Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
ABAED351PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"Amazing stay at one of the best hotels of my business travelling career"

Initially stopped off in Dubai for a 13 days break on my way back to China and return to work. Following a few minor issues of noise on the first day, I was immediately offered a selection of rooms to review with the Front Desk Manager accompanying us and transferred to an alternative room. The hotel is nothing short of perfection, location is ideal overlooking the Dubai creek and the dhows loading the goods in transit, room quality, service, breakfast and above all, the friendliness and family attitude and assistance of EVERY member of the staff, from the room cleaner to Management. The holiday was almost like staying with family, the entire staff were friends! At breakfast time, recognised by face and our preferences dealt with before we asked. I am unable to fault this hotel in any respect, location or Staff. Nothing short of perfect.

Reviewed by Clifforddevereaux a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 17th February 2020
"Nice and great price"

I stayed in Rotana for 2 days the service and staff are nice and helpful. It is comfortable place. The floor in the room is wood so it is containing dust a little in the edges and towels in the bathroom looks old.

Reviewed by Marelmonte a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2020
"Astonishing"

It was a lovely stay. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms are clean and good atmosphere. The location is close to everywhere. I recommend it all if you are in Dubai for business or pleasure. EXCELLENT hotel. Would like to ask Mr Samy for his welcoming and good care of all the guests.

Reviewed by Akahawajy a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 11th February 2020
"Fantastic hotel"

I strongly recommend this hotel. It looks very modern and prestigious. We stayed in a premium room with a view on Dubai downtown. The room is big enough and kingsize bed extremely comfortable. We had breakfast and diner included. Breakfast was in a form of buffet and diner was offered at two restaurants: one on 18th floor (Italian) and second one on the ground floor (international cuisine). Both restaurants offer 3 dishes menu. Qualitu of food was very good. During our whole stay we found completely nothing to complain about. I wish to come back to Rotana hotel in the future.

Reviewed by MagdaPostic a TripAdvisor traveler 9th February 2020
"New modern facilities with all you can expect"

Its cleanliness and modern touch of the facilities, en suite bath with overlooking view over the creek gives you a true feel of staycation at this hotel. One drawback is that it is located quite a few kilometres away from bustling city centre and any convenient hypermarkets/malls, so if you need those kinds of places in the vicinity, you might take this into account.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2020
"Our home away from home"

We travel to Dubai almost every 3-4 months and we have stayed here each time. From the staff to the service this is truly a luxurious gem in Dubai . Highly recommend for both holiday and business. No matter how big or small the problem is they are here to help .

Reviewed by KDUfrank a TripAdvisor traveler
Seychelles 5th February 2020
"Excellent hotel"

The hotel is modern furniture and has friendly staff. I suggest apartment for families because they have all appliances in the apartment. They provide car parking for free as well. For sure I will book this hotel again.

Reviewed by Brkany a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 31st January 2020
"Amazing stay"

Me and my husband chose to stay here for our honeymoon and were amazed by the service. I had emailed beforehand to inform them that we were coming for our honeymoon and was completely blown away by the free upgrade we were given. The room was decorated with roses and we were also sent a cake congratulating us the next day. The pool area was one of our favourite bits of the hotel as the view was amazing and the sunshine wasn’t restricted at all throughout the whole day. We had a bit of trouble with the tour operators but the duty manager Samy helped us so much. I can not fault his service at all and must say that his professionalism was second to none.

Reviewed by Arifhala a TripAdvisor traveler 27th January 2020
"Amazing journey"

Special mention to Moises, the best man of Al Bandar Rotana. He’ll bring you happiness and joy everyday with his jokes while you’ll be waiting for your car. Everyone in the hotel is nice and cares about your needs. The room is perfect with everything you need in. The view on the Creek and the Burj Al Arab is amazing. We’ll recommand it to everyone and we’ll come back.

Reviewed by Aurel_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Reunion Island 25th January 2020
"Best Place to Stay in Dubai"

It was my husband's birthday so when we checked in Mohamed gave us a room upgrade to a suite. Our room was AMAZING. I mean! From there it only went uphill. The hotel is beautiful and the service is amazing. They really make sure that you worry about nothing. I will definitely come stay here again if I travel to Dubai again. The location is great - literally 5 min from the airport!

Reviewed by Yolzeeboo a TripAdvisor traveler 21st January 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Chambre spacieuse , belle salle de bain , vue sur la crique et sur Dubai magnifique .Tres belle vue de la piscine , nous sommes partis tres tôt donc on a pas pris de petit déjeuner . Proche de l'aéroport .
Bad: Au check in une jeune fille pas tres sympa qui m'affirmais que ma chambre reserve avec booking avait vue sur la ville alors que j'avais pris vue crique .


Maria Spain
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect hotel and stay
This trip was absolutely dreamy thanks to such a beautiful hotel. All the staff were more than happy to help and accommodate our request. The facilities were exceptional. Before arriving I was worried the room would be too small but I was pleasantly suprised! The bathroom was INCREDIBLE!


Chloe (All Others)
18th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Nice place to stay
Good: It was just a nice place to stay. Bed was comfy and the bathroom was great. I love the tub
Bad: Form pillows they need not always feather down.


Jackie United States Of America
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Excellent
اشكر طاقم العمل وعلى راسهم الاستاذه مياده على الاستقبال والحفاوه فندق رائع نظيف هادىء مريح


Bandar (Couple) Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Agoda
3.5

gutes Hotel mit kleinen Schönheitsfehlern
Good: Die Frühstücksauswahl war im Vergleich zum Vorjahr schlechter und das Personal wirkte hektisch und angespannt ( das bestellte Omelett musste 2 mal verworfen werden, weil angebrannt)
Bad: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis im hoteleigenen italienischen Restaurant war unterirdisch. Für ein einfaches, wenig schmackhaftes Gericht inkl. Wein mehr als 100 ,-€ erscheint mir zu viel.


Frank Germany
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: There are dirty spots in the carpet and pillows.


Sumaia Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: The creek view, distance to the creek give you a chance for early morning walk. Bed and pillow lets you enjoy the sleep like a baby.


امل Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I really like the hotel
Good: Pretty much everything I like this hotel, reasonable price in Dubai, very new and clean room, very helpful staff, good location as it's close to the historical district and airport, also it provides shuttle bus to the Dubai mall
Bad: The hotel overall is a little bit compact, massage service was under expectation


Eric Australia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Salim Turkey
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice 🌹
Good: There is the best massage in Dubai, by Mrs. Shiela💆🏻‍♂️
Bad: كل شي جميل ويوجد محترفه مساج من جنسيه الفلبينيه لا تفوتكم التجربه


Amer Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Thank you Amreen for the honeymoon upgrade.. All staff are good, serve you with a smile
Bad: Nothing


Javaid United Kingdom
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Schönes Stadthotel in zentraler Lage zum Creek
Good: Besonders gefallen hat uns das bequeme Bett, die Zimmer-/ Badezimmergröße, die leise, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage (die nicht über das Bett "gepustet" hat), das außergewöhnlich umfangreiche Frühstücksbüffet und die Club- Lounge in der 18. Etage mit Super Aussicht, toll präsentierten und sehr schmackhaften Speisen sowie die Getränkeauswahl. Die Metrostation "Union" ist in 15 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Das (rote Gesamtnetz-) Tagesticket (inkl. Metro, Bus und Straßenbahn) kostet nur 20 Dirham pro Person. Zum Schluss einen herzlichen Dank an das Servicepersonal des Hotels!
Bad: Die Lage des zuerst angebotenen Zimmers hatte uns nicht gefallen (weil entgegen der Beschreibung in booking.com ohne Blick auf den Creek). Auf Nachfrage an der Rezeption wurde uns sofort ein anderes Zimmer angeboten (ohne Aufpreis).


Hendrik Germany
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent location
Good: Very clean and comfortable hotel,The breakfast was perfect and staff were helpful and friendly.
Bad: Nothing


Fanan United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Suurepärase teenindusega hotell
Good: Personal oli suurepärane, külalislahke, abivalmis, positiivne
Bad: Rotana Club toitlustuses võiks olla rohkem tervislikumad toite, roheline salat, kurk, paprika jne


Urmas Estonia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الغرفه و الحمام جداً مريح و الموظفين خاصه الاخ مينا شكراً جزيلا
Bad: قنوات التلفزيون و ريموت كنترول يعلق وايد و قنوات جداً محدوده و ممله ياريت فيه OSN


Zahra Kuwait
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN