Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
ABAED260PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Great Hotel"

More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.

Reviewed by Nashlynch a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 3rd December 2019
"Holiday junkie"

Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Good value for money for a 5 star"

Quality of Food, ambience, fixtures is definitely 5-star. The service was a bit less than 5 star; but ignorable. For e.g. few toiletries were missing but were provided promptly later. Also, the washbasin was blocked initially but was cleared after reporting, Overall, I don't mind going back to the same hotel, at the price they offered for a 5-star.

Reviewed by Awara a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Amazing Hotel with perfect service and a great location"

Our stay at Al bandar Rotana was perfect, The service was perfect and the people that work there are very kind and helpfull. They will do everything to make your stay vey comfortable. When you need a taxi they will get one for you in 5 min and even when we wanted to hire a luxurious car they fixed it for us for the best price. I like to thank everyone that got involved in making our stay at the hotel amazing.

Reviewed by JordyNL a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Fantastic Hotel"

A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by George M a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Businesses Stay"

I think IT values what you pay for. Gym, pool, rooms, the bar all great. The location is ok. Walking 1 km to union Station. Easy taxi finding. Especially I think they have the best view. And rooms have high end bathrooms.

Reviewed by Kozaloff a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Exceptional Quality"

Spend around 12 nights per year in Dubai and just discovered this hotel. Very modern but very tasteful staff courteous helpful and efficient, highly recommended. Unfortunately the pool is a little tight but with wonderful views and great service and furnishings

Reviewed by Ericf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 28th November 2019
"A very welcome surprise"

After enjoying some of the most beautiful hotels in the UAE we were looking for a place just for a few hours before our flight.... This is a very nice hotel with all the characteristics of a top quality hotel. One thing... The matresses are too hard. That was the only let down!

Reviewed by Christinainlucca a TripAdvisor traveler 26th November 2019
"best hotel ever and a service with that little extra"

This hotel is the best I have ever experienced. I stayed here when they just had opened last year in feb/mars 2018 and me and my wife were extremely satisfied. This time I was on business in Dubai with a friend and I told him about the hotel and he agreed to stay there and he was just as happy as I was. The service and the class of the hotel is the best. Thanks for this time, see you next time I return to Dubai. Regards Gabriel Dursun

Reviewed by Geben a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 26th November 2019
"Zama Memela"

From the moment we arrived. We where treated like QUEENs my mom and I. I can't wait to go back . We go back next year. Il be staying heat again. The technology in our rooms was out of this world. The service from all staff members was immaculate.

Reviewed by Ntombi a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
5

Comfortable, warm, friendly and helpful staff. Great decor and facilities. Worth every penny.


Melie Nwankwo
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق محترم وروووووعه


Mazin Ali
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Absolutely amazing; clean room, friendly staff, good location!!


holland (Business)
5th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
2.9

Okay
Good: الغرفة ممتازه من ناحية شخصين او زوجين ، المرافق حلوه والتواليت حلو ، وكل شي موجود وقربه من المطار وفيه برا قريب سوبرماركت ومطعم وصيدليه وحلاق وقريب من مطار الموظف بلال ممتاز .، واشكره على سرعه اجرائات الدخول
Bad: عزل الغرف 0 من 10 ازعاج ومحد ياخذ راحته في النوم بعده عن الاماكن السياحية في دبي يعني اللي بياخذ تكسي رايح جاي 200 درهم تقريبا ، التامين ، عندهم ضروري وانتبه في استرداد المبلغ وحاول تكون منتبه اذا اخذت شي او لا وكم سعره الي اخذته ، الخروج فيه موظفه مصرية اخبرتها اني تشك اوت جعلتني انتظر لاجل لاشي فقط انتظار وماكان عندها احد بعد فتره 5 دقائق انزعجت من الوضع وذهبت لها وانتهيت الاجرائات بشكل غريب ، !


Saloh Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The style of decoration , modern, nice ...
Bad: The shampoo and shower gel it doesn’t reflet the luxury of the hotel.


Rabah Algeria
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Good Hotel
This was my first stay in this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel quality comparing with Hyatt, although the only issue I encountered the bed metres was extremely firm even after adding the layer on top,, since I have cervical issue that didn't worked well for me


khurram (Business Traveler) Pakistan
3rd December 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الهدوء
Bad: تعامل الاستقبال كان غير جيد


Ali Oman
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Très bel hôtel
Good: L'accueil, la propreté, la chambre très belle ainsi que la salle de bain. Petit déjeuner extra
Bad: Hôtel bien situé par contre un peu loin des stations de métro


Nathalie France
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We had a fantastic time. Would recommend this hotel, and close to the airport, with wonderful views.
Good: Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices
Bad: At first we were given a room with a view of the side street, but after speaking to reception we were moved to a room with a partial creek view, which was very nice. The staff were very helpful.


Gillian Qatar
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: لم اجرب الافطار,, ولكن في الشيك ان قالو انتظر قليلا وقدمو لي قهوه
Bad: الشباك متسخ!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Staff were very polite and always helpful. Delicious buffet breakfast and VIP lounge was great. Would definitely stay again.


Renee Australia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb
All the mod cons and a fabulous breakfast


ALBERT (Couple) Australia
2nd December 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything was nice


Nasser Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

I had an amazing stay.
Good: Restaurant Gusto was superb & chief Fortunato was the best, room service food and service was excellent. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Moses at the front door was very helpful and energetic. Manager Sami very helpful and a good sales man. Over all we had a great time. Loved most of the things.
Bad: Oh steam room was very tiny and power very low even after I complained(about power) nothing happened. Swimming pool size comparing to the hotel & space very small. Reception people needs to be a bit smiley & welcoming.


Hiwote Ethiopia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي واشكر الأخ سامي علي سرعة الخدمة واخص بالشكر الأخ محمد المصري علي تزين الغرفة بالورد وعلي الكيكة ماقصرت


سالم Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com

Très bel hotel
Établissement digne de ses 5 étoiles. Chambre spacieuse, lumineuse, moderne. Salle de bain fonctionnelle et très belle. Petit déjeuner à tomber par terre ! Il faut juste savoir que la station de métro est à 15 mn à pied .


RRRRR
Nathalie Saputo (Solo), France
4th December 2019

Great Hotel
More like a large Family hotel than a chain. Moses at the main door made us smile every time we left the hotel. Near the airport. Advice is to use the local taxi's to get around and visit the city centre.


RRRRR
Theresa Lynch (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

Holiday junkie
Always a great stay at this hotel everything is spot on from the entrance into the hotel, check in staff wellness area, breakfast. The list goes on Every guest I have spoken to agrees it's something special . It's my favourite hotel in Dubai .


RRRRR
Gillian Hinds (Solo), United Kingdom
3rd December 2019

فندق مميز فاق التوقعات
فندق ممتاز فاق التوقعات صراحة انصح الجميع في السكن في الفندق ......................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Iabather Aljadaan (Solo), Iraq
1st December 2019

Fantastic Hotel
A beautiful top class hotel. I give it an A rating in everything. From location to food to hospitality. The breakfast is superb. The rooms facing the creek side costs a little more but are worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.


RRRRR
George Munge (Couple), United States
30th November 2019

Memnuniyet
Otelin yeri calisanlar odalar herseyden cok memnun kaldik ozellikle kahvaltisi cok cesitli ve cok guzeldi.Bir daha gidersem ayni otelde konaklamayi düsunurum.Icindeki cafesi yuzme havuzu gayet guzeldi .


RRRRR
Hazreti Akdemir (Solo), Turkey
29th November 2019

Eine Oase in Dubai!
Service und Freundlichkeit werden in diesem Hotel groß geschrieben. Die gebotene Qualität und der Preis sin in Ordnung. Die Lage am Creek ist perfekt. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt und werden sicherlich wiederkommen.


RRRRR
Weilharter Doris (Solo), Austria
29th November 2019

Exceptional Quality
Spend around 12 nights per year in Dubai and just discovered this hotel. Very modern but very tasteful staff courteous helpful and efficient, highly recommended. Unfortunately the pool is a little tight but with wonderful views and great service and furnishings


RRRRR
Eric Finnie (Couple), United Kingdom
28th November 2019

فندق جميل جدا
كان مستوى الخدمة والاقامة عالي جدا و فريق العمل متعاون ويملك خبرة كبيرة اتمنى ان يستمر الفندق بتقديم هذا المستوى في جميع الاوقات مستقبلا وخاصة ان الفندق راقي جدا ويملق موقع واطلالة مميزة تمنياتي لكم بدوام النجاح


RRRRR
Omar Ali Daseh (Solo), Jordan
28th November 2019

Ein schöner Aufenthalt
Da es sich um ein neues Hotel handelt ist alles insgesamt sehr gepflegt und schön dekoriert. Auch die Entfernung zur Metro und Abra ist fussläufig gut zu bewältigen. Der Service und die angebotenen Speisen und Getränke in der Lounge perfekt. Ebenso das Frühstück im Salt & Pepper. Auch der Shuttle zum Strand und zur Dubai Mall war angenehm und pünktlich.


RRRRR
Reinhard Zech (Solo), Germany
26th November 2019

best hotel ever and a service with that little extra
This hotel is the best I have ever experienced. I stayed here when they just had opened last year in feb/mars 2018 and me and my wife were extremely satisfied. This time I was on business in Dubai with a friend and I told him about the hotel and he agreed to stay there and he was just as happy as I was. The service and the class of the hotel is the best. Thanks for this time, see you next time I return to Dubai. Regards Gabriel Dursun


RRRRR
Gabriel Dursun (Business), Sweden
26th November 2019

Незабутній відпочинок!!!
Один з найкращих готелів. Номер преміум стильний, новенький, чистенький.,сніданки пречудові,вечері в італійському ресторані бомбезні, вид з вікна на канал і місто божественні!!! Бронюйте , не пожалкуєте.


RRRRR
Roksolana Shevchuk (Solo), Ukraine
25th November 2019

Zama Memela
From the moment we arrived. We where treated like QUEENs my mom and I. I can't wait to go back . We go back next year. Il be staying heat again. The technology in our rooms was out of this world. The service from all staff members was immaculate.


RRRRR
Memela Ntombizamagambu (Family), South Africa
24th November 2019

Enjoy the miraculous Dubai!
From the amazing view at the pool to the great service everywhere in the hotel i totally recommend Al Bandar Rotana. You exceed my expectations in almost all the services that you provide. Thank you for a great experience!


RRRRR
Daniel Matache (Family), Canada
24th November 2019

إقامة رائعة
فندق رائع .. و يوجد خدمة صف السيارات ، و واي فاي متوفر في حميع أنحاء الفندق ، و الفطور كان ممتاز و متنوع ... موقع الفندق يبعد عن دبي مول بالسيارة تقريبا ١٥ دقيقة .. و لي عودة لهذا الفندق الجميل . ❤️


RRRRR
Ahmed Anaim (Couple), Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN