Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ABAED329PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Trip with family"

Plus: - Food and beverages; - Good all inclusive. - Price-quality is not bad Minus: - Check-in. Only if you upgrade room and pay. - Works on beach. But manager returned money for days of inconvinience (not easy).

Reviewed by Ceone a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 16th August 2019
"Buffet and rooms needs an upgrade Otherwise and good resort with nice staff and facilities"

Stayed 2 nights with family, half board, 2 rooms. Was disappointed with the buffer selection and items on offering. The rooms need an upgrade. Everything else was nice, house keeping and staff attitude and service were top notch

Reviewed by Sheharyarbangash a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Fujairah Rotana opinion from Tomas Stastny"

Absolutely amazing and fantastic hotel. Everything was professional, clean, working and perfectly organized. Many thanks to staff, especially Ibrahim, Jemelyn, Tolu, Devi and Denis. Thank you guys!! Great job done.

Reviewed by Tomasstastny a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 14th August 2019
"Great pool terrible rooms"

Until Rotana upgrades their rooms and improve on the privacy, I will not encourage anyone to visit this resort unless you don't care for hearing everything the guests next door do in their room. Horrible experience, with no support from hotel management to deal with unruly, drunk guests.

Reviewed by YvonneR a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Let down by Ultra all inclusive"

I’ve enjoyed staycation teaks at this hotel for the last 8years. This Eid I went for the ‘Ultra’ all inclusive and something I will not repeat. Unless you are happy to eat in the buffet each meal time, which has plenty of repetitive choices. You are very much limited on set menu options and certainly not free to chose of the standard menu. If you want to drink copious amounts of alcohol, then this is the only way you would really get valine for money on this deal.

Reviewed by Peteh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Good Hotel and fantastic location"

Good Hotel and excellent service. Good location and Good for who love beach. Better stay for family holidays. We stayed during Eid holidays and kids loved the beach and pool. Had organised some activities for kids.Defendant will return

Reviewed by Priyangadilani a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2019
"Memorable stay"

Rooms are ok, breakfast is ok however it is not fancy and missing lots of variety, location of the hotel is amazing, Beach is very nice, seafood restaurant and spa are excellent, staff are very friendly

Reviewed by Hany a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Great weekend break"

My sister was visiting Dubai and we brought her here to see another Emirate. Even though our stay was short we enjoyed the beach facilities and a good night's sleep before driving back to my home in Dubai.

Reviewed by Lorrie T a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th August 2019
"Rotana Dibba during EID 2019"

Hotel is a good standard with very helpful staff and great beach. Rooms are good size but furniture is a bit old and worn, especially on the terrace. Bathrooms are well laid out even if a bit small. Hotel probably lacks a couple more restaurants to add variety. Breakfast menu is good without being spectacular, also a traffic light system to warn guests when busy times at breakfast would be good and help spread out the morning rush. Hotel walls seems thin as a lot of noise at night could be heard Overall an enjoyable stay.

Reviewed by Brian_barriskill a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th August 2019
"Amazing staycation"

Absolutely loved staying here and we will definitely return. No real complaints or criticisms but the value for money was exceptional. We booked through Cobone and stayed Ultra all inclusive and it really did include everything: 5 star a la cartel restaurant, branded drinks etc. Loved it

Reviewed by Christine A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Location & hospitality
Bad: Food!! Low varieties compared to the prices


Hussam United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I stayed with my family over weekend. This has been my first with Rotana but one of my best experiences so far in UAE. Right from reservation to check out, the whole process was seamless with one of the best smiling, helpful and courteous staff. The pool and beach experiences were amazing and my family really enjoyed the time here. Highly recommended for family fun.


Abrar Qaisar
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4

What a fun place to weekend with the kids ! Surf is gentle and fun , rooms are lovely, clean and breakfast is heart and delicious! Just come prepared with a budget for every meal it will add up !!!


UAE TREKKERS
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything was perfect
Bad: Nothing


Zein United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place


Hossam Younes
16th August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Beach
Bad: AC


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

We had ultra all inclusive and the waiters were very rude on what u can eat and what u cannot and timings in addition to
Good: Vikram the waiter was very good before we left on last day trying to make us happy very much , the location of hotel is very nice , the beach was very good
Bad: The waiters and all the staff!very rude and the ultra all inclusive package has so many restrictions that u dont diacover until u reach


Hend United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ذكرياتنا القادمة وليست الماضية 💫
Good: الهدوء ... لطافة الستاف وتعاونه الحديقة كانها غابة كنا نتمشى بممراتها ونسهر بمطاعم وكوفيات الشاطئ نادي الاطفال والسيكيورتي والسلامة رحلة سنوية اكيدة كل عام لهذا المكان واصبح جزء من صيفنا وذكرياتنا السابقة والقادمة باذن الله
Bad: كل شيء يعجبنا بهذا المنتجع 🤩 نتمنى لو بالامكان اضافة العاب مائية للاطفال وفتح المسبح لوقت اطول


محمد Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Lovely venue, more variety of food needed and to cover all day.
Good: Breakfast buffet was good and waves restaurant was amazing.
Bad: We passed our complaints directly to the hotel regarding the all inclusive package.


Kathryn United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: -Poor staff... don’t get me wrong there were some nice and attentive staff, like the ones in the room service and the SPA... but in the reception and the seafood restaurant was bad One of the receptionists took 25min to do my check in because he was trying to convince me to do an upgrade, when I said no, he just offered something else at a lowers price. The other receptionist kept answering my questions with “hm hmm” and really showed he did not care. In the wave restaurant I asked the guy that weights our fish for a table inside, and he replied that it was fully booked, so after I waited for 20min in a table outside, I went in and asked someone else, they got me a table inside straight away, so the guy out side Jz didn’t care. -food in the buffet is very limited and not so good


Mario United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Waves restaurant is very good. Nice ambience.
Bad: The buffet restaurant doesn't have very many options for a 4 star or 5 star hotel like the Rotana. Lunch was a better option than dinner


Joanne United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

awesome


Dr Rami B H
14th August 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: The main restaurant


Mohammad Jordan
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent Rotana Fujairah
Good: Very organized, very friendly staff and excellent service on all levels


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Excellent location and well managed property
Good: Very clean and staff is very attentive. Room service was quick too. However room gets very slippery due to humidity and beach. My kid slipped and fell twice. Suggest carpeted floor knowing the weather and location of the rooms. Overall still a good place to revisit.
Bad: Pool bar! Loved it. Very friendly staff especially Keshav and Xavier.


Ronnie United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Trip with family
Plus: - Food and beverages; - Good all inclusive. - Price-quality is not bad Minus: - Check-in. Only if you upgrade room and pay. - Works on beach. But manager returned money for days of inconvinience (not easy).


RRRRR
Bakhit Kalybekov (Family), Kazakhstan
16th August 2019

Все очень понравилось, планируем на следующий год приехать снова !!!
Все было отлично , океан супер , везде чисто, пляж убирают постоянно, еда вкусная, обслуживание очень хорошее, были с мужем, на следующий год планируем повезти детей, прекрасно провели время , даже поныряли возле берега и увидели разную живность , в общем отдых понравился и цена приятная )))


RRRRR
Pavel Ivanenko (Solo), Kazakhstan
15th August 2019

Good Property for a short holiday stay
Hotel and property is goods and can be a vacation spot for a short holiday. Hotel and property is goods and can be a vacation spot for a short holiday. Hotel and property is goods and can be a vacation spot for a short holiday.


RRRRR
Vinoo Krishnan (Family), India
15th August 2019

Buffet and rooms needs an upgrade. Otherwise and good resort with nice staff and facilities
Stayed 2 nights with family, half board, 2 rooms. Was disappointed with the buffer selection and items on offering. The rooms need an upgrade. Everything else was nice, house keeping and staff attitude and service were top notch


RRRRR
Muhammad Khan (Family), Pakistan
15th August 2019

فندق ممتاز
كان هناك بعض المشاكل الصغير ساعدة المديرة تاتيانا بحلها وترقية الغرفة مشكورة لم تترك الامور معلقة تابعت كل شيء حتى النهاية طاقم العمل ممتاز ومتعاون بوفيه الافطار متنوع لكل الاذواق مكان رائع للاستجمام والهدوء ، موظفة قسم الاطفال رائعة جدا وانسانة ايجابية


RRRRR
Waleed Awad (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Fujairah Rotana opinion from Tomas Stastny
Absolutely amazing and fantastic hotel. Everything was professional, clean, working and perfectly organized. Many thanks to staff, especially Ibrahim, Jemelyn, Tolu, Devi and Denis. Thank you guys!! Great job done.


RRRRR
Tomas Stastny (Family), Czech Republic
14th August 2019

Great pool, terrible rooms
Until Rotana upgrades their rooms and improve on the privacy, I will not encourage anyone to visit this resort unless you don't care for hearing everything the guests next door do in their room. Horrible experience, with no support from hotel management to deal with unruly, drunk guests.


RRRRR
Yvonne Rudman (Couple), South Africa
14th August 2019

مناسب للعائلات وموقع رائع
يرجى توفير أحواض سباحة خاصة للنساء، المكان رائع واطلالة جميلة يناسب الجميع ، أود أن أشكر المدير العام كانت سيدة ولكن للأسف لم أعرف أنها المدير العام شاهدتها بكل تواضع تجمع أعقاب السجائر من الحديقة بنفسها ، إن اندل على شيئ فهو يدل على رقي اختيار الادارة الجيدة ،سوف أكرر زيارتي مع ضيوفي من خارج الإمارات دائما .


RRRRR
Fatima Haiedar (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Let down by ‘Ultra’ all inclusive
I’ve enjoyed staycation teaks at this hotel for the last 8years. This Eid I went for the ‘Ultra’ all inclusive and something I will not repeat. Unless you are happy to eat in the buffet each meal time, which has plenty of repetitive choices. You are very much limited on set menu options and certainly not free to chose of the standard menu. If you want to drink copious amounts of alcohol, then this is the only way you would really get valine for money on this deal.


RRRRR
Pete Hayes (Family), United Kingdom
14th August 2019

Good Hotel and fantastic location
Good Hotel and excellent service. Good location and Good for who love beach. Better stay for family holidays. We stayed during Eid holidays and kids loved the beach and pool. Had organised some activities for kids.Defendant will return


RRRRR
Udaya Iliyawarige (Family), Sri Lanka
13th August 2019

все понравилось
Были в ОАЭ впервые. Все на уровне! По сравнению с Турцией и Египтом - не имеет смысла сравнивать :). Персонал относится радушно. Отдельно стоит отметить, что на кухне в ресторане шеф-повар русская. В меню были борщ, рассольник, молочные каши.


RRRRR
Elena Zaitceva (Family), Russia
12th August 2019

Amazing staycation
Absolutely loved staying here and we will definitely return. No real complaints or criticisms but the value for money was exceptional. We booked through Cobone and stayed Ultra all inclusive and it really did include everything: 5 star a la cartel restaurant, branded drinks etc. Loved it


RRRRR
Christine Arnott (Family), United Kingdom
11th August 2019

Family getaway from Abu Dhabi
It was great staying again.. staff is very courteous and professional. We love the experience and lovely time. Will recommend to friends and family. Kudos to the lifeguards on duty, very attentive and professional.


RRRRR
Kathrina Raquid (Family), Philippines
10th August 2019

Good time
Enjoyed the stay. Very friendly staff, the buffet was colorful and the service is great. The suite was spacious with great view. The swimming pool is large and surrounded by greenary with a bar. It's clean everywhere.


RRRRR
Hamsa Oueity (Family), Syria
10th August 2019

Family stay cay away from our home in Rak
This is the first time we have stayed in a Rotana. You can clearly see the staff are happy working in their environment and recieve regular customer service training. Roshan from Waves and Denis at the pool bar always greeted you with a smile and always willing to help. I have marked sleep quality at a 3 as we found our room to be quite noisy with a child who kept crying early hours of the morning. Compared to other hotels we feel the room is not as well noise insulated. However, the grounds are very well kept, with a stunning out look off our balcony. This is the 3rd time we have stayed in Al Aqha, it is probably the best setting in the UAE for stay cay away in the UAE.


RRRRR
Lana Allen (Family), United Kingdom
10th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN