City Centre Rotana DohaRRRRR
ABQAR573PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Rotana Club is a must 24th floor"

The best about this hotel are: Lounge on the 24th floor with skyline view including the city and the ocean with as far as the airport on a clear sky day. The lounge is optional but you must take it, it is worth every dollar. Hiwot, Jenny and Verah would make you feel home. The gym and pools on the 7th floor are very good. Connection to the Mall (City Center is Excellent). Walk across the street to Sheraton Park and Corniche Park. New Metro Station WestBay will be 100 meters from this hotel, an easy walk along Doha's convention centre which is right next to it, so with some luck you get to enjoy one of the multiple venues organized there.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
Costa Rica 14th January 2019
"Year end stay"

We've stayed at the hotel on 31st December 2018, hotel stay was excellent and the check in and check out was completed within 5 to 10 minutes and they've allowed late checkout which was till 4:00 PM.Except dinner in Olive Oil restaurant (don't recommend) all are excellent.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 3rd January 2019
"NYE in CC Rotana"

Fantastic staff ! Will go back just because of them! It was the NYE. The room was clean comfortable and had a nice corniche view as promised. Dinner was good at Olive Oil and the atmosphere was excellent for a family.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Family is Love"

Great and awesome. My kids enjoy their stay especially in the pool area, while us we enjoy the sauna and steam area. Hotel staff are so friendly. Just make a changes in the restaurant for their foods, kindly make or put some option to choose both for the kids and the adults, for the 2 days we stay, the food still the same. Overall Keep it up City Center.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2019
"All"

very good Hotel during my stay, good location, good restaurants, all very friendly staff especially reception staff, Valeting and others. definitely I plan to come after new year holidays for longer stay.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 26th December 2018
"amazing service"

appreciate all the effort from all the staff and wish to come back soonthe view for the room to be considered as one of the best room views in DohaI recommend the hotel to everyone need nice place with good price and service

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"First time in Doha"

Nice hotel in a nice position. Not sea front but very close to the Corniche, where you can have a lovely walk. Breakfast choice is excellent, as quality of sleeping. Direct connection to the Mall. Nice wellness facilities (swimming pool, gym, sauna). Spent ten pleasent days. Some of the staff really professional and friendly ad the some time.

Reviewed by IPoggios a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 20th December 2018
"a home away from home"

A hotel that makes me feel welcomed and well taken cared of.A very accommodating team from checking in to checking out, room cleanliness, breakfast, everyone smiling and loving what they do.As always the best hotel.

Reviewed by Bingkita a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 20th December 2018
"Perfect stay"

I stay at this hotel for two weeks, and I spend a really good time, the pool area it is really good too relax after a long day. And the beds were really good, I slept like a baby almost all nights. Thanks

Reviewed by Jaume P a TripAdvisor traveler 16th December 2018
"First time visit in Doha"

Visited Doha visit time and stay at this hotel . We had buffet breakfast in the olive oil restaurant it was nice to have variety choice. We had fresh fruit/vegetables juice and also there was a guy who made omelette of your choice.Everything was prefect the room were nice and clean and we had housekeeping cleaning our room everyday.When we were in the lobby we were given kawa (Arabic coffee) and dates even when we came from outside it was nice like getting welcome each time we came back to the hotel. when we were going out the guys on the door would open the taxi door and assist us as needed. We were offered water bottles for our trip which was so nice. When we came back from shopping we were assisted we our bags and they were brought up in our room.Overall really enjoyed our stay in city centre rotana..

Reviewed by Azmatr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th December 2018
5

Wonderful place to go and stay


Umair Ahmed
17th January 2019. Source: Google
5

貌似是五星級酒店服務挺好的


Guest User
16th January 2019. Source: Ctrip
4

A convenient place


Vilma Pusod
16th January 2019. Source: Google
4

I have been there to attend wedding


Mustafa Alsayed
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

A good Asian food experience


Michael El Chami
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق مميز


Fuad Mahmoud
15th January 2019. Source: Google
3

Clena and quite and upmarket


aadil sharif
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel where it one of my best experience


Elie Rizk
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Chi, one of the personal trainers at City Centre Rotana, has literally transformed my body. I'm about to turn 55 and Chi has taken into account all my little physical concerns and developed a training program for me that has really made a difference. He's one of the best!


Kevin Corriveau
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

The Boston pub in Rotana is a good place to hang out with friends. DJ has a good sense of music. The prices are affordable. The taste is good


Vellence Roy Dsouza
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Good city centre but little bit expensive...no pakistani dish u will find here.. And food and meal is realy too much expensive...and i passed my time just by taking snakes and kfc product.. Remaining edible materials are good but pakistani can't eat it.. So shop here and avoid to eat here... Good bye


Shaiby Swati
13th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: نظافه المكان والاستقبال الممتاز
Bad: سعر الغرفه مقارنه بالفنادق الاخري


Mohammad Kuwait
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

had a great trip and will return
Good: bed was etra comfy and staff very helpful


Glyn Qatar
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Friendly service, quality rooms... Breakfast wasn't on par with other 5* hotels. Lacked fresh cooking stations, cooked breakfast items weren't hot, despite having hot lamps.


John Adams
7th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Will definitely come back!!! Perfect for staycation!
Good: The staff are very helpful and accommodation from check-in to check-out. They even called me in the room to check if everything is ok and if we needed something. Such a sweet gesture. I requested a late check-out and they said ok with no questions. I feel that they are always ready to accommodate their guests needs and all staff are very well-trained. The room was clean and very cozy. We had a good view of the Corniche. The bed is extremely comfortable. Pool is clean and quiet, not crowded.
Bad: Leaving the hotel.


Pinay_runner Qatar
7th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Rotana Club is a must (24th floor)
The best about this hotel are: Lounge on the 24th floor with skyline view including the city and the ocean with as far as the airport on a clear sky day. The lounge is optional but you must take it, it is worth every dollar. Hiwot, Jenny and Verah would make you feel home. The gym and pools on the 7th floor are very good. Connection to the Mall (City Center is Excellent). Walk across the street to Sheraton Park and Corniche Park. New Metro Station WestBay will be 100 meters from this hotel, an easy walk along Doha's convention centre which is right next to it, so with some luck you get to enjoy one of the multiple venues organized there.


RRRRR
Luis Amador (Business), Costa Rica
14th January 2019

I don't recommend to take a club toom with lounge accss
Bekfast in the lounge was very poor Don't see the reason in taking a club room cos good Breakfast was only on the 1st floor where all the hotel guest had access!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Anton Gryngazov (Solo), Russia
5th January 2019

موقع وخدمه مميزين
موقعه مناسب جداً يقع في قلب الدوحه والغرف نظيفه ومريحه للغايه كمان ان الاستقبال كان رحب تجربه رائعه موقعه مناسب جداً يقع في قلب الدوحه والغرف نظيفه ومريحه للغايه كمان ان الاستقبال كان رحب تجربه رائعه.


RRRRR
Lina Bader (Solo), Jordan
4th January 2019

Year end stay
We've stayed at the hotel on 31st December 2018, hotel stay was excellent and the check in and check out was completed within 5 to 10 minutes and they've allowed late checkout which was till 4:00 PM.Except dinner in Olive Oil restaurant (don't recommend) all are excellent.


RRRRR
Velikkagath Muhammed (Family), India
3rd January 2019

NYE in CC Rotana
Fantastic staff ! Will go back just because of them! It was the NYE. The room was clean comfortable and had a nice corniche view as promised. Dinner was good at Olive Oil and the atmosphere was excellent for a family.


RRRRR
Lamine Bedjou (Family), Algeria
3rd January 2019

Family is Love
Great and awesome. My kids enjoy their stay especially in the pool area, while us we enjoy the sauna and steam area. Hotel staff are so friendly. Just make a changes in the restaurant for their foods, kindly make or put some option to choose both for the kids and the adults, for the 2 days we stay, the food still the same. Overall Keep it up City Center.


RRRRR
Ernestina Balgos (Family), Philippines
1st January 2019

Superbe hôtel proche du Mall city center
Hôtel offrant de superbes prestations avec un personnel aux petits soins. Accès direct au Mall très pratique. Superbe salle de sport avec coach sportif. Très belle piscine avec jacuzzi. Corniche à proximité


RRRRR
Ghemmazi Samir (Solo), France
1st January 2019

فندق راقي في قلب الدوحه
فندق راقي وغرف مريحه ونظيفه ويقع في قلب الدوحه متصل بمول الستي سنتر وقريب من الكورنيش وكتارا واللؤلوه وسوق واقف يبعد فقط عدة دقائق بالسياره وامام الستي سنتر مول ذا جيت خدمة الغرف وتلبيه الطلبات سريعه جدا شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Abdulnasser Alzahairi (Solo), Qatar
26th December 2018

All
very good Hotel during my stay, good location, good restaurants,all very friendly staff especially reception staff, Valeting and others. definitely I plan to come after new year holidays for longer stay.


RRRRR
Fereydoun Akbari (Business), Iran
26th December 2018

amazing service
appreciate all the effort from all the staff and wish to come back soonthe view for the room to be considered as one of the best room views in DohaI recommend the hotel to everyone need nice place with good price and service


RRRRR
Mohamed Badr (Solo), Egypt
23rd December 2018

First time in Doha
Nice hotel in a nice position. Not sea front but very close to the Corniche, where you can have a lovely walk. Breakfast choice is excellent, as quality of sleeping. Direct connection to the Mall. Nice wellness facilities (swimming pool, gym, sauna). Spent ten pleasent days. Some of the staff really professional and friendly ad the some time.


RRRRR
Andrea Poggio (Business), Italy
20th December 2018

a home away from home
A hotel that makes me feel welcomed and well taken cared of.A very accommodating team from checking in to checking out, room cleanliness, breakfast, everyone smiling and loving what they do.As always the best hotel.


RRRRR
Trixie Valeriano (Business), Philippines
20th December 2018

Perfect stay
I stay at this hotel for two weeks, and I spend a really good time, the pool area it is really good too relax after a long day. And the beds were really good, I slept like a baby almost all nights. Thanks


RRRRR
Jaume Pla Malfeito (Business), Spain
16th December 2018

فندق ستي سنتر الدوحه
فندق جميل في وسط الدوحه كل شي قريب من الفندق حفاوة الاستقبال من اول ما تنزل من السياره لحد كا توصل للغرفه كلهم ما شاء لله عليهم ماقصروا في خدمتنا بشكل احترافي ومتميز يوجد مول وكافور ايضا بوفيه الفطور متنوع وبه خيارات واسعة والاكل ممتاز والعصائر طازجه شكرًا لكم جميعا


RRRRR
Nasreen Al Ghilania (Solo), Oman
14th December 2018

Outstanding
Outstanding service, professional customer care, amazing athmosphere ... really recommend .. great location at west bay close to city center mall... amazing views. Great swimming pool and jacuzzi facilities... 5 stars hotel!!!


RRRRR
Karolina Golanska (Friends), Poland
11th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN