Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
ABAED369PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Dubai holiday"

Lovely hotel with excellent customer service . Definitely recommend, good value for money . Buffet breakfast was lovely, with a huge selection of food to suit everyone. Dubai is a lovely place though is quite expensive and far too hot in the summer . Hopefully will return one day but in the winter months.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
New Zealand 16th June 2019
"Superb hotel facilities and staffs hospitality"

Rotana hotels is always my go to whenever i want to book anywhere in UAE, so far Amwaj, exceeds my expectations in a great way! Have have the nicest staff and amazing facilities! Will be back for sure!

Reviewed by Jemmica a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th June 2019
"short stay in dubai"

great location, staff very friendly, lovely rooms, plenty of choice in the restaurants, would recommend this hotel to all. pool was a little small, and there were not enough sun loungers for all the guests, however the beach is a few minutes walk away.

Reviewed by Extraordinary a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Amazing stay"

My stay at Amwaj Rotana was amazing! The service was just out of this world and the food was amazing! Special mention to Faiz, Emmanuel and Seema who made us feel so welcome throughout our whole stay! Would definetely stay again

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th June 2019
"Fantastic hotel great location"

Fantastic hotel with a great location and views. It’s very close to the tram (approx 2 mins walk) and the beach (approx 2mins walk). Fantastic swimming pool and it was nice for a change that they had a separate swimming pool for the kids with shaded area. This kept all kids away from the main pool so everyone could enjoy piece and quiet in the big swimming pool. Also great connection to the beach- very short walk as the hotel is connected directly. It’s definitely worth booking as all inclusive package as food was really good.

Reviewed by Aurelia Z a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Great start to our Honeymoon"

From the minute we arrived in the hotel we were looked after well. All staff were great and always happy to help. Thank you. Emmanuel at the front door was very helpful and friendly each day and met us with a smile 😊

Reviewed by Stuarty a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th June 2019
"Beautiful"

Everything was amazing; from the reception, to the club rooms (interconnected rooms provided) with access to the Club lounge, to the kids club, to the swimming pool and the small pool for kids, and last but not least is the perfect location of the hotel itself.. However, the only thing unfortunate was that there is no private beach side.

Reviewed by Karim Z a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Dubai Re-visited 15 years on"

Great location on Jumeirah's strip offering great value for money and superb sea views. A good all round hotel but boy has Dubai changed since I was last there 15 years ago, so much more to see and do but no where near as cheap. I can recommend this hotel the staff and facilities here are excellent.

Reviewed by Theo W a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"Excellent hotel service and location"

Well what more can I say about this hotel. I had a fabulous time here. The staff are so friendly and helpful, everything ran smooth from the time we stepped into the hotel, check in etc. The staff in this hotel are so friendly and welcoming and they are never without a warm smile and greeting as you pass them. Everyone from the reception staff, house keeping, chefs and restaurant staff can not do enough to help you and nothing is to much for them. They made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel itself is very clean, food at breakfast always had a great selection, location of the hotel is perfect. Short walk to the beach, metro station and mall. The hotel does not have bed on the beach however they do offer a beach kit for a small fee which includes beach mat, parasol, towels and cooler with water. I can’t rate this hotel and it’s staff enough. Would definitely recommend it and would like to thank the staff for making my stay enjoyable

Reviewed by Latinl a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 12th June 2019
"Staycation"

We were booked in the classic room. However we were surprised that the room is huge with all the amenities. We enjoyed our staycation during the EID break. They just need to improve the breakfast selection.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
5

Everything was perfect and the staff were very helpful and friendly
Good: Everything .. staff, location & the facilities
Bad: Nothing but I think they might need to improve their toilets as they were a bit old


Fatema Bahrain
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقع الفندق وسعره وخدماته جميله جداً.
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف ماء في دورات المياه.


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


عمر المظيري
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Very friendly staff and courtious


Sheraz Chopdat
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: كل شي جميل و الموقع ممتاز
Bad: زحمة المصعد و الانتظار طويلا


Riyad Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Thế Anh Hoàng
15th June 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay

Bad: دورة المياه لا يوجد شطاف !!!!!!!


أميره Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staff is friendly specially housekeeping guy saqib is cooperative


Anjum Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Great!


Gabriela United States Of America
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: لو رجعت مرة اخرى السبب الموقع فقط
Bad: النظافة والعوازل ليست جيدة


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Super tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Personal.
Hotel: Super Hotel mit freundlichen Personal in zentraler Lage. Hier fühlt man sich als Gast wie der König. Kann man nur empfehlen. Location: Perfekte Lage am Jumeirah Beach. Nur 100 m vom Strand. Service: Das beste an dem Hotel finde ich den Service im Fumo und Sundeck Bar echt tolle freundliche und kompetente Leute. Food: Lecker und vielseitig. Room: Sehr groß und sehr sauber. Sport: Großes modernes Fitnessstudio Plus Spa.


Dominik (Beach)
14th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
A great hotel with friendly staff


Shane (Couple) Australia
14th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Great hotel, good Service, good location, good restaurants
Had an amazing time there, will be back for sure


Beate (Couple) Germany
14th June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Super


Deniza Rubelj
14th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع
Bad: كل شي تمام


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Dubai holiday
Lovely hotel with excellent customer service . Definitely recommend, good value for money . Buffet breakfast was lovely, with a huge selection of food to suit everyone. Dubai is a lovely place though is quite expensive and far too hot in the summer . Hopefully will return one day but in the winter months.


RRRRR
Vanessa Wyatt (Family), New Zealand
16th June 2019

Sehr Gut
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasassssssssssgsjdjdjdjfjfbbfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjfjfjfjfjfjfjbfkajshdufurbfjfkckkajdbjfjfjfjrbfjjxjdjjrjszajsbkflfjrjrjjfkfkabajajjajajajajajajjajajajajajajjajajajajajajjdkdkfkfkfkf


RRRRR
Micael A Taveira-Morgado (Solo), Switzerland
15th June 2019

short stay in dubai
great location, staff very friendly, lovely rooms, plenty of choice in the restaurants, would recommend this hotel to all. pool was a little small, and there were not enough sun loungers for all the guests, however the beach is a few minutes walk away.


RRRRR
Jean Dunne (Friends), United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Urlaub im Amwaj Rotana
Es war ein sehr erholsamer Urlaub in dem Hotel Amwaj Rotana. Das Personal war rundum sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Alles wunderbar!!! Das Gym und der Pool waren ebenfalls sehr gut. Jederzeit wieder!


RRRRR
Celinavalentina Schulze (Solo), Germany
14th June 2019

Fantastic hotel, great location
Fantastic hotel with a great location and views. It’s very close to the tram (approx 2 mins walk) and the beach (approx 2mins walk). Fantastic swimming pool and it was nice for a change that they had a separate swimming pool for the kids with shaded area. This kept all kids away from the main pool so everyone could enjoy piece and quiet in the big swimming pool. Also great connection to the beach- very short walk as the hotel is connected directly. It’s definitely worth booking as all inclusive package as food was really good.


RRRRR
Aurelia Zieniewicz (Couple), Poland
14th June 2019

Great start to our Honeymoon
From the minute we arrived in the hotel we were looked after well. All staff were great and always happy to help. Thank you. Emmanuel at the front door was very helpful and friendly each day and met us with a smile


RRRRR
Stuart Hogg (Couple), United Kingdom
13th June 2019

Beautiful!
Everything was amazing; from the reception, to the club rooms (interconnected rooms provided) with access to the Club lounge, to the kids club, to the swimming pool and the small pool for kids, and last but not least is the perfect location of the hotel itself.. However, the only thing unfortunate was that there is no private beach side.


RRRRR
Ibtissem Bendeddouche (Family), Algeria
13th June 2019

Dubai Re-visited 15 years on.
Great location on Jumeirah's strip offering great value for money and superb sea views. A good all round hotel but boy has Dubai changed since I was last there 15 years ago, so much more to see and do but no where near as cheap. I can recommend this hotel the staff and facilities here are excellent.


RRRRR
Alan Worboys (Couple), United Kingdom
12th June 2019

ممتاز
مكان مماتز للغايه -- معامله مممتازه - االسعر جييييد جددداااا الموظفين ممتاززززين - اااشكر مووظف الاستقبااااال شكراااااااا موظف خدمة صف السييياااراااات -..........................................................


RRRRR
Moustafa Eltobgy (Solo), Egypt
12th June 2019

Staycation
We were booked in the classic room. However we were surprised that the room is huge with all the amenities. We enjoyed our staycation during the EID break. They just need to improve the breakfast selection.


RRRRR
John Dave (Friends), Philippines
12th June 2019

Fantastic Hotel, highly recommend
The staff were very helpful and friendly, the rooms spacious and immaculate. The buffet service was great and professionally run (and delicious). Great location, everything was close by. I would return / recommend this to friends and family.


RRRRR
Graham Foley (Friends), Ireland
11th June 2019

Super
Perfect position, very comfortable, good international food,all services perfect, i will come back! Congratulations, the hotel is on the famous "the walk", with a lot of shops, restaurants and beach..


RRRRR
Davide Sottoriva (Friends), Italy
11th June 2019

ممتاز إلى حد كبير موقع الفندق ممتاز لكن لا يوجد تغيير في الشكل الداخلي للفندق كل سنة نفس البرامج ، لي تجربة بنفس الفندق
تمنياتي لكم بالتوفيق عطوا عملائكم تخفيضات ليلة مثلا مجانا هذي المرة الثانية التي اسكن بنفس الفندق نفس البرامج كل سنة خاصة بالأعياد والإفطار لا يوجد فيه تنوع بالطعام هذا من باب تقديم النصح لا اكثر ، طلبت


RRRRR
Obaid Alanazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

Amwaj Again!
My 3rd stay at Amwaj was again another wonderful experience. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff who were (and always are) courteous and professional. The facilities were great and location is fabulous - close to the beach and shops / restaurants. This hotel is a gem. I will definitely be back again! Thank you all for another memorable stay!


RRRRR
Kamla Tirvengadum (Solo), United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Hotel excelente, me encanto
Era mi segunda vez en Dubai, el año pasado estuve en Al Barsha y ya se nota la diferencia con el entorno como primer punto, el hotel es cómodo y muy lindo. Los empleados te atienden de maravilla. Llegamos el primer día pasadas las 3am y el servicio a la habitación están las 24 horas, de manera que, a diferencia de otros hoteles, pudimos cenar y la comida excelente. El Restaurant italiano excelente, pudimos por la noche tomar cerveza, además de la calidad de la comida y lo anteriormente mencionado, la atención de mesero fue excelente. Un hotel que por su precio y por su entorno, encaja en todas las expectativas, muy recomendable.


RRRRR
Regino Maders Cesar (Couple), Argentina
10th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN