Beach RotanaRRRRR
ABAED228PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Leisure trip"

Excellent property at the Heart of the Capital with the most professional employees and services! the Premium room is well designed with a spectacular view to the Reem and Maryah Islands. The Gym has a variety of strength machines to offer a good workout with a great social distancing and prevention measures against Covid-19 - you feel safe at all times during your exercise period

Reviewed by Simon A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2020
"A Comfortable Staycation"

Beach Rotana hotel experience was really good and worth it each Dirham spent there against the self-satisfaction, comfortability, and friendly environment. Spacious Rooms and Balconies made my staycation even better. I enjoyed my time at the GYM and the pool as both are really spacious and the equipment in the GYM was completely comfortable, clean, and new. Thanks to Shermeen and the rest of the Staff for being friendly with their guests and big Thanks to Mr.Antowan the manager.

Reviewed by Mohammad O a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th November 2020
"Great rooms and amenities"

We’ve stayed at the Rotana Suites now for 3 months and have loved it. The staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms clean and well looked after, the location is very convenient to Abu Dhabi Mall and best of all the amenities are wonderful. They provide a tennis court , large gym, beach front, pool and of course many restaurants. My only negative is that the amenities don’t open early enough. We start work at 6:30am so their is no time to workout before work.

Reviewed by Melanie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2020
"One stopover"

Room and bathroom spacious with balcony overlooking stunning sea view. Cleanliness is good. Special mention Barath in reception, operator who took my request, room service and housekeeping staff who delivered my request (sorry if I didn't catch your name but I'm happy for your fast delivery)

Reviewed by DaniellaO a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2020
"Have to call the reception twice just to any request"

You need to call the reception desk twice just to get your request, first i asked for a butter knife I waited about 20 minutes then called the reception desk again to ask for a butter knife, it arrived after another 10 minutes. then I called the reception again for an outlet adaptor for the kettle, waited again for 20 mins and then called the reception again to ask, it arrived after 10 mins.

Reviewed by Jpogena a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2020
"Good Times With Beach Rotana"

I went to beach rotana abu dhabi and loved this place i would recommend this place as everything was good Staff was very respectful and ambiance is amazing. Location is also great , valet parking is not available due to corona.

Reviewed by Mirza a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2020
"Front desk service has been better Not feeling the benefit of Platinum"

I am a Platinum Select member and have stayed at the Beach Rotana numerous times in the past. We typically take 3 or 4 day retreats monthly to escape the desert we live in. At the Beach Rotana, we like the location, the restaurants, pool and beach area, and the proximity to the mall. The beds are pretty firm, which could really be improved upon. I like the new breakfast arrangements that have been made to adjust to Covid-19. Pregos is a nice place, and I much prefer just ordering the food as opposed to the buffet. The servers and food staff are great. I am disappointed in the perks that come with being platinum with Rotana. The perks at this location specifically are limited. I have never been offered a complimentary upgraded room. And on this last stay, the front desk staff was difficult about allowing us to check out late, which is one of the supposed benefits of platinum select. I have felt like my frequent business was much more appreciated with other locations and other chains (IHG and Marriott). At the Yas island Rotana, platinum status got us access to the lounge, complimentary breakfast, early check in and late check out with out being haggled. The Beach Rotana is a nice hotel in a good location, but they definitely need to work on keeping up with some of the other hotels in the area on their perks and customer treatment. Our friends who stayed there the same weekend were also treated poorly when asking for a late check out. To be clear, they did not state that the room was booked after us, which would have been an acceptable answer. The desk attendant took the stance of "rules are rules". Her customer service skills were really lacking. Not sure we will be staying at this one the next time.

Reviewed by Aspetersontx a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2020
"Comfort during Covid"

After staying at 3 other non-Rotana properties the past few weeks, I can say with confidence this was the best experience! Beach Rotana have figured out how to maintain a high level of comfort and service while following guidelines for public safety. The hotel was well staffed (no skeleton crews), attentive and made it clear that your stay is intended to be safe and pleasurable.

Reviewed by JohncLRN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th July 2020
"Great midweek staycation"

In response to the pools opening up in Abu Dhabi, we planned a 3-night staycation - the 2nd time we had stayed at this property. After a mistake on the room allocation (they put us in a smoking room despite requesting a non-smoking room), the Reception staff recovered the situation well and even waived the early check-in fee. All the food was excellent - we ate in Prego’s twice and Trader Vics one night, and reasonably priced for a hotel. But the main reason we went was to spend time in and around the pool - and it didn’t disappoint. Numbers were restricted, so it never felt busy, and we never felt at risk of being too close to others. The pool itself was beautifully temperature controlled, and large enough just to wallow for hours on end !! Sadly, but understandably, the swim-up bar was not available, but drinks and food were readily available and served to our loungers. A special shout out to Sammi, Roshan and all the team in the pool bar there - always attentive and called me by name immediately - nice touch. And as for the poolside snacks .... on our first day Chef Antony came around to talk to the guests - a nice touch in itself. You could tell he was happy to be back open for business, and he said to my wife and I, and our 2 kids that as it wasn’t busy he could cook us ‘anything we wanted’ !! This was such a nice touch, and we certainly took advantage of that during our stay. Antony even sent out additional dishes for us, such as refreshing watermelon and even the largest cocktail prawns I have ever seen ! He knew it was my birthday, so Antony arranged for Chef Allen to bring out a cake for me - again, such a nice touch and it was very appreciated. Antony kept coming out to say hello, and he made a point of saying he was happy to cook anything for us !! Great service, and a genuinely nice person. Rotana management, give this guy a medal !!!! I cannot speak highly enough of the team by the pool, they certainly looked after us and treated us like truly valued guests. We wanted a lazy staycation with an amazing pool, and we got that, and more. We will definitely be back again, and would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by Clattersuk a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2020
"Stunning hospitality and friendly environment"

We have stayed for three nights, the staff was tactful, respectful and competent. Special thank to Camile from the front Fisk who went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional. The beach was magnificent, the breakfast, which was from the menu not a buffet due to the situation, was tasty and fresh. The hotel is highly recommended

Reviewed by Abdulnaseraubi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN