Hala ArjaanRRRR
ABAED417PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"A satisfied customer"

I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2019
"Very good hotel"

Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2019
"My experience"

Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way 😉 For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 2nd February 2019
"First class-excellent"

First class service in very conveniently located 4 star hotel. Very reasonable rates which makes for great value for money. All staff very helpful and the very smooth running front desk do all they can to make your stay go without any problems. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Graeme H a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2019
"Excellent weekend"

This was a well worth weekend get away. Hotel staff are all accomodating from parking assistance to room service they have made are stay one of the best experiences. My friend who where with us actually said after " an very good memory to treasure"

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2019
"Excellent place to stay and value for money very good customer service"

Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service, very friendly staff .time to time room service and the restaurant guys and the food is good will surely visit next time .Thank you guys

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2019
"Services"

Excellent service provided during the stay. Overall atmosphere in the hotel was also excellent. Easy to find and access. Very cooperative staff specially the smiling lady on the reception.Breakfast buffet was just amazing.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2019
"Excellent for a business accomodation"

Location and service was excellent, comparing with the price. It is a quite nice hotel when you are in a business trip. Rooms are clean and big enough. There was also a balcony which I could open the door to have fresh air, I liked it.

Reviewed by Utku A a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 18th January 2019
"Comfortable Hotel worth staying"

It’s overall a comfortable hotel. Can be termed as Value for money. I always stay in the Suite and I like the lay out very nicely done. Very practical. The appliances are very old and needs to be changed such as washing machine etc.

Reviewed by Shahzads a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 16th January 2019
"always a great stay "

This is probably the 3rd or 4th time we have stayed in this hotel and have liked it every time we come back. The hotel staffs were all friendly and warm and responsive. Will definitely recommend for those who wants a quick break from the city, without leaving the city :)

Reviewed by VDRchristinea a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: 房間有廚房很方便~距離Abu Dhabi Mall 很近~床也很舒適


葛蘿 Taiwan
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.25

business hotel
Good: location
Bad: the air conditioning vent needed cleaning, also the basin was clogged with water overflowing, mattress need changing


Rubaina United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

غرف مناسبة للعائلات
Good: الافطار جيد والمطعم واماكن الجلوس رحبة ، ومساحة الغرف مناسبة جدا للعائلات ، وموقع الفندق مميز بقرب العديد من المطاعم والبقالات
Bad: بعض ادوات المطبخ كالسكاكين و الصحون موجودة في متناول الاطفال


Abumouzah United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: New, clean and the rooms are fairly spacious
Bad: The street noise, especially cars noise is pretty annoying. I was on the 8th floor and could still clearly hear cars moving and its engines clutching


Abdelrahman United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Lage, kostenlose Parkplätze, grosse Zimmer


Markus Germany
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ
Bad: لاشئ


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

recommended
Good: This is my first time in this hotel and i really like and recommended , staff up on check-in he had very warm welcome. Room is clean and big with small kitchen.
Bad: the only thing is no bathtub.


Jasminim Thailand
7th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excelente
Good: La señorita de la resección es muy profesional una excelente atención me encanto mucho en la forma como nos atendieron
Bad: En la Cósima deben de tener algo para limpiarla después de utilizarla


Ferney United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very pleasant and I am expending my stay
Good: lovely rooms, got the corner suite. Friendly staff, close to local amenities malls and other hotels. THis is a "dry Hotel" but that is not an issue, hotel next door is wet.
Bad: A rowing machine in the gym, apart from that it is well thought out.


Colum Kuwait
3rd February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Excellent
Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean. Everything is perfect


amran (Couple) United Arab Emirates
2nd February 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: I like everything.from the staff to facilities. The access to grocery and food delivery.since I can't go down to the lobby to get the food they brought it to me.
Bad: Nothing


Jennelyn United Arab Emirates
2nd February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Be there especially weekend's


Francis Arhinful
1st February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Il bagno


Liana Italy
31st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Nice stay in Abu Dhabi
Good: The bed was comfortable. The wifi was fast and easy to access. The check in was easy. The breakfast was simple but enough. The room was clean and the water pressure in the shower was good. The location is good. There are restaurants and a supermarket nearby. It is close to Abu Dhabi Louvre museum.
Bad: When we checked into the hotel my card was blocked for 100.000 UAE Dirhams. At the check out, I asked if my card would be charged again for the actual price/total and I was informed that the amount would be taken/charged to my blocked amount. Then, the next day my card was charged again. So now I am waiting for the blocked amount, 100.000 UAE Dirhams to be removed from my card. At the moment it looks like I have been charged twice. So the people working at the front desk know nothing about how their credit card/ or payment system works. They misinformed me, and now I can't use my card because of them, so just be careful with the payment, then you will be fine because the hotel is nice.


Ebrueylem Turkey
31st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Очень вкусный завтрак, капучино входит в завтрак. Шикарный большой номер, все удобства для ванной, кухни. Располагается у набережной, рядом с центром города, нам повезло с видом из окна, окно большое, есть балкон. Бассейн с панорамными окнами, но воспользоваться не успели. Есть тренажерный зал. Рядом много магазинов. В номере стиралка, гладильная доска, доска для сушки вещей, на кухне плита, раковина, кастрюля, сковородка (маленькая), ножи, вилки, ложки, все виды тарелок, стаканы, чашки, даже щипчики для мяса или рыбы и лопатка. Нет соли, масла, но в ближайших магазинах можно купить мини версии. В ванной шапочка, гель для душа, шампунь, крем для тела, все необходимое
Bad: Не очень новый отель, в ванной сколы, где то виднеются пятна, посуда не новая. Но при этом чистенько, стараются поддерживать чистоту. Все отлично


Viktoriya Russia
30th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

هلا ارجان أبوظبي
هلا ارجان يتميز بموقع قريب من كل فعاليات أبوظبي كورنيش وأبو ظبي مول وكذلك الميناء وهو فندق شقق فندقية غرف مجهزه بمطبخ صغير وأدوات تحضير المشروبات الساخنه قهوه والشاي ويوجد مكان ووقوف السيارات مناسب كل الأعمال او زياره المدينه مع العائله


RRRRR
Nizar Al Mohammad (Solo), Syria
13th February 2019

A satisfied customer
I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
3rd February 2019

Very good hotel
Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.


RRRRR
Liana Cibelli (Couple), Italy
1st February 2019

سعر ممتاز لخدمة ممتازة
استقبال موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز .. سرعة في اتمام عمليات الدخول والخروج .. وعدم التأخر في تسليم الغرف عند الوصول .. لكن اتمنى توفير مواقف سيارات أكثر .. او خدمه صف الطرق .. حجم وسعه الغرف ممتاز بالنسبة للسعر المدفوع


RRRRR
Alya Alansaari (Business), United Arab Emirates
31st January 2019

My experience
Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...


RRRRR
Erlens Linavskis (Family), Latvia
31st January 2019

اقامه رائعه بكل معنى الكلمة
المكان جدا هادئ والعاملين ممتازين والغرف جميله ونظيفه زززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز


RRRRR
Husain Alhaddad (Solo), Kuwait
28th January 2019

Excellent weekend
This was a well worth weekend get away. Hotel staff are all accomodating from parking assistance to room service they have made are stay one of the best experiences. My friend who where with us actually said after " an very good memory to treasure"


RRRRR
Obryann Gatdula (Friends), In House Guest
21st January 2019

Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service
Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service, very friendly staff .time to time room service and the restaurant guys and the food is good will surely visit next time .Thank you guys


RRRRR
Daniel Lobo (Business), India
20th January 2019

Services
Excellent service provided during the stay. Overall atmosphere in the hotel was also excellent. Easy to find and access. Very cooperative staff specially the smiling lady on the reception.Breakfast buffet was just amazing.


RRRRR
Tasawar Fazal Hussain (Business), Pakistan
19th January 2019

Comfortable Hotel worth staying
It’s overall a comfortable hotel. Can be termed as Value for money. I always stay in the Suite and I like the lay out very nicely done. Very practical. The appliances are very old and needs to be changed such as washing machine etc.


RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan (Business), Pakistan
17th January 2019

always a great stay :)
This is probably the 3rd or 4th time we have stayed in this hotel and have liked it every time we come back. The hotel staffs were all friendly and warm and responsive. Will definitely recommend for those who wants a quick break from the city, without leaving the city :)


RRRRR
Christine Abling (Family), Philippines
11th January 2019

Quite and Cozy
Comfortable, clean and well priced spacious rooms. Courteous and accommodating staff. The location is quite and secluded with a nice view. One thing I do not understand is why hotel do not invest in a better TV. They have an ancient tiny LG LCD with washed out colours.


RRRRR
Adil Riaz (Solo), Pakistan
7th January 2019

Christmas 2018 @ Hala Arjan by Rotana
Brilliant Stay. Professional, welcoming and knowleagble staff. Could do with a wider range of Breakfast(Buffet) spread. ...........................................................................................


RRRRR
Onyebuchi Odiakah (Friends), United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Enjoyed the Hotel Stay in Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
I loved the hotel stay as the rooms were very good and Clean. Located just near the fort in city(perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality. The hotel sales/reservation team and staffs were very helpful. Overall experience was awesome. I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families. You wont regret, just be there.Date of stay: 15th to 26th December 2018


RRRRR
Suresh Kumar (Family), India
1st January 2019

تجربة جيدة جدا
تجربة ممتازة و فندق جديد و نظيف انصح جميع المسافرين تجربة الفندق و خاصة زائري الاعمال الغرف كبيرة و النظافة مميزة والموظفين متعاونين الأمن ممتاز و يحترم خصوصية نزلاء الفندق و هذا الفندق يتميز بالهدوء و المناظر الطبيعيه الخلابه و خدمه المأكولات و المشروبات به جيده جدا


RRRRR
Mohamed Abouawisha (Solo), Egypt
27th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN