Amman RotanaRRRRR
ABJOD104PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"You wont get disapointed"

The rooms were beautiful and comfortable, (ask for high floor for an amazing view) the staff super friendly, the food was good . The location is excellent as well. Thank you all for the experience!!!!

Reviewed by Sofia S a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2019
"Outstanding Experience"

. . The accommodation was super and the hotel service as a whole is remarkable . The staff in all levels were extremely helpful. You can feel like home when dealing with them all.I recommend this hotel to all my friends

Reviewed by NezammusaQ a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 18th April 2019
"memorable stay"

I've staued at the boulevard Arjan for 7 nights, then i moved to Amman Rotana, i felt regret that i didn't spend the whole stay at Rotana Amman.. Mr. Raed, at the reception is that exact meaning of guest service, I hope he will get the guest service champion as he really deserves it. I got room in the 35th floor with an amazing view.. the hotel is really super wow and the service from the valet up to the HK team, everything was great. Thank you and special thanks to Mr. Raed.

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th April 2019
"An amazing stay"

Thank you for such a wonderful service. The world class service provided by Rotana. Special thanks to Asst. F&B Director Mr. Omar for a warmth welcome, Omar & Jonathan in Lobby Cafe and Muhammad of 360 All Day Dining for giving an extra miles of services, Muhammed of Bodylines for accommodating and assisting us and the rest of the colleagues who are giving the quality and world class service to the guests. Amazing World Class Hotel.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"my idea my experience"

The room was very comfortable and I was very happy with the reception and the room service also served breakfast that satisfied all tastes and delicious I came to Amman for medical consultation and was particularly bad with the long travel from Ramallah through the King Hussein Bridge, but I welcome you and my cost to my health has been all my pain And I thank you very much, and I hope that you will remain a high priest in Jordan

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 14th April 2019
"Excellent stay"

Amman Rotana is an excellent hotel in Amman. The rooms are really fantastic, they look like high level suites with excellent panorama. The bed is super-confortable, the bathrooms are really very large. The breakfast is really great, with a lot of choice. The hotel is a bit too far from the downtown Amman. You news to pick a taxi to go there, and if the taxi driver understand that you sleep at the Amman Rotana, they always try to charge you more.

Reviewed by GiovanniS a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 14th April 2019
"great stay perfect Hotel"

location of the hotel is very good. Staff and Services are fantastic !the breakfast and the food in the restaurants was amazing. Rotana is really taking care of the guests, this is helping to make your holiday like a holiday!

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Recommended hotel"

extremely helpful staff. Good location and great service. The rooms are very neat and had a spectacular view from the floor to ceiling. Highly recommend this hotel compared to its value. Overall, i would recommend this hotel as its my favorite among other hotels in the area

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th April 2019
"Excellent service"

Thanks for all the coffees! I stayed at Amman Rotana for 2 months. The staff are wonderful and very professional. The breakfast team are friendly and the service is consistently good. I would particularly like to thank Samdi and Angelique. The breakfast choices are great. Both restaurants have excellent food and a steak at Rodeo is a must. I will definitely recommend Rotana to others.

Reviewed by Jenniem a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Pros and cons"

Pros Friendly staff Great View Clean rooms Good food Cons As usual the tub leaks No bath robe first time food took and hour but was hot and good second time food took 30 minutes but was cold although they comped it Very slow room service to refill water and coffee usually takes between 30 minutes to 3 hours

Reviewed by Mohammadb a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 8th April 2019
5

Amazing. Very good hotel, super friendly staff. Thank you for the warm welcome!!


Sofia Saadaoui
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: I like the location


Osama Bahrain
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr moderner Style. Viele nette Angestellte, die aufmerksam und behilflich sind. Wir hatten ein Club Room in der 37. Etage. Sehr angenehme Größe, schöner Ausblick auf Amman. In dem Bett konnte man super schlafen. In der Club Lounge ruhiges Frühstück. Eierspeisen können bestellt werden.


Dana Noack
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: The staff are helpful and very friendly
Bad: Most of the facilities are a summer suited ones


Tareq Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Понравилось все! Номера новейшие, все технологично, заселение быстрое, персонал супер вежливый, очень чисто. Отель находится в новом районе, в округе есть и торговый центр и рестораны, выйти абсолютно безопасно. Невероятно вкусный итальянский ресторан Gusto- самый вкусный ресторан за 2 недели нашего путешествия. Ризотто с грибами и спагетти с вонголе были космические, получили пиццу в подарок, тоже невероятно вкусная. Большое спасибо шеф-повару и всему персоналу ресторана, что сделали наш последний вечер в Иордании незабываемым.
Bad: нет такого


Marina Russia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: معامله الموظفين الراقيه والموقع
Bad: لاشي


Mona Qatar
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Genial zu finden
Unbedingt das Frühstück mitbuchen , es lässt keine Wünsche offen


Katharina (Family With Teens) Germany
18th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق يفوق التوقعات
Good: فندق اقل مايقال عنه 7 ستار وفيه طاقم عمل مميز واحترافي من الفاليه للبل بويز للأستقبال حجزت لعروسين جدد فيه بالإضافه للعائلة وكانت رحلة موفقه جدا واحب اشكر موظف الاستقبال يحيى شاب لطيف جدا وخدمني كثير وكذلك الشاب الأنيق رائد واشكر كذلك شباب الفاليه أنس وزياد الصراحه ودودين جدا وخدومين والسكيورتي تبون الصراحه اشكرطاقم روتانا كامل مارح اسكن الافيه مستقبلا ان شاء الله


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

افضل فندق في عمان
Good: طاقم العمل في روتانا يتمتع باحترافية عالية جدا واخص بالذكر موظف الاستقبال يحيى وفي خدمة الضيوف لؤي وليث ومحمد الصراحه مبدعين وموظف اللاندري حسن كان جدا متعاون


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

C'est un tres bel hotel a la decoration moderne et soignee. En revanche il est tres froid. La piscine etait fermee et donc il n'y avait aucun endroit ou s'assoir a l'exterieur. La chambre etait tres bien, mais les vitres n'etaient pas nettoyees a l'exterieur, c'est a peune si on voyait dehors!


Traveler (Everyone)
18th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Amazing hotel, just a shame they don't inform you about the seasonal pool.


lesley McGregor
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Big room, Modern style. Great view. functional bathroom. Great steak restaurant. (Rodeo grill)
Bad: A bit far from Amman tourist attraction(Amman citadel & thether)


Yui Thailand
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very quiet and very comfortable and clean. Food is delicious and staff extremely helpful and pleasant. In the heart of the city. The only downside was the swimming pool not ready for the season although April is warm in Amman.


Traveler (Family With Small Children)
17th April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

فندق راائع


Mahmoud Khmais
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: هادى
Bad: لايوجد


M7md Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

القيمة اعلى من المال
إطلالة جميلة لمحبي المرتفعات قسم الحجوزات رائع ( الموظف عز الدين مثالي وتحية وشكر لك ) يجب تفقد الغرف اكثر قبل تسليمها للسكن ( غرفتي كانت مليئة بالغبار الخفيف) يوجد على الاستقبال موظف ذو بشرة شقراء لا يبتسم ولا يضحك ابدا حتى نوعا ما لا يلتفت للنظر إليك اثناء التكلم حجًوزات رائع (الموظف عز الدين مثالي ورائع


RRRRR
Haitham Haroun (Solo), Jordan
20th April 2019

Outstanding Experience
. . The accommodation was super and the hotel service as a whole is remarkable . The staff in all levels were extremely helpful. You can feel like home when dealing with them all.I recommend this hotel to all my friends


RRRRR
Nezam Qahoush (Solo), Jordan
18th April 2019

مكان للراحة والاستجمام
اجواء الفندق مريحة وغرفة النوم رائعه وكون الغرفة بالأدوار العليا يعطيه شعور كانك في طائرة وأنت نائم في السرير وكذلك صالة الكلوب هدوء ومريحة وخدمات راقية جدا . أما قاعة الفطار ٣٦٠ في فعلاً ٣٦٠ تسطيع الدوران وروئيه محيط كامل الفندق وتختار الطاولة حسب رغبتك أما الفطور متنوع جدا تحتار ماذا تأكل .


RRRRR
Fahaid Alfahaid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

شكر وتقدير
اشكر جميع موضفي الفندق على اريحيتهم وتفانيهم في خدمة الضيوف وسرعة تفاعلهم خصوصا الأخوان في الأستقبال واخص في ذلك الأستاذ / احمد ابو العسل والأستاذ / ناصر ابو السمن ملاحظة بسيط على الأخوان في خدمة الغرف . ( التاخير في ايصال الطلب )


RRRRR
Murshed Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

اماكن النوم و شكرا لكم
اشكر الجميع و اتمنى اضافة اقامة نص يوم و مراعاة الاسعار قليلا والاهتمام بالشكل الخارجي اكثر شكر شكر شكر للجميع و لي زياره اخرى قريبا للفندق عشان موقعه الجميل اشكركم على حسن التعامل و اتمنى تحسين جودة .


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Fayez (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019

شكرا لكم
هناك الجيد جدا وهناك السئ بعض ت الملاحظات ذكرتها بالاستبيان سابقا من نظافة وإزعاج ...إلخ بشكل عام شكرا روتانا على الإقامة أتمنى ان ألقى تحسن فيما ذكرت في المرات القادمة ان شاء الله ووجود خيار تحديد الإطلالة اما شمال اوجنوب او غرب مع تحياتي لكل موظفين الفندق


RRRRR
Attewe Alawamleh (Solo), Jordan
14th April 2019

Excellent stay
Amman Rotana is an excellent hotel in Amman. The rooms are really fantastic, they look like high level suites with excellent panorama. The bed is super-confortable, the bathrooms are really very large. The breakfast is really great, with a lot of choice. The hotel is a bit too far from the downtown Amman. You news to pick a taxi to go there, and if the taxi driver understand that you sleep at the Amman Rotana, they always try to charge you more.


RRRRR
Giovanni Signorini (Solo), Jordan
14th April 2019

great stay, perfect Hotel
location of the hotel is very good. Staff and Services are fantastic !the breakfast and the food in the restaurants was amazing. Rotana is really taking care of the guests, this is helping to make your holiday like a holiday!


RRRRR
Koen Seijnder (Family), Netherlands
14th April 2019

متعه الاقامه
شكرا لكم فندق ممتاز و موقع مميز وكل شي مميز من استقبال وخدمات وموظفين شكرا من القلب روتانا تجربه رائعه جدا فندق عصري جميل بتفاصيله الحديثه والانيقه مستوا الخدمات المقدمه فيه جدا راقيه اهنى الاردن بوجود مثل هذا الفندق فيها


RRRRR
Salem Al Saadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019

اقامه جيده معكم
موقع رائع بجانب البوليفارد وجميع الخدمات قريبه وموظفين على مستوى عالي من اللباقه تصميم السويت جداً جميل ولكن يحتاج المزيد من الحرص في تنظيفه المطاعم الموجوده رائعه ومن افضل المطاعم في عمان قيمة الغرف مرتفعه بعض الشئ


RRRRR
sultan aljarbo (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

Excellent service
Thanks for all the coffees! I stayed at Amman Rotana for 2 months. The staff are wonderful and very professional. The breakfast team are friendly and the service is consistently good. I would particularly like to thank Samdi and Angelique. The breakfast choices are great. Both restaurants have excellent food and a steak at Rodeo is a must. I will definitely recommend Rotana to others.


RRRRR
Jennie Musto (Business), Australia
9th April 2019

Great
Good Location with multiple choices for entertainment in AL Abdali area including duty-free , and A very good with miscellaneous kind of foods) (breakfast and coffee bar choices) , and A very nice stuff (cooperative and smiling ,,


RRRRR
Khaldoun Issa (Business), Turkey
8th April 2019

Professional High Class Hotel
I have stayed twice over the last week due to supporting a conference here. There are some very minor quibbles but the quality of the staff is amongst the best I have seen anywhere in the World from check in experience to catering. The restaurants are all good and the public areas are all well maintained and stffed. The gym is adequate but could be easily improved and the pool was not open yet due to unusual cold weather. The Business Centre was okay - definitely an area to build up.


RRRRR
Allen Wilson (Business), United Kingdom
7th April 2019

‏سكنت ثلاث مرات بالفندق المره الاولى كان التكيف سيى بالغرفة وعارعض الجو في الخارج في المره الثنية كان الماي أسود تبع ا
‏سكنت ثلاث مرات بالفندق المره الاولى كان التكيف سيى بالغرفة وعارعض الجو في الخارج في المره الثنية كان الماي أسود تبع الشور ‏فعليا كان اسود الرجاء تصدق هذا الشيء والشيء الثاني طريقة تقديم الأكل الرجاء الاهتمام بهذي النقطة ‏وأنا ادرس تربية رياضية ماجستير السبا قسم المساج اتمنى توظيف مختصين يعرفون يتعاملون مع كل واحد حسب بنية الجسم مش دهن بالزيت وخلاص انا مش ناوي اعمل تان السموحة ويعطيكم العافية وهذي مقارنه مع الفندق ٥ نجوم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Abbad (Solo), Kuwait
5th April 2019

Great stay
Great stay..................................................................................................................................................................................................!


RRRRR
Jeffrey Silverman (Business), United States
4th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN