Villa RotanaRRRR
ABAED258PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Stay Experience"

Prices are excellent, I have stayed with my family for a week and honestly I am so happy we found this place. All with help of very nice, friendly and professional services & great as at the entrance. We felt special from the beginning to the end. Surly can make you feel like you home. The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed. Bathroom with shower very clean.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 23rd May 2019
"Villa Rotana Dubai"

Fantastic place to stay in Dubai. Short walk to Dubai Mall and small supermarket 2 mins walk away. Friendly, helpful staff at this hotel. I highly recommend staying here. 5 stars ⭐️ There are a lot of upmarket expensive places in Dubai but this is the pick of them

Reviewed by Pennyb a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th May 2019
"Business Trip"

Well equipped room, comfy and clean. The staff were polite friendly especially the breakfast staff. Food served for breakfast was very nice with a wide range of choice. Location close to metro, super market and business bay so ideal for work and visiting tourists.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th May 2019
"Dubai"

Top place to stay for a trip to dubai. Metro and supermarket close by. Great pool and gym. Super friendly staff and good breakfast! There is is not much around the hotel (supermarket, some places to eat) but that isn't much important

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 15th May 2019
"Value for Money"

Central location, good sized apartment, ample amenities provided. On site parking, good cleanliness levels. Supermarket just next door for convenience and open late. Very convenient if you need a home from home for a few days.

Reviewed by Showbizdolli a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 14th May 2019
"Nice stayover in Dubai"

We had a very pleasant stay at Villa Rotana. Fine hotel for a good price. Also the staff was very friendly and helpfull. Nice clean room/bathroom. Good breakfast with great eggs Benedict. We loved it.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 12th May 2019
"Perfect staycation"

Our stay at Villa Rotana Dubai was one of my favorite staycation because of the excellent service, location, and breakfast. The breakfast spread was amazing. The location is excellent. We will definitely come back.

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th May 2019
"Wonderful place to stay in Dubai"

Simply one of the nicest places we've stayed anywhere during our travels, which take us through Dubai 6-7 times a year. The best part is the wonderful staff of the restaurant who cater to our gluten-free needs. Definitely our preferred place to stay in Dubai.

Reviewed by Paul M a TripAdvisor traveler
California 9th May 2019
"Rotana villa"

Very nice place will come back again , my room was on seconde level the view was perfect , room very clean, no noise food quality also was good and the service was perfect thank you i recomand rotana villa

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 6th May 2019
"Great hotel"

Fantastic little hotel with great service! Very friendly and polite personnel. Good breakfast buffet, nice pool area. The only negative thing at the moment is the construction site on the other side of the road.

Reviewed by Lenitas a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 6th May 2019
5

Clean & tasty food for everyone


Jaweedshaik Jaweed
25th May 2019. Source: Google
3

It is a nice appartment hotel. But their iftar buffet in ramadan was not good at all


Rania Radwan
25th May 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل وهادي
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز من الاستقبال الى الغرفه


Hani United Arab Emirates
24th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Rapport qualité prix imbattable
Good: La gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel. Amed est très serviable et un des employés parle français La piscine avec vue sur le Burj Khalifa Notre avion était à 2h du matin, l’hôtel a gardé nos bagages et nous avons utilisée les douches et la piscine


Fanny France
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: موقعه ممتاز والموظفين ماعليهم كلام جدا متعاونين


Masoud Oman
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Très bien situé pour visiter la ville. Personnel très serviable et adorable. Hôtel très confortable. Je reste perplexe face à cette ville traversée par une autoroute...


Pascale (Leisure_family_vacation)
20th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything


Paul Russia
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: gym and swiming pool


Olivier Belgium
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.6

Over all good . Please add some Indian dishes.But more about mini bar was too expensive .
Mini bar was too expensive. Especially chips was over charged. Which was cost me 32 diram. Even price was not mentioned in anywhere in menu . Really surprised me 50 gm chips cost 16 $.


Bhupinder (Couple)
19th May 2019. Source: Agoda
5

👍👍Special offer New Staff Outcall or incall Massage center full service ☎Call :  +971 58 678 2350 ✅WhatsApp: +971 58 678 2350 🏰Location : Near, Fortune grand hotel apartment in bur dubai ⏰opening: 24 hour


Orawa Maria
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Central location with easy access to Sheikh Zayed road (both directions). Spacious living space and for clothing storage. Helpful staff and management.
Bad: Rooms near to Sheikh Zayed can be slightly noisy from traffic.


Barry United Arab Emirates
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: we liked servis so much, fresh food everyday. perfect location for shopping and for sea relax


Valentina Russia
18th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Great location with niece view to BURJ KHALIFA
Bad: None


Nadar Oman
17th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Muito boa com uma equipe extremamente simpática e atenciosa. Valeu bem a escolha numa 2a. estadia.
Good: Café da manhã excelente bem como uma excelente localização (próximo do Burj Kalifa).
Bad: Nada de relevante a considerar.


Joel Brazil
15th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Good place to stay in dubai. Supermarket and metro station close by (2 min walk). Great gym and pool area. Good breakfast and really nice staff.


Stefan Switzerland
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

Stay Experience
Prices are excellent, I have stayed with my family for a week and honestly I am so happy we found this place. All with help of very nice, friendly and professional services & great as at the entrance. We felt special from the beginning to the end. Surly can make you feel like you home. The room was lovely, super clean with most comfortable bed. Bathroom with shower very clean.


RRRRR
Laxmikanta Nanda (Family), India
23rd May 2019

Business Trip
Well equipped room, comfy and clean. The staff were polite friendly especially the breakfast staff. Food served for breakfast was very nice with a wide range of choice. Location close to metro, super market and business bay so ideal for work and visiting tourists.


RRRRR
Oliver Bywater (Business), United Kingdom
16th May 2019

Dubai
Top place to stay for a trip to dubai. Metro and supermarket close by. Great pool and gym. Super friendly staff and good breakfast! There is is not much around the hotel (supermarket, some places to eat) but that isn't much important


RRRRR
Stefan Beck (Solo), Germany
15th May 2019

Value for Money
Central location, good sized apartment, ample amenities provided. On site parking, good cleanliness levels. Supermarket just next door for convenience and open late. Very convenient if you need a home from home for a few days.


RRRRR
Charlene Anne Susan Conroy (Solo), United Kingdom
14th May 2019

Perfect staycation!
Our stay at Villa Rotana Dubai was one of my favorite staycation because of the excellent service, location, and breakfast. The breakfast spread was amazing. The location is excellent. We will definitely come back.


RRRRR
Joan Bellin (Couple), Philippines
11th May 2019

Toller Stopp-Over
Wir hatten 3 nächte in Dubai und haben mit der Villa Rotana ein tolles, zentral gelegenes Hotel mit klasse Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gefunden. Alles, vom Service über das Zimmer bis zum Frühstück, entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Alles in allem war es ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt und wir würden es wieder so machen.


RRRRR
Steffen Katzmaier (Solo), Germany
11th May 2019

Wonderful place to stay in Dubai!
Simply one of the nicest places we've stayed anywhere during our travels, which take us through Dubai 6-7 times a year. The best part is the wonderful staff of the restaurant who cater to our gluten-free needs. Definitely our preferred place to stay in Dubai.


RRRRR
Paul Morris (Couple), United States
9th May 2019

Rotana villa
Very nice place will come back again ,my room was on seconde level the view was perfect ,room very clean,no noise food quality also was good and the service was perfect thank you i recomand rotana villa


RRRRR
Malika Abdi (Solo), Algeria
6th May 2019

Great hotel
Fantastic little hotel with great service! Very friendly and polite personnel. Good breakfast buffet, nice pool area. The only negative thing at the moment is the construction site on the other side of the road.


RRRRR
Lenita Sandell (Business), Finland
6th May 2019

Excellent
Thanks for Mr. Camille and Mr. Barakat for their exceptional hospitality.................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohamed Ibrahim (Business), Egypt
5th May 2019

Fantastic Service
This was our first visit to Dubai and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. The staff are exceptional and assisted above and beyond, We would definitely recommend staying at Villa Rotana. Handy location to Dubai Mall and other sights worth visiting.


RRRRR
Michelle Love (Couple), Australia
4th May 2019

Very nice Hotel
I had to stay there for business reasons, but it is also at a quite attractive location logistically, close to the metro station and also the skywalk that brings you right into Dubai Mall if you want ;-). Very friendly personnel, and very quiet at night-times (what is a mandatory to me ...). The breakfast is delicious and complete.


RRRRR
Thomas Rehberg (Solo), Germany
3rd May 2019

Séjour inoubliable
Hôtel au top tout lmonde est à notre service avec une gentillesse exceptionnelle, nous remercions toute l'équipe pour l'accueil, les excursions faite avec Rayna tres sérieux ponctuel et sorties magnifiques (safari, abu dhabi, burj Khalifa...). Le petit déjeuner était copieux, beaucoup de choix sucrés salés. L'emplacement top !! À proximité du burj Khalifa et dubai mall, on a eu la chance d'être surclassé à l'arrivée donc vue sur le burj Khalifa magnifique. La chambre très spacieuse tout équipé (matériel de repassage, lave linge/sèche linge, cuisine..) essentiel surtout avec des enfants. Nous recommandons cet hôtel pour pour tous, famille, couple... nos vacances sont juste inoubliable, mercii à tous !!


RRRRR
Soumia Zaaraoui (Solo), France
1st May 2019

Great Location
I really like the hotel, I loved the swimming pool. Great Customer Services Very close to the Bur Khalifa. Rooms are clean. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………


RRRRR
Elena Soto (Couple), Mexico
30th April 2019

Very pleasant stay
It was a very pleasant stay. We got an upgrade and the room was very big and clean. The staff was very friendly and we loved the breakfast. A very neat hotel and we wil come back to this hotel for sure in future.


RRRRR
Bhanmatie Ganesh (Family), Netherlands
30th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN