Majestic ArjaanRRRRR
ABBHD32PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Excellent Place and very professional team"

very nice stay i would say Specially the restaurant is very nice and tasty food GYM & swimming pool is very good. Restaurant staff is very professional and helping. the small grocery store inside of the property is very thought full for the inmates.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2021
"One of Good Hotel and Staff of Rotana"

Room are really good getting feeling of Home. All facilities are available to keep the customer fresh and healthy from gym to swimming pool. Following all Covid guideline by service and housekeeping staff while interacting and sharing detail.

Reviewed by Nilesh a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2021
"Suresh P"

The stay was normal. Due to covid the stay was average. The cleanliness was pretty ok and the location was also ok. The sleep quality was not as expected but overall the stay experience was normal amid the covid.

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th November 2020
"My Arjaan Review"

It was a lovely experience staying at your property... I had stayed at ART the previous month of September but found Arjaan to be more accompadating. Great Service with free upgrade. Highly recommended.. Keep it Up.

Reviewed by Salemabdulla a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th October 2020
"Excellent choice"

Excellent service and luxurious place. The place was very friendly and lovely. Quite and has nice facilities like gym, salon, restaurant and swimming poo. The food was good too at reasonable prices. I will definitely visit the place next time.

Reviewed by Sara_alkharsan a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2020
"Cozy and Clean"

I loved how everything was clean and how comfy the bed was. The atmosphere was great and the staff were so polite and respectful. Also, I loved that they kept a sanitizer and sanitizing wipes in our room.

Reviewed by SaudJawher a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 29th August 2020
"Hotel cleanliness"

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by PAVsara a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 26th July 2020
"Osom"

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Skbhowmick a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd March 2020
"Wonderful hotel"

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 26th February 2020
"Beautiful"

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
5

Perfect friendly staff

Bad: Service was very slow ( transfer bags to room)


Ahmed Bahrain
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق نظيف وجميل وخدماته حلوه واسعاره معقوله يوجد فيه شقق دورين وهادئ جداً


Abdulhakim Alnami
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice Spa


รุ่งนภา อุปละ
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Clean and well maintained suitable for families
Good: We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. It was as expected and seen on Booking.com site. definitely will stay again for upcoming visits. The gym, pool and breakfast buffet were very nice.
Bad: The in room dining was below average for most of the dishes ordered. The hotel did refund us money for one of the dishes cause it was not cooked well.


Naser Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A great comfortable family establishment
Good: The apartment was great and spacious. The gym was well equipped and very clean. All in all a good experience.
Bad: Room service food quality can be improved!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافه
Bad: لا يوجد مناظر


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel
Good: I liked the staff I liked the buffet I liked the organization, parking,location and cleaning
Bad: Everything


Eid Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: رائحه الدخان


Nawf Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotel I'ved been in my intire life


Randy De Guzman
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جمييييل


Re Ab
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: شكرا ماجيستك ارجان على حسن الضيافه


Sami Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN