Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ABAED351PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Nice hotel"

Will definitely come back. 8 out 10 ratings. Good for the family. Im hoping next time you will open the kids indoor play area. Love the location, room tidiness and service. I will definitely come to Rotana Fujairah

Reviewed by Richardsonreese a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th September 2021
"Amazing"

Place was really amazing where u can feel total peace and relaxation. Service of all the staffs were so satisfying and overwhelming. Breakfast was quite less option to choose ( maybe Because it’s weekday) but still very good. I’ll bring friends as well next time. It was really amazing stay.

Reviewed by RockyDDC a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2021
"Relaxing stay"

Stayed at Fujairah Rotana Beach Resort in last week of August, the beach is neat and clean. Nice pools and play area for kids, courteous and helpful staff specifically the front office’s Rajeen. Recommended for families with kids.

Reviewed by NausheenMehmood a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2021
"Excellent"

Comfortable and super clean, stayed with my family was very comfortable and service was really good in the reception. Always answered our request quickly, staff was very friendly and clear in explaining.

Reviewed by Rasha a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2021
"Rules respect"

At Rotana resort & Spa Fujairah, the hotel changed the rules from wearing swimming suit to keep your clothes at the pool. This is not acceptable, the very funny point is that the person providing the towels at the poll will ask you to take shower before going into pool but wearing your clothes is clean , hygiene and no bacteria??!!! At the pool they don't follow the rules since they have instructions but at the rooms service if you ask for an exception they don't broke rules??!!! The person in charge from the check in offered me a service but he knows that it not allowed by the management and later on will tell you sorry we cant do it. i didn't like this approach , its cheap.

Reviewed by RamiMaa a TripAdvisor traveler 25th August 2021
"Best experience ever"

We had our first Aneversary in your resort. it was unforfitable experience . Thanks to everyone especially Sara from reservation, yousra and kazim from reception. For sure we will come again and recommend your resort for friends and family. Keep it up

Reviewed by Ssellami a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2021
"Fujairah Rotana Resort Best service and best Rates"

My family and I had a fantastic time at Fujairah Rotana Resort. We spent 4 nights from 8th to 12th August 2021. The service was great and the food was awsome. The resort is ideal for families and couples alike.

Reviewed by Abdellatif M a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2021
"Family break"

Good place in general. Check in forgot to ask for deposit so outlets refused to accept to charge spend to room. Lots of ants in our room. Waves restaurant food was amazing. Hats off to the chef and the great staff at Waves. The crows will wake you up early and keep disturbing around the pool.

Reviewed by Salehhage a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th August 2021
"An exemplary stay at Rotana Fujairah"

The property is a 20 min drive from Khor fakkan easy to get to. The location is ideal with a beach front. Upon entry you are met with the grandeur of the elevated structure- very well constructed. We had the premium suite. All covid safety features are in place. The staff is very welcoming and super friendly. The planted trees, green ambience, a huge and hygienic pool, bar, excellent restaurants with top notch foods, direct access to the beach and water sport activities really makes it a must try if your visit fujairah. We planned a small event there and I would like to thank Mr. Dhiraj to make our stay super comfy and special along with the rest of the staff including Muhammad, Stan, Leo and the photographer Malek. I give it 10 stars !!!

Reviewed by Ahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th August 2021
"Relaxing Beautiful 2 Days"

as a frequent visitor to Rotana Fujairah, this review is to recommend visiting it! relaxing atmosphere, very nice cozy pool access rooms, cold pool, amazing beach for snorkeling & if ur lucky u can collect ur own sanddollars and see some BIG turtles! service is nice, all staff are accommodating and sweet, and i want to send a special Thank You for Ammar - Front Desk Manager, who is always assisting me in all my bookings and any service needed! hes a star :)

Reviewed by Nuemerhi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th August 2021
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN