Rose RayhaanRRRR
ABAED396PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Awesome Stay"

The staff in the hotel are awesome. Tasadaq, Renul, the bartender at the pool, operators FO team and F&B team. They are supportive to the maximum. Elevators delay but not the hotel issue as they provide 5 of them but unfortunately some guests are pressing both buttons to call the elevator and this is the cause of the delay.

Reviewed by Alwajeeh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th September 2022
"Excellent stay"

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, the staff is extremely helpful and nice, specially Zakaria in the front desk that checked me in upon my arrival and was very helpful with great guest service and assistance .

Reviewed by Niso a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2022
"Wahidissamnour"

Perfect place to stay. Not only the place is perfect to stay but the Hotel Staff are amazing and they have the best service as well most especially Mr essam &MrNour &Mr wahid I’m very grateful for their best service as well as the other Staffs at the Front Desk and Concierge. Special thanks for all and for sure I will come again for this hotel

Reviewed by Dubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th September 2022
"Stay at rose rayhaan"

The staff was Friendly, good location, nice swimming pool, the breakfast buffet was really rich, good room service. Our room was big and we had a good view to the skyline. Near the metro station is also positiv aspect

Reviewed by IBCH a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 11th September 2022
"Very amazing stay"

Everything were very good the room and the view and all the stuff are kindly specially reception team all of them are nice I recommend this hotel to all family and friends, , , , , , , , , , , , thanks so much for everything

Reviewed by Mohammad a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 8th September 2022
"evaluation"

Great and quiet hotel, the gym is very excellent, the staff is excellent, except for the receptionist at breakfast, who is very frown and unwelcoming TV problem Most of the channels do not work Bathroom heater manually My review of the hotel is 4 stars

Reviewed by Thaerx a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2022
"Always a great stay"

I’ve been in Roserayhaan Rotana many times and the service is consistently great. Smooth check-in process, thanks to Randolph for his professionalism and for helping us with the check in process. He’s always smiling and friendly . I was celebrating my birthday in advance with my sister as I will not be in Dubai on the actual day and the staff made sure that our stay will be extra special. Thank you very much for the complimentary welcoming fresh fruits, that was thoughtful, Thank you.. Housekeeping is very helpful with all the things we need and they are very professional with what they do. We also used the pool and everyone is very nice there. Friendly receptionist, Lifeguards are very attentive and they are observant of the surroundings. Clean room and very comfortable bed, and the highlight of our stay was the burj khalifa view and Dubai skyline. Such a beautiful and romantic scenery. My sister and I enjoyed so much. All in all, It was a great stay indeed! Thank you RoseRayhaan.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2022
"Overall"

reception employees are really friendly specially wahid , elevators and corridors are always clean , breakfast is self service and it can be charged on your room that I advice you to do that cause their breakfasts are in different types and tastes so anyone like it, pool is nice but it’s better to have more items in their poolbar, also they did a nice cake for my birthday that I completely surprised. Location and metrostation access are all good enough to choose this hotel for more than one time.

Reviewed by Akikoakamiko a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2022
"Excellent"

Good place to stay. recommend for families. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ikram and Siddiq for taking Good care. Would love to stay again. Mall of dubai and airport is easily accessible. Its location on main sheikh zaid Road makes it a good choice for families and tourists

Reviewed by Tinokhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 25th August 2022
"Foncha and osama"

Foncha was on reception helped me so much, did not say no accepted all my request on time, the hotel food is top of the range and also the facilities inside are not 5* but 10*. The staff in the hotel are all amazing and help at all times.

Reviewed by Aqib J a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2022
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN