Park RotanaRRRRR
ABAED231PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Good Rooms and facility"

Good rooms and facility but far away from city center.located somewhere in corner of twomajor roads so entry exit is not easy. Booked with breakfast but not good choice , No taste for indian breakfast.

Reviewed by Girish W a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th August 2019
"confortable stay"

very pleasent stay with all the employes profetionals, keen to help solve any requests with a smile from main desks to the rooms cleaners. i found the place worthing and I will return with confidence.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"Nice place value for money"

Generally good service and clean place. Helpful staff. A play area and jacuzzi would have made the experience perfect and rated 5 stars instead. Good value for money, got a very good Eid offer. Recommended!

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Nice stay"

Good evening,I'm the tour guide for GCR company. We checked out this morning. The hotel is great. We give five-star reviews. And the Chinese waiter sky at the front desk is also very good. We have three rooms for seven guests this time. Two of them are from Hong Kong, and they don't speak mandarin, only cantonese. But what surprised me was that sky could also speak cantonese, which was very standard. In addition, his speaking ability was really excellent, and he was really a waiter of "phenomenon level".

Reviewed by Huangsir a TripAdvisor traveler
China 12th August 2019
"Excellent room and pool"

I went with my family on a day use. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was extremely clean. They have two pools for children and adults. Me and my family enjoyed this day and are planning to repeat it again soon.

Reviewed by Nightlights_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Connecting family rooms and near grand mosque"

Great family friendly hotel with connecting rooms. Clean and great breakfast! The location we chose for the grand mosque. Nice and quiet area. Would recommend for families looking for some quiet away from the busy area.

Reviewed by Fazkola a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th August 2019
"One of the Best Hotels in Abu Dhabi"

Excellent from check-in to check-out. The hotel staff are exceptional and very friendly, hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Buffet at Ginger was excellent. Also, the location of the hotel is very convenient. Overall 10/10.

Reviewed by J_Ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th August 2019
"I like it"

It is very nice hotel, with rooms that are big enough and comfort. Swimming pool area is redecorateed and now is very nice and cosy! Wifi is ok, but not good enough for calls. Breakfast is nice, and you can choose.

Reviewed by Anitaaplitcroatia a TripAdvisor traveler
Croatia 5th August 2019
"Astonishing"

One of the best hotels you could stay in. Their service is wonderful. The staff is very helpful & cheerful. Their breakfast is one of the best open buffet you would see & try. The only thing that maybe a negative point is the location, as it's far away from most of the sight seeing in Abu Dhabi except El-Sheikh Zayed Mosque. You will find a very near bus stop that you could use to go to any destination you want. Eventually, I really recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Ahmed_El-Hiramy a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2019
"Amazing hotel missed a chance to go extra mile"

It would have been great if you could send my charger that I forgot in the room to any other Rotana hotel in Dubai. Apart from that everything else was good, hospitable staff, and very clean and comfortable property

Reviewed by Mo-Anany a TripAdvisor traveler 31st July 2019
3

Lot of Architectural and interior design mistakes in this aparthotel ( talking about Studio room for tow ) . Narrow kitchenette with no drawers, room with no proper lighting system, little electrical switches, plus many rooms viewing opaque wall of opposite building. It is good for tow days staying . However, if you are willing for long accommodation ,then it is not advisable . Furniture is clean and modern , spacious room.


Silva Abdullah
21st August 2019. Source: Google
2.8

Above average
Got skin irritation (insects bite / bed bugs)


Mylene (Couple) United Arab Emirates
20th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Defently coming back .. Great hotel
The only thing I didn't like is the pool bar (inside the pool itself) .. and guests drink alcohol in front of the kids while they are swimming . Kids kept wondering about it.


RAMZI (Family With Young Children) Bahrain
19th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.55

Good
Good: Location and cleanliness
Bad: Staff were not very helpful and accommodating, a lot of confusion with booking. The check in took over 25 minutes


Sabahat United Kingdom
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Everything is perfect. My family and I enjoyed a lot.


Monica (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Quite Hotel & Easy going for families
Good: 1) Extremely friendly staff. 2) Quite hotel. 3) Location (Close to almost everything). 4) Breakfast Variety.
Bad: 1) Breakfast time (from 06:30 to 10:30), it’s way early for families with children & I think it should be changed to (from 07:00 to 11:00) instead.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

nice place
nice place and good money value


mumtaz (Family With Teens) Oman
17th August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق هادئ وجميل... سعره ممتاز مقابل النظافه والخدمات يحوي عده مطاعم وقاعه أفراح ومسبح خارجي للكبار وواحد للصغار الإفطار الصباحي منوع لكن يميل ان يكون اسيوي اكثر منه للعرب


Abdulmajeed Al-Oraini
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: الموقع والنظافه


Taleb United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق في موقع مميز بعيد عن زحمة المدينة التصميم العصري المواقف و الترحيب و حمل الأمتعة و الاستقبال و الافطار رائع 酒店位於城市的定向設計現代態度,歡迎,行李,接待處和早餐的獨特位置 The hotel is in a distinctive location distinct from the city's orientation design modern attitudes, welcome, luggage, reception and breakfast
Bad: اذا كنت بمفردك 如果你是孤獨的 If you are alone


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان راقي وموقع ممتاز وخدمات جيدة


شاجر تمام
15th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

هدووووء
Good: رائع يستحق التجربه


Rani United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best of the best all around loved it my kids enjoyed it and Park Rotana keep it up of the high end service


Traveler (Family With Small Children) New York
13th August 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Nice Stay
Easy Check in and out, very accommodating staff, very good breakfast and pool area. It was a nice stay and relaxing. It just that quite far from the city of Abudhabi.


Arleen (Group) United Arab Emirates
13th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3.95

اقامة ممتعة ومريحة
Good: الموقع اعجبني بعيد عن الزحمة وبالقرب من منتزة خليفة وهدوء الفندق والنظافة والتعامل الطاقم ممتاز
Bad: فقط المرحاض عندي فيه مشكلة علما تكررت المشكلة في ثاني غرفة احجزها بين الشهر هذا والشهر الماضي وقد كتبت عنها في اقامتي السابقة الا وهي عند سحب السيفون تتناثر (ينطش) قطرات الماء على مقعد المرحاض بسبب قوة الدفع لذا اتمنى من مسؤولين الصيانة في الفندق معايرة هذا الامر لانه تسبب بمضايقة زوجتي وغير ذلك الفندق ممتاز


Manea United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Stay at Park Rotana
A very comfortable and luxurious stay at a very affordable rate. Highly recommended, a very good view from the hotel room. We enjoyed our stay................................................. Thanks for the Hotel staffs.


RRRRR
Amarendra Mohanty (Family), India
20th August 2019

Good Rooms and facility
Good rooms and facility but far away from city center.located somewhere in corner of twomajor roads so entry exit is not easy. Booked with breakfast but not good choice , No taste for indian breakfast.


RRRRR
Girish Walavekar (Family), India
20th August 2019

تجربة مميزة
تجربة تستحق التكرار ومميزة بجميع المقاييس ... الموقع والموظفين والنظافة والفطور والترحيب كانت محل اهتمام ... انصح به كل شخص يود ان يزور ابوظبي لقضاء عطلة ممتعة وهادئة ... كل التوفيق ومن تقدم الى تقدم وازدهار


RRRRR
Hussain Alhogal (Solo), Kuwait
20th August 2019

Nice place, value for money
Generally good service and clean place. Helpful staff. A play area and jacuzzi would have made the experience perfect and rated 5 stars instead. Good value for money, got a very good Eid offer. Recommended!


RRRRR
Maysaa Maarouf (Family), Palestine
14th August 2019

Connecting family rooms and near grand mosque
Great family friendly hotel with connecting rooms. Clean and great breakfast! The location we chose for the grand mosque. Nice and quiet area. Would recommend for families looking for some quiet away from the busy area.


RRRRR
Mohammed Kola (Family), United Kingdom
10th August 2019

Excellent
Excellent service and great atmosphere, my kids always enjoyed their all facilities and easy access and location is exceptionally good near Grand mosque ...............................................


RRRRR
Azeem Shaikh Muhammad (Family), Pakistan
9th August 2019

I like it!
It is very nice hotel, with rooms that are big enough and comfort. Swimming pool area is redecorateed and now is very nice and cosy! Wifi is ok, but not good enough for calls. Breakfast is nice, and you can choose.


RRRRR
Anita Ursic (Business), Croatia
5th August 2019

Amazing hotel, missed a chance to go extra mile
It would have been great if you could send my charger that I forgot in the room to any other Rotana hotel in Dubai. Apart from that everything else was good, hospitable staff, and very clean and comfortable property


RRRRR
Mohamed Anany (Solo), Egypt
31st July 2019

Clean 5 stars hotel
I tried many rotana hotels around the world ..this is by far is the fanciest What a paid per night is nothing considering its a 5 stars hotel The room was clean and most importantly bed was comfy Would love to go back again


RRRRR
Sameh Ahmed (Business), Egypt
31st July 2019

رائع
استمتع بالإقامة في هذا الفندق ،،، يتمتع الفندق بغرف جميلة ونظيفة وواسعة ،،، ألوانها حيوية ،،، يتميز بوجود عدة مطاعم مختلقة ،،، بالإضافة إلى حوض السباحة والجيم ،،، ويتميز العاملون فيه باللطافة وحُسن التعامل


RRRRR
Omar Al Falasi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
27th July 2019

Great business trip
Spent 4 nights here on a business trip - recommended as its close to my clients office - and I will certainly return. Very comfortable room & bed, great breakfast selection and a good choice of food in the evenings (enjoyed some live sport in Coopers Bar and loved the food in Teatro).


RRRRR
Jeff Curnick (Business), South Africa
24th July 2019

الخدمة مميزة
تجربة مميزة وخدمة متكاملة .. وخاصة خدمة تنظيف الغرف والخدمة في المكعم وكذلك خدمة استلام السيارات.. والمميز لباقة الجميع في التعامل مع الضيوف بدون استثناء.. كما أن نوعية الكعام وحسن اختيار قائمة الطعام تناسب جميع الاذواق


RRRRR
Waleed Suleiman (Solo), Jordan
7th July 2019

Good hotel
Great hotel with nice room , lobby , pool & gym. Location is conveniently close to Shaikh Zayed Mosque and the Khalifa Park its just 5 minutes walking distance. The breakfast was excellent with so many varieties & live stations.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Abou Shir (Business), United Kingdom
5th July 2019

Great hotel to stay
Good place, especially if you visit to Abu Dhabi, for business trip to Khalifa Business Park, just across the block. Good location to access either downtown or airport, center of your visit destination. All crews are kind, morning meals are great.


RRRRR
Taehee Kim (Business), Korea South
5th July 2019

Park Rotana Stay
If you want a 5 star facility, don't choose this one. There are issues present which makes me give this facility only a 4 star rating. They cater to bus groups and sporting teams. You don't really expect to see this at a 5 star facility.


RRRRR
Thomas Boyd Lord (Business), United States
3rd July 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN