Amman RotanaRRRRR
ABJOD111PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Excellent choice"

Very nice hotel Clean Food is goodRoom very nice and romance Facilities are excellent Very close to bolovard areaI enjoid my stay in ammanI do recommend it for all type of trips specially familty trips

Reviewed by Helmi D a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Unexpected Excellence"

Beautiful hotel. Clean amd spacious rooms. Very modern amenities. Accommodating and courteous front desk staff. Breakfast was adequate. Restaurants were sufficient. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Amman. Safe and comfortable experience.

Reviewed by PuppyJoJo a TripAdvisor traveler
Minnesota 7th January 2019
"Honeymoon trip"

This place was amazing, the breakfast buffet was out of this world & rooms were outstanding. The service was exceptional, professional and timely. The staff was accommodating to all of our requests and went beyond.

Reviewed by Ramprabhuj a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Amazing"

Everything was ok. Staff was very nice and professional. Room service was not that professional. Kitchen was ok but it could be better. The room condition is not as before when i visited in 2017. You need to keep hands on room condition, bathroom, bed and flass etc

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 3rd January 2019
"Dont let your customer leave while they are not happy"

I spent 2 lovely nights at this wonderful hotel, but I had an issue regarding my stay First of all, when I was booking this hotel through the phone someone told me that I can renew for the same price (entertainer) rate for 2 nights Then by the time I was trying to extend 2 more nights the guy at the reception told me that the price will be changed, I mention that in the phone they told me I can renew for the same price Then I was on the phone with Mr.waleed (reservation) he told me that it’s impossible to give you the same rate I was saying that please someone before from the reservation told me that, then he said NO I’m the supervisor here and I that will be Impossible. After I was talking to the front disk he said give me time I will see what can I do, The. After 3 times I went and came back, he said NO WAY, then I booked another hotel, but when I was leaving the manager came he said let’s find a solution for that, and his assistant. But after I already booked another hotel So left without having one of my rights , when someone promised me about the rate through the phone that should be in the consideration of let the client leave happy But I went to another hotel and was more professional than the staff over there Please let your reception Employees have more training to be more professional with the client Thanks again for the nice stay but when I left I wasn’t happy at all

Reviewed by Hemamakki a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2019
"Beautiful Hotel"

Had a wonderful stay at the Rotana Hotel. Everything was great. The pillows and mattress were very comfortable. The cleanliness of the room was overall great.Staff were amazing, except for the Valet as it took them a long time to bring the car (around 20 - 25 minutes) but otherwise it was fine.

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 30th December 2018
"Excellent hotel to stay with kids"

very good hotel in a good location easy to get to tourist attractions and restaurants . The staff are pleasant and happy to help. Breakfast is very good, perhaps lot better than what you can expect from similar star hotels.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 30th December 2018
"Outstanding"

As usual, an outstanding experience in our favorite hotel.The room was amazingly beautiful and the view over Amman was spectacular.. I would like to thank the room service stuff that was surprisingly fast! And helpful.. Kitchen was so responsive and fast.. I felt like they understand us very well.. and hoping to help us everytime they had the chance to. The room facilities was amazing.. classy and comfy in every detail.. the tv was easy to use, we had fun connecting it to mobiles.

Reviewed by YazanE a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2018
"Average stay"

Huge modern hotel with very small reception actually no place to set the only place is front to the main entrance door cold air blowing when the door open thus you can not set their or you have to set in the coffeshop Thanks

Reviewed by Akram M a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2018
"Very convenient and quiet"

Quiet and convenient, staff very friendly and the breakfast is wow. Ask for upper floor room and enjoy the view. Shower spills water all over the toilet but management promised to fix it . Apart this I think it's Amman best hote

Reviewed by Maher B a TripAdvisor traveler 20th December 2018
3

性价比一般的选择
安曼最高的建筑物,外形亮眼。酒店大堂比较一般,且早餐和bar的其他相较普通。客房面积特别大,休息的还是还算舒服。性价比一般,适合商务出行


YINGYI (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
16th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

This place is like a dream the location is amazing near to a Dali mall and boulevard area... The hotel has amazing views and atmosphere. I have been there during Christmas and it was a really nice experience. All the staff are amazing.


Rana Ali
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل وموقعه اجمل انصح فيه جدا
Bad: لا شي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: موقع المكان.
Bad: لقد طلبت مسبقا غرفه مع اطلاله مختلفه و لم اجدها اجراءات الوصول اخذت وقت طويل ، صيانه الغرفه ليست جيده ، الاطلاله كانت كئيبة ضغط على الاستقبال ! زرته المره الماضيه كان احسن بكثير من هذه المره !


Budoor Jordan
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائعة جدا جدا من كافة الجوانب وأشكر جميع القائمين على العمل في الفندق


Fadia Fado
15th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

it was a pleasant new years trip
Good: The bed was comfy and the room was quite large. the view and location was spot on. the air conditions was also great even tho it was winter and we kept it on warm.
Bad: i Did not like the TV colors and quality. the lighting in the living area was not thought out right. also the rooms are all mainly very dark colors. Last but not least i was disappointed to learn that there is not roof bar or anything up there.


Mubarak Kuwait
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


Esam Mobydeen
15th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The kindness of staff, cleaning of room and bathroom. The amazing restaurant (I tried Rodeo Grill Steakhouse) the food was absolutely delicious. The valet service was very fast, as check in and check out, too. It is very easy reach the hotel from the airport. The Boulevard and the Mall is nearby.
Bad: All was perfect!


Francesca Italy
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

الاستقبال ادنى من هيك عبث


اليس Nablsi
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel, courteous and quick staff. Very fast check in and checkout. The rooms are large and very clean with windows that give a wonderful view of the city. Inside the hotel there are various restaurants (buffet, Italian, grill, etc.). Breakfast excellent and very varied in the offer. Equipped with parking. High level of security but does not disturb because the staff always puts you at ease. The price is not as high because rooms and services are really at the top.


Andrea Zazzarini
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل


Waleed Ayesh
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع


KHALID HMAD
13th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولا شي


Sahar Jordan
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الإفطار اكثر من رائع الإطلالة للغرف رائعه سرعة الاستجابة في حال وجود أي ملاحظة
Bad: كثرة التفتيش عند الدخول للفندق عدم وجود شطافات بالحمام قرب الاستقبال من مكان الدخول والخروج


Saleh Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

酒店非常現代,很有設計感,服務熱情周到,房間很大,設施很新很人性化,床超大,但對我來説有點軟,早餐品種豐富,蜂巢蜜不錯,水果很多,就餐環境好,在灑滿陽光的餐廳裏吃早餐,很是舒服。42樓可以觀景,夜色璀璨,從機場到酒店有點遠,打車用了30當地幣,50分鐘左右。酒店出門不遠有個商場,吃飯購物方便,裏面有銀行可以換錢,比機場實惠,機場200美元換了132,這裏換了141.5。商場裏面有家阿拉伯餐廳很不錯。從酒店到死海,酒店叫車要70當地幣,但uber只用了21。


AIQIN
12th January 2019. Source: Ctrip

تعليقي
من احلى الفنادق ال في عمان المعاملة كانت ممتازة الافطار كان رائع و بكثرة الغراف كبار ونظاف، الموظفين بيساعدو وبشوشين كل شي كان تمام وعلى الاكيد المرة الجاية منحجز نفس المحل. موقع الفندق جدا حلو تسعر كانك في اوروبا .


RRRRR
Christine Habash Zarour (Solo), Israel
16th January 2019

Excellent choice
Very nice hotel Clean Food is goodRoom very nice and romance Facilities are excellent Very close to bolovard areaI enjoid my stay in ammanI do recommend it for all type of trips specially familty trips


RRRRR
Helmi Al Haji (Family), Palestine
16th January 2019

h
wish all the best asdasdasdasdasdsadasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasd


RRRRR
Ahmad Abu Khamis (Business), Palestine
16th January 2019

ممتاز
قرب الفندق من منطقة البليفارد .. أعطى المكان روعه إضافيه .. ووجود عدد من المطاعم الأنيقة .. أضفى مزيد من الراحه .. المعارض والمحلات والسينما في مول العبدلي .. أوجد مزيد من الترفيه ووفر كل الاحتياجات اللازمة


RRRRR
saleh alsalhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019

تجربة رائعة
المكان جميل و فخم. هذه السنة الثالثة على التوالي التي نمضي فيها رأس السنة في هذا الفندق. الاطلالة رائعة والخدمة ممتازة. الاسعار مناسبة والنظافة بأعلى المستويات. الاستقبال ممتاز والموظفين في قمة الادب والحرفية.


RRRRR
Wesam Al Orf (Solo), Jordan
8th January 2019

Unexpected Excellence
Beautiful hotel. Clean amd spacious rooms. Very modern amenities. Accommodating and courteous front desk staff. Breakfast was adequate. Restaurants were sufficient. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting Amman. Safe and comfortable experience.


RRRRR
Joseph Graw (Family), United States
7th January 2019

موقع جيد نظافه سعر مناسب ترحيب جيد
موقع جيد فخامه نظافه هدوء سعر مناسب قريب من المطاعم والمول استجابه سريعه للطلبات سرعة تنظيف الغرف والطلبات من الفندق ايضا ترحيب جيد من الطاقم وتعامل راقي وخدمة اصطفاف السيارات ممتاز وسريع اطلالة ممتازه من جميع الغرف للمدينه


RRRRR
Abdullah Abdullah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

when i was in Amman
hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit hope to see you again it was a good visit


RRRRR
Kerilos Sekla (Solo), Egypt
5th January 2019

Honeymoon trip
This place was amazing, the breakfast buffet was out of this world & rooms were outstanding. The service was exceptional, professional and timely. The staff was accommodating to all of our requests and went beyond.


RRRRR
Janardhanam Janardhanam (Couple), United States
3rd January 2019

خدمة ممتازة
خدمة ممتازة والمكان جدا لطيف ونظيف والامور كانت ممتازة ولكن هناك بعض التاخير في خدمة الفاليه وعدم خبرة كافية من بعض الموظفين في التعامل مع النزلاء لكن بشكل عام المكان جميل جدا جدا وانصح الجميع بالتوجه اليه وخصوصا ااذا كانت في الطوابق العليا


RRRRR
Omar Belal (Solo), Jordan
3rd January 2019

Amazing
Everything was ok. Staff was very nice and professional. Room service was not that professional. Kitchen was ok but it could be better. The room condition is not as before when i visited in 2017. You need to keep hands on room condition, bathroom, bed and flass etc


RRRRR
Wesam Salha (Family), Sweden
3rd January 2019

رحلة سياحيه
كانت هذي الرحله كانت مميزه تجولنا فيها في المطاعم والمجمعات والكفيهات وذهبنا الى البحر الميت والتقينا بكثير من الاصحاب والاحبه في عمان الخير كانت رحله موفقه من توقيتها والمكان الاقامه ومنطقة الاقامه اتمنى ان اعيدها


RRRRR
Majed Al Otaibi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st January 2019

Don’t let your customer leave while they are not happy
I spent 2 lovely nights at this wonderful hotel, but I had an issue regarding my stay First of all, when I was booking this hotel through the phone someone told me that I can renew for the same price (entertainer) rate for 2 nights Then by the time I was trying to extend 2 more nights the guy at the reception told me that the price will be changed, I mention that in the phone they told me I can renew for the same price Then I was on the phone with Mr.waleed (reservation) he told me that it’s impossible to give you the same rate I was saying that please someone before from the reservation told me that, then he said NO I’m the supervisor here and I that will be Impossible. After I was talking to the front disk he said give me time I will see what can I do, The. After 3 times I went and came back, he said NO WAY, then I booked another hotel, but when I was leaving the manager came he said let’s find a solution for that, and his assistant. But after I already booked another hotel So left without having one of my rights , when someone promised me about the rate through the phone that should be in the consideration of let the client leave happy But I went to another hotel and was more professional than the staff over there Please let your reception Employees have more training to be more professional with the client Thanks again for the nice stay but when I left I wasn’t happy at all


RRRRR
Ibrahim Makki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st January 2019

Beautiful Hotel
Had a wonderful stay at the Rotana Hotel. Everything was great. The pillows and mattress were very comfortable. The cleanliness of the room was overall great.Staff were amazing, except for the Valet as it took them a long time to bring the car (around 20 - 25 minutes) but otherwise it was fine.


RRRRR
Abdallah Abu Taleb (Solo), Switzerland
30th December 2018

Excellent hotel to stay with kids
very good hotel in a good location easy to get to tourist attractions and restaurants . The staff are pleasant and happy to help. Breakfast is very good, perhaps lot better than what you can expect from similar star hotels.


RRRRR
Riaz Mohammed (Family), United Kingdom
30th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN