Media RotanaRRRRR
ABAED183PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"beautiful"

, nice stuff , food are good , beds need to be more comfortable, shuttle bus deliver you to many places in Dubai such as malls , beach and city walk . Mr.Noor in the reception is very helpful and one of the best guys in the hotel

Reviewed by KareemAlaaAyad a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st October 2019
"Very good choice for business travel"

Very good location, great service, large and nice rooms, good facilities for training, exercising and swimming-pool. Very delicious breakfast The outdoor area with bar etc. is a very nice place to rest during afternoon and evenings.

Reviewed by Koksund a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Wonderfull stay"

thank you to the front office team for their warm welcome and genuine care, the check in was great as well as the check out, the hotel is well neat and clean, food and beverage was great as well, I had a lunch as at Pregous and the team were wonderful.

Reviewed by Mohammedothman a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Wonderful stay"

Stayed here with my daughter for 6 days, wonderful hotel, perfect location, great amenities and friendly attentive staff. From the moment we checked in to our return to the airport nothing was too much trouble from making sure we didn't miss the free shuttle bus, to arranging a taxi or booking a trip! Great location, close to the Metro which meant we could get around with ease. Lovely pool area and Terrace, perfect to sit out in the evening after a long day sightseeing! I would definitely recommend this hotel as a perfect base to explore Dubai.

Reviewed by Suzanne B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

Pleasant place to stay coz of warmed and professional staff. You get what you expect from this hotel. The room is spacious with comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The Nelson’s bar is a good place to hung-out with friends.

Reviewed by Mean a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 15th October 2019
"Business Travel"

Very Good location and hospitality of the stafss... Special Thanks to Nandu for all his support and assistance during our stay. Whenever i visit dubai i would like to stay in media rotana..... Thank you

Reviewed by Anucphilip a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 15th October 2019
"Very nice Good value"

A great, modern hotel, with good facilities, nice staff and comfortable room. Excellent breakfast buffet with quality coffee! On the downside: the space outside the main entrance can be rather congested, but the free valet parking is as efficient as it is mandatory. Water pressure on the 8th floor could be better. Evening meal was lovely, but pricey.

Reviewed by Gert-Jan F a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 13th October 2019
"Great hotel with a few improvements needed"

Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Plenty of taxis outside. I would stay there again. But the check in took way too long. Over 25 mins with just one person ahead of me. The bathroom flush would not work properly.

Reviewed by Zainmkhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 13th October 2019
"Perfect Location for the Office"

I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience

Reviewed by JemD_ a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
"Feels just like home "

very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....

Reviewed by Roystephan a TripAdvisor traveler 11th October 2019
2.9

Un séjour agréable
Good: L'accueil est très agréable et surtout Mme Naima,accueillante, serviable et très aimable
Bad: La moquette de l'hôtel n'est pas très propre


Latifa Morocco
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

One of the best value for money hotels in Dubai. .the front desk staff are amongst the most helpful and friendly people you will ever meet..


Jason Smith
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والسعر والموقع
Bad: لاشيء


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good Hotel and vest restaurant


Sanoj Sukumaran
20th October 2019. Source: Google
5

I’ve just spent a week at the hotel Media Rotana. It was the best 5 stars hotel I’ve ever been. The service was AMAZING, everybody was really nice and did everything to make us enjoy our holidays. I will definitely come back


Valou Choo
20th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

7 Nights
Good: Service is excellent. Prices affordable. WiFi everywhere. Nice food. Fast valet car parking.
Bad: They rejected to re heat my sandwich from the last night. There was no free coffee. Un suitable ladies shown at night to be seen by my kids. Not enough TV channels.


Mustafa Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff and reasonable amenities
Bad: Problem with some of the plug sockets - not working. Dinner - way below what one would expect.


Ajithkumar Oman
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

An all up good hotel to stay in
Good: Great room and great service
Bad: The room some days they cleaned it late in the day


Ghaisan New Zealand
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Tres Propre Personnel très aimable Tres Bon emplacement RIEN A DIRE je REVIENDRAIS!


Houda Ben Salha
19th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great service and excellent staff, Joseph particularly, we are having great time at Nelson’s bar, at Tecom Rotana! this is my second time and it is really great!


May RamitaRaman
19th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: اعجبتني النظافة وقرب المكان لمدينة الانترنت
Bad: دورة المياه وعدم وجود شطاف


Rakan Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Det var flot morgenmad
Bad: At der ikke var restauranter i området du var tvunget til at spise på hotellet eller tage en taxa køre ind til byen


Benthe Thailand
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي تمام
Bad: بعيد عن اماكن التسوق والمولات


Othman Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: I was asked 4 or 5 times if I wanted a wake up call, by the clerk at the front desk, I said no each time and... I got a wake up call at 7:20 am!


Vgp France
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Greta place to stay in dubai
Good: Staff and location
Bad: Everything was good... sometimes the wifi doesnt work in the room


Sanjay Nigeria
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

beautiful
,nice stuff , food are good , beds need to be more comfortable,shuttle bus deliver you to many places in Dubai such as malls ,beach and city walk . Mr.Noor in the reception is very helpful and one of the best guys in the hotel


RRRRR
Kareem Ayad (Solo), Egypt
21st October 2019

Very good choice for business travel
Very good location, great service, large and nice rooms, good facilities for training, exercising and swimming-pool. Very delicious breakfast The outdoor area with bar etc. is a very nice place to rest during afternoon and evenings.


RRRRR
Tina Granerod (Business), Norway
20th October 2019

خدمة متميزة جداً
كل الشكر لجميع منسوبي الفندق ففد كان الجميع مميزين برحباتهم وخدمتهم لجعل رحلتي أكثر راحة اتطلع لزيارة الفندق مرة أخرى في القريب لإعادة التجربة فهو علاوة على على خدماته المميزة،، يحظى بموقع رائع قرب الامارات مول وقرب الآوت لت فيليج وقرب محذة المترو لمدينة دبي للإنترنت


RRRRR
Hussain Alkhalaf (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019

Wonderful stay!
Stayed here with my daughter for 6 days, wonderful hotel, perfect location, great amenities and friendly attentive staff. From the moment we checked in to our return to the airport nothing was too much trouble from making sure we didn't miss the free shuttle bus, to arranging a taxi or booking a trip! Great location, close to the Metro which meant we could get around with ease. Lovely pool area and Terrace, perfect to sit out in the evening after a long day sightseeing! I would definitely recommend this hotel as a perfect base to explore Dubai.


RRRRR
Suzanne Bishop (Family), United Kingdom
19th October 2019

Top Hotel
Sauberes, gepflegtes Hotel. Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Waren dieses Jahr zwei mal dort weil es uns so sehr gefallen hat. Kommen sicher wieder. Nur zu empfehlen.


RRRRR
Daniel Tobias Moser (Solo), Switzerland
16th October 2019

Nice hotel
Pleasant place to stay coz of warmed and professional staff. You get what you expect from this hotel. The room is spacious with comfortable bed and nice bathroom. The Nelson’s bar is a good place to hung-out with friends.


RRRRR
Marie Salve Bongalos (Solo), Philippines
15th October 2019

فندق رائع
الفدق رائع جدا الافطار مميز الغرف نظيفه وكبيره الموظفين متعاونيين خدمات الفندق رائع انصح بتجربة الفندق.. موقع مميز في البرشا قريب من مترو انترنت ستي يوجد نادي صحي جميل الغرف مريحه جدا جدا و الحمامات نظيفه جدا


RRRRR
Ameen Ash (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019

aa
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa


RRRRR
Mohammed Aqeel (Business), Pakistan
11th October 2019

Perfect Location for the Office!
I stay at this hotel when in Dubai on business and it suits me perfectly being a stonesthrow from the office. Staff are always friendly and welcoming, waitresses in the restaurants and bars attentive and room service prompt and great quaility. Rooms are well appointed but some of them and the hotel general areas are beginning to look a little dated. No problem for a business hotel but unlikley to be a holiday destination for the family in my experience


RRRRR
Jeremy Drew (Business), United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Feels just like home !!!
very Welcoming and warm ambiance , Clean and very practical and convenient . You can be assured that they will attend to each and every request you may have . I have been their Loyal Customer for almost the past 10 years , and keeps getting better ....


RRRRR
Roy Stephan (Business), Lebanon
11th October 2019

Oct stay
disappointment about checkout and payment of the room + breakfast. We almost missed our flight due to the delay in checkout. And so far no response received from mister Reyes. I hope to hear from you so we can consider future stay


RRRRR
Matti Janssen (Business), Netherlands
11th October 2019

Media Rotana Stay
Nice room and so generous to upgrade to premium...All request were provided. Staff so quick to respond. I ordered breakfast room service and the food were delivered on time and taste so good...simple food but taste yummy


RRRRR
Cherry Lie Sta. Cruz (Family), Philippines
10th October 2019

رحلتي
ممتاز جداً واقدم شكري لكافه منسوبي الفندق XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzxxxxxxdsssddxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Ahmed Alamaar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019

Good Hotel in Tecom Al Barsha
Hotel is good and it's outlets are good. The staff is excellent. The bathroom taps and water stoppages need maintenance. Overall a good solid business hotel. The staff knows how to make you feel welcome and they really make the hotel dpecia


RRRRR
Giuseppe Di Marco (Business), Italy
10th October 2019

وسط
يرجى الاهتمام بجاهزية الغرف و عدم ترك الأمور الى حين استخدامها و اكتشاف العيوب ننتسنش شاششا شش شششش شسس شس شسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسشسسشسشسشسشسشسىشنسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىسنشىس


RRRRR
Mohamad Dhailieh (Solo), Syria
8th October 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN