Amman RotanaRRRRR
ABJOD114PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"NA"

Almost all the employees done a great job during my long stay. It is always great to have such responsible employees that care about their jobs and give attention to guests specially when you are away from home for a long period.

Reviewed by Sghattas a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 22nd July 2019
"Amazing in every way "

Excellent! Awesome views , Large , spacious, comfortable rooms —- hotel food EXCELLENT ! Staff amazing — breakfast spread incredible -staff so polite and service oriented —restaurants were top of the line— delicious

Reviewed by Lilliann a TripAdvisor traveler
United States 20th July 2019
"Gorges Stay"

Nice, and cool stay I like it, the stuff is very friendly, clean rooms and baths, the food was very nice and delicious great chief they have and everyone in the hotel is a great person I wish for them the best coz they deserve that. Thanks ROTANA

Reviewed by Sakhershaban a TripAdvisor traveler 15th July 2019
"Third stay at Rotana Amman"

This is my third time staying at Rotana Amman and definitely not my last! I love this hotel as it’s very modern and has incredible customer service. Rotana amman makes every visit to jordan very comfortable and memorable. I hope they remember me when I come back next year as I book Rotana Amman every year!

Reviewed by MaysMsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 14th July 2019
"Survey"

- Room was so clean - Reservation Cost was more expensive more than I thought - Breakfast was very good - Room services was very nice - I recommend that hotel for everyone to visit where I was so happy to stay. - Thank you very much for a great trip.

Reviewed by Mhamedhamdi a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 14th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel in Amman"

Everything here was five star. The rooms, the food, the service. The views of the city are fantastic, and the bar that is on the 6th floor has a wonderful atmosphere, great wine, and many many hookahs.

Reviewed by Adam Y a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 13th July 2019
"Short stay for couple"

The place is nice and very clean, comfortable, with very nice view, location excellent, bed comfortable , good service, but did like very much the bath room , the shower water leak into the bath room.

Reviewed by Osamah K a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 11th July 2019
"Pv Travels Jordan"

I had a great stay at this lovely hotel and as a travel agent owner I recommend this hotel a lot. the hotel location is stunning I travel a lot like this hotel I never see but in Dubai maybe. and I would like to thanks a lot all of the staff at Rotana Amman for their fast respond and the Professional e !!

Reviewed by PvTravelsGM a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 9th July 2019
"very good hotel"

it was the 4 time that i sleep in this hotel , its excellent hotel with full services and all the worker in this hotel are cute and professional .. thank you Rotana amman the checkin and the check out was very fast the view from the room was very nice view

Reviewed by Alaaq a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Great stay at hotel"

Preferred this over the W hotel which is just next door. Better decor, better staff and more happening here. Staff were excellent. My only complaint would be the size of the showers as they are quite small

Reviewed by Huzefa B a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
5

Hi standard hotel with a very good facilities and nice site seeing


Aref Nabulsi
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Localização perfeita c muito lazer
Good: Ótimo hotel TOP 👌🏻🇯🇴 Confortável atendimento sofisticação a culinária os restaurantes limpeza tudo perfeito 👍🏻 voltearei de novo
Bad: O preço caro


Munir Brazil
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing view, Nice lounge and Staff
Bad: Check-in a bit crowded


Mg Italy
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: The gym was really nice
Bad: Not a great location, super deserted in the surrounding area, not all that close to the downtown area and hard to find a non-touristy/non-unreasonably expensive restaurant. The printer wasn't working in the business lounge.


Katie United States Of America
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع
Bad: بعض الموظفين الذين يسوقون لمحلات في عمان


Abo Saudi Arabia
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

everything are amazing love this place


Sabreena Yaish
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق 5 نجوم في وسط عمان الجديد


BABERS games makkawi BABERS
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
5

El mejor hotel de Amman
Fue una hermosa experiencia en el Rotana Aman. El mejor hotel de la ciudad. Las vistas impresionantes, las camas, la ducha y todo. Vale la pena el pago. Cuando regresemos a Amman de seguro que nos quedaremos nuevamente ahi.


blanca (Leisure_family_vacation)
22nd July 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.95

Haut standing mais personnel pas top
Good: Design
Bad: Le service


Nasser France
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

فندق جميل
Good: جميل جدا وفريق العمل متعاون يوجد بطي في جلب السيارات من قبل الفاليه فقط واخص بالشكر الاخ سعيد ع تعاونه وتقديمه النصيحة بشان افضل الغرف بما يخدم النزيل
Bad: لا شي


A7lawa7ed Saudi Arabia
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

ممتاز وسريعين بالخدمات
جميل جدا وفريق العمل متعاون يوجد بطي في جلب السيارات من قبل الفاليه فقط واخص بالشكر الاخ سعيد موظف الرسيبشن ع تعاونه وتقديمه النصيحة بشان افضل الغرف بما يخدم النزيل


Abdullah (Couple) Jordan
21st July 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Great service... extremely friendly staff.


Tania Holl
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق مميز


محمد فوزى
21st July 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: יפה המיקום בקרבת המרכז


עבד Israel
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good like every luxury hotel's


Haitham Baker
21st July 2019. Source: Google

very good hotel
it was the 4 time that i sleep in this hotel , its excellent hotel with full services and all the worker in this hotel are cute and professional .. thank you Rotana amman the checkin and the check out was very fast the view from the room was very nice view


RRRRR
Alaa Qassem (Friends), Israel
9th July 2019

روتانا الإطلالة الساحرة
روتانا مش ممكن تنسى الإقامة فيه فندق رائع بكل ما تحمله الكلمة خدمة رائعة مرافق جميلة ومزودة باحدث الأجهزة فقط شئ واحد احب ان يحسن وهو المسبح لان حجمه صغير . هناك أماكن رائعه لقضاء الأوقات إطلالة رائعة


RRRRR
Abdulnasser Alrubaai (Solo), Yemen
9th July 2019

Great stay at hotel
Preferred this over the W hotel which is just next door. Better decor, better staff and more happening here. Staff were excellent. My only complaint would be the size of the showers as they are quite small


RRRRR
Mohammad Baig (Couple), United Kingdom
9th July 2019

grate hotel and loaction
one of the best hotels in aman grate location in abdally alot of resturants and caffes and malls in this area for shoping. in this hotel there is abig taras with bar very lovely to spend some time for beer :( the pool very small


RRRRR
Roushdi Abbadi (Friends), Israel
9th July 2019

جميل
فندق مبدع تاااااااااااااااتتااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Aqel (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

Thanks......
Special thanks to Mr.Mohammad Hamdan for taking care of our stay In the hotel and following up with me daily about my requirements And also thanks to Mr Nidal Krishan For he’s professional follow up .


RRRRR
Hatem Abuadi (Family), Jordan
7th July 2019

تجربة لطبفة
تجربة لاباس بها رغم اني وجدت بعض التمييزفي تقديم الخدمات لي ولزملائي كوني قد جئت من اجل العمل مع مجموعة رغم ذلك فالموقعوالفندق متوافقان وملائمان لما يصبو اليه القائمين على هذا الفندق لكن نتمنى فقط الانتباه الى التفاصيل فهي التي تهم اكثر من اي شيء اخر


RRRRR
Fadia Maki (Solo), Iraq
7th July 2019

كانت تجربة جيده
كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيده


RRRRR
Mohamed Zaghloul (Solo), Egypt
7th July 2019

إقامة ممتعة
يظهر العاملون الود والترحيب ويقدمون المساعدة دون طلب، الإفطار جيد جدا ومتنوع. الموقع ممتاز فى منطقة العبدلي التي تتيح بعد انتهاء العمل التسوق وتناول الطعام فى أماكن متعددة فى البولفارد وايضا فى مول العبدلي.


RRRRR
Mohammad Qaderazab (Solo), Egypt
6th July 2019

Another great experience
Another great experience in this fabulous hotel. I am always impressed with overall style and service. The location, cleaniness, and the friendly staff are all featured on this hotel. Keep up the good work guys


RRRRR
Hisham Kuhail (Business), Palestine
4th July 2019

Good Value for money
Great Staff. Good rooms. However my during my last stay I had invited guests to the Rodeo Grill restaurant, and it was a bad experience. The waiter was very good and attentive as always. However this time the meat specialist was unexperienced. We ordered four Wagyu fillets, but what was served was definitely not Wagyu Beef!! To add on top of that they mixed our cooking preferences! It was just bad and I felt embarrassed towards my guests. I am definitely not going there again! Its too bad as it was much better before!


RRRRR
Rabih Hageali (Business), Lebanon
4th July 2019

a Good room with a good food plus high floor is enough
very friendly staff smiles every where and know what they are doing the best fast check in and fast check out . you can find mall and boulevard step away , defiantly going back in the spring to amman will stay here


RRRRR
Mustafa Jan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

أجازه رائعه
الموقع متميز بقربه من البوليفارد .. الطاقم مميز بكل ماتعني الكلمه .. عجبني نظافه وحجم الغرفه ووجود مواقف للسيارات المطعم الإيطالي اكل وخدمه ممتاز وانصه به جدا شكرا لكل العاملين في الفندق .. وسوف اكرر زيارتي مره أخرى


RRRRR
Majed Al Zaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th July 2019

من افضل الاماكن التي سكنت فيها
موقع الفندق المميز جدا والقريب من البوليفارد وتعامل موظفي الفندق الرائع مع العملاء هو اكثر شي ايجابي قد وجدته اثناء اقامتي فيه ونظافه المكان كذالك. انصح الجميع بزيارة هذا المكان ولن تندم على هذة التجربة


RRRRR
Majed Alanazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

Top Hotel in super Lage!
Das Amman Rotana befindet sich in einer sehr modernen Ecke von Amman mit vielen Shops und Restaurants in der Nähe. Man erreicht von hier alle wichtigen Spots mühelos per Taxi oder Uber (oder zu Fuss wenn man mag). Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und stylish eingerichtet. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr modern und chick! Ich hatte Zugang zur Club-Lounge von der man einen tollen Blick hatte (42. Etage). Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und versucht jeden Wunsch zu erffüllen. Das Hotel hat auch einen Außenpool und eine sehr nette Terasse. Einziges Manko beim Pool: er ist nicht sehr groß und Sonne gibt es erst ab dem Nachmittag. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen und kann es ohne Einschränkungen weiterempfehlen!


RRRRR
Robert Droese (Solo), Germany
3rd July 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN