Centro Capital DohaRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH CENTRO CAPITAL ROTANA DOHA"

Its now my third month in a row here in Centro Capital Rotana Doha , and I am really pleased with my stay here. Pretty good hotel, clear room, everything looks new, service on time, staff with perfection... what more. Since im having a long stay here and the kind of person i am who need everything in perfection, i must say that your hotel has lift up to my expectations. Talking about the breakfast, that too such an elaborated one is just amazing and in the Ramadan the suhoor service which i got was on another level (wasnt expectation this much). Not to mention the hospitality your guys have shown every single time has touched me. Specially Habib from the reception is i think is the best. Such a generous friendly and kind person, who has always sorted my problem like they were just a piece of cake for him. Thank you Habib for being so nice, may almighty blessed you with great heights. And ofcourse Fatima too, she too is really good with me and sorted all the things which i brought to her. AND THANK YOU SO MUCH CENTRO CAPITAL for making my stay here so pleasant and wonderful. I will be staying even more longer, thanks.

Reviewed by Habibahd a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 16th March 2024
"Stayed in centre hotel"

Nice hotel and great food and good service I will sure will come back and stay in centre hotel, staff are very friendly, room is very clean Housekeeping staff very friendly also thank you to all centro staff they take care and I feel so grateful ☺️

Reviewed by Naemaabdulqani a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 1st January 2024
"EXPERIENCE DOHAQATAR THE CENTRO CAPITAL WAY"

Throughout my stay at the hotel, the Centro Capital Doha team, especially each employee from various departments like the front desk, food and beverage services, housekeeping, engineering, and safety/security, has been incredibly kind and prompt in providing their respective services in the best way possible. Once more, cheers and gratitude to the group and all of the other participants for making this a great visit! I recommend this hotel for you.

Reviewed by MADDYCL a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 12th August 2023
"Accommodating excellent service over all Reliable staff especially the reception and the valley parking in-charge"

Excellent service over all. All staff are reliable and approachable. Especially the reception and valley parking in charge. Was able to get 50% discount for the food in room service. Will definitely come again.

Reviewed by Sob_qtr a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th July 2023
"Excellent"

Helpful and professional staff House keeping service is satisfying Buffet was delicious and varied Clean rooms Clean and sanitized pool Excellent value for the money Located in active area Amazing in check in and check out policy's

Reviewed by Aya a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2023
"Good service"

Good service and nice food, the staff is very accommodating they ate always smile to all the guest. Location is easy to locate. The smell of the hotel is so nice. Swimming pool and gym is so clean. ☑️☑️☑️

Reviewed by Lhiane a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd July 2023
"Amazing and Cozy"

They were extremely accommodating and I requested for a little surprise for my friend's birthday, and they were so generous with their complimentary cake and set up. They allowed us to check out late since it's part of the promotion. Hotel is very clean and we had the pool to ourselves, so this was a big plus. The service was exceptional as well. Thanks to Munna from the restaurant for helping us with our needs, and the buffet was delicious. Thanks to Safa and the whole team as well for easy checkout process. Would definitely send a friend there.

Reviewed by Desiderata a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 25th June 2023
"An excellent hotel"

The Centro was great for my 5 week business trip. The hotel facilities were very good, the restaurant served great food and the staff were really helpful and always had a smile on their faces. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Reviewed by Andrew M a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2023
"Excellent service"

I always stay this hotel. All reception staff are very nice Vikash in reception he is very friendly. Aasha in Breakfast she is so polite. Give service with smile. Helpful staff and exceptional service. Thank you

Reviewed by Shaikf a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2023
"Everything is fine "

Nice hotel and specially for LCO so much enjoy my stay. Only the room are being noisy when it close the door it's maybe my room was assign in connecting room. The pool and gym is so good simple and the place was quite.

Reviewed by Shenmi a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 21st May 2023
5

مممتازا ممتاز😍🔥
Good: الهدوء والراحه والطعام والخدمات
Bad: لايوجد


Naema Qatar
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

not bad to stay for a business trip.


Guest User (Business Travelers) Singapore
20th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Excellent breakfast, housekeeping and reception. Will consider again


reyad balawi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice and professional staff. Very nice hotel.


Genesis Engineering
13th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Terrible WiFi. Might as well not advertise WiFi. Everything else good.


Paul Coopes
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voor herhaling vatbaar
Good: Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel Topontbijt!
Bad: Geen klachten


Aldert Netherlands
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

good stay
Good: I had gone for the Seafood night on Thursday, food was good The ambiance was very nice Room was clean
Bad: There were no tooth brush and paste and other basic things actually the receptionist had told me to call them if i need anything, but it would be better if all the basic things are kept in the toilet before the guests ask for it ,,


Milind Qatar
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great service at the bar.


darko spasojevic
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel with good service and clean


Ali kamil Ibrahim
4th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfection
Good: I enjoyed everything the stf was nice and friendly. The facilities were perfect.
Bad: Nothing.


Lungisa South Africa
4th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Location bit conjested


Puthuparambil United Arab Emirates
4th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accommodating staff


Jesse Canada
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Outstanding hotel staff and great customer service.


De-Stress Chiropractic
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice and comfortable stay. Nice staff, pleasent ambience, good food
Good: I liked attitude of the staff towards me as a guest. They were all extremely nice.
Bad: Procedure at the bar entrance is too long and it rather looks as a police inspection at the front door


Andrej Slovenia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I am treated unbelievably well. From Amr and Chona, in the managerial team, to Noviana and the delightful Lin around breakfast and lunch times. Personal touches and actual happiness (or at least marvellous acting) makes this hotel a delight to stay in. I’d be an idiot to stay anywhere else having been treated so very well. Breakfast and lunch are great (well done Chefs) and even Babu up top guarding the pool and gym is charming. I will be returning and remain very grateful for the staffs hard work, including the immaculate room service. Splendid place, keep it up!
Bad: N/A


Benjamin Kuwait
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN