Hala ArjaanRRRR
ABAED234PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Hotel Heaven"

The staff was great all the way from the housekeeping to the car attendant. I enjoy the restaurant’s food and building location as well. I do wish that they gym was open 24 hours a day. I have been there for 3 months and have 1 more month to enjoy.

Reviewed by Mramphillips a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th May 2022
"Home away from home"

Very comfortable hotel and wonderful flexible staff. Very accommodating and nothing is too much for the team. Located nearby great restaurants and shopping malls. Housekeeping and Reception teams are real assets to the hotel

Reviewed by Remakhalil a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2022
"Very nice staff and warm stay"

We had a very pleasant stay at Hala Arjaan, and we recommand this hotel. The location is very good, the hotel reception staff are very nice and helpful. espacially I’d like to thank miss Rakel (hope I spell well her name), she helped us a lot for our green pass with calls, we are grateful on that! We had also a chance to get an upgrade on our room, the apartment is really big and with well equipped. Very convenient! You have also a very good view and a small balcony, it’s nice. Breakfast was very good and with a lot of choice. Anyway, we liked this hotel!

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2021
"the most fantastic and luxury apartment I ever had"

According to my job I am traveling a lot and usually staying in the top class hotels. Recently I have stayed in the Hala Arjaan by Rotana. That was the most superb hotel I ever seen. The room was amazing, nice view, ballon very modern absolutely comfortable. The staff was very professional, and provided all sort of support and help. The room was always clean, everyday staff checked if anything is needed. In addition on the top floor it was fantastic swimming pool about 25 m long, where I used swimming about 1 hour each day. Always in very good condition with comfortable water as well as excellent Jim with variety of tools to do exercises. The hotel is also located not far from the Corrniche beach, where you can also swim any time of the year or cycling around the coast. I would recommend to everybody if you are visiting Abu Dhabi, to stay in this hotel. sincerely Feo.

Reviewed by Feo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th February 2021
"Feels like home"

2020 one of the most difficult times for at least the last 5 decades, unfortunately I was far from home blocked like many other people around the world. I had the chance to be ont of your guests. Hala Arjaan feels like home

Reviewed by Leyla H a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2020
"Wonderful staff"

I stayed in Hala Arjaan for over a year, and the staff were absolutely amazing. They really made us feel like home. The hotel is clean, safe and secure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a long stay to consider Hala Arjaan!

Reviewed by Jvillegas a TripAdvisor traveler 27th July 2020
"Clean and comfortable place to stay"

Staying longer than expected, very well maintained establishment, professional and friendly staff, good quality place to stay for business or family. Good location, good gym and pool. Reasonable price. We'll be back. Thank you

Reviewed by Larapalma a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Stay at hala arjaan"

Its a really nice hotel with all the amenities you need.very calm and quite and a professional staff. Breakfast was included along with the package.only thing is if you are there for a longer stay.you will get bored of the menu.

Reviewed by Ijasvahid a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th March 2020
"Great Facility and Services"

Superb! Keep it up to make the name of Arjaan Group. Gym facility awesome and CAR Parking Area is big and well sufficient for Hotel Guest. They served the Cake on my Birthday on 01st February in my Room and this was surprise to me and that make my day and i love this hospitality and services.

Reviewed by Navneetksaini a TripAdvisor traveler
India 4th March 2020
"All good"

Friendly and helpful check in and out (Rajeen) room was nice and clean l, the food in restaurant nice with plenty of choices, overall a very pleasant stay, I will return on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by AlanDi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th February 2020
5

Exquisite


Adejoh John
16th March 2020. Source: Google
2.9

They need a spouse phone number?
Good: Location
Bad: I had never been asked for the phone number of my spouse in other hotels in the UAE. That was way over the top. The guy that checked us in wasn’t very helpful or friendly. Just a comment on using booking.com. I used 2 separate bookings to book separate consecutive nights. The hotel said that I had to check out in the morning and then check back in again. Can booking.com and the hotel not get together to make this more convenient for the customers?


Roy United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Courteous staffs. Nice ambiance. Room service is good and they clean the utensils daily. I am finding difficulty in storage space and kitchen space. If you are planning to cook daily, you will find the difficulty.


Madhusudhanan .J
9th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Fresh experience you can get here


Adil Sher
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice staff members and well maintained rooms


Dogra Avhi
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good accommodation shots and longterm. Very well situated for business and holidays.


Jc Kotze
27th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Personnel très pro, petit dej excellent ( les omelettes du chef excep) hôtel propre.... réception très pro , tout j’y retournerai. Mr Papou


Emmanuel France
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Вкусные завтраки и сервис высокого качества
Bad: Немного было запахи в комнатах


Amir Uzbekistan
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل موقع متميز باطلالات رائعة


Mohammed Alyafie
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Great place to stay in
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


M United Kingdom
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Renovation needed. Used to stay 5 years ago and my last stay was not as expected. Also they have us room at first and second floors.. they should think on returning customers... Not staying again


Carlos Macià
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

انصح بزيارة


بشار يونس
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with excellent staff
Good: All staff were incredibly friendly and professional at all times. First class. Room was brilliant.
Bad: Nothing at all.


David United Kingdom
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Quick vacation
I loved this hotel. We were upgraded to the suite which was absolutely beautiful. I loved the full kitchen and comfortable furniture. The staff was especially friendly, thanks!


Christopher (Couple) United States
18th February 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very kind and accommodating! I enjoyed my stay very much!


Christian Philippines
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN