Rose RayhaanRRRR
ABAED224PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Optimal stay in Dubai"

Amazing hotel for business. Clean, spacious rooms and great service. The location is just perfect. The food is of a very high quality and the service is exceptional. An optimal stay for a Dubai business visit.

Reviewed by Camillea a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 22nd April 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Rose Rayhaan by Rotana is located at 5 mins from the Financial Center metro station, one stop from Dubai mall and the famous Burj Khalifa tower. We were met by friendly and cooperative personnel and all our requests were fully satisfied. We had abundant breakfast and enjoyed the open air swimming pool. Our large room was at the 34-th floor of the 65 floor hotel and we were happy to observe Burj Khalifa from our window. We highly recommend this hotel as an excellent place for reasonable price.

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 21st April 2019
"OK hotel and service"

OK hotel. Had a good gym and pool. Can recommend the hotel near Dubai mall, that you can walk to. Also on the mail road and near the Metro which was very good and useful. Did not try the breakfast at the hotel.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2019
"disappointing or expecting too much "

Despite on-line check in we were asked to go to the "regular" check in. It took ages before all was sorted. The receptionist asked us what time we would check out. I thought this to be a strange and unfriendly question as we hadn't even been in our room yet. Furthermore theeceptionist did not realise that we had booked & paid for a late check out... The room felt old-fashioned and not very inspiring. Breakfast on day 1 was a disaster. An overfull breakfast restaurant where you didn't feel comfortable. Too many tables with too many people The omelette station used a mix of egg and ??? water ???, hence the omellette was not a real one. Nor was the scrambled eggs. All in all we felt that we were in a hotel factory. Maybe it is just us!

Reviewed by IngridGabris a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st April 2019
"Very good location and facilities"

This was very good value for money. A clean hotel and nearby many attractions, 10 min by car to Kite beach, 5 min to Dubai mall..etc. there are also many restaurants, pharmacies, super markets around the hotel.

Reviewed by Enass A a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2019
"Holidays"

Very nice hotel; employees very professional and always ready to help; excellent breakfast. Great location; only one metro station away from Dubai mall/Burj Khalifa metro station. Check out was really quick.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st April 2019
"Good hotel but not enough food options"

No decent restaurants in the hotel, very limited food options virtually nothing for vegetarian people. It's not that they don't have anything about the food is bad but options are very limited. Superb staff and excellent room.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Great Stay"

They did a fantastic job. All of the staff was helpful and friendly, while also professional. The breakfast package was definitely worth it, and I appreciated having a gym on site. It's packed with equipment- you'll find what you need.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"A good 4 star hotel"

Although the behaviour of staff was welcoming and professional in all parts, staff in the gym weren't that warm. Moreover, the breakfast options are so limited and on crowded days you have to wait up to 1 hour in the line to get your omelette. Apart from dirty windows the rooms and housekeeping are acceptable.

Reviewed by Maryame a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 18th April 2019
"Excellent location fair price"

It is one metro stop away from Dubai Trade center. It requires a 10 minutes drive away from other Dubai attraction points such Dubai Mall, Jumairah and other. Nearby walking distance several restaurants and coffee shops.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th April 2019
5

Perfektes Hotel in Dubai
Hotel: Wunderschönes Hotel, Pool mit hammer Aussicht, Zimmer schön groß, wunderbare Aussicht, sehr sauber. Alle Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr leckeres Frühstück. Lage des Hotels könnte nicht besser sein.


Simone (City)
22nd April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Loved it the ist time so I came back. Perfect location, great staff, walking distance to a lot of eatery. Always a good time at rose rayhan.


Traveler (Everyone)
22nd April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Good


peter Chung
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

L’hotel è situato nella Sheik Zayed Road,la strada principale di Dubai ed è costituito da uno dei grattacieli più alti della città con stanze nuove,grandi,belle e fornite di ogni confort.Letto molto comodo e pulizia giornaliera impeccabile.Ottima colazione,gentilezza e disponibilità del personale con una spa e centro benessere per un relax completo.C’e’ anche La palestra e la piscina scoperta custodita.Colazione ottima.La metropolitana su trova vicinissima.Lo consiglio a tutti e ci tornerei di nuovo.


Traveler (Partner) Roma
21st April 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: EVERY THING WAS UPTO MARK AND AWSOME EXCEPT BREAKFAST. SPEACIAL REQUEST TO VEGITARIANS. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK BREAKFAST. IT IS TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. BEWARE
Bad: MY REQUEST TO ALL VEGITARIANS PLEASE DO NOT BOOK BREAKFAST YOU WONT BE ABLE TO ENJOY YOUR BEEAKFAST. PLACE OF BREAKFAST STINKSS DUE TO NON VEGITARIAN DISHES.


Jaspreet India
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Качественный сервис по доступной цене.
Good: Отличное расположение отеля, рядом метро, пешком до Бурж Халифа 30 минут. При заселении дали номер лучше, чем был забронирован. Номер был на 62 этаже с панорамным видом на шейх заед и немного было видно бурж халифа. В номере было все необходимое полотенца, халат, гели, утюг, фен бритва. Также в номере была кухня. На кухне чайник, стиральная машина (порошка нет), микроволновка. Бесплатно дали кроватку для малыша. Убирались ежедневно. Чай, кофе, вода в виде комплимента. Персонал внимательный и доброжелательный. Депозитов никаких не брали. Дополнительно доплачивали городской налог. Питались Uber eats и иногда ходили в ресторан отеля. Еда в ресторане разнообразная и вкусная, много национальных блюд. Ланч - 79AED на человека, ужин - 99 AED. Есть фрукты, десерты. Нормальный бассейн при отеле с красивыми видами на город. В бассейне выдают полотенца, там же выдают полотенца на пляж. До пляжи минут 20 езды на такси.
Bad: Такси от отеля до пляжа в 2 раза дороже, чем обычное такси. Т.к жили высоко, иногда приходилось долго ждать лифт, но это не критично. Кухня в номере без посуды, в наличии только чашка и ложка. Возможно нужно было спросить на ресепшн.


Anton Russia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

انصح فيه وبشده
Good: موقع ممتاز جدا جدا...على شارع الشيخ زايد... محطة المترو قريبه.. يوجد بقاله بالمبنى المجاور تعمل الي الساعه 2.. ستاربكس وعدد من الصيدليات.. يوجد خدمة ايقاف السيارات وهي ممشموله بالغرفه.. مع كبر الفندق لكن خدمة الغرفه والتنظيف كانت ممتازة جدا جدا جدا... في باصات توصل بالصباح لدبي مول وكم موقع سياحي
Bad: لا يمكن لخدمة توصيل المطاعم الصعود للغرفه... التسليم يتم في اللوبي


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great Stay. Courteous Staff.
Good: Good facilities. Everything you require is just a call away. You can even order food delivery. Family friendly too.
Bad: Nothing to complain. It was overall great experience.


Jasim India
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Affordable price nice hotel rooms excellent facilities


Alexsander Efrem
20th April 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع ، النظافه
Bad: خدمة السيارات تنتظر ساعه عشان يجيبوها من المواقف


سلمان Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tout c'était super personnel au top souriant accueillant polie vraiment super


Floriane France
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Tutto ! Siamo tornati per la seconda volta in questo hotel dopo un anno e 1/2 e ne siamo soddisfatti come allora. Ho ripetuto come allora un "oltre alle aspettative", anche se già sapevamo del valore dell' hotel. Stanza grandissima, addirittura con frigo, lavatrice, asse e ferro da stiro, tavolo con sedie ecc ecc. Vista straordinaria dalla parete a vetri ed eccezionale servizio "valet" compreso nel prezzo. Arrivi , accosti, consegni auto ed un incaricato andrà a parcheggiarla. Uscendo, basterà restituire il tagliando e in pochissimi minuti ti verrà riconsegnata l' auto. Prestazioni da albergo di lusso ad un prezzo accettabilissimo.
Bad: qualche piccolo problema di wifi


Gian Italy
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Gave me an upgrade to a suite from a classic room for my 2 night stay. That says it all really. Staff were really nice, can’t fault them
Bad: Nothing


Daanujan United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Super Lage!!!


Daniela Austria
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق رائع
Good: كل شي جميل الطاقم أجمل الموقع رائع والاطلاله والنظافه وقرب الخدمات
Bad: لاشي لم يعجبني فقط لو الإفطار تنوع بشكل يومي مع انه جيد حاليا


البحر Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Optimal stay in Dubai
Amazing hotel for business. Clean, spacious rooms and great service. The location is just perfect. The food is of a very high quality and the service is exceptional. An optimal stay for a Dubai business visit.


RRRRR
Camil El Khoury (Business), Greece
22nd April 2019

إقامتي مع العائلة
فندق مريح يتميز بموقع مناسب على شارع الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه في قلب المركز المالي لمدينة دبي وتخدمه محطتا مترو كما يتوفر أمامه التاكسي والمطاعم بكافة أنواعها وكذلك فروع لبنوك تجارية ومحلات التسوق والصيدليات. ويتميز موظفوه بتقديم خدمة راقية للعملاء، كما تتميز الغرف النظيفة بإطلالة رائعة على الشارع وحتى الخليج العربي دون حواجز..


RRRRR
Ahmedelbadawi Eltinay (Solo), Sudan
22nd April 2019

Good hotel but not enough food options.
No decent restaurants in the hotel, very limited food options virtually nothing for vegetarian people. It's not that they don't have anything about the food is bad but options are very limited. Superb staff and excellent room.


RRRRR
Dhruv Gupta (Business), India
20th April 2019

Schönes Hotel für einen fairen Preis
Wir waren 8 Tage da und hatten ein Zimmer im 20. Stock inkl. Frühstück. Das Zimmer wurde zwar täglich gereinigt, je doch gab es einige Flächen die nicht wirklich sauber waren. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und es gab genügend Platz für zwei Personen. Die Betten waren sehr gemütlich. Der Wasserstrahl der Dusche war stark. Die 4 Fahrstühle waren nie überfüllt. Das Frühstück war gut und wir mussten nie auf einen Platz warten. Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel!


RRRRR
Bastian Wehking (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Tolles Stadthotel
Ein ganz tolles Stadthotel. Excellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Direkt neben der Metro, Apotheke, Star bucks. Unbedingt ein Rotana Club Zimmer buchen. Darin enthalten ist ein pick up vom Airport und kostenlose Getränke in der Club Lounge. Ausserdem gibt es ein Nachmittagscafe und ein kleiner Abendsnack gratis. Fand ich Klasse. Ausserdem bekommt ein Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken. Ich bin alleine mit meiner 8 jährigen Tochter gereist. Dubai ist sehr sicher, sauber und modern. Einfach toll. Das Hotel kann ich wirklich sehr empfehlen. Und nicht zu vergessen: super nette tolle Mitarbeiter.


RRRRR
Nicole Riedmuller (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Great Stay
They did a fantastic job. All of the staff was helpful and friendly, while also professional. The breakfast package was definitely worth it, and I appreciated having a gym on site. It's packed with equipment- you'll find what you need.


RRRRR
Sage Killian (Business), United States
18th April 2019

A good 4 star hotel
Although the behaviour of staff was welcoming and professional in all parts, staff in the gym weren't that warm. Moreover, the breakfast options are so limited and on crowded days you have to wait up to 1 hour in the line to get your omelette. Apart from dirty windows the rooms and housekeeping are acceptable.


RRRRR
Maryam Enayatollahi (Family), Iran
18th April 2019

Excellent location fair price
It is one metro stop away from Dubai Trade center. It requires a 10 minutes drive away from other Dubai attraction points such Dubai Mall, Jumairah and other. Nearby walking distance several restaurants and coffee shops.


RRRRR
Sadoon Alsadoon (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

So so hotel.
When your window faces the side of a windowless next door building it's never a good experience, especially if the hotel is not full to capacity. I don't know why, but I believe it was inconsiderate of the hotel just give me a room without a vision when I knew the hotel was not full.


RRRRR
Gerson Furtado (Business), United States
17th April 2019

Ferien mit Sohn
Der ganze Aufenthalt im Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, vom Frühstück, Büro-Service, Auskünfte, Taxi-Vermittlung, Abendessen am Buffet (sehr grosse, feine Auswahl), Auschecken waren hervorragend. Auch ist das Hotel zentral.


RRRRR
Sonja Beti (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

5 nuits au Rose Rayhaan
L’hôtel est très bien situé, le métro est à quelques pas de l’hôtel. Confortable, un magnifique buffet pour le petit-déjeuner et soir. Le seul bémol, la piscine, petite et au milieu des grands bâtiment, cela ne donne pas très envie... Sinon, globalement c’était un agréable séjour. Bon rapport qualité prix.


RRRRR
Dora Filipa Oliveira E (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

الإقامة
كانت الإقامة بالفندق ممتازة جداً وكان الفريق العمل متعاون جداً كذلك الأماكن بالفندق كانت سهلة الوصول وحمام السباحة كان مرتب جداً ومميز وان كانت لى عودة إلى دبى فى المستقبل سيكون هذا الفندق من أولى إختاراتى


RRRRR
Ahmed Hussein (Solo), Egypt
16th April 2019

Friendly fabulous fantastic
Fantastic lovely hotel very good value for money and lovely staff especially the pool barman so helpful the pool was lovely the jacuzzi was the room service great........everything was friendly and a very happy contented stay x


RRRRR
Helen Leyster (Friends), United Kingdom
15th April 2019

فندق جميل والخدمة رائعة
فندق جميل ومريح والخدمة رائعة وسريعة والموقع مميز جداً قريب من جميع الخدمات وانصح الجميع بتجربة المكان كذلك المطعم متميز والطعام ذو جودة وطعم لذيذ يدل على احترافية ومهارة الشيف في الاخير اشكر جميع العاملون


RRRRR
Hatem Nadheef (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019

sehr zu empfehlen
auch wenn man schlechte Bewertungen über das Hotel findet, wir sind voll zufrieden, das Frühstück und das Abendessen waren absolut TOP, so ein 4* Hotel mit diesen Leistungen gibt es in DE für diesen Preis wohl nicht, - und immer dran denken, man bekommt das was man zahlt - !!!


RRRRR
Burkhard Schramm (Solo), Germany
11th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN