Erbil RotanaRRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Everything there was great it was so clean and kind staff and amazing view fast wifi perfect service i recommend eve"

Everything there was great, it was so clean and kind staff and amazing view, fast wifi, perfect service, i recommend everyone who wants to visit Erbil city to have fun this place is perfect to choose

Reviewed by Nazhankharki a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 5th July 2024
"Nice and clean"

Very nice room and i like the pool also Clean good service good food everything was perfect thank you!

Reviewed by Ramina a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 16th June 2024
"AMAZING JOURNEY"

I Would Like To Thank All Rotana Erbil's Team For Their Incomparable Welcome And Care , Especially Miss Yara , Ms. Salma, Ms. Ghazal At The Front Desk.; As Well As Mr. Michael Atef , the Front Desk Manager for his kindness, and hospitality , careful of details. It Was Really Pampered, Safe And Sooo Comfortable. And Very Convenient , Location And Service Wise... It Was Just Like Home..

Reviewed by Jocelyne a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2024
"I recommend this hotel perfect for everything "

very from being to the end , recommend this hotel, very comfortable , happy staff where very nice thank you guys 👌

Reviewed by Adham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th May 2024
"First time in Erbil and would come back again "

This was my first visit ever to Erbil, and to Ratana Erbil, the property is very tidy and clean and the service was amazing by the staff especially Salam, Tareq, and Michael !

Reviewed by SkKHRAISHI a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th April 2024
"It was perfect Everything in the hotel was amazing The staff were very professional and helpful"

Everything was perfect and great. I loved the food too, the breakfast and the other restaurants were excellent too. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. And the staff, specifically Ms. Yara was very professional and very helpful. I will definitely visit again and will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and acquaintances.

Reviewed by Shilan a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2024
"Amazing stay"

I have had the pleasure to stay in the Rotana on many occasions and I am never disappointed. The staff are fantastic and we are always well looked after. There are great gym and spa and there is always great things on offer to do .

Reviewed by Phillip a TripAdvisor traveler 13th February 2024
"Best Guest service"

I highly recommend this hotel in Erbil , the ladies at reception (Guest Service) were very helpful during our whole stay , Hotel is very clean , location is very convenient and food was amazing , Overall very good experience

Reviewed by Chady a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2024
"We will use them again when we get back"

Very safe location to stay close to the airport very friendly stuff. We love the breakfast there we got a call from from this couple of time they ask if we need anything we were so happy to stay there and we will use them again

Reviewed by Ravand a TripAdvisor traveler
Tennessee 2nd February 2024
"The best part of our trip"

We enjoyed the accommodations at Rotana erbil , sure we also enjoyed sightseeing and restaurants but personally i enjoyed the hotel and the atmosphere at the hotel not to mention the amazing experience at the spa (zen) , and the help we get every time we needed at the reception and the hospitality and nice gestures .

Reviewed by Haninalmarsomi a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 29th December 2023
5

Its good experince


Hassan Mouaead
3rd May 2018. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا


Nassem Sabah
27th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place


Hanjween Kika
18th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Excellent is the right comment for this hotel. Do not get annoyed with the enhanced security as they always have high profile guests.


Ali Amasya
14th April 2018. Source: Google
4

To much security


Ziad Salemeh
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا


Nader Saadoun
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place for dinner and time out


Serwan Mohamed
11th April 2018. Source: Google
4

Very nice clean and elegant but very expensive and like what you expect from Rotana


Sulaiman Alkhateeb
5th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Fun


Laura Matisone
3rd April 2018. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Emad Hammood
21st March 2018. Source: Google
5

Beautiful and nice hotel in Erbil


Twana Mohammed
20th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Expensive


Ara Salam
19th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Good


HUSSAM ELECTRONICS
19th March 2018. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وينقصه المسبح الداخلي وهو مخصص لرجال الاعمال اكثر مما هو للسياح


sameer adnan
17th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Went for an event at it's grand ballroom and it was very well organized


Jrr Tolkien
10th March 2018. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN