Towers RotanaRRRR
ABAED891PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Perfect trip"

Pleasure of staying in towers Rotana this week We were lucky to be upgraded to a premium apartment for 4 as travelling with adult kids and this was absolutely amazing and made our stay perfect. Ate in the long bar and teatro both were great and the pool area clean and lovely, all staff very kind and helpful

Reviewed by Mark G a TripAdvisor traveler
England 3rd March 2024
"Very good Towers Rotana Hotel"

Shokhista, Prashant, Bikram, Mahesh work in the Lobby Reception excellent service with the beautiful smiles. Everything was beautiful in Towers Rotana Hotel and we enjoyed our time but for sure we will come back to this hotel is very supper star thank you very much for Shokhista smiles and she is very kind girl.

Reviewed by Alex a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 2nd March 2024
"Amazing hotel"

I arrived a few hours early for check in and they were able to accomodate this in addition to a free upgrade! All staff are very nice and attentive. Rooms are very clean and the restaraunts are superb.

Reviewed by Neehal S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st March 2024
"Opinion"

Very nice, helpfull and profesional personel. Everywhere was very clear, the highest level. The personel on the sweaming pool was very nice. Beautyful place near main road very close Burj Kalifa and the mall dubai.

Reviewed by Izas a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 25th February 2024
"Always better"

This is my 3rd stay at the hotel in Dubai and it gets better everytime I'm here whether it's with my family or just by myself. I have had the privilege to stay in this establishment in another country and it also did not disappoint. Thank you to the staff for making my stay yet again very enjoyable.

Reviewed by Nazz a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2024
"Another excellent Rotana Hotel"

We stay at Towers Rotana regulalry because of the genuinely warm welcome we always receive from the excellent staff, the location of the hotel and its facilities. An excellent base from which to enjoy Dubai.

Reviewed by Max C a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th February 2024
"Comfortable"

It is centrally located and very convenient as Metro station is 3 minutes walk away. Good restaurants but breakfast choices need to be improved. Room size is ok but bathroom size is small and lacks amenities.

Reviewed by MazharQureshi a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 5th February 2024
"Excellent hotel"

I travelled to Dubai with my husband and daughter to see the sights. Hotel was in an excellent location for the Mall and Burj Khalifa. The metro station just outside the hotel. Staff very friendly, food really good. Overall we really enjoyed it. Would recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Gillbenner a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th February 2024
"The rooms were clean Reception staff were polite"

When we asked the staff in front of the hotel for a public taxi, they suggested private cars in front of the hotel, whose fares were higher than public taxis. Before entering the hotel, I had emailed and requested that they reserve a room on the upper floors facing Sheikh Zayed Street, but it was not possible.

Reviewed by Bafer a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 3rd February 2024
"Stay in haven"

Our stay was wonderfull and amazing..we would like to thank Dairy for her outstanding and amazing assest , she went above and beyond for us ...she made sure that we feel home and made our stay laxurious as possiable...thank u towera rotana for having us...we cant imagine coming to dubai and staying anywhere else❤️

Reviewed by Mimi H a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2024
5

I would definitely stay again
Good: Everything


Ernestine United States Of America
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: We have booked a room for three people - we arrived in the middle of night, the third bed was not in the room. We have asked the reception 3 times if someone could bring the bed - it came after 1 hour of waiting, so I went to sleep at 3:30 am. It was very inconvenient, they put the bed in the middle of the room, no space for walking anything. The room did not correspond to the pictures on Booking.com. I was very dissapointed.


Natalia Czech Republic
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le calme , la disponibilité de tout le personnel, le service
Bad: Rien


Lazreg Algeria
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Urlaub zu Coronazeiten
Good: Die Lage! Personal sehr freundlich! Service war super! Die ClubLoung!!! Zimmerers Großindustrie msn hat dich wohl gefühlt! Mängel wurden umgehend behoben!( defekter Fön) Zimmerservice 👍🏻
Bad: Der Umgang mit dem Coronavirus! Frühstück wurde ab unserem 4.Tag in einem Frühstück Bereich serviert! Es wurde einfach etwas auf den Tisch gestellt!! Man wurde noch nicht mal gefragt!! Ab da haben wir nicht mehr im Hotel gefrühstückt! Personal hatte Handschuhe an und Mundschutz! 1. der hilft nicht 2. kam man dich vor wie in einem Krankenhaus! Da hätte es auch andere Lösungen für gegeben!


Nadja Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Urlaub im Herzen Dubai`s
Good: Transfer vom u. zum Flughafen ist reibungslos verlaufen, hat alles super geklappt. Bei Ankunft stand der Fahrer am Meeting Point mit einem Schild in der Hand, worauf unser Name stand. Das war schon toll. Mitarbeiter im Hotel alle sehr freundlich, leider nicht einer von ihnen der deutschen Sprache mächtig. Das müsste dann von Booking in der Hotelbeschreibung mal abgeändert werden, habe ich dem Servicepersonal auch angeraten. Zimmer super sauber u. sehr groß mit Zugang zur Lounge, welche sich in der 24. Etage befindet. Dort gab es Frühstück, Kaffee u. Kuchen sowie Abendessen u. mit einem Fensterplatz hatte man einen wunderbaren Ausblick. Hier waren die drei Damen ganz besonders freundlich u. verabschiedeten uns am Tag der Heimreise sehr herzlich. Am Pool gab es super, flauschige Handtücher u. jeden Tag gab es um 11:00 Uhr einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum La Mer Beach. Um 16:00 Uhr gings zurück zum Hotel.
Bad: Im Zimmer gab es nur zwei Steckdosen, wovon eine nach 3 Tagen nicht mehr funktionierte. Frühstücksangebot in der Lounge sehr mager, jeden Tag das gleiche. Alkoholangebot am Abend beschränkte sich auf Rot- u. Weißwein (so was von sauer), Gin Tonic u. Whisky Cola. Alles Dinge die wir nicht mögen. Wir sind einmal in die Bar im Kellergeschoss gegangen, dort war alles sehr dunkel, total verraucht u. übermäßig laut. Cocktailpreise dort bei 14.- Euro. Die Jungs, die draußen vorm Hotel stehen, sind stets bemüht, dir eine angenehme Fahrt zu deinem Ziel zu bieten, natürlich mit den hoteleigenen Fahrzeugen. Im Grunde ist das eine gute Idee, aber wenns auf Abzocke der Touristen hinausläuft, ist das nicht schön. Hier mal kurz 3 Bsp. Fahrt zur Dubai Mall = 20 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 13 AED), Fahrt zum Souk Madinat Jumeirah = 50 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 40 AED), Fahrt zum "The Frame" = 40 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 25 AED). Irgendwo hört der Spaß auf u. wir haben das auch den Mitarbeitern gesagt u. sie spüren lassen.


Diana Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Gute Lage, um per Taxi oder Metro in alle Teile von Dubai schnell zu kommen. Restaurants z.B. libanesisch/türkisch in der Nähe. Auch ein paar kleine Supermärkte. Metroeingang direkt vorm Hotel ca. 150m
Bad: Beim Frühstück könnte ein Kaffeautomat Sinn machen.


Specht17 Germany
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it. Pauline and all the staff are incredibly awesome... The buffet breakfast takes the cake


joyfinn Githire
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location,cleaniless
Bad: Wi fi not working properly,many times front desk has to be reminded.swimming pool is in another adjacent building


Om India
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast and service were simply amazing - catered to my every need. If you want to use the metro, the hotel is right at 'Financial Centre' which is very convenient since it's only one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. I would always come back.


Maren Germany
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Good location - Nice staff
Good to enter room at morning time during my 24 hrs transition flight Just 5 minutes walk from metro station Staff were very friendly and helpful


yuen (Family With Teens) Hong Kong
18th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Confortabil si placut
Good: Totul a fost conform asteptarilor
Bad: Totul ne-a placut


Pavel Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Lipsa balconului.
Bad: Micul dejun excelent,curatenia si locatia buna.


Liliana Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ابراج روتانا من احسن فنادق بالامارات كلها. وبها لونج بار بالطابق الارضي. وعندهم حارس آمن مصري أسمه طه من احسن شخصيات بالعالم. وشكرا للاصطاف المحترم علي الخدمة الممتازة


Walid Lastman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Sejur de 3 nopti la Tower Rotana
Good: Locație foarte curată, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la orice solicitare. Mic dejun foarte variat.
Bad: Etajul pentru fumători insuficient aerisit.


Sorin Romania
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hôtel moderne et très bien situé pour une semaine à la découverte des émirats
Good: Cet Hôtel haut de gamme est très bien situé très proche d'une station de métro (Financial Center) et proche de Dubai Mall , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres avec une super vue sur les buildings, la literie de qualité et très propre. La piscine est parfaite avec une eau à 30 degrés , l'espace gym est spacieux et bien entretenu . Le petit déjeuner est correct , assez diversifié .
Bad: La connection WI-FI se coupe parfois mais cela reste un détail . Les consommations d'alcool du bar de l'hôtel sont assez chers et l'accueil est moyen . Une navette gratuite devrait être proposée pour l'aéroport .


Florent France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN