Rose RayhaanRRRR
ABAED531PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Great experience"

hotel has a friendly environment, the staff were helpful and great. Especially Michael and his friend in the restaurant and Mahmud and wahid in reception. The breakfast was good also. The hotel was neat and nice.

Reviewed by Mojgan a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 21st February 2024
"Very good hotel for the family"

Good localization near the airport and metro station. Beautiful view from the upper floors. The rooms very clean. Hotel has its own bus to La mer beach. The only disadvantages is food. It could be more varied especially for children. Personel very kind.

Reviewed by Ola a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 20th February 2024
"Amazing hotel and staff"

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Rose Rayhaan. The staff were attentive, friendly and accommodating to my needs. As a solo traveller for my friends wedding, I felt safe and comfortable. The room was beautiful better than the pictures and was cleaned throughout. I would definitely stay here again, happy customer 🙂.

Reviewed by Leighwalters a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th February 2024
"Friendly staff"

The staff was very friendly and responded to our wishes. The hotel is very central and has a wonderful view. There are different activities that you can do. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were brought. Separate towels were provided for the pool.

Reviewed by Katerina_Ivanovska a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th February 2024
"A week in Dubai"

Very pleasant time spent in Dubai. Hotel very clean, room very spacious. Very convenient opening hours of the swimming pool and gym. Nice, always smiling and helpful staff. You can feel taken care of.

Reviewed by Robinfen a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 17th February 2024
"Hotel"

Thank you! Everything were blast.Rooms cleaned every day.Service are friendly. Good comfortable beds.There is a good beach from Hotel.I saw everything in this city.Location is comfortable, near is a metro.

Reviewed by Nikitatopchiy a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 17th February 2024
"Regular guest"

The hotel’s resources are not enough for this kind of crowded guests. It happened too many times that we took the stairs because all lifts delayed and when it came, was full. Too busy at breakfasts and served your tea or coffee in paper cup. The swimming pool and surrounding areas were so busy every day that some days family members were sitting on the floor. The pool water was dirty too. The staff were perfect however the hotel did not have the capacity for the number of guests. We have stayed in this hotel regularly and it was never like this. It was disappoiting.

Reviewed by Simonaddi a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2024
"Excellent "

Very good 😊 But It is very bad that people under the age of 16 are not allowed alone in the swimming pool and jacuzzi Service:very good Cleanliness:Excellent Value:Excellent Location:Excellent Sleep Quality:Excellent

Reviewed by Hooman a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 16th February 2024
"Thanks"

My special thanks goes to Rama at the reception and AJITH at the service desk for the exceptional service and pleasant service. All the best for them. May God bless them and everyone at Rose Rahyan and the rest of the world. Kind regards Manoj Jayanthi

Reviewed by Manoj a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2024
"Zeynab"

The location of the hotel is very good, the service, spaciousness of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff are among the main advantages, and there is quite a lot of variety in the breakfast. I recommend

Reviewed by Zainab a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 16th February 2024
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN