Rose RayhaanRRRR
ABAED180PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"No coffee at breakfast menu"

Staff was welcoming and cooperative. The house keeping was nice. The breakfast is 105AED but no cappuccino coffee. If you love cappuccino in breakfast the don't stay in this hotel otherwise u will end up paying coffee additional.

Reviewed by Hattar-Sohail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2019
"perfect"

Rotana is always the best but the reception area is little small comparing with other hotels but it still the est for me an always the location is perfect and the staff are very friendly i advice people to be there prices are perfect

Reviewed by Dalyoghanna a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Excellent"

Hotel was Excellent very friendly, pleasent, and very helpful staff, rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom could do with upgrading, perfect location. I would definitely come back and recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Ealhassen a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"A wonderful one"

We were staying in Rose Rayhaan from 12 till 17th of October 2019. It’s our 5th time in Dubai and we really enjoyed it. We had a wonderful stay. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Delicious food. Good swimming pool area and gym. Good location (only one metro stop to Dubai Mall, there are many cafes, pharmacies, food shops nearby). Taxi you can choose: hotel taxi (with a fixed price) and city taxi (which are cheaper but quality is also lower). Fast and simple check-in and check-out. The price-quality ratio is good. Everything was great. The only detail is unclean windows on 61th floor (if they are clean it would be even more pleasant to enjoy Burj Khalifa view). P.S. We strongly recommend to choose club rooms because you will have such privileges like free transfer from and to the airport, high tea time and evening canapés

Reviewed by Anastasiaa a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Good Hotel"

The hotel gives you a very nice experience though the rooms are not that well structured but tiny details have been taken care of which adds to the comfort for your stay. Services are exceptional and very friendly staff...

Reviewed by Jaxnight a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
"Excellent Stay In Dubai"

Only minutes away from Financial Center Metro station. Dubai Mall is only one station away. Excellent breakfast and lunch. Rooms are very good and view is great. Gym is also fully equipped. Price is also reasonable.

Reviewed by AmirS a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 18th October 2019
"Georges trip to Dubai"

I enjoyed a wondrously comfortable stay for my first visit to Dubai. The prime location was conveniently close to the metro as well as walking distance from the trade show. The fitness facilities was thoroughly equipped and modern. Meals at the lounge offered a comfortable oasis from the busyness of the city. My unobstructed view of the Burg Khalifa was magical at day or night.

Reviewed by GeorgeSKK a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2019
"Holiday"

Come in feel happy It was Really good. Nice Hotel. Nice Stuff. The prices for the minibar are too high but a Supermarket is near. All is clean and in a good condition. The breakfast is Really good....

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"hotel to recomand"

excellent overall service, clean rooms with great view, welcoming and nice personel, delicious breakfast, exellent a"la card food offer, great location, well conected with city attractions, exellent value for money, nice and modern interior,

Reviewed by Andreasulentic a TripAdvisor traveler
Croatia 17th October 2019
"Fantastic"

Close to a Metro station. Good view overlooking Burj Khalifa. Breakfast was good. The most staffs were friendly. Clean room. Everything was good, except the little problem of TV monitor and drainage of the sink in my room. I recommend Rayhaan.

Reviewed by Yoofnamba a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 16th October 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Odlicna lokcija , metro 20 m blizu, prva stanica do Burj Kalife , odlican rucak , cistoca , osoblje , sobe velike lep pogled prema gradu, brz lift , spa i bazen odlicni.


Musa Montenegro
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: La localización del hotel en relación al evento. Las vistas. Piscina cuidada Agua gratuita en la habitación
Bad: Hotel muy grande y hay mucha gente siempre, para desayunar, para preguntar etc.


Pilar Belgium
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

This hotel is perfectly located,very clean and with small cafes and restaurant nearby. I want to give my special thanks to Ruwan for his excellent service. He was always able to assist and guide us since it was our first time in Dubai. He always had a smile.


ER (Families)
21st October 2019. Source: Expedia
3.75

Good

Bad: Alcune delle stanze erano sotto le mie aspettative. Avevo prenotato 7 camere premium sky superior.Di 7 stanze prenotate nemmeno una con vista sul burj khalifa, motivo per il quale invece avevo scelto stanze non classic spendendo anche di più ovviamente.


Irene Italy
21st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hated the suite we were upgraded to. Room 2210, simply avoid it. We were about to check out early and move to another hotel and that's when the manager stepped in. We had our room changed to a much more pleasant suite. The staff are wonderful as all Rotana hotels. I am personally impressed with the way the manager and front desk staff handled our situation turning us from totally disappointed to greatly appreciative. Thank you guys and keep us the good work.


Samer Mazloum
20th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Location , checking in, checking out
Bad: Pillows was uncomfortable, didnt sleep well for my whole stay


Mohammad Kuwait
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Estupendo hotel
Good: La piscina es pequeña pero muy coqueta


Sonia Spain
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Close ti Dubai mall and down town
Good: Mustafa at the frond disk was very helpful and friendly
Bad: The staff who is under the the manger at front disk but the manger Mr mostafa was so helpful


Aref Bahrain
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Needs renovation


Abdulrahman Alsaleh
19th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: الاطلالة جميلة على شارع الشيخ زايد


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Eka käynti dubaissa
Good: Palvelu pelaa, sijainti hyvä. Helppo liikkua edullisella metrolla joka aivan vieressä. Henkilökunta todella palvelualtista. Yläkerroksista hienot näkymät.
Bad: Hieman nuhjuinen olemus mutta onhan hotellilla jo ikääkin.


Jukka Finland
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

My son and I had skin infection because of the sheet of the beds.


Traveler (Family With Small Children)
19th October 2019. Source: Expedia
5

سكن جميل جدا وموقع استراتيجي وأسعاره في متناول الجميع


abo kayan
19th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Сервис
Good: Все прекрасно,есть трансфер на пляж La Mer


Evgenii Russia
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Great value for money
Good: The spa, sauna . Lovely


Nene Nigeria
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

No coffee at breakfast menu.
Staff was welcoming and cooperative. The house keeping was nice. The breakfast is 105AED but no cappuccino coffee. If you love cappuccino in breakfast the don't stay in this hotel otherwise u will end up paying coffee additional.


RRRRR
Sohail Hussain (Business), Pakistan
20th October 2019

من اجمل فنادق دبي
ارجع واكرر اقامتي في هذا الفندق الرائع الفندق جميل ونظيف وخدمةالغرف جيدة خدمة ركن السيارة جيدة جدا المسبح رائع واطلالة الغرف رائعة ، وبالأخص الادوار العليا . الاستقبال المقهى الموظفين جميعاً على اتم الاستعداد للخدمة


RRRRR
Abdullah Dado (Solo), Syria
20th October 2019

perfect
Rotana is always the best but the reception area is little small comparing with other hotels but it still the est for me an always the location is perfect and the staff are very friendly i advice people to be there prices are perfect


RRRRR
Dali Oghna (Solo), Iraq
19th October 2019

Excellent
Hotel was Excellent very friendly, pleasent, and very helpful staff, rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom could do with upgrading, perfect location. I would definitely come back and recommend the hotel.


RRRRR
Emad Alhassen (Business), Ireland
19th October 2019

h
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Ismaeel Zafer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019

A wonderful one
We were staying in Rose Rayhaan from 12 till 17th of October 2019. It’s our 5th time in Dubai and we really enjoyed it. We had a wonderful stay. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Delicious food. Good swimming pool area and gym. Good location (only one metro stop to Dubai Mall, there are many cafes, pharmacies, food shops nearby). Taxi you can choose: hotel taxi (with a fixed price) and city taxi (which are cheaper but quality is also lower). Fast and simple check-in and check-out. The price-quality ratio is good. Everything was great. The only detail is unclean windows on 61th floor (if they are clean it would be even more pleasant to enjoy Burj Khalifa view). P.S. We strongly recommend to choose club rooms because you will have such privileges like free transfer from and to the airport, high tea time and evening canapés


RRRRR
Anastasia Efremova (Solo), Russia
19th October 2019

Good Hotel
The hotel gives you a very nice experience though the rooms are not that well structured but tiny details have been taken care of which adds to the comfort for your stay. Services are exceptional and very friendly staff...


RRRRR
Ahmad Siddiqui (Business), India
19th October 2019

Excellent Stay In Dubai
Only minutes away from Financial Center Metro station. Dubai Mall is only one station away. Excellent breakfast and lunch. Rooms are very good and view is great. Gym is also fully equipped. Price is also reasonable.


RRRRR
Amir Saleem (Family), Pakistan
18th October 2019

Very Good Hotel To Stay
I was for vocation here, this is one of the best hotels in Dubai, Sky view, location and hotel and all employers are very good ! I was for vocation here, this is one of the best hotels in Dubai, Sky view, location and hotel and all employers are very good !


RRRRR
Arber Bahtijari (Couple), In House Guest
18th October 2019

George's trip to Dubai
I enjoyed a wondrously comfortable stay for my first visit to Dubai. The prime location was conveniently close to the metro as well as walking distance from the trade show. The fitness facilities was thoroughly equipped and modern. Meals at the lounge offered a comfortable oasis from the busyness of the city. My unobstructed view of the Burg Khalifa was magical at day or night.


RRRRR
George Chu (Business), Canada
18th October 2019

ممتاز جدا
فندق ممتاز جدا.سواء من ناحية الموقع القريب من برج الخليفةو محطة المترو. او من ناحية الهندسة و نظافة الغرف.حسن الاستقبال و الاكل النظيف.المعاملة الجيدة.مسبح على السطح ذو حرارة ممتازة و قاعة رياضة دون اضافات.لن تجدوا افضل بذلك السعر


RRRRR
Khiereddine Hofra (Solo), Algeria
18th October 2019

فندق رجال الأعمال
يمتاز الفندق بإطلالة رائعة وهدوء تام ما عدا الإستقبال فإنه يظهر أن الفدق قديم جداً وكذلك موظفي الإستقبال غير مرحين ويجب إستبدالهم . يمتاز الفندق بإطلالة رائعة وهدوء تام ما عدا الإستقبال فإنه يظهر أن الفدق قديم جداً وكذلك موظفي الإستقبال غير مرحين ويجب إستبدالهم .


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Araimi (Solo), Oman
17th October 2019

Holiday
Come in feel happy It was Really good. Nice Hotel. Nice Stuff. The prices for the minibar are too high but a Supermarket is near. All is clean and in a good condition. The breakfast is Really good....


RRRRR
Markus Elsner (Solo), Germany
17th October 2019

hotel to recomand
excellent overall service, clean rooms with great view, welcoming and nice personel, delicious breakfast, exellent a"la card food offer, great location, well conected with city attractions, exellent value for money, nice and modern interior,


RRRRR
Andrea Sulentic (Family), Croatia
17th October 2019

كانت اقامة ممتعة وأكثر من رائعة
كل الخدمات وحسن الضيافة التي قدمت من الفندق وطاقم العمل كانت ممتازة وجعلت الأقامة أكثر من رائعة فشكرا لأدارة الفندق وكافة طاقم العمل على الأحترافية في تقديم الخدمات وحسن الضيافة وعلى النظافة والطعام الرائع المتنوع الأصناف


RRRRR
Ayman Al Ramahi (Solo), Jordan
17th October 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN