Oryx RotanaRRRRR
ABQAR405PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Perfect place to stay"

I usually stay in this hotel whenever i come to Doha for business trip. The staff is very kind, helpful and provide a very warm welcome to make you comfortable during all the stay. The room is well equiped with all necessary furnitures, room very spacious and bed very comfortable. The hotel also have some facilities such as a sport bar, a jazz loung, a nice outdoor swimming pool and a gym to allow you to relax at anytime. Regarding the breakfast, you will be provided a great variety of different food (western, oriental, asian) and for dining, many choices you can pick. The only regret we might have is the location which is a bit far from the city center but in my case it was perfect since i have been working near Al Wakra. Definitely a hotel I would recommend to stay.

Reviewed by Jean N a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Stopover stay"

We use Rotana hotel during our long stopover with Qatar airways and we can highly recommend this hotel.Warm and helpful personnel, nice clean room, well designed hotel. We can't rating other services etc. because we didn't use them.

Reviewed by Lucie H a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. Amazing experience. Friendly staff and excellent Breakfast. My family loves the place. Its location is very convenient and very close to the airport. Will go there again soon.

Reviewed by Robertmitri a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 14th September 2019
"very nice hotel and very carefully staff"

everything is very nice and all the staff are very helpful and very nice people. the room was very cleared and very nice design and the restaurants there are very nice and cleared and the food is very tasty.

Reviewed by Kamalziadeh a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 14th September 2019
"A great place for a business trip to Doha"

Everything was great! I would definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip to Doha. It is also great value for money. The lobby area is spectacular and very cosy at the same time, which makes it a great place for meetings.

Reviewed by Yfantidis a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Fabulous hotel"

Found the hotel and staff to be fantastic Buffet breakfast was one of the best I have had, so much variety. amazing Would definitely recommend to friends and family Worth paying extra to have access to the club lounge.

Reviewed by Earney a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 11th September 2019
"Good stopover experience"

Really friendly staff, very clean facilities. Would recommend. I really felt relaxed after my stay. Staff were attentive and polite and always there to help. I wished I could have stayed longer. Breakfast was very nice.

Reviewed by Rkj a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2019
"Sweet staycation at Oryx Rotana Doha -- availing promo for local residents"

We availed of their overnight promotion for Local residents at QAR 399 inclusive of Pinoy fiesta. It was really a very good deal and more than worth it for what you have paid for. The room is superb, and very comfortable to sleep with. The pool is also nice. The kids really enjoyed their time on the pool. I would somehow suggest that you will create a playroom or activity room for the kids to have fun aside from the pool and the one near the pool area. Gearing to become aside from a business oriented hotel to a family oriented hotel, in this way, you will be able to attract more local residents. But overall, our stay was amazing. The food at Pinoy fiesta lunch is a must to try on.

Reviewed by Cheryl_chiclets a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 8th September 2019
"As good as always"

Great facility, generous room size, always enjoy my stay. Regretably the telephone and wifi were down for half a day and I would have expected the staff to be more engaged then to say we are sorry, this especially since I am top tier at ROTANA. Despite my bad ecperience on that front I would not hesitate tot return

Reviewed by Sunseeker_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 6th September 2019
"My stay and the Oryx Rotana"

Good spacious rooms with most facilities that a business traveler would want. The breakfast is more than ample and there are enough choices. The only downside is for sports enthusiasts as major football leagues are not available on TV's in the rooms and one has to go elsewhere to watch.

Reviewed by Davidkinyanjui a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 4th September 2019
5

We just came for the jazz band Black velvet and they were excellent, a group of very talented musician's. I can't comment on the hotel itself but I would highly recommend the jazz club.


Ben p
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

This place is wonderful. It has just about everything you want in one place. You can enjoy shisha in the outside garden, eat buffet or traditional inside, club at night night, or enjoy a day of relaxation. As great as the hotel is, the real delights are the employees. Judith, Top, and Masum have truly gone out of their way to make my stay pleasant. And they are just the ones I remember. Everyone is truly welcoming and respectful unlike some other nice hotels.


Tiara Pressley
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

服務很好的飯店


Huang Daisy
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place


B R A N D Y Y
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Vere nice hotel!!


Yavuz Cakir
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place and friendly people


Shelldince Victor
15th September 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Good option for long layovers
Good: Excellent bed and hotel facilities
Bad: 20 minutes drive from airport


Miguel Portugal
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Clean luxurious hotel and close to the airport (10 minutes). A sized pool and restaurants.


Traveler (Partner)
13th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Beautiful hotel deserving of its 5 stars


Catherine McKenna
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotels in doha, amazing ambience inside the hotel and the music in the lobby... Love it..


Udi Knows
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Great ambience


Riyaaz Mohamed
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

This is an awesome property I stay there for 2 days it's realy reliable no more expensive then others but it's a beautiful place the rooms are awesome so wide and comfortable the food also delicious and safe place inside the city nice swimming pool out there nice service plz visit there and enjoy the property


Maaz Amjad
12th September 2019. Source: Google
3.5

Just ok. I would try elsewhere next time
Good: Nice hotel not too far from airport
Bad: We were told there’s a complimentary shuttle to the airport since we are flying on Qatar airways. But when we reached the reception, the gentleman by the name of Top said since we booked through booking.com we hv to pay 24 Qatari dollars each. For 2 it’s 48 Qatari dollars. I told him upon booking the shuttle with concierge I was told it’s complimentary. But he insisted we pay. I just decided to take a taxi. Faster and cheaper to the airport. 32 Qatari dollars. He was surprised. Strange as booking.com is a good channel for their business


Rajesh Malaysia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice and very carefully
Good: Very nice hotel and very helpful staff It was very nice time to stay there. Very clean hotel.
Bad: Everything is ok


Kamal Jordan
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms


Paul Marjolein
11th September 2019. Source: Google

Amazing Hotel
I stay here 3 to 4 times a year. Amazing experience. Friendly staff and excellent Breakfast. My family loves the place. Its location is very convenient and very close to the airport. Will go there again soon.


RRRRR
Robert Mitri (Family), Lebanon
14th September 2019

very nice hotel and very carefully staff
everything is very nice and all the staff are very helpful and very nice people. the room was very cleared and very nice design and the restaurants there are very nice and cleared and the food is very tasty.


RRRRR
Kamal Zeyadeh (Solo), Jordan
14th September 2019

A great place for a business trip to Doha
Everything was great! I would definitely go back to this hotel for my next trip to Doha. It is also great value for money. The lobby area is spectacular and very cosy at the same time, which makes it a great place for meetings.


RRRRR
Theodoros Yfantidis (Business), Greece
12th September 2019

Fabulous hotel
Found the hotel and staff to be fantastic Buffet breakfast was one of the best I have had, so much variety. amazing Would definitely recommend to friends and family Worth paying extra to have access to the club lounge.


RRRRR
Elizabeth Rooney (Couple), Australia
11th September 2019

Good stopover experience
Really friendly staff, very clean facilities. Would recommend. I really felt relaxed after my stay. Staff were attentive and polite and always there to help. I wished I could have stayed longer. Breakfast was very nice.


RRRRR
Renee Jaeger (Solo), Australia
10th September 2019

Amazing staff and hotel
Been here like six times. I love the hotel from Every aspect ................................. ................................. ................................. ................................. .................................


RRRRR
Ryan Seike (Business), United States
7th September 2019

As good as always
Great facility, generous room size, always enjoy my stay. Regretably the telephone and wifi were down for half a day and I would have expected the staff to be more engaged then to say we are sorry, this especially since I am top tier at ROTANA. Despite my bad ecperience on that front I would not hesitate tot return


RRRRR
Marc Rosenberg (Business), Canada
6th September 2019

My stay and the Oryx Rotana
Good spacious rooms with most facilities that a business traveler would want. The breakfast is more than ample and there are enough choices. The only downside is for sports enthusiasts as major football leagues are not available on TV's in the rooms and one has to go elsewhere to watch.


RRRRR
David Kinyanjul (Business), Kenya
4th September 2019

Oryx Experience
Enormous lobby, good spa and swimming pool facilities and most of all.. excellent restaurant (Choices)... My kids were all smiles as they really enjoyed the awesome selection of the buffet.. really recommended as a place for a family vacation..


RRRRR
Roald Cabugao (Family), Philippines
2nd September 2019

Doha
Good Stay! Very good location, close to the airport and to the city. With at least 3 options of dinning places you can stay all day if necessary. They offer you tours and trasport to anywhere you need to go!


RRRRR
Farouk Nahim Jarufe (Business), Peru
2nd September 2019

Worth a visit
Popped in for two nights on a business trip. Excellent service and friendly staff. Good food and restaurants with great choices to choose from. Well worth the money and a visit. Rooms clean and bright


RRRRR
Paul Robert Bolster (Business), United Kingdom
31st August 2019

Enjoyable stay
I enjoyed my stay in Rotana, the staff was welcoming (especially front door / security staff) and facilities were good. Breakfast and lunch were nice although was a little expensive but had plenty of options.


RRRRR
Vaida Visinskaite (Business), Lithuania
28th August 2019

دائما في القمة
الخدمة كانت في المستوى و كل شيء مر على ما يرام اكيد اننا سوف نعاود الزيارة مرات و مرات و سوف ننصح زبناءنا بالتوجه الى فندقكم المحترم تحياتي و تقبلوا مروري كانت تجربة يسيرة و ناجحة على كل الاصعدة السلام


RRRRR
Aimad Saan (Solo), Morocco
28th August 2019

Nice experience
Great stay. Good services and spacious rooms. Great view from inside. It's near to airport. The staff were very attentive and helpful throughout the stay.i personally recommended to all my friends .Thank u rotana for giving me a beautiful experience.


RRRRR
Arun Joseph (Business), India
27th August 2019

Very nice hotel and fantastic staff
Employees gentle and very professional. As I suffer from garlic allergy, I received a lot of help in choosing a food which would have been suitable for me. The only negative: very high level of air conditioning in the restaurant and broken hairdryer in our bedroom.


RRRRR
Lorenza Martini (Couple), Italy
27th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN