Oryx RotanaRRRRR
ABQAR578PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Disappointed at Brunch once again"

Everything at the hotel was perfect except the disappointment with the Brunch when they come half an hour before to inform you that are closing. This is unacceptable as we are told that is is until 4 then suddenly it changes which ruins the atmosphere and the ambiance. this has to change or customers need to be informed prior to payment.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 17th February 2019
"Good breakfast but average service and furniture need refurbishment"

You get a warm welcome at Doha airport followed by a shuttle bus ( average quality and not convenient for big luggage but with free internet) transfer to hotel. Check in staffs and procedures are extremely slow, sometimes get prepared to wait 15-20 minutes for check in que Rooms are getting older compared to West Bay hotels like Intercontinental Marriott and need refurbishment. Breakfast spread is excellent and may be best in class in Doha. Food is good but exhorbitantly expensive. A bottle of beer 61QAR give you hints. In room dining menu have a combo meal with Alcohol but staff refused to take order stating price have increased, menu card not changed and I can’t take orders This is ridiculous and harm reputation of Rotana. For few Rials you refused to serve a menu from menu card !!!

Reviewed by Sekhar C a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2019
"Family day"

It was a very nice stay in Oryx Rotana Hotel. This is our second visit in the hotel and we enjoyed the stay specially the amenities and the food. I would recommend this hotel in my collegues and friends. I hope i would get a free stay in the future. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Staff are very welcoming. Good overall hotel, nice pool (heated in the winter months), gym is good. Breakfast is very good, amazing selection of food. Rooms are spacious, shower is amazing. Garden area is nice for bite to eat.

Reviewed by Raisa B a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 13th February 2019
"Highly recommended"

Excellent service, fast and efficient. Very comfortable bed and pillows, great organization of the room with a lot of space, big shower and very clean place.Great common areas, fancy bar with great staff.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Extremely wonderful hotel"

Friendly staff, great spacious room. Facilities are well maintained and all kinds are available.Mr. Edvard Szabo was exceptional person who made my stay wonderful.I recommend this hotel all the time.

Reviewed by Riyadf a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 10th February 2019
"Business trip to Doha"

Oryx Rotana highly recommended for excellent staff and attention to needs of busy business travelers. Highly enjoyed the hotel amenities and luxury hospitality. Pool, hot tub and sauna were exactly what relaxation is supposed to be.

Reviewed by Bryan a TripAdvisor traveler
District Of Columbia 10th February 2019
"Review"

It was a very good experience at the Oryx Rotana Doha. Starting with events department going through reservations and ending with catering was overall a very nice experience and Asim from catering was amazing

Reviewed by Ahmed H a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 10th February 2019
"Business trip to Qatar"

I have stayed st Oryx Rotans many times. I wouldn’t change for another hotel as it meets all requirements and the staff are excellent. The location is perfect for my work and there is a good selection of restaurants.

Reviewed by CheshireTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Cheshiire 10th February 2019
"Transit trip"

No special things to mention because all are very good. Small weak point in reception because they can't make alarm call or they missed.Another one is can't rechange qatar money to US DOLLARS.VERY NICE HOTEL WITH VERY CLEAN AND ALL FACILITIES ARE UPDATED

Reviewed by Drminmyatthway a TripAdvisor traveler
Myanmar 5th February 2019
5

Excellent service.. Quality Food.


Amna Habib
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

This hotel is excellent! The spa/jacuzzi are was splendid and the hotel staff is very friendly. I stayed for only one night on a stopover, the room was very well designed and the bathroom was awesome!


Ashton Nones
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel with great hospitality. Came there for the buffet at Choices Restaurant. Food was good and very affordable.


clark cruz
17th February 2019. Source: Google
5

есть отличный китайский ресторан


Kirill Shatskih
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

A very good ambience, service and hospitality especially with F&B management and staff...excellent offering good for value...


Amin Yusoof
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


ram kumar Shahu
16th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Good for "a day meeting"


Talal Al Zoubi
16th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel. Good for family.


Suresh G
15th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely place to stay. Like the services


Amir Mukhtar
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Breathtakingly beautiful


FREDERICK CALLAGHAN
14th February 2019. Source: Google
3

I like it


Arch Sobhy
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

إذا أردت أن تجرب إحساس العيش في الجنة عليكم بهذا الفندق 😍


عربي السيفاني
14th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Superb


mubeen aboobacker
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Great to be there


Kash Raza
13th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice and friendly place


me is the world vlogs
13th February 2019. Source: Google

Disappointed at Brunch once again
Everything at the hotel was perfect except the disappointment with the Brunch when they come half an hour before to inform you that are closing. This is unacceptable as we are told that is is until 4 then suddenly it changes which ruins the atmosphere and the ambiance. this has to change or customers need to be informed prior to payment.


RRRRR
Renee Lucas (Friends), South Africa
17th February 2019

Good breakfast but average service and furniture need refurbishment
You get a warm welcome at Doha airport followed by a shuttle bus ( average quality and not convenient for big luggage but with free internet) transfer to hotel. Check in staffs and procedures are extremely slow, sometimes get prepared to wait 15-20 minutes for check in que Rooms are getting older compared to West Bay hotels like Intercontinental Marriott and need refurbishment. Breakfast spread is excellent and may be best in class in Doha. Food is good but exhorbitantly expensive. A bottle of beer 61QAR give you hints. In room dining menu have a combo meal with Alcohol but staff refused to take order stating price have increased, menu card not changed and I can’t take orders This is ridiculous and harm reputation of Rotana. For few Rials you refused to serve a menu from menu card !!!


RRRRR
Sekhar Chakraborty (Business), India
16th February 2019

Family day
It was a very nice stay in Oryx Rotana Hotel. This is our second visit in the hotel and we enjoyed the stay specially the amenities and the food. I would recommend this hotel in my collegues and friends. I hope i would get a free stay in the future. Thank you very much.


RRRRR
Mel Edward Delmundo (Family), Philippines
16th February 2019

Comfortable stay
Staff are very welcoming. Good overall hotel, nice pool (heated in the winter months), gym is good. Breakfast is very good, amazing selection of food. Rooms are spacious, shower is amazing. Garden area is nice for bite to eat.


RRRRR
Raisa Katariina Bergman (Business), Finland
13th February 2019

Extremely wonderful hotel
Friendly staff, great spacious room. Facilities are well maintained and all kinds are available.Mr. Edvard Szabo was exceptional person who made my stay wonderful.I recommend this hotel all the time.


RRRRR
Riyad Balawi (Business), Turkey
10th February 2019

Highly recommended
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Very comfortable bed and pillows, great organization of the room with a lot of space, big shower and very clean place.Great common areas, fancy bar with great staff.


RRRRR
Miriam Mayoral (Business), Spain
10th February 2019

Business trip to Doha
Oryx Rotana highly recommended for excellent staff and attention to needs of busy business travelers. Highly enjoyed the hotel amenities and luxury hospitality. Pool, hot tub and sauna were exactly what relaxation is supposed to be.


RRRRR
Bryan Dahn (Business), United States
10th February 2019

Review
It was a very good experience at the Oryx Rotana Doha. Starting with events department going through reservations and ending with catering was overall a very nice experience and Asim from catering was amazing


RRRRR
Ahmed Mandil (Business), Sudan
10th February 2019

Business trip to Qatar
I have stayed st Oryx Rotans many times. I wouldn’t change for another hotel as it meets all requirements and the staff are excellent. The location is perfect for my work and there is a good selection of restaurants.


RRRRR
John Shaw (Business), United Kingdom
10th February 2019

Transit trip
No special things to mention because all are very good. Small weak point in reception because they can't make alarm call or they missed.Another one is can't rechange qatar money to US DOLLARS.VERY NICE HOTEL WITH VERY CLEAN AND ALL FACILITIES ARE UPDATED


RRRRR
June Hsann May (Couple), Myanmar
5th February 2019

Value for money - great airport hotel
This was an excellent choice if you need to transit through Doha. 15 minutes drive from the airport. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport every 30 minutes. Breakfast worth getting - lots of healthy choices


RRRRR
Desiree Artesi (Solo), United Kingdom
4th February 2019

Hello it was so good thank you so much it’s really good it’s good hotel and of course I will inform all my friend about
It’s good thank you I hope I can stay agin in the hotel Have a good day thank you agin The room was so good and the lounge it was really beautiful I like it hope to visit you agin soon As I plan I wail visit you soon


RRRRR
Mohamed Hamdi Sabra (Friends), In House Guest
4th February 2019

Awesome Place to Stay
Staff, room, lobby, Jazz bar, coffee shops....everything is in this one relaxed ambiance. You would love the food at the buffet breakfast.I got one tip, do not miss the SPA and massage, it was absolutely relaxing. Since I am a food lover, breakfast is absolutely tasty and place is wow! Elevator view of the center lobby is really amazing, what else can I say? I have been to many hotels in Doha, but this is the one that made my heart feels home! I will absolutely recommend this hotel to my family and friends


RRRRR
Imelda Castro Yambao (Friends), Philippines
4th February 2019

Amazing Service!
People are great, helpful and kind. I suggest everyone to stay there when they are in Doha.Breakfast was amazing, you can find anything, even Asian kitchen. I forgot my book there, before I called them, they contact with me and try to help. Thank you for everything!


RRRRR
Ali Eke (Solo), Turkey
31st January 2019

Pleasant stay
Very pleasant stay as always for tramsiting and business trips. Good value for the money, excellent staff. I would highly recommend it for short stays (transiting, business few days trips, conferences etc)


RRRRR
Emir Jamak (Business), Bosnia
31st January 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN