Towers RotanaRRRR
ABAED179PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Dubai stay in Towers Rotana"

The breakfast spread was excellent. The seating arrangements in the restaurant were good and the staff at the restaurant were very courteous. The place was very close to Metro station and plenty of Taxi's available at the entrance. We were not allotted a room for which we had reservation on the day of arrival. The reason stated was there were no non-smoking rooms at the time of check-in. However after repeated follow-ups we were moved to the correct room next day. I really don't understand why we should make room reservations and full payment upfront (3-4 weeks ahead) and face this kind of struggle / treatment at the time of check-in.

Reviewed by Sajidpjos a TripAdvisor traveler
India 11th October 2019
"Explain"

Not good not bad totally the facilities of hotel are so far from room Breakfast room has not good air condition , reception has not good relation totally is good but the room be old need to refurbished

Reviewed by Amozoun a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 10th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

Very good location and very reasonable pricing as September is not particular popular month for visiting Dubai. Beakfast was also very good! Hotel needs a slight lifting as carpets/furniture are getting old. The same is neded for the pool area

Reviewed by Georgexanth a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 8th October 2019
"Ashish kumar"

Your housekeeping staff your laundry staff and your in room dining staff is very helpful and very curiously and fully knowledge Specialy recommend for housekeeping staff. Every day told me sir what do you want let me know. We are help you.. .

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Bad check in and experience"

Had to change rooms 3 times to find a comfortable room. Checked in late at night, exhausted. The bad experience could definitely have been avoided. Had requested a late check out and was curtly informed about hotel policy. This too could have been handled nicely.

Reviewed by Nandz a TripAdvisor traveler
India 6th October 2019
"short overnight stay"

Overall it is a nice hotel - well placed and with great parking. The breakfast was exceptional. Be careful of the happy hour in Long's bar - the drinks prices are not displayed and check the discounted rate - 30% just so you don't get stung.

Reviewed by Ralph a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th October 2019
"Good stay pleasant memories"

The Towers Rotana hotel in Sheik Zayed Road, happens to be one of the best places to stay for short trips to Dubai. Right from the time of entering the hotel, till the end where they offered to book a cab for me to the airport, I felt great. Also, the breakfast in the hotel on all 3 days was fantastic and lastly, the best part of the hotel is, the hotel staff don't force you to try few things or offers.

Reviewed by Vishwawork a TripAdvisor traveler
India 6th October 2019
"Good location but I would not recommend it for anyone due to bad expereince I had there"

The restaurant staff lack customer service so I would advise people to think twice before they book this hotel. My bookings with the Emirates Holidays was half-board but the restaurant staff were demanding me to pay the bill which I refused. I was then escorted to the front desk to pay the money and said NO because it had already been paid. I insisted for them to check my details on their record before they realised they made a mistake. I could not stop crying due to humiliation and embarrassment. I demanded to speak to the front desk manager after the incident and she apologised to me but the damage had already been done and could not wait to come back to London. I started eating outside until I came back to LONDON!

Reviewed by Rapear a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th October 2019
"Fabulous value amazing service"

We will be staying here again. The staff were amazing, the hotel was lovely, the bed was so comfortable, the food was excellent, could not fault our stay. We upgraded our room and bought a food and beverage add on which was well worth it, great value and really nice food.

Reviewed by Carolynpoletti a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Friendly stay at the Rotana Towers Hotel"

Warm and friendly hotel. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who would like to visit Dubai. Especially the location near the metro station is great. Service is great and the staff is always helpful.

Reviewed by Dorea a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: Zimmer gebucht. Bei der Ankunft hiess es, das Zimmer sei nicht vorhanden. Man müsste mir abgraden. Ich habe fast doppelt zahlen müssen! Unverschämt!!!!!


Mahjouba Morocco
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location is good Staff were very friendly.
Bad: Bathroom leaked, had to walk through the car park to get to the pool, had to wait a long time for food. Staff were very friendly.


John United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

👍👍👍


Kurma _dates _ksa_halal
11th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: الفندق نظيف والتعامل جيد من الموظفين وقريب من محطة المترو وموقعه مميز
Bad: - صوت اغلاق أبواب الغرف المجاورة مرتفع ومزعج أثناء النوم


M Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Clean
Bad: Price not acceptable


Waleed Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

not good
Good: The location is nice but the service is average and the prices are very high
Bad: location


Yasir Iraq
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: cramped rooms


Derek United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit sehr guter Anbindung an den ÖPNV
Good: Die Mitarbeiter des Hotels waren stets freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Besonders zu empfehlen ist die Club Lounge. Die Anlage ist sauber und gepflegt. Die dort angebotenen Speisen und Getränke sind hervorragend und haben uns teilweise den recht teuren Gang ins Restaurant erspart.


Janin Germany
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: 좋아요
Bad: 좋아요


Hae South Korea
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Posizione ottima molto vicina al Word Trade Center


Gabriele Italy
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتازة
Good: الموقع جيد قريب من الستي ووك المطاعم قريبه دبي مول قريب على الشيخ زايد الجهه الممتازة الفندق مقابل السعر جداً ممتاز اخذت غرفة مدخنين كويسة الشطاف فالحمام فالغرف المطله على البحر فقط لازم تطلبها للمهتمين تنظيف الغرف ممتاز يستاهل المبلغ
Bad: لا شي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Great stay in Rotana towers
Good: Location was very good and breakfast was fine. Value for money, especially during September which i guess is not the busiest month. Excellent level of services from the people working there
Bad: Hotel's carpets/furniture need some change as they look old.


Georgios Greece
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

I always prefer to stay in your property, good Value for moeny
Good: Everthing , the staff are good
Bad: Room Service menu


Rajeev Bahrain
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Enjoyed my stay.
Good: The breakfast was good. Excellent location. rooms and facilities were very good. and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Mr. Luqman very friendly and helpful. this is not the first time for me at The Rotana Towers, I have statyed there before. Enjoyable stay. and will definitely be back.


Fuad Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super awesome, wonderful, absolutely had the best time of my life....
Good: This was my first visit to Dubai and my stay was super awesome.I arrived there before 8 in the morning, and Daryl was so pleasant and friendly. I had to go out and change money to dirhams and when I got back to the hotel, I seen my bags are not there, she sent my bags to my room and I got my room before 9am. I was like wow this is so great as I am so tired. Thank you Daryl. The view from my room was stunning. The lady who cleaned the rooms was so sweet and so friendly, she would come and check if I need anything. Hamad was so helpful with a query I needed help with and very friendly as well. The breakfast was divine and a nice variety. I am so happy I chose Rotana as the place to stay as this been my first visit overseas and I didn't know what to expect. I hope I visit Dubai again and I will have my stay at Rotana again. I loved this hotel and its stunning.
Bad: Just the noise in the next room could be heard during the night so I was disturbed in my sleep, but that was minor which I didnt mind at all.


Shamima South Africa
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

لا بأس به
الفندق جيد وخدمة الغرف جيدة والافطار جيد، تنظيف الغرف سيء وألوان الغرف داكنة تجلب الكآبة. صوت ازعاج من الطريق والغرف المجاورة. استجابة جيدة من الفندق لطلبات النزلاء. مدخل الفندق واللوبي تحتاج عناية مكتب الاستقبال متعاونون لكن الخدمة بطيئة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hajeri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

مكان رائع للعمل والراحة
المكان اكثر من رائع من حيث النظافة وحرص الموظفين علي راحة النزلاء. مطعم الفندق اكثر من رائع ونظافة الأكل وروعة الطهي ونظافة العاملين في الفندق. انا حريص جدا لكتابه تعليق عن الفندق وهذا لأول مره هذا لانه من أفضل الفنادق من حيث كل الخدمات.


RRRRR
Amr Elsayed (Solo), Egypt
12th October 2019

Dubai stay in Towers Rotana
The breakfast spread was excellent. The seating arrangements in the restaurant were good and the staff at the restaurant were very courteous. The place was very close to Metro station and plenty of Taxi's available at the entrance. We were not allotted a room for which we had reservation on the day of arrival. The reason stated was there were no non-smoking rooms at the time of check-in. However after repeated follow-ups we were moved to the correct room next day. I really don't understand why we should make room reservations and full payment upfront (3-4 weeks ahead) and face this kind of struggle / treatment at the time of check-in.


RRRRR
Sajid Palamutham (Family), India
11th October 2019

Explain
Not good not bad totally the facilities of hotel are so far from room Breakfast room has not good air condition ,reception has not good relation totally is good but the room be old need to refurbished


RRRRR
Ahmadreza Mozoun (Business), Iran
11th October 2019

Не пляжный отдых, но с возможностью позагорать у бассейна, в центре города, рядом со всеми достопримечательностями!
Внимательно читайте приветственное письмо при заселении, отель часто предоставляет в качестве комплемента некоторые услуги, типа такси до аэропорта, бесплатный шатл до пляжа и тд и тп. также обсудите уборку в номере, эта услуга оплачивается отдельно!


RRRRR
Ekaterina Belotserkovskaya (Solo), In House Guest
10th October 2019

Super hôtel
Super hôtel excellent rapport qualité prix très bien situé Service remarquable je recommande Les employés sont à l’écoute ils sont aux petits soins Beaucoup de commerce à côté de quelques McDo KFC Starbucks Carrefour Market il y a même une station-service pas loin


RRRRR
Ahlem Nefzaoui (Solo), France
8th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very good location and very reasonable pricing as September is not particular popular month for visiting Dubai. Beakfast was also very good! Hotel needs a slight lifting as carpets/furniture are getting old. The same is neded for the pool area


RRRRR
Georgios Xanthopoulos (Business), Greece
8th October 2019

مكان رائع في موقع مميز وجميل
مكان رائع في موقع مميز وجميل النظافة روعة الاستقبال جميل ...............................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

Ashish kumar
Your housekeeping staff your laundry staff and your in room dining staff is very helpful and very curiously and fully knowledge Specialy recommend for housekeeping staff. Every day told me sir what do you want let me know. We are help you.. .


RRRRR
Ashish Kumar (Family), India
7th October 2019

Отлично!
Нам с женой очень понравилось время препровождение в вашем отеле. Отель очень чистый, набор для чаепития пополнялся стабильно, полотенца менялись ежедневно, порадовали дополнительные подушки и наличие фена


RRRRR
Denis Naduev (Solo), Russia
7th October 2019

Kuwait
رائع ومكان ممتاز الفندق نظيف والموظفين خدومين قريب من كل شيء هاديء و نظيف و يصلح للعائلات انصح بع وبشده و شكر خاص للاخ هاشم على تعامله الراقي و الاخ طه ايضاً شكرا لاداره الفندق مع تمنياتي لكم بالنجاح الدائم.


RRRRR
Bashaier Bassam Ahmad (Solo), Kuwait
6th October 2019

Bad check in and experience
Had to change rooms 3 times to find a comfortable room. Checked in late at night, exhausted. The bad experience could definitely have been avoided. Had requested a late check out and was curtly informed about hotel policy. This too could have been handled nicely.


RRRRR
Nandini Narang (Business), India
6th October 2019

Good location but I would not recommend it for anyone due to bad expereince I had there
The restaurant staff lack customer service so I would advise people to think twice before they book this hotel. My bookings with the Emirates Holidays was half-board but the restaurant staff were demanding me to pay the bill which I refused. I was then escorted to the front desk to pay the money and said NO because it had already been paid. I insisted for them to check my details on their record before they realised they made a mistake. I could not stop crying due to humiliation and embarrassment. I demanded to speak to the front desk manager after the incident and she apologised to me but the damage had already been done and could not wait to come back to London. I started eating outside until I came back to LONDON!


RRRRR
Rose Pearce (Solo), United Kingdom
5th October 2019

Fabulous value, amazing service
We will be staying here again. The staff were amazing, the hotel was lovely, the bed was so comfortable, the food was excellent, could not fault our stay. We upgraded our room and bought a food and beverage add on which was well worth it, great value and really nice food.


RRRRR
Bruce Poletti (Couple), New Zealand
3rd October 2019

Friendly stay at the Rotana Towers Hotel
Warm and friendly hotel. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who would like to visit Dubai. Especially the location near the metro station is great. Service is great and the staff is always helpful.


RRRRR
Theodora Wilhelmina Mathea Reintjes (Friends), Netherlands
3rd October 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN