Towers RotanaRRRR
ABAED217PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Great location Good 4 star hotel"

Very convenient and centrally located. Good value for money for this 4 star hotel This is probably my 5th stay there. A bit aging, must be ready for a refresh. Rotana is a good chain with properties throughout the Middle East.

Reviewed by Mandel a TripAdvisor traveler
France 25th May 2019
"Very nice stay"

I can recommend Towers Rotana to any of my colleagues who visit Dubai. Surrounding is nice, and it has a nice gym to workout. very Pleasant atmosphere. Easily accessible. Possible to visit other places quickly from this location.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"AMAZING"

I want to thank two special staff (Sajjad & Daryl) for their great customer service and made my stay very special. The found it very nice that I was always able to locate the General Manager at any time.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd May 2019
"Superb stay"

A must visit Hotel, the staff , the food and room is simply perfect. The location is great and they have shuttle going to their sister hotels if you want to experience other pool or gym. Its a great choice.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th May 2019
"Premier inn rated"

Would say it compared to average premier inn hotel. Needs updating a bit but was clean and did the job. Great bar , beer selection and food. Great selection of food for breakfast with restaurant having views of sheik sied road

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"Great service"

Great service. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were nice but bathroom was a bit small and we didn’t have a nice view but overall the rooms were nice. Bed was comfortable. Great location, right next to the metro and close to mall and attractions. Breakfast was great, nice selection to choose from.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2019
"Very practical for a business stay"

The hotel and service are of a very high standard. No luxury but a total practical business environment. The breakfast and food outlets are exceptional. The team members are very flexible and provide an excellent service.

Reviewed by Camillea a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 16th May 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

Very pleasant stay...room was excellent, gym/pool very usable, great ambiance in the restaurant/bar and staff were extremely courteous and helpful (I forgot my mobile phone in the room after checking out and they rushed it to the airport!) Great location with easy access to Metro, plenty of taxis, grocery shops just behind and a sports shop right next door (which proved very useful for picking up swimming goggles!). In short, I will stay again at Towers Rotana!

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 14th May 2019
" "

Evreything was very good/ the service/ staff . The rooms are clean/ the food is awesome and the atmosphere as a whole is very nice/ I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as its a good value for money

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 13th May 2019
"Good hotel in Dubai"

Spent there 3 nights. All is good, actually never had issues when staying in Rotana (stayed in 3 countries). Quality to price ratio is great. Room was good. Quite interesting solution with coach in front of the window. Only issue i had - there were no non smoking rooms when i came. Luckily the room was not smelling so it did not bring much inconvenience

Reviewed by Alexey_Ivanov_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 12th May 2019
5

السعوديه
Good: النظافه
Bad: كل شئ ممتاز


Pilot Saudi Arabia
25th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Great location nice staff


ناصر الشمري
25th May 2019. Source: Google
5

excellent iftar buffet


Mahmoud Elghalayini
24th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Good hotel on sheikh Zayed road near to the metro , excellentbthecteatro restaurant


Luca Piazzolla
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Отличный завтрак, хорошее обслуживание, хорошее расположение


Sazonova Russia
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Excellent location!


Nayana Sri Lanka
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Rien


Virginie France
22nd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Excellent
Nice hotel , great location, staff was very friendly, the only things they need to take is the gym facility equipment was a bit old and some are not working ,


Khalid (Business Traveler)
22nd May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Good hotel Very good bar to drinking beer and eat.


Elias Branco
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Would stay again,great staff and service


Robert (Family With Young Children) Australia
21st May 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Lokasyonu iyi otel
Otelin konumu güzel. Merkezi konumda. Otelin etrafında çeşitli restaurantlar da var. Otelde Klima yı kapatamadım sürekli açık. Buz gibi oldu oda yorgana sarılarak yattım. Genel olarak ülkede bir klima sevgisi var dışarısı 28 derece adam 18 derece klima açıyor gereksiz. Neyse Otel iyi güzel temiz kahvaltı güzel. Kalınabilir.


Onur (Business)
21st May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Great accommodation .nice and clean


Chandra Lalchand
21st May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location and the size of the room
Bad: Breakfast need more options


Saleh Saudi Arabia
20th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The best place to stay during your trip to Dubai. Food looked bit costly. Over all, it was good.


irfan sarwar
20th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent and good hospitality for the customers with affordable budget


Bhaskar Kiran
19th May 2019. Source: Google

Schönes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service
Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen, die Mitarbeiter sind sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Zum Zeitpunkt unseres Aufenthalts wurde der Pool renoviert, auf Nachfrage beim Veranstalter und Hotel wurden wir ins Schwester Hotel umgebucht!


RRRRR
Christian Baumgart (Solo), Germany
24th May 2019

.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Antonio Assuncao (Friends), Portugal
23rd May 2019

Very nice stay
I can recommend Towers Rotana to any of my colleagues who visit Dubai. Surrounding is nice, and it has a nice gym to workout. very Pleasant atmosphere. Easily accessible. Possible to visit other places quickly from this location.


RRRRR
Asanka Dayananda (Business), Sri Lanka
23rd May 2019

Toppen läge !
Dåligt att behöva betala extra på plats för ett rökfritt rum 200€ 2000 svenska kronor .Läget var bra mitt i stan och rent men ...........................................................................


RRRRR
Charlotta Lindqvist (Couple), Sweden
21st May 2019

Superb stay
A must visit Hotel, the staff , the food and room is simply perfect. The location is great and they have shuttle going to their sister hotels if you want to experience other pool or gym. Its a great choice.


RRRRR
Adrian Lovino (Friends), Philippines
19th May 2019

Premier inn rated
Would say it compared to average premier inn hotel. Needs updating a bit but was clean and did the job. Great bar , beer selection and food. Great selection of food for breakfast with restaurant having views of sheik sied road


RRRRR
Oliver Last (Business), United Kingdom
18th May 2019

Great service
Great service. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were nice but bathroom was a bit small and we didn’t have a nice view but overall the rooms were nice. Bed was comfortable. Great location, right next to the metro and close to mall and attractions. Breakfast was great, nice selection to choose from.


RRRRR
Erica Alexandra Goodrich (Couple), United States
17th May 2019

Very practical for a business stay.
The hotel and service are of a very high standard. No luxury but a total practical business environment. The breakfast and food outlets are exceptional. The team members are very flexible and provide an excellent service.


RRRRR
Camil El Khoury (Business), Greece
16th May 2019

very good
um hotel no centro do dubai muito higiénico agradável e silencioso, pessoal muito atencioso, boas instalações quarto amplio e espaçoso, pequeno almoço bufet onde não falta nada , atenção às tomadas da corrente são diferentes das europeias e inglesas


RRRRR
Joao Agostinho (Couple), Portugal
15th May 2019

Классный отель
Evreything was very good/ the service/ staff . The rooms are clean/ the food is awesome and the atmosphere as a whole is very nice/ I would recommend this hotel to everyone, as its a good value for money


RRRRR
Aziza Galyautdinova (Solo), Uzbekistan
13th May 2019

Good hotel in Dubai
Spent there 3 nights. All is good, actually never had issues when staying in Rotana (stayed in 3 countries). Quality to price ratio is great. Room was good. Quite interesting solution with coach in front of the window. Only issue i had - there were no non smoking rooms when i came. Luckily the room was not smelling so it did not bring much inconvenience


RRRRR
Alexey Ivanov (Solo), Russia
12th May 2019

St Louis to Dubai 2019!!
Hotel was in a great location, my room was quite comfortable. Staff was always pleasant and most helpful. The breakfast buffet was great with a variety of food to choose from. I also enjoy the pool. Would stay here again!!


RRRRR
Judy Ann Tyler (Friends), United States
11th May 2019

Reliable and trustworthy
We always stay at this hotel for the consistency and locality, together with the high level of service all around. Having lived previously in Dubai for 19 years, this hotel seems to offer the best all round value for money for what we require and where we want to be located.


RRRRR
Hilton Cohen (Business), Australia
10th May 2019

Großartiges Hotel
Direkt an der Metro Financial Center gelegen ist es der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eine Stadterkundung. Die HopOn HopOff Busse halten 5min Fußweg entfernt. Das Personal und die Ausstattung sind großartig. Wir fühlten uns sehr gut und sicher aufgehoben.


RRRRR
Christian Andres (Solo), Germany
9th May 2019

Great placd to stay in Dubai
Stayed at Towers Rotana last year and again just a few days ago. Consistently excellent experience; reception, service, cleaniless and comfort of accommodation. Food at breakfast and dinner was delicious. Will definitely stay here again


RRRRR
Lynette Claire Rhyne (Couple), Australia
9th May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN