Amwaj RotanaRRRRR
ABAED734PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Great hotel with own entrance to the beach"

Nice and clean rooms. Polite and smiling personal, that want to help. Breakfast was was till 11 a.m. and it was delicious, there are many tables in the restaurant. On the 2nd floor there's a entrance to the beach. You can take free towel and to straight to the beach.

Reviewed by Nikitalarinn a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2022
"Amwaj Rotana - Booked for Next Trips"

Thank You Team Rotana for the hospitality and comfort with all amenities and facilities coupled with prime location. Like to appreciate housekeeping guy Atif (from Pakistan) , Concierge, reception and meal team, it was fantastic. Summer package offered by Amwaj was among the best deals.

Reviewed by Mansoor a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd September 2022
"Excellent holiday in Dubai"

Just returned home after an excellent weeks holiday in Dubai staying at the Amwaj Rotana hotel .The hotel is in an excellent location and the service we recieved from ALL the staff was excellent friendly and curtious at all times .The room was lovely and we were cared for by Mohammed (stayed on the 22 floor )who ensured we had everything we needed would certainly stay here again and would recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Sally C a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th September 2022
"Everything was perfect"

Definitely one of the best holidays! We really enjoyed our stay at Amwaj Rotana. The service, the tidiness of the rooms an in general the tidiness of the hotel, the food and the whole staff was more than attentive! The hotel ist close to a lot off attractions you must see in Dubai

Reviewed by Isaaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 17th September 2022
"Best hotel️"

We really loved to stay at Amwaj Rotana, it is very nice and tidy hotel, food exceptional and service wonderful! The hotel it’s based very close to the beach and lovely view! Thank you very much Amwaj Rotana for everything and we hope to see you soon!! ❤️ We love youuuu !!

Reviewed by Nicleta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th September 2022
"Perfect location"

This hotel has everything you need, perfect location, close to restaurants and beach, staff are excellent and always happy to help. From Front desk staff, to concierge, house keeping and pool lifeguards are always on the lookout. Excellent hotel, very happy.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2022
"Amazing"

The service was amazing. The staff were amazing from minute 1. Helped us from arranging transfers to giving us water bottles with buckets of ice. Free of charge Valet parking, housekeeping amazing and the atmosphere around the place was refreshing.

Reviewed by Adil a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2022
"Summer vacay"

We returned back to the Amwaj after 10 years. Everything was exactly like our first experience. An excellent hotel with great rooms, food, pool, restaurants and access to the beach. Staff were amazing. Special thanks to Naveed who made sure our room was clean and topped up everything that was required. Great location as the tram is literally round the corner and connects to the metro.

Reviewed by Minsey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd August 2022
"Excellent"

I need thank everybody for making our stay over then excellent and that goes to Mr.Saif Khalifa who has made our stay so wonderful for his excellent move and action honestly if it was not him my famiy were not happy but always I believe there are good people who can really make your stay wonderful (Thanks Mr.Saif and wish you all the best of luck in your career). Also my special thanks to Mr.Chetan who was there when we asked about him and he welcomed us. And special thanks to Ms.Tanya at Club lounge she was wonderful women with smiling and a warm welcome from her she has treated us very well God Bless her. Of course every staff are excellent well behaved that comes to Good Management. All the best to all hope to see you again.

Reviewed by ZxcAbdul a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 20th August 2022
"Excellent for travel with kids"

Good location. Amazing staff and overall good experience. Zeeshan in house keeping was very helpful and courteous. He took care of our special needs traveling with a 4 year old. Breakfast was excellent and had enough options for everyone

Reviewed by FahadIkhlas a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2022
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN