Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
ABAED1157PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Very nice place in Abu Dhabi"

It's a good place to stay in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is clean, comfortable and beautiful. Just remember that this place is pretty far from downtown, from Louvre or Emirates Palace. If you want to go there by bus, you need to by transport card, which is only sold on special bus stations.

Reviewed by Taras Y a TripAdvisor traveler
Вэньчан 17th February 2019
"Business trip"

This hotel is my favourite so far in the capital for business trips. The rooms are very quiet, extremely clean, modern, comfortable beds. The gym is actually very well equipped with nice views. What more can you ask for.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2019
"Exceptional stay in an exquisite hotel"

I am going to consider this as one of my favourite hotels in Abu Dhabi. If I get the price I got through booking, I will definitely take this hotel for the great clean spacious luxurious rooms and excellent service that they have in this hotel.

Reviewed by Insafi a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2019
"Excellent"

Superb rooms with breath taking views.Nice lounge and smoking zone, superb room dining experience. Because many visitors attending papal visit had stationed here they even shifted the start of breakfast to 5 am which was an extremely good act in support of tolerance.

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2019
"Amazing hotel "

Very nice experience at this hotel, so fare this is the best in Abu Dhabi . Room very clean and the room service is excellent . Staff very friendly and professional The only issue was the valet parking, and

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Beautiful experience"

Beautiful experience , good rooms and very pleasant staff. Nice bed, quite rooms . The hotel gives a very fresh feeling. I didnot get enough time to use the hotel facilities like gym snd swimming pool.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Staycation well spent"

Our staycation was all good. Eventhough our main reason for booking is due to the Papal Mass, we didnt expect that we will enjoy our stay there as we extended one more day after the event, My daughter actually cried hard as she doesn't want to go home and leave the hotel :). But we assured her tha we will surely comeback to the same hotel if by any chance we will visit AUH again. he place is good, there are stores nearby, dinings are just there or if not around the corner. Thank you Rotana

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th February 2019
"The best hotel"

I had some work in Abu Dhabi for a week and tried several hotels, Pearl Rotana is way better than other hotels. The staff were nice, the rooms and toilets size are perfect, beds and pillows were so comfortable, and it worth the value of money given.

Reviewed by Nebras M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th February 2019
"Memorable Stay"

Our family had traveled for a day for the Papal visit at the Zayed Stadium nearby. The proximity to the venue as well as the atmosphere, friendliness and professionalism of the hotel was exceptional. Keep it up.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 7th February 2019
"Modern stylish clean and welcoming"

We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was huge. Very modern, stylish and clean. Breakfast and dinner were decent although not too many choices. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. We would love to go back!

Reviewed by Leahlaine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th February 2019
3.5

一般般的酒店!辦理入住麻煩


安安66666
17th February 2019. Source: Ctrip
4.6

Very nice place to stay
Good: We liked everything. Pool, restaurant, exterior and room are wonderful
Bad: Distance to downtown.


Taras China
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

انصحكم بالاقامة بالفندق ✌
Good: كل ما في الفندق رائع ومريح
Bad: لا اجد شي يعكر المزاج بل كان الفندق قمة الروعه


Snaipar51 United Arab Emirates
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb
Good: overall, modern comfort
Bad: valet parking, crowded


Jessie United Arab Emirates
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

je ne suis pas du tout content de mon séjour, car à notre arrivée on nous a demandé une somme supplé

Bad: nous avions signalé notre heure d'arrivée le matin, on nous a réclamé le prix d'une nuit supplémentaire pour une arrivée plutôt que 15 heures, ce que je trouve inacceptable.


Julien France
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We had been to Dino italian restaurant on valentine's day.., Food was so tasty with amazing price.. Even restaurant was so busy they really took care of us We really enjoyed with everything And Thank You Mr.Daniel and Thuzar for the good services.


Udaan khatola
15th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


Zem Time
15th February 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Exceeded our expectations
Good: We liked the location, comfort, parking, the view, the quietness, the cleanness, the cost and it is near Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center.
Bad: nothing


Yousef_almehrzi United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Perfect place in all aspects
Bad: everything


Dr United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

قمة الروعه والجمال


عبدالله فائز ترنقانو
14th February 2019. Source: Google
4.8

쾌적한 시설
Good: 커다란 욕조와 깨끗하고 좋은 룸 컨디션. 당일 새벽 도착 비행기라 늦은 체크인(새벽2기)을 했는데 그래서 평소보다 조금 더 저렴했던듯? 주차장이 꽉 차서인지 아니면 원래 해주는지 발렛파킹이 되어 좋았음. 통유리 뷰도 좋았음. 목욕 가운 재질도 너무 좋음 (목욕 가운 가져가지 말란 말이 써 있을 정도...ㅎㅎ)
Bad: 밤에 좀 추웠음. (새벽이 늦은 체크인이라 비몽사몽해서 조작 방법을 몰랐을 수도 있지만)온도 조절이 20도 이상으로 못 올렸음. 공항 근처(아부다비 국제공항과는 다른 공항)라 아침 11시쯤부터는 비행기 소리가 났음.


Min's South Korea
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I like the gym pool sauna steam and breakfast buffet. 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
Bad: Nothing, I really enjoyed my stay


Benedict United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Perfect location in time to watch the military exhibition near-by.


Leslie United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Brand new hotel and room sizes are great.


Liwa United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: perfect location amazing staff and great service , I like the hotel and I will definitely go back in the future


Noora Bahrain
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very nice place in Abu Dhabi
It's a good place to stay in Abu Dhabi. The hotel is clean, comfortable and beautiful. Just remember that this place is pretty far from downtown, from Louvre or Emirates Palace. If you want to go there by bus, you need to by transport card, which is only sold on special bus stations.


RRRRR
Oleksandr Plotnikov (Family), Ukraine
17th February 2019

Business trip
This hotel is my favourite so far in the capital for business trips. The rooms are very quiet, extremely clean, modern, comfortable beds. The gym is actually very well equipped with nice views. What more can you ask for.


RRRRR
Leela Mcnamara (Business), United Kingdom
16th February 2019

Exceptional stay in an exquisite hotel
I am going to consider this as one of my favourite hotels in Abu Dhabi. If I get the price I got through booking, I will definitely take this hotel for the great clean spacious luxurious rooms and excellent service that they have in this hotel.


RRRRR
Insaf Issa (Business), In House Guest
14th February 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق فى قمة النظافه و الروقان ، الخدمات ممتازه فكل شئ مرتب و راقى و الافطار متنوع و لذيذ.، الغرفه كانت جميله و هادئه و الفرش مريح ، لقد استمتعت بإقامتى فى فندق روتانا و سأعود مره اخرى إن قدر لى ذلك .


RRRRR
Sana Kubur (Solo), Sudan
13th February 2019

Excellent
Superb rooms with breath taking views.Nice lounge and smoking zone, superb room dining experience. Because many visitors attending papal visit had stationed here they even shifted the start of breakfast to 5 am which was an extremely good act in support of tolerance.


RRRRR
Ajit Xavier (Family), India
12th February 2019

Very nice~!
좋았고 편안했던 호텔. 깨끗하고 이동에도 편리했다.새볏 체크인도 무리 없이 할 수 있었다. 주차장이 부족했지만 발렛파킹으로 잘 해결해주었다.목욕 가운이나 신발이 하나만 있어서 당황했으나 너무 늦은 시간이라 그냥 잠을 계속 잤다.아침 11시 쯤에는 비행기 소리가 크게 나서 다소 아쉬웠지만 유리창으로 보이는 전경이 멋지고 전반적으로 좋은 숙소였다고 생각한다.


RRRRR
Cheon Hong Min (Couple), Korea South
11th February 2019

ممتاز
هدوء المكان والنظافة ..تعتبر قيمة المال شامل الضريبة جيدة مقارنة بفنادق اخرى من نفس المستوى .. ..الغرف كبيرة واحساس براحة في الغرفة ..تعتبر المنطقة جيدة /منطقة اعمال/ بعيدة عن الازدحام . وشكرا .. .....شكرا.


RRRRR
Mohammad Abo Romia Alsadi (Solo), Syria
11th February 2019

Amazing hotel
Very nice experience at this hotel, so fare this is the best in Abu Dhabi . Room very clean and the room service is excellent . Staff very friendly and professional The only issue was the valet parking, and


RRRRR
Nicolas Al Hallal (Solo), Lebanon
11th February 2019

Staycation well spent
Our staycation was all good. Eventhough our main reason for booking is due to the Papal Mass, we didnt expect that we will enjoy our stay there as we extended one more day after the event, My daughter actually cried hard as she doesn't want to go home and leave the hotel :). But we assured her tha we will surely comeback to the same hotel if by any chance we will visit AUH again. he place is good, there are stores nearby, dinings are just there or if not around the corner. Thank you Rotana


RRRRR
Nian Krizelda Siazar (Family), Philippines
10th February 2019

Beautiful experience
Beautiful experience , good rooms and very pleasant staff. Nice bed, quite rooms . The hotel gives a very fresh feeling. I didnot get enough time to use the hotel facilities like gym snd swimming pool.


RRRRR
Heby Mathew (Business), India
10th February 2019

good service
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in UAE Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience.


RRRRR
William Haban (Solo), Philippines
10th February 2019

The best hotel
I had some work in Abu Dhabi for a week and tried several hotels, Pearl Rotana is way better than other hotels. The staff were nice, the rooms and toilets size are perfect, beds and pillows were so comfortable, and it worth the value of money given.


RRRRR
Nebran Mawlana (Business), Palestine
9th February 2019

Nice
Near the zaid stadium , staff's services are nice, my room was clean...I had a good time in there... if I visit again to abudabi I will stay in this pearl rotana again. I recommend it to you......


RRRRR
Junan Jo (Solo), Korea South
9th February 2019

انصح بزيارته
الفندق رائع من حيث النظافه والخدمات والاطلاله وسهوله تجاوب الموظفين لديهم ورغبتهم لخدمتك وراحتك وانصح ايضا زياره المرفقات الترفيهيه مثل المسبخ وصاله الرياضيه وغيره ومن ناحيه السعر جيد جدا مقابل انه الفندق ٥ نجوم


RRRRR
Ahmed Alrashdi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019

Memorable Stay
Our family had traveled for a day for the Papal visit at the Zayed Stadium nearby. The proximity to the venue as well as the atmosphere, friendliness and professionalism of the hotel was exceptional. Keep it up.


RRRRR
Derek Fernandes (Family), India
7th February 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN