Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
ABAED289PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"What an amazing experience"

Absolutely amazing, the staff throughout the hotel was fantastic food was superb can’t wait to go back in the future , highly recommended to family and friends , arrived at 7am within an hour the hotel had a room ready for us so we could put our heads down for a couple of hours absolutely amazing not to be missed

Reviewed by Doreengiven a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th October 2019
"Fantastic"

what an amazing time me and my family have had . The friendliness of the hotel is just superb along with her facilities and cleanliness .from Kevin in The pool bar to saif at the front desk it was fantastic.it was that good we arrived back home on Tuesday and went to the travel agent to try and book for new year that is how good it was .From me and my family I just want to say thank you and we will definitely be back

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"Amazing service Very hospitable staff"

The staff here at this hotel were amazing and very hospitable. They go above and beyond not only to ensure that you have a great stay but also have a great time in Dubai! Rooms were cleaned up to a high standard everyday and breakfast was amazing.

Reviewed by Hanita a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th October 2019
"Wonderful Weekend Break"

Fabulous location, right on JBR beach and near the Marina so lots to see and do. Rooms very spacious and comfortable. Wonderful view of the sea from our room. All staff very friendly and helpful, nothing to much trouble.

Reviewed by AngelalSZJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th October 2019
"Birthday Trip"

Hotel was in a GREAT location, very clean, staff was extremely friendly and made sure I was acknowledged at all times. I felt safe and was well taken care of and would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Dubai and staying in the JBR area

Reviewed by SONJADENISE a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Excellent service"

Excellent customer service! Staff were amazing!!! Food and all inclusive wines were very nice, rooms a little old fashioned but not enough to put you off, will def return just maybe ask for a better room

Reviewed by Iainb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th October 2019
"Fantastic stay"

Cannot fault this hotel, immaculate throughout, staff very friendly and helpful, food absolutely fantastic hotel looks over the palm and Dubai eye, just a short taxi ride down town, taxis very reasonable.

Reviewed by Debbie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th October 2019
"I liked it very much"

Food delicious with buffet, very friendly staff, nice pool, not far from the white beach, big room, softly beds, white fresh towels, friendly to children...clean, directly on "The Walk"...i would come back to this hotel

Reviewed by Mnm a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"First time on jbr"

First time staying at jbr, have to say it was a pleasure staying here. Ideally located a stones throw away from literally everything, taxi, shops, food, general grocery shops etc. Hotel was 10/10 too. All staff very well greeting as you get in dubai. We were spoilt with the service we got given. Lovely jubly

Reviewed by Aidk a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Usually very good but got disappointed this time with the room management"

I always put a 10/10 when rating this hotel. But this time i reserved one month ago two rooms (premium twin room with sea view) for 4 persons with the same family name and the same credit card and i was expecting to get the two rooms on the same floor. They first suggested we go in two connected rooms with one that is much less than premium. And it was a smoking room!! When i have booked non-smoking ones. Of course we could not accept. At the end, not only they put us each two on a floor but they came out with very unprofessional excuses like they cannot control what is available. I repeat that i booked and paid one month ago the two rooms and these types of rooms are available in more than one in many floors. The performance of the management was very disappointing, they should upgrade their mental functions.

Reviewed by MabelAoun a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 13th October 2019
5

فندق جميل جدا ومريح الخدمه لديهم رائعه لديهم ميزه لم اشاهدها من قبل يستمعون لملاحظات النزيل ويحرصون على تعديلها ليس مجرد عمل روتيني وإنما يعملون حقا على تغير وتحسين ماتم التعليق عليه حقيقي حعتمد الفندق هذا حيكون خياري الاول عند ذهابي لدبي في المرات القادمه


عبير عسيري
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

I really enjoyed my stay at Amwaj Rotana all the staff were very polite & friendly genuinely went out to make sure my stay was perfect.I would highly recommend for those who have extra cash to splash out!


Ilyas (Everyone) Manchester Uk
17th October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Les chambres la propreté l emplacement de l hotel le personnel Ils manquent juste des chaines françaises au niveau de la télé


Mounir (Partner) Paris
17th October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Amwaj rotana est un excellent hôtel sur JBR, l emplacement est parfait a 2 minutes de la plage, proche des fast food et restaurants, la station du tramway est à 5 minutes. Nous avons passé une semaine magnifique, les chambres sont grandes, spacieuses, propres et nous avions une vue magnifique sur la mer depuis le 21e étage. La piscine est tres bien et ensoleillé toute l après-midi. Le petit dejeuner est super. Merci à Faiz, Emmanuel ainsi que tout le reste du personnel de l'hôtel qui ont pris soin de nous et nous ont fait de belles surprises pour nos 1 an de mariage. Si vous le pouvez n'hésitez pas à prendre une chambre club vous ne le regretterez pas! Un magnifique hôtel.


Mounir Medjedoub
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing property of one of my favourite hotel chains - Rotana!!


Kunaal Kapur
17th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: المكان والنظافة وأدب الموظفين
Bad: الأسعار المرتفعة وكذلك صعب على العائلات المحافظة ان يستفيدوا من مرافق الفندق لتواجد الأجانب ولباس بعضهم الغير محتشم ..


Saud Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous weekend break. Will definitely stay again soon
Good: Excellent location Very spacious, clean comfortable rooms with an amazing view of the sea Excellent room service breakfast Staff all very friendly and helpful
Bad: Waiting time for lifts from our floor at busy times


Angela United Arab Emirates
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Хорошее расположение, очень долгое ожидание лифта, номера нуждаются в реновации.
Уборку номера приходилось ждать допоздна, депозит 1000 дирхам.


olga (Couple) Russia
16th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Staff and service is 1st class this is my family's 3 time staying at this hotel. Would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of a holiday in Dubai.


Paul Watson
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage, geniales Personal!
Tolle Lage, tolles Hotel, geniales Personal, sehr gutes Essen!!! Einzig die Wartezeit am Lift braucht teilweise etwas Geduld. Wir würden wieder in dieses Hotel gehen.


Philipp (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
15th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Fun family hotel with big rooms.


Christian
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Very helpful and kind and professional staff, great and fast service, few minutes walking to Jumeirah beach . Highly recommended .


far away
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Really deserve 5 star


bb bb
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Love love love amwaj rotana ... came here for my honeymoon and again


Sonaya Hussain
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Die Lage vom Hotel war top. Das Personal sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war sehr vielseitig und lecker.


Traveler (Families)
14th October 2019. Source: Expedia

Excellent service
Excellent customer service! Staff were amazing!!! Food and all inclusive wines were very nice, rooms a little old fashioned but not enough to put you off, will def return just maybe ask for a better room


RRRRR
Iain BruceLow (Family), United Kingdom
15th October 2019

comfortable and friendly
Most enjoyable.Staff were excellent.Lovely room.Great pool. Food really good. Lifts are too busy,long wait sometimes.I would recommend. Location was very suitable for us.verxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Patrick Woodward (Couple), United Kingdom
15th October 2019

Great stay that ticked every box
We arrived in Dubai on the 4th of August and stayed for one week and the AmwaJ Rotana. We are so happy we chose this hotel as we were greeted every single day with smiles by staff who couldn’t do enough for you. It is a large hotel with all the facilities you need on site. Everything is clean and well maintained up to date. The rooms are large and comfortable and we have never slept so well in a different country. We were in Dubai celebrating our engagement and the staff had decorated the room romantically and delivered a slice of cake saying congratulations, which was a really appreciated touch and shows great awknowlagement of all of their guests. We didn’t come across one rude staff member and they always went out of their way to help in whatever way possible. They would stand and chat with you while waiting for a pick up (Enda) , and always make sure that you being looked after. There are nice little touches of service by the pool like recieving cold towels by the pool on a hot day which had a lovely fragrance for your sinuses, and ice pops to cool you down. We are happy to have chose this hotel as our base for our first trip to Dubai as the team made it a very memorable experience.


RRRRR
Selina Browne (Couple), Ireland
13th October 2019

Great Hotel
Hotel is great & all the team were very helpful Very Quite & comfortable , the location is great and sea view room is perfect off course will visit again & I recommend all my friends to go to Amwag Rotana


RRRRR
Mohamed Salama (Solo), Egypt
13th October 2019

سعادة لا توصف
اشكركم جدا جدا واحب التعامل معكم لدى موظفيكم كل التفاني وتلاتقان والابتسامة على وجوههم والاناقة والترتي في الملبس والنظافة في الغرف والخدمة في الخدمات راقية ومؤثرة والروائح الزكية في الفندق تنعشك وتريح الاعصاب والبوفيه يرضي جميع الادواق شكرا شكرا


RRRRR
Nasser Alawlaqi (Solo), Yemen
13th October 2019

A wonderful holiday!
Couldn't have chosen a better hotel- close to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars, a short walk to the marina. Our room was spacious and very clean. The bed was very comfortable!- the pillows like marshmallows! We were on an all inclusive stay, and the choice of food and drink available to us was excellent. We mainly ate at the Horizon restaurant which was self service buffet - the choice of food was excellent and the table service for drinks and clearing very friendly and efficient. The pool was very clean with plentiful beds, parasols and towels. Twice a day someone came round with ice cold flannels so we could freshen up- there was a drinks/ food service to the pool if required. Throughout the hotel the staff were amazing- friendly, welcoming, helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel to both couples and families.


RRRRR
Carol Morson (Couple), United Kingdom
13th October 2019

Excellent
the hotel and staff were everything you would want to enjoy a relaxing and stress free break. From the start of the day at breakfast to the end of the day in JBs bar, nothing was too much trouble for the staff in their efforts to make your stay relaxed.


RRRRR
Ian Baxter (Couple), United Kingdom
12th October 2019

The hotel is very good and I will recommend more people to visit. The concierges were always willing to help.
The beach view rooms are the best. The personalized in room tagging with my name all over gave me a sense of ownership. Which was encouraging. World Hospitality best practice which was expected anyway. Amwaj is my family hotel destination in dubai, we all visit anytime in dubai.


RRRRR
Kayode Odukoya (Couple), Nigeria
12th October 2019

Dubai Experience
We decided to go to Dubai for a well deserved holiday everyone in my family who had been there said how beautiful and clean it was we were not disappointed everyone was very friendly and courteous Thanks All


RRRRR
Ninderjit Singh (Couple), In House Guest
11th October 2019

Very good
My stay at your facilities was exceptional, employees provided answers for all asked questions to the point of telling your the best tax to take if you need to shop around JBL. Am looking forward to visit the hotel again with my family.


RRRRR
Jimmy Nyamai (Business), Kenya
11th October 2019

A gem in JBR
A amazing stay, helpful staff, brilliant location, amazing rooms and surroundings, would recommend to everyone. Where the hotel is situated aloes you to walk to the beach which is only 100m away and there everything with in 500m of the hotel, all the franchise restaurants, shops, cinemas. The hotel has a very good standard and the staff is very friendly. Our experience was amazing.


RRRRR
Raja Rizwan Akhtar (Business), United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Хороший отель
Мне отель понравился, все чисто, хороший вид, в номерах тихо и уютно. До моря 3 минуты пешком. Хотя я ездил по делам и было не до моря, но тем не менее. Завтраки обычные, все есть. Расположен не плохо, на JBR walk, где много всяких ресторанов.


RRRRR
Dmitrii Korostelev (Solo), Russia
11th October 2019

Anniversary
It was great stay at Amwaj Rotana, the room is awesome with superb view of blue waters and JBR beach, all of our request was immediate send to us, we are really happy on our anniversary and breakfast too.


RRRRR
Archie Corilla (Couple), Philippines
11th October 2019

Great experience and very nice hotel
It was great overall, friendly staff's, nice food, perfect room and nice service. I really enjoyed staying in the hotel and wish to come back soon. The locations are perfect. Very close to beach and surrounded by many restaurants along the shore. walking distance to tram to get to metro train.


RRRRR
Boyet Acob (Business), Philippines
11th October 2019

Diane
Superb location. Excellent staff.good breakfast and brunch. JBs great in the evening. Only a couple of negatives There are Not enough lifts ..sometimes had to wait too long with no visible stair option. Whilst breakfast was good the coffee was slow to arrive and often cold.. Minor points in the scheme of things but prevented an overall excellent rating.


RRRRR
Diane Whiting (Family), United Kingdom
10th October 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN