Erbil ArjaanRRRR
ABUSD155PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Excellent Business hotel in Erbil - Consistent service hospitality"

Always a pleasure to stay at Arjaan Rotana with its efficient & professional staff. The rooms above the 10th floor provide a spectacular view and is located conveniently to most places & the popular Ainkawa area.

Reviewed by JGNADKARNI a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2019
"Great hotel"

Great hotel with large clean rooms perfect for a family! Breakfast is great and staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect too. Would definitely stay there again when I next visit Erbil!

Reviewed by LanaQ a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Thanks Suzan and Ali"

I travel a lot, but when I went to Arjan in Erbil it was amazing when I met first time with Suzan who was really nice and supportive. She has a great smile. Next time I went there and I met Ali, who is also super nice. When you go to the hotel after a long day and you meet the people there and hey try making your day charming . this is the differtn bewen you aand otehrs.

Reviewed by Aalshibani a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Excellent Service even in Erbil"

I have worked in Erbil for some time over the years and you often hear the excuse well you are in Erbil so there isn't much we can do. The Arjaan Rotana exceeded all of my expectations even when placing their quality of service against US or European properties. I will most certainly stay with them for all of my travels to Erbil.

Reviewed by Ben B a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 10th September 2019
"Perfect"

The service is actually more than perfect. Location of the hotel is more than perfect, actually it is near from everywhere you want inside erbil, also it is too close from 120 m street from where gou van easily be on Sulaimaniyah road.

Reviewed by DanaH a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2019
"Very nice and peaceful place"

It was a very nice hotel to stay in , I have visited Erbil more than 15 times and this was my first visit to Arjaan and I can say it was the best, the hotel is nice and the rooms are spacious and very clean

Reviewed by Sulaimanmoyassar a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 9th September 2019
"Business Trip"

Fantastic hotel with attentive staff. Very reasonably priced and breakfast caters for all tastes. The meals are expensive however there are plenty of local restaurants. Highly recommended if you are in the area.

Reviewed by M a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 22nd August 2019
"Satisfied"

Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 21st August 2019
"Excellent"

All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.

Reviewed by Zaid a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 15th August 2019
"Enjoied in Arjan"

We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 15th August 2019
4.15

الإقامة جيدة جدا
Good: جيد جدا


Ghassan Jordan
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان مترب و جميل و نضيف


Dhiae Njam
14th September 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق اربع نجوم شارع ١٠٠ تقاطع بحركة


Masood Ahmad
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Rooms are spacious clean and comfortable


Marwan Hashem
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4

ميوانخانةيةكة شويني تايبةتة


Halmat Hogr
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Polite staff amazingly clean all round a lovely experience


John Gordon
10th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

wonderful place in a developing city
Good: Buffets are fine, security was weak but it was during a "lull" in any serious issues in the region, still if you have security, use it properly. Room was awesome, nice upgrade.
Bad: Restaurant is a bit weak


Darrel Canada
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A good hotel, great prices. Just the right upgrades. Great food.


Darrel Smethurst
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الترتيب والنظافه والعاملين جيدين
Bad: كل شي رائع


Rafah Iraq
8th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق متكامل الخدمات و رائع جدا. بالفعل يستحق الخمسه نجوم. الكادر متعاون جدا . بوفيه وجبة الافطار متنوعه و لذيذه .اللوبي حجمه جيد. خدمة الانترنت سريعه.


Raafat Ali
4th September 2019. Source: Google
3

Good hospitality


Jalal Hamawandy
1st September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل ورائع و نظيف


بروسك عبدو بكجي
31st August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very clean and very respectful staff


Mohammed Ali
26th August 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد Good


أحمد توتونجي
15th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good.


Muhammed Turkey
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent Business hotel in Erbil - Consistent service & hospitality
Always a pleasure to stay at Arjaan Rotana with its efficient & professional staff. The rooms above the 10th floor provide a spectacular view and is located conveniently to most places & the popular Ainkawa area.


RRRRR
Jatin Nadkarni (Business), India
18th September 2019

فندق ارجان روتانا
كانت الاقامة ممتعة في فندق ارجان روتانا. لو يتسنى لي لتجربة جميع الخدمات لسبب اقامتي القصيرة في فندق ارجان روتانا. اكثر شيء اعجبني كان نضافة الغرفة و مساحتها الكبير. لكن مع الاسف كان موقع الفندق بعيد عن المدينة وتوجد صعوبة بالتنقل من والى الفندق.


RRRRR
Abdulwasia Sahi (Solo), Iraq
15th September 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel with large clean rooms perfect for a family! Breakfast is great and staff are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect too. Would definitely stay there again when I next visit Erbil!


RRRRR
Lana Qashani (Family), Iraq
14th September 2019

Thanks Suzan and Ali
I travel a lot, but when I went to Arjan in Erbil it was amazing when I met first time with Suzan who was really nice and supportive. She has a great smile. Next time I went there and I met Ali, who is also super nice. When you go to the hotel after a long day and you meet the people there and hey try making your day charming . this is the differtn bewen you aand otehrs.


RRRRR
Abdulwahab Al Shibani (Solo), Yemen
12th September 2019

Excellent Service even in Erbil
I have worked in Erbil for some time over the years and you often hear the excuse well you are in Erbil so there isn't much we can do. The Arjaan Rotana exceeded all of my expectations even when placing their quality of service against US or European properties. I will most certainly stay with them for all of my travels to Erbil.


RRRRR
Benjamin Bennetzen (Business), United States
10th September 2019

Perfect
The service is actually more than perfect. Location of the hotel is more than perfect, actually it is near from everywhere you want inside erbil, also it is too close from 120 m street from where gou van easily be on Sulaimaniyah road.


RRRRR
Dana Mohamad (Solo), Iraq
10th September 2019

Very nice and peaceful place
It was a very nice hotel to stay in , I have visited Erbil more than 15 times and this was my first visit to Arjaan and I can say it was the best, the hotel is nice and the rooms are spacious and very clean


RRRRR
Sulaiman Galo (Solo), Iraq
9th September 2019

Business Trip
Fantastic hotel with attentive staff. Very reasonably priced and breakfast caters for all tastes. The meals are expensive however there are plenty of local restaurants. Highly recommended if you are in the area.


RRRRR
Paul Mosley (Business), United Kingdom
22nd August 2019

Satisfied
Overall the service was good and the staff were very very nice, the security was very very good i felt very safe, rums are big and clean, but i asked for a smoking rum in the reception when i arrived and got non smoking rum, i order rum service and asked for 3 things but got only one of them, later i ordered another thing and never got it, every time i asked for a service i never got it or they did mistakes and that was a little bit frustrating. i will recommend the hotel for the location, clean rums and security


RRRRR
Suzzane Maronsin (Family), Sweden
21st August 2019

Bon séjour.
J'y reviens régulièrement et j'y reviendrais encore. La sécurité y est au top et le personnel très professionnel et sympathique.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Jean Quartuccio (Solo), France
19th August 2019

Excellent
All services are exceptional. Cleanliness, value, location, rooms. Staff are exceptional. Place is great. They take care of your like their own family. Highly recommended to stay here when you visit Erbil.


RRRRR
Zaid Amin (Business), Pakistan
15th August 2019

Enjoied in Arjan
We enjoyed while our trip and residence in Rotana it was comfortable especially the view of the street in the night et as i like high floors views and the employees were very cooperative and respectable , I like that.


RRRRR
Marwa Mahmood (Solo), Iraq
15th August 2019

It was good experience
My overall expression about the services are good except the security team in the gate. They could be more professional and more welcoming and at least help guests in checking the bags. Garden, swimming pool, spa, entertainment areas are needed. These facilities and services are the most areas which attract any visitor or guests. Thank you


RRRRR
Amin Hama (Business), Iraq
7th August 2019

Business trip
A very good welcoming, the check in within a minute The receptionist was very good The room is 5 spacious Good breakfast with multiple options all fresh and good Very clean rooms with excelent housekeeping staff


RRRRR
Majed Shamieh (Solo), Jordan
7th August 2019

Tourists in Erbil
Tourists in Erbil ......................................…................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Athrin Deko (Friends), Canada
7th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN