Amman RotanaRRRRR
ABJOD114PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Outstanding standards"

Actually it's one of the best hotel standards in Amman. Excellent location and superior services and hospitality. Food is really amazing and you can get nearly what you ask for. Definitely one of the best choices in Amman if budget is not an issue.

Reviewed by Mohammedsob a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2019
"Stay in Amman"

The hotel is very well located, the staff is great, the facilities are excellent, we spend a good time in the hotel, check in and check out process was fast and easy, hotel personnel is very professional

Reviewed by Freddyf a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"The perfect hotel for a honey night"

Every thing in the hotel was exciting from the first step till I left it. The professionalism in every thing was so clear. The sleeping was the best ever with the view which I got. I recommend this hotel for every couple or family want to break their routine

Reviewed by Omaralejel a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 13th October 2019
"Amman Stay"

Amman Rotana is a good hotel in a nice location overall however it needs to maintain its upkeep and housekeeping. I would though prefer to stay in Amman Rotana most of the time. It looks relatively new and they have to keep maintaining it.

Reviewed by Sfkarim a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"Perfect stay"

It is a very nice hotel with an amazing wiew on the city. Good facilities, clean and spacious rooms, wonderful location near shopping area. To be surely recommended. Staff very professional and kind. Interesting price.

Reviewed by WQCdavideb a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 12th October 2019
"First time to Amman Rotana"

This hotel is superior to all others. The staff is very attentive and anticipates your needs. When there on a holiday period with my husband and was treated like a celebrity. The best part is the boulevard strip next door. Filled with restaurants and coffee shops and an outdoor concert. Wonderful nightlife. I will come back to this hotel. The Rotana brand provides consistent quality services.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2019
"I really enjoyed my stay"

My last stay a year ago was not so good, but in my recent stay Sept. 2019 was really much better. Few things still to improve but in general was good. all facilities were Clean and for me the location was also good, nearby , shopping centre and many restaurant to enjoy the evening .

Reviewed by Jnajjar a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 9th October 2019
"Excellent hotel 5 stars highly recommend it"

5 stars plus hotel with unique and excellent service and wonderful view for the city from the room highly recommend it i will return next time to the same hotel . Good and respectful stuff excellent valet service for the cars . Excellent location near a shop and resturant center

Reviewed by Mnsvvv a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

Amazing hotel, well knowledge staff, clean tidy service is amazing, very comfortable. best hotel in Amman very close to the malls , breakfast is very delicious and all type of food is available and the chief is amazing

Reviewed by Alaahammud a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 3rd October 2019
"Outstanding property with a view"

Superb rooms and excellent view. Quite and close to the Boulevard which is a great attraction for a walk, food, coffee, or just sitting around.. The reception is courteous and the rooms are reasonably priced/ The bathrooms are excellent and the air-conditioning good. Breakfast is good but the menu hardly changes.

Reviewed by Ranjit R a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي في المكان اكثر من رائع


Norah Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

فندق فخم وموقع جميل
Good: بالفندق والموقع والخدمات وقربه من وسط البلد
Bad: عدم وجود جميع المستلزمات بالحمام مثل أعواد تنظيف الأذن ومكينة الحلاقه ......الخ ومقارنة بروتانا دبي من حيث الاضائه والخدمات وعطر الممرات والاستقبال لا يقارن


علي Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من افخم الفنادق


Abu Saeed
16th October 2019. Source: Google
4

الاكل تعبان


Touti Touti
16th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

كل الشكر للكادر المتميز وبالأخص السيد رامي والآنسة بتول
Good: افطار مميز


Sulieman Jordan
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The facilities were beyond impressive. Atrium with Turkish coffee, live trees and high ceilings. Amazing bubble bath tub. Fabulous rainfall shower. And that view!
Bad: Rate charged was different from booking.com rate: "did not include taxes or service charges"


Sally Canada
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

The most beautiful view in Amman, from a deep bubble bath.
Good: That rainfall shower! That view! All the facilities onsite. Fantastic property.
Bad: Rate charged was higher than the booking.com rate: "didn't include taxes or service charges"


Sally Canada
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

المكان المناسب
Good: تعامل الموظفين كلهم خاصه الفاليت أنس أبو سرية و لؤي الكيالي
Bad: سعر المكان ارتفع عن قبل


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الفندق جديد ونظيف وديكوراته حلوه وعصريه ومضفوا الاستقبال بشوشين ومحترمين جدا
Bad: طلبت من الفندق تحضير كيكيه بمناسبة عيد ميلاد زوجتي قبل حضوري للفندق بيوم الا ان ادارة الفندق لم يوفروا طلبي- رغم اتصالهم علي وتنسيقي معهم وخربوا علي المفاجأه 😡 وبدون ذكر اسباب - المخدات كلها نوع واحد (الريش) وتكون ضعيفه جدا وغير مريحه بالنسبه لي وتسبب لى آلام بالرقبه فالمفروض التنويع بالمخدات وكل وشخص ينام على المخده اللي تريحه - اللوبي صغير جدا


Saoud Kuwait
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotels in Amman


Wegocab Tour Services in Jordan
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

قمة الروعة والأناقة وحسن الاستقبال والضيافة في وقت قليل جدا


Ahmed Alsharif
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

الى الامام


حسين القواسمي
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

In my opinion, it's the best 5 stars hotel in amma. Coz it's walking distance from many places and attractions.


Khalid AbuGhali
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فخم وخدمات رائعه


Emad Shammout
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق راقي


ابو فارس ٠٠
15th October 2019. Source: Google

Amazing!!
Amazing’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Nahed Kabhah (Friends), Israel
14th October 2019

Rotana hotel
فندق مرتب ذات اطلالة رائع و موقعه استراتيجي. موظفيين جدا رائعيين. المكان مرتب و نظييف. الاكل جدا لذييذ. ................................................................................................


RRRRR
Waleed Soudi (Solo), Jordan
13th October 2019

Stay in Amman
The hotel is very well located, the staff is great, the facilities are excellent, we spend a good time in the hotel, check in and check out process was fast and easy, hotel personnel is very professional


RRRRR
Freddy Mata (Couple), Venezuela
13th October 2019

اشكرك على الخدمة المميزة
لا تعليق أشكركم على مستوى الخدمه المقدمة من قبل فندقكم المميز شكرا جزيلا إليكم وانصح اصدقائي في الاقامه في هذا الفندق المناسب كونه يتواجد فيه جميع الخدمات المقدمة ويوجد المطاعم والكافيهات والمول شكرا لكم جزيلا


RRRRR
Omar Alzeidan (Friends), Jordan
13th October 2019

The perfect hotel for a honey night
Every thing in the hotel was exciting from the first step till I left it. The professionalism in every thing was so clear. The sleeping was the best ever with the view which I got. I recommend this hotel for every couple or family want to break their routine


RRRRR
Omar Al Ejel (Couple), Palestine
13th October 2019

Rotana Amman
Worth the money spent nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write


RRRRR
Salam Javed (Business), India
13th October 2019

Amman Stay
Amman Rotana is a good hotel in a nice location overall however it needs to maintain its upkeep and housekeeping. I would though prefer to stay in Amman Rotana most of the time. It looks relatively new and they have to keep maintaining it.


RRRRR
Syed Karim (Business), India
13th October 2019

Perfect stay
It is a very nice hotel with an amazing wiew on the city. Good facilities, clean and spacious rooms, wonderful location near shopping area. To be surely recommended. Staff very professional and kind. Interesting price.


RRRRR
Davide Bergamasco (Business), Italy
12th October 2019

تجربة مدهشة
.......................................................................................................................... All total score is 8.5/10 ......................................................


RRRRR
Murad Bagaber (Solo), Yemen
11th October 2019

اجمل فندق وأجمل إطلالة
أشكر موظفين روتانا ع حسن الاستقبال والترحيب مع العلم ان اقامتي لم تتعدا 14 ساعه وسوف يكون روتانا هو الفندق الوحيد الذي اقصده عند زيارتي للأردن اتمنى ان يتم تكريم يحيى موظف الاستقبال لان جدا هوا احد الأسباب التي جعلت روتانا لدي افضل فندق بخدمته وأسلوبه الجميل


RRRRR
Thamer Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

تجربة رائعة
الموقع ممتاز جدا وفي افضل منطقة بعمان يتوسط المدينة ومطل ع البوليفارد الذي يحتوي عدة مطاعم وكافيهات جميله وسوق حرة والعبدلي مول وموجوده فيه سينما ، الطاقم جميل الغرف نظيفه وراقيه خدمات مكتملة قيمة مناسبة جدا مقارنة بالموقع والخدمات


RRRRR
Saleh Al Suliman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019

فندق مميز
و لكن اقترح تخصيص مصعد أو درج خاص بين النادي الرياضي و بركة السباحة الواقعين في طوابق مختلفة، غير ذلك لا توجد أية ملاحظات. خدمة مميزة و سريعة، موقع الفندق رائع و قريب إلى العبدلي مول ، منظر جميل من الغرف في الطوابق العالية


RRRRR
Abdul Majid El Tannir (Solo), Lebanon
10th October 2019

First time to Amman Rotana
This hotel is superior to all others. The staff is very attentive and anticipates your needs. When there on a holiday period with my husband and was treated like a celebrity. The best part is the boulevard strip next door. Filled with restaurants and coffee shops and an outdoor concert. Wonderful nightlife. I will come back to this hotel. The Rotana brand provides consistent quality services.


RRRRR
Debra Reid (Couple), United States
9th October 2019

I really enjoyed my stay
My last stay a year ago was not so good, but in my recent stay Sept. 2019 was really much better. Few things still to improve but in general was good. all facilities were Clean and for me the location was also good, nearby , shopping centre and many restaurant to enjoy the evening .


RRRRR
Joseph Najjar (Business), Spain
9th October 2019

انصح وبشده❤
قمت بزياره الفندق مع العائله كانت اقامه جدا مميزه واكثر من رائعه مع خدمه من افضل الخدمات بالاضافه للنظافه والترتيب والمعامله الطيبه الحسنه. اشكركم ع المعامله واكيد سوف نقوم بزيارتكم مجددا لانكم من افضل الفنادق بعمان. بالتوفيق والمزيد من الابتكارات


RRRRR
Hala Alhusen (Solo), Israel
7th October 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN