Majestic ArjaanRRRRR
ABBHD93PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Great"

Nice place , but all the smells came out through the conditioner But anyway worth to stay and sleep with family There is swimming pool which as open from 8-8 with supervision Did not try the food Little bit expensive

Reviewed by Kans a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 19th September 2021
"Nice hotel "

Nice and quiet hotel and its location is very beautiful. I will tell my family and friends about this beautiful hotel 😊 And I will be in this hotel every time I go to Bahrain. And I thank all the staff for their good treatment.

Reviewed by Mbi a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th September 2021
"Amazing"

Comfortable, comfy, and clean! The room was amazing and spacious. It had a kitchen with all the machines and utensils needed. The availability of a balcony was great too. The staff was very very friendly and helpful which made the experience even better, I really appreciated them and their great work didn’t go unnoticed. Totally recommend the hotel and would definitely come back!

Reviewed by Fatma a TripAdvisor traveler 28th August 2021
"Great"

The hotel was very nice and clean all the staff were very friendly and helpful.. the reception was very good thanks alot i will visit again and recommend that hotel to my friends the food was good also

Reviewed by SarahRTM a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th August 2021
"Breakfast Buffet"

i was expecting a better buffet as i saw in the other hotels i had visited before it need to be improved it even misses the main dishes that should be in any breakfast buffet i hope that i see an improvement in my next visit

Reviewed by Mqallaf a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2021
"The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars"

The suite 2 room was good but the star rate cant be five stars because the breakfast was not standard of five stars the food was not ready in buffet and for the order take longer than 25 minutes also the manager was not taken his responsibility as manger he doesn’t care about guests satisfaction even he know we left our full plate because delays with totally different order which we ordered. we have bad experience with our stay .

Reviewed by Waladeid a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 1st August 2021
"Excellent"

An excellent and comfortable stay from every aspect. From the beginning of the stay the staff was very cooperative and friendly, taking on every request and trying to fulfill to whatever extent they can.

Reviewed by AssadZaidi a TripAdvisor traveler 17th July 2021
"Excellent Place and very professional team"

very nice stay i would say Specially the restaurant is very nice and tasty food GYM & swimming pool is very good. Restaurant staff is very professional and helping. the small grocery store inside of the property is very thought full for the inmates.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2021
"One of Good Hotel and Staff of Rotana"

Room are really good getting feeling of Home. All facilities are available to keep the customer fresh and healthy from gym to swimming pool. Following all Covid guideline by service and housekeeping staff while interacting and sharing detail.

Reviewed by Nilesh a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2021
"Suresh P"

The stay was normal. Due to covid the stay was average. The cleanliness was pretty ok and the location was also ok. The sleep quality was not as expected but overall the stay experience was normal amid the covid.

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th November 2020
5

Perfect friendly staff

Bad: Service was very slow ( transfer bags to room)


Ahmed Bahrain
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق نظيف وجميل وخدماته حلوه واسعاره معقوله يوجد فيه شقق دورين وهادئ جداً


Abdulhakim Alnami
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice Spa


รุ่งนภา อุปละ
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Clean and well maintained suitable for families
Good: We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. It was as expected and seen on Booking.com site. definitely will stay again for upcoming visits. The gym, pool and breakfast buffet were very nice.
Bad: The in room dining was below average for most of the dishes ordered. The hotel did refund us money for one of the dishes cause it was not cooked well.


Naser Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A great comfortable family establishment
Good: The apartment was great and spacious. The gym was well equipped and very clean. All in all a good experience.
Bad: Room service food quality can be improved!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافه
Bad: لا يوجد مناظر


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel
Good: I liked the staff I liked the buffet I liked the organization, parking,location and cleaning
Bad: Everything


Eid Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: رائحه الدخان


Nawf Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotel I'ved been in my intire life


Randy De Guzman
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جمييييل


Re Ab
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: شكرا ماجيستك ارجان على حسن الضيافه


Sami Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN