Al Salam RotanaRRRRR
ABUSD204PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Rotana "

I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th August 2019
"Best Rotana I have ever stayed in"

Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .

Reviewed by Samer A a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
"Great for sudan"

, there are very limited high quality hotels in Khartoum. Rotana stands out due to location, security, furthermore the food, rooms and facility is exceptional. The staff try their best to attend to you.

Reviewed by Yaqoub H a TripAdvisor traveler 9th August 2019
"Business trip to Khartoum"

Really friendly staff and nice hotel to stay in , breakfast is good and rooms are very nice . Hotel is not far from the airport and easy to get to with taxi . Nice hotel and highly recommended for any business trip to Khartoum .

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2019
"Great experience"

Its a great hotel. I highly recommend. I enjoyed the excellent services provided by happy employees with a smile. The food is great and the gym is fantastic. in addition, they have excellent gym facilities with modern equipment.

Reviewed by Lisa-kim a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 30th July 2019
"A warm welcome"

Comfortable, clean rooms and as a business traveler appreciated the good internet connection. Breakfast buffet selection was good and the staff ensured a good start to the day with friendly, professional service. A pleasant atmosphere and good experience.

Reviewed by Carla N a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 25th July 2019
"Post demonstration visit"

The recent troubles in Sudan have come to a peaceful end. The country is quickly getting back to normal, the Sudanese people are joyous. The hotel remains a premium one located close to the airport. The rooms are large, spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by DAW a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th July 2019
"Rotana"

Very good hotel and suitable for those who are traveling for business. Gyp is excellent with very good facility. Rooms are wide , clean and comfortable. Buffet is poor and could be richer probably due to low occupancy.

Reviewed by AlaaAbouZeid a TripAdvisor traveler 12th July 2019
"Excellent performance"

Keep doing good things to humanity! I wish to commend the hotel management for the excellent service and performance even under the current harsh political environment. After all is said and done, I believe you’re going to do even much better.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 7th July 2019
"Comfortable stay"

The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2019
5

من اجمل و اروع فنادق الخرطوم


Hamid Kissaoui
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

Guzel, temiz bir otel, kahvalti gayet iyi, guvenli, kongre konferans icin uygun


YILMAZ ASLAN
14th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


هيثم هاشم
4th August 2019. Source: Google
5

excellent and nice and high clean room


Mohmed Alamin
30th July 2019. Source: Google
5

ياسلام روتانا سلام مكان جميل للغايه عملت فيه في عام 2007 2004


MOHAMED MUSA ALGEK
26th July 2019. Source: Google
5

روعه


يوسف الغالي
19th July 2019. Source: Google
5

I had the opportunity to stay in Al Salam Rotana for 08 nights during my recent business trip. The hotel and its facilities are excellent but Rotana has exactly what it takes to make the guest experience ultimate....and that is their staff..every single one of them warm, friendly, polite & extremely professional. The breakfast buffet is a decent one with a live egg station. I was not at the hotel for lunch however the dinner spread was always amazing.. Thank you Al Salam Rotana for a relaxing stay!


Vijay Quadras
12th July 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز من ناحيه النظافه وكل شي لكن يعيبه صوت الطائرات بحكم المطار قريب


fahad
9th July 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень уютный отель.


Вячеслав Душаков
9th July 2019. Source: Google
4

one of the good hotel in Khartoum


almunier Hassan
8th June 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع


Haydar Babiker
3rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل ورائع ومنظم


Nana Basheer
23rd May 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


عبدالله الشعراوي
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4

nice


bison Keller
18th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Good breakfast


yusof shahid
17th May 2019. Source: Google

Rotana !
I'm a regular customer at the Rotana and so far never been disappointed by the service. each department is professional and will pay attention to your requests. you can go there with your eyes closed, the Team will take care of the rest.


RRRRR
Saber Hadji (Solo), France
14th August 2019

Best Rotana I have ever stayed in
Thanks alot rotana Khartoum , thanks for making my stay one of the best experiences ever . Thanks a million for the staff that made me feel home . With their professionalism, and the smile that never leave their faces .


RRRRR
Samir Ahmed (Business), Sudan
11th August 2019

Great for sudan
, there are very limited high quality hotels in Khartoum. Rotana stands out due to location, security, furthermore the food, rooms and facility is exceptional. The staff try their best to attend to you.


RRRRR
Yaqoub Hussein (Solo), In House Guest
9th August 2019

Business trip to Khartoum
Really friendly staff and nice hotel to stay in , breakfast is good and rooms are very nice . Hotel is not far from the airport and easy to get to with taxi . Nice hotel and highly recommended for any business trip to Khartoum .


RRRRR
Craig Nicholson (Business), South Africa
4th August 2019

Comments
See the note below. The details are in my note below. You will see the details there… Why should I write min. 200 character? Why should I write 200 character? Why? Why should I write min. 200 character? Why should I write 200 character? Why? Why?


RRRRR
Celal Seckin (Solo), Turkey
3rd August 2019

Great experience
Its a great hotel. I highly recommend. I enjoyed the excellent services provided by happy employees with a smile. The food is great and the gym is fantastic. in addition, they have excellent gym facilities with modern equipment.


RRRRR
Christopher Muiruri (Business), Kenya
30th July 2019

A warm welcome
Comfortable, clean rooms and as a business traveler appreciated the good internet connection. Breakfast buffet selection was good and the staff ensured a good start to the day with friendly, professional service. A pleasant atmosphere and good experience.


RRRRR
Carla Naude (Business), In House Guest
25th July 2019

11
....................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Haytham Alzghoul (Solo), Jordan
21st July 2019

excellent sejour
Un hotel tres bien situe. Non loin du centre commercial Afraa Mall et a environ 5 minutes de l'aeroport international. Le confort de lhotel et la disponibilite des services tels que le Steamed room et le Sauna ont fait de mon sejour un delice que je suis pres a renouveller.


RRRRR
Yaya Kone (Solo), Ivory Coast
15th July 2019

Post demonstration visit
The recent troubles in Sudan have come to a peaceful end. The country is quickly getting back to normal, the Sudanese people are joyous. The hotel remains a premium one located close to the airport. The rooms are large, spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
David Welsh (Business), United Kingdom
13th July 2019

Rotana
Very good hotel and suitable for those who are traveling for business. Gyp is excellent with very good facility. Rooms are wide , clean and comfortable. Buffet is poor and could be richer probably due to low occupancy.


RRRRR
Alaa Abouzeid (Solo), Egypt
12th July 2019

Rates
Consideration could be given to applying a discounted rate for staying at the hotel for duration of 6 hours or less. I have been staying at this hotel for the past 2 years whenever I am it transit through Khartoum. Usually I would stay at the hotel for 4 hours each time I visit but I am required to pay for the entire 24 hours regardless of the fewer number of hours of my stay.


RRRRR
Deborah Deveaux (Business), In House Guest
12th July 2019

Excellent performance
Keep doing good things to humanity! I wish to commend the hotel management for the excellent service and performance even under the current harsh political environment. After all is said and done, I believe you’re going to do even much better.


RRRRR
Hezekiah Lusiji (Business), Kenya
7th July 2019

Comfortable stay
The room and hotel facilities was superb! The staff were very friendly and accommodating each and every time- assisting, making me feel comfortable during my whole stay at the hotel. Will definitely book at the same hotel in my next travel.


RRRRR
Randgiel Querubin (Business), Philippines
2nd May 2019

المكان جميل والخدمة ممتازه ...............
مكان رائع اتمنا زيارته مره اخري الموظفين محترفين جدا الاستقبال رائع وخدمه الغرف أيضا جميله المطعم ممتاز جدا خدمه التنقلات ممتازه موقع الفندق في قريب من كل الأماكن وخلصه المطار المسبح جميل والصالات الرياضين


RRRRR
Mutaz El Dirdiri (Solo), Sudan
20th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN