Park RotanaRRRRR
ABAED231PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Holiday"

This is the second time we have visited this hotel. The quality of service hasn't changed.The staff were very helpful and the food at the hotel was very good. The room was clean and well serviced. The bed was excellent and we had very comfortable sleep. Would highly recommend and would return.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"very nice hotel"

Overall the hotel is good, although it is a local brand in the UAE. However, the design and hygiene of the rooms are not worse than international five-star hotels. If we have any questions, we will go to the front desk to find Mr. Sky, who is from Beijing. He is very humble and talks generously. Mike is also great at the breakfast restaurant, very patient, and able to bear hardships.

Reviewed by Yanyezhiting a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
"Great hotel - even for a long stay"

Stayed here for 7 nights over the busy F1 week. For a weeks stay I found our room had plenty of storage, was comfortable and quiet at night. The cleaning staff done an excellent job. All staff at the hotel were delighful and always on hand to help. We particulary enjoyed having a bite to eat and drink in Coopers - always being warmly welcommed by the staff. Also had a superb meal in Teatro. Breakfast buffet had plenty to choose from and seemed to cope well on very busy mornings. The location made it easy to get to Yas Island by taxi - 15-20 mins The pool and pool area seemed a bit small when it was busy, and lacked sun shine during this time of year - this would be my only little moan. Would certainly stay again - especially if attending F1

Reviewed by Dippylippy a TripAdvisor traveler
Kent 5th December 2019
"Good place to relax after a hard days work"

Spacious rooms and very nice Electrical management , Quick and responsive room service , Very fresh fish and fruits for breakfast really made me feel home.I have travelled many hotels and this was the best breakfast one could ever have in a beautiful view from the window.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
"Exllent"

Very thanks.Hotel is clean and the room is quiet.Everyone is helpful.The staff in the hotel offers chinese service also. Everything is every nice.The breakfast restaurant ginger is very nice also.Thank you

Reviewed by Shuangjiegun a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"F1 in Adu Dhabi"

I stayed in the Park Rotana for 6 nights, 5 of which I ended up drinking at Coopers :) The staff are super friendly, the wifi fast, and the breakfast amazing. The location is in the middle of nowhere, but there plenty of taxis and Uber are quick to get there. 20min away from the F1 track, 5min away from the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque

Reviewed by Gary F a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 4th December 2019
"Fabulous"

We stayed for 3 nights, fab hotel with lovely staff! Great location too. Would definitely recommend. The bar was also a great place to meet up and have a drink at the end of busy days, again the staff where lovely and friendly

Reviewed by Deborah S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd December 2019
"Great place to be"

Loved breakfast and dinner selection (and things cooked off the saucepan for guests) - pool better enjoyed at night time as it's placed mostly int he shadow. Mosque just 10 mins away by car, city centre 15 mins, race track 30 mins

Reviewed by Federico F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd December 2019
"Park Rotana Stay"

ホテルの部屋は清潔できれいです。サービスマンは皆とても親切である。skyさんに感謝します。辛抱強くかつおしゃべりで、しかも彼の日本語の上手さに私たちは驚いた Hotel rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are very friendly. Thank you very much, Mr. Sky. He was patient and talkative, and he spoke Japanese very well, which surprised us

Reviewed by Kokimayu a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd December 2019
"The best hotel in abu dhabi"

Thank you Mr. Sky for your patience in helping us check in and check out. Service is particularly good and people are very polite.I hope I can meet again next time. I have to say that there are Chinese people at the front desk to help. The help for the team guests is really great.

Reviewed by Qinghuaci a TripAdvisor traveler 27th November 2019
5

J'ai beaucoup apprécié le séjour, avec : - l'ensemble du personnel attentionné qui fait le maximum pour vous rendre le séjour agréable. - une très belle chambre avec une literie très confortable et un très grand espace, le tout très soigné et très propre. DE plus, avec vue sur une partie du Zayed Bridge. - un buffet avec beaucoup de choix dans tous les mets et produits joliment présentés avec la qualité, et une présentation soignée. Le tout goûtu.


Françoise G
8th December 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان هادي انصح به


Ahmed Bin Suwaidan
6th December 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Very fast check-in & check-out Very kind staff
Bad: Nothing


Yaser Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great choice
Beautiful hotel with great location


Omar (Business)
5th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Stayed 4 nights. Fantastic service and the breakfast of highest quality


Andre South Africa
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: New modern facility
Bad: Highly priced! Because of F1 event


Enrico United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel . Big thank to Mr.Samer from reciption . He is pro in his work and helpful. Hotel rooms are big and very clean. Very comfortable.


HUS UAE
29th November 2019. Source: Google
5

قمة الروووعه


Ahmed Abed
28th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: breakfast was amazing - insane selection! the room was very nice and modern looking
Bad: the main drawback is the room sound insulation - at morning at some 6 am there were some people talking in the corridor that woke me up :(


Martins Latvia
27th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

They did not have gluten free bread options for their breakfasts. i was disappointed as i booked with my dietary restrictions. Other than that the staff were amazing, extremely helpful and kind.


Traveler (Business)
25th November 2019. Source: Expedia
4

One of the best hotels to book for families for Yas Island activities


AHMED ALDARMAKI
24th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Good
전테주 전체적으로 깨끗했고 직원들은 친절한 편이었다


Seul Ki (Family)
22nd November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Very satisfied, we got upgraded to a suite.


William United Arab Emirates
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastic outdoor seating


Eissa Alkaabi
15th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Food was excellent


javeed nazeem
14th November 2019. Source: Google

Parfait
Cet hôtel est parfait pour un séjour professionnel Bonne chambre Bons restaurants Le personnel est très professionnel avec une réelle envie de vous accueillir Il manquerait juste une ou deux personnes qui parleraient le français


RRRRR
Frederic Renaudin (Solo), France
7th December 2019

very nice hotel
Overall the hotel is good, although it is a local brand in the UAE. However, the design and hygiene of the rooms are not worse than international five-star hotels. If we have any questions, we will go to the front desk to find Mr. Sky, who is from Beijing. He is very humble and talks generously. Mike is also great at the breakfast restaurant, very patient, and able to bear hardships.


RRRRR
William Wu (Business), Australia
6th December 2019

Good place to relax after a hard days work
Spacious rooms and very nice Electrical management ,Quick and responsive room service ,Very fresh fish and fruits for breakfast really made me feel home.I have travelled many hotels and this was the best breakfast one could ever have in a beautiful view from the window.


RRRRR
Daniel Lobo (Business), India
5th December 2019

thank you
thank you mr.sky 6666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666666


RRRRR
Winky Tsang (Business), Canada
5th December 2019

Exllent
Very thanks.Hotel is clean and the room is quiet.Everyone is helpful.The staff in the hotel offers chinese service also. Everything is every nice.The breakfast restaurant ginger is very nice also.Thank you


RRRRR
Lin Jiechen (Business), China
5th December 2019

F1 in Adu Dhabi
I stayed in the Park Rotana for 6 nights, 5 of which I ended up drinking at Coopers :) The staff are super friendly, the wifi fast, and the breakfast amazing. The location is in the middle of nowhere, but there plenty of taxis and Uber are quick to get there. 20min away from the F1 track, 5min away from the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque


RRRRR
Gary Fouche (Business), South Africa
4th December 2019

Park Rotana Stay
ホテルの部屋は清潔できれいです。サービスマンは皆とても親切である。skyさんに感謝します。辛抱強くかつおしゃべりで、しかも彼の日本語の上手さに私たちは驚いた Hotel rooms are clean and tidy. The staff are very friendly. Thank you very much, Mr. Sky. He was patient and talkative, and he spoke Japanese very well, which surprised us


RRRRR
Koki Watanabe (Business), Japan
3rd December 2019

تجربة استثنائية مع فريق عمل محترف
كل شيء يترك في الذاكرة حيز من حيث الترتيب والنظافة والتعامل الاحترافي والابتسامة الدائمة في كافة مرافق الفندق، لذلك سأفكر بالعودة الى هذا الفندق في اول زيارة الى ابوظبي وسأنصح الجميع بالتعامل معه بزيارات العمل او الشخصية


RRRRR
Jamal Nawwaf Fandi Anakreh (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019

جيد
جيد جدا ولكن هناك اياك يتم المبالغه في السعر حتى تصل ١٠٠٠ دراهم او اكثر لليوم ، ولكن بشكل عام جيدا ................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Afra Ali Al Blooshi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

The best hotel in abu dhabi
Thank you Mr. Sky for your patience in helping us check in and check out. Service is particularly good and people are very polite.I hope I can meet again next time. I have to say that there are Chinese people at the front desk to help. The help for the team guests is really great.


RRRRR
Fei Yang (Business), China
28th November 2019

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi review
All in all a fine hotel, so no real comments or suggestions. The staff is helpful and reacts to request swift and friendly. The room pricing was high because of the ADIPEC exhibition. The shuttle to the exhibition was complimentory. It is a pitty the the swimming pool is in the shadow most of the day.


RRRRR
John Duin (Business), Netherlands
18th November 2019

Park Rotana Abu Dhabi
Amazing stay, friendly staff, and awesome rooms, hotel staff are always ready to assist with getting you a cab or assisting in anyway possible, they go out of they way to make your stay amazing, very beautiful and lovely place.


RRRRR
Reevash Ramluckan (Business), South Africa
17th November 2019

مرضي الى حد ما
الافطار بدون نكهة .. بعد 4 ايام اصبحت افضل الجرانولا مع الحليب فقط .. الغرفة ينقصها فرشاة اسنان ومشط صغير .. خدمة المساج جميلة و احترافية .. الموقع مقبول نوعا و يوجد مجمع قريب "السيف" .. التعامل ممتاز جدا .. ينقص الاستقبال اماكن للجلوس


RRRRR
Ammar Abdulaziz Al Nuaim (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019

My week at Park Rotana
Vibrant place to relax away from home, with awesome views. The staff from the doorman to the reception to the housekeeper was a pleasure to greet when seeing them. The breakfast was refreshing. I loved my quarter pomagranate in the morning for breakfast. Something to cherish.


RRRRR
Mogamad Samsodien (Business), South Africa
17th November 2019

احد الضيوف
كانت الاقامة مميزة في بارك روتانا ابوظبي. وسوف انصح الاخرين بزيارته والاستمتاع بخدماته. كان جميع الموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين واود ان اشكرهم جميعا. الغرفة هادئه ونظيفه ومريحه. ملاحظه: لايوجد فراشة اسنان ومعجون. المطعم اكله مقبول الى جيد والخيارات لابأس فيها


RRRRR
Ali Abdulla Al Mansoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th November 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN