Rose RayhaanRRRR
ABAED200PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"My trip"

The beds weren't that comfortable for a 4 star hotel. They were twin beds. I expected something a bit bigger may be for the money that was spent. Wifi was very slow so in some cases we had trouble using it. Other than that the stay was enjoyable and can't wait to be back soon

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Overall a Good Choice for Family Business "

The interconnecting rooms at Rose Rayhaan are great for Families! Breakfast spread was good and Rooms were clean and tidy at all times. Courteous & Helpful Staff. Excellent Valet service. Great location as well.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 14th June 2019
"Very good"

Very good breakfast, hight of Hotel and location for convenience of different food/ Restaurant, nice view of Burj Khalifa, metro station is just next to hotel, friendly staff, extra facilities available as usual Rotana hotels.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Excellent"

Wonderful staff, fantastic hotel and close to the metro. The room was very spacious. The breakfast was very good with a good selection of food. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks we will stay with you again.

Reviewed by CraigM a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th June 2019
"Super location"

Nice hotel, centric location - near the metro station and Burj Khalifa. Nice relation quality/price. We had nice welcoming. Although the breakfast was something extraordinary expensive in this hotel, around you can find many nice alternatives until small and cosy supermarket.

Reviewed by Selivanova A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"The hotel very fantastic over all nice location"

Staff very friendly rooms are clean will organized. I recommend every one must visit to rose rayhaan by rotana.. bfast was very nice I really enjoy my stay for the first time I feel so relax room view was very nice

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Amazing"

We came on June 5 and they tried to change our room to a higher floor with better view so they gave an amazing upgrade... everything was perfect and available in the room and if we asked foe anything staff was really helpful.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"My Dubai experience"

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel was extremely clean. the suites are spacious. The accommodation is great value for money. The staff are very professional and cater for your needs. I will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler
Melbourne 13th June 2019
"Good Place good Location"

Very good Location, Taxis are always around, staff are professional and helpful. the room is having good items such as microwave, washing machine, oven, big freg (mini kitchen) metro is just few steps away (max 1 min by walk)

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"The best vacantion at the best hotel in Dubai"

First thing, If you come in Dubai on vacantion you will need a hotel near from metro station. Why? Because with metro you will go in all tourist points. Ok, so Rose Rayhaan is near from metro station (100 m), it is a very clean hotel with all facilities and the prices for rooms are good.

Reviewed by Munteanc a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement était idéal, et le personnel très à l’écoute pour nous guider dans les activités à faire, la propreté de l’hôtel et le service des chambres étaient impeccables !
Bad: L’attente aux ascenseurs est un peu longue...


Laurine France
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Séjour excellent. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable, toujours prêt à aider pour toutes demandes. L’emplacement de l’hôtel est idéal, à 15 minutes de l’aéroport et 1 station de métro du Dubai Mall et Burj Khalifa.


Alan Ireland
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: L’établissement est proche de là métro. Il se trouve à une arrêt de métro de Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall. Chambre au 37eme étage et vue sur Burj Khalifa. Personnel très à l’écoute. Serviettes et draps changé tout les jours.
Bad: Un bruit dans la salle de bain main si on ferme la porte on l’entend pas beaucoup.


Houda France
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Clean friendly staff
Bad: The pilows was too soft slow internet


Roro74 United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It was awesome and highly posh place and would recommend for a b day party and get together type stuffs


mohamed imran
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Ubicacion y comodidad
Good: La vissta, el desayuno, a un par de minutos el metro
Bad: Nada


Oscar Mexico
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
Good: الموقع و النظافة و تعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد


علاء Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Its very clean, staff very friendly, perfect location, close to the metro station (Financial Centre) stop, clise to starbucks, market,. Awesome....


Traveler (Families)
15th June 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Cortesia e posizione ottima vicino al WTC
Good: Staff molto gentile, ottima colazione, buona posizione vicina alla metrò.
Bad: Un piccolo appunto solo per quanto riguarda il bagno in camera. Avrei preferito non trovare la vasca/doccia con la tenda.


Massimo Italy
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء ممتاز


Hadi Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Все просто великолепно! По приезду мы решили попросить на ресепшене номер с видом на другую сторону, но мы и подумать не могли, что нам дадут номер с Лучшим видом на город и на 40 этажей выше🙈 дали 58 этаж)просто потрясающе ! Спасибо персоналу.уборка в день по 3 раза, трансфер до пляжа и магазинов, вообщем всё на высшем уровне!)


Anastasiia Russia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

اجازة العيد
Good: الموقع الفطور المطعم
Bad: الازدحام بطى إجراءات الدخول للغرف


Mariam United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: نظافة المكان والفطور رائع ومساحة الغرفة والهدوء والموقع قريب من كل شئ نجربة جميلة
Bad: اغطية السرير قماشها يحسسك بالحرارة


Karima United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: موقعه ونظافته وحسن تعامل الايتقبال
Bad: صوت الماء عند استخدام الشاور او الشطاف كنه يتحول من قوه الى ضعف


منيرة Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نعم


Atomma Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

اقامه ممتعه.
خدمه وموقع ونظافه ينقصه اللوبي، المشكله الوحيده التاخر في اجراءات الدخول وفي المقابل يجب على النزيل الالتزام بوقت الخروج فيجب مراجعة هذه النقطه، بالاضافه الى التكيف في الغرف تقل البروده فترة الظهيرة،


RRRRR
Mowafaq Aqeel (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

My trip
The beds weren't that comfortable for a 4 star hotel. They were twin beds. I expected something a bit bigger may be for the money that was spent. Wifi was very slow so in some cases we had trouble using it. Other than that the stay was enjoyable and can't wait to be back soon


RRRRR
Isa Batanda (Family), United States
16th June 2019

فندق رائع
من اجمل الفنادق من ناحية النظافة والراحة وابتسامة الموظفين والخدمة الممتازة وفندق أمان بعد الله ولي زياره ثانية في نفس الفندق شكرا جزيلا لحسن الضيافة —————————————————————————————————————————————————-


RRRRR
Yousif Alayouni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

Business trip
Professional employees, felt welcome, room not clean from the start, bathroom filthy, poor breakfast, close to metro, good location, did get an upgrade from the start without asking...................


RRRRR
Niels Van Dijk (Business), Netherlands
14th June 2019

Very good
Very good breakfast, hight of Hotel and location for convenience of different food/ Restaurant, nice view of Burj Khalifa, metro station is just next to hotel, friendly staff, extra facilities available as usual Rotana hotels.


RRRRR
Ahesan Ahmed (Family), India
14th June 2019

Super location
Nice hotel, centric location - near the metro station and Burj Khalifa. Nice relation quality/price. We had nice welcoming. Although the breakfast was something extraordinary expensive in this hotel, around you can find many nice alternatives until small and cosy supermarket.


RRRRR
Alla Dikhtiarenko (Couple), Ukraine
13th June 2019

Amazing
We came on June 5 and they tried to change our room to a higher floor with better view so they gave an amazing upgrade... everything was perfect and available in the room and if we asked foe anything staff was really helpful.


RRRRR
Yasmeen Albannan (Friends), Egypt
13th June 2019

My Dubai experience
Thoroughly enjoyed the experience staying at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel was extremely clean. the suites are spacious. The accommodation is great value for money. The staff are very professional and cater for your needs. I will definitely stay here again.


RRRRR
Phil Meehan (Couple), Australia
13th June 2019

Dubai Trip
Had to travel owing to an official trip to Dubai during June 2019. The services received were very good. Location was good too since its on the main Sheikh Zayed Road and downtown Dubai. Room was clean. Food was not bad!


RRRRR
Irfan Khan (Business), Pakistan
12th June 2019

الفندق المفضل
الموقع والخدمة والنظافة والعاملين تتكامل لتقديم تجربة ممتازة لزيارة دبي. الفندق ممتاز لجميع فئات المسافرين في جميع الأوقات . تجربتي في الفندق ممتازة في كل مرة. المميز جدا طاقم العمل المبتسم دائما مستعدون لتقديم المساعدة لجعل رحلتك مميزة ومريحة.


RRRRR
Sana Harasani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

THE FACT
On the average, this hotel is good place to stay, I encountered just a few issues which I explained earlier. I was denied breakfast because I checked out 5am though I paid for it in advance. I was also made to wait from 11am to 2pm before checking in without prior notice during booking


RRRRR
Morris Afoko (Couple), Ghana
11th June 2019

Response to the gusts call is required
In general the hotle is good.You need more reciptionests to serve the gusts to avoide waiting for long time.Also, the response to the calls for the room services is very bad.We have to call many times.They hang on the line.


RRRRR
Narjis Alyousif (Couple), Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

4 days in Dubai
Great hotel with very kind service. Fantastic breakfasts, nice pool with nice view and shadow when you need it. Close to the metro station so it is easy to travel around Dubai. Near to the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall!


RRRRR
Bartosz Wawrzyniak (Couple), Poland
11th June 2019

BEST HOTEL
Un hotel foarte frumos , am stat la etajul 62 , o panorama minunata , personalul foarte primitor si receptiv la solitari , curatenie in camera se facea de 2 ori pe zi , piscina e ok , micul dejun indestulator , intr-un cuvant minunat .


RRRRR
Eduard Catalin Apavaloaei (Family), Romania
11th June 2019

موفع ممتاز وخدمات ممتازة
الفندق في موقع ممتاز جدا 5 دقائق من دبي مول وبجوار محطة مترو في حالة تنقلك كان بالمترو . الموظفين ممتازين في التعامل . والمنظر من الغرفة جمييل جدا يطل علي شارع الشيخ زايد مع منظر عام علي دبي والخليج .


RRRRR
Mohammed Abdulgader (Solo), Sudan
10th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN