Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ABAED644PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Brilliant staycation"

Absolutely brilliant service at every single level of interaction. Staff are extremely professional and friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile. Facilities are world class and excellently maintained. In all an extremely enjoyable stay. Thank you to every single member of staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome.

Reviewed by Sean a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2022
"Amazing staycation"

We enjoyed our stay in Fujairah Rotana. All staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very good. The kids play area and pool were well maintained and fun. Overall it is a very good place.

Reviewed by Nd a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th September 2022
"Pure Delight hospitable and courteous staff "

it was a wonderful experience staying at the hotel. the food was wonderful the staff very hospitable and the entire property was a delight to experience. had a great time with family and would love to experience them again the future..

Reviewed by Shailu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2022
"Stay at Fujaira Rotana"

Excellent service, environment and friending staff. I went there with my family and enjoyed my stay. The pool and access to beach was amazing . The staff were extremely cooperative. Highly recommend to stay at this hotel

Reviewed by Afzalacca a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2022
"Excellent Experience"

Best customer service oriented from the moment we arrived till we checked out. All our requests were met including free rooms upgrades and late check out. They constantly followed up during our stay. The pool experience is great, pool bar, DJ, free refreshments and cooled towels, and friendly staff. loved it!

Reviewed by Mahmoud E a TripAdvisor traveler 6th September 2022
"Excellent Experience"

Best customer service oriented from the moment we arrived till we checked out. All our requests were met including free rooms upgrades and late check out. They constantly followed up during our stay. The pool experience is great, pool bar, DJ, free refreshments and cooled towels, and friendly staff. loved it!

Reviewed by Mahmoud E a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2022
"Feedback"

Excellent service & staff specially Mr. Mustapha & Jude from front office & Gobind from service. Beautiful location and view, cleanliness was the best. Kudos to all Rotana team. Prices were reasonable for all service which make me visit again. Thanks

Reviewed by Simo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2022
"Amazing stay"

We stayed for two weekend nights, it was very nice stay and the resort is calm and cosy. Service was very good and all staff are polite and welcoming. Big thanks to Mousa from front desk and special thanks to Rohit and Christy from mozaique restaurant as they did extra miles to please us.

Reviewed by Reem A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th August 2022
"Amazing as usual"

The most peaceful place, the staff are so welcoming and always there to help, the food is amazing, the beach is always clean. Easy fast check in check out. I think It’s my 5th time to stay in rotana and never regret it, wherever I go there is always something missing. But rotana got the full package for perfect vacation

Reviewed by Ym_alk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th August 2022
"Excellent tropical holiday"

What an amazing place to spend a few days. The grounds are very well kept and with all the trees and plants it definitely makes you feel like you are on a tropical beach holiday. The staff were excellent and very friendly. Big thank you to the following staff who were so very helpful and friendly every day. Jude, Janey and Mouza at reception, Derick our porter, Richmond that serviced our rooms, Krishna at Sharky's pub for excellent service, Dennis for excellent and friendly service at the pool, Sunanda for always booking and preparing our chairs at the beach and the pool, and for Christy serving and entertaining us at the restaurant with his excellent sense of humour. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Reviewed by Evangelosp a TripAdvisor traveler 26th August 2022
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN