The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
ABJOD109PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"3 months at Arjaan"

Nice service, management very friendly and very professional. I am working for the german embassy and I need a fast internet, which I got and I need a fitness center , which I got.May be the fitness center should buy some new machines......

Reviewed by Astana a TripAdvisor traveler
Astana 16th January 2019
"Awesome but"

Awesome location, and great service and facilities. During festive season the area was over crowded and noisy (Xmas and NYE), and the hotel is over priced.A shopping mall is near by and you are surrounded with lots of restaurants.

Reviewed by MoatazA a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2019
"Every thing was great"

Good evry thing was great staying there the service welcoming staff was friendly service was quick to as I accepted everything but i have problems the shower room prussure os too low over all everything was great

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"A memorable trip to Jordan"

We had an amazing memorable stay at the hotel .. definitely recommending it , location was perfect at the shopping district and variate god coffee shops and breakfast was delicious .. in general we enjoyed the stay

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2018
"One week in Amman"

An extremely pleasant stay. The staff went out of their way to make the stay nice. The building 1 is the nicest with with the breakfast area and gym not very far and the walking road in the center of the building and the mall is quiet nice.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 22nd December 2018
"Excellent"

I completely advice anyone who wants to visit Amman on a family or friends trips to choose this hotel. It has a great location, amazing atmosphere, and the best staff ever.I loved it when they surprised my mother on her birthday with a birthday cake, a welcoming card and a gift.Hope to see you soon.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2018
"Lovely Christmas decor"

This hotel is in a terrific location in a new openair shopping mall with cafes and restaurants nearby. We visited before Christmas and the entire hotel was beautifully decorated. Staff were helpful and accommodating when we requested to move rooms. We had a huge suite with balcony. The decor was chic but all dark colors and it became a bit depressive by the second day.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 21st December 2018
"Perfect place for stay"

The Service and the Facility of this Hotel is beyond my expectation. I recommend stay at this place because the environment and surrounding is great. But sometimes I found other guest smoking inside the hotel so they should have some regulation to control the smoking area.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 14th December 2018
"Great location and very friendly staff"

As someone who travels with work for weeks at a time, you tend to see how hotels work because consistency is hard to maintain. The Boilevard Arjaan was a great place to stay, the suite was large and comfortable, if not necessarily to my taste( but it was great for a modern minimal look). The location was fantastic, but, mostly, the staff very extremely helpful and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble and it makes a huge difference to your stay when the staff get it right. As a side note, the laundry service was correct every time( a rare thing in hotel life ).

Reviewed by Michelle B a TripAdvisor traveler 13th December 2018
"Large very comfortable rooms"

I stayed at the Boulevard Arjaan by Rotana for the second time a couple of weeks ago and had a very pleasant stay. The standout for me is the very large, comfortable hotel rooms (suitable for a family or couple). Each room has a large bedroom, large bathroom and a kitchenette (which features a clothes washer for extended stays). There was even a lovely balcony!I found the hotel staff very friendly and agreeable with pleasant, bountiful breakfasts. I ordered room service one evening and it was prompt and delicious. The hotel is quite big so this is a bit confusing initial (it's handy to remember which entrance you enter your room block in!) but it is conveniently located to shopping and other restaurant areas.Would definitely recommend this to others and stay here again.

Reviewed by Guzadog a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 6th December 2018
3.75

Good
Good: Facilities
Bad: Locution, parking, sounds


Majed Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: Cleanliness


Yara United States Of America
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: لم يكون كما توقعت وعدم الالتزام بالحجوزات وعدم امكانية الموظفين على تلبية طلبات او رغبات النزيل وعدم احترام النزيل و التعامل السي واعطاء جناحك لنزيل اخر لدية معرفه في الفندق لا يستحق الزيارة نهائياً هذا جزء من المشاكل التي حصلت معي ولكن هناك اكثر من ذالك


Maher Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

.


Talal Alsardi إِبنْ الأُرّدُنْ
13th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

كانت رحلة موفقة وتجربة جيدة
Good: مستوى الفندق راقي جدا النظافة ممتازة الإفطار كان متنوع ولذيذ وفيه كل الإختيارات مستوى الأمان في الفندق عالي بالقرب من العبدلي مول
Bad: قيمة الجناح عالية و مبالغ فيها لايوجد في منطقة الفندق مطاعم ولا سوبرمركت قريب


Atif Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: التعامل وحسن الخلق
Bad: عدم احتواء الحمامات على شطافات


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع رائع، وموظفي الاستقبال راقين ومتعاونين جداً
Bad: أدوات الطبخ ليست نظيفة بشكل كافي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: الفاصل المكشوف بين المبنيين


Bader Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: علشان المنطقه الذي موجود فيها
Bad: صغر الغرفه وعدم وجود اناره كافيه


Alqorashi Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع بمعنى الكلمة
Bad: لاشيء


Mariam Kuwait
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: عدم وجود قناة ألعربيه رغم توفر جميع القناواة منها الخنزيره


سلطان Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي الاستقبال والامن والنضافه


Naief Kuwait
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb
Good: المكان اكثر من رائع


Asma'a Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

إقامة جميلة ستتكرر باذن الله
Good: اتساع الغرفة والهدوء والتكييف جدا مناسب والاستقبال من أفضل ما يكون ،، الخدمات رائعة والموقع ممتاز وسهل الوصول اليه .
Bad: لم يعجبني أسعار ( المنيو بار ) كان مبالغ فيها + عدم فرش الارضيّة في الشتاء .


Hanan Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Passable
Good: اطلالة المكان جميله
Bad: تأخرو في استلام غرفتي


لطيفه Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

3 months at Arjaan
Nice service, management very friendly and very professional. I am working for the german embassy and I need a fast internet, which I got and I need a fitness center , which I got.May be the fitness center should buy some new machines......


RRRRR
Holger Griesbach (Solo), Germany
16th January 2019

نصيحة بحب
قد كان المكان وفريق العمل والبيئة المحيطة ممتازة جداً ولكن أتمنى منكم الإهتمام بعزل الصوت والمحيط الخارجي داخل الغرف حيث كانت فترة إقامتي موافقة لقرب أعياد رأس السنة فكانت أصوات الموسيقى صاخبة بالخارج حتى وقت متأخر من الليل الأمر الذي سبب صعوبة في النوم.


RRRRR
Dafer Al Grgani (Solo), Libya
15th January 2019

كل شي كان جميل بالاوتيل ، بس موضفين الاستقبال ناشفين وجلفين بالمعامله ودايمن يتاخرون
موقع الأوتيل جدا جميل ولطيف والافطار جميل ينقصه بعض التنوع البسيط ،، الموضفين محترمين جدا ، بس موظفين الاستقبال دايم يتاخرون عشان يفضون غرفه وناشفين بالمعامله ، وفيه مشكله بسيطه اذا جيت اوقف سيارتي بالاوتيل وانا نزيل ياخذ علي دينارين على كل مره اوقفها


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Qubasi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

Rick
Good place to stay. A bit expensive in the restaurant. Alcohol was way to expensive.....................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Richard Crew (Business), United States
11th January 2019

رائع جدا
اقامة جميلة وموقع حيوي قريب على كل شي.مطاعم كافيهات . يمكن ركوب التاكسي باي وقت والتوجه لاي منطقة.فندق راقي وفخم.العاملون هناك يرحبون بك دائما.العرف راقيه ومتكاملة.نظيف جدا ومريح جدا.انصح الجميع بالحجز في هذا الفندق.


RRRRR
Tareq Abu Hatab (Solo), Jordan
7th January 2019

تجربة لن تتكرر
فشلت الرحلة بسبب الفندق لخبطة الحجوزات وعدم توفر الغرف المطلوبه وعدم احترم وتلبية احتياجات الضيف شي غريب جداً انا قبل كذا سكنت عندهم ولم يحصل اي مشكله ولكن الان كل شي غلط وكل شي فشل ما قد حصل في العالم كله نزيل يصل للفندق الساعه 3 ظهراً ويجلس في اللوبي الى الساعه 9:30 مساًء استغفر الله بس لا ويقلك احنا فندق عالمي فين عالمي وهذا الفشل


RRRRR
Yazed Al Juaid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th January 2019

مكان رائع
المكان رائع حيث انه يقع في قلب عمان وفي ارقى واحدث المواقع ، المطعم رائع ، الغرف رائعة ، النظافة جيدة ، الجم رائع ، هناك امان جيد جداً على مستوى الموقع كاملاً ، وقت الانتظار في الاستقبال والتوديع لم يكن جيداً ابداً ..


RRRRR
Ali Al Shehri (Solo), In House Guest
6th January 2019

اقامة رائعة
فندق جميل وإقامة رائعة وسوف أكرر التجربة في المرات المقبلة، الغرفة جيدة والموقع جيد الخدمات التي صاحبت الإقامة جيدة والامن كان متعاون خصوصا وان موقع الفندق في منتصف منطقة البوليفارد المليئة بالمحلات التجارية وقربه من مول العبدلي


RRRRR
Abdullah Mohammad (Solo), Kuwait
5th January 2019

Awesome but....
Awesome location, and great service and facilities. During festive season the area was over crowded and noisy (Xmas and NYE), and the hotel is over priced.A shopping mall is near by and you are surrounded with lots of restaurants.


RRRRR
Mutaz Al Saeed (Solo), Jordan
5th January 2019

فندق رائع
الغرف نظيفه و الخدمه رائعه كنت اتمنى وجود gym و مسبح داخلي للسيدات و الموظفين تعاملهم رائع ولكن الافطار لم يكن جيد طعمه غير لذيذ ابداً و مالح جداً لكن كل شي كان رائع وانا مسروره جداً لتعاملي معكم و انصح الجميع بالتعامل مع هذا الفندق


RRRRR
Laila Mosleh (Solo), Jordan
3rd January 2019

قيمه عاليه مقابل خدمات اقل
فندق لايستحق هذا السعر العالي وهو فندق غير صديق لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصه والمعاقين ابدا وهذا شي غير صحي وموظفين الاستقبال يجب ان يكونوا علي دراية كاملة بالتعامل بمثل تلك الحالات ويوجد سلالم للمطعم وسلالم للخروج الي البوليفارد وممرات طويله جدا


RRRRR
Hussien Al Nebari (Solo), Kuwait
3rd January 2019

Every thing was great
Good evry thing was great staying there the service welcoming staff was friendly service was quick to as I accepted everything but i have problems the shower room prussure os too low over all everything was great


RRRRR
Khalid Althani (Solo), Qatar
3rd January 2019

جميل
رائع جدا ويحتوي على كل وسائل الراحه خدماتهم سريعه وموقعهم جدا جميل وجميع طاقم الفندق يعملون بجد وشفافيه وسرعه ونطافة داخليه جدا جدا جميله وفيه كمية فخامه اسعارهم غير مبالغ فيها سيكون لي عوده لهذا المكان ان شاء الله


RRRRR
Aref Al Sharari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st December 2018

البوليفار
إقامة مميزة ومولات قريبة بالعبدلي مول موجود عبدالصمد القرشي / ستاربكس/H&M’s/محلات صرافة/مطاعم أكلهم طيبإذا كنت تراجع مستشفى الأردن / المستشفى الإسلامي / مستشفى الأمل عيادة الدكتورة ماجدة و نجيب ليوس كلهم قريبات.


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Ruwaili (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th December 2018

A memorable trip to Jordan
We had an amazing memorable stay at the hotel .. definitely recommending it , location was perfect at the shopping district and variate god coffee shops and breakfast was delicious .. in general we enjoyed the stay


RRRRR
Hanaa Al Tiwaniy (Solo), Oman
25th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN