Media RotanaRRRRR
ABAED179PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Thank you"

I would like to thank you for a wonderful 10 days at the hotel. We arrived early in the morning and received the rooms upon arrival Great check in! Professional approach at all times. Quality breakfast and great service - no complaints. The hotel is older, but their service and smile will make up for it :) Dubai was not a last visit

Reviewed by Aneta T a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2021
"Amazing Stay"

I book for long-term stay. I had an amazing experience. Amazing staff and very friendly. They are very clean, very responsive and super friendly. Highly recommended to short and long term stay. Had such a great time!

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th March 2021
"Great option for a long stay"

Pros: 1. Rooms are very large and spacious, some have good views 2. Great dining options, the breakfast has many vegetarian options + HB/FB packages available 3. The staff are very courteous, helpful and friendly 4. Good packages for longer stays. Cons 1. The rooms can be a bit old - my room had the wardrobe light malfunctioning and a broken shower cubicle. These were fixed after I complained. 2. Internet speeds are not great, try to request a wired LAN if staying for more than 2-3 days. (which is also just ok)

Reviewed by Pravins a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 27th February 2021
"Yousef is the man"

Had a late check in and Yousef was working at the front desk. Was well presented and the transaction went very smoothly. Yousef answered all my questions and queries and provided top tips regarding what is around the area. Had a great stay and will come here again for sure!

Reviewed by Titanicbread a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2021
"My first visit to Dubai after Covid-19s spread"

I was really very tension to stay outside home, specially with the pandemic of Covid-19, so when I decide to visit Dubai, the first thing was to be sure staying in a safe place. Media Rotana actually exceeded my expectations with the cleanness and all the steps to protect its visitors and guests. I really had a lovely time knowing that I'm in a safe place taking care of me with my family

Reviewed by Fadiaa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2020
"Very comfortable stay"

Once again, the stay was very comfortable and everything was up to the standards. Service impeccable and staff very welcoming and on the call always. I would definitely be visiting again. Great hospitality!

Reviewed by Cerinek a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 12th September 2020
"Very Good Hotel"

We had an amazing stay at this wonderful hotel. From the moment we checked in, everything was smooth. Staff, Ms. Imo, was very Helpful and friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Location is good. Every penny is worth it.

Reviewed by Drewnich a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2020
"New Found Treasure"

This was my first stay at the Media Rotana. The location is quite good and the restaurants were absolutely amazing. Great staff and hotel is either quite new or very well kept. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to ensure my stay was hassle free. Hope to return again!

Reviewed by Michelle S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th March 2020
"Friendly Staff great breakfast poor showers"

enjoyed the great hotel, the breakfast, the restaurant, the cleanliness, despite the poor shower and long wait for hot water. Staff is great, very service minded, and the hotel would be perfect if they would only fix the low water pressure and invest in better shower heads. Bed and room comfort is great, hotel is not noisy and very well situated.

Reviewed by Jayvan a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 16th March 2020
"Great service and clean room"

Spotless room, warm greetings from the staff especially Eleonor in the reception. Enjoyed food and drinks at Nelson's although DJ should update his music list. Near the business district so everything is within reach.

Reviewed by MariaBayan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th March 2020
5

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Matthew United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍


Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, staff cordial and helpful


Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice facilities, average rooms


Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......


Paul United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.


Sakhr United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!


Merna Al (Friends)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Excellent rapport qualité prix


Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو


Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy


samith chathuranga
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time


Wael Zaky
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th March 2020. Source: Expedia
3

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old


Guest United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.


JesusPerez (Partner) Puerto Rico
13th March 2020. Source: Expedia
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN