City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
ABQAR413PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"suggestion"

I suggest to check my comments, for your improvement as you requested. not bad, nice stay and more accessible to Doha City center. VAlet parking may require, it take sometime of getting the car. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewed by Smamayog a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2019
"One of the best hotels"

What I liked most was the staff who were extremely friendly and welcoming during my entire stay. Also, the room was very nice and elegant and the hotel provides a very calming and gorgeous atmosphere. I would definitely visit it again.

Reviewed by Elhamammar a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"A Home Sweet Home"

It all start in the registration areas, the reception guys whom received us in our check-in day. I'm all familiar with City Center Rotana because I usually attended my seminar here regularly so all things seem so normal. However, it was my first time to stay but I didn't expect the warm reception I would received upon check-in, he show me how should a guest be treated like a long lost friend who just got home.

Reviewed by JFAmorosa a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 13th July 2019
"better follow up and better parking service"

more follow up if any request for the client and to expedite the valet parking service or provide parking card access for the clients with long stay because taking too much time to bring the car from parking , you may wait 15 to 20 min

Reviewed by Mohmdalisharif a TripAdvisor traveler 12th July 2019
"Great Weekend stay for a family"

i booked the romantic escape package to surprise my husband on his birthday! gladly he like it, but unfortunately i request for a small birthday cake and it wasn't there. i didnt bother to follow up. Anyway, it was still a great stay with my family and first time to book a club room which we enjoyed and had some relaxing experience. We will be glad to come back again.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 8th July 2019
"Business stay"

A good, reasonably priced hotel that is well located in the centre of West Bay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful and professional. Facilities good, although if you like swimming, the small round pools are not good for you. Hotel environment very pleasant, rooms well serviced and breakfast of good quality. I would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Rocabc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th July 2019
"Rotana experience"

First I would like the team for the service then I'll share my opinion it was a very good hotel and so profitional team work and service, amazing views around the hotel and from the room and nice place near of everything i needed when I was there

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 5th July 2019
"Great experience"

Thank you for the stay, being in the center of the west bay, and connected to the city center made my training, shopping, food, cinema, room & sleep as if it is a one combined thing. you can't find this anywhere else!

Reviewed by FKhodary a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 5th July 2019
"Nice atmosphere"

Was surprised by the business lunch that they have. Very good quality of food and the price is very good by the Doha standards. They have a very nice happy hour lounge where many people go for some drinks in the afternoon.

Reviewed by TicoSeoul a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 3rd July 2019
"City Centre Rotana"

We had a great experience in this hotel. Everything you'll need is easily accessible. The staff were also friendly and approachable. It's an added bonus that it is located near the malls and right in front of the Corniche.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
4.8

Comfortable relaxing environment
Good: Excellent service & friendly staff
Bad: الشقه مافيها شطاف في الحمام !


Lolowa Qatar
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Abdulla United Kingdom
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice


Hero Bacus
18th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel, I always stay here. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are comfortable. The see view is nice. It has the connection to the mall, what is also very convenient. There is a gym plus the massage is superb. Just love it.


Agnes Simonne Kovacs
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع


Samar Ali
17th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


Zooro Qtr
16th July 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الافطار جيد
Bad: الكهرباء في الغرفه لا تعمل بشكل جيد الاضاءه تشتغل وتغلق بنفسها


Jassim Qatar
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Nothing


Hamyan Qatar
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A great hotel with special atmosphere and a wonderful location


Samir Elwesemy
15th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful


Milagros Pupo Avila
14th July 2019. Source: Google
5

تجربة جيدة وموظفون في غاية الروعة والمساعدة


محمد حماد
14th July 2019. Source: Google
5

服務貼心到位,環境絕佳,捨不得走


Guest User
11th July 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

環境很好,服務貼心到位


Guest User
11th July 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Had an amazing time last night at Boston's. Nice ambiance, lovely music. Raul from Boston's bar was great has good knowledge of the menu and friendly hospitality.


Elber Dourado
11th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice atmosphere
Was surprised by the business lunch that they have. Very good quality of food and the price is very good by the Doha standards. They have a very nice happy hour lounge where many people go for some drinks in the afternoon.


TicoSeoul (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar

Great Weekend stay for a family
i booked the romantic escape package to surprise my husband on his birthday! gladly he like it, but unfortunately i request for a small birthday cake and it wasn't there. i didnt bother to follow up. Anyway, it was still a great stay with my family and first time to book a club room which we enjoyed and had some relaxing experience. We will be glad to come back again.


RRRRR
Fatima Nafaa (Family), Philippines
8th July 2019

Business stay
A good, reasonably priced hotel that is well located in the centre of West Bay. Staff were very polite, friendly, helpful and professional. Facilities good, although if you like swimming, the small round pools are not good for you. Hotel environment very pleasant, rooms well serviced and breakfast of good quality. I would definitely stay again.


RRRRR
Richard O'Connor (Business), United Kingdom
8th July 2019

٨/١٠
خدمات ممتازة و لكن يوجد بعض الموظفين يحتاجون لضبط سلوك التعامل مع الضيوف أنصح بهذا الفندق هادئ و نظيف و يلبي خدمات العائلة و متصل بالمول و آمن و لكن سلوك بعض الموظفين يهدم منظومة العمل و الصورة النمطية للمنظمة.


RRRRR
Yehya Al-Awah (Solo), Qatar
7th July 2019

Rotana experience
First I would like the team for the service then I'll share my opinion it was a very good hotel and so profitional team work and service, amazing views around the hotel and from the room and nice place near of everything i needed when I was there


RRRRR
Bochra Boukehil (Solo), Algeria
5th July 2019

Great experience
Thank you for the stay, being in the center of the west bay, and connected to the city center made my training, shopping, food, cinema, room & sleep as if it is a one combined thing. you can't find this anywhere else!


RRRRR
Fred Elkhodary (Business), Austria
5th July 2019

Long stay
I've been residing in Rotana city centre for the last two years, the answer to "when did you travel" below is wrong, but I cant submit my review without it . An effort should be done on the cleaning dep't


RRRRR
Michel Nader (Solo), Lebanon
3rd July 2019

Nice atmosphere
Was surprised by the business lunch that they have. Very good quality of food and the price is very good by the Doha standards. They have a very nice happy hour lounge where many people go for some drinks in the afternoon.


RRRRR
Lopez Bolanos Jairo Francisco (Business), Costa Rica
3rd July 2019

City Centre Rotana
We had a great experience in this hotel. Everything you'll need is easily accessible. The staff were also friendly and approachable. It's an added bonus that it is located near the malls and right in front of the Corniche.


RRRRR
Lea Mabulay (Family), Philippines
2nd July 2019

bon sejour
personnels accueillants et souriant , bon emplacement près du city centre mall , chambre propre. plus de chaines françaises serait souhaitable mais c'est plus pour trouver quelque chose a dire ':). parfait pour un transit a Doha.


RRRRR
Chakib Chaouch (Solo), Algeria
2nd July 2019

A great stay
The hotel is great overall . The place , environment and the food was perfect . Privacy is there and thats what i really admired . They are responsive to your requests and i actually lost something there and they called me immediately when they found it


RRRRR
Dana Djemaa (Solo), Algeria
28th June 2019

Very convenient for bussiness
Excellent location, close to new Red line metro which can be used to go to souq (market) and al bidda park. Extremely hot this season of the year. Spacious rooms and tea supplies in the room. BIG gym and nice pool area. Restaurant is overpriced go to the shopping mall and eat there instead.


RRRRR
Luis Amador (Business), Costa Rica
28th June 2019

Overall Great Stay!
Highly recommended! Accessible location, friendly & accommodating staff, clean & comfortable room, good amenities. Very happy with our stay. Thank you Rotana Team for providing a great experience to us! Will definitely be back again!


RRRRR
Arcelie Gabane Aquino (Couple), Philippines
27th June 2019

Doha Visit
This is a very good hotel with a great central location and its connection with the mall alone makes it worth considering. Staff are very helpful and rooms are spacious and well maintained. I was upgraded to the suite room which was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. Keeping this aside, the overall experience was great and will come back again to stay on my next trip


RRRRR
John Jacob (Business), India
20th June 2019

Business trip to Doha
I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast


RRRRR
Shadi Mansour (Business), Antigua
16th June 2019

good hotel with good location
a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.


RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash (Solo), Jordan
15th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN