Media RotanaRRRRR
ABAED183PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Amazing stay at the Media Rotana"

We had the best stay at the Media Rotana from check-in to check-out! Diana went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable from the start of our stay and the staff were so welcoming and friendly! The service was amazing and they met all of our needs. We’d also like to thank Wali for helping us when it came time for checkout! The hotel itself was very luxurious with comfortably sized rooms and facilities. We loved every second of our stay here!

Reviewed by Roroms a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th August 2019
"warm reception"

warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience

Reviewed by Edonkoh a TripAdvisor traveler
Ghana 15th August 2019
"Different than other Rotana hotels"

Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.

Reviewed by Wael a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 15th August 2019
"Excellent staycation within the city Value for money"

Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.

Reviewed by Ritubharadwaja a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Perfect Staycation"

Friendly staff. Quick to respond to requests. Room was neat and clean. Was at the pool the early the second day, took awhile before they gave us the pool towels. Other than that, our stay was great!! )

Reviewed by Alie a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Highly recommended"

I really enjoyed my two nights stay at the hotel. Excellent location - close to the Metro and only two stops away from the Mall of Emirates - and facilities (I particularly enjoyed the gym and the sauna). The breakfast buffet was also excellent in terms of service and very good for food choice and quality. What really makes this hotel stand out is the awesome staff: everyone is friendly, smiley, helpful, super efficient! I am planning to return on my next visit to my friends.

Reviewed by Valentina L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Excellent Trip"

Great Hotel: The following Staff: Athar, Alyanna, Jason, Joji, Zohaid, Sheridan, Sujan, were the popular people around us all the time. Although on Business I took my wife along and these guys mentioned here went beyond their usual call of duty to assist her, and make our stay exceptionally comfortable. The food for me was amazing. I have a strange diet but Rotana had so much of Variety, i was spoiled for choice. Definitely wil be returning to Media Rotana always for my business meetings

Reviewed by Kevin a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 12th August 2019
"Very good hotel"

Very clean and quite room Service and house keeping are amazing but bathrooms don't have hand spray and rooms don't have tissues!! People there are nice and welcoming, they have quick response Value for money

Reviewed by Ahmad F a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Business visit"

No further comment. My stay was good with regard to all the criteria you have listed. The degree attentiveness (not overdoing) of the staff and cleanliness in partcular were good. I have no particular points to raise, definitely no complaints. Therefore, no further comment

Reviewed by Heikkiv a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 12th August 2019
"Room 1808"

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Reviewed by Gilsantos a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
2.7

Fair
Good: لا اعرف
Bad: الموظف مال كلاب في طابق الاول ليس متعاون


محمد Oman
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: التعامل الراقي من موظف الاستقبال السيد/ وسيم
Bad: لايوجد


Kulaib Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: يوجد دم على الفراش وتم إبلاغ الفندق ولم ارى أية رد فعل !!!


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الإقامة جميلة السعر متميز والفندق كذلك إلا أنه قديم بعض الشئ


Malik (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
15th August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

I've been a loyal customer to Media Rotana. What I can say is that they truly respect and value their customers, especially those who return. Everyone is welcoming and understanding but more importantly they make you feel like your at home. Also, the food is good. I have been most of the Rotana hotels in the UAE and in my opinion this one is the best by far, in terms of room, customer service, food and location.


ammein ramley
14th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Great lobby for a quick meeting


David J Burns MBE
13th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Neet and cleen


shoukathali kali
13th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staffs!!!


Mondina Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.75

فندق جميل وسعره مميز
Good: كل شيء كان جميل وبالاخص المواقف تطلع مع العائله وترجع ما يحتاج تمر اللبي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel. Extremely friendly staff willing to help you any requests you might have. Great breakfast buffet with live cook who can cater to any requests of eggs, pancakes etc.


Mateusz Rutkowski
12th August 2019. Source: Google
4

There is a hair salon


Farah hallak
12th August 2019. Source: Google
5

حلو وسعره رخيص والفندق نظيف وفيه موضف استقبال اسمة وسيم في منتهى الاخلاق ولامانه


Tahnoon Alsharyani
12th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing working and holiday destination
Good: The Hotel was great, But what made it more special was the staff that went out of their to assist us, advise us on where to go, organizing taxi's for my wife, and making sure we were well taken care of. Some of the great staff: Athar, Joji, Sheridan, Jason, Alyanna, Incredible people skills.
Bad: Not Applicable


Kevin South Africa
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Room was spacious and clean Swimming pool was fairly good
Bad: Massage was expensive


Iman United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

They kept knocking the door and ringing the phone even though no disturbance was on. Very expensive menu which doesn’t flatter the quality and quantity of food and beverages


Traveler (Everyone)
11th August 2019. Source: Expedia

Empfehlenswert
Hotel war super. Die Lage war super. Ich habe eine gute Zeit in dubai verbracht. Die personal immer fröhlich und bereit zu helfen. Ich werde sicher nochmals in diesem Hotel buchen. Die Leistung und Preis waren perfekt.


RRRRR
Dereck Simao (Solo), Switzerland
16th August 2019

warm reception
warm welcome and excellent rooms and bathroom. i had a nice time staying there, and the staff were warm and friendly every time with good information and services. very clean atmosphere as well. i would recommend that others try the media rotana experience


RRRRR
Eugene Donkoh (Business), Ghana
15th August 2019

Different than other Rotana hotels
Valet parking are busy and took long time to bring the car. the mattress is not comfortable at all, we request extra blanket for kid and they bring for us bed sheet as they don't have stock. I am loyal member to Rotana but I am shocked and feel that that Rotana Media is not part of rotana Hotels Group you feel that Rotana Media is not part of Rotana Group.


RRRRR
Wael Masri (Solo), Syria
15th August 2019

Excellent staycation within the city. Value for money.
Love the location, the staff was courteous and the rooms were comfortable. The restaurant pregos served delicious food. The mattress were super comfortable and we slept like a baby. Would definitely return.


RRRRR
Ritu Bharadwaja (Friends), India
15th August 2019

Perfect Staycation
Friendly staff. Quick to respond to requests. Room was neat and clean. Was at the pool the early the second day, took awhile before they gave us the pool towels. Other than that, our stay was great!! )


RRRRR
Alison Anino (Friends), Philippines
15th August 2019

Highly recommended
I really enjoyed my two nights stay at the hotel. Excellent location - close to the Metro and only two stops away from the Mall of Emirates - and facilities (I particularly enjoyed the gym and the sauna). The breakfast buffet was also excellent in terms of service and very good for food choice and quality. What really makes this hotel stand out is the awesome staff: everyone is friendly, smiley, helpful, super efficient! I am planning to return on my next visit to my friends.


RRRRR
Valntina Litata (Solo), United Kingdom
14th August 2019

لا شي
يجب اخبار النزلاء على كل التفاصيل وخاصة الاجور والاسعار .وكذالك عن وجود باصت خاصة لنقل النزلاء الى بعض الاماكن السياحية في دبي مثل الامارات مول او برج خليفة وذلك من خلال تزويد النزلاء ببعض النشرات الساحية في اماكن واضحة


RRRRR
Nassef Alaindari (Solo), Syria
14th August 2019

Very good hotel
Very clean and quite room Service and house keeping are amazing but bathrooms don't have hand spray and rooms don't have tissues!! People there are nice and welcoming, they have quick response Value for money


RRRRR
Ahmad Fasfous (Solo), Jordan
12th August 2019

Business visit
No further comment. My stay was good with regard to all the criteria you have listed. The degree attentiveness (not overdoing) of the staff and cleanliness in partcular were good. I have no particular points to raise, definitely no complaints. Therefore, no further comment


RRRRR
Heikki Voutilainen (Business), Finland
12th August 2019

excellent séjour
Excellent comme d habitude, le Média Rotana est d une part très bien situé et accueille des clients avec célérité et bienveillance. Le personnel est aux petits soins sans être intrusif. Nous sommes à notre 6 eme séjour dans cet hôtel où le service, l accueil sans parler du petit déjeuner sont incomparables. Nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel.


RRRRR
Le Bris Denis (Solo), France
10th August 2019

Good business stay
Hotel is very good value for money. The staff is all well trained always willing to assist. This was my third stay and i will be back Negatives the room i had this time. The bed was very hard. Shower was not great. Pub needs better ventilation it gets very stuffy.


RRRRR
Pieter De Waal (Business), South Africa
9th August 2019

value for money
Nice international atmosphere, clean rooms despite age, nice pub and terasse with good social life. Easy to access only short walk from tram station (if not too hot) close to Dubai Marina and Mall of the Emirates.


RRRRR
Kristian Overgaard (Business), Denmark
9th August 2019

Excellent hotel to stay
Very nice hotel , clean , with lots of places to entertain during your stay , with reasonable prices . Like Prego , Nelson bar , good breakfast , nice restaurant on the swimming pool . Clean rooms , very cooperative and responding staff , very helpful and very quick respond . It is my favorite hotel to stay .


RRRRR
Boktor Mikhail (Solo), Egypt
5th August 2019

Short but worth it...
My stay at the Media Rotana was only for a few days but the service, the welcoming employees and atmosphere made the short stay comfortable. It is Much more appreciated and I would definitely choose Media Rotana for my next trip


RRRRR
Farah Naghaway (Business), Jordan
5th August 2019

Recommending Media Rotana for all lodging bookings
The breakfast, laundry, and room keeping services were top notch. gym and spar were very functional. Staff were professional and always ready to assist. The hotel location is appropriate as there is the metro station close by and malls for easy purchase of items.


RRRRR
Faith Oluyole (Business), Nigeria
5th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN