Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
ABUSD204PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"The ultimate stay"

Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible

Reviewed by Tracyosuo a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 14th October 2019
"The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips"

I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.

Reviewed by Lomelinge a TripAdvisor traveler
South Sudan 9th October 2019
"Unforgettable day ️"

We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect 😍 The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect 😂

Reviewed by Drwaadosman a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 7th October 2019
"NA"

Friendly atmosphere and staff. Would have preferred the survey to be in English. Thought the room for the for the honeymoon would have been larger and with a better view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Khartoum.

Reviewed by Malik a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 4th September 2019
"Rotana "

I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Best Rotana I have ever stayed in"

Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .

Reviewed by Samer A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
"Great for sudan"

, there are very limited high quality hotels in Khartoum. Rotana stands out due to location, security, furthermore the food, rooms and facility is exceptional. The staff try their best to attend to you.

Reviewed by Yaqoub H a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2019
"Business trip to Khartoum"

Really friendly staff and nice hotel to stay in , breakfast is good and rooms are very nice . Hotel is not far from the airport and easy to get to with taxi . Nice hotel and highly recommended for any business trip to Khartoum .

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2019
"Great experience"

Its a great hotel. I highly recommend. I enjoyed the excellent services provided by happy employees with a smile. The food is great and the gym is fantastic. in addition, they have excellent gym facilities with modern equipment.

Reviewed by Lisa-kim a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 30th July 2019
"A warm welcome"

Comfortable, clean rooms and as a business traveler appreciated the good internet connection. Breakfast buffet selection was good and the staff ensured a good start to the day with friendly, professional service. A pleasant atmosphere and good experience.

Reviewed by Carla N a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th July 2019
4

A luxurious change from other accommodation in Sudan.


Linda Emmins
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع جدا ومناظر طبيعية غايه الروعة 😍😍


alnweiry _ CR7
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Best place in Khartoum for relaxing, swimming, working out, etc


Dunia Blayramouni
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Top hotel in Sudan


Fawaz Hussein
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

NOTE: AS A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI BROTHERHOOD, you will receive great benefits provided by the society. Each member will receive an instant sum of $1,666,000 dollars, a car of your choice, and a free home anywhere you choose to live nationally or internationally which includes a $66,600 monthly based income. details VIA: WHATSAPP ONLY (+393512557394)


illuminati 666 oath
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

واحد من اجمل وأفضل الفنادق في العالم قد مكثت فيه أيام وكانت من أفضل أيام حياتي وأروعها في شارع الستين ليس بعيد من المطار احدي موووول عفراء الراقي one off the best off the best ever never seen ROTANA SALAM HOTEL IN Khartoum don’t miss to go the you enjoy your life for the rest of your life trust me it is my favourite place in Sudan


Wahba Wadaafa
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Fabulous


Ibrahim XD
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

I miss it


Ahmed Elsayed
28th September 2019. Source: Google
3

no value for money


Mamdouh Mannaa
22nd September 2019. Source: Google
5

vicino all'aereoporto ottimo per viaggi di businness buana cucina e camere molto spaziose e confortevoli


Marco Salvador
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic property. Had a comfortable stay and they serve great buffets. Spacious rooms, Gym, pool and lounge are available for your personal use.


Dushyanth K
12th September 2019. Source: Google
3

المكان بشكل عام جميل الموقع مميز قريب من المطار و سهل الوصول و المواقف متوفرة ، لكن اصبح الاثاث مهترئ و غير نظيف و بشكل عام محتاج الى تجديد ، الخدمات تحتاج الى رفع معايير الجودة واداء الموظفين، الصالات مكيفة اي نعم و الحمامات نظيفة ، لكن ادارة الاحتفالات عندهم عادية زيها زي اي صالة افراح . تجربتي مع المكان كانت للاسف غير جيدة، لكن تعامل الموظفات مع التجربة موقف شجاع و ثقة في تقديم اعتذار رسمي بعد تعرضي لحادثة تحرش بالاضافة الى سوء معاملة .


Eslam Abuelgasim
9th September 2019. Source: Google
4

انهو رائع جدا من حيث النظافة وهو مريح جدا


RAMI DABAN
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

It's really good and modern but expensive


Places To Visit
5th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Tarek Azzam
3rd September 2019. Source: Google

The ultimate stay
Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible


RRRRR
Stella Mutumpa (Business), Uganda
14th October 2019

The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips.
I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.


RRRRR
Lomeling Kenyi (Business), In House Guest
9th October 2019

Unforgettable day ❤️
We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect


RRRRR
Waad Eissa (Family), Sudan
7th October 2019

القيمه مقابل المال
خدمه ونظام وحسن لقاء حيث الموقع المميز وسط المدينه وقربه من المطار وحرفيه الموظفين والعاملين. فقط المح الي ان المكواه للملابس لابد ان تطلبها. الشكر لموظفي الاستقبال وكذلك عاملي الكافتريا الخارجيه عند المسبح


RRRRR
Wael Madin (Solo), Egypt
4th October 2019

أعلي مستوي من الخدمة
أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة


RRRRR
Walid Abdelmguid (Solo), Egypt
30th September 2019

NA
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Would have preferred the survey to be in English. Thought the room for the for the honeymoon would have been larger and with a better view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Khartoum.


RRRRR
Ibrahim El Nefeidi (Solo), Sudan
4th September 2019

فندق ممتاز
الموقع مميز جدا.. الخدمات المقدمة أيضا ممتازة ومستوى النظافة عالي والموظفين على درجة عالية من الذوق والأدب وحسن الخلق.. النادي الصحي على درجة عالية من التجهيز.. حوض السباحة يحتاج لمظلة وذلك لارتفاع درجة الحرارة في السودان خاصة في فصل الصيف. حسب رأي الشخصي أفضل فندق موجود في السودان.


RRRRR
Sami Mohamed (Solo), Sudan
4th September 2019

ممتاز جدا انصح به للاخرين
مريح ومعاملة راقية جدا وسرعة في الاستجابة والغرف واسعه ومريحة وكذلك الحمام . والحديقة رائعة وواسعة وحوض السباحة مريح كذلك والموظفين متعاونون ولطيفين جدا . والاستقبال جيد جدا في الحضور والمغادرة والسكيورتي جيدون ومهذبون .


RRRRR
Mohamed Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
31st August 2019

Staying at Al Salam Rotana
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Reham Attaia (Solo), Egypt
31st August 2019

Rotana !
I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.


RRRRR
Saber Hadji (Solo), France
14th August 2019

Best Rotana I have ever stayed in
Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .


RRRRR
Samir Ahmed (Business), Sudan
11th August 2019

Great for sudan
, there are very limited high quality hotels in Khartoum. Rotana stands out due to location, security, furthermore the food, rooms and facility is exceptional. The staff try their best to attend to you.


RRRRR
Yaqoub Hussein (Solo), In House Guest
9th August 2019

Business trip to Khartoum
Really friendly staff and nice hotel to stay in , breakfast is good and rooms are very nice . Hotel is not far from the airport and easy to get to with taxi . Nice hotel and highly recommended for any business trip to Khartoum .


RRRRR
Craig Nicholson (Business), South Africa
4th August 2019

Comments
See the note below. The details are in my note below. You will see the details there… Why should I write min. 200 character? Why should I write 200 character? Why? Why should I write min. 200 character? Why should I write 200 character? Why? Why?


RRRRR
Celal Seckin (Solo), Turkey
3rd August 2019

Great experience
Its a great hotel. I highly recommend. I enjoyed the excellent services provided by happy employees with a smile. The food is great and the gym is fantastic. in addition, they have excellent gym facilities with modern equipment.


RRRRR
Christopher Muiruri (Business), Kenya
30th July 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN