Pearl Rotana Capital CentreRRRR
ABAED188PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Pearl of Abu Dhabi"

This was my second stay at the Pearl. I was up-graded with a fabulous view and my check out time was generously extended due to the conference running late. The breakfast was delicious and the staff (particularly Jen), service and whole ambience in this hotel was really amazing.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th June 2019
"Hotel service Facilities"

Your room boys service and receptionist is excellent, rooms and bathroom very cleaned , the area is very quietly no any disturbance form the others, car parking is very easy and very near available lift service for enter the room - allover is excellent

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Stay at Pearl Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Hotel location and facilities were good. Apart from the checkin experience everything else was top-notch and value for money. Would definitely recommend it for short stays and business trips. Breakfast buffet spread was good and we tried most of the dishes

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"relaxing energising invigorating nature wonderful culture picturesque Mediterranean architecture"

· Their are alot of things which i really like about this hotel like they have everything you need for a pleasant stay even iron with stand. views that are perfect for enjoyment. Food was tasty and nicely laid out · If you’re going to charge a good amount a day , at least make sure Wi-Fi service is fast and reliable in every single room of your hotel. Slamming Hotel Room Doors why can’t hotel room doors close softly instead of waking me up in the middle of the night?

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Value for money"

It was a nice hotel and spacious room with a great view. Convenient location and friendly staff. They need to work more on subsidized services like valet parking. Also to be more ready when there is a rush like on Eid

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2019
"We enjoyed our stay"

Rooms size was decent, plus nice and clean. Beds were comfy, Complementary valet parking was a plus point. Minus point ....no welcome drinks, no fruit basket in room. All-over ideal for both business and family travelers.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"Staff Review"

We were just a bit disappointed with the staffs in dining area. Particularly the sarcastic and smirking guy in omelet section and the lady who finds seats for the guests. She keeps on looking and checking if we are done eating. However, we really like the guy in online checking in station. He is so friendly and accommodating so I will still give a very good rating.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th June 2019
"Had a great hospitality"

Very good hospitality specially one staff Mr.Zakaria was exceptionally great n very kind . Overall it’s was fantastic , looking forward to come bsck again . I recommend everyone to visit try their the suhoor which eas very nice .

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd June 2019
"Great place"

Excellent value for the money. Spacious.. centrally located, clean, friendly, great food. Everything was perfect, the room area is excellent and the bathroom is perfect. No comment, just keep the good work

Reviewed by Waleedwaly a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th May 2019
"As clean as pearl"

This is a new, very modern premise with contemporary design and very clean. My room was large, beautifully furnished, pleasant and clean with a comfortable bed and great view. All the staff was attentive, courteous, friendly and professional. The buffet was versatile with tasty food and beverages, I had a great stay and will come again.

Reviewed by Alta T a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 22nd May 2019
4.8

جيده جدا
Good: نعم الافطار جيد جدا ومتنوع والغرفه ممتازه كل شيء فيها بس بطاقه الدخول الغرفه واحده فقط استلمتها اذا اردت ان تخرج من الغرفه ولديك زوجتك في الغرفه صعب تأخذ البطاقه وصعب النزول الى الاستقبال
Bad: المفروض اعطاء بطاقتين اذا كان في الغرفه شخصين او اكثر


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I'm a regular customer.


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مقدمة: (تعليقي يمثل وجهة نظري التي قد تكون مفيدة لك وقد تكون غير ذلك، واختلاف الآراء طبيعي ولا يعتبر امر شخصي بيني وبينك، تأكد تماما انا لا ادعوك لزيارة هذا المكان كما اني لا اطالب منك بعدم زيارته لاني لست معلن لهم). التعليق: الفندق جميل ومريح وموقعه رائع.. طاقم العمل ودود جدا جدا وبالخدمة في اي وقت وعلى مدار الساعة.. الحجز كان بسعر ممتاز وقت الصيف وانصح بالحجز مباشرة من تطبيق روتانا. لم اجرب الفطور عندهم او اي اكلات خلال فترة اقامتي


abadi KSA
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Gần sân bay. Cách biển chỉ 400m. Tiện nghi và không gian đẹp


Toan Thachvan
15th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

رحله تستحق العوده
Good: المكان نضيف جدا
Bad: كل شي ممتاز


جاسر Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء ممتاز جدا والغرف نظيفه والسعر ممتاز


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

would recommend that anyone who wants to visit Abu Dhabi do not hesitate to patronize the hotel, esp
Good: Everything was good
Bad: nothing


Faraj Kuwait
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: مكان نظيف و هادئ و جميل
Bad: الاشياء الموجوده ب الثلاجه ، مشروبات روحيه


رياض Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جدا


Saeed United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The size of the room


Khalid Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اجازة عيد الفطر السعيد
Good: كل شي كان رائعاً وجميلاً ..
Bad: 1- تأخير تسجيل الدخول حوالي 3 ساعات 2- قاموا بإعطائنا غرفاً غير التي اخترناها . 3-التأخير الكبير في استلام واحضار السيارة .


ابو Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

ابوظبي
Good: الفندق نظيف والغرف كبيرة وخدمة الغرف ممتازة انصح به الأشخاص المسافرين للإقامة لفترة طويلة في ابوظبي لان قيمة الليلة الواحدة بكلفة جيدة والأسعار مناسبة مقارنة بباقي الفنادق والفندق جديد وفيه مطاعم وكافيه وخدمة السبا
Bad: لا يوجد


Atharei Kuwait
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

كانت ممتعة
Good: فندق جدا رائع . والافطار كان متنوع
Bad: يحتاج اكثر في نظافة الغرف اليومية خاصة دورات المياه


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Easy access to the city
It was great!


Joanne (Leisure_personal_event)
13th June 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

It is nice hotel to stay. Circle K convenient store is available in within the building.


Izznan AJ
13th June 2019. Source: Google

Hotel service & Facilities
Your room boys service and receptionist is excellent, rooms and bathroom very cleaned , the area is very quietly no any disturbance form the others, car parking is very easy and very near available lift service for enter the room - allover is excellent


RRRRR
Siddeeq Chakkalakkal (Family), India
13th June 2019

Stay at Pearl Rotana, Abu Dhabi
Hotel location and facilities were good. Apart from the checkin experience everything else was top-notch and value for money. Would definitely recommend it for short stays and business trips. Breakfast buffet spread was good and we tried most of the dishes


RRRRR
Shridhar Jaiswal (Couple), India
12th June 2019

جيد جدا انصح الجميع بالاقامه في هذا الفندق
خدمة الفندق والاستقبل ممتازه الموقع جيد القيمه معقوله جدا بالنسبه للفنادق مقارنه بالفنادق الاخري وموظف الاستقبال جيد اما بالنسبه لموقف السياره جيد بشكل عام اشكر موظف الاستقبال حسن الذي قام بالترحيب والخدمه السريعه لاجراء الحجز


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019

ابوظبي
لقضاء اجازة عيد الفطر السعيد وسط الأجواء الهادية في ابوظبي وزيارة متحف الأوفر ومسجد الشيخ زايد رحمة الله عليه وأيضا شواطيء البطين النسائي والأسواق والمولات المحيطة في المدينة واستمتعت في المطاعم الموجودة .


RRRRR
Atharei Almohammad (Solo), Kuwait
10th June 2019

خدمة المواقف وخدمة تنظيف الغرف
بحاجة الى زيادة عدد موظفي خدمة المواقف والاهتمام اكثر من قبل موظفي خدمة الغرف بالتنظيف. الفندق مميز ونظيف بالمجمل لكل هذه ملاحظات بسيطة تعكر صفو النزيل . كنت انتظر اكثر من عشر دقائق بعض الاحيان الموظف لياتي لاعطائي البطاقة لاخذ السيارة


RRRRR
Mohammad Salameh (Solo), Jordan
9th June 2019

relaxing, energising, invigorating nature, wonderful culture, picturesque Mediterranean architecture
· Their are alot of things which i really like about this hotel like they have everything you need for a pleasant stay even iron with stand. views that are perfect for enjoyment. Food was tasty and nicely laid out · If you’re going to charge a good amount a day , at least make sure Wi-Fi service is fast and reliable in every single room of your hotel. Slamming Hotel Room Doors why can’t hotel room doors close softly instead of waking me up in the middle of the night?


RRRRR
Mujahid Ali (Family), Pakistan
9th June 2019

Value for money
It was a nice hotel and spacious room with a great view. Convenient location and friendly staff. They need to work more on subsidized services like valet parking. Also to be more ready when there is a rush like on Eid


RRRRR
Maya Haddad (Solo), Lebanon
9th June 2019

We enjoyed our stay
Rooms size was decent, plus nice and clean. Beds were comfy, Complementary valet parking was a plus point. Minus point ....no welcome drinks, no fruit basket in room. All-over ideal for both business and family travelers.


RRRRR
Kawal Goshichand (Family), Afghanistan
8th June 2019

Staff Review
We were just a bit disappointed with the staffs in dining area. Particularly the sarcastic and smirking guy in omelet section and the lady who finds seats for the guests. She keeps on looking and checking if we are done eating. However, we really like the guy in online checking in station. He is so friendly and accommodating so I will still give a very good rating.


RRRRR
Vanessa Matunan (Family), Philippines
7th June 2019

Kurzurlaub Abu Dhabi
Im Rahmen einer Rundreise in den Emirate unser Ausgangspunkt. Tolles Stadt- und Businesshotel mit freundlichen, sehr hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter, die uns wann auch immer sehr geholfen haben. Schöne, helle, große Zimmer. Das Essen war sehr lecker, besonders genossen haben wir die Spaghetti im Dinos. Die Lage ist etwas ab vom Zentrum. Einen Supermarkt erreicht man bequem fußläufiger, für das Zentrum gibt es Taxis oder organisierte Ausflüge. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden sicher wiederkommen, sollte es uns erneut nach Abu Dhabi verschlagen Danke


RRRRR
Uwe Mueller (Solo), Germany
2nd June 2019

Great place
Excellent value for the money. Spacious.. centrally located, clean, friendly, great food. Everything was perfect, the room area is excellent and the bathroom is perfect. No comment, just keep the good work


RRRRR
Waleed Waly (Solo), Egypt
27th May 2019

مميزة روتانا
الغرفه و الموقع ممتاز وخصوصا في هذه المنطقة...حيث تعتبر منطقة أعمال ولكن الفندق يعبر عن أكثر من هذا... حيث الغرف كبيرة والنظافة ممتازة والمساحات والأسرة مريحه جدا... إضافة جميييلة لمجموعة روتانا......


RRRRR
Angham Shaalan (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th May 2019

Ein sehr aussergewöhnliches Hotel mit Spitzenmanagment!!!
Einfach nur toll, so einen Service haben wir noch nie erlebt. Wir danken allen Mitarbeitern für die sehr professionelle Hilfe und die Betreuung. Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, hat aber eine gute Anbindung. Zimmer und Essen super. Sehr sauber.


RRRRR
Joerg Franz Gusta Bliedung (Solo), Germany
24th May 2019

As clean as pearl
This is a new, very modern premise with contemporary design and very clean. My room was large, beautifully furnished, pleasant and clean with a comfortable bed and great view. All the staff was attentive, courteous, friendly and professional. The buffet was versatile with tasty food and beverages, I had a great stay and will come again.


RRRRR
Marina Jaso (Solo), Canada
22nd May 2019

Very nice
The only negative aspect is that the windows do not 100% isolate the traffic noise during the night and I was not accustomed to the sleeping mat. Otherwise everything was perfect. It was a very pleasant stay and I would return.


RRRRR
Andrei Rosu (Business), Romania
20th May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN