Downtown RotanaRRRRR
ABBHD48PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Nothing Great"

I have stayed here a couple of times. something about the service levels has been dropping over the years. room service menu is also limited. Restaurant food options good be better. thats about it, nothing major.

Reviewed by Justin a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Everything is excellent"

Hotel is good staf is very friendly food is delicious pool area is calen and tidy lobby is area is also well maintained.... nothing to say bad about it I enjoy the stay and brackfast is also very good

Reviewed by Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 13th October 2019
"Business Trip"

Quality Hotel with pleasant stay and comfort with all the amenities such as Gym, Swimming Poll and restaurants. Its a real value for money experience and I would prefer to stay during all my visit to Bahrain!

Reviewed by Mohansabarinathan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th October 2019
"Professional and modern hotel"

An excellent hotel with professional staff...I have a severe allergy to down and feathers and I forgot to inform the hotel. I suffered a reaction but the hotel added this to their system to ensure I didn’t make the same mistake twice.

Reviewed by Daviddubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th October 2019
"Excellent Service"

A memorable stay and delicious breakfast we stayed for 5 days and all in all, it was a great experience Restaurants in the evening plenty of choices The unique improvement I can recommend is actually the 25th floor bar, the available Tapas mught require some changes

Reviewed by Ykallouche a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Great choice"

Very friendly and cooperative staff They smile every time The room was very clean The room service was very good The food was delicious The speed of getting my car everytime was good I would definitly book here again! :)

Reviewed by Malrughaib a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 8th October 2019
"EXCELLENT"

Awesome customer service!!! Awesome rooms! The hotel staff was amazing and made our stay for two weeks very welcoming and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all who travels and needs a place to stay in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Amariem a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 7th October 2019
"Raja"

Being a regular visitor, Downtown Rotana is one of the best places to stay in Bahrain. You will experience top notch services from the start till end of your stay. Teatro at Downtown Rotana is highly recommended for food lovers.

Reviewed by SRaja a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Great Preoperty Great Team"

The staffs are very good and freindly. Cleanliness - very good. Perfect location Value for money. Great view from the higher floors. Lots of varieties in the breakfast. Will definitely recommend any one....who prefers to stay in the city...

Reviewed by Hariharraghu a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2019
"First Time Stay"

First time i have stayed in this hotel as I am a monthly regular at the Sheraton however due to refurbishment i had to find somewhere else. Super impressed with this hotel, staff very friendly. rooms very clean and spacious, breakfast was TIPTOP with friendly welcoming staff. My hardest decision now will be do i come back here or go back to the Sheraton!!! well down Downtown Rotana a thoroughly nice experience with you

Reviewed by Morganstann a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: انه بجانب بوابه البحرين وسوق المنامه ومطاعم الوجبات السريعه قريبه منك
Bad: بانيو الحمام افضل الغرفه ان يكون فيها دوش وقافي اجمل


Poor_man Kuwait
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: No thing
Bad: The location and the food


Fahad Oman
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جميع الموظفين خدومين ويستحقون الشكر الفندق رائع وراقي وموقع ممتاز


Khalid Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Breakfast the selection of items was good & location good too. But the prices for Guest it was too high comparing with another Hotels of the Region . ( 5 Starts ) .


Miteb Saudi Arabia
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

لاباس
Good: كل شيء
Bad: الازعاج بشكل فضييع


حمد United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great music, great service, lovely place!


Simona Pribytkova
19th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Great for families , nice rooms with excellent staff , location doesn't matter really in Bahrain as everything is nearby , however it's located near good attractions . I would recommend it


Mohammed Al Rweeshed
18th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing is perfect The staff of the hotel were the best in Bahrain


Ali Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: I like the food in the room service The rooftop bar is good It is one of the best choices in Bahrain and best of all Rotana hotels
Bad: The rate is high even if we are not in the high season


Ali Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Top Hotel in Top Lage, fair in Preis & Leistung
Hotel: Hotel besticht Vorhallen durch sein Preis-/Leistungsverhältniss. Geräumige und saubere Zimmer mit super bequemen King-Size-Betten. Schöner Blick aus den oberen Stockwerken auf die Stadt. Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die Lage ist 1a. Große und reichliche Auswahl bei dem internationalen Frühstücksbuffet.


Alexander (Business)
17th October 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

راحة وهدوء واسترخاء
الفندق هادئ وجميل وطاقم العمل في غاية الروعة والحرص على خدمة الضيوف نظافة الغرف والمرافق وتنوع الوجبات في المطعم يليق بفندق 5 نجوم وخدمة ايقاف السيارات خدمة مريحة أتمنى لهم مزيدا من النجاح .


THAMER (Solo Traveler) Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

جميل جدا من جميع النواحي. غرفه روعه خصوصا السويت والسعر مناسب جدا. ممتاز من جميع النواحي


سوسو سوسوبمبمبملثبو وتع ير ذلك ناس مش
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Good stay. Expensive a little bit


abdulrahman aldawood
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Mudassar Rafique
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع جدًا


أحمد الحربي
15th October 2019. Source: Google

خدمة وراحة تامة كالعادة
انها الزيارة السابعة وفي كل مرة تكون الخدمة ممتازة وتكون محل اهتمام. تاكد من حجز غرفة من الجهة الاخرى من المسبح في ايام العطلات ان كان هناك حفل حيث الاصوات قد تصل للغرفة للاشخاص الذين يرغبون بالنوم مبكرا.


RRRRR
Faisal Tahlawy (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019

Toller und modernes Hotel mit perfekten Service
Es war wieder ein rundum traumhafter Aufenthalt. Das Hotel ist sehr modern, mit einem schönen Pool, einer traumhaften Dachterrasse und sehr freundlichen Personal. Das Essen (Frühstück) ist auch ausgezeichnet.


RRRRR
Andreas Mohr (Solo), Germany
19th October 2019

Nothing Great
I have stayed here a couple of times. something about the service levels has been dropping over the years. room service menu is also limited. Restaurant food options good be better. thats about it, nothing major.


RRRRR
Ranji Justin John (Business), Malaysia
15th October 2019

اقامة رائعة وفندق جميل
فندق جميل ويستحق الزيارة وجميع الخدمات كانت متوفرة وعلى اعلى مستوى شكرا لكل العاملين كانوا قمة في الاحترام والاحترافية وشعرت بالراحة التامة خلال اقامتي وبلا شك ساعيد تكرار التجربة في هذا الفندق الجميل


RRRRR
Ibrahim Alhussain (Couple), Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

Business Trip
Quality Hotel with pleasant stay and comfort with all the amenities such as Gym, Swimming Poll and restaurants. Its a real value for money experience and I would prefer to stay during all my visit to Bahrain!


RRRRR
Mohan Sabarinathan (Business), India
13th October 2019

Professional and modern hotel...
An excellent hotel with professional staff...I have a severe allergy to down and feathers and I forgot to inform the hotel. I suffered a reaction but the hotel added this to their system to ensure I didn’t make the same mistake twice.


RRRRR
David Orgill (Business), United Kingdom
11th October 2019

Parfaite adresse pour les affaires
C’est l’offre idéale pour un séjour agréable et sans encombre ; équipe Conviviale, Accueillante, Organisée et Professionnelle. This is the ideal offer for a peaceful and trouble less journey; Convivial, Welcoming, Organized and Professional team


RRRRR
Jean Raphael (Solo), France
10th October 2019

wonderful experience
It will be always my choice it was a wonderful stay and it is not my first time for sure not last time................ ....Excellent location beside many restaurants and 24 hours open Super market ...


RRRRR
Jameelah Alshamsi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019

تجربة رائعة موقع ممتاز
روعة الاقامة والفطور والموقع اتمنى اكرر الزيارة بوقت ثاني ان شاءالله روعة الاقامة والفطور والموقع اتمنى اكرر الزيارة بوقت ثاني ان شاءالله روعة الاقامة والفطور والموقع اتمنى اكرر الزيارة بوقت ثاني ان شاءالله


RRRRR
Nuha Aldosari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019

Excellent Service
A memorable stay and delicious breakfast we stayed for 5 days and all in all, it was a great experience Restaurants in the evening plenty of choices The unique improvement I can recommend is actually the 25th floor bar, the available Tapas mught require some changes


RRRRR
Yussury Kallouche (Solo), Tunisia
8th October 2019

EXCELLENT!!
Awesome customer service!!! Awesome rooms! The hotel staff was amazing and made our stay for two weeks very welcoming and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to all who travels and needs a place to stay in Bahrain.


RRRRR
Amanduh Moreno (Business), United States
7th October 2019

Raja
Being a regular visitor, Downtown Rotana is one of the best places to stay in Bahrain. You will experience top notch services from the start till end of your stay. Teatro at Downtown Rotana is highly recommended for food lovers.


RRRRR
Raja Shahzad (Business), Pakistan
4th October 2019

Great Preoperty Great Team
The staffs are very good and freindly. Cleanliness - very good. Perfect location Value for money. Great view from the higher floors. Lots of varieties in the breakfast. Will definitely recommend any one....who prefers to stay in the city...


RRRRR
Raghu Harihar (Business), India
3rd October 2019

First Time Stay
First time i have stayed in this hotel as I am a monthly regular at the Sheraton however due to refurbishment i had to find somewhere else. Super impressed with this hotel, staff very friendly. rooms very clean and spacious, breakfast was TIPTOP with friendly welcoming staff. My hardest decision now will be do i come back here or go back to the Sheraton!!! well down Downtown Rotana a thoroughly nice experience with you


RRRRR
Morgan Stanton (Business), In House Guest
2nd October 2019

راحه بال...................،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،
ممتاز الفندق ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،.،،،،،،


RRRRR
Fayez Altawheed (Solo), Kuwait
30th September 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN