Downtown RotanaRRRRR
ABBHD48PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"A home away from home"

A great hotel with a fantastic location and a very professional and helpful staff, Thank you very much Nancy for your great knowledge of the city and your recommendations of places to visit. I enjoyed my stay and the room was very good, quality of the bed, furniture and en-suite bathroom were all superb.

Reviewed by Ahmed A a TripAdvisor traveler
France 14th June 2019
"Downtown Rotana Magnificent"

I guarantee that people will not be disappointed. We've stayed at this location twice and choose it for the staff, clealiness, location and their ability to maintain everything in great working condition. Well worth the money!

Reviewed by Maurice B a TripAdvisor traveler 26th May 2019
"Outstanding hotel and staff"

Great place to stay, located almost next to the local Manama souq, and many other local sights are with in walking distance or short ride with taxi. Hotel offers 3 great restaurants, poolside drinks and snacks, elegant coffeehouse on first floor. In house massage, spa, fitness and beauty salon and in house laundry. Staff is always ready to assist with extra requests, quick and friends.

Reviewed by Waynep a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 25th May 2019
"A night stay"

Very nice hotel, downtown Manama. Facility is brand new, rooms are spacious, AC is well cold for the summer night sin Bahrain, breakfast is very good and served in an well illuminated saloon. Staff is courteous and willing to help you in all your needs. really good place.

Reviewed by MBlunk a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th May 2019
"Excellent Service - good hotel - great Iftar Buffet - bad communication about existing facilities over Ramadan"

If you go there in Ramadan you should check with the hotel what kind of facilites are open and which ones are not. Info on booking.com can be misleading. The hotel promoted a roof top bar on booking.com which was suddenly closed. So it was impossible to smoke a cigar in the hotel since the smoking lounge is not comfortable, small and dirty. We would have even appreciated even with the closed bar to sit on the roof top but not even that was possible. BUT: The service was really excellent and helpful. Everybody we met in the hotel was so friendly and helpful. But even they were not informed ahead about the roof top bar policy.

Reviewed by SimonsSAH a TripAdvisor traveler 15th May 2019
"A cozy new hotel in the heart of Bahrain"

I have stayed here 2 consecutive months, April and May 2019. The very reason I returned to the same property in Manama was the high level of service and the pleasing personality of most staff. Jassim in particular at the Front Office was excellent and would ensure that you come here time and again to experience his team's extraordinary service. The choice of breakfast was great and the spread was lavish, much more than I expected. Definitely would be staying here again.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th May 2019
"910"

Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast selection is amazing and the fusion resturant is brilliant and welcoming. Only negative on the stay is the beers are very expensive by the pool.. Double London prices

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 10th May 2019
"Three Days in Bahrain"

This was my first visit to Bahrain and the hotel was recommended by a fellow employee, his choice was excellent as was the service in the hotel. I arrived at the hotel after traveling for over a day, the check in process was very smooth and my overall stay was great.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 5th May 2019
"Downtown Rotana Bahrain"

Good facilities. Good sized rooms with all the in-room facilities. Good housekeeping and clean rooms. Excellent staff at the F&B outlets. Welcoming & attentive. Smooth check-in and checkout. Good location in the city and easily accessible to nearby Malls and Souq. Plenty of fast food places within walking distance. Waterfront is a short distance away...good for a stroll in the evening, if not too hot.

Reviewed by Pauliangerard a TripAdvisor traveler 5th May 2019
"Amazing Service"

This is my first experience are Rotana Downtown and all I can say was amazing! The entire hotel was immaculate. The service is better than almost any hotel I’ve experienced in the USA. Jassim went out of his way to attend to any request I made, especially on the concierge level where the view and the daily coffee were perfect. And what can I say about Gabriel, my room attendant? He knew my name the day I arrived and greeted me warmly every time he saw me. He made my room up twice daily and was always available to help with my needs, extra water, or dry cleaning. He is a true asset to the hotel and you would be lucky to get on his floor! (20th). Overall a truly wonderful experience!

Reviewed by BoardingPass a TripAdvisor traveler 29th April 2019
5

فندق جميل جدا ذو إطلالة رائعة للمنامة


joseph4051
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect


farhan moeen
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: جميع المرافق
Bad: لا شي


Raed Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


Sulaiman Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

هدوء واسترخاء
Good: إقامة كانت رائعة جداً ،فندق فخم ومريح وخدمات مميزه الطاقم لطيف جداً وخدمات سريعة .بصراحه يستحق الزيارة اكثر من مره والاكل كان لذيذ ..كل شي جميل 👍🏼
Bad: لاشئ


Soad Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: نظفة المكان وحسن معاملة الطاقم


Abdul Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل الشكر للاستاذ جاسم كان في قمة الروعه في التعامل مع جميع النزلاء لديه الدراية الكاملة في ادارة الاستقبال
Bad: لا شي


Khalid Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: تعاون موظف الاستقبال البحريني ما اعرف اسمه جمال المكان والهدوء والنظافه والمرافق ومناسب جدا للعوائل وموقعه ممتاز جدا
Bad: الفطور متنوع لكن احس ينقصه اشياء


Nada Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Unique hospitality, staff .member co-operative in homely atmosphere & the quality food & beverage


Neil Guha
14th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

فندق جميل وسأكرر الزيارة مرة أخرى
Good: السرير مريح جداً - الهدوء - قريب من سوق البحرين القديم بوابة البحرين وايضاً الاڤنيوز مول 7 دقائق بالسيارة - يوجد مطاعم سريعة قريبة هارديز مقابل الفندق وكنتاكي وماكدونالدز -وجود قنوات رياضية السعودية الرياضية 1 -2 وهي مهمة لمتابعين الدوري السعودي-شكر خاص لحسن الاستقبال من الاخ صاحب الابتسامه الجميله الاخ حسين بحريني الجنسيه .
Bad: التكييف يحتاج له اعادة نظر بسبب قلة البرودة في الاجواء الحارة - مشكلة في سيفون الحمام (اكرمكم الله) وقد تم التواصل مع الاستقبال وحضر المسؤول لاصلاحه مرتين متتاليتين ولم يصلح ولكن مشكورين الاستقبال الاخوة البحرينين على حسن تعاونهم وتقديم خيار الانتقال لغرفة أخرى بسبب المشكله والاعتذار ولكن لم انتقل بسبب الوقت كان متاخر والخروج من المقرر ان يكون غداً - بركة السباحة طعم الماء مالح جداً وكأنه في بحر لا يوجد عناية في نظافة المسبح وتغيير الماء -الغرفة لاتوجد فيها مفاتيح تحكم بالغرفة كمنع الازعاج او طلب تنظيف الغرفه او ماشابه .


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قربه من الأسواق ، نظافته
Bad: لاشيء


Sami Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الغرفة مريحة الاطلالة على المسبح كانت لطيفة، خدمة الغرف ومطعم الفندق ممتاز، طبق السالمون مميز.
Bad: عدم ازالة البيرة من الثلاجة على الرغم من الاشارة اليه في الحجز، الدنتل كت يتوفر فقط بالطلب.


Sahar Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

سكن مريح جدا
Good: قرب الفندق من مواقع التسوق،،
Bad: ارتفاع سعر وجبة الإفطار الموكيت في ممرات الغرف قديم لايرقى لمستوى الفندق ،،


Saeed Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الفندق جميل وهادئ... اشكر اولا واخيرا.. الاستاذ / جاسم موظف الاستقبال هذا الرجل قمه قمه بالتعاون و الأخلاق وحسن الاستقبال... الله يسعده


رائد Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

يستحق
Good: النظافة والموقع وتصاميم ديكور الغرف وشكراً لجميع العاملين على حسن التعامل والمساعدة
Bad: التكييف مواقف السيارات بوفيه الافطار


Salem Kuwait
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

A home away from home!
A great hotel with a fantastic location and a very professional and helpful staff, Thank you very much Nancy for your great knowledge of the city and your recommendations of places to visit. I enjoyed my stay and the room was very good, quality of the bed, furniture and en-suite bathroom were all superb.


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdel Raouf (Business), Egypt
14th June 2019

شكر خاص للسيد عبدالوهاب غلام مع فائق احترامي
الفندق اوصي به بكل ثقه الخدمه جميله جدا والموقع وسط المدينه قريب من كل الخدمات الفندق به جميع ماتحتاج :المطاعم المتنوعه ,المساج,المقهى بالردهه,المطعم بالدور الرابع جميل جدا ومتنوع الدور التاسع به المسبح بموقعه الجميل والنادي الرياضي وصالة المساج مع جميع المتطلبات من جاكوزي وسونه وبخار الخدمه ممتازه جدا والفندق نظيف بامتياز يستحق تكرار الزياره واوصي به .


RRRRR
Mohamed Bin Yahya (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019

كل شئ فخم و هدوء و نظافة و ترتيب استقبال رائع خدمة سريعة لطف في التعامل مشكورين بصراحة .. الموقع ممتاز
نتمنى لكم مزيدا من التوفيق .. خدمة رائعه.. هدوء .. نظافة .. استقبال رائع.. تعامل موظفين الاستقبال اثناء القدوم والمغادرة ترحيب لطف ابتسامة يجيبون على الاستفسارات بسعة صدر ورحابة .. شكرا للجميع وبإذن الله سنكرر اازيارة


RRRRR
Ali Al Garni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th May 2019

Outstanding hotel and staff,
Great place to stay, located almost next to the local Manama souq, and many other local sights are with in walking distance or short ride with taxi. Hotel offers 3 great restaurants, poolside drinks and snacks, elegant coffeehouse on first floor. In house massage,spa, fitness and beauty salon and in house laundry. Staff is always ready to assist with extra requests, quick and friends.


RRRRR
Kaylee Potuznik (Solo), In House Guest
25th May 2019

افضل فندق
من افضل الفنادق في البحرين من ناحية الموقع والنظافة ورقي تعامل موظفيه وقربه من اماكن التسويق والترفيه انصح بالسكن فيه للعوائل ............. .............................................................


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Albuwarthan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th May 2019

Excellent Service - good hotel - great Iftar Buffet - bad communication about existing facilities over Ramadan
If you go there in Ramadan you should check with the hotel what kind of facilites are open and which ones are not. Info on booking.com can be misleading. The hotel promoted a roof top bar on booking.com which was suddenly closed. So it was impossible to smoke a cigar in the hotel since the smoking lounge is not comfortable, small and dirty. We would have even appreciated even with the closed bar to sit on the roof top but not even that was possible. BUT: The service was really excellent and helpful. Everybody we met in the hotel was so friendly and helpful. But even they were not informed ahead about the roof top bar policy.


RRRRR
Simon Stumpf (Solo), Germany
15th May 2019

الهدوء التام والجميل جداً
أفضل مكان للراحة وقت السفر لفترة قصيرة وراح أنصح حبايبي لتجربة هذا المكان المريح للسفر وتغيير الأجواء حتى لو كانت فترة السفر قصيرة ولأيام معدودة راحة ونظافة وهدووووء تام جداً وموقع مميز وقريب من كل الأماكن المميزة


RRRRR
Fahad Aljizani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th May 2019

A cozy new hotel, in the heart of Bahrain
I have stayed here 2 consecutive months, April and May 2019. The very reason I returned to the same property in Manama was the high level of service and the pleasing personality of most staff. Jassim in particular at the Front Office was excellent and would ensure that you come here time and again to experience his team's extraordinary service. The choice of breakfast was great and the spread was lavish, much more than I expected. Definitely would be staying here again.


RRRRR
Ajoy Ramanathan (Business), India
12th May 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق جميل وهادئ جدا ومناسب كسعر للسكن وقريب من جميع الأماكن السياحية في البحرين وتعامل الموظفين ودود جدا خدمة الغرف ممتازه والنظافة يوجد مشكله وحيدة فقط في الإفطار ليس على ذلك المستوى انصح بالسكن فيه


RRRRR
Saeed Al Shahrany (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th May 2019

9/10
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff. The breakfast selection is amazing and the fusion resturant is brilliant and welcoming. Only negative on the stay is the beers are very expensive by the pool.. Double London prices


RRRRR
Scott Whitford (Business), United Kingdom
10th May 2019

شكر خاص للسيد عبدالوهاب غلام مع فائق احترامي
يوم الجمعه تم الحجز على فندق روتانا المدينه وذلك بالتواصل مع السيد عبدالوهاب غلام عند حضورنا وجدنا الترحيب والاستقبال الجميل وتسهيل امور الحجز وتمت خدمتنا بكل شيء نشكر ادارة روتانا ونشكر السيد عبدالوهاب غلام على ماقدمه لنا لقد مثل مجموعة روتانا خير تمثيل شكرا للجميع اخوكم محمد بن يحيى


RRRRR
Mohamed Bin Yahya (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th May 2019

Three Days in Bahrain
This was my first visit to Bahrain and the hotel was recommended by a fellow employee, his choice was excellent as was the service in the hotel. I arrived at the hotel after traveling for over a day, the check in process was very smooth and my overall stay was great.


RRRRR
Paul Durgin (Business), United States
5th May 2019

استثنائي
الفندق ممتاز من حيث النظافه والخدمة الفطور متنوع ومميز موقع الفندق ممتاز لقربه من باب البحرين وهو في وسط مدينة المنامه الموظفين بشوشين ومتعاونين سرعة تلبية الطلبات في الغرفه عن الحاجه لأي شي غير موجود بالغرفه من خدمة الغرف


RRRRR
Faisal Al Mansour (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th May 2019

Downtown Rotana, Bahrain
Good facilities. Good sized rooms with all the in-room facilities. Good housekeeping and clean rooms. Excellent staff at the F&B outlets. Welcoming & attentive. Smooth check-in and checkout. Good location in the city and easily accessible to nearby Malls and Souq. Plenty of fast food places within walking distance. Waterfront is a short distance away...good for a stroll in the evening, if not too hot.


RRRRR
Gerard Paulian (Business), Malaysia
5th May 2019

نظيف وموقع جميل
موقع جميل وقريب من المنطقة الدبلوماسية والأسواق التجارية الشعبية مثل باب البحرين ولايبعد الكثير عن الأسواق التجارية الأخرى مثل سيتي سنتر والافنيوز ومودا مول ووزارة الخارجية السعر مناسب جداً مقارنة بنظافة ورحابة السكن


RRRRR
Hussam ALDamer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN