ART RotanaRRRRR
ABBHD73PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"A marvelous location to hold an event"

We had around 500 staff attending a Corporate event during the weekend of Jan 16-18th and we had a great time in terms of accommodation, event management, the atmosphere was great and we all had a lovely time.

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Wont Find Any Better"

I really enjoyed my stay at Art Rotana. The hotel is gorgeous and clean. The view is out of this world. They have a very helpful and pleasant staff who were all eager to assist. I would definitely return.

Reviewed by Kadianw a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Comfy stay"

The place is amazing and they were quick to check me in “Grace” in the front table is excellent but the service in the rooms take a long time to come & so is the Landry they took a long time to even answer the phone but overall it was an amazing experience I recommend it.

Reviewed by Elaf a TripAdvisor traveler 13th January 2020
"Excellent hotel"

. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. We really liked our stay there. I conciser this hotel among the best ones I ever stayed in. The location is perfect. the beach is very clean. The pool is very nice.

Reviewed by TAREQA a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 11th January 2020
"Amazing Stay"

My stay at the Art Rotana for New Year's was amazing! The staff were kind and professional, the room nice, the view lovely. The bed was very cozy. If I needed anything (extra water, towels) just a ring and it was there. I never wanted to leave!

Reviewed by MelissaO a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
"family vacation"

my second time double room and they gave me premium room everything is good but the only thing i didnt like the check in as they dont explain about the hotel facilities and breakfast timing and location

Reviewed by Serajzain a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2020
"Excellent"

Everything was perfect. The personnel was very attentive and the food was very diverse and tasty. The hotel is very well maintained and very clean. We loved our stay and recommend ART Rotana Amwaj Islands.

Reviewed by Cynthia B a TripAdvisor traveler
France 6th January 2020
"Excellent Hospitality"

Excellent Hotel and Staffs. One of the best hotels we stayed in. The rooms was neat and tidy. The Breakfast was superb. Staffs are friendly, helpful and professionals. First-hand quality service. Strongly recommend!

Reviewed by Warrenmarifi a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2020
"Great Oasis within the desert"

Rotana was a great experience. We mostly stayed in the resort and didn't leave to get to know the city. The rooms are great and all have seaview. The pool and beach area were great and the service was impecable. There are good restaurants to choose from and we could see it as a great place for a family trip, because of so many kid's activities. For us, traveling as a couple, the trip was equally enjoyable, as there are separated areas for adults only where we could enjoy the sun and the pool in a peaceful way

Reviewed by Gikiller a TripAdvisor traveler
Rj 2nd January 2020
"Excellent"

Excellent services Great experience Want to come back again on a family experience Would also advertise and tell family and friends to also come and have the same experience Beyond the hotel, my experience around the shopping are was great.

Reviewed by Ernestkasiedu a TripAdvisor traveler 27th December 2019
5

كنت جداً راااااائع والاجمل انه كان الجو ماطر فزاد جمال المكان جمال الجو


Haif.2o13 Haif.2o13
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
3.95

Good

Bad: بعد المكان عن السنتر واقفال الكوفي عند الساعه 12


عبدالمجيد Saudi Arabia
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: لاشي


Mohammed Kuwait
22nd January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

استثنائي
Good: الغرف نظيفه جدا والأثاث جديد الاطلالات رائعة حسن الاستقبال من الجميع عملو لي ترقيه للغرفه


Zaid_f16 Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I liked BAHRAIN because I booked this hotel
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome

Bad: منتجع ممتاز و الموقع رائع


محمد Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Good place especially family with kids
Good: I spent a lovely time with my family. The kids were very happy with the play area. Sure I will come again,and highly recommend this resort.
Bad: I didn’t like some of your rules regarding the jacuzzi area. They ordered me to take my abaya off or get out of the area while i was with my father who needed me


Amal United Kingdom
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان جميل ورائع .. واحب ان أوجه شكري الخاص لموظف الاستقبال الخلوق والاكثر من رائع الاخ باقر .. وكل الشكر ايضا لجميع افراد طاقم الفندق
Bad: اغلاق الشاطئ عند غروب الشمس يبدو لي مبكرا بعض الشيء


فيصل Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

راقي جداً
Good: المنتجع الخارجي


سلمان Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: فندق ومنتجع رائع وربما يكون في فصل الربيع والصيف أكثر من رائع اقامتك فيه تغنيك عن الخروج للبحث عن وسائل ترفيه اخرى لوجود كل ما تتمناه داخله استقبال جميل وتوديع اجمل شكرا جزيلا فريق ارت روتانا


سعيد Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

حلو كتير ومرتب ...اعجبني شكل المبنى الخارجي...له اطلالة جميلة على البحر مباشرة ....وفيه برك سباحة خارجية نظيفة...يستحق الزيارة ....


بلبل حيران
18th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Great relaxing lunch at rosso then cocktails at the sunset bar


Mark Thompson
18th January 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شيء كان راقي وهادئ وجميل
Bad: الاسعار


عايض Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل ورائع 👍


Mohmmed Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

90
كل شيء تمام أتمنى يتواصلوا معي نسيت حقيبة صغيرة في الغرفة


Ayed (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Agoda
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN