Beach Rotana - all suites
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Stay is amazing"

I always stay at beach rotana and staff are very friendly they always assist Mr in everything room is good and I always have a room with good view thank you to all , may from.front desk is amazing

Reviewed by Frankalvarado a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 9th July 2024
"Excellent Service and Accommodation"

Excellent Service from Victor from Buffet Section, Sammy of Housekeeping and May Lopez for ensuring that our stay is enjoyable and relaxing.

Reviewed by Jonathan M a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2024
"Superb Stay at Beach Rotana"

Amazing stay at Beach Rotana. The room was spacious, clean, and well-appointed, with comfortable bedding and modern amenities. The staffs were friendly and accommodating especially Sammy from housekeeping as he has shown what a great customer service should be making. The hotel’s facilities, including the pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam, were well-maintained and added to the overall enjoyment of the stay. The location was convenient, with easy access to local attractions and dining options. Overall, Beach Rotana provided a comfortable and pleasant stay, and I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi. The whole family enjoyed breakfast at the Essence Restaurant and it was an exceptional experience. The buffet offered various options, from fresh fruits and pastries to hot dishes like scrambled eggs, bacon, and pancakes. The quality of the food was top-notch, with everything tasting fresh and delicious. The service was attentive and made sure we were having a wonderful time, especially Victor. The ambience was pleasant and inviting, making it a great start to the day. Standout items included the made-to-order omelette station and the freshly squeezed juices. Overall, it is a delightful breakfast experience that I highly recommend. I want to thank May Lopez for her excellent customer service during our stay. She was friendly, and efficient, and made the process easy and pleasant. She went above and beyond to ensure all our needs were met. Thank you, May!

Reviewed by Jinna M a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2024
"Week Stay"

Everyone was awesome. Met out every need, clean and the breakfast was delicious! Overall friendly staff and good facilities. Thank you for having us .

Reviewed by Warrenl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th July 2024
"Amazing stay"

We had a wonderful stay at Beach Rotana, the staff were incredibly friendly and made us feel welcome throughout our visit. From the warm greetings from the staff, May Camille Moni Shawky Tamer Yuliana Amba(many to mention) the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good and thank you to Victor , Christian and Pabina who always check if everything is ok , we highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Mhel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th July 2024
"Low Expectations Vs Reality"

I took the room 1314 because of the Banio but I noticed there was no hot water in both Banio and shower the trip was all so I relax but I couldn’t and more over the room near to me was kids screaming the whole night and morning I couldn't sleep well so I rate the stay horrible satisfaction.

Reviewed by Kh- a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th July 2024
"Excellent Hotel"

Rooms are hygienically neat and clean All staffs are polite and very kind in helping Hotel is in the city and good sea-view facing

Reviewed by AmeerBasha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2024
"I like it"

I enjoyed my staying, the hotel facilities. Breakfast was great, great F&B team. Room was so clean and the next day morning HK team came to refresh the room.

Reviewed by Samah a TripAdvisor traveler 26th June 2024
"Family Staycation"

The family enjoyed the amenities! Very friendly staff! Thanks Priya at the reception and Shane at the Breakfast :)

Reviewed by Jen A a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2024
"Holiday trip"

The parking service was excellent. Check-in took an hour, but the staff was very friendly. Except for very little water pressure in the shower the room was fine. All in all a very nice hotel with a super nice beach. Thank you all very much it was a nice stay. Best regards Alex

Reviewed by AlexGOO a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 20th June 2024
4.5

Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Good: the room was excellent and very clean. Houses service was exceptional.
Bad: Nothing........ well, maybe a free bar..lol


Stephen Ireland
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Another really enjoyable stay at the Beach Rotana.
Good: Lovely staff, breakfast, good facilities.
Bad: Minor niggles only.


Robin United Kingdom
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل و فخم ....


محمد حنفي
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice acommdation!
very kindness and clean~!!


GANGSEOK (Family)
15th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

من افضل الفنادق في قلب أبوظبي وملاصق لمجمع أبوظبي التجاري مع اطلالة بحرية جميلة


Abdulraouf Al Wazzan
14th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN