Amwaj Rotana-Jumeirah BeachRRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Oustanding beautiful hotel"

Amazing hotel with amazing friendly staff especially Sarijana (works in lobby) so friendly and polite always smiling and helpful. Everything about the hotel was exceptional. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. Food was good and great value for money and service was attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. Perfect location will be visiting again in future 😊.

Reviewed by SarahJVN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th June 2024
"Holiday"

From start to finish everything was spot on, this is our 3rd time at this hotel, every year we return it gets better. The staff go out of there way to accommodate your needs, staff especially at breakfast time very helpful and courteous. Staff and management team go out of there way to say hello to all guests. Last but not least we would like to thank Hossam Kamal and his staff for an enjoyable holiday. Rate it 10/10

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2024
"Top place"

Fantastic location at the start of The Walk. The road outside the hotel is extremely busy however it never disturbed our sleep nor did the nightclub blah Blah. Our room was 907, only partial views which was a bit of a let down. But we spend so little time in the room and with the high temps we wouldn’t sit in the balcony so never bothered asking for a move. We had the Dine Around. The restaurants Horizon for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Many options and all very fresh. Breakfast getting a hot drink was a bit of a roulette, some mornings great and other mornings even though I asked by the time we had finished breakfast it still had not arrived. The staff are so so busy, so I’m feeling addition 2 staff could potentially rectify. Rosso lunch and dinner - the food beautiful (Italian), the service and the staff. Just fab. JB’s lunch and dinner - loved the food. The service however was so poor. We ate here 3 times during our stay. Twice had to ask for drinks and the third time waited 25mins, was curious how long it would take for them to come over. Each time the restaurant and bar was not busy. Need to up the game on the service. The servers were really nice and polite though. Benihana - Japanese/sushi. Just delightful. Food and service top class. My wee girl loves the idea of enjoying sushi but in reality she doesn’t like it. Thomas noticed her moving the sushi from one side of the plate to the other. He checked in really quickly and offered to bring her spag Bol from Rosso, which was greatly appreciated as i was thinking we would need to head up the buffet after I finished my lovely food. Sundeck bar - absolutely loved this place. The food you order comes delivered to you in room service boxes if you’re at your sunbed. Plates obviously if you are sat at the bar. The staff here were absolutely fantastic. Molhuddin, Soji and Mully are top guys. Mully took unwell during his shift, these guys at the Sundeck bar work tirelessly in really hot temperatures. I’ve been thinking about Mully and our very early departure this morning meant I couldn’t check in to make sure he was ok. This guy deserves employee of the week, month or year. Always smiling and checking in, however he did seem very over worked which left me feeling quite sad. Thomas the manager was right over by his side making sure he was ok. I just hope he’s been able to rest and feeling better. The lifeguards at the pool all these guys are just fantastic. So helpful, funny smiley, finding beds.

Reviewed by Hazel G a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2024
"Standards dropped at Amwaj"

This was our 3rd stay at Amwaj, we always love it but this time the service at front desk was awful! We landed early as that was our flight timing we couldn't do anything about that, usually they strive to give us early check in but this time they didnt, their attitude towards getting us the rooms waa very lazy like, not enough efforts on customwr service, it was very difficult with 3 kids to stay in the lobby for more than 6 hours! Eventually they gave us a room at 2.30pm but our 2nd room was not ready until 5.45pm! This is beyond their check in time which was at 2pm, they gave us a complimentary dinner but that does not make up for the inconvenience caused for more than 6 hours with 3 little children. We expect better from them, they are 5* hotel but really let us down this time. Also, the food was really bad for lunch and dinner, food choices were inadequate, not happy at all.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th June 2024
"Best Worker and Hotel"

The Hotel is pretty clean and the Rooms are very big. We had few different People from the staff and everybody was very helpful and polite. The best was Nasir and at the reception Hassan was our favorite. We will book another stay at this Hotel.

Reviewed by Soner a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 29th May 2024
"Great stay at Amwaj"

Had a great week incl an upgrade to a suite on the first night - a lovely treat! Staff everywhere so friendly and polite. Food was excellent despite some earlier reviews. downside was drinks service with dinner in buffet restaurant - bit consistent enough.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd May 2024
"Another fantastic Stay"

We have just returned from our 7th stay at the hotel and again, it didn't disappoint. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, we were looked after in all areas of the hotel, The pool, the restaurants to housekeeping The hotel has truly become a home from home and i think that a big part of this is the staff and the way they give something of themselves allowing us as guests to get to know them too. There is a good vibe amongst the staff and a lot of people who have longevity within the hotel which I think says a lot The restaurants provide good quality food and each have their own personality which is great as depending on what you are looking for on any given night, you have choices I will say that I am looking forward to returning to try even more of the new menu items that Chef Olly has introduced at JB.s! Although all the staff were amazing i would like to thank the following people for looking after us Firstly Hassam who has instilled such a good culture in the hotel that makes us come back year after year Suvechha and Subash at Jbs Sujin by the pool Chef Salvatore and Wael in Horizon We will be back and would recommend anyone else to stay, it is in a good location with a lot going in the vicinity and easy to get too and from the sites of Dubai and of course , all the reasons above The list could go on and on but i will be here all day

Reviewed by DubaiFaniLisa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th May 2024
"Best hotel"

Great hotel with big rooms! I definitely found my best hotel in Dubai. You’ll def see me again. Special thanks to Mr. Mustafa from reception for giving us a good room. And the teamleider from reception Vishyan I guess, sorry if I spelled it wrong.

Reviewed by SAARBLN a TripAdvisor traveler 15th May 2024
"Like to stay here"

We were promised beach view room with balcony - delivered. Everyday cleaning, new built hotel with children and adult pools, tasty breakfasts, polite personnel. Enjoyed every day of staying. Well recommended!

Reviewed by Gadzhi a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 10th May 2024
"Since years our fav place"

Thank you - always a please. Special thanks to the stuff. A very special thank you to Mr Saif & our Room service Mr.Naveed. Thank you

Reviewed by Georgevive a TripAdvisor traveler 30th April 2024
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN