Media RotanaRRRRR
ABAED175PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"More than excellent"

very nice staff , clean hotel , excellent shuttle service for malls and beach and a lot of things , this is why i love rotana hotels every where , their location is awesome very neer to dubai internet city metro station you can go to dubai mall or mall of emirates not more than 10 Dirham

Reviewed by Mohamed S a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Sleep in peace"

Great area near Mall. 5 star treatment at half the price. Breakfast to die for. Great pool and terrace, gym and spa. Why stay anywhere else when it’s all here. All the staff make you most welcome and it’s one of the few hotels you can’t wait to return to. We are now Rotana number 1 fans and will always look for their brand wherever we travel.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th June 2019
"Good"

Ambiance Environment & good services , location was average as there were not famous places near , Hand shower was not available in washroom Wc that is very disturbing, overall staff ethics was very good

Reviewed by Umair a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 15th June 2019
"Excellent hotel in TecomBarsha Heights"

Very good hotel in Tecom, excellent facilities, and decently priced. Rooms are spacious, clean, and service is impeccable. I am a regular visitor, and I have to say, when the price is reasonable, I have no hesitation in selecting this hotel among all others in the area

Reviewed by Pierre a TripAdvisor traveler
Uae 15th June 2019
"Value for money for a family vacation"

Things I like: Staff friendliness and service mindset. Breakfast buffet was rich and diversified. Things I didn't like: Room cleanliness was below standards. Curtains were dirty. Quilt had old blood stains, despite being washed repeatedly, obviously. Bathroom plumbing was a disaster. Faucet was broken when we checked in.

Reviewed by Mohammed A a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th June 2019
"Business stay in Dubai"

A comfortable hotel in Dubai offering easy access to Barsha and Marina area and beyond. There are better Rotana options nearer to Dubai Centre. It is beginning to look a little tired but staff are very friendly and make up for this.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Good Experience"

Very pleasant stay, staff was very accomodating, helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and service was excellent. The kids play area needs some work. A lot of the toys were not in good condition and it didn't seem to be as clean and well maintained as the rest of the facilities.

Reviewed by Omar I a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Eid 2019 Stay"

Overall good hotel but as a loyal member, was expecting a bit better service. The in room service was not bad (pretty quick) but the food was too salty! Hope this was an isolated case and looking forward for a better service next time.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Media Rotana"

3 day Eid break. Breakfast on first day was too busy and trainee servers not very trained. Nelsons pub and food great. Oregon Italian - not recommended. Don’t bother with the lasagne...it’s all cheese sauce. Overall standard of hotel and staff very good

Reviewed by Yasmin P a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Quality and convenience"

Family friendly and great value hotel well located for access to Mall of Emirates and Palm Jumeirah. We felt relaxed and pampered. The pool is well maintained and nicely shaded for summer afternoon swims after1600

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
5

Amazing location and even better staff
Good: The staff made my whole stay. Couldn’t do enough for you and were always so welcoming and friendly! Room service was lovely and reasonably priced. Very clean and lovely rooms and decor. Amazing location. Would definitely stay here again!


Olivia United Kingdom
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

شكراً لكم
Good: السرير مريحاً
Bad: لا شيئ


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: خدمة صف المواقف
Bad: لا شي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: دورات المياه تحتاج تجديد


Khalil Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: طاقم العمل جداً جميل
Bad: لاشي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قربه على المناطق الحيوية نظافة المكان الراحة النفسية


Isaam United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing!!!


Rohan Ahuja
14th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: مبدع حبيبي وسيم وماننسى اشرف يعطيكم العافيه جميع
Bad: كل شيء بس السعر شوي غالي


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Staff are grate facilitys are perfect rooms are comfortable


Khaled Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location, service, clean, facility.
Bad: The bed mattress wasn't comfortable.


Bassel United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I like it💓💗😍


doodi k
11th June 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: فندق ممتاز وموقع انصح به
Bad: الكنبه اللي في السويت غير مريحه


Ghaziali Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Tecom Eid stay
Comfortable room and excellent cleaning service. Unhappy with Prego Italian restaurant food and service which was poor. My husband got suspected food poisoning. Complained to no avail


Yasmin (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
10th June 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I like everything and everyone here. It’s been an amazing vacation. I’ll always come back 👍🏼


Murad Jordan
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best price for location and value
Pros: friendly staff, best location, room service is on point. Cons: None


gracia (Solo Traveler) United States
9th June 2019. Source: Agoda

Sleep in peace
Great area near Mall. 5 star treatment at half the price. Breakfast to die for. Great pool and terrace,gym and spa. Why stay anywhere else when it’s all here. All the staff make you most welcome and it’s one of the few hotels you can’t wait to return to. We are now Rotana number 1 fans and will always look for their brand wherever we travel.


RRRRR
Clive Fisk (Family), United Kingdom
16th June 2019

Good
Ambiance Environment & good services , location was average as there were not famous places near , Hand shower was not available in washroom Wc that is very disturbing, overall staff ethics was very good


RRRRR
Umair Ahmad (Business), Pakistan
15th June 2019

Excellent hotel in Tecom/Barsha Heights
Very good hotel in Tecom, excellent facilities, and decently priced. Rooms are spacious, clean, and service is impeccable. I am a regular visitor, and I have to say, when the price is reasonable, I have no hesitation in selecting this hotel among all others in the area


RRRRR
Pierfrancesco Palmieri (Solo), Italy
15th June 2019

Value for money for a family vacation
Things I like: Staff friendliness and service mindset. Breakfast buffet was rich and diversified. Things I didn't like: Room cleanliness was below standards. Curtains were dirty. Quilt had old blood stains, despite being washed repeatedly, obviously. Bathroom plumbing was a disaster. Faucet was broken when we checked in.


RRRRR
Mohammed Al-Shaer (Family), Jordan
15th June 2019

Business stay in Dubai
A comfortable hotel in Dubai offering easy access to Barsha and Marina area and beyond. There are better Rotana options nearer to Dubai Centre. It is beginning to look a little tired but staff are very friendly and make up for this.


RRRRR
Khalid Madbouli (Business), United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Krásný hotel vše na 5*. Bazén a personál na číslo jedna. Určitě bychom se do hotelu vrátili.
Určitě bych toto místo doporučila na dovolenou s dětmi. Různé atrakce pro děti krásný čistý bazén vnitřní i venkovni. Sluníčko svítilo po celý den. Komfort vyborny!! Akorát uklízeči trošku otravoval i a chtěli stále něco uklízet.


RRRRR
Eliska Dolezalova (Couple), Czech Republic
12th June 2019

فندق غير عائلي
فندق غير عائلي و موظفين الاستقبال غير محترفين مثل الافرع الباقية التي تم تجربتها في روتانا التقيم سئ بالنسبة لي. ولاكن موقع الفندق و نظافة الفندق ممتازة ازعاج موسيقى حتى الساعة 4 فجرا......................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019

ممتاز ويستحق
جميل وراقي اهم شيئ بالنسبة لي في اي فندق النظافة والاثاث الجديد. هذا الفندق نظيف جدا والموقع ممتاز لكن الاثاث جيد وليس ممتاز ( كنب الجلوس كان قاسي ويحتاج الى تنجيد، مرتبة السرير كانت غير مريحة للنوم )


RRRRR
Bassel Sherif (Solo), Egypt
11th June 2019

Good Experience
Very pleasant stay, staff was very accomodating, helpful and friendly. The hotel was clean and service was excellent. The kids play area needs some work. A lot of the toys were not in good condition and it didn't seem to be as clean and well maintained as the rest of the facilities.


RRRRR
Omar Ibad (Family), United Kingdom
11th June 2019

Eid 2019 Stay
Overall good hotel but as a loyal member, was expecting a bit better service. The in room service was not bad (pretty quick) but the food was too salty! Hope this was an isolated case and looking forward for a better service next time.


RRRRR
Gregory Iyempermall (Couple), Mauritius
10th June 2019

لا يوجد
اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Abdulelah Al Ghaylan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

Media Rotana
3 day Eid break. Breakfast on first day was too busy and trainee servers not very trained. Nelsons pub and food great. Oregon Italian - not recommended. Don’t bother with the lasagne...it’s all cheese sauce. Overall standard of hotel and staff very good


RRRRR
Yasmin Powell (Couple), United Kingdom
10th June 2019

Quality and convenience
Family friendly and great value hotel well located for access to Mall of Emirates and Palm Jumeirah. We felt relaxed and pampered. The pool is well maintained and nicely shaded for summer afternoon swims after1600


RRRRR
Mark Duthie (Family), United Kingdom
9th June 2019

Perfect with good value of money
I enjoyed my stay in Media rotana staff is friendly and helpful location is perfect and hotel facilities is so good the response of the staff to any problem is fast they are trying to help you to enjoy your stay


RRRRR
Mohamed Abbas Mahmoud Ibrahim (Solo), Egypt
7th June 2019

Hotel Media Rotana is very nice hotel
You have a very nice staff and there are all people at your team very kindly and all of them want to help you. Media Rotana is very clean, and pleasant hotel, with big rooms and a good service ing.Boris Fomin


RRRRR
Fomino Boris (Couple), Czech Republic
6th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN