Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ABAED359PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Midwork Work and Play"

Recently stayed for a couple of days whilst I had a few meetings in the area. My OH used the opportunity to get a short break by the Indian Ocean. Location was excellent for our needs and the staff were brilliant across the board. Great room, with views of the Indian Ocean across the very well maintained garden and pool area.

Reviewed by MCS__ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st May 2021
"Awesome Stay"

Stay was pleasant, Beautiful View, pool was good and was big enough, they also had two other pools for kids. Good service and and they gave us an upgrade for the booked rooms for a low cost plus one room was upgraded for free. Clam and quiet place. Night view was awesome and silent. Facilities provided in the beach was good. Overall happy with the stay. Would like to visit again.

Reviewed by Siysiyad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd May 2021
"Relaxing stay"

Very clean, staff all friendly and food was fantastic. Waves food restaurant served some of the best seafood we’ve ever had. The room was good and bed comfortable. Gardens and beach all well kept. Cocktails also very good

Reviewed by SW a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th May 2021
"Good for kids"

Everything worked smoothly and kids enjoyed it a lot. Waves restaurant has excellent food for decent prices. Just do not trust Rotana webpages, as they tend to be totally outdated. I should have called the hotel before the booking, but didn't. Both Kid's club and spa were closed due to COVID-19. Other hotel chains have the decency of informing these things on their webpages. Not the first time Rotana has let me down on their marketing. Still, this resort is well worth the money spent. Maybe one day it will belong to another chain.

Reviewed by Petteri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th May 2021
"Weekday Stay with Family"

The hotel ambience was good. The hotel was maintained clean. The beach, pool gardens and the restaurants were maintained clean and with the current CoViD issues, these were given importance. The Receptionist Athesham and the bell boy Roopesh was awesome and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast served was pathetic and the service in the Mozaique restaurant was below average. They never cared if the guests were happy or not. I have never experienced such a terrible service from a restaurant recently especially the manager there who didnt even bother to place an order for 20 minutes.

Reviewed by Ansar B a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2021
"short stay in Fujairah"

resort is beautiful and location is great with the sea in front and the mountains at the back. Food is good and hotel is very clean with good facilities. The only thing that needs improvement is the F&B service but that might be due to lack of staff and COVID circumstances.

Reviewed by Annick a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2021
"Great setting and very friendly staff"

We had a great stay. The staff was very friendly. We were a family of 4 with 2 kids. We booked 2 twin beds but Immediately at check in we were asked if we did not want to change this into a king bed + Sofa bed so we all would have a bit more space. We decided to first check out the room and after an hour or so we received a phonecall asking if we were happy or wanted to change the room. We decided to change and this was done without any issues or cost. We felt looked after. The beach and Sharkeys bar are very nice, but felt that the restaurant offering was a bit poor and very little choice. Wave restaurant is nice though. but the buffet restaurant is poor and busy. Also at breakfast time it was too busy at the restaurant and the coffee wasn't of the best quality.. The room is nicely refurbished including the bathrooms. Very nicely done. A good coffee maker would have made it perfect! All in all a good trip and we can recommend it for families without reservation.

Reviewed by StanTheMan a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2021
"Great week at the Fujairah Rotana"

We spent a week at Fujairah Rotana on All Inclusive and overall we've had a great time. The good points: The hotel has recently been renovated, the rooms are nicely done and spacious enough for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids. The facilities are nice and well maintained, nice pool, sunbeds, slide for the kids, kids playground etc. The all inclusive package includes food at the main restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner). We had buffets for all our meals, the food was varied and very good, we really enjoyed it. The service at the main restaurant is very good as well. The points that could be better: The alcohol included in the all inclusive package. The beer is nice (Becks) and always cold. The wine at the beach bar however was not great, and the cocktail choices could be nicer. We had one cocktail that was so strong that we had 2 sips and left it there. The wine at the main restaurant was better however. The service at the beach bar could be improved as well, while the staff is friendly and trying their best, they could be better organised operationally. There were 3 or 4 waiters taking orders, and only 1 barman making all the orders. Overall we have really enjoyed our stay and still think it was very good value for money. Thank you to all the team at the hotel that looked well after us, we are definitely planning another visit soon

Reviewed by YannickDubai a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 4th April 2021
"Fabulous stay and great management"

Just had a 4 day trip here. Initially with a few hiccups due to being extremely busy, the lovely Ulrike Andorff (General Manager) stepped in, and completely rectified my initial misgivings. A true professional she went above and beyond expectations, and ensured our stay was the 5* pleasurable experience we have encountered there before. The facilities are wonderful, the resort is beautiful and I cannot wait to return again, as it offers everything a resort of this standard should. A hotel is only as good as the management at the helm, and without doubt, this one is way up there! Was sad to leave. Big thank you for making everything perfect 😊 I would not hesitate to recommend it as they really care about their guests!

Reviewed by Louise S a TripAdvisor traveler 1st April 2021
"Nice stay for family"

Clean rooms, tasty breakfast, good for families, nice beach friendly Staff , mainly Yousra in reception and Shakira / waiter in restaurant. Maybe extra collective activities will be great. Kids activities should be working as well.

Reviewed by Rabie B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th March 2021
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN