Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
ABAED639PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"excellent location and beautiful hotel complex"

Would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are very friendly, service is first class. Rooms are amazing. Hotel did Cater for all our group with their choices of Restaurants, the food was top quality. We would return to this hotel without a second thought as the whole experience was truly superb.

Reviewed by Pam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th December 2019
"Very nice beach resort"

Everything is so good in this hotel: best beach in the UAE with clear blue waters (all others are greenish), beautiful and spacious rooms, nice pool with water massage... Breakfast is good but could be better. Pool and beach menu should be better. Restaurants are good but not excellent.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Excellent vacation in the Saadiyat Rotana"

After quite some research on the internet on hotels in Abu Dhabi we decided to stay in the Saadiyat Rotana resort. At the beginning we were a little bit afraid about the hotel offering for kids as the research didn't provide too much information. After 9 days in the hotel I have to say, this hotel outmatched all our expectations. The offerings for Kids is just amazing. We hade a great time in the resort and looking forward to come back next year.

Reviewed by Colognefamily a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Beautiful Hotel and Excellent Staff"

The Saadiyat Rotana is an absolutely beautiful resort with exquisite rooms. I had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the pool and beach, as well as the many other amenities offered. The staff were also extremely helpful as I had many requests related to my business at the hotel.

Reviewed by Caiek a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 27th November 2019
"Nicko a person of determination"

Room bed shower etc all great. As I have mobility problems the floor surface in the room gave me much confidence and support. My daughter joined us for the 2nd week and she also thoroughly enjoyed her stay. As she is pregnant the staff were helpful and attentive to her also.

Reviewed by Nickotriker a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th November 2019
"average and overpriced"

This hotel has a very nice beach and that is all! The grounds are very small and there is always some kind of construction. The rooms are fine (near standards of the region). Service is sporadic: most of staff especially at breakfast are ill trained and ill mannered. Breakfast is very expensive and extremely limited: every day the same thing with little choice. There is nothing in or around the hotel except overpriced restaurants that they try to sell to you at check in. Will go back to another hotel on the same beach strip (also did not like the "only villa and suite guests" signs on the front row at the beach, but nobody cared anyways!!..:))

Reviewed by KenyaTraveller a TripAdvisor traveler
Istanbul 26th November 2019
"Birthday in Abu Dhabi"

A few minor issues but still think I’d book a stay here in the near future as the resort itself and beach were beautiful! Just wish the staff were more attentive/welcoming as they were during my stay at the Four Seasons Al Maryah Island!

Reviewed by Dhanishab a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th November 2019
"work trip"

Visited on a business trip. Very nice clean rooms. Very spacious and good layout. Lobby area was large and open. Did not have opportunity to use the pool facilities, but it looked wonderful. Right on the beach (although a short walk out), was beautiful and clean. Worth a visit.

Reviewed by Hj_travel_on a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2019
"Dana"

The new modern hotel, nice long beach, clean sea, no problem with sun beds, helpfull staff.Perfect breakfest, no bad Italy restaurant.We have lounge program-soft drinks, coffe, afternoon tea and alkoholic drinks with canapes snd sweets between 6-8pm

Reviewed by Danabogdalkova a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd November 2019
"M"

Great place with great service and ambiance. Certainly recommended. Diverse variety for food and cuisines. Great people especially the day to day workers. Excellent placement by the seashore and adequate swimming space.

Reviewed by Wmisaki a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 21st November 2019
5

Perfekt


Marc Morgenstern
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the top 5 star hotels


yehya nattat
5th December 2019. Source: Google
3

Had breakfast here, the food variety and auality weren't expected vs. the exremely high price per person.


Ihsan Aqil
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Luxus der sich lohnt
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit sehr viel Luxus. Der große Unterschied zu herkömmlichen Hotels: Hier ist das Personal durchweg aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Die Anlage ist nicht überfüllt und man kann sich hier mit Baby sehr gut erholen.


Roman (Beach)
4th December 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Hotel an einem der Besten Strände in Abu Dhabi
Hotel: Sehr Schönes Hotel an einem unglaublich schönem Strand. Neu und modern und lässt kaum Wünsche übrig. Einzig das es nur 2 deutsche Programme gibt mit nichtmsl ARD finde ich negativ. Location: Sehr schöner Strand und nur 10 min. in die Stadt Food: Leckeres Essen es gab für jeden Geschmack etwas. Room: Betten waren super Bequem und Zimmer waren Sauber.


Stefan (Beach)
1st December 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Luxushotel direkt am Strand
Hotel: Luxus Hotel direkt am Strand. Großer Pool und Aussenbereich. Direkter Strandzugang. Bei Halbpension Auswahl zwischen Buffet und Restaurants. Food: Internationales Buffet Restaurant, Grill Restaurant , italienisches Restaurant und Pub Room: Moderne Ausstattung. Große Zimmer.


Alex (Beach)
1st December 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Amazing environment Wide delicious food Perfect service


Numan wanose
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

My Birthday was Extremely Special
My birthday was nothing ordinary at the hotel ! From welcoming me at the door to the beautiful and yummy birthday cake. In addition to the room arrangement of flower petals, cake shaped towels and a mix of sweets and snacks. As a second time booker, I can only say it keeps on getting better. I’ll keep on booking 2-4 times per year !!


Hend (Couple) United Arab Emirates
29th November 2019. Source: Agoda
4.17

Tolles Resort und unbedingt zu empfehlen
Hotel: Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt in Abu Dhabi und werden immer wieder gerne hierher kommen. Das Hotel ist sehr neu, der Strand ist wunderschön und auch beim Frühstück bleiben keine Wünsche offen.


Bernadette (Beach)
29th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

High end resort with ever friendly staff and full resort amenities.


A (Friends)
29th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Saadiyat Island forever...
Ich bin oft im Park Hyatt gewesen und nun zum wiederholten Mal im Rotana. Das Rotana ist im Vergleich moderner und ein wenig lebhafter als das Hyatt. Das gefällt mir besser.


Friedrich (Beach)
27th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

I'm a tennis coach at the hotel and it a a perfect place 😁


Onyeka Mbanu Jr.
26th November 2019. Source: Google
4.17

Erholungsurlaub mit einem tollen Strand
Hotel: Sehr gepflegtes, weitläufiges Hotel mit einem super Strand und sehr freundlichem Personal. Das Hotel an ein großes und qualitativ hochwertiges gastronomisches Angebot. Der Pool ist auch sehr schön ist aber nicht unbedingt ein Pool zum Schwimmen. Liegen und Handtücher sind am Pool und am Strand in ausreichender Anzahl vorhanden. Am Strand, am Pool und in den Zimmern steht ausreichend kostenloses Wasser zu Verfügung. Location: Direkte Lage an einem wunderschönen langen Sandstrand Es gibt einen kostenlosen Shuttle Bus zur Yas Insel Mit dem Taxi kostet die einfache Fahrt nach Abu Dhabi ca. 10 € Service: Sehr Service in allen gastronomischen Einrichtungen ist sehr gut. Die einzige Ausnahme ist der Frühstücksservice im Sim Sim. Kaffee den man bestellt wird teilweise gar nicht serviert oder erst nach längerer Zeit. Tische werden nicht zügig abgeräumt. Wir haben das Thema an der Rezeption angesprochen, sofort am nächsten hat uns der Restaurantleiter angesprochen und es trat auch eine Besserung ein jedoch nur für einige Tage. Food: Das gastronomische Angebot in den Restaurants (SI RISTORANTE ITALIANO & BAR, HAMILTON’S GASTROPUB, TURTLE BAY BAR & GRILL) ist hervorragend. Mann kann in allen Restaurants einen Tisch reservieren und als Gast mit Halbpension dort essen. Es gibt Speisen die inkludiert sind oder Speisen bei deinen man einen Anteil bezahlen muss. Ein Besuch in den Restaurants ist sehr empfehlenswert. Das Sim Sim ist das Hauptrestaurant mit Buffet. Room: Sehr große und moderne Zimmer mit einem guten Zimmerservice


Heiko (Beach)
24th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Die Lage des Hotels und das Hotel selbst sind sehr schön.
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist gigantisch und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Der Strand ist super.
Bad: Das Hauptrestaurant ist sehr gross und hat die Atmosphäre einer Kantine. Es ist völlig auf Massentourismus ausgerichtet. Das italienische Restaurant ist OK, wurde aber an die äusserste Ecke des Hauses verbannt ohne Blick aufs Meer oder Pool. Das Turtle Bay ist das einzige Restaurant, das ein bisschen Ambiente hat. Das Gastropub ist zum vergessen. Sehr laut und hat nichts mit einem 5* Hotel zu tun. Alle Restaurants sind sehr casual. Was total fehlt ist ein Fine-Dining Restaurant das die Klasse eine 5* Hotels hat. Überall ist es zudem viel zu kalt, im Zimmer und in den Restaurants.


Esther Switzerland
24th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Great facilities but there are always room for service improvements


Sulaiman Al Mazroui
23rd November 2019. Source: Google

excellent location and beautiful hotel complex
Would highly recommend this hotel, the staff are very friendly, service is first class. Rooms are amazing. Hotel did Cater for all our group with their choices of Restaurants, the food was top quality. We would return to this hotel without a second thought as the whole experience was truly superb.


RRRRR
Pamela Wainman (Couple), In House Guest
5th December 2019

Спасибо от Николая.
Хотелось бы иметь меню на русском языке в барах и ресторанах. Огромное спасибо за отдых, планируем посетить ваш отель ещё раз в ближайшее время.(апрель-май 2020г) Отдельное спасибо Евгении на рецепшене и Александре в ресторане черепах.


RRRRR
Nikolai Mulko (Solo), Russia
3rd December 2019

wunderschönes Hotel
alles super bei diesem Aufenthalt. Zimmer, Pool, Strand und Essen alles hervorragend. Die Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und immer hilfsbereit. Es steht nichts für einen weiteren Aufenthalt in diesem Resort.


RRRRR
Christl Ditlmann (Solo), Germany
3rd December 2019

ممتاز
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent


RRRRR
Aida Alhaddad (Solo), United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019

Хороший качественный отдых
Отличный отель, замечательный пляж. Понравилось качество предлагаемых напитков и питания. Очень комфортные номера с удобными подушками и матрасами. Спокойная обстановка, располагающая к качественному отдыху.


RRRRR
Irina Kashirina (Solo), Russia
1st December 2019

Best place to be!
Vielleicht das beste Hotel in Region. Top Qualität in allen Bereichen. Anlage, Zimmer, Restaurants etc. war alles Premuim Niviea. Zwischen St Regis und Park Hyatt die wesentlich teuerer sind ist das Rotana eine echte Perle. Wir werden bald wiederkommen.


RRRRR
Hans Blingen (Solo), Germany
1st December 2019

Saadiyat Rotana
Мне всё понравилось: перекрасный пляж, огромная береговая линия, чистое море, дружелюбный персонал, хороший сервис, спокойная атмосфера внутри отеля. При большом заселении есть определенная суета на завтраках, но персонал справляется.


RRRRR
Valeriy Dorokhin (Solo), Russia
1st December 2019

Super Strandhotel mit leckerem Essen
Super Strandhotel weißer weitläufiger und sehr breiter Sandstrand mit leckerem Essen. Wir hatten Halbpension und die Restaurants sind alle Klasse. Alkoholfrei Getränke waren im Preis enthalten. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal super saubere Zimmer.


RRRRR
Oezguer Mumcu (Solo), Germany
30th November 2019

Schönes Hotel mit kleinen Mängel
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit kleinen Mängel. Die Zimmereinigung und Service ist für ein Hotel dieser Kategorie nicht ausreichend. Oft wurde vergessen verschiedene Dinge, wie Duschgel, Kaffee usw. aufzufüllen. Das italienische Restaurant ist nicht zu empfehlen. Ansonsten kann man sehr gut in der Hamilton Bar essen, dort ist das Servicepersonal sehr aufmerksam und super freundlich. Die Lage des Hotels ist grandios, einer der schönsten Strände, den ich je gesehen hab.


RRRRR
Martina Ebneth (Solo), Germany
30th November 2019

Very nice beach resort
Everything is so good in this hotel: best beach in the UAE with clear blue waters (all others are greenish), beautiful and spacious rooms, nice pool with water massage... Breakfast is good but could be better. Pool and beach menu should be better. Restaurants are good but not excellent.


RRRRR
Salim Hayek (Couple), Lebanon
28th November 2019

Excellent vacation in the Saadiyat Rotana
After quite some research on the internet on hotels in Abu Dhabi we decided to stay in the Saadiyat Rotana resort. At the beginning we were a little bit afraid about the hotel offering for kids as the research didn't provide too much information. After 9 days in the hotel I have to say, this hotel outmatched all our expectations. The offerings for Kids is just amazing. We hade a great time in the resort and looking forward to come back next year.


RRRRR
Joerg Peter Schiffer (Solo), Germany
28th November 2019

urlaub
sehr sehr komfortable Anlage....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Bernhard Kopf (Solo), Germany
28th November 2019

Außen hui und innen pfui!!!
Das Zimmer war in den 8 Tagen kein einziges Mal richtig sauber gemacht worden und zwei mal überhaupt nicht trotz Aufforderung. Die Pool Toilette ähnelt eine Bahnhoftoilette und Sauberkeit ist gleich null. Habe echt Angst gehabt da irgendetwas anzufassen und es ist echt nicht übertrieben.


RRRRR
Agostino Cisternino (Solo), Germany
28th November 2019

Beautiful Hotel and Excellent Staff
The Saadiyat Rotana is an absolutely beautiful resort with exquisite rooms. I had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the pool and beach, as well as the many other amenities offered. The staff were also extremely helpful as I had many requests related to my business at the hotel.


RRRRR
Callie Klotz (Business), United States
28th November 2019

Nicko ,a person of determination
Room bed shower etc all great. As I have mobility problems the floor surface in the room gave me much confidence and support. My daughter joined us for the 2nd week and she also thoroughly enjoyed her stay. As she is pregnant the staff were helpful and attentive to her also.


RRRRR
Nicholas Mclean (Family), United Kingdom
27th November 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN