Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
ABAED419PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"great value for money at a fantastic location"

the hotel provides a superb service and is well located towards the beach. traffic can be rather heavy at peak hours, so sometimes patience is required to get in and out of the neighbourhood during rush hours.

Reviewed by Alexic a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 22nd April 2019
"Mixed review"

The hotel was in a great location and very clean. I guess the experience is based on what you look like. I felt we were treated differently because of that. The last day the 2 lifeguards at the pool treated us like royalty! Ishan and Lalit. Ishan went out of his way to accommodate the kids and I. Overall the hotel was good.

Reviewed by Mcc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

Very nice Hotel. Staff was amazing, helpful and serviceminded. Location was very good. Rooms were clean, big and very nice, the wiew from the room was excellent. Breakfast was so good. The pool area was very good too, it was sun from morning to afternoon.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2019
"Last leg of a four week trip"

We were stopping off at Dubai for one night only at the end of a four week trip around Australia. We arrived very early in the morning and as expected our room was not available. However there was shower facilities and secure luggage storage available which enabled us to do a city tour. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the facilities in the hotel outstanding. We were delighted that our room was upgraded to a suite overlooking the beach which was an added bonus. Although our stay in Dubai was not the main focus of our travels, staying at the Amwaj Rotana finished off our holiday splendidly.

Reviewed by JackieH a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th April 2019
"Amazing"

Fantastic stay, staff would help you in every way, and almost immediately.We arrived around 9am and got checked in around 12 and upgraded to a premium room with fantastic views, we then we're called by the lady who checked us in to see if we settled in ok, the concierge were wonderful

Reviewed by Londontraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th April 2019
"Excellent hotel and staff"

This was our first time in Dubai and we certainly picked the right hotel. The location in Jumeirah beach was ideal - lots to see and do within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the quality of the food was excellent, with a lot of choice for each meal - one of the best quality All Inclusive hotels we’ve experienced. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Dubai. Special shout out to Mohamad the lifeguard who really made us feel special around the pool! 👍

Reviewed by Neilp a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th April 2019
"Fantastic"

Couldn't fault the hotel, was a fantastic stay and wouldn't hesitate staying again in the future and would highly recommend. Prime location and very reasonable. Lovey staff, facilities and food. We couldn't fault.

Reviewed by RichardbERJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th April 2019
"business trip"

very nice well located hotel. have stayed here before and would definitely return. close to the beach and shops, yet easy to get out for work calls. always feel comfortable and staff very friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Long term stay"

Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Good hotel on great location"

Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
Portugal 17th April 2019
4.8

ممتعه
Good: ممتاز جدا ننصح بزيارته
Bad: الفندق بشكل عام


محمد United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very clean lots of space and very close to all amenities.


Traveler (Families) Staffordshire
21st April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Very good place


abdullah H
21st April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Nice stuff and good location.
Good: The view from my room on 11th floor and comfy beds.
Bad: When I arrive at 5am in the morning, I was informed that the hotel is "fully booked" and I have to wait for check-in till 2-4pm according to hotel rules. When I mentioned my girl is pregnant so at least we can use some shower and leave bags, the pleasent receptionist sudenly realized hotel is not FULLY BOOKED and our room is actually free (wow), but they were so nice that they charge me for this few hours aprox. half daily room rate. This is not nice. Eleveators needs new software or improovment. Way too much waiting for your turn. Pool was always full, hard to get pool beds. Staff at pool very helpfull though!


Wojtekl Poland
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Jag är supernöjd med hotellet, det gjorde vår vistelse så mycket bättre.
Good: Rummet var stort. Hotellet var jättefint och verkligen värt priset. Läget var väldigt bra och centralt. Personalen var bäst, serviceminded och jättetrevliga. Man fick alltid hjälp direkt oavsett med vad och tid på dygnet. Fräscha rum och städningen var utmärkt. Frukosten var så god. Jag var mer än nöjd och kommer definitivt bo på samma hotell när jag åker till Dubai igen.


Avin Sweden
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The staff are good
Bad: The room lacked a lot of stuff and was not as expected in a five star hotel


Waleed Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Great location .. everything you need within few meters ... clean beach
Bad: I asked for first wedding anniversary preparation , and preparation is not as per expected.


Mohammed Oman
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super hotel gerne wieder
Hotel: Wir wahren sehr zufrieden , es war alles super, sehr gepflegt, essen war super, wir kommen gerne wieder , einziges was mich gestört hat war keine eigene liegen am Strand


Fuat (Beach)
20th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.6

Dubai April 2019
exceptional location, plenty of food nearby. close proximity to the beach, large pool area, easy access to taxis. dining not up to expectation though. the large variety of food is repetitious and bland. if one stays more than a day expect to be served the same choices daily for breakfast and lunch. housekeeping service is slow. housekeeping at 6pm is too slow by any international hotel standards


Azman (Business Traveler) Malaysia
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

اطلالة الفندق ائعه جدا وقريب من البحر وجميع الخدمات قريبه ويجب عليك ان تتاكد ان موقع الغرفه اطلاله كامله وليست جزيه على النخله والبحر والفندق رائق والموظفين مميزين


dosbnifhm zahrani
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very pleased we booked this hotel- can highly recommend
Good: Very friendly staff. Extremely tidy and clean. Everything to a high standard. Beach and restaurants (including soft play area) in walking distance
Bad: The lifts in this accommodation were atrocious!!!


Margaret United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامه جميله ووممتعه
Good: تعامل الموظفين قمه الادب والاخلاق . النظافه شي مميز . موقع الفندق جميل جدا وقريب من كل الخدمات


Hamed Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Location, food and staff


Hasan Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Enjoyed it thank you
Good: Clean friendly
Bad: Too noisy


Anisah United Kingdom
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Salle de bain à rafraîchir car chambre un peu passée. Temps d'attente assez longue de l'ascenseur (3 ascenseurs pour un établissement assez grand, ce n'est pas assez)


Traveler (Everyone)
18th April 2019. Source: Expedia

great value for money at a fantastic location
the hotel provides a superb service and is well located towards the beach. traffic can be rather heavy at peak hours, so sometimes patience is required to get in and out of the neighbourhood during rush hours.


RRRRR
Alexander Max Neumann (Business), Canada
22nd April 2019

صراحه الفندق من احسن الفنادق اللي زرتها في دبي ومكانه قريب من الجي بي ار والاطلاله حقت الفندق ع البحر من اروع الفنادق ال
صراحه الفندق من احسن الفنادق اللي زرتها في دبي ومكانه قريب من الجي بي ار والاطلاله حقت الفندق ع البحر من اروع الفنادق وغير انه اذا جى بالليل عندك تقدر تنزل تحت ب الجي بي ار وتتمشى كل شي قريب عندك والمارينا يكون وراك وتعامل الموظفين والموظفات حقين الاستقبال ماشاء الله عليهم انا خذيته ثلاث ايام لكن استانست فيه والله


RRRRR
Ali Alkhaldi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019

تجربة ممتعة
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Rowid Falemban (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019

Last leg of a four week trip
We were stopping off at Dubai for one night only at the end of a four week trip around Australia. We arrived very early in the morning and as expected our room was not available. However there was shower facilities and secure luggage storage available which enabled us to do a city tour. The staff were friendly and accommodating, the facilities in the hotel outstanding. We were delighted that our room was upgraded to a suite overlooking the beach which was an added bonus. Although our stay in Dubai was not the main focus of our travels, staying at the Amwaj Rotana finished off our holiday splendidly.


RRRRR
Jacqueline Horne (Couple), United Kingdom
19th April 2019

Excellent hotel and staff
This was our first time in Dubai and we certainly picked the right hotel. The location in Jumeirah beach was ideal - lots to see and do within walking distance. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the quality of the food was excellent, with a lot of choice for each meal - one of the best quality All Inclusive hotels we’ve experienced. Spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Dubai. Special shout out to Mohamad the lifeguard who really made us feel special around the pool!


RRRRR
Neil Paterson (Family), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Fantastic
Couldn't fault the hotel, was a fantastic stay and wouldn't hesitate staying again in the future and would highly recommend. Prime location and very reasonable. Lovey staff, facilities and food. We couldn't fault.


RRRRR
Richard Bates (Family), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Super hôtel , dommage pour les taxes que l on découvre sur place !!!
hôtel conforme aux attentes , gros bémols sur la transparence pour les taxes , mentionnés nul part , j ai demandé la rectification surplace mais rien a faire , obligé de faire une réclamation après les vacances ! Super :(


RRRRR
Nouari Nasri (Solo), France
18th April 2019

business trip
very nice well located hotel. have stayed here before and would definitely return. close to the beach and shops, yet easy to get out for work calls. always feel comfortable and staff very friendly and welcoming.


RRRRR
Emma Tidball (Business), United Kingdom
18th April 2019

Long term stay.
Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!


RRRRR
Stephen Edge (Business), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Good hotel on great location
Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off


RRRRR
Sergio Almeida (Family), Portugal
17th April 2019

Great holiday in Dubai
This hotel is in a superb location on JBR, with excellent facilities. We stayed in a Premium room on a non-smoking floor (614) which had a great view and spacious room. It was on a lower floor in the hotel though so we did experience some traffic noise during our stay but it didn't really affect us tbh)The staff are excellent - friendly, helpful, polite and love children - they treated me and my 8 yr old daughter with great customer service at all times as well as friendly smile (e.g. remembering her first name when we visited the restaurants was nice). Food was a good selection (we went FB) although my daughter is a little fussy so sadly didn't eat much, plus there are other restaurants to visit if you wish - teppanyaki, italian etc. Swimming pool and beds are good. Would recommend this hotel if visiting Dubai and you want the JBR area (which has good beach, shops and marina access) and not too far from all the attractions. I would stay here again.


RRRRR
Neil Arthur Buck (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Holiday
Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.


RRRRR
Kaj Mousted Hansen (Family), Denmark
17th April 2019

Все было хорошо
Хорошее местоположение, рядом с пляжем это было очень удобно, также удобное местоположение для прогулок. Хорошо бы если при отели были службы которые предлагали экскурсионные поездки и шопинг походы. Удачи в работе.


RRRRR
Marem Muradova (Solo), Russia
14th April 2019

Great hotel even with little ones
Great location WiFi all over the hotel and pool was lovely too - gym is amazing !! We have a little 2 year old who loved the pools also the lift down to the beach is great as you don’t need to cross the busy road. Location is great - will stay here again !


RRRRR
Aasia Ahmed (Family), United Kingdom
14th April 2019

В этот отель мы не вернемся
Расположение и питание хорошие. Отношение обслуживающего персонала не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. По прибытии в отель ночью мы попросили воды,так как после 5 часового перелета и жары очень хотелось пить. Ждали 2 часа, но воды не принесли. Нам пришлось в 3 часа ночи выйти в незнакомый город в поисках воды. При размещении в отеле мы полностью оплатили счет за все время пребывания. Выяснили о возможности оплачивать ужины при посещении ресторана, так как планировалась обширная экскурсионная программа. На ресепшене ответили, что мы можем оплатить нужное количество ужинов о воспользоваться ими, когда нам удобно. Мы использовали оплаченные ужины 3 раза, а оставшиеся 2 решили использовать в последний день пребывания в отеле, так как предстоял поздний ночной вылет в Москву.Когда мы обедали в последний день, нам не дали спокойно этого сделать. Каждые пять минут подходил официант или служащий отеля и выяснял, на каком основании мы обедаем.Даже если у персонала и возникли вопросы, можно было бы выяснить это после обеда. Это говорит об отсутствии такта и гостиничного этикета. После долгих разбирательств в присутствии других гостей отеля, нам сказали, что так и быть, за обед можете не платить (хотя мы его оплатили), а ужинать не разрешили, таким образом присвоив себе оплаченный нами ужин в размере 130 дирхамов, просто присвоив их себе. Менеджер объяснил, что мы гости отеля только до 12 часов дня. Отношение персонала,которое мы на себе испытали, не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. Мы много и часто путешествуем по миру, но с подобной ситуацией столкнулись в первый раз. Своим друзьям мы не будем рекомендовать этот отель.


RRRRR
Larisa Shmeleva (Solo), Russia
12th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN