Beach RotanaRRRRR
ABAED1438PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Excellent"

The best hotel stay staff friendly helpful the breakfast was amazing dinner was perfect swimming pool clean top quality I cannot recommend enough this place very understanding for any needs the bar mai tai was good atmosphere reception was polite and friendly very attentive and very nice I highly recommend this place

Reviewed by Hilmihykaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 19th February 2024
"wonderful family stay"

In addition to the wonderful staff and comfortable place, the whole set up was ideal for us, we are a family of 4 (2 teenage boys) and the All Suites space was a perfect fit. Each of the 2 bedrooms has its own private bathroom, and there is an interconnecting spacious living room and kitchenette. It is in perfect proximity to CCF Abu Dhabi and is connected to Abu Dhabi mall which is very practical. The main hotel is a one minute walk where we enjoyed the gym, beach, or evening restaurant. The street has more casual eating places perfect for teen boys, such as Denny's or Tim Horton breakfast. Parking is easy and free. I would stay there again anytime!

Reviewed by Mona a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2024
"Amazing Hotel"

The hotel was amazing. Largely thanks to Shahryar from the reception team. His exceptional service and attentiveness made my stay memorable. I appreciate his dedication and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure guests have a pleasant stay. Highly recommend this hotel, especially for Shahryar's outstanding customer service. Dr.Hisham Zidan

Reviewed by Hisham Z a TripAdvisor traveler 4th February 2024
"Best Holiday ever"

Thank you so much to Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi, we had the most wonderful family holiday, the hotel and the staff have everything right here, the staff are all so friendly and professional at the same time. When we arrived we was greeted by Aileen Lapira, she made us feel so welcome from the start and is clearly very good at her job as front desk manager, she upgraded our room to a beautiful family suite and then upgraded us again for the last two nights to another beautiful suite, the staff here could not do enough for you and the attention to detail does not go unnoticed. So many of the pool area / bar staff I would like to mention including Muhammad were absolutely great. The kids club ladies Liberty & Juliet were so lovely and amazing with my children Callie & Bobby! And also the lady behind the desk in the gym ( I can't remember her name!) was brilliant! The Gym facilities here are also incredible. As a family we were on the All Inclusive package which originally we thought we might get board of eating in the same place everyday but the food was so good we did not! We had every breakfast, lunch and dinner here and every time our meal and service was brilliant. As an independent travel agent I cannot recommend this hotel enough.. Thank you again Beach Rotana we will be back hopefully soon! Lots of Love The White Family :)

Reviewed by Joanne a TripAdvisor traveler 1st February 2024
"Excellent"

I will remember my time spent at Beach Rotana very well Hotel. The highest quality of services, delicious food, very clean, everyone very helpful. beautiful clean beach, close to the shopping center..

Reviewed by Piotr S a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2024
"Abu Dhabi trip"

Great hotel with exceptionally pleasant staff. Due to my fluid business trip, staff were able to accommodate the changes without any bother. Very clean and comfortable rooms with a wide variety of places to eat.

Reviewed by MSChaud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th January 2024
"Excellent hôtel in Abu Dhabi"

Room size is very good, nice breakfast, the connection with Abu Dhabi Mall. The view within the swimming pool. Everything was great. The staff is also very welcoming. I will definitely take this hôtel next time in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Mhamed_Morocco a TripAdvisor traveler
Morocco 25th January 2024
"Great"

A very much needed perfect relaxing day! Everyone was very friendly and professional. A special thank you to Nada from reception for being very welcoming and nice to us! Your smile lights up the reception! Will come back for sure.

Reviewed by Maria Vittoria M a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 24th January 2024
"Excellent service"

Excellent service, clean and spacious rooms, amazing pool and 5-6 restaurants to choose from. Prego’s restaurant is a great place to dine with the family. Overall an amazing experience. Thank you very much for a fantastic service

Reviewed by DanielCostinPuscasu a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th January 2024
"Great Customer Service"

It's like visiting my second home in Abu Dhabi, especially Beach Rotana. Excellent customer Service provided by Salman & May. You guys are spectacular, thank you guys for your great hospitality. Keep up the great work!

Reviewed by Mzbutt a TripAdvisor traveler 31st December 2023
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN