City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
ABQAR534PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Nice Westbay Location"

Rotana is usually a pretty consistent experience, which ever Rotana you stay at, however this one is a little disjointed. Maybe it is still quite new and finding it's way. The beds are the same high standard as all Rotana and the breakfast is the usual excellent quality offering. However the customer service experience is quite polarised depending on which staff member you are dealing with. For the most part the people are exception, however the inconsistency of a few is what just left me feeling a little dissapointed. I guess the amazing experience at all the other Rotana Hotels i have stayed in, is what spoiled me and left me feeling neutral about this Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by DavidcUZI a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 20th April 2019
"ACS - Arizona Computer Services Inc"

Great service. Its an excellent place. I would recommend visitors to this region to consider staying at this place. We keep moving around in connection with our training events and we always look for Rotana for our events and stay arrangements.

Reviewed by Masaoodb a TripAdvisor traveler 13th April 2019
"Excellent stay"

Traveling on business, my wife was able to join me for some vacation time in Doha. We paid a little more than we would have at nearby, very nice hotels but the convenience of being connected directly to the City Center Mall convinced us to pay a little more. It was well worth it. The accommodations sumptuous, the room spacious, clean and well-appointed, the views spectacular. Access to the club lounge was a delightful perk. The staff was always very attentive and extremely polite. Everything about our stay spoke of luxury and pampering that was very welcome. Heartily recommended.

Reviewed by Dave G a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 8th April 2019
"Lovely and fully satisfied stay at City Center Rotana Doha Qatar"

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, location is great for business travelers and for leisure guests as well. I was surprised about lovely outdoor swimming area - in the same time you feel your privacy and you are in the business city center surrounded by impressive towers...lovely really. With no doubts my next stay in Doha will be at City Center Rotana.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 31st March 2019
"Beirut Lebanon"

I recommended Rotana hotel to people due to its convenient location to city centre and souk wakef..staff members are friendly and hospitable...service is very good and the atmosphere is overall pleasant.

Reviewed by R S a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 28th March 2019
"Excellence in Hospitality"

Awesome stay of days at this property, located centrally and very well connected to the important locations in Doha. Rooms were very well done, breakfast had lot of choices, pool area had a beautiful view. Perfect for a business trip.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
"Excellent comfortable and clean place to stay very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall We really enjoy"

It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"A great place to stay while in Doha"

- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"Last minute business trip"

While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Rotana"

a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
New Jersey 7th March 2019
5

Its a Great place for the while family. Their weekend brunch is very child friendly. They have a kids corner/mini play area with kids tables and platters. Great room service. We also enjoyed our time at the pool. They have a small play area close to the kids pool.


Esi Nudze
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel with good restaurants and meeting rooms


Emir ERDOĞAN
19th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Wonderful
Good: I missed it as it's only till 10.30
Bad: Every thing was good


Hessa Qatar
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The whole stay was very relaxing after the bad start. This was our third visit and we hope to return
Good: The bed was really comfortable, the en suite was well stocked and really clean and a problem we had with the plumbing was dealt with immediately.
Bad: We checked in in the early hours and there was a problem with our bank card. ( this should not have been so as the booking was made under another card for which the hotel had full details. This could have caused problems with my bank in the UK had not my son stepped in to refund my money!!)


Yvonne United Kingdom
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Hotel is good. service also good. nice restaurants


J Photography
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4

The rooms was very comfortable and large. The bathroom was equally large and had all the required paraphernalia in it. The buffet breakfast was varied and well worth the price. There was a slight snafu during my check-in process at 11 pm. The hotel didnt have the confirmation about my breakfast being included in the room rate. However within 40 minutes they phoned me in my room to confirm that it was included. Suggestion:- use the careem taxis in Qatar and not the so-called Limo services which are Chevvy Cruz and similar cars. Careem is prompt and much more cost effective.


Adil D. Moos
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

5 star hotel


EYAS SADEK
14th April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good

Bad: لا يوجد رشاش في المرحاض


Saeed Qatar
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Пока все отлично (сейчас находимся здесь) На фото вид с 18 этажа, интерьер номера. Просторные номера, очень высокие потолки и панорамные окна во всю стену. Комфортная кровать, есть мини бар, Утюг, фен, гладильная доска, плазма. Уборка номера - каждый день. С отеля выход сразу в молл (магазины, фуд-корт, супермаркет), Очень удобно. Завтраки понравились богатым выбором, вкусом и сытностью. Все на высоте заявленных 5*. В номерах есть wi fi, на выходе с соседнего отеля Shangrila есть банкомат, где можно снять наличные в катарских риалах.


Riki Tiki
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق في موقع ممتاز


عبدالعزيز دهقان
12th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Parking is little confusing...


Mohammed Dayanullah
11th April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean and luxury
Bad: Mostly nothing


Husam Qatar
10th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Its a nice place to stay when in Doha for business
Good: Its a big hotel, but the staff makes you feel that they really care.
Bad: I have stayed several times at Rotana, and I allways wonder why they don’t have more light in the rooms at night. Its really dark in a big part of the room. An extra floor lamp would have been welcome.


Liv United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Propre et accueillant! Grand standing


Boubacar Tiemogo
9th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice escape at weekends ..


Ramma Dib
8th April 2019. Source: Google

Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!
Schon beim Empfang wurde man namentlich angesprochen! Alles war sehr persönlich und professionell, Zimmer geräumig, Frühstück ausgezeichnet. Ich habe mich rundum wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt! Das Hotel kann uneingeschränkt empfohlen werden1


RRRRR
Jurgen Ockens (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

ACS - Arizona Computer Services, Inc.
Great service. Its an excellent place. I would recommend visitors to this region to consider staying at this place. We keep moving around in connection with our training events and we always look for Rotana for our events and stay arrangements.


RRRRR
Masaood Baloch (Business), Pakistan
13th April 2019

Excellent stay
Traveling on business, my wife was able to join me for some vacation time in Doha. We paid a little more than we would have at nearby, very nice hotels but the convenience of being connected directly to the City Center Mall convinced us to pay a little more. It was well worth it. The accommodations sumptuous, the room spacious, clean and well-appointed, the views spectacular. Access to the club lounge was a delightful perk. The staff was always very attentive and extremely polite. Everything about our stay spoke of luxury and pampering that was very welcome. Heartily recommended.


RRRRR
David Gombert (Couple), United States
8th April 2019

الفندق رائع
الموقع جيد جداً وخاصة لمن يحب الرياضة، الفندق موجود قرب الكورنيش حيث يمكن الوصول اليه بسهولة و يمكن متابعة الرياضة كل شخص يشعر بالأمان وكل أسباب الراحة من الوصول الى المغادرة أنصح الجميع بالتمتع بنفس التجربة


RRRRR
Noha Roukoss (Solo), Lebanon
1st April 2019

Lovely and fully satisfied stay at City Center Rotana, Doha Qatar
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, location is great for business travelers and for leisure guests as well. I was surprised about lovely outdoor swimming area - in the same time you feel your privacy and you are in the business city center surrounded by impressive towers...lovely really. With no doubts my next stay in Doha will be at City Center Rotana.


RRRRR
Miroslava Mitinkova (Business), Bulgaria
31st March 2019

Beirut, Lebanon
I recommended Rotana hotel to people due to its convenient location to city centre and souk wakef..staff members are friendly and hospitable...service is very good and the atmosphere is overall pleasant.


RRRRR
Rima Shaar (Solo), Lebanon
28th March 2019

Excellence in Hospitality
Awesome stay of days at this property, located centrally and very well connected to the important locations in Doha. Rooms were very well done, breakfast had lot of choices, pool area had a beautiful view. Perfect for a business trip.


RRRRR
Mohd Umair (Business), India
25th March 2019

Excellent, comfortable and clean place to stay, very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall. We really enjoy
It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok


RRRRR
Shanette Paran (Family), Philippines
11th March 2019

A great place to stay while in Doha
- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more


RRRRR
Daron Titizian (Business), Canada
11th March 2019

Super
Un hotel agreable ou il fait bon vivre, personel agréable ouvert à la discussion mais qui passe un peu trop dans les chambres. 3 Menages dans la même journée c'est trop. Piscine au top et super emplacement.


RRRRR
Guillaume Vannier (Solo), France
10th March 2019

Last minute business trip
While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.


RRRRR
Bryan David (Business), Philippines
10th March 2019

Rotana
a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro


RRRRR
Andy Limbrick (Business), United Kingdom
7th March 2019

weekend getaway
wonderful experience. breakfast at Olive Oil was excellent and Mr. Avinash and Mr. Khurram were exceptional. very high quality ambience in the room. thank you for a memorable time. would highly recommend it


RRRRR
Geo Gregorious (Family), India
4th March 2019

professional
It was pleasant one stays, a professional team, a warm reception One thousand thanks to the team I will recommend doubtless for my colleagues and my circle this establishment. the staff is in small care with the guests


RRRRR
Faycal Boudaoud (Solo), Algeria
3rd March 2019

فندق 7 نجوم
فندق رائع و مناسب لتغيير أجواء للعائلات لقربه من الستي سنتر مول و لقربه من الكورنيش و من مركز المدينة ، نظافة عالية و خدمات ممتازة و معاملة ممتاز من كل لطاقم العمل و سرعة في تسجيل و تكملةالاجراءات فندق 7 نجوم .


RRRRR
Elamin Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
3rd March 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN