Park RotanaRRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Thankfully"

I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel and this in not my first time here the rooms is very clean and the beds is comfortable. big heart for the staff, there are very kind and fringes especially ( Dewl) I have encountered her several times when checking into hotel and this time she upgraded my room to a suite, which made me very happy. She is very polite and I hope you promote her and give her a high rating due to her excellent treatment of the guests. I also hope that she reads my message. And I would to say thank you for amoon which she clean my room 🤍 Best regards, Shaikha Al Balushi

Reviewed by Shaikhaalb a TripAdvisor traveler 5th July 2024
"Wonderful Stay at Rotana Hotel"

I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Rotana Hotel, and I must say it was a delightful experience. The room was spacious, clean. The service at Rotana Hotel was exceptional. The staff were attentive, courteous, and always ready to assist with any requests. Their professional and warm hospitality truly enhanced my stay. Specially Ms. Nawal, Mr. Raj & Mr. Ashok thanks for them.

Reviewed by Msayeri a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2024
"Amazing stay"

Quite and clean hotel, amazing restaurant with variety of delicious menu. Welcoming staff specially Aalaa from the front desk, appreciate their efforts

Reviewed by AhmedAlAdawi- a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2024
"Latest stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi"

Another stay at this hotel whilst on business and stayed for a long period. All the staff are very helpful starting from reception to restaurant services. Morning breakfast buffet staff at Ginger Restaurant all exceptionally well trained under the supervision of Vinod. Another great stay.

Reviewed by Anton G a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2024
"Great stay will surely return"

Two days stay, felt very welcoming. Saida at front desk upgraded our room along with our preferences. Andrew was attentively serving us and other guests as well. Will surely return

Reviewed by Shadab K a TripAdvisor traveler 29th May 2024
"Flawless"

Loved my stay here, I have no complaints. Staff were very friendly and my room was great. Will be returning very soon!

Reviewed by Princess a TripAdvisor traveler 24th May 2024
"Very good hotel with very good staff and excellent housekeeping team"

Very good hotel with very good staff and excellent housekeeping team Location is far from down town Good wide room

Reviewed by Dr_MostafaRaafat a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 24th May 2024
"9Th international Conference ISHID"

I was surprised by the arrangement of not having room without arrangement Of Tea / Coffee preparation in the morning of day time. First time I saw this type of arrangement. Though there was kitchen arrangement but no tea bags coffee pouches Sugar packets etc.

Reviewed by Amilal a TripAdvisor traveler
India 14th May 2024
"Amazing place"

Thankyou for the hospitality it was amazing, would definitely stay again. Thankyou to the cleaners on 5th floor also (urban)

Reviewed by Biancalace a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 12th May 2024
"Superb stay"

The customer service was excellent. Anthony the manager of housekeeping was very helpful as were Mel and Amjad the two receptionists. Would definitely recommend. Thank you again for your great service!

Reviewed by Nadiyah a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th May 2024
3.2

Confused Staff
Overall facility is nice but had problem(s) with staff (1) called them to ask about room capacities and booked based on their advice, while check in they didn't comply with what they promised (2) they offered apartment in 2nd building which 4 stars stars while my booking in the 5 stars facility (3) apartment is nice but bedrooms very small (4) had to ask for blankets and pillows (many times), yet didn't receive what I asked (5) while check out they still got confused about our bill and payment


AHMED (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Outstanding


Habib Khokhar
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي وجميل بسعر مناسب
Good: تصمم الفندق راقي ومريح
Bad: ازعاج اعمال الصيانه في وقت الصباح


Khalid United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Value for money, spacious room, available amenities, restaurant etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Basim Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Attended a town hall meeting.. was good


sukumarbabu dhanasekar
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

كانت من اجمل الايام التي قضيتها في الفندق
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: front desk staff and quite location. due to cold weather pool area was not considered by us although it looks good
Bad: hotel location away from the centeral area of abu dhabi


Omar Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to stay for work. Central location and easy to get taxis and good service.
Good: The hotel staff are very courteous and efficient. The hotel gave me a free upgrade which was great. I didn't add breakfast because it was too expensive, but I know from previous stays at the Rotana that the breakfast is very good. I wish it was a little more affordable.


Cairo United Arab Emirates
10th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We encountered a very stressful situation during our stay and the staff were very compassionate and willing to assist to their utmost. It made us feel very valued and grateful for their attention to our needs.


Lois Netherlands
4th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع وقريب من مسجد المرحوم الشيخ زايد بن سلطان بمدينة ابوظبي اسعاره مناسبة للنزلاء


abdalla almadbooli
2nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

This is a lovely hotel. Big rooms great service and very friendly staff. Rooms are in good condition and well maintained.Nice views too


K. Dip
30th January 2020. Source: Google
4

ホテルは良いが交通に難有
とても快適に過ごせるホテルです。 部屋もビュッフェレストラン共に とても良くリーズナブルです。 スタッフの方も とても親切で上品です。 マイナスポイントは車が無ければホテルから 外出が困難な事ですね! 他のホテルも同じでしょうが、 Corniche St に近いホテル以外??(未確認です!) 多分タクシーもフロントに頼む事になるでしょう。 頼んでも相当待つかホテルの送迎を使うと思います? 私が、たまたま見なかっただけかも知れませんが ヤスモールも含め流しのタクシーやタクシー乗り場は 見ませんでした! レンタカー等 用意できれば、かなり観光地から離れていますが、快適に過ごせると思います。


TAKAHIRO (Family)
30th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Great hotel and service


Robbie France
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing


Ahmed Yehia
25th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good


Tarek Emara
25th January 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN