Beach RotanaRRRRR
ABAED449PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Very Good services"

Hotel was good and clean. All the facilities were provided. All the staff members of the hotel were friendly and helping. We took the breakfast and menu was very good. Very easy access to Abu Dhabi mall.

Reviewed by NaimaMubashar a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2023
"Convenient location comfortable stay"

Nice and convenient location, friendly and professional staff, great facilities. We had to add one night stay on a last minute notice and the staff was very helpful in making it smooth and quick. Very good value for money

Reviewed by Shk a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2023
"Happy stay"

It was very good. Everything is fine. Im happy and my family. And shiela is very nice. All the staff very nice. Food is very good. Room is very good. Bellman is very helpful. Hk hckean very well. Difinetly visit always

Reviewed by Soud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2023
"Absolutely lovely"

Although I was traveling for business, the hotel and its amenities provided much needed rest and relaxation. Staff were friendly and eager to help. Requests were dealt with quickly. The buffet’s wide range of dishes was a pleasure every time.

Reviewed by WillemRSA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th January 2023
"Stay in beach rotana"

It is a very good and beautiful place. we'll be back here. All staff from reception was helpful Sabrina shiela Naoufal vaishali all are very friendly. Food was very nice all services was excellent. We will recommend the hotel with family.

Reviewed by Alsu a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th January 2023
"Best service"

I would like to appreciate All suites staff Saleh and sampath they are very helpful and the rest of team really enjoying my stay thank you rotana 😄staying in room 1625 the weather is amazing in abu dhabi I would recommend my friends to visit rotana for sure

Reviewed by Wakhare a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2022
"It was an excellent and amazing experience"

We had a very nice holiday at the property I rent a apartments in rotana beach all suite building, the location was fantastic and everything is around us , the only disadvantage was the cables was weird you need to tale the multiple cable for ur charger, no usb opening in the room . Other than this everything was fantastic, the staff amazing and very friendly, sure will back again .

Reviewed by Ashamsaddin a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd December 2022
"Our stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Just came back from a wonderful holiday at Beach Rotana. Would like to say a huge thank you to Kirtan, Navin, Akhil & Biswash from the Bayview poolside restaurant for giving us an excellent service daily during our stay at the hotel. Chef Roy and his team at the Benihanan Restaurant went out of their way to cook for us delicious Vegetarian Japanese food at dinner time at our request - Thank you to your team. (Had dinner twice at the restaurant) Trazarra, Nawaraj & Trixxan at Essence looked after us everyday during our morning breakfast - Thank you

Reviewed by Sheetal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th December 2022
"Great Experience in Abu Dhabi with friends"

I would like to thank you having us, I love each and everything about your service. Very helpful staff! Great fellow. They respond to every request. Very delicious breakfast and good cleaning service. We are planning to come next month

Reviewed by Usmon A a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2022
""

Mr. Mohamed the front desk manger, Jamal from reception and majed from the call center and chef fadi are so professional and polit and they make my stay memorable many thanks for them. And the engineer team they attend at 2 am very quickly when I faced an issue with the AC leaking

Reviewed by Hani-Abboud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th December 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN