The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
ABJOD92PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Genial"

Excellent situation at the city, good service and a perfect room. The restaurant have a great food . The room is clean and big. The check- in and check- out was excellent. I think that this hotel is perfect for holidays and business.

Reviewed by Angmargut a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 20th April 2019
"Excellent Hotel and Location"

This hotel was the last on a 14 day trip to the Middle East. The bed was comfortable, the room was very well designed with the kitchen, day bed and excellent bathroom. I was surprised at how big the room was, including the bathroom. The area is very safe and well positioned next to the Boulevard walking district. I will stay here again when in Amman.

Reviewed by Truehopetravel a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"No comment"

Check-in was slow, check-out better, and night room service slow. We only stayed for two nights We have to drive around the building twice before we reached the right entrance, even though we received an e-mail from you. On our departing date, there was a girl in reception who was realy helpful, but I I am sorry to say that I can not remember her name. I usally like to stay close to the city center, but the hotel was very nice . I have nothing else to say

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
"Great service and location"

I have had a great time at the boulevard Aargan by Rotana here in AmmanJordan. I strongly recommend it for short or long term stays. Especially, for families with children. Excellent choice... I have had a great experience overall!

Reviewed by Andy B a TripAdvisor traveler
Herndon 5th April 2019
"Great location facility and service"

This was a perfect place for a family of 4 during our visit to Amman. The location is very convenient and the space was fantastic for a comfortable stay with 2 children. We enjoyed the stay and certainly recommend it.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2019
"A comfortable stay at a friendly hotel"

Good quality and large, spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff in all departments. Breakfast was good but nothing special. The location is great with shops, cafes and restaurants all close by and within easy walking distance. I will stay again.

Reviewed by Brian B a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
"Amazing facilities and location"

Stayed at the hotel for a week while working. The staff were very friendly and the room was impeccable. The location is perfect if you're based in the Abdali district. Thought the value for money was great.

Reviewed by Dundagirl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2019
"Caring and considerate staff"

I was taken unwell during my stay, the illness was not contracted at the hotel. I was unable to leave my room. The staff kindly contacted me to offer their help and provided a regular supply of complimentary water, ginger tea and chamomile tea throughout the day, which really helped. They checked on my regularly to make sure I was ok. The staff were fantastic and I wish to extend my sincere thanks to them for their help during my stay. I would recommended this hotel.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2019
"cleaning the room"

please make sure to clean the rooms well before checking in, there was dirt in the bathroom when i first walked in after checking in. the cleaning guy was very helpful and very kind though and when i told him about the problem, he directly fixed it

Reviewed by MayaCherfane a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 21st March 2019
"Another pleasant Rotana"

Was there for 3 days. It was first a bit complicated to find the right entrance. Later all was fine starting from the warm welcome till last moment. Only wish is to have full bathroom amenities. I am sure I could request that, but I prefer to have these always available upon arrival. Breakfast buffet is a bit small but has large varieties. Quality in general was very good. A big thank you to management and team.

Reviewed by FDehni a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2019
4.8

انصح به
Good: الهدوء والراحه
Bad: لاشي


Khaled Kuwait
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: موظفو الاستقبال غاية في الروعة بالذات جهاد وراما الاثاث جديد ونظيف الضيافة اليومية وكريمة
Bad: لا يوجد مركز أعمال الافطار لابد من الانتقال مشيا لمكان يبعد حوالي 300 متر وكان الجو باردا السرير غير مريح


Abdulhadi Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: موقع الفندق جميل وسط منطقه البوليڤارد .. كل شئ قريب ،، الموظفين متعاونين وودودين .. الإفطار ممتاز والعاملون في المطعم خدومين وخاصه الأخ محمد العدواني ما قصر ...
Bad: الغرف مستهلكه بعض الشي وتنظيف الغرف ليس بالوجه المطلوب ولكن كخدمه غرف منتازه .. وكانت الغرفه بالدور الاول والأزعاج يصل الغرفه خاصه انه كانت حفله غنائية في وقت الاقامه ،،


أم United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

مميزه وممتعه

Bad: البهو


مساعد Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The location I loved, the room is large & very clean.
Bad: The hotel is in four different buildings,which are not connected. I was checked in one building & the rest of my party in another. Which was very inconvenient. Windows are covered with a metal design that prevents you from enjoying your view.


Duna Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

بجنن وكتير حلو ومرتب


hiba yaser
15th April 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الملاحظة الوحيدة والمزعجه عمال تنظيف الغرف يقومون بالدخول الى الغرف وانت نائم وهذه الطريقة غير لائقه وغير مقبولة


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

アンマンの新市街にある居心地のいいホテル
Good: 新市街にあるモダンなホテル。広さや設備は申し分ない。初日、バスタブが水漏れしていたが、翌日、すぐに修理してくれた。近くに、モールもあって便利。私たちが一番求める「静かさ」も文句なしだった。


Parfait Japan
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel had amazing location right next to A shopping Boulevard. Safe and very clean part of town. The rooms were five star excellent and the staff was very educated and helpful


Traveler (Friends) Colorado
14th April 2019. Source: Expedia
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: تأخر الطلبات من طاقم العمل بصورة لا تحتمل


Yasser Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا
Good: جميل جدا وموقع رائع وخدماته جيده جدا


Mohammed Jordan
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل و مريح للغاية


Suher Ayyash
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Room service was awesome, the staff was super nice, location was perfect. Special thanks to Rabie Awwad the Supervisor. He made sure everything was as we requested!


Rana Alabdallah
13th April 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: اعجبني المكان
Bad: استلمنا الغرف متاخر جدا وطلبنا في المقابل نعمل تشيك اوت متاخر الا انهم لم يقوموا بتنفيذ طلبنا وتم عمل تشيك اوت مبكر


Haya Qatar
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

ممتاز
Good: النظافة الموقع المتميز الغرف وسيعة طاقم العمل لا بأس به ملاصق للمشى الجميل
Bad: الفندق ليس مبنى واحد بل 4 مباني متفرقة ومتباعدة لذا قد يكون حجزك في مبنى ومن معك في مبنى آخر وهذي كارثة اللوبي في مبنيين فقط والبقية بدون لوبيهات الدخول اذا حضرت مبكرا شبه معدوم وتعاني من أجله الكثير


Dr Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent Hotel and Location
This hotel was the last on a 14 day trip to the Middle East. The bed was comfortable, the room was very well designed with the kitchen, day bed and excellent bathroom. I was surprised at how big the room was, including the bathroom. The area is very safe and well positioned next to the Boulevard walking district. I will stay here again when in Amman.


RRRRR
Harvey Friesen (Business), United States
19th April 2019

فندق في منتهى الروعه والنظافة وحسن استقبال موظفي الاستقبال
ورحابة صدرهم وسرعة التجاوب مع اي مشكلة تواجهنا في مدة الاقامة عندهم . .....................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mansour Al Ruwaili (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

تعليق عن الخدمه
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته الاخوه الكرام. تحيه طيبه لدي تعليق بسيط على شيء حصل لي بالفندق هو: موظفين الاستقبال غير متساهلين نهائي. خاصه الفتره المسائيه. وعند المغادره انتظرت تقريباً نصف ساعه لنزول الشنط .


RRRRR
Hani Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

No comment
Check-in was slow, check-out better, and night room service slow. We only stayed for two nights We have to drive around the building twice before we reached the right entrance, even though we received an e-mail from you. On our departing date, there was a girl in reception who was realy helpful, but I I am sorry to say that I can not remember her name. I usally like to stay close to the city center, but the hotel was very nice . I have nothing else to say


RRRRR
Maria Eulalia Chornique (Friends), Spain
8th April 2019

Great service and location!
I have had a great time at the boulevard Aargan by Rotana here in AmmanJordan. I strongly recommend it for short or long term stays. Especially, for families with children. Excellent choice... I have had a great experience overall!


RRRRR
Omid Berzinji (Business), United States
5th April 2019

Great location, facility, and service
This was a perfect place for a family of 4 during our visit to Amman. The location is very convenient and the space was fantastic for a comfortable stay with 2 children. We enjoyed the stay and certainly recommend it.


RRRRR
Zuheir Shahwan (Family), United States
31st March 2019

مميّز
فندق مميّز من حيث الموقع و النظافة لكن السعر تمنيت لو كان أقل ولو بقليل و موقع الإستقبال كان صغير بعض الشيء و المسبح كان يحتاج أن يوضع به كوفي شوب لأني بحثت عن كوفي شوب حول المسبح ولم أجد حتى إضطررت للنزول إلى المقاهي المجاورة و شكراً ..


RRRRR
Sameer Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th March 2019

A comfortable stay at a friendly hotel
Good quality and large, spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff in all departments. Breakfast was good but nothing special. The location is great with shops, cafes and restaurants all close by and within easy walking distance. I will stay again.


RRRRR
Brian Belcher (Solo), United Kingdom
25th March 2019

Amazing facilities and location
Stayed at the hotel for a week while working. The staff were very friendly and the room was impeccable. The location is perfect if you're based in the Abdali district. Thought the value for money was great.


RRRRR
Katherine Van Der Walt (Business), In House Guest
25th March 2019

Caring and considerate staff
I was taken unwell during my stay, the illness was not contracted at the hotel. I was unable to leave my room. The staff kindly contacted me to offer their help and provided a regular supply of complimentary water, ginger tea and chamomile tea throughout the day, which really helped. They checked on my regularly to make sure I was ok. The staff were fantastic and I wish to extend my sincere thanks to them for their help during my stay. I would recommended this hotel.


RRRRR
Terri Freemantle (Business), United Kingdom
21st March 2019

cleaning the room
please make sure to clean the rooms well before checking in, there was dirt in the bathroom when i first walked in after checking in. the cleaning guy was very helpful and very kind though and when i told him about the problem, he directly fixed it


RRRRR
Maya Cherfane (Solo), Lebanon
21st March 2019

Another pleasant Rotana
Was there for 3 days. It was first a bit complicated to find the right entrance. Later all was fine starting from the warm welcome till last moment. Only wish is to have full bathroom amenities. I am sure I could request that, but I prefer to have these always available upon arrival. Breakfast buffet is a bit small but has large varieties. Quality in general was very good. A big thank you to management and team.


RRRRR
Firas Dehni (Business), Syria
16th March 2019

Highly recommeded location to stay in
Excellent and spacious modern rooms, with a great value. location and nearby places (mall, café, restaurants, gym) also easily accessible. good security within the blocks and surroundings. Hotel had good offers


RRRRR
Dominique Tawtah (Solo), Lebanon
15th March 2019

المكان الاكثر روعة في عمان
مكان رائع النظافة بالمستوى المطلوب الموظفين بالاستقبال جدا لبقين وخصوصا السيد عماد من الاستقبال وتقديم المساعدة والسيد رامي من غرفة الرياضة بطابق السابع اشكره على حسن الضيافة والمعاملة .. الافطار كان على مستوى احترافي واجواء جدا جميلة كل شيئ من جميع النواحي كان ممتاز مكان يستحق الشكرر


RRRRR
Adnan Edwan (Solo), Jordan
15th March 2019

جيد جدا ولكن القيمه المالية عالية جدا وحجز مبالغ كتامين عن كل ليلة 50 دينار لايجوز خصوصا لمن لايستخدم و لايشرب كحولياتهم
جيد جدا ولكن القيمه المالية عالية جدا وحجز مبالغ كتامين عن كل ليلة 50 دينار لايجوز خصوصا لمن لايستخدم و لايشرب كحولياتهم وتم حجز المبلغ 100 دينار ولم تعاد لي حتى تاريخة 1111111111111111111111111111111111111


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Dhumayri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN