Oryx RotanaRRRRR
ABQAR405PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Stay at Oryx Rotana"

I had a nice stay at Oryx Rotana. It's a very good hotel. Very close to the airport. It has nice restaurants. I stay at the oryx rotana regularly during my business trips. The room rates are reasonable

Reviewed by InfoFXU a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"short night before flight"

Good hotel. Only the following negative points. I tried to contact them beforehand via mail to change the reservation, but received no response. The gym was undergoing maintenance. We wished we were informed beforehand about the possibility of the shuttle from/to the airport

Reviewed by Fcurtol a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Relaxing Overnight Stay"

Very accommodating. Provided me an early check in (9am). I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in Doha. The hotel rooms are very clean & comfortable. Excellent food choices & wonderful Jazz Bar.

Reviewed by PapaG a TripAdvisor traveler
North Carolina 8th December 2019
"Oryx"

Up to the highest standards. Very nice service and facilities. They do their best to make your stay an excellent experience in every sense. I really enjoyed my two nights there and recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Acostapascual a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 8th December 2019
"OrYx"

Nice ambience and lovely atmosphere. Staff is very cooperative. Pool side was very well maintained with a little side bar to enjoy ur night drink. Overall I had great experience with Rotana and will recommend for stay.

Reviewed by Shoaib S a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2019
"spending a day at Oryx Rotana Doha"

The treatment was very perfect. It shows the employees are well experienced and have intuition to a person's needs. They collected my details and told me what I wanted before I could ask them. When I came in the welcome was seen on their faces. Also when I departed the good bye was very pleasant.

Reviewed by Snb a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 5th December 2019
"Great hotel"

Great hotel. Very close to the airport. Facilities are very good. Rooms are spacious and modern. Swimming pool open 6am-11pm. The breakfast is a great selection . Other restaurants also offer good food and a wide selection of drinks. Very nice hospitality from all employees

Reviewed by AlysonTaylor a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th December 2019
"Great Place"

The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice, located near the umm gwahalina metro station so moving around is easy. Room service is expensive but the food is good. I would recommend it without doubt.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Colombia 4th December 2019
"Amazing Stay"

Exceptionally Amazing Service. The quality of staff and service provided by the hotel was outstanding. Buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the quality of food was very fresh and quite tasteful. It sure is recommended.

Reviewed by Roshbash a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent service with v gud atmosphere n delicious n healthfull food overall it's a v gud experience but I m fed deu to spa is not working during all my stay deu to maintenance but ur location n rooms r v gud I m in with love ur brakefast quality wish u best of luck

Reviewed by Fahadalisher a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 3rd December 2019
3

I am only giving 3 stars as whilst the rooms are quite nice, the room service of this hotel is not even close to the standard of a real 5* hotel. I managed to order breakfast after many attempts to get through with ('phone not being answered on 4 attempts and ended up going via the operator). The breakfast took an hour to arrive, but that in itself is not so bad in a big hotel. However, the milk for my tea (specifically requested at the time of ordering) was missing and I called to ask for it, but it took 4 more calls to get through. Milk re-ordered, but 40 minutes later it was still not delivered. Again, could not get through to ask again where it was, so went through the operator again to complain. Finally milk is delivered, handed to me by a very glum-looking room service operator. It's just not good enough.


Clare Barnaby-Smith
13th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Viraj Balasuriya
13th December 2019. Source: Google
5

If you're in Doha, there's only 1 place that you need to stay. That's at the Oryx Rotana. You can try, but you will not be able to find anything dirty in this place, at all. The staff takes great pride in ensuring that the entire location is immaculate and spotless. I'm rarely impressed by a hotel's cleanliness, but the Rotana is amazing. Next, I stayed in a basic room, nothing fancy, but the accommodations were above expectations. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was one of the softest and most comfortable that I've ever been on. The best feature, to me, was the modern and gorgeous bathroom. The shower could fit a small family. I will definitely be coming back, and all of you should come check it out too. I promise that you won't be disappointed.


Dennis Perry
13th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good place. Good food.


Niraj Shakya
13th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good


Timson Thomas
13th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Gathumbi Kamau
12th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastisk


MrKsponline
12th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Location-Staff-facilities


Juan United States Of America
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Really good hotel, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Bad: Bit closer to the airport would have been good but the 15min free transfer wasn’t fine.


Daniel United Kingdom
12th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نشط


Mohd Qatar
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Building temperature was too warm and the shower Water in our room was impossible to control. You either were burned or froze


JH (Partner) Mexico
10th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4.8

الفندق راقي والطاقم قمة في الذوق ،، سيكون وجهتي المفضلة في المستقبل
Good: موظفي الاستقبال واللوبي وحوض السباحة والغرف واسعة
Bad: لاشي


Ali Oman
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Ok place


nisar ahmed
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Lobby View


Rawja Ahmed
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place for a low key weekday. Excellent South African Jazz. You are guaranteed a good time.


Terence Simons
9th December 2019. Source: Google

Stay at Oryx Rotana
I had a nice stay at Oryx Rotana. It's a very good hotel. Very close to the airport. It has nice restaurants. I stay at the oryx rotana regularly during my business trips. The room rates are reasonable


RRRRR
Samer Samir Kazzouh (Business), Palestine
12th December 2019

short night before flight
Good hotel. Only the following negative points. I tried to contact them beforehand via mail to change the reservation, but received no response. The gym was undergoing maintenance. We wished we were informed beforehand about the possibility of the shuttle from/to the airport


RRRRR
Federica Curtol (Family), Italy
10th December 2019

Relaxing Overnight Stay
Very accommodating. Provided me an early check in (9am). I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in Doha. The hotel rooms are very clean & comfortable. Excellent food choices & wonderful Jazz Bar.


RRRRR
Andrew Papageorge (Solo), United States
8th December 2019

Oryx
Up to the highest standards. Very nice service and facilities. They do their best to make your stay an excellent experience in every sense. I really enjoyed my two nights there and recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Jose Luis Acosta (Business), Spain
8th December 2019

OrYx
Nice ambience and lovely atmosphere. Staff is very cooperative. Pool side was very well maintained with a little side bar to enjoy ur night drink. Overall I had great experience with Rotana and will recommend for stay.


RRRRR
Muhammad Shoaib Saleem (Friends), Pakistan
6th December 2019

spending a day at Oryx Rotana Doha
The treatment was very perfect. It shows the employees are well experienced and have intuition to a person's needs. They collected my details and told me what I wanted before I could ask them. When I came in the welcome was seen on their faces. Also when I departed the good bye was very pleasant.


RRRRR
Balasupramaniam Paramahamsa (Solo), Sri Lanka
5th December 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel. Very close to the airport. Facilities are very good. Rooms are spacious and modern. Swimming pool open 6am-11pm. The breakfast is a great selection . Other restaurants also offer good food and a wide selection of drinks. Very nice hospitality from all employees


RRRRR
Alyson Taylor (Business), United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Great Place
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is nice, located near the umm gwahalina metro station so moving around is easy. Room service is expensive but the food is good. I would recommend it without doubt.


RRRRR
Lorenzo Camacho (Business), Columbia
5th December 2019

Amazing Stay
Exceptionally Amazing Service. The quality of staff and service provided by the hotel was outstanding. Buffet breakfast had a lot of choices and the quality of food was very fresh and quite tasteful. It sure is recommended.


RRRRR
Roshan Basheer (Business), India
4th December 2019

Excellent
Excellent service with v gud atmosphere n delicious n healthfull food overall it's a v gud experience but I m fed deu to spa is not working during all my stay deu to maintenance but ur location n rooms r v gud I m in with love ur brakefast quality wish u best of luck


RRRRR
Mohammad Aslam (Friends), Pakistan
4th December 2019

Modern & spacious hotel.
It will be better if there's some slippers to be used in the room. There's also no spare toilet roll in my my room which could just been an oversight. Overall, this hotel is very modern & spacious. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to stay here. The bus shuttle to the airport is a very good idea!


RRRRR
Sandra Teo (Solo), Australia
4th December 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel
Das Hotel ist sehr Zentral man kommt so ziemlich überall hin schnell und einfach. Das Ambiente ist sehr gut man hat in der Lobby Luft zum Atmen. Die Miatarbeiter wirken sehr professionell sind auch sehr höflich. Essentechnisch war alles perfekt es gibt für jeden was. Beim Frühstück als auch beim Abendessen. Habe Großfamilinien gesehen als auch welche die Geschäftlich zu besuch waren. Im großen und ganzen ein super Hotel wenn man Arbeitstechnisch in Qatar ist.


RRRRR
Dagistan Atasoy (Solo), Austria
3rd December 2019

Great hotel - stop over in Doha
Stayed here during my 14 hour stop over in Doha. Room was great and very comfortable so managed to have a good rest before a long flight to Melbourne. Customer Service from the hotel staff was exceptional.


RRRRR
Jack Paul Pollard (Business), Australia
2nd December 2019

Great layover option and i am sure so much more
Great hotel in a super location offering a kind, clean and comforting service when we had an overnight between flights. The courtesy shuttle bus was brilliant and runs every 30 minutes so takes any hassle away. I will use them again and also if we stay in Doha more than one night will also go back - very good.


RRRRR
Paul Muir (Couple), United Kingdom
27th November 2019

Oryx Rotana experience
This was my third time in Doha and in Oryx Rotana hotel. I believe that this hotel is fantastic with professional staff and excellent food . Besides, its clean and calm environment has made it aextraordinary place to stay. All in all I love its atmosphere and services


RRRRR
Mohammadi Mehrdad (Business), Iran
25th November 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN