Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
ABAED260PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Excellent stay"

as a travel agent i've stayed in some amazing hotels across the world. This one is amongst the best. The standard of hotel, cleanliness, staff and food was all amazing! The view from the pool on the 13th floor is stunning!!! We had a premium club room.. well worth the money. The club lounge had a roof top terrace with stunning city views! This was my first time in Dubai and wow what an experience.

Reviewed by Fizzy a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Best hotel in Dubai"

Beautiful hotel , best staff always smile on there faces , beautiful view of the creek side , nice swimming pool , great breakfast, club Lounge is great .will definitely come back ... love everything ✌🏻

Reviewed by Salman a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Spacious luxury for affordable price"

We have a great experience with staff from entrance door through check in, breakfast, pool bar till check-out. Nice new design hotel with spacious room and especialy more spacious bathroom. The breakfast area is also very nice with wide choice of meal. The pool on 13th floor is highly recommended. Near of Al Rigga station you can find some local/pinoy restaurant. Metro & Banyas ferry station is cca 15 min walking.

Reviewed by Ludovit_sza a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 13th September 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

Highly recommended this hotel, has excellent features of lighting and controls inside the room, clean, nice view from the swimming pool area and Italian restaurant at 18 floor, you can see the creek and Dubái

Reviewed by Javier A a TripAdvisor traveler
Guayaquil 11th September 2019
"Excellent"

One of the best hotel we have stayed in Dubai. Excellent staff and superb club lounge with amazing views of the city. Staff were very friendly, accomodating and excellent customer service. Exceptional thank you to Hussain at Reception desk for giving us a warm friendly welcome and really making sure we had best room to accomodate us as a family. Also a big thank you to Joy and Emily in Club Lounge for looking after us too, with friendly smiles everyday of our stay and excellent hospitality. Thank you to Moses to welcoming us with cheerfulness and warm welcome upon arrival through the doors. Thank you for a fabulous stay at Al Bander Hotel.

Reviewed by Harjeet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th September 2019
"Nothing short of awesome"

I have tried out many Rotana Hotels across the country but for some reason Al Bandar Rotana stands out from the rest. Kudos to the wonderful staff and hosts there from the front desk staff upon checking in to the front desk staff upon checking out! You can certainly say that it was worth every penny spent there. A highly recommended place to stay.

Reviewed by Freddie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th September 2019
"AMAZING"

The quality of the service, the cleanliness, the location, the people working in the hotel, everything was a 10/10. I would like to thank Mina, Moses, Gilbert, Manish for everything they did for me during my stay.

Reviewed by ZakariaSlm a TripAdvisor traveler
France 7th September 2019
"Short stay"

The price was very reasonable so was not sure what to expect. the rooms are spacious, with very clean new bathroom. the complimentary water each day was very good in the heat and the staff were very helpful. it was nice to have the shuttle to Dubai mall but will be nice to have more than just one drop. the door men were fantastic always helpful

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 6th September 2019
"Professional sleek and welcoming"

This was our first experience of staying in the Dubai Creek area. I specifically chose Al Bandar Rotana for the location and the incredible view from the 13th floor pool and balcony. The whole of the Dubai city skyline is visible from the bar, deckchairs or looking out from inside the infinity pool. Breakfast was to a good standard with a fair selection but not much variation day to day. The hotel maintenance and overall feel is sleek and immediately relaxes you after a tiring journey or day out. It is a little far from central Dubai but gave us the opportunity to try out the Dubai Metro which is very easy to navigate. The nearest metro is a 15 minute walk away but in the heat it's best to take a short taxi ride to the station.

Reviewed by J J a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th September 2019
"Lovely staff neat and convenient"

Stayed for two nights and loved being greeted at the door by Moses, who always put a big smile on our faces with his cheerful attitude. At the front desk Mina was there to help us with any questions we had or services we required. Sujith, who was on duty at the pool gave us great tips on what to explore in Dubai away from the regular tourist attractions. Needless to say, we were absolutely delighted by the staff. Don't miss out on the view of Dubai city from the rooftop pool!

Reviewed by Marian S a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
5

We had an amazing stay here. Staff was so kind and always thoughtful. Our room was very tastefully decorated and spacious. Our first night there was a bowl of fruit and some pastries, which tasted great. Breakfast was always delicious and we had a wide variety of options to choose from. The rooftop pool offered us some great views of the Dubai skyline. The location was nice and a short Uber/Taxi ride away from many nice malls and places. I personally really enjoyed the gym which I think offers very unique views whilst working out. Overall I really enjoyed my stay here and when coming to Dubai I’d definitely stay here again.


Quinten Kasch
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Best hotel
Best hotel , best staff , best breakfast, best club lounge, will definitely come back ✌🏻


salman (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Excellent hotel and services
Totally enjoyed my stay with my mum at Al bandar Rotana..The staff were amaizing and always took our needs into consideration..Will definitely be my hotel of choice whenever i want to travel to Dubai.Location is also perfect.


Salima (Solo Traveler) United Kingdom
15th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

酒店不錯,浴室得玻璃很棒。可以透明/非透明切換。酒店的泳池在13樓很棒,景色很好。可以看到遠處的哈利法塔,看到了夕陽。泳池不大,更多的都是在泡,跟看風景。早餐的話地方很大,但是可以吃的東西少,到咖啡的服務生態度一般,試了羊奶酪,感覺五味雜成。。。


HAITAO
14th September 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موظفين الاستقبال واخص موظفين خدمة صف السيارات
Bad: لا شيء


Homud Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Expensive break
Good: Comfortable stay
Bad: Restaurants and bars expensive


Catherine Australia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Brilliant stay.
Good: Breakfast was fine. Location was ok.
Bad: Location was a bit far from Dubai central.


Mason United Kingdom
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Camera


Alessia Italy
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excelente Hotel
Muy lindo nuevo limpio y moderno hotel. Sobre lo esperado y muy recomendable


Javier (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
12th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Staff were great, food was yummy. Great location.
Bad: Beds were a little hard. Room smelt of cigarette smoke


Nadene Australia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Exceed our expectations
Good: Very attractive contemporary decor. Very nice room with great view over the Creek. Great breakfast.


Grant South Africa
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Bel hôtel, tout confort, bel emplacement
Good: Tout était top. Nous avons pris l'option "club rotana" qui nous a permis de se prendre un thé et un happy hour délicieux. Le personnel a été très agréable. L'établissement est tres joli, les équipements sont top. Un très beau 5 étoiles en plein quartier de Deira. Ne pas hésiter a y aller.


Sam France
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

راحة تستحق الزيارة
Good: رحابة المكان راحة السرير وجود انارة طبيعة جودة التكييف الموظفين بشكل عام ممتازين ولبقيين


Hanan Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

10/10 ممتاز
كانت إقامتي في هذا الفندق ليلتين ولا غلطه وراح اكرر زيارتي الي هذا الفندق بإذن الله الغرفه واسعه والسرير واسع ومريح اما زجاج الحمام فكرة جميله تغير الون اكتروني سماعة TVموصل في حمام الافطار جميل 10من10 الإستقبال سريع اخذو السيارة مع تنزيل الأغراض خلال 5دقائق شكرا فندق البندر روتانا *****


Khalfan (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
11th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

الإقامة كانت مريحة جدا

Bad: -


Nora Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Spacious luxury for affordable price
We have a great experience with staff from entrance door through check in, breakfast, pool bar till check-out. Nice new design hotel with spacious room and especialy more spacious bathroom. The breakfast area is also very nice with wide choice of meal. The pool on 13th floor is highly recommended. Near of Al Rigga station you can find some local/pinoy restaurant. Metro & Banyas ferry station is cca 15 min walking.


RRRRR
Ludovit Szabo (Friends), Czech Republic
13th September 2019

Außergewöhnlich
Sehr schönes, modernes und sauberes Hotel. Hervorzuheben sind vor allem die super freundlichen, äußerst höflichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter. Das Club-Rotana-Zimmer war sehr geräumig und ansprechend eingerichtet. Super reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Wir hatten Zugang zur Club Rotana-Lounge inklusive, hier gab es nachmittags und abends leckere Snacks, Kuchen, internat. Spezialitäten und Getränke. Kostenloser Shuttlebus zur Dubai Mall und La Mer Beach (täglich).


RRRRR
Katalin Molnar (Solo), Germany
12th September 2019

Good room, location and service.
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf. Locatie van het hotel is perfect als je regelmatig naar Dubai mall wilt gaan. (10 min rijden) De kamer was super schoon en ruim. Service was goed en het eten was ook super lekker. Dit hotel is een aanrader.


RRRRR
Oumaima Aouladyoussef (Family), Netherlands
12th September 2019

Increible
Excelente para todo tipo de turismo: familia, amigos, en pareja... Habitación club amplia si te dan una esquinera. Lo mejor es que te da derecho a subir al club y puedes picotear. En ciertas horas hay happy hour hasta de bebidas con alcohol. Desayuno buffet correcto. Piscina pequeña, pero con unas vistas increibles, sobretodo de noche. La atención del personal, de 10. Siempre sonrientes y dispuestos a ayudarte, aunque sea para hacerte una foto. Para repetir!


RRRRR
Beltran David Hernando (Family), Spain
11th September 2019

Excellent Hotel
Highly recommended this hotel, has excellent features of lighting and controls inside the room, clean, nice view from the swimming pool area and Italian restaurant at 18 floor, you can see the creek and Dubái


RRRRR
Javier Ayala (Family), Ecuador
11th September 2019

Un hôtel où on se sent en harmonie avec le lieu
Je pourrais me perdre dans les détails (prestations hôtelières, qualité des équipements, professionnalisme de chacun des membres du personnel, facilité d'accès, environnement ...), c'est un hôtel qui à tous les points de vue est parfait. Vous pouvez y aller en toute confiance, il ne peut pas vous decevoir. J'ai fréquenté beaucoup d'hôtels à Dubai, celui-ci est surprenant par son esthétisme, la qualité de son accueil et son niveau de prestations.


RRRRR
Didier Rocourt (Solo), France
6th September 2019

Short stay
The price was very reasonable so was not sure what to expect. the rooms are spacious, with very clean new bathroom. the complimentary water each day was very good in the heat and the staff were very helpful. it was nice to have the shuttle to Dubai mall but will be nice to have more than just one drop. the door men were fantastic always helpful


RRRRR
Mfon Udoh (Business), United Kingdom
6th September 2019

Professional, sleek and welcoming
This was our first experience of staying in the Dubai Creek area. I specifically chose Al Bandar Rotana for the location and the incredible view from the 13th floor pool and balcony. The whole of the Dubai city skyline is visible from the bar, deckchairs or looking out from inside the infinity pool. Breakfast was to a good standard with a fair selection but not much variation day to day. The hotel maintenance and overall feel is sleek and immediately relaxes you after a tiring journey or day out. It is a little far from central Dubai but gave us the opportunity to try out the Dubai Metro which is very easy to navigate. The nearest metro is a 15 minute walk away but in the heat it's best to take a short taxi ride to the station.


RRRRR
Joshim Uddin Khan (Couple), United Kingdom
4th September 2019

جدا ممتاز وجميل وطاقم ممتاز
انصح فيه وبشدة موقع مميز وطاقم مميز وافطار ممتاز والساونا وحمام السباحه ممتازه تعامل ممتاز يستاهل القيمه وموقع اما الميناء وقريب من سوق نايف والمطار وينفع للعوائل والشباب وفندق نظيف جدا وخدمة صفط السيارات


RRRRR
Faisal Al Husayni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th September 2019

Lovely staff, neat and convenient
Stayed for two nights and loved being greeted at the door by Moses, who always put a big smile on our faces with his cheerful attitude. At the front desk Mina was there to help us with any questions we had or services we required. Sujith, who was on duty at the pool gave us great tips on what to explore in Dubai away from the regular tourist attractions. Needless to say, we were absolutely delighted by the staff. Don't miss out on the view of Dubai city from the rooftop pool!


RRRRR
Marian Santiago (Couple), Spain
3rd September 2019

Decent.
Breakfast was good. Rooms can be bigger. House keeping does an amazing job cleaning the rooms. The walls need to be sound proof. I heard a couple speaking from next door on numerous occasions. My mini fridge was broken, and it took them a while to fix it. The pool and view is nice. Staff is friendly for the most part.


RRRRR
Michael Orengo (Business), United States
3rd September 2019

نظافه ممتازه جدا
دقة ونظافة الفندق جعلتهم ممميز لدي والافطار الذيذ لكن اتمنى ان اسعارهم ماترتفع مع قدوم الشتاء لان موقع الفندق ليس قريب من اهم واحدث المواقع يحتاج من ٢٠ الى ١٥ دقيقه للوصول الى دبي مول ومارينا مول وبرج خليفه وبعيد جدا من الجبي ار وشاطئ لاميرا


RRRRR
Fahd Al Dossari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd September 2019

Excellent
Super clean, super location near anything u may need. lovely staff and smiling always. Appreciate Moses, the guy at the hotel entrance; makes you feel at home whenever u r in and out of the hotel. Its definitely a place to satisfy your stay in dubai


RRRRR
Asmina Begum (Family), United Kingdom
2nd September 2019

البندر روتانا جرييك
فندق موقعه جيدجدا .وسعره ممتاز . موظفين الاستقبال ممتازين ............ًً................................... خدمه الضيوف المعنيين بطلب سيارات التاكسي ....سيئه جدا ...ولم يتعاملو مع الطلبات اللي تم طلبها منهم مسبقا


RRRRR
Rashed Aldurihm (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

3 jours à Dubaï
Séjour très agréable de 4 jours. Le petit déjeuner est vraiment exceptionnel et très bon. La chambre est très bien et la vue depuis la piscine en rooftop est magnifique. Un pur plaisir à rester dans cet hôtel, surtout quand on apprécie le vieux Dubaï.


RRRRR
Annaelle Solvet (Solo), France
31st August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN