Beach Rotana - all suites
ABAED449PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Beach Rotana amazing stay"

This was an amazing stay 5/5! We came with my friend and we’re surprised by great service and glad that we chose this hotel! Everything is close, breakfasts were delicious and various! Room was clean and service staff was caring and polite! Also this stay is connected with unforgettable moments which makes it even more meaningful! If I come back here I would choose to stay here again, Thank you!!! Recommend it! You will not regret!

Reviewed by DZhuldyz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th January 2023
"Perfect stay"

The hotel is amazing, stuff is very friendly, tasty breakfast, room is decent and clean, with a beautiful view. The hotel has a convenient location, popular places are just 10-30 minutes away. Also Abu-Dhabi and Galleria mall are nearby

Reviewed by Khamzaazhar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th January 2023
"Fantastic"

I like the breakfast and pregos food. Reception staff was very helpful Vaishali at front desk was very polite and helpfull always ready to help. I will definately come again. Nice location yummy food🤗🤗

Reviewed by Munawees a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2023
"Very Good services"

Hotel was good and clean. All the facilities were provided. All the staff members of the hotel were friendly and helping. We took the breakfast and menu was very good. Very easy access to Abu Dhabi mall.

Reviewed by NaimaMubashar a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2023
"Convenient location comfortable stay"

Nice and convenient location, friendly and professional staff, great facilities. We had to add one night stay on a last minute notice and the staff was very helpful in making it smooth and quick. Very good value for money

Reviewed by Shk a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2023
"Happy stay"

It was very good. Everything is fine. Im happy and my family. And shiela is very nice. All the staff very nice. Food is very good. Room is very good. Bellman is very helpful. Hk hckean very well. Difinetly visit always

Reviewed by Soud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2023
"Absolutely lovely"

Although I was traveling for business, the hotel and its amenities provided much needed rest and relaxation. Staff were friendly and eager to help. Requests were dealt with quickly. The buffet’s wide range of dishes was a pleasure every time.

Reviewed by WillemRSA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th January 2023
"Stay in beach rotana"

It is a very good and beautiful place. we'll be back here. All staff from reception was helpful Sabrina shiela Naoufal vaishali all are very friendly. Food was very nice all services was excellent. We will recommend the hotel with family.

Reviewed by Alsu a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th January 2023
"Best service"

I would like to appreciate All suites staff Saleh and sampath they are very helpful and the rest of team really enjoying my stay thank you rotana 😄staying in room 1625 the weather is amazing in abu dhabi I would recommend my friends to visit rotana for sure

Reviewed by Wakhare a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2022
"It was an excellent and amazing experience"

We had a very nice holiday at the property I rent a apartments in rotana beach all suite building, the location was fantastic and everything is around us , the only disadvantage was the cables was weird you need to tale the multiple cable for ur charger, no usb opening in the room . Other than this everything was fantastic, the staff amazing and very friendly, sure will back again .

Reviewed by Ashamsaddin a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd December 2022
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: the room was excellent and very clean. Houses service was exceptional.
Bad: Nothing........ well, maybe a free bar..lol


Stephen Ireland
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Another really enjoyable stay at the Beach Rotana.
Good: Lovely staff, breakfast, good facilities.
Bad: Minor niggles only.


Robin United Kingdom
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل و فخم ....


محمد حنفي
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice acommdation!
very kindness and clean~!!


GANGSEOK (Family)
15th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في قلب أبوظبي وملاصق لمجمع أبوظبي التجاري مع اطلالة بحرية جميلة


Abdulraouf Al Wazzan
14th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN