Oryx RotanaRRRRR
ABQAR423PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Hi"

There was some crowd in reception most of the time The information about services was not enough The guidelines for using the facilities was missing The other thing was in average The room was very comfortable and clean

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 20th April 2019
"Clean superb staff high quality"

I am a repeat guest here because this hotel is outstanding. I am a humanitarian aid worker occasionally in Kurdistan and Doha is my usual airport for connections. I have long layovers on my trips home and I actually look forward to my stay at Oryx Rotana. The staff is so attentive and friendly and little things, like offering extra water or bathroom items, are details each evening with a knock on your door. The cleanliness and comfort of the bed are so good that you’re sure your room is brand new. I used room service for dinner as I was exhausted and the food was delicious and arrived quickly and nicely served. Pick-up from the airport is seamless and shuttles run every half hour so return to the airport plans are easy to make. I would not look elsewhere for a hotel for air transit!

Reviewed by Midweifathome a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 20th April 2019
"3 nights"

Didn’t meet my expectations very expensive hotel and I had in issue with the room telephone and after a number of calls to the reception no action was take The laundry price was extremely expensive...

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Lovely Staff"

The staff was amazing at this hotel! All agents were very polite, be there for you before even you realize what kind of assistance you might need. Lovely Breakfast with lots of traditional specialities

Reviewed by Anna M a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"Great experience"

I appreciate the fact that this property functions on a 24-h basis, allowing transit passengers to make full use of their rest. Great atmosphere and wonderful architecture in a quiet area of town. Breakfast is an experience of its own there.

Reviewed by Christmate a TripAdvisor traveler
Thailand 17th April 2019
"Short break away"

From check in to check out our whole experience was exceptional at the hotel. Staff were attentive across all depts and offered assistance and every opportunity. Great hotel and great value for money. Well done Oryx Rotana !!

Reviewed by Stuart B a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Nice room - air con is faulty"

Nice room - air con is faulty - not sure if that was just my room or a one off. the hotel is kind of like a mini mall - has restaurants, nice gym and other facilities - which is great, because i didn't really want to go outside

Reviewed by Benjamin B a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"A good experience"

Had a pleasant n good experience staff were friendly.only during check in staff seem to be very unfriendly. Hope they could be more smiling and easily approchable.more hospitable.other than that I had a good stay

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"excellent stay"

the hotel is very quiet. very close to town. very convenient to move around. very large varieties of food and beverages. recommended for short and long stay. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by Wajdi H a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th April 2019
"Lazy Saturday package"

Room was very clean and spacious. The treatments are reasonably priced, especially compared to other hotels or a similar standard. Staff were lovely and always eager to help. Breakfast buffet was extensive and had a lot of variety.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 15th April 2019
4

A very good hotel with really friendly staff, close to the airport


Reem (Leisure_personal_event)
21st April 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Good hotel close to the Doha airport


Syama Sunkara
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4

Lovely decor and warm hospitality.


Jimmy Evelyn
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Five star hotel in DOHA...eperience five star hospitality!


Cuthbert Saria
21st April 2019. Source: Google
5

Recent short stay.
Excellent hotel. Facilities superb. Friendly and informative staff. Took advantage of complimentary shuttle bus to and from airport. Construction work in surrounding area.


David (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
19th April 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Nice peaceful environment and a good hotel


saeed shah
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Cool and lovely ambiance


Sujeesh Unnilrishnan
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

总得来说不错,大堂,泳池很不错。但就是延期一天的优惠条件很快就过期了。
Good: 酒店设施和员工服务态度,可吸烟
Bad: 延期一天的优惠很快就过期了,都没来得及办理。建议延期的优惠应在主订单最后一天规定的离店时间失效。我原定住4天,第三天晚上想延一天,发现优惠延期的条件已经过期了。


文新 China
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Stayed here for 2 nights as part of a Qatar airlines package for long layovers. Very clean and neat. Rooms were comfortable. They are not as over the top luxurious as some "5 star" hotels, but they were really quite nice. We had dinner at one of the restaurants (the outdoor middle eastern style one) and the food was quite nice. Service from all staff was prompt and attentive. I would absolutely stay here again.


Jonpaul Okal
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Happy ambiance..


Sudhir Agarwal
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Hotel 5 stelle, comodo, a 10 minuti dall’aeroporto


Teresa Grisafi
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع انصح به الجميع... اختيارات كثيرة للأكل اوبن بوفيه


mona salem
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4.2

Good transit hotel
Hotel facilities are great for an overnight stay. Most importantly, the room had a large and comfortable bed. However, the hotel shuttle was going to be an extra charge of 48 QAR for 2 people (each way). This is expensive and should have been included with the room. I choose an Uber for 18 QAR instead.


Cameron (Business Traveler) United States
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Amazzzzing and worth staying with them again
Good: Had a flight at 1600 n staff were morr than happy to give me late check out at 1400


Sameeh Oman
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

هدوء وراحة
Good: المكان جميل وهادى
Bad: وجود الكحول-عند رغبتي في التجديد لم يتم أعطاني بنفس قيمة الحجز الأول بل بسعر الحالي


Kharsan Kuwait
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Lovely Staff
The staff was amazing at this hotel! All agents were very polite, be there for you before even you realize what kind of assistance you might need. Lovely Breakfast with lots of traditional specialities


RRRRR
Anna Mamantzi (Business), In House Guest
18th April 2019

Great experience
I appreciate the fact that this property functions on a 24-h basis, allowing transit passengers to make full use of their rest. Great atmosphere and wonderful architecture in a quiet area of town. Breakfast is an experience of its own there.


RRRRR
Christian Sorand (Solo), In House Guest
18th April 2019

JS Choi
Your hotel's Facililities and Services are so excellent. Plesae keep suttlebus service.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/////////////////////


RRRRR
Jongseon Choi (Business), Korea South
17th April 2019

Short break away
From check in to check out our whole experience was exceptional at the hotel. Staff were attentive across all depts and offered assistance and every opportunity. Great hotel and great value for money. Well done Oryx Rotana !!


RRRRR
Stuart Colin Barnard (Couple), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Nice room - air con is faulty,
Nice room - air con is faulty - not sure if that was just my room or a one off. the hotel is kind of like a mini mall - has restaurants, nice gym and other facilities - which is great, because i didn't really want to go outside


RRRRR
Benjamin Bicker (Business), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

A good experience
Had a pleasant n good experience staff were friendly.only during check in staff seem to be very unfriendly. Hope they could be more smiling and easily approchable.more hospitable.other than that I had a good stay


RRRRR
Tahah Bin Siraj (Business), Malaysia
16th April 2019

excellent stay
the hotel is very quiet. very close to town. very convenient to move around. very large varieties of food and beverages. recommended for short and long stay. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. enjoyed the stay.


RRRRR
Wajdi Hariz (Business), Lebanon
15th April 2019

Lazy Saturday package
Room was very clean and spacious. The treatments are reasonably priced, especially compared to other hotels or a similar standard. Staff were lovely and always eager to help. Breakfast buffet was extensive and had a lot of variety.


RRRRR
Mohammad Chowdhury (Couple), United Kingdom
15th April 2019

Standart bir deneyim, check in ve check out yetersiz kalitede...
Otel kalitesi orta düzeyde. Kahvaltı için yüksek nir meblah ilaveten talep ediliyor. Odalar makul düzeyede. Ancak resepsiyon check in ve check out işlemleri sırasında çok bekletiyor. Check out masası check in işlemleri ile ilgilendiği için 1 dakikalık check out 10 dakikadan fazla sürdü.


RRRRR
Abdullah Caliskan (Solo), Turkey
14th April 2019

Amazing stay!!!
I had a free stay courtesy of Qatar Airways. The services were amazing. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Room was really big and comfortable especially the bed. The experience was priceless. It was a really short stay but I wish it was longer


RRRRR
Nur Zawani Zain (Solo), Malaysia
12th April 2019

Tasty Experience
Well located , having all what is needed - courteous staff, Neat &Clean facilities, Choices of Restaurants and descent gym facilities. Above all value for money whether it comes to room package or Food at restaurants


RRRRR
Amer Mahmood (Business), Pakistan
9th April 2019

Good Hotel Overall
Close to the airport. Good restaurant options. Shisha available. The lunch buffet at choices were amazing. Choices restaurant and ChiZen are must visits for the buffet and a la carte respectively. Overall great place.


RRRRR
Kirsten Miranda (Business), India
8th April 2019

STAFF AT RESTAURANT
i have noticed when you order something during breakfast , the staff forget and you have remind him ..several times. waiters are too serious and rarely smile but in general i had good time hope to come back again one day during my holiday


RRRRR
Abdul Gahfoor Al Balushi (Solo), Oman
7th April 2019

Professionnel
très joli hotel bien placé à doha pas loin de l'aéroport avec de bons services (offre de sport riche, petit déjeuner excellent, plusieurs restaurants de très bons niveau). un peu d'attente à la réception cependant et peu de conseils pour découvrir doha


RRRRR
Thierry Michelon (Solo), France
5th April 2019

a
EXCELLENT HOTEL Describe the service you experienced - good services Tell us how you liked the room - excellent room Talk about the location & amenities - good location Say what you liked best & least -


RRRRR
Dragos Petricica (Business), Romania
4th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN