Beach RotanaRRRRR
ABAED344PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi"

The hotel was clean with excellent Service and location. The next door Mall made it easy to shop and also all amenities were walking distance. The different cuisines available at the hotel made it stand out .. its an great place to relax.

Reviewed by Sandeepsangwan a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 15th January 2019
"Good hotel"

Excellent hotel and staff. We were first time in Abu Dhabi and felt very comfortable in the hotel.Room was clean and neat. Staff very friendly and helpful.Breakfast excellent.At our check out the management was very helpful to arrange a quick taxi to the airport

Reviewed by Shanier a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 15th January 2019
"Excellent hotel with great amenities"

Stayed for two nights to get a feel for Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great hotel, nice beach access and awesome spa. Staying again soon. Massage was excellent, several top notch restaraunts within the hotel premises for fine dining. Staff were very professional.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Amazing experience"

We had a great experience during our stay Everything was amazing. The ambiance is relaxing and the service of all the staff was on point. We'll definitely come back and recommend this hotel. Thank you again.

Reviewed by Jaspermendo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th January 2019
"Excellent staff and hotel"

The hotel is has all the facilities for a family vacation and very friendly staff ready to help you in anyway they can. The hotel has a beach and an outdoor pool and one for smaller kids, sauna and hamam, tennis, squash, ftiness, ... And is located against the abu dhabi mall (special access for hotel guests) which is nice if you like shopping. If you don't it is easy to ignore its presence. We were 3 in a room for 2 and had enough space.

Reviewed by Ivo W a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 14th January 2019
"Wonderful Hotel"

I have celebrated my wedding anniversary, thanks to concierge service, it was a pleasant experience as they have provided us with a cake, sweets and they have made a romantic gesture. The location of the hotel is excellent and the breakfast was full of delicious options

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Unforgettable and memorial Place to stay"

I recommend Beach Rotana hotel for anyone planning to visit Abu Dhabi (for work or leisure).everything you need on one place. Very near to everything (Supermarkets and Abu Dhabi mall).stuff with welcoming attitude taking care about your stay

Reviewed by Hanye a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2019
"Satisfied with"

I spent a week with my friend at hotel Rotana Beach. The hotel was well located on the canal and it was very clean, hotel room was well equipped, the staff was exstremely friendly and helpful and the restaurants were very versatile, including the breakfast. We were satisfied and can recommend that hotel warmly.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2019
"Bonne exprience"

Everything went OK. The personnel is very helpful, the services and the welcome are very good. The room was a bit small but all was OK. The buffet is highly qualitative and rich. We will keep a lovely souvenir from this stay and will certainly consider coming back, once in Abu Dhabi again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
France 12th January 2019
"Anniversary and birthday break"

Hotel was spotlessly clean. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and prepared to go the extra mile to ensure our stay was truly memorable. We took the Dine Around package and used several of the bars/restaurants during our stay and the service in all of them was very, very good. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2019
5

A class hotel in City Centre abutting Abu Dhabi Mall shopping centre


Amir Saad Ali
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

A great hotel with amazing facilities and restaurants


Ammar AlAnazi
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place


Gaga
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Nice view
Good: Quite connect to abudhabi mall
Bad: Non


Nabil United Arab Emirates
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Close to Abu Dhabi mall and in city center
Bad: All good


Mohbal71 Kenya
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: نعم
Bad: نعم


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel and services operated by Rotana


Mohammad Hassouneh
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Kate (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
16th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Perfect holiday
Good: Perfect staff!!! Beautiful area, great wiev!!! Breakfast was excellent!!! Thank you chéf Maldu and Taimoon ( very special people ), they helped to my little son. Happy new year party was fantastic!!!
Bad: In the Brauhaus restaurant: the wienerschnitzel was terrible, noodles was overcooked, meat was chewing, french fries was in oil. Please visit to Wien to the Figlmüller!!!


Zsuzsi77 Hungary
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Прекрасное расположение. Пляж отличный и, что особенно приятно, вход в Абу-Даби молл прямо из отеля. Можно сочетать отдых с хорошими покупками вечером. На ресепшен каждый день работала русскоговорящая девушка Светлана, которая помогала в организационных вопросах и даже немного консультировала по экскурсиям. Завтрак отличный!


Iuliia Russia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Все просто идеально !


Denis Antipov
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل


ahmed al dhaheri
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful hotel nice pool lots of activities near


Hanif Solkar
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل وهادئ واطلالة ساحرة


shaher shehadat
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place as usual , the food 👍👍 the service 👍👍 the sweet 5🌟 the best in UAE


Zeduber. com
14th January 2019. Source: Google

Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
The hotel was clean with excellent Service and location. The next door Mall made it easy to shop and also all amenities were walking distance. The different cuisines available at the hotel made it stand out .. its an great place to relax.


RRRRR
Sandeep Sangwan (Family), Australia
16th January 2019

Good hotel
Excellent hotel and staff. We were first time in Abu Dhabi and felt very comfortable in the hotel.Room was clean and neat. Staff very friendly and helpful.Breakfast excellent.At our check out the management was very helpful to arrange a quick taxi to the airport


RRRRR
Mohamed Ozir (Family), Suriname
15th January 2019

Excellent hotel with great amenities
Stayed for two nights to get a feel for Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great hotel, nice beach access and awesome spa. Staying again soon. Massage was excellent, several top notch restaraunts within the hotel premises for fine dining. Staff were very professional.


RRRRR
Tommy Sanders (Solo), United States
14th January 2019

Amazing experience
We had a great experience during our stay Everything was amazing. The ambiance is relaxing and the service of all the staff was on point. We'll definitely come back and recommend this hotel. Thank you again.


RRRRR
Jasper Mendoza (Couple), Philippines
14th January 2019

Wonderful Hotel
I have celebrated my wedding anniversary, thanks to concierge service, it was a pleasant experience as they have provided us with a cake, sweets and they have made a romantic gesture. The location of the hotel is excellent and the breakfast was full of delicious options


RRRRR
Bashar Al Alami (Solo), Morocco
14th January 2019

Всё супер)
Всё, что нужно для семейного отдыха. Отличный отель, вкуснейшая еда, приветливый персонал, много приятных мелочей вроде тренажерного зала и собственно самой ванны в ванной комнате, прием в идеальном состоянии. Однозначно вернулась бы ещё. Спасибо, Beach Rotana!


RRRRR
Anastasiia Vilgotskaia (Solo), Russia
14th January 2019

Отлично
Все понравилось! Хотелось видеть по больше русскоговорящего персонала и чтобы владели информацией о прилегающей территории. Хотелось чтобы трансфер от гостиницы вывозил в большие моллы. В целом...спасибо за гостеприимство!!!


RRRRR
Dalyal Mestoeva (Solo), Russia
13th January 2019

Unforgettable and memorial Place to stay
I recommend Beach Rotana hotel for anyone planning to visit Abu Dhabi (for work or leisure).everything you need on one place. Very near to everything (Supermarkets and Abu Dhabi mall).stuff with welcoming attitude taking care about your stay


RRRRR
Hany Ezzelarab (Family), Egypt
13th January 2019

Bonne expérience
Everything went OK. The personnel is very helpful, the services and the welcome are very good. The room was a bit small but all was OK. The buffet is highly qualitative and rich. We will keep a lovely souvenir from this stay and will certainly consider coming back, once in Abu Dhabi again. Thank you.


RRRRR
Nayla Nasr Abdul Khalek (Solo), France
12th January 2019

Anniversary and birthday break
Hotel was spotlessly clean. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and prepared to go the extra mile to ensure our stay was truly memorable. We took the Dine Around package and used several of the bars/restaurants during our stay and the service in all of them was very, very good. Highly recommended.


RRRRR
Ian Drummond (Couple), United Kingdom
11th January 2019

Sehr zufrieden
Waren sehr zufrieden, werden wieder kommen.Der Service und das Essen ist einfach spitze in diesem Hotel.Unsere Kinder haben gluten Unverträglichkeit, darauf ist man sehr gut eingegangen.Haben den Urlaub genossen und uns wohlgefühlt.


RRRRR
Martin Ettenauer (Solo), Austria
11th January 2019

очень хорошо
Отличное питание, качественное, разнообразное, очень хорошее обслуживание! Месторасположение не очень удобное, пляж маленький! на пляже обслуживание на "хорошо", хотелось бы на "отлично"! Вернулся бы с удовольствием! Рекомендую! Если брать 2ЦЕНА-КАЧЕСТВО"- ОЧЕНЬ НЕ ПЛОХОЙ ВАРИАНТ!!!


RRRRR
Anyas Fazlullin (Solo), Russia
11th January 2019

Ein sehr schöner Familienaufenthalt
Das Beach Rotana ist uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen um in Abu Dhabi sowohl am Strand und Pool zu relaxen als auch die Stadt zu erkunden. Wir waren eine Woche im Hotel, davon 3 Tage auf eigene Faust mit dem öffentlichen Bus in der Stadt unterwegs. Bushaltestellen für diverse Richtungen sind alle in Laufweite vom Hotel verfügbar. Dazu kann man dann im Hotel am Pool oder am kleinen Strandabschnitt relaxen. Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht- das Essen war sehr lecker und wirklich für jeden etwas dabei. Unterwegs waren wir mit 2 Kindern (3 und 7 Jahre alt)- sie wurden in der Anlage überall sehr freundlich empfangen.Einziges Manko das uns aufgefallen ist: Im Poolbereich gibt es kein Eis für Kinder, alleinig Erdbeere war verfügbar- kann das sein?Dazu lässt die Reservierungskultur der Liegestühle stark zu wünschen übrig. Spätestens um 9 Uhr musste man sein Handtuch auf den Liegestuhl legen um überhaupt noch einen zu ergattern. Hier sollte sich das Hotel ein anderes Konzept überlegen.


RRRRR
Katrin Pfersching (Solo), Germany
11th January 2019

Beach Rotana
My only comment is that the breakfast scrambled eggs are poor. You don't know how to cook scrambled egg! That is my comment 200 words or not. Da di da di da di da di da dia di da. Blimey how much can you write about scrambled eggs!?


RRRRR
Edward Boran (Business), United Kingdom
11th January 2019

Prachtig hotel
Dit prachtige hotel met zijn 11 restaurants en privé strand met de nodige bars, is meer dan het aanbevelen waard. Het eten en drinken is er super lekker en verzorgd.De prachtige marmeren vloeren, muren, luchters.......kortom de hele interieurinrichting is een pluim waard. Ook alle personeel was super vriendelijk en attentvol.Wij hadden hier alleen positieve ervaringen.


RRRRR
Eric Van Landeghem (Family), Belgium
11th January 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN