Al Bandar Rotana - CreekRRRRR
ABAED1530PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Best hotel in Dubai"

Best Hotel in Dubai. Service was on point. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Really enjoyed the room and the nice views. Enjoyed the roof pool as well. I would absolutely stay in this hotel on my next visit.

Reviewed by Abdullah a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 17th February 2024
"Great Hotel"

Very good service. Nice big room with a view in the Dubai Creek. We like the breakfast. Many different and nice food. Near the Abra boats. Very low prices to cross the canal. 2 dirham to the old souk.

Reviewed by Martinkarin a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 16th February 2024
"Fantastic staff and service"

I would highly recommend this hotel, great location, espacially if u have a car. The most amazing experiance was because of the staff Faizan who was very professional and helpful and the cleaning person on the 10th floor asif, very helpful and the room was always brand new and shiny everytime we came back to the room. The service because of these two was the best i have experienced in a hotel. This is how the staff of a 5 star hotel should be! Thank u!

Reviewed by Jhangir a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 25th January 2024
"Excellent hotel and service"

The hotel is amazing: fantastic pool, breakfast and service. Also, the hotels offers shuttle buses to some hotspots in Dubai, and they don't charge extra costs for it. The hotel staff is very friendly and patient. Thank you Rotana, my family enjoyed our stay in the UAE!

Reviewed by SrodF a TripAdvisor traveler 27th December 2023
"We will definitely go back in here"

The location is great, with a direct view to creek and downtown, 10min walking distance to get to tube station, an infinity swimming pool with an amazing view and warm water. Really good breakfasts and high quality rooms, friendly neighbourhood with a variety of nice restaurants

Reviewed by Andrzej G a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2023
"Excellent place to stay in UAE"

the place is extremely amazing and thier staff is very cooperative. Either is it the early checkin or late check out request.. Perfect location for my work atleast.. 5/5 for room service .. highly recommended

Reviewed by Adeel a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 17th December 2023
"Perfect stay in Dubai"

When we arrived at the hotel, it was way more chique than we had imagined before. Because of what we payed, we didn’t have high expectations of the hotel. But it was amazing! The rooms are so spacious and the shower is perfect. The staff thought of everything and are so so nice. They even arranged chocolate pie for my friends birthday. That was a total surprise when we got back from a day wandering through Dubai. It was great!

Reviewed by BMP a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2023
"Great Hotel at the Dubai Creek"

We had an amazing stay and vacation at Al Bandar Rotana. Everybody was very friendly, the service was great, and the rooms are super nice, clean and with great views. The housekeeping attendants were very attentive and friendly, a special thanks to the two gentlemen, who were taking care of our room (1006) during our stay. Also, the two chefs at the breakfast egg station (one lady and one gentleman) were always very friendly and helpful. The whole reception team was very helpful, too, whenever we needed something, as well as the concierge team.

Reviewed by Janineb a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2023
"Amazing helful stunning hotel with hest city views"

Love it from as soon as i walked in as staff are so polite and caring and wish i coukd stsy longer as they make u feel welcome and so clean and organised her. Absolutly beautiful and i cant say more as hotel speeks for itself. Very good value for money and will definitly be coming back to stay again

Reviewed by Gagan a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2023
"Better than expected great food and service"

good hotel, very clean, the food is great, especially at Gusto and Morgan, which is all inclusive. the outdoor seating areas at Morgan are also lovely, good chairs. Services good and very friendly employees. This hotel positively surprised us.

Reviewed by Silviav a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 8th November 2023
5

No negative point
Hotels totally new build luxurious clean with receptionist very help full to assist not just for check in but for general info


Hamzeh (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

整体感觉很舒适,房间挺大的,很干净都
Good: Mani特别好,之前在入住时出了一点小差错,后来都给我解决了。问了他很多问题,都很耐心的回答了,特别好。9楼housekeeping的小姐姐也特别nice


Xinzhu China
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

靠近迪拜河,旁邊隔條街有便利店,附近也有中餐廳好可以,酒店設施蠻好,很新,游泳池景觀很不錯可以看到哈利法塔


LIN (Other) China
24th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
5

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال المصري محمد قمة في الذوق والاحترام وجميع افراد طاقم الاستقبال ، بالاضافة الى نظافة المكان وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة


Nasser Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous and the pool was awesome
Good: We had a lovely room very comfortable. The pool area was lovely and clean and the view was amazing. I did use the pool it was heated and got plenty of sun all day long.We used the Executive Lounge and the nibbles in the afternoon were lovely and in the evening we went back to the lounge between 6pm to 8pm for hot snacks and some lovely deserts and of course some drinks. I could not fault them atom and throughly recommend this Hotel
Bad: We liked everything so no complaints from us


Maureen United Kingdom
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة مميزة
Good: حسن التعامل ومستوى الغرف
Bad: لا شيء


Madhi Kuwait
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Alles gut
Hotel: Wir haben ein Zimmer für drei Personen gebucht. Leider mussten wir erst einmal ein drittes Bett ordern und Bade- und Handtücher für drei Personen. Aber ansonsten war alles Bestens.


Carolin (City)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.5

Good
Good: Comfort attention and hopitality
Bad: Food service could of been more varied


Jobb United Kingdom
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ist zu empfehlen
Good: Es war alles perfekt. Sauberkeit, Betten, Frühstück prima. Besonders der Zimmerservice von Imran ist hervorzuheben.
Bad: Der Service im Restaurant „Salt and Pepper“ ist wirklich schlecht. Personal ist total überfordert.


Arup Germany
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing stay with good food and exceptional staff
Good: We were upgraded to a creek view suite. Staff were amazing and we received a cake and the room was decorated for our 30th wedding anniversary. We had a Rotana room which was definitely worth it and enjoyed sitting out in the evening with superb canapés and a glass of wine. Breakfast was good with a great selection of delicious food. The hotel was close to the attractions and thoroughly enjoyed walking down the road and onto the water taxi and wandering round the souls. Will definitely return.
Bad: Nothing


Jackie United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La chambre, la vue, le dîner en chambre, la piscine
Bad: Rien


Loic France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

環境不錯 就在運河邊上 早餐比較豐盛 服務員也很熱情


TAO (Business Travelers) China
17th March 2020. Source: Ctrip
3.55

Good
Good: النظافه والهدوء وموضف الاستقبال المصري الاخ احمد
Bad: سعر الافطار والنادي الصحي كان غالي


Assi Saudi Arabia
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: عجييييييب ما قول غير ان ولا غلطه ماشاءالله❤️


Aisha France
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Ruim en toch rustig . Nooit gezien ontbijtbuffet ...


Geert Belgium
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN