Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
ABAED363PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Great staff and great hotel"

The staff here are really helpful and friendly and the service is impeccable. Would stay here again. Mohammed who services the rooms was really polite and helpful and went over and beyond and so too did francesca at the front desk. This place was excellent!!

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2020
"Lovely family holiday"

Stayed here for the second time. Very safe and secure during pandemic with regular temperature checks. Hotel staff very attentive towards needs. Table service breakfast was excellent. Location is at the heart of JBR with everything nearby. Room decor just needs updating, otherwise excellent all round value for money.

Reviewed by Sarmad A a TripAdvisor traveler 31st October 2020
"Dubai"

Nice location good hotel everything is near by metro also it's just walking distance I like to go again to Amwaj Rotana dubai thanks for great breakfast and sea view and hew good safe place for covid-19 u we'll get everything there to protect ur self thanks Amwaj Rotana

Reviewed by WasimAhmad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd October 2020
"Beautiful view clean room value for money"

I would like to commend Ms Francheska of the front desk for being VERY accommodating and friendly. She upgraded Us to a room with a beautiful view of the sea and Dubai Eye. Our room is clean and has a beautiful view. I love that there is a hand sanitizer and a sanitizing wipes in the bathroom. We would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Rareside a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th September 2020
"Amazing"

So relaxing, everyone seemed so professional starting from the reception, concierge, HK guest service center, Restaurant and life guard. it was fantastic holiday. Covid 19 precautions in a smooth way without panic. you will never need to see a manager because the staff are well trained and empowered. keep it up guys well done. For sure we will be back again.

Reviewed by Wael a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 19th September 2020
"Amazing Stay"

I would like to thank all the staff from the smallest position to the highest position. Coming from Germany and enjoying this much especially in this difficult situation... really thank you to all of you ❤

Reviewed by Miriam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2020
"Awesome Stay-cation"

It was our second time in this hotel and we fell in love even more this time as we stayed for 2days with family. Even though we are still in the pandemic era we never felt it once we were in the hotel. The rooms prim and proper as always but this time it was having a sanitized seal which we got to break which was cool and gave the feeling like getting something brand new. The view was amazing and we could see the sun diving into sea in the evening and the giant Dubai eye was the cherry on top.

Reviewed by Sachira a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2020
"Excellent location Superb service"

Took adjoining rooms for me and my son. Enjoyed an excellent stay, close to the beach, restaurants, and easily accessible to the rest of the great city of Dubai. We happened to stay on a very busy weekend, so there was the expected elevator wait, and busy restaurant. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by KTXKT a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd August 2020
"Great Experience"

It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana, we had a great stay, very nice room, everything is clean, sanitizers everywhere, great food and very nice staff. We decided to make another booking, we will be back there next week...

Reviewed by Razana a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th July 2020
"Amazing Stay"

We stayed for 2 nights, the Hotel is extremely clean & neat. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, nice service overall, the swimming pool is very nice, we spent most of our time at the pool. They can work on the breakfast, perhaps fresh juice would be much better, the walk to the beach can be cumbersome to families, especially that the elevator was not working so we couldn't use the staircase with strollers and no AC. I highly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Wassim I a TripAdvisor traveler 11th July 2020
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN