Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasRRRRR
ABAED978PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Rotana - a very good choice"

We had extremely nice experience with all the stuff. In all parts of the resort they were courteous, helpful, very friendly, always smiling. Wishes were fulfilled quickly. Special thanks to our roomboy Siva, Salim and Jay from Sim Sim restaurant and Jay from the beach.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 17th January 2019
"Outstanding Family Hotel"

A new hotel with employees that you would have thought had been working there for years. The hotel itself is grand and well appointed, in excellent condition, clean and well organised. The restaurants are great with plenty of choice. The swimming pools cater for children of all ages as well as adults. The best thing about this hotel is the employees - All of them were interested, attentive and friendly without being over-bearing.The rooms are very comfortable and well looked after by the room service team.The complex is big enough to find a quiet place on the beach or by the pool if you want that, or easy to put yourself in the middle of the action by the pool or at the beach bar.

Reviewed by OPCH a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Impeccable service and amazing food"

One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Very beautifully designed, but the service and food was out of this world. My sister and I both surely will be back as we enjoyed our stay immensely. The beach is similar to a carrebean one and the pool is heated which was very nice on windy January days

Reviewed by Clara P a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Amazing post New Years Beach Vacation"

Saadiyat was the perfect family retreat to get away from the faster pace and busy tourist experience of Dubai. We had an amazing time and the rooms were perfect for a family of four with two tweens.Definitely worth every cent and allowed us to end our Christmas holidays in a relaxing and high end luxury of Abu Dhabi. It was also conveniently located to Top Attractions and the CBD - so I could go into the downtown for work while my kids played on the beach and pool.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2019
"Top top top"

bollistic hotel indeed!we did enjoy it very much!we try to come every year.......competent and friendly staff always eager to helpand make your stay more comfortable!With the warm and always sunny weather you can enjoy your stay anyways.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2019
"The Dream Island"

After a busy week in Dubai, we wanted a quiet place to relax. It was just perfect, clean beaches, nice food, frindely people and more. They arranged a birthday party in the villa upon arrival and it was great! The SPA and the Gym were excellent.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2019
"Medium Experience"

Familie holiday 1 kidThe overallall experience is averageStart with the positiv1. Very good location and a new hotel2. Very nice room 3. Friendly people Negativ experience1. Service dring breakfast and at the poll maximum everage. Sitting infront of dirty dishes for 15 minutes is not very plessant and for sure not 5 star.2. For example we ordered at the roff bar vine they brought it and served the first glas but than nobody took care about the rest.3. Food halfboard at the simm sim . Everyday the same and nearly cold. The easiest way to improofe is to by some plate warmers.If you compare for example with Hyatt Park Hotel their is a big different in value for money

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 10th January 2019
"Saadiyat Rotana January 2019"

Great service, nice pool area and a good beach. Sometimes quite big waves in the sea but on the other days almost none. The dinner and breakfast buffets were very good. Also the other facilities e.g. the gym were good. Located well in a quiet area but still just a 30AED taxi ride away form abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2019
"Excellent stay"

Wonderful location and beach, excellent service and food, very pleasant atmosphere. The structure is new. A soft music entertainment in the evening would have been appreciated. Extra food too much expensive.

Reviewed by Ulshoff a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 10th January 2019
"Beautiful Resort"

We stayed at the premium sea view room, it had the most beautiful view from it's balcony. The staff and service are of high standards.The kids club was nice and next to the pool so it's easy to drop the kids and check on them from time to time while enjoying your time by the pool

Reviewed by Reemamj a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2019
5

это реально полный рай!
Простите, но прочитала предыдущий отзыв и не выдержала. Полная ложь.Шикарный отель, все новое, что для эмиратов уже редкость, если сервис еще у большинства отелей на уровне, то новый отель это больше редкость.,Шумоизоляция хорошая, у нас за стеной жили дети, которых- в коридоре слышно, в номере идеальная тишина. Дизаин очень современный, сервис выше всяких похвал, заселили сразу по приезду, все четко и лаконично, есть русскоязычный персонал, сразу угощают прохладительными напитками, при выезде нам поили кофе , рассказывали про дизаин и пески эмиратов, вызвали такси, которое кстати без накрутки, номер супер, повысили категорию номера, хотя мы не просили, вид был частично на пляж. В номере все выше крыше, включая халаты, палочки, ватные диски, мыло, шампунь, зубную щетку и пасту. Была кофе машина, нам все пополняли, без напоминаний, на пляж ушли, вернулись, все убрано. Что нужно, позвонил на ресепшен или в холле сказал, делают все моментально.Депозит не брали, мы приехали от корала, оплачивали токо налог и все. У нас был пансион, завтрак очень хороший, каждый найдет, что хочет, на любой вкус включая свежие соки, овсянку ( которую мы например не могли найти в сингапуре в отеле 5 звезд), чуть шумно, много детей, официанты не успевают убирать, но вы сами можете отнести грязную посуду, все свежее. Качество еды с турцией не сравнить.Ужин в каждом ресторане есть перечень блюд которые бесплатно и часть можно за свои деньги, напитки как в европе платно. Мы брали вино, все очень достойно и поверьте по 2000 за окал было не жалко. Подача блюд реально эксклюзивная и это не зготовка, готовят для вас и работают до последнего клиента. Пляж реально шикарный, выдают 2 полотенца и 1 бутылку воды, но если вы возьмете еще одну или замените полотенце, вам никто не скажет и слова. Утром плавают дельфины, волны, вода чистейщая, может вид не везде райский, но идет стройка и то она очень вдали...., пляж утром чистят и убирают весь мусор, сидят спасатели. Вам никто ничего не навязывает.


наталья кондратьева (С ДРУЗЬЯМИ)
18th January 2019. Source: Tophotels.ru
5

Thanks to all the saadiyat Rotana team. my visit was brief and I can not wait to go there again for my next vacation. I recommend the spicy food of the Italian restaurant and the embers of the restaurant by the pool, the American style at the bar 👍 Thanks to the kind hostesses at the entrance of the hotel, to the giant and smiling security marina for her assistance, to lonee, abi by the pool and all the room staff for their hard work.very nice place


marc song
17th January 2019. Source: Google
5

酒店設施和服務都很好,還贈送了晚餐,物超所值。


TAOXIAN
16th January 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

최고
최고 그 이상입니다.


Tae Hyun (Leisure_family_vacation)
16th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

sehr gemütlicher Strandurlaub
Hotel: Sehr schönes und angenehmes Hotel zum wohlfühlen Zimmer zur Westseite mit Abendsonne und Meerblick klasse sundowner Food: Alle Restaurants mit toller Speisekarte auch Für Halbpension


Rudolf (Beach)
15th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

excelent
Good: A fost conform asteptarilor.
Bad: Comunicarea evenimentelor. Noi nu am stiut ca joi sau vineri a fost organizat un gratar. Daca primeam un mail, un mesaj in camere, orice mesaj, cred ca ar fi fost mult mai bine.


Daniel Romania
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Круто


рената шторель
15th January 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: There is no heating system in the rooms, just AC, so don’t go in the cold season. Room finishes not as expected in a 5 star hotel.


Patricia Romania
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: مرتبة السرير غير مريحه..لايوجد سجادة صلاه عكس فنادق دبي


Hanan Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The details !! Amazing service & understanding staff 👍🏻
Bad: You should check the weather before booking so you can enjoy all activities.


Salama United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Gutes Preis-Leistungs Hotel
Hotel: Sehr gute Lage mit gutem Service. Gutes HB Konzept mit a la Karte Restaurant und Offen Buffet. Gute Lage und ist gut gelegen. Sehr viele Orte schnell erreichbar. Food: Sehr gutes Esskonzept, a la Karte und offen Buffet.


Selcuk (Beach)
13th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beach boutique at outstanding value
Good: beachside bar and dining options some of the best in the Middle East


Jack United Kingdom
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Special mention to the following staff:Rishi,Ether(or Ethel, sorry if misspelled),Ganna'Koffi,Jai. Beach is amazing, good cocktails(spritz and margaritas)
Bad: Buffet menu a bit too repetitive


Ore_dxb United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جميل ان تكون لديك فرصه بالاقامه بهذا المنتجع
Good: النظافه وحسن التعامل
Bad: السرير لم يكن مريحا


Abdulhameed Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel für Familien
Hotel: Ein sehr schönes Hotel aber man merkt noch zu gut dass das Hotel „neu“ eröffnet hat. Oft herrscht noch ein wenig Durcheinander in den Restaurants. Das Konzept Dine around ist super da man in jedem der Restaurants auch mit Halbpension essen gehen kann. Location: Sehr ruhig an einem schönen Strand Service: Oft ein wenig unorganisiert Food: Tolle Restaurants zur Auswahl mit dem Dine around Konzept Room: Sauber aber noch Farbflecken vorhanden, man merkt dass das Hotel schnell fertig werden musste Sport: Poolangebot etwas klein und übersichtlich


Pascale (Beach)
11th January 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

Outstanding Family Hotel
A new hotel with employees that you would have thought had been working there for years. The hotel itself is grand and well appointed, in excellent condition, clean and well organised. The restaurants are great with plenty of choice. The swimming pools cater for children of all ages as well as adults. The best thing about this hotel is the employees - All of them were interested, attentive and friendly without being over-bearing.The rooms are very comfortable and well looked after by the room service team.The complex is big enough to find a quiet place on the beach or by the pool if you want that, or easy to put yourself in the middle of the action by the pool or at the beach bar.


RRRRR
Oliver Chadwyck-Healey (Family), United Kingdom
16th January 2019

une pepite au pays de l or noir .........
par quoi commencer ?la longue plage sublime devant l hotel qui fait que le site de cet etablissement est exceptionnel ,l architecture de l hotel en harmonie avec le pays ,bois ,sable et verre ,la chambre avec vue sur mer avec un systeme de cloison en bois separant la partie bain avec une superficie appreciable .La literie fait qu au retour chez soi on se sent un peu malheureux ,et pour du coté restauration on reste dans la grande qualité et diversité .je recommande de prendre une chambre cote mer avec vue sur la tres belle piscine avec ses tortues decoratives .Le personnel a chaque endroit est prevenant et au top .Merci au staff de la plage KHOFFI etc et au reste du personnel ARPITA et IBISTAMA qui ont embelli mon sejour avec leurs conseils .Ne changez pas car je veux revenir......


RRRRR
Marie Leroy Zimmermann (Solo), France
15th January 2019

Top Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Essen
Dieses Hotel liegt an einem kilometerlangen weissen Sandstrand. Wir haben vorzüglich gegessen und sind zufrieden. Die Getränkepreise sind relativ hoch. Information am Check-In war nicht wirklich toll, da wir viele Informationen selber beschaffen mussten.


RRRRR
Marco Busser (Solo), Switzerland
14th January 2019

Impeccable service and amazing food
One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Very beautifully designed, but the service and food was out of this world. My sister and I both surely will be back as we enjoyed our stay immensely. The beach is similar to a carrebean one and the pool is heated which was very nice on windy January days


RRRRR
Clara Poelzl (Solo), Austria
14th January 2019

Traumhafte Anlage
Sehr schöne, moderne und gelungene neue Hotelanlage. Super Service, erstklassige Restaurants sowie ein traumhafter Strand. Club-Lounge ist sehr gut, besonders das Frühstück im Turtle-Bay Restaurant. Tolle Anlage auch für Kinder.


RRRRR
Marina Kleiner (Solo), Germany
13th January 2019

Perfekt new year’s eve
Tolles Hotel super Personal aber beim Management ist noch Luft nach oben. Im Detail fehlt es an Finesse zumals bei so viel Personal, Problem liegt ganz klar in der Führung. Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig zumals die Decken, hier wurde an der Isolation gespart oder es waren keien Profis am Werk. Am besten ein Zimmer im letzten Stock buchen wenn dies Ihnen wichtig ist absolute Ruhe zu haben.


RRRRR
Alain Rodrigues (Solo), Luxembourg
12th January 2019

Traumhotel mit exzellenten Service!
Bin schon in sehr vielen 5-Sterne-Hotels gewesen aber dieses ist mein Favorit geworden. Trotz der Größe ein super Service, sehr nettes Personal, sehr gutes Essen, sehr schöne Zimmer. Das Bemerkenswerte:Sowohl für Familien als auch für Paare ohne Kinder geeignet.


RRRRR
Michael Weber (Solo), Germany
12th January 2019

Amazing post New Years Beach Vacation
Saadiyat was the perfect family retreat to get away from the faster pace and busy tourist experience of Dubai. We had an amazing time and the rooms were perfect for a family of four with two tweens.Definitely worth every cent and allowed us to end our Christmas holidays in a relaxing and high end luxury of Abu Dhabi. It was also conveniently located to Top Attractions and the CBD - so I could go into the downtown for work while my kids played on the beach and pool.


RRRRR
Noel Chaddick Elford (Family), Canada
12th January 2019

Top top top
bollistic hotel indeed!we did enjoy it very much!we try to come every year.......competent and friendly staff always eager to helpand make your stay more comfortable!With the warm and always sunny weather you can enjoy your stay anyways.


RRRRR
Heinz Thomas (Solo), Austria
11th January 2019

The Dream Island
After a busy week in Dubai, we wanted a quiet place to relax. It was just perfect, clean beaches, nice food, frindely people and more. They arranged a birthday party in the villa upon arrival and it was great! The SPA and the Gym were excellent.


RRRRR
Fatimah Alshafai (Family), Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019

Королевский отдых в отличном отеле!
Замечательный отель с собственным пляжем! Новые, роскошные номера, вкусные завтраки и замечательные ужины. Весь Персонал отеля - выше всяких похвал!! Спасибо, мы замечательно отдохнули и обязательно вернёмся снова!


RRRRR
Inna Gelovacheva (Solo), Russia
11th January 2019

Array
Den Perfekten Ort für Urlaub und Entspannung!Kann 100% empfehlen!Sehr freundliches Personal, sehr sauber,feines Essen&trinks Top Strand!Wir haben es sehr genossen,wir fühlten uns wie zuhause!Super!


RRRRR
Nicole Kaszub (Solo), Germany
11th January 2019

Saadiyat Rotana January 2019
Great service, nice pool area and a good beach. Sometimes quite big waves in the sea but on the other days almost none. The dinner and breakfast buffets were very good. Also the other facilities e.g. the gym were good. Located well in a quiet area but still just a 30AED taxi ride away form abu dhabi.


RRRRR
Eero Vuorte (Couple), Finland
10th January 2019

Excellent stay
Wonderful location and beach, excellent service and food, very pleasant atmosphere. The structure is new. A soft music entertainment in the evening would have been appreciated. Extra food too much expensive.


RRRRR
Maurizio Mensi (Couple), Italy
10th January 2019

very good hotel
overall a nice and friendly resort, with a verry beautiful beach, nice bars and good food and restaurants, friendly staff ., the family room is excellent and very spacy.......................................................................................................


RRRRR
Arthur Van Stigt (Family), Netherlands
9th January 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN