City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
ABQAR6750PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Rotana Hotel Stay"

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. All of the staffs are very nice and very accomodating. We will definitely go back to spend special occasions here. Keep up the good work everyone and thank you very much. :)

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2022
"amazing stay"

we stayed at city centre rotana doha during our lat visit to doha. the staff was very welcoming - high privacy level - food & service were amazing.loved the whole experience and would definetly do it again

Reviewed by TheSisi a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2021
"Review for our stay at Rotana City Center Hotel"

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. The service was exceptional as well. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Qatar-Doha. A special thatnks to Hossni for his coordination and kindness

Reviewed by Karen_ a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2021
"Amazing place to stay while in Doha for business or leisure"

I stayed nine nights in this amazing establishment. All what I have received during my stay is simply an exceptional service. The staff were so spot-on and cooperative; the rooms were well designed and super functional; cleanliness and hygiene were perfect. It is a place to seriously consider as your first choice in Doha. Outstanding stay

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2021
"Happy all around"

I was very pleased with the welcome, service and hospitality I received during my 3 week stay at the Hotel. From reservation, check-in, room, amenities, breakfast, food outlets, personnel and check out it was largely a pleasant stay. Food outlets Bostons, Theatro and Olives were all enjoyable.

Reviewed by Mannymac a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 26th October 2020
"My stay at Rotana"

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2020
"March 2020"

Excellent hotel. Superb service from check in through to check out. Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast caters for everyone. Bostons bar for a lively night with brilliant bar meals. Teatro for a more refined evening. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed by Flywork a TripAdvisor traveler
Midlands 20th March 2020
"Top"

Great hotel to stay. Variety and quality of meals on pretty high level. Luxury rooms, comfortable bed providing high quality sleep. Service very attentive, high professional with good English. Hotel is clean

Reviewed by Michalpavuk a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Brilliant hotel"

Everything was great. Staff were briliant, professional and helpful at all times. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Location was also excellent. The housekeeping, bellboy and conceirge service were professional, promptly responsive and very helpful at all times . Strongly recommended.

Reviewed by RJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 7th March 2020
"Perfect location and Fantastic staff"

i don't normally single out staff but i have to give a shout out to following individuals Shabhesh, Prince and Afraz. The team at breakfast bar are fantastic always happy to help, a great reflection to the Rotana brand.

Reviewed by Nab_bt a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2020
4

Good for me/quiet time


Shari Ann Botin
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


محمد اسماعيل
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Posto meraviglioso, curato nei dettagli, accogliente e con del personale veramente speciale, Complimenti per tutto dalle camere con vista meravigliosa, al ristorante alla location ....a tutti e tutto 😉 .... Wonderful place, attention to detail, welcoming and with very special staff, Congratulations on everything from the rooms with a wonderful view, to the restaurant to the location .... to everyone and everything tutto ....


antonio petrachi
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель. Номер выбрали большой со стеклянной стеной и великолепным видом. В номере - телевизор, холодильник, посуда, сейф, все туалетные принадлежности, халаты и тапочки.Персонал просто супер!!! Услужливый, внимательный. Питание в ресторане многообразное, все вкусно, везде очень чисто, если нужен переводчик -стараются как можно быстрее его пригласить. Попросили отрегулировать кондиционер ,моментально пришли с лестницей и все отрегулировали по нашему пожеланию. В холле всегда угощают местным напитком ( разновидность холодного кофе) с зелёными финиками, мне очень понравился. Отель совмещен с торговым центром, не надо даже выходить на улицу. В отеле спокойно, уютно. На 7 этаже есть небольшой бассейн, спа, тренажёрный зал, бар. Впечатления исключительно позитивные. Хочу вернуться туда ещё.


Светлана
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It is nice


André Jacques
7th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Practical and Luxury.


Mohamed Abdulmalik
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

ottima
Good: Super disponibilità. Correttezza
Bad: niente


Stefano Italy
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wide open public spaces, welcoming and friendly staff


russell merriman
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Hazem Elabiaad
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Proteines Boutique
4th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Nabil (receptionist) helped us to get rooms next to each other. He also arranged for a quick removal of the minibar in our rooms as we requested. Our club rooms were very spacious and clean The desk is big for those who wish to work. Closet size is decent. There are enough drawers in the room to store your stuff. Breakfast in the club lounge was ok but could have been improved a lot starting with changing the offered items/food.
Bad: We have book twin rooms and offered king rooms upon arrival saying the hotel was fully booked and the only available option now is king rooms! Why do you give the guests an option that you can not fulfill?! I hate the big column in the club rooms, based on the setup of the room if you set on the armchair it blocks the TV :S (we had this problem in one of our rooms) The bedside light stopped working in the second night, I asked the reception to send someone to fix it but nothing happened :S One of the extra blankets we ordered smelled funky (as if it was not dried quickly enough after washing) They advertise the nespresso machine for the club rooms. The machine is there but you have to buy the pods! I think this is misleading.


Sama6a United States Of America
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

👌👌👌


Anish P Thomas
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Vraiment le top


Youssef Marjani
1st March 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد ولكن بعيد عن المناطق السياحية والمول قديم


Meteb Almutairi
28th February 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing place for dining food and relaxing


Abdullah Abu Shabayek
26th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN