Rose RayhaanRRRR
ABAED180PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Perfect"

I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and the view is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Suitable for long business trips and will definitely be coming again

Reviewed by Rawandmasoud a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"All services"

Excellent hotel service with amazing staff from help desks up to housekeeping , shopping market nearby, good view to Burj Khalifa & sheik Zayed road , financial center metro nearby to go everywhere , will visit you guys, keep it

Reviewed by Kemnas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
"Amazing Experience"

Location & the view from my room was excellent. Most important thing is that all the staff was so kind & helpful. In a sentence it was a amazing experience to stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in Dubai. I highly recommended to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Educationatreaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangladesh 15th August 2019
"Cozy and convenient"

I stayed in Dubai for one night to celebrate my bday with friends. The hotel reception and all staff we encountered were very professional, friendly and customer oriented, service with a smile! I got a room upgrade and birthday treats to make it even more special~ Thanks so much!

Reviewed by MemunahZ a TripAdvisor traveler 14th August 2019
"Excellent Hotel service"

Highly recommend if you stay in Dubai. Excellent service and close to Metro Station. Unexpected surprise from staff to make a birthday cake and special presents to me. Very creative and unforgettable.

Reviewed by Eddysiu a TripAdvisor traveler
China 13th August 2019
"Friendly spotlessly clean Hotel"

Very friendly hotel, half a block walk to the metro which takes you to Dubai Mall. The hotel staff are friendly And very welcoming, great selection at Breakfast, Tea, coffee making in the room also I had a microwave and washing machine.

Reviewed by JuneJXB a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 12th August 2019
"Value for money"

Good location near to Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall. Good price for family room. Exeptional breakfast buffet. Stayed for 1 night. Nice pool and fitness club. Unfortunately no bar or view point on a hogher floor to experience the iew of this allmost highest hotel in the world

Reviewed by JAAPVR a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"SS"

Great location close to Dubai International financial center and close to Dubai mall and the downtown restaurants. The room is fine but was not very clean. There was excessive noise coming from the adjacent room which prevented me from sleeping.

Reviewed by Ss a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Great location"

The rooms have kitchenettes with a microwave and a full size fridge. The location is excellent - right at the metro. There are plenty of restaurants and shops around. The pool is MUCH smaller than it looks in photos, it's disappointingly small, actually. The rooms are adequate and clean, but the bathrooms (at least in our room) need to be updated. Overall - an average hotel.

Reviewed by CatsinJP a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
"Wonderful stay"

Excellent service from check-in to check -out. hotel staff is very friendly the guy from housekeeping I forgot his name, lobby hostess (rose) front desk, room service and petals staff is excellent and highly professional

Reviewed by Asoliya a TripAdvisor traveler 10th August 2019
3.95

Good
Good: Good location. Very helpful staff. Nice facilities and excellent breakfast. Lively clean room with comfortable bed.


David New Zealand
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La posizione a due passi dalla Metro, il che è ottimo per una città come Dubai. Staff disponibilissimo e hotel pulitissimo con una bella piscina al 4 piano con vista bellissima soprattutto di sera (aperta sino alle 22).
Bad: Nulla


Giovanni Italy
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Sim tudo exelente é maravilhoso
Bad: Gostei de tudo


Mirian Turkey
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

高層階からドバイを一望できる!
Good: 早朝ドバイ着だったので午前中にチェックインをお願いすると、準備が出来ていたようですぐに部屋に入れてくれ身体を休める事ができた。 高層階の部屋からの景色が最高。


Sk Japan
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The hotel location is strategic it is near dubai mall and its near the station and near it there is a barber shop, mini market and a pharmacy.
Bad: The rooms lights are too low


Shireen Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good overall, location is handy to metro train. Good value and Happy


Traveler (Everyone)
16th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: best location
Bad: none


Mohamed United States Of America
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great spot for a quick stopover. Great staff, very safe clean and convenient.
Good: Lovely staff, clean, close to metro.
Bad: A little dated.


John New Zealand
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: السلام عليكم .. الفندق نظيف . وخذيت فية جناح . وقريب من مطعم وسوبر ماركتً وصيديلة ..
Bad: يوجد حمام سباحة واحد " ومختلط " مع اني معاي عيالي اولد ..


Faisal Kuwait
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

الزياره القادمه الفنادق روتانا
Good: كل شي جميل الموقع رائع الخدمات ممتازه وراقيه


Khalid Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is perfect
Good: The location is great, breakfast is amazing with a lot of variety. The room is clean and large and had many facilities. Staff are very friendly
Bad: Nothing to mention


Abdel-karim Egypt
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع النظافه الاستقبال
Bad: المخدات كان سيئة


M0ammar Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Τελεια !
Good: Αψογη φιλοξενια & καθαριοτητα ! Ευγενικο προσωπικο!
Bad: Ολα μας αρεσαν


Mikaella Cyprus
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

The Windows not cleaned
I booked a "SKY" room for the city view, but unfortunately the window was not cleaned, we were upset.


Mujahed (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
16th August 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Nice and quiet hotel
It nice hotel and they are providing good services.


Traveler (Leisure_family_vacation)
16th August 2019. Source: Hotels.com

Amazing Experience
Location & the view from my room was excellent. Most important thing is that all the staff was so kind & helpful. In a sentence it was a amazing experience to stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in Dubai. I highly recommended to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana.


RRRRR
K M Reaz Uddin (Family), Bangladesh
15th August 2019

Cozy and convenient
I stayed in Dubai for one night to celebrate my bday with friends. The hotel reception and all staff we encountered were very professional, friendly and customer oriented, service with a smile! I got a room upgrade and birthday treats to make it even more special~ Thanks so much!


RRRRR
Memunah Khadar (Solo), United States
14th August 2019

اقامة سعيدة
الغرف واسعة والمبلغ مناسب والموظفون مبدعون بعملهم والغرف نظيفة والافطار متنوع يناسب جميع الاذواق وقريب من محطة المترو والمطاعم والكافيهات والصيدلية ومغسلة الملابس وخدمة ايقاف السيارة سريعة وديكور الفندق عجيب.


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Boufarsin (Solo), Kuwait
14th August 2019

Nettes Hotel mit Schwächen
Toller Pool, super Club Rotana, super Aussicht, gute Lage aber: Gebuchte Sonderwünsche (Einzelbetten, Flughafen Transfer) werden einfach vergessen. Das Hotel ansich ist atemberaubend und der Großteil der Mitarbeiter kompetent und Hilfsbereit.


RRRRR
Alfred Bach (Solo), Austria
14th August 2019

السعودية جدة
الصراحة فندق ممتاز جدا ووجدت الراحه الكافيه فيه وأن شاء الله في المستقبل سوف أعود إليه...... فيه كل المستويات المطلوبه واحسن شي عجبني عدم زيارة الأصدقاء...... نصحني بعض الأصدقاء بالسكن في المارينا ولكن فضلت اني اسكن في فندق روز ريحان لانه مريح جدا ويقع بالقرب من كل الخدمات حيث توجد الأسواق والصيدليات والمطاعم وكل شي قريب منه


RRRRR
Ibrahim Barakat Alabdali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

Excellent Hotel service
Highly recommend if you stay in Dubai. Excellent service and close to Metro Station. Unexpected surprise from staff to make a birthday cake and special presents to me. Very creative and unforgettable.


RRRRR
Wai Ming Siu (Family), In House Guest
13th August 2019

Friendly, spotlessly clean Hotel
Very friendly hotel, half a block walk to the metro which takes you to Dubai Mall. The hotel staff are friendly And very welcoming, great selection at Breakfast, Tea, coffee making in the room also I had a microwave and washing machine.


RRRRR
Mary June Jackson (Solo), Australia
12th August 2019

Value for money
Good location near to Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall. Good price for family room. Exeptional breakfast buffet. Stayed for 1 night. Nice pool and fitness club. Unfortunately no bar or view point on a hogher floor to experience the iew of this allmost highest hotel in the world


RRRRR
Jaap Rooden (Family), Netherlands
12th August 2019

SS
Great location close to Dubai International financial center and close to Dubai mall and the downtown restaurants. The room is fine but was not very clean. There was excessive noise coming from the adjacent room which prevented me from sleeping.


RRRRR
Samer Atef Saad (Business), Canada
12th August 2019

Great location
The rooms have kitchenettes with a microwave and a full size fridge. The location is excellent - right at the metro. There are plenty of restaurants and shops around. The pool is MUCH smaller than it looks in photos, it's disappointingly small, actually. The rooms are adequate and clean, but the bathrooms (at least in our room) need to be updated. Overall - an average hotel.


RRRRR
Shimeki Anna (Family), Poland
12th August 2019

Tolles Hotel
Alles ausgezeichnet, nah zur Metro, Flughafen mit der Metro erreichbar, Sauber, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich , Zimmer super gross, Preis Leistungs Verhältnis ausgezeichnet lles sehr sauber und ordentlich


RRRRR
Angelika Van Massenhove (Solo), Germany
11th August 2019

موقع رائع جدا
الموقع جيد جدا والغرفة واسعة والمنظر جميل جدا واغلب موظفين الاستقبال لطفاء. تعودت على زيارة هذا الفندق وتعجبني ابتسامة واستقبال موظف خدمة العملاء "حمود" واستقباله لي عند مدخل الفندق شخص رائع ومتعاون جدا.


RRRRR
Jamal Omar (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th August 2019

Perfect all in all
Great hotel, with a great location. Stayed on the 56 floor, and had a GRAET view. Very close to train station. A lot of restaurants close to the hotel. Asked for several things in the room, and they came ASAP. Glas window between bathtub and sink was loose, and was rattling. Water dripped from the ceiling on the last day of the stay. Great room (Premium sky-suite) One elevator was out of order for the whole stay (10 days) Very friendly staff all over Breakfast menu was a bit consistent. Maybe a bit of change from day to day will help. After a 10 day stay, we were tired of the buffet


RRRRR
Michael Madsen (Family), Denmark
10th August 2019

ممتاز
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتة لقد كانت تجربة رائعه في السكن بالفندق حيث كان الدخول والخروج بشكل سلس وكذلك رحابه الموظفين السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاتة لقد كانت تجربة رائعه في السكن بالفندق حيث كان الدخول والخروج بشكل سلس وكذلك رحابه الموظفين


RRRRR
Mohammad Almuhaihi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

فندق رائع
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته لقد استمتعت في السكن في فندق روز ريحان من روتانا في دبي حيث موقع الفندق ممتاز قريب من دبي مول ومن محطة المترو وجميع الخدمات قريبة منه وبالنسبة للسكن فهو مريح والغرفة نظيفة


RRRRR
Fahad Alabdullatif (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN