Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Good service"

I commend all personnel for their dedication to perform a good job. I was really surprise to see how the personnel were courteous, kind and helpful each time the needs arised. Here is my testimony: On the day of our departure, we arrived at the airport and realized that we forget my wife respiratory machine at the concierge. We were desperate as we did know how to communicate with the hotel. While at the Emirates checking desk, we saw one the concierge personnel running towards us with the machine in his hand. What a surprise!!!!!. It was unbelievable and we will never forget it. Such employees need to be appreciate for the good job they are doing. See you next year. Inch Allah..

Reviewed by Davy a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2024
"nothing"

Beautiful hotel and very helpful staff. I recommend If you want complete comfort with services, you should visit Al Bandar Rotana

Reviewed by Hamad a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2024
"The best choice"

respect for all services the price-quality service ratio is very good and fair. I will definitely come back here

Reviewed by Mikael a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2024
"Comfortable Stay"

nice and comfortable solo stay over the weekend. the staff are great and friendly. the bell boys are are very hospitable and helpful.

Reviewed by Angeliieeex a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2024
"Amazing holiday"

The room was clean. The employees were very polite and friendly. I would like to thank Noura and all the other employees.

Reviewed by Amal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th May 2024
"Great hotel"

I really like this hotel. Everyone was kind and friendly. I was satisfied with the service and quality that they provided to us.

Reviewed by Maty a TripAdvisor traveler 6th May 2024
"Dubai"

Hotel amazing with staff to match. Nothing was too much for them. Food varied each day, with a good choice for all. Pool area very organised, stopping people putting towels on beds to keep for later use.

Reviewed by Nicky W a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2024
"I cannot fault this hotel"

I want to make a special mention to Melanie at Morgan’s gusto, she was extremely attentive and her customer service was top tier. The housekeeping staff was also brilliant, I unfortunately didn’t get the man’s name but he did a great job every day (1122 22nd-28th April).We were upgraded when we checked in which was greatly appreciated and they allowed us to extend our all inclusive package that night as our flight was delayed and we missed it. My only caveats are the distance you’ll have to travel to other locations is a bit of a pain, all inclusive ends at 10pm, the volume on the tv is capped at 24 and the ac doesn’t go very high so the nights can be quite warm. Regardless, If you want to go to a hotel which will provide you with excellent service, this is the one! I will most definitely be back - thank you for your amazing hospitality.

Reviewed by Larisa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th April 2024
"Great hotel"

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at al bandar rotana. The staff there were all amazing. I knocked off a star for the room, the walls weren’t very sound proof and honestly we may not have noticed this until the guests in the room next door moved in and were screaming every night. No fault to al bandar at all. Would defo stay again, hopefully no noisy neighbours next time! Thanks all ☺️

Reviewed by Cassya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 24th April 2024
"Excellent all around"

Great room, very spacious and comfortable. Great facilities and generous buffet breakfast with omelette bar. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Excellent all around! Would recommend anyone staying here.

Reviewed by Andrea D a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2024
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN