Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
ABAED639PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Excellent resort"

This was an excellent resort where all staff from front desk to housekeeping to pool and beach are staff were exceptional. We would not hesitate to recommend to others and will definitely go back. The rooms are of an excellent standard and food was delicious. There are so many people who we would like to have personally thanked but didn't manage so I hope that by leaving this review they will see how much they made our stay extra special. They efficiency of the teams that arranged our taxis and confirmation was excellent. Thank you everyone you are all more than five star well done. Looking forward to going back.

Reviewed by LGhafoor a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Staycation on an amazing island"

awesome spot, property, service and staff. Property offers a nanny service for kids, and kids playground is fantastic. Check in was smooth and welcoming. Checkout was even better and staff always had a lovely smile on .

Reviewed by Firasyoussef a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Excellent beach resort"

Stayed here with my 3 children and baby in the family rooms - fabulous set up, 2 large rooms and bathrooms, exceptionally clean and contemporary in style. Location on Saadiyat beach is great - the sea is gorgeous, and great for collecting shells and you can even spot dolphins if you’re lucky. Selection of restaurants was very good - fab Italian and Hamilton’s which the older kids liked because of a pool & football table. Kids club is well set up - with its own shaded pool, slide and small lazy river, kids loved the craft activities and older one some time out of the sun on the x-box. Mini golf there too. Stayed a lot in Dubai and Abu Dhabi and this hotel exceeded our expectations, loved its contemporary style, beach position, location and ease of stay with a young family.

Reviewed by Janeopenshaw a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"A lovely experience"

Great place.. super helpful staff.. sharon at the reception was very considerate in finding us a room close to the lift..arpita with her cheerful smile eased our checkout.. big thank you to both of you

Reviewed by Rajeevk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th July 2019
"Fantastic hotel well worth a visit"

Just returned from 8 nights away from the resort It was one of the best hotels I have ever visited and would highly recommend Very modern very clean amazing staff wonderful food in the restaurants. Loved it Would definitely book again for 2020

Reviewed by Ro a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th July 2019
"One of a kind"

It felt like the time flew so fast during our stay here! It was magical and one of a kind! The staff are very friendly. The best staff ever! We've been to 5 star hotels but the way the staff treat guests here are way better. The pool and the beach experience were great, I just wished the opening times will be a bit earlier (as soon as the sunrise), for early risers like us. We had a breakfast buffet @ Simsim which was fantastic, only the waffles are not that great but the spread was wow! So many choices! We also accessed the club and it was fantastic too! The only thing was that we were informed by the reception that it closes @ midnight. It closes at midnight but the kitchen closes @ 8 pm. We should have been informed about this, so no orders after 8 but can sit there until midnight. Overall experience was good. The staff brings out the charm of the place, I could never stop admiring how friendly and helpful they were. It was such a very good stay and we will definitely come back! Oh, I almost forgot to mention how comfortable the bed and the pillows were and the sea view room we stayed at. I just wished we had more time to spend there. It was the best! We will definitely come back. We were there yesterday but I still couldn't move on from the beauty and the lovely stay we had there. It was one of a kind!

Reviewed by Chessc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2019
"The hotel was amazing and comfortable and the employee were very friendly and helpful and also the kids club was fun"

The hotel was amazing and comfortable and also the employees were very friendly and helped and the kids club was super fun and amazing . And the food was very delicious and fresh we really enjoyed in our stay

Reviewed by Asy a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Amazing hotel"

Fantastic hotel, amazing holiday from start to finish! The staff are kind and caring especially the beach bar staff they made our stay. The food was outstanding with plenty of choice. We will definitely visit the hotel again!

Reviewed by Danielcartwright a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2019
"Exceptional stay"

Wonderful resort and spacious well appointed rooms. The staff are the standout feature as they are without exception first rate. The meals superb and some great drinks offers. A great pool and beach which are efficiently staffed and managed. We stayed on a half-board basis which was perfect and we would not hesitate to return.

Reviewed by RobCo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

The hotel is outstanding. It has fulfilled all our expectations. We had a very large and clean room. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. The hotel area is very large and beautiful. The white sand beach is also unique.

Reviewed by Ymgroz a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 11th July 2019
5

Top hotel loved it


Mike Davies
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

Luxus mit kleinen Einschränkungen.
Hotel: Tolles Resort mit Super Strand und sehr guter Gastronomie und Top Personal in allen Bereichen.Erholung mit Wiederholungsgefahr.Getränkepreise für Bier und Wein gehen gar nicht trotz diverser Aktionen Location: Zur nächstgelegenen Mall der Abu Dhabi Mall nur ca 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi für ca 25 bis 30 Dirham.Tip Wer Lust hat auf ein gepflegtes deutsches Bier Abstecher ins Beach Rotana Hotel ins Brauhaus mit direktem Zugang von der Abu Dhabi Mall aus machen.Desweiteren zweimal kostenloser Shuttle Bus zur Yas Mall mit Ferrari World.Ansonsten die Lage 100% Erholungsfaktor. Service: Da gibt es wirklich nichts zu meckern immer aufmerksames Personal das auch Sonderwünsche erfüllt in unserem Fall waren es Crannberrys die uns jeden Tag zum Frühstück kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Food: Im großen und ganzen nicht schlecht aber geht in Abu Dhabi besser.Fisch Angebot im Sim Sim Buffetrestaurant recht mager das geht für 5 Sterne besser. Gut ist die freie Auswahl an Softgetränkenaller Art zur HP beim Essen wie frisch gepresster Orangen Saft.Verschiedene Restaurants vorhanden . Room: Sehr modern man merkt allerdings das Resort noch nicht alt ist.Super Kingsizebetten zum schlafen.Service auch hier sehr gut .Wenn mal was zu wenig war wie Milch oder Kaffekapseln wurde umgehend gebracht alles andere wäre Kritik auf hohem Niveau. n


Andreas & Carmen (Beach)
20th July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

جميل جدا.. نظيف للغاية .. قمه في الراحة والاستجمام.. فطور رائع ومتنوع.. الموظفين رائعين جدا خاصة مديرهم نصر كان قمة في الرقي.. يتوفر كهف علاء الدين انشطه متنوعة للاطفال وعناية رائعه من الموظفات كما يوفرون بلاستيشن للاطفال... فقط كانت حرارة الجو والرطوبة العالية غير مساعدة


aablw a.th
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place.. super helpful staff.. sharon at the reception was very considerate in finding us a room close to the lift..arpita with her cheerful smile eased our checkout.. big thank you


Rajeev Kaul
20th July 2019. Source: Google
5

الفندق جمييل جدا الغرف مريحة وواسعة خدمة ٧ نجوم على البحر الحوض كبير جدا توجد العديد من الانشطه للاطفال


Jwlatna Jwlatna
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful


Mr Emarati
18th July 2019. Source: Google
3

Had a nice one night stay pool was great but i didn’t realize there was a lazy river so you should check it out that, but the dude at the reception called me cheap asking for what kind of discount they offer so he just started calling me cheap and what kind of hotel offends their customers good hotel but not worth the price, other hotels in Saadiyat are much more worth it and better


Khalid Essa
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Awesome place for relaxing and fun with family.


Malik Muhammad Afzaal
17th July 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay

Bad: ازعاج العمال لم نستطيع النوم ، ومعاملة الموظفين في الرسبشن سيئة.


Salma United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hamiltons pub👍👍🍻


Eric B
16th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل جدا و مناسبا للعائلات ايضا و لكن يفضل الذهاب ف الشتاء او نهايه الصيف و المكان قريب من الاماكن الترفيهيه


مهلة United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الهدوء والبحر
Bad: وقت اغلاق المسبح مبكر جدا خاصة في فصل الصيف


Sara United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

1001 Nacht mit kulinarischem Highlight und Strand!
Hotel: Tolles Hotel wie aus 1001 Nacht mit einem schönen Poolbereich und eigenem Strandabschnitt. Hervorragende Zimmer, toller Service, hier fehlt es wirklich an nichts. Location: Ruhig und schön am Strand gelegen. Wenn man in Dubei landet sollte man unbedingt den Shuttle zum Hotel zubuchen. Ist doch recht weit, 140 km, gut 1:30 h. Service: Super. Alle sehr bemüht und freundlich. Food: Ein Top Restaurant, Turtle Bay. Hier lohnt sich die HP mal wirklich!!! Alkohol ist leider aber extrem teuer. Bier aus der Minibar 12 € oder eine Flasche Wein im Restaurant um die 100 €. Room: Hier lässt es sich wirklich formidabel residieren. Top Bett, Minibar, Fön, Safe, Bügelbrett mit Bügeleisen, Klimaanage, Bademäntel usw. Sport: Hier sollte man sich eigene Ausflüge zubuchten. Anbieter Holiday Moments können wir hier sehr empfehlen. Mit Abholung am Hotel haben wir hier einige Ausflüge gemacht. Dubai, Wüstensafari usw., war toll!


Harald (Beach)
15th July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Super Hotel mit durchschnittlichem Buffet
Hotel: Zimmer sind klasse! Das Essen in den Themenrestaurants auch. Lediglich das Buffet ist nichts besonderes. Essen war teilweise kalt.


Christoph (Beach)
14th July 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Waren 8 Tage in dem Hotel und hatten eine grossartige Zeit. Super Anlage und sauber.! Ebenfalls grosses und schönes Zimmer. Viele Restaurants stehen zur verfügung wen man Halbpension hat und das essen ist Top!!!


Yannik Megroz
12th July 2019. Source: Google

الراحة والاستجمام مع روتانا
قمة الراحة والاستقبال الجميل وحسن الضيافة ونظافة الغرف والحمامات ...ونظافة الخدمات المقدمة من الفندق للزوار ...توجد مساحات خضراء وأنشطة وأماكن العاب للاطفال جميلة وخدمة متميزة ...كل الموظفين مميزين ومتميزين فى أعمالهم....كانت رحلة مميزة وجميلة


RRRRR
Ali Nasser (Solo), Egypt
8th July 2019

Super Hotel, jederzeit wieder
Das Saadiyat Rotana Hotel ist erst zwei Jahre alt und in erstklassigem Zustand. Sowohl Sauberkeit, als Qualität des Essens waren außergewöhnlich gut. Strand und Pool sind sehr gepflegt. Mit Badetüchern und Trinkwasser ohne Ende in kleinen Kühlboxen wird man reichlichst versorgt. Im Vergleich zu den vielen anderen Hotels der Region, sticht diese Anlage durch moderne, sehr elegante und geschmachvolle Einrichtung heraus. Vor allem aber beeindruckt die staff des Hotels! Ausnahmslos jeder Mitarbeiter kümmert sich aufmerksam und herzlich um den Gast. Man fühlt sich sehr gut aufgehoben. Das Hotel ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen. Der einzige Wermutstropfen waren die für europäische Verhältnisse hohen Preise für Kaffee oder andere Getränke. Aber das war auch schon alles.


RRRRR
Andrea Berst (Solo), Germany
8th July 2019

رحلة متنيزة
جدا رائع ومميز، جميع العاملين على درجة عالية من الكفائة ، الحرفية في التعامل والابتسامة الدائمة حتى من موظفين النظافة، سرعة الاستجابة لطلبك ، كثرة الموظفين بحيث لا تشعر بالانتظار لتلبية احتياجك. يستحق الفندق اكثر من ٥ نجوم في تقديري


RRRRR
Salah Ghazawi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

1 night stay for Wife' Birthday
We spent the night for my Wife's Birthday and had a fantastic time. The room had a sea view which was beautiful, the food was superb and the staff are exceptional. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend to our friends.


RRRRR
Wesley Rudge (Couple), United Kingdom
5th July 2019

Nice vacation
- wonderful experience despite it was low season - great room - excellent service - I will be back - …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..


RRRRR
Aurora Vimercati (Couple), Italy
4th July 2019

راااااااااائع
تجربة رائعة جدا وفخم ونظيف وجميل وتصميم مبهر وخدمة ممتازة، رائع جدا جدا. اتوقع في الشتاء يصير أجمل مع الاجواء الباردة. المكان هادئ جدا وبعيد عن الازعاج ويصلح للاستجمام في نهاية الاسبوع. انصح فيه بشدة.


RRRRR
Turki Altwijri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

Family vacation
The hotel was amazing we had a pleasant stay there / the swimming pool was great even the pool bar I recommend the hotel for families and couples. The staff is so friendly/ the kids club staff is so kind.


RRRRR
Nuha Al Dossary (Family), Saudi Arabia
3rd July 2019

Super Hotel, super Lage, super Restaurants.
Immer wieder gerne. Der Service war absolut top. Die Zimmer, die Reinigung, die Restaurants waren Weltklasse. Leider war das Essen im SimSim, Buffetrestaurant nur lauwarm, wenn dies geändert wird, sind es definitif 5 Sterne, die vergeben werden. Aber das ist wirklich Jammern auf höchstem NIveau!!!


RRRRR
Anna Hoffmann (Solo), Germany
1st July 2019

TOP Hotel, TOP Service, jeder Cent hat sich gelohnt
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
RRRRR
Zehra Altintop (Solo), Germany
1st July 2019

Super Erholungsurlaub
Tolles Hotel, sehr sauber alles. Schöner Strand und Meer (meiner Meinung nach, der Beste Strand in den Emirate), perfekter Service. Alle Mitarbeiter sind superfreundlich. Feines Essen (Si, Turtle Bay, Lobby).


RRRRR
Ivan Giombini (Couple), Italy
1st July 2019

PERFEKT
Leider war ich nur 4 Tage in diesem Hotel. Meine Frau und ich waren sehr, sehr zufrieden . Die Zimmer sind sehr gross (ca.40 m2) und sauber... Frühstücksbuffet war ausgezeichnet mit frische Früchte und verschiedene Brot etc. Am Pool haben wir auch immer gratis Wasser bekommen.


RRRRR
Daniel Koenig (Solo), Switzerland
28th June 2019

Zimmereinigung und Balkonreinigung muss besser werden sowie auch die Poolreinigung
Zimmereinigung und Balkonreinigung muss besser werden sowie auch die Poolreinigung Poolreinigung Zimmereinigung und Balkonreinigung muss besser werden sowie auch die Poolreinigung Zimmereinigung und Balkonreinigung muss besser werden sowie auch die Poolreinigung


RRRRR
Petra Sander (Solo), Germany
26th June 2019

fabulous
Had a great weekend with the hotel ,loved absolutely everything so clean, classy and extremely friendly environment. i have recommended yall to others and will be visiting back soon . keep it up


RRRRR
Khalid Al Aryani (Friends), United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019

Ein Grandioser Hotel
Hier ist Service ganz groß geschrieben.Ein Toller Hotel, Toller Strand, Pool, Essen etc. wir sind Begeistert und wir werden wieder kommen. Waren ab mitte Juni 2019 14 Tage , jeden Tag Sonne ohne Ende, kein Regen, ca.40 Grad , tolle Reisen erlebt , sehr nah an der schnelste Achterbahn der Welt,Safari Reise erlebt und mit dem Wasser Flugzeug über Dubai 45 min. geflogen einfach geil. So sicher habe ich mich noch nie in einem Hotel gefüllt, man kann alles liegen lassen hier kommt nichts weg.Da ich DJ bin wollte ich Ruhe und Entspannung haben und das habe ich hier gefunden.


RRRRR
Alexander Stavaru (Solo), Germany
25th June 2019

Hotel Bewertung
Alles super bis auf die kleinen Mängel(Wasserablauf in der Dusche). Sonst alles ok.Schöner Strand, sauberes Meer, großer Pool, Versorgung mit Trinkwasser kostenlos, Nette und freundlicher Service. Zimmer service sehr gut.


RRRRR
Klaus Steinwig (Solo), Germany
25th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN