Grand Rotana Resort & SpaRRRRR
ABUSD55PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"GREAT HOTEL"

Our big family wants to express our deep gratitude for the high service, wonderful green area, fun animation and highly qualified staff. We will definitely come back more than once. Thank you for an unforgettable time with you.

Reviewed by Aminko a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 19th February 2020
"Keep your main bar free not only from 1700 its will pick up comfort for guest All other was good recommended"

All service was good, only one... Keep your main bar free not only from 17.00, for different oocation of room of guest, its will pick up comfort for guest. All other was good, recommended. Wait for me again ;)

Reviewed by Seamanua a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2020
"Great place to stay and rest"

It was our first time at Grand Rotana. Great service and location, beautiful sea and nice room with sea view! Definitely recommend to visit and stay here. Free spa and gym, free wifi all over territory.

Reviewed by Olegmy a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 11th January 2020
"A great vacation"

Returning to Grand Rotana was very enjoyable. The service, food, location were up to the point. The rooms, however, need to be renovated. And as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the reef turned out to be less colorful with fewer fish.

Reviewed by Yevhenii_Zheldak a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Customer care"

all the coordinators are particularly attentive and kind. This was our 7 time in Sharm el sheikh and among the previous seven resorts where we spent the holidays the rotana is definitely the best. The location 10 stars

Reviewed by NAN a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 8th January 2020
"Very good place for holidays with family and friends"

This place was very comfortable for our holidays and we liked the pool, beach and meal! Every day we felt good and enjoy the sea and animation programmes in the amphitheatre. We recommends this Hotel to all people!

Reviewed by Dianaaubakirova a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 8th January 2020
"Returning Guests20 visits"

Polite and friendly staff, excellent spa, beautiful Swimming Pool and good sports facilities if required. Location ideal for total relaxation and not too far from airport and just a short taxi ride from nightlife of Soho Square, Naama Bay, Genena City, Hadaba, and Old Market.

Reviewed by Pdger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th December 2019
"Top Hotel"

One of the Best Hotels we have stayed in. the food was first class. so much choice. fantastic décor and grounds, superbly clean and friendly caring staff. fantastic swimming pools .Only down side I wasn't allowed to use the sauna.

Reviewed by Knxanial a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th December 2019
"Amazing stay"

The hotel has everything you could need in your vacation. Food is good, but no the best. It could be much better. The staff were nice and professional, the beach is amazing and the pool is clean. It's very suitable fore families.

Reviewed by Lamamr a TripAdvisor traveler 24th December 2019
"Great park-hotel in Sharm el Sheikh"

We spent an unmemorable week in wonderfull hotel, surrounded with palms and flowers. Clean, tidy, hospital and comfortable location. Great reef, nice beach. You feel wanted and welcomed. Thank you for great vacations!

Reviewed by ElenatPQZ a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 19th December 2019
5

Еда, 3 пантона, тихо и спокойно)


Юрий Лещенко
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Great!!!


PERI Z
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

روعه


Dr Anas Dablool
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Зелено и ветра поменьше


Alex Sav
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Good hotel, clean rooms, good speed wifi on the hotel territory. Selection of food is not bad, but for those who knows the taste of really good food will not be satisfied.


Oksana
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

رائع


mahmoud elfeky
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Отель тихий спокойный, ненавязчиво анимация, подходит для отдыха с детьми. Территория отеля красивая.


Сергей Королёв
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: The view Was amazing and the resort was so so clean The workers are very friendly and helpful Special Mr Ahmed Hassan the best man I ever seen


Abd Egypt
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Stupendo davvero un bellissimo posto


Antonio Vanzillotta
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель, красивая зелёная территория, большой пляж, очень красивый коралловый риф. Отель для тихого семейного отдыха.


Наталья
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

الوصف يفوق التعبير يستحق تكرار الزياره شكرا لادارة والكادر المنظم


atat at
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: The food


Marwan Egypt
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Очень красивый отель, коралловый риф впечатляет 😍Приятный персонал, вкусная кухня, есть много зон для фото Отель считается одним из самых лучших в Египте 👍 На территории отеля находятся пальмы ( 2500 тысячи пальм, что не характерно для Египта), бананы растут повсюду , очень много цветочков и зелени. Везде гамаки с очень красивым видом Очень довольна, рекомендую безоговорочно 😱


Lera & Vika
15th February 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Atmosphere, jaccuzi , beach
Bad: The food quality


Ahmed Egypt
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

В отеле шикарная территория, пальмы, цветы, растения - просто шикарно! Мы были в номере с выходом на бассейн и видом на бассейн и море. Номер понравился - огромная кровать, есть маленькая терраса. Когда ехали, читали много негативных отзывов про еду, но я не согласна - еда хорошая, выбор большой, не все идеально вкусно, голодными точно не останетесь. При выходе из отеля есть рынок. Большой коралловый риф, много много рыбок. Обязательно сходите в а ля карт - мы были в ресторане возле моря, очень понравилось! Еще есть бесплатная сауна.


Olga Lysak
13th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN