Park RotanaRRRRR
ABAED499PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Nice Property"

The Park Rotana Arjaan is a nice long stay property with many amenities and an attached British Pub on the ground level. Although there is a modernization/beautification project ongoing, the hotel is fairly quiet. Staff are polite and most remember your name and greet you.

Reviewed by Cyclone_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th January 2019
"Best experience of my life"

Awesome service and rooms..best experience of my life.food is absolutely delicious and awesome.Rooms are spacious/clean.If I come to UAE next time for sure I’m gonna stay there.Thank you guys for late night food.It was really awesome service.I was starving and checked in at 4 am and they arranged food for me which was great.Keep it up

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 13th January 2019
"Pleasant stay beautiful hotel and rooms"

Great base between downtown and yas island. outside area poor (building work) with no sun in the winter months. Inside hotel gorgeous, club rotana room excellent , food great, club lounge excellent in the evenings for drinks and hot nibbles.

Reviewed by Juicyfruit a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th January 2019
"Good times in Abu Dhabi"

I have had a very good stay at the Park Arjaan in Abu Dhabi. All the staff has been very helpful. The room service staff has been especially responsive to any and all food orders and any problems with the room. As the pool construction nears the end of repairs, the area has transformed in to a very attractive pool area that will attract many visitors. I look forward to returning the the Arjaan for my next stay in Abu Dhabi. A special shout out to Teatros and the wonderful staff. I would like to recogonize the housekeeping staff of my current staff of Anusha and Joyce and my former staff member Natasha for their attention to detail and making sure my room is always looking great.

Reviewed by Bob W a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 5th January 2019
"Awesome Hotel"

The Cooper Bar is highly recommended. The food, the place and the chef are awesome. You should try the fish on the grill are the best. It is highly recommended the cheese table and the salads. Finally the pina colada is nice.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd January 2019
"Home away from Home"

Rotana hotels have always been a home away from home and the stay was perfect, except for a small mishap where the valet left my car window open over night. I was really worried since I left my valuable belonging in the car.I brought this to the attention of the Guest Services Manager, Ms. Elis Ali, who was very understanding and assured me that corrective action will be taken. As I was leaving I noticed her talking to the valet staff and this shows the professional courtesy and instantly gave me the feeling of being valued as a guest.These simply gestures shows the professionalism and the capability of the team at the hotel.Will definitely always come back.5* across the board is deserved for the amazing team and pleasant hotel.

Reviewed by Abdul S a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Great hotel"

My room allocated was a studio with washing machine. Could have been noisy though as was located above the club. Aziz and all the team in coopers were excellent and made for an excellent stay. Service was totally excellent

Reviewed by Vineyboy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 3rd January 2019
"5-star quality"

The hotel is located near Khalifa park which is a pleasant place to take a walk. Valet parking guys are professional. Breakfast outlet is superb. Room is nice. Good pool and pleasant sauna room. Everything is to 5-star standard and there is really nothing to complain about.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 30th December 2018
"Abu Dhabi hotel"

Location was not good. Nothing to do around the hotel. Lunch was delicious. The pool for children was too small. The children playground was small and I think it was not ready yet. Hotel was new and clean.

Reviewed by TrailBlazer a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2018
"Hotel reiew"

The room curtains don’t overlap thus doesn’t cut out the sun light totally even at the ends the curtains are badly designed so the light is not obstructed, which is whole purpose of a black out curtain.The AC cannot be controlled even with the temp selected at 26 degrees and LOW it still works at 21 degrees ang HI mode

Reviewed by Dduleep a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 29th December 2018
5

So beautiful


Muhammad Luqman
15th January 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: The room and the bed was very comfy and the size of room was great
Bad: -


Ayesha United Arab Emirates
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

WW
Very friendly and top quality service. Very clean and comfortable.


Wayne (Business)
13th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Lovely place to stay at


Alamdar Dastani
12th January 2019. Source: Google
4.8

رحلة عائلية سعيدة
Good: تعامل الموظفين وخصوصا الأستاذ أحمد (باكستاني الجنسية) والذي أوجه له رسالة شكر وتقدير على حسن تعامله معي ومع أفراد عائلتي
Bad: بعده عن الخدمات وصغر مساحة اللوبي


ابوفراس Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع وجميل .. اريد العودة له
Bad: الغرفة العائلة لا تحتوي على بانيو


Sami Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرا روتانا أحببت جميع اللحظات مكان لا ينسى😘😊😉
Good: النظام والهدوء وحس التعامل والابتسامة المرسومة على وجوه الموظفين 😊😊😊
Bad: التأخر في الحضور عند المغادرة


Sameera United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: كل شيء جيد.
Bad: بعيد عن المركز. وكذلك عن الأسواق. الاسعار غاليه في الفندق.السعر المذكور في موقع الحجز هو ليس السعر الكللي بالرغم انها سياسه الفندق. لكن هناك فنادق أخرى تعطي السعر النهائي بلا إضافات.


Beligh Sweden
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافه الاسره مريحه الهدوء
Bad: يوجد رائحه مزعجه جدا في الاستقبال كامل تشبه ريحة المجاري


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Clean, friendly and very good food
Bad: Nothing


Ghada Egypt
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Mila obsluga. Czystość.
Bad: Lokalizacja trochę daleko na piechotę do meczetu i do sklepu.


Dorota Poland
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

市内にちょっと遠いけど、グランドモスクに徒歩20分の距離で良かったです。朝食のメニューはとても豊富で大満足です。スタッフさん皆様がとたも親切に接してくれました。


Traveler (Everyone) Tokyo, Jp
11th January 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Wonderdul stay
Excellent hotel to stay when in Abu Dhabi. Plus we got upgraded to a suite which makes our experience truly a memorable one. Will surely stay again here.


Marvin (Couple) United Arab Emirates
9th January 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Formidable avec un style moderne et classe
EN arrivant à l'hotel le personnel est réactif car la prise de bagages est faites en instentanée. l'enregistrement est rapide et la chambre est extraordinaire, style propre, moderne et classe. l'hotel propose un service de détente (sauna et hammam) extra et très propre. un service massage est proposé pour 100 euros l'heure, prix raissonable. Pour résumer mon séjour je peux dire que l'hotel était formidable et niveau rapport qualité prix c'est un 10/10. Par contre concernant le lieu, l'hotel est proche de l'aéroport mais éloigné du centre ville. Je le recommande à 1000%.


Ali (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
9th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very clean
Bad: Everything was perfect


Masoud United Kingdom
8th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Pleasant stay, beautiful hotel and rooms.
Great base between downtown and yas island. outside area poor (building work) with no sun in the winter months. Inside hotel gorgeous, club rotana room excellent , food great, club lounge excellent in the evenings for drinks and hot nibbles.


RRRRR
Paul Wrigley (Couple), United Kingdom
10th January 2019

Beste Lage für alle touren
Das Hotel liegt in der Mitte von allem... wenn man zu den yas oder in die Wüste will usw.Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Wenn wir wieder nach Abu Dhabi kommen würden wir wieder hier buchen.Leider war der Poolbereich gerade im Umbau. Aber auch da super freundliche Mitarbeiter.


RRRRR
Irene Kuenzler (Friends), Switzerland
9th January 2019

شكرا للجميع
من أجمل الفنادق التي نزلت فيها1111¹111111114111111111111111111111111111--1---------111111111--444441111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111


RRRRR
Mohammed Aldagher (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th January 2019

Awesome Hotel
The Cooper Bar is highly recommended. The food, the place and the chef are awesome. You should try the fish on the grill are the best. It is highly recommended the cheese table and the salads. Finally the pina colada is nice.


RRRRR
Rodrigo Contreras (Friends), Columbia
3rd January 2019

فندق غايه بالروعه
اقامه لاتنسى ففريق العمل كاز لديه احترافيه في الخدمه ونظافة الفندق والراحه التي فيه تجل الاقامه في فندق روتانا مريحه جدا احاول قبل حجزي لفندق البحث عن فروع روتانا لانه ممن افضل الفنادق التي اقمت اقمت بها


RRRRR
Laith Dodin (Solo), Jordan
3rd January 2019

جميل وهاديء
مكان هاديء وبعيد عن صخب المدينة. كنت اتمنى وجود حوض استحمام وبلكونة. فريق العمل متعاون جدا ومتفهم الطعام في خدمة الغرف جيد. الموقع جميل كونه ملاصق لحديقة خليفة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمرافقها الجميلة منذ الصباح إلى الليل.


RRRRR
Mariam Nasser Abdulla Mohammed Al Baloushi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th December 2018

5-star quality
The hotel is located near Khalifa park which is a pleasant place to take a walk. Valet parking guys are professional. Breakfast outlet is superb. Room is nice. Good pool and pleasant sauna room. Everything is to 5-star standard and there is really nothing to complain about.


RRRRR
Feng Xiong (Family), China
29th December 2018

Abu Dhabi hotel
Location was not good. Nothing to do around the hotel. Lunch was delicious. The pool for children was too small. The children playground was small and I think it was not ready yet. Hotel was new and clean.


RRRRR
Taire Kouts (Family), Estonia
29th December 2018

فندق رائع
فندق اكثر من رائع للعوائل هادئ ونظيف والغرف مرتبه والاكل متنوع ورائع والموقع ممتاز كونه بعيد عن الزحمه ٢٠ دقيقة فقط من ياس مول .. طاقم العمل ممتاز يعطيهم الف عافيه ... تسجيل الدخول والخروج سريع جدا .. شكرا جزيلا لهم


RRRRR
Mohamed Hafez (Solo), Egypt
29th December 2018

Hotel reiew
The room curtains don’t overlap thus doesn’t cut out the sun light totally even at the ends the curtains are badly designed so the light is not obstructed,which is whole purpose of a black out curtain.The AC cannot be controlled even with the temp selected at 26 degrees and LOW it still works at 21 degrees ang HI mode


RRRRR
Duleep Vethavanam (Friends), Sri Lanka
29th December 2018

A Memorable Visit
I visited Abu Dhabi for the first time. My stay was for a week Not knowing what to expect as a first-time visitor, I found the Park Rotana to be a home away from home. The staff were responsive to my personal needs and performed with an impressive degree of care & professionalism. I look forward to my next visit and encourage anyone interested in visiting an impressive establishment where you truly feel valued and considered . . . The Park Rotana is most likely just what you are looking for.


RRRRR
Verone Kennedy (Business), United States
25th December 2018

Warm staff, comfortable rooms, great hotel
I stayed here for work recently and thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The staff were incredibly lovely and hospitable and the hotel was nice, clean and had everything I could have needed. The buffet breakfast was definitely a highlight too!


RRRRR
Elise Tamara Jones (Business), Australia
24th December 2018

Good hotel
Excelente hotel. Buena ubicación y servicio. El desayuno variado y de buen sabor, las mesetas atentas.El bar coopers muy cercano y ameno, bebidas gratis a mujeres gratis los martes, los snacks que sirven son de buena calidad.


RRRRR
Agustin Sanchez (Family), Mexico
22nd December 2018

Excellent, extremely comfortable
The hotel is really nice. Breakfast area is very bright and many options. Friendly atmosphere. The rooms are amazing - most comfortable bed I’ve slept in, j didn’t wanna get out of bed! Overall a great experience I’d definitely recommend it and would love to stay at this hotel again.


RRRRR
Sara Jaber (Business), Saudi Arabia
19th December 2018

Pleasant stay
The hotel is excellent, staff is professional and I had a perfect stay. I tried the food and it was very good.. They offered discount on SPA service but I didn't have enough time to experience it. I would go there again.


RRRRR
Tamer Embaby (Solo), Egypt
15th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN