Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Absolutely Amazing"

Stay: Throughout our entire time at the Saadiyat Rotana, we were never disappointed at all. In addition to the fact that the hotel is a very luxurious building, it also looks quite elegant, and being there is so memorable. The guest rooms are spacious, properly decorated, and equipped with all the latest amenities you desire. The beds are very comfortable and the room decor is elegantly finished. Breakfast: Watching the sun come up was a delightful experience for our breakfast buffet. The dishes liked our taste, the diversity and good quality, I must say, was excellent. It is a matter of fact there was a selection from between local and international foods for everyone. Healthy snacks like fruits, yogurt, whole-grain cereals, and smoothies were available too. The freshly baked pastries and the omelettes which you chose the ingredients for were also fantastic. Dinner: Besides the very best chef for every dining venue, we had a splendid meal. You can find good steaks and some unique dishes such as the fabulous middle eastern cuisine served by the different restaurants of the resort. Additionally, there was a wide variety of salads available, ensuring there was something for everyone. Also unlimited drinks were a great addition to our meal. Pool and Beach: We had a really wonderful time at the swimming pool and beach areas. There's a small enough but ample swimming pool and sunbeds with the option of sun and shade, which present a great relaxing day. The beach is absolutely stunning. A thoughtful touch was the provision of mini cool boxes with two bottles of water for each guest at the pool and beach areas, which added to the comfort and convenience. The only thing that could be a problem was the depth that was too low for those who preferred to swim in deep water. Conclusion: All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at Saadiyat Rotana. We had the chance to experience the most remarkable hotels in the world, the fine restaurants where we dined, and the fantastic pools and beaches that made our holiday marvelous.

Reviewed by Noufya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2024
"Great experience"

It was a memorable stay. The service and everything else were great. Keep up the good work. I would like to stay again soon.

Reviewed by Nuwin_Fernando a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2024
"Great service"

Very friendly staff, helpful and ready 24/7 Great food Clean and cozy Good drinks and acceptable prices

Reviewed by Annies a TripAdvisor traveler
Armenia 25th June 2024
"Super quality Hotel but not great all-inclusive drinks package"

We really enjoyed our 10 night stay at the Saadiyat Rotana Resort with two friends. The staff and choice of food was excellent but the all-inclusive drinks package could have been better with individual non-standard drinks costing an extra £11+ on average. Apart from that, we would go back x

Reviewed by Bobbythesalesman a TripAdvisor traveler
Cumbria 25th June 2024
"Amazing "

Amazing !! The staff at the top, beautiful hôtel 10/10 !! The staff very professionel. Beautiful pool and beach, welcoming people, always smiling in a good mood. It was a pleasure and it's certainly the best vacation of my life.

Reviewed by Oth a TripAdvisor traveler 21st June 2024
"Wonderful experience"

We really enjoyed our stay at the beach pool villa! All staff are very helpful.. Definitely will come back again👍🏻

Reviewed by AliAlAmer a TripAdvisor traveler 21st June 2024
"Amazing everything Great hotel"

High class service, amazing beach with clean white sand and pure safe water, high quality food (take at least HB and enjoy your dinner at one of 5-6 high standard restaurants on board!!) everything was great in this hotel! Highly recommended for families with kids cause they can enjoy water slides and kids pool and lazy river all the time for free!

Reviewed by GayaneHB a TripAdvisor traveler 21st June 2024
"Saadiyat Rotana - highly recommended"

This was our 3rd visit to Saadiyat Rotana! We had wonderful time and the staff make this place amazing. On this visit, we booked a Club Room and had access to the Club Lounge. The front desk staff were helpful and many thanks to Souhel and his team for making us feel welcome. The Club Lounge staff (Su, Me Ann, Kripa, Kristina, Ryll and Komlan) were great and we really enjoyed spending our time and chats with them. The team do their utmost to serve you with any dietary requirements. The room service was very good also, The pool staff, Arjun, Kokou, Youvi and everyone, thank you for looking after us. Yahya at the Gym, Yana and Margo, thank you for the Aqua Gym, zumba and aerobics. it was enjoyed very much and of great help to keep fit. We also enjoyed the mini golf and thanks again to Yana and Margo for making it fun. The restaurants, Sim Sim was always welcoming and the variety of food was very much enjoyed. The chefs were fully aware of allergies and took great care to advise and accommodate accordingly. A separate Gluten Free area and pre-packaged items was very reassuring. Thank you to Chef Rajiv, Akhbar and the team, Akram, Abdul, Manoj, Kennedy, Patience and everyone for the kind service - much appreciated. We also ate at Si where the half board choices seemed more limited than previously. We really enjoyed our 2nd meal at Turtle Bay prepared by Chef Ashish - highly recommended. The turtle release was also a highlight of our stay. The staff make Saadiyat Rotana a welcoming place to stay and we hope to return again one day soon.

Reviewed by Kolapoppy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th June 2024
"Great vacation"

The best resort for you and your small kids to enjoy a great time with delicious meals and great hospitality

Reviewed by AshrafAshraf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"The hotel staff are Amazing"

Another fabulous family holiday at Rotana Saadiyat Island, the staff are what really make this place a great destination for a family holiday which seems to extend right across the hotel, be that in the kids club which is important when you have a 6 year old to feel confident and secure leaving them - the staff continually post WhatsApp pictures to help you feel relaxed that your child is having fun - big thank you to Dilini, Thusharie, Kris, Susmita, Nimisha, Monika, you made it fun for our little girl each day. Then moving onto the Sim Sim International restaurant, Abdul & Rupali made such a fuss of the kids every day making conversation and tending to service which we felt was second to none. These staff are a credit to the hotel and certainly make us want to visit again.

Reviewed by Mdoubleu a TripAdvisor traveler
London 4th June 2024
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN