Beach RotanaRRRRR
ABAED266PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Beach Rotana"

I was well looked after and the room and public spaces were clean and well appointed. Food was good, but expect a bit of a wait at busy times. Staff were helpful and friendly. We arrived in a group, and I was one of the first to check in - this meant that it was very quick, but some of the ones who were further back in the line had a bit of a wait. On Thursday evening, the music in the garden was quite loud (even though I was on the 5th floor, it was a bit intrusive).

Reviewed by Mikekew a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"Thoroughly Satisfied"

All aspects of my stay at this resort were excellent. The staff were wonderful, rooms very neat, clean modern and enjoyable. The food (breakfast, lunch and dinner) were excellent with a wide range of choices. As a person who travels a lot I was very impressed and could highly recommend this resort.

Reviewed by Grahame W a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th October 2019
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi - meeting place"

The Bearh Torana is an excellent hotel. It has exceptional meeting rooms - great food - friendly staff - nice (little) beach - a good gym and very WARM ocean water. The gardens are very nicely kept and the rooms are cleaned perfectly. Drinks are on the expensive side........even in comparison to Norway - which is very expensive.

Reviewed by Onbusinesstravel a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Excellent"

Fantastic realized atmosphere bright comfortable bedrooms, pool area great plenty of sunbeds staff andon hand with cold towels and refreshing fruit. Excellent service in bars and restaurants the food was outstanding I'll definitely be back .

Reviewed by Jennifer F a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Poor service but great food"

Food quality is amazing, but service is not up to standards or at least how this place was few years ago. At dinner I was given a beverage that I specifically made clear that I have intolerance towards a specific ingredient they assured me that it doesn’t have it multiple times. When it came and started drinking it and my head started spinning I asked again and received that it doesn’t have the ingredient I am intolerant to. Finally I asked the bar man and he told me it’s actually FULL of this specific thing so I returned it. I was super upset, I voiced my issue to the manager and after that they bring me the bill with the returned drink on it. And when I told them I returned it they had to go around check with the bar man while I’m sitting there if I actually returned it or not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second day I voiced my concern to the other restaurant manager also NO response .. Many of their new policies ensures that the experience is NOT there. Simple things like in breakfast when I wanted to take my coffee away to my room the policy did not allow me to take it in a disposable cup or take the cup any where out of the restaurant .. policies are meant to ensure that guests have a good experience not the other way around And what finally topped it off what a glass shard stuck to my foot in the room ... so we left the room and spent the entire day by the pool which was well taken care of, yet service was very poor. No servers approach u or come near the area if u wanted to order something.

Reviewed by Nahla N a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Work Hard Play Hard"

Checked in to Beach Rotana for a business trip, and was able to relax and sneak in a mini vacation. The pool and beach area are beautiful and will allow you to relax and meditate. All of the employees treated us with great hospitality and kindness.

Reviewed by Moodyisme a TripAdvisor traveler
District Of Columbia 4th October 2019
"Absolutely amazing resort"

Absolutely amazing hotel and facilities. All of the members of staff we have met down to the level of service is just amazing. Indigo and the Rodeo were our favourites and Trader Vics for cocktails are outstanding. Thank you to the head chef at the Indigo who is so professional and makes you feel so welcome along with the whole team members they all deserve to be praised. Asanti and another member of the bar lads, I don’t have his name but my partner is going to write a separate review as he has both of there names wrote down. Again, credit to the hotel they looked after us every night of our stay and we promised them we will and are returning next sept/Oct with a gift from England.

Reviewed by Kathryns a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th October 2019
"Great Hotel but what are they doing with the sunbeds"

We have stayed at the BR many times over the past 10 years and have always had a great guest experience, we stayed again in September 19 and OMG what has the pool director done to the sunbed arrangement. Its horrendous, sunbeds packed in like sardines, no space at all to spread out and relax, we did speak to the staff who explained the new director was responsible and she wasn't very good at listening to the customer feedback. Very sad as this really impacts the overall impression of the hotels facilities. Apart from that the rooms, restaurants and staff were as good as they always have been, Please sort of the sunbeds though........

Reviewed by JohnoWirral a TripAdvisor traveler
Uk 4th October 2019
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi"

My stay at the Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi was excellent. It is a very nice hotel, set in a good location near the center of town and excellent service. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend the hotel to other travellers.

Reviewed by Agranitsas a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Beach Rotana"

We stayed here on the dine around package for one week in September the staff were friendly and polite , the restaurants were easy to book and food fabulous excellent value for money the only negative is that smoking is allowed inside the 2 bars which made it quite uncomfortable

Reviewed by Mandy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd October 2019
5

من اجمل الفنادق والمطاعم وملاصق للمول والمحلات والسينما وشاطئ روعه وخدمات مميزه جدا


Abdullah AlHarthi
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel and the food is delicious


Claude GABRIL
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

A 5 star experience
Good: The beach and pool areas were amazing. The hotel was full 5 star. I liked being able to smoke in the rooms.


Sam Australia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Magnífico tiene un bar y una banda de música espectacular la verdad el servicio de lo mejor que he visto en mi vida


José Miguel Herrera Martínez
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز


ehab alhallaq
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Surrounded by waters n fantastic customer care


NALUBEGA NISHAH
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

شاطي روتانا احسن مكان وانظف مكان كلشي موجود مطاعم كتير حلوه مطعم هندي روعه مطعم اطالي...........في كتير مطعم كلها حلوه حلوه حلوه


Lklk Zxzx
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel,all the staff are really friendly and can't do enough to help you, the pool bar is fantastic as are all the different restaurants, would definitely recommend and stay there again


neil rushton
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

It was excellent my kids loved the facilities and the service in the room is very good as well.
Good: The facilities for children is excellent
Bad: Just when we arrived at the hotel no one has really assist us in the valet parking unless we told them that we are actually checking in the hotel.


Cezet United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Clean and beautiful beach.


Stanislava Valkova
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جمييل


Fawziah Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel und Gastrobereich sehr gut. Alles sehr saube
Jederzeit wieder. Die Themenlokale sehr zu empfehle. Die Freundlichkeit der Kellner könnte sich so manch einer eine Portion davon abschneiden Location: Sehr zentral und ruhig Service: Sehr zufrieden Food: Einige Themen lokale benutzt. Immer wieder gerne. Room: Sauber und okay


Patrick (Beach)
7th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

an efficient stay at a good location for my business
Good: breakfast was ok nothing particularly but the location and comfort was excellent.
Bad: it was all ok


Gordon United Kingdom
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome hotel very clean rooms and very good services the jacuzzi like bath tub is amazing and the have direct access to Abu Dhabi mall and very nice restaurants I recommend earlier booking specially for benihana restaurant


Salah Albedwawi
7th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Schönes Hotel, Zimmer etwas abgewohnt, Bad groß
Hotel: Gut gelegenes Hotel, tolles Essen, schöner Pool und Strand, Poolbar, Liegen ausreichend vorhanden, stets frische Handtücher Location: Gut gelegen, Bushaltestelle fast direkt vor dem Hotel, direkter Zugang zur Mall Service: Waren fast alle höflich und hilfsbereit Food: Sehr tolles Essen! 7 Restsurants Teilweise mit Aufpreis bei All inklusive Package Room: Großes Zimmer, etwas abgewohnt, großes Bad Sport: Pool sehr schön


Josef (Other)
6th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

انصح به
بشكل عام الفندق جيد وقريب من مركز المدينة، هادئ ومتصل بمول ابو ظبي ... مناسب جدا ومريح ولا تشعر فيه بالغربة وقد كان الشاطئ اضافة جميلة للفندق ...................................................................


RRRRR
Ammar Al Musawi (Solo), Iraq
12th October 2019

Royal
Un séjour et des prestations qui ont parfaitement correspondu à mes attentes. J'ai d'ors et déjà prévu d'y retourner. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel en plein coeur d'Abu Dhabi. Et je recommande aussi la formule "All exclusive". Bon séjour à vous qui lirez mon commentaire.


RRRRR
Jean Pierre Denoyelle (Solo), France
7th October 2019

Excellent
Fantastic realized atmosphere bright comfortable bedrooms,pool area great plenty of sunbeds staff andon hand with cold towels and refreshing fruit. Excellent service in bars and restaurants the food was outstanding I'll definitely be back .


RRRRR
Jennifer Farley (Friends), United Kingdom
7th October 2019

Poor service but great food
Food quality is amazing, but service is not up to standards or at least how this place was few years ago. At dinner I was given a beverage that I specifically made clear that I have intolerance towards a specific ingredient they assured me that it doesn’t have it multiple times. When it came and started drinking it and my head started spinning I asked again and received that it doesn’t have the ingredient I am intolerant to. Finally I asked the bar man and he told me it’s actually FULL of this specific thing so I returned it. I was super upset, I voiced my issue to the manager and after that they bring me the bill with the returned drink on it. And when I told them I returned it they had to go around check with the bar man while I’m sitting there if I actually returned it or not !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Second day I voiced my concern to the other restaurant manager also NO response .. Many of their new policies ensures that the experience is NOT there. Simple things like in breakfast when I wanted to take my coffee away to my room the policy did not allow me to take it in a disposable cup or take the cup any where out of the restaurant .. policies are meant to ensure that guests have a good experience not the other way around And what finally topped it off what a glass shard stuck to my foot in the room ... so we left the room and spent the entire day by the pool which was well taken care of, yet service was very poor. No servers approach u or come near the area if u wanted to order something.


RRRRR
N. Abdalla (Family), New Zealand
6th October 2019

Absolutely amazing resort
Absolutely amazing hotel and facilities. All of the members of staff we have met down to the level of service is just amazing. Indigo and the Rodeo were our favourites and Trader Vics for cocktails are outstanding. Thank you to the head chef at the Indigo who is so professional and makes you feel so welcome along with the whole team members they all deserve to be praised. Asanti and another member of the bar lads, I don’t have his name but my partner is going to write a separate review as he has both of there names wrote down. Again, credit to the hotel they looked after us every night of our stay and we promised them we will and are returning next sept/Oct with a gift from England.


RRRRR
Kathryn Spencer (Couple), United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Great Hotel but what are they doing with the sunbeds
We have stayed at the BR many times over the past 10 years and have always had a great guest experience, we stayed again in September 19 and OMG what has the pool director done to the sunbed arrangement. Its horrendous, sunbeds packed in like sardines, no space at all to spread out and relax, we did speak to the staff who explained the new director was responsible and she wasn't very good at listening to the customer feedback. Very sad as this really impacts the overall impression of the hotels facilities. Apart from that the rooms, restaurants and staff were as good as they always have been, Please sort of the sunbeds though........


RRRRR
Stephen Johnston (Couple), United Kingdom
4th October 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
My stay at the Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi was excellent. It is a very nice hotel, set in a good location near the center of town and excellent service. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend the hotel to other travellers.


RRRRR
Alkman Nikolaos Granitsas (Business), Greece
4th October 2019

Beach Rotana
We stayed here on the dine around package for one week in September the staff were friendly and polite , the restaurants were easy to book and food fabulous excellent value for money the only negative is that smoking is allowed inside the 2 bars which made it quite uncomfortable


RRRRR
Amanda Wilkins (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd October 2019

Gerne wieder !
Gerne wieder Top Lage Klimaanlage nicht in den Zimmern sondern in der Anlage sollte nich so heftig runter gekühlt werden ! Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Mall top und das man eine direkte Verbindugstür hatte war auch sehr angenehm


RRRRR
Michael Schneider (Solo), Germany
2nd October 2019

Rotana Holtel
Good value for money paid the rooms very clean and good food ..............................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Lazarica Cerbu (Family), Australia
2nd October 2019

Séjours Beach Rotana
J'ai passé un agréable séjour de 2 semaines en septembre 2019. Très bon accueil, grande qualité et diversité de services. Mes remerciements à toute l'équipe. Merci au directeur général et au directeur du protocole pour leur sympathique invitation au Rotana lounge. Excellent hôtel. A recommander absolument.


RRRRR
Rachid Ragala (Solo), France
2nd October 2019

Отлично!
Великолепный отель! Буду обязательно всем рекомендовать его. Очень внимательный и радушный персонал. Вкусная и разнообразная еда. Очень чисто везде. Зона гранд лобби очень комфортная. Мы постоянные гости этого отеля и это было замечено персоналом и соотвественно было очень приятно получить от персонала более комфортное предложение по размещению на выгодных условиях.


RRRRR
Liubov Plotnikova (Solo), Russia
1st October 2019

Awesome experience!
This Hotel has exceeded all our expectations from the time we arrived until the time we left. The staff was friendly knowledgeable and genuinely caring. We have visited many hotels in the Dubai and Abu Dhabi area and by far this hotel set the standard.


RRRRR
Sylvester E Weeks (Couple), United States
1st October 2019

Einfach ein Top Urlaubshotel.
Für Urlaub mit Pool und Relaxmöglichkeiten aufjedenfall immerwieder die Nummet eins in Abu Dhabi Kulinarisch und All Inklusive wurde in ausreichender Form dargeboten. Die Situation fas man alles gegenzeochnen muss was verzehrt wird ist zunächst bisschen nervig besonders wenn man ganztägig im Hotel ist.All Inklusive sollte hier immer mit gebucht werden da die angebotenen Leistungen und Dine Around erste Sahne sind.


RRRRR
Schranz Ruediger (Solo), Germany
30th September 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
Excellent service and amenities. Perfect for both business and holiday stays. Only criticism is that staff preparing breakfast is noisy very early in the morning and therefore Sleep Quality gets 4 and not 5.


RRRRR
Jan Van Wyk (Business), South Africa
30th September 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN