The Boulevard ArjaanRRRRR
ABJOD95PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"The Perfect hotel in amman"

One of the best hotels in amman that including all facilities you and your family needs such as restaurants and cafes also its only 3 minutes walk from wonderful modern mall, you can find cinema and supermarket and different shops

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"Very good location Great staff"

The hotel is located in the Boulevard, which makes it very easy to get around and there are many restaurants and shops around. The location is surely a plus! Very nice modern hotel and the breakfast is amazing. The staff is very polite and friendly! Special thanks to Mr. M.Edwan on the breakfast service. We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 10th July 2019
"Great stay in a beautiful hotel"

The reception staff were really helpful and friendly. We arrived at 3am and were upgraded to a suite which was amazing and far exceeded our expectations. The facilities in the room were great, the beds really comfortable, and the gym and pool were nice too. The Boulevard was really lovely to stroll around and it was really easy to travel further around Amman as taxis were very frequent outside the hotel. I would definitely recommend this as a good location to stay in Amman. The hotel restaurant was really nice with a great range of food at breakfast. We had dinner included which had a more limited set of options for the 3 course meal. None of the options were vegetarian but they were very accommodating and created some nice pasta dishes for me. The only down side (and I know this seems an odd criticism) was that the portion sizes at dinner were HUGE. The starters were main course sized and the mains could have fed 3 people. There was no way we could eat all of the food, even if we didn't have a starter and just went with a main. I really hate wasting food so for me this was disappointing. We did try and ask for smaller portions but I'm not sure they understood our request.

Reviewed by Amy M a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
""

The facilities were very good and in a very good complex with restraunts etc. The only issue was the noise coming from outside. Room facing the road is very noisy due to people talking that could be heard until midnight and the traffic going by. Next time will request a room on the inside of the complex.

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 8th July 2019
"Excellent experience"

Love this place.. One of the most beautiful Hotels we've ever seen! Hotel where you can have a rest, fun, and amazing feelings. t is amazing hotel. Very clean; staff is nice and helpfull. Food is delicious; swiming pool is absolutely fantastic! Kids room is very extraordinary good. Would love to come again soon.thank you to hotel management for a great staff and right management system which is visible..

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th July 2019
"visit on june 19"

smoking smell every where even in hotel lobby …….as you are aware the hotel elevator is open type and smoke can be be transferred throught central air ducts ...food and staff were extremely nice and helpful

Reviewed by Plastozone U a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th July 2019
"Best experience so far"

Thank you to all the Staff who made my stay at Arjaa Rotana such a great Experience, for a first time traveler to Jordan. i Will definately book with your Hotel group anytime anywhere i go. weither it is for trave or for work.

Reviewed by Nadia R a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Very plush but"

The but is the service. Bringing out main courses while we were still enjoying the starter. A bog no-no. Also, if you order two beers for you and a colleague, why do they always some separately? And yes, they did have available stock

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 1st July 2019
"Great stay"

It was quick stay, but I can say the room were vey clean, staff very cooperative and friendly. Place nice restaurant close about one of mid-night and shops all around. Recommend to stay in this hotel.

Reviewed by Adoss a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th June 2019
"Great experience"

We enjoyed our stay a lot, It was really a Nice Hotel in terms of location, as well as pleasant and professional staff in check in desk and housekeeping staff. They accommodate our requests and welling to assist in whatever we ask about. I strongly recommend others to stay at this hotel. Keep it up!

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2019
4.2

Great new aparthotel
Be aware the hotel comprises four separate buildings. Two are smoking and two non smoking. Sadly the cafe and bar are in the smoking building and are very very smoky. However the rooms are sleek and clean, well apppinted. Rainbow Road is a 10 minute taxi ride away, and the largest mall in Jordan is right next door to the hotel. As a result there is a lot of traffic and pedestrian noise on the mall side of the hotel until well after midnight, problematic if you are a light sleeper.


JacqueIine (Couple) Qatar
22nd July 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Very Good
Good: It is clean with spacious rooms.
Bad: It was noisy on a Wednesday night from noises coming from nearby restaurants or pubs.


Ezzat United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الممشى كان رائع


Aded Qatar
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: البوليفار
Bad: ارتفاع السعر


Jaber Kuwait
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Amman adventure is calling
Good: good location, friendly staff, vicinity of shopping mall, very safe area. nice places to have meal or coffee also recreational facilities both gym and pool are easy to use.
Bad: since it is one way street around property on weekends is noisy from all traffic around


Dejan Serbia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

راااااااعهة ومميزه
Good: الفندق نظيف جدا ومرتب والتعامل فوق الرائع والخدمة ممتاااااازة والمسبح رائع


Yosra Qatar
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Sehr geräumiges Apartment, prime location in Amman, sehr nah an Abdali mall, leider aber entsprechend laut nachts
Bad: Sehr laut draußen, vor allem ab 20:00. viel Huben und laute Leute.


Ala United Arab Emirates
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الموقع سرعة تسجيل الدخول والخروج
Bad: لايوجد شطاف


Nawal Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good staff and location
Good: Staff, breakfast and location
Bad: Need further attention to clean the floor in the toilet and maintain other room facilities such as the curtains in good condition before checking in


Abdulsalam Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: 1- All staff member were very kind, smiley, helpful, and always greeting us. 2-The Location was exceptional as it’s near to the mall and the boulevard.
Bad: 1- They take 100Dinar for insurance, which’s not mentioned in booking Website. 2- They take our small music player, and they didn’t return it in the same place, they ask us to go for other building, and we spend for that 30m. 3- The light in the room was very low, not as the pictures looked. 4- The decoration of our room was not as 5 star places.


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The location of the hotel.
Bad: Smoking in the main lobby of the hotel.


Khaled United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الفندق هذا عشقي ومن اروع ما يمكن🌹🌹🌸🌹


فاطمة عبدالقادر
20th July 2019. Source: Google
3.35

روتانا علامه قويه ولا هذا الفندق خدمته تعبانه
Good: روتانا علامه قويه ولاكن هذا الفندق خدمته تعبانه لو سكنت في فندق ارخص كان حصلت معامله افضل !
Bad: الموظفين في الاستقبال لا يلبون متطلبات النزيل العاديه


ا Qatar
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Always excellent - my fourth summer stay in a row
Good: It’s the best place to be in Amman


Mona United States Of America
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

مكان واحد يجمع كل الأماكن
Good: مساحة الشقة - التصميم - الخدمة - الإفطار - خدمات الغرف - النظافة
Bad: لا يوجد شطاف في الحمام - الأثاث يحتاج إلى التجديد


Saleh Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

متميز في عمان الكبرى
الموقع في وسط عمان، مشروع العبدلي الجديد، الشقق واسعة ومطلة ، الخدمة جيدة ولكن الشقق تحتاج الى الاعتناء من قبل إدارة خدمات الغرف، التركيز على النظافة الأرضيات والبلكونات والحمامات وأدوات المطبخ. وشكرا لكم


RRRRR
khalid shokair (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019

تجربه مثاليه
تجربه مثالية أرغب في تكرار التجربه مرة اخرى الموقع سياحي وراقي وكل ما يحتاجه السائح متوفر انصح في زيارته للعائلات والاصدقاء والاستمتاع في وقت للاسترخاء داخل الفندق ومرافقه من مسابح وأنديه رياضيه وكافيهات داخل البوليفارد


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Rumaili (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019

الموقع والخدمه رائعه
كانت زيارتنا لفندق ارجان روتانا موفقه بكل ما تحمل من معنى حيث أن الموقع والخدمه كانت لها الأثر الأكبر خلال زيارتنا، البوليفارد يعتبر من المواقع السياحيه الراقيه ويوجد به الكثير من المقاهي والمطاعم وكذلك الكثير من المحال التجاريه وذات ماركات عالميه ويوجد كذلك المركز التجاري القريب من الفندق، بكل تأكيد سؤعاود زيارة ارجان روتانا قريبا


RRRRR
Abdulla Aldhaheri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

Great stay in a beautiful hotel
The reception staff were really helpful and friendly. We arrived at 3am and were upgraded to a suite which was amazing and far exceeded our expectations. The facilities in the room were great, the beds really comfortable, and the gym and pool were nice too. The Boulevard was really lovely to stroll around and it was really easy to travel further around Amman as taxis were very frequent outside the hotel. I would definitely recommend this as a good location to stay in Amman. The hotel restaurant was really nice with a great range of food at breakfast. We had dinner included which had a more limited set of options for the 3 course meal. None of the options were vegetarian but they were very accommodating and created some nice pasta dishes for me. The only down side (and I know this seems an odd criticism) was that the portion sizes at dinner were HUGE. The starters were main course sized and the mains could have fed 3 people. There was no way we could eat all of the food, even if we didn't have a starter and just went with a main. I really hate wasting food so for me this was disappointing. We did try and ask for smaller portions but I'm not sure they understood our request.


RRRRR
Amy Morgan (Couple), United Kingdom
8th July 2019

.
The facilities were very good and in a very good complex with restraunts etc. The only issue was the noise coming from outside. Room facing the road is very noisy due to people talking that could be heard until midnight and the traffic going by. Next time will request a room on the inside of the complex.


RRRRR
Ahmad Hazaimeh (Couple), In House Guest
8th July 2019

تقيمي للموظفين
جميع الطاقم من امن واستقبال وايضاً موظفون المطاعم التابعه للفندق يستحقون كل الشكر والتقدير وهم عامل اساسي لجعل الخدمة والمنشأه بان تكون ممتازه اتمنى بالحفاظ عليهم واكرامهم وهذا يتبع للادارة الممتازه بذلك لهذا الكيان


RRRRR
Mohammed Alhussain (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

Excellent experience
Love this place.. One of the most beautiful Hotels we've ever seen! Hotel where you can have a rest, fun, and amazing feelings. t is amazing hotel. Very clean; staff is nice and helpfull. Food is delicious; swiming pool is absolutely fantastic! Kids room is very extraordinary good. Would love to come again soon.thank you to hotel management for a great staff and right management system which is visible..


RRRRR
Ayman Humeidan (Solo), Jordan
6th July 2019

بوليفارد ارجان
شكرا من القلب بوليفارد ارجان من روتانا ع الاقامه الرائعه وهذا يدل على اهتمامكم بالنزلاء لديكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق في عملكم واشكر جميع الموظفين في الاستقبال والتوديع لما لاحظته من اهتمام بالغ في الاهميه وفقكم الله


RRRRR
Farhan Al Hazimi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

صادفت مشكله
نسيت نظارتي في الغرفه 4115 في مبنى 4 وبعدين غيرت الغرفه وتذكرت اني نسيتها في الغرفه الاولى وانا متاكد من هالشي تماماً وقالولي ماحصلناها مع الاسف لاتنطبق مواصفات الخمس نجوم مع الخدمه والنظافه المقدمه من الفندق


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Anazi (Solo), Kuwait
4th July 2019

visit on june 19
smoking smell every where even in hotel lobby …….as you are aware the hotel elevator is open type and smoke can be be transferred throught central air ducts ...food and staff were extremely nice and helpful


RRRRR
Muhaned Khatib (Solo), Jordan
4th July 2019

0
الفندق في قمة الروعة والنظافة ممتازة والخدمات في قمة الروعه ومكان الفندق جميل جدا وخدمات اللوبي والموظفين رووووووووووووووعه واما من ناحية السعر شوي غالي بالنسبة للسويت حيث اني سكن سويت والف شكر لكم جميعااااا


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

Best experience so far
Thank you to all the Staff who made my stay at Arjaa Rotana such a great Experience, for a first time traveler to Jordan. i Will definately book with your Hotel group anytime anywhere i go. weither it is for trave or for work.


RRRRR
Nadia Rhiti (Solo), Morocco
2nd July 2019

السعي للكمال
السعي للكمال بطريقه احترافيه قل وجودها الا في طاقم البوليفارد ارجان من روتانا حسن التعامل واللباقه حسن المظهر والاهتمام بكل التفاصيل من حسن هندام الى طريقة الحديث مهما كتبت فلن اوصف مارأته عيني خلال اقامتي


RRRRR
Abdulmane Al Fahadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

Array
كل شئ جميل ماعدا.. ثبات السعر في جميع الاوقات لايوجد عروض من موسم الى اخر وايضا ال valet احيانا اضطر للخروج اكثر من مره كل مره يتم الدفع لو كان هناك مبلغ مقطوع مع الحجز ياليت يكون هناك ادوار مخصصة للشباب دون العائلات بسبب المضايقات


RRRRR
Thamer Al Saleh (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

Very plush but
The but is the service. Bringing out main courses while we were still enjoying the starter. A bog no-no. Also, if you order two beers for you and a colleague, why do they always some separately? And yes, they did have available stock


RRRRR
Mark Rzymek (Business), United Kingdom
1st July 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN