Hili RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED179PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Highly recommended"

I went to this hotel with my family, my overall experience was great. The hotel has a mall right next to it so we could walk there to do some activities for the kids. The staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was very clean as usual from a Rotana chain.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd March 2019
"Great weekend getaway"

Very clean, excellent customer service, I enjoyed my solo weekend stay. Attached to mall for shopping and nice restaurants. Great outdoor pool and cafe by pool. Playground for kids as well. House keepers were very friendly as well.

Reviewed by Avaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2019
""

الفندق رائع والمكان جيد جدا والقيمه م مقابل الخدمه ممتازه انصح به واشكر جميع القائمين على الخدمه واتمنى للجميع أقامه سعيده The hotel is fantastic, the place is very good and the value is m In exchange for the excellent service I advise him and thank all those who are on the service and I wish everyone happy

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Bad costumer service on arrival"

All was good except the experience on arrival. Valet drivers are very rude (day shift staff) they need to work on costumer service. The bell boy Kashim is the only person who was willing to help. He showed the professionalism and high level of costumer service. Good job Kashim, keep it up!

Reviewed by Elena B a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2019
"Feedback"

Overall very good experience to spend almost half month in this hotel which is properly equipped to entertain the customer, especially the hygehyge condition and staff behaviour is very impressive . Keep it up

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd March 2019
"Great Hotel"

As long as you’re not looking to have any alcohol for the duration of your stay then this is a great hotel. Staff are friendly, polite and approachable. Facilities are super. Rooms are spotless and very comfortable. I had a great stay in this beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th February 2019
"Very friendly staffs and comfortable room"

Receptionist was very kind & helpful when I needed to make several changes to my reservation at the timing of check -in. Another receptionist also kindly assisted me when I check-out early morning and needed taxi. A Filipino male house keeping guy was also friendly and kind. If shower temperature could be more hotter it would be perfect for us, Japanese.

Reviewed by Aiko N a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 20th February 2019
"Great experience"

Great experience with the great value of the money. So welcoming staff and perfect location. Enjoyed alot. The services provided meet beyond the expectations. Fully satisfied and highly recommended for all.

Reviewed by Narayan R a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2019
"Nice stay in a pleasant place"

This is my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan By Rotana when i visited Al Ain and i found it very wonderful place to stay at . The room were large and comfortable, well arranged and organised with sufficient amenities. the staff were so polite and friendly.The breakfast was grate and wrathful

Reviewed by Tahaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 14th February 2019
"Guest Review"

Stay was great and location was great. The mall and food court adjoined to the hotel was something good. Spent a lot of time at the mall for shopping and was to get the bags to the rooms. Would recommend the Hotel to friends. Thanks Rotana

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2019
3.35

Pleasant
Good: next to a mall
Bad: Bathroom and breakfast


Ali United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Clean and great service


Faisal AlSabban
19th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Genial.


Juan Luis Valverde
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

It's a good place for all


ELSayed khamis
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

جميلة
Good: شكرا
Bad: السعر


Khalid Malaysia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel


Falconry Pk
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Hospitality and professional staff


ARAFAT AHMED
18th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Good customer service.
Was great customer service as the reception helped me move room. The room originally given to me had a smoking smell. It took nearly 2 hours to sort someone to spray the room, however, even with the spray, it was uncomfortable staying in the room. The receptionist happily helped us move room even tho there were no more rooms on the same floor as my parents. So that was a disadvantage but uncontrollable.


Axhel (Family With Young Children) United Kingdom
17th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق ممتاز واسعاره جيدة جدا وقريب منه مركز تجاري ممتاز


Kgkg1234 K6172221k
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


Ahmed E
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموظفه pace في الاستقبال ممتازه
Bad: كل شي رائع


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The reception girl was awesome she know her jop 100% properly, and she explained all the benefit in smoth way , she is a remarkable person if I think to book again in hotel surely she is the first person I will remember. She made my experience special In her worm welcoming .,,, it was a great experience highly recommended .
Bad: My room was attached to other room . But it wasn't bad


Walid United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: المول مقابل الفندق


Salem United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Perfect
Good: The stuff was friendly , i loved the cafe by the pool, the room balcony was perfect, in room dining was fast and delicious food.
Bad: Everything was good but when I entered the room it smells weird .


شيماء United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excllent


Miky
14th April 2019. Source: Google

تجربة ممتازة
اقامة ممتازة وخدمة متميزة، كانت اول اقامة لي في الفندق ولن تكون الاخيرة، انصح به اقاربي واصدقائي، الخدمة مقارنة بالسعر تعتبر مثالية، وتعامل الموظفين راق جدا عند الاستقبال وموظف نقل الامتعة، قدموا لنا خدمات متميزة، موظف الاستقبال اشرف وموظف نقل الامتعة لا اذكر اسمه يعتبرون واجهة مشرفة للفندق في حسن تعاملهم وتفهمهم ولباقتهم


RRRRR
Rowa Alnuaimi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019

شكرا جزيلا ،اود تجربه الفندق مره اخرى ،في حال وجود عروض ترويجييه
ارجو اعلامي عن طريق الايميل عن اي عروض الترويجيه معلنه في المستقبل ،شكرا جزيلا و الى اللقاء قريبا ان شاء الله تعالى . و السسسسسسييييييييييييييس&&يييييي-يي-سسسي-سسسسسيييييييييي&سسسسسسيي-يييييييييييييييي


RRRRR
Mhmndar Mouzafar (Solo), Syria
17th April 2019

Nice Family Hotel
فندق ممتاز وهادئ ومناسب جدا للعوائل ملاصق للمركز التجاري للتسوق والمطاعم جيده وملاهي الاطفال مناسبه. فندق ممتاز وهادئ ومناسب جدا للعوائل ملاصق للمركز التجاري للتسوق والمطاعم جيده وملاهي الاطفال مناسبه.


RRRRR
Abdulgader Basager (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

الإقامة في هيلي ريحان من روتانا تجربة جميلة
الإقامة في الفندق تجربة رائعة ومميزة ، خاصة مع ارتباط الفندق بمول الهيلي الذي تتوفر فيه كافة الخدمات من مطاعم وكافيهات ومحال تجارية متنوعة تلبي احتياجات العائلة من التسوق والمرح. هذه التجربة الرابعة على التوالي في الإقامة بالفندق ، وخلال كل المواسم


RRRRR
Ahmed Naser Alteneiji (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019

فندق راقي
فندق راقي وجميل ونظيف............................ اعجبني هدوء الفندق وتعامل الموظفين معي ........ ................. سوف أعود مرة أخرى للفندق وانصح به ......... قريب من المواقع الحيوية والسياحية ...........


RRRRR
Younis Al Abri (Solo), Oman
7th April 2019

كل التوفيق لكم باذن الله من الفنادق المعتمده والمحبه الى قلبي في مدينة العين اشعر بالراحه لمجرد دخولي من مدخل الفندق
الطاقم اكثر من رائع استمتعت به يكفي ابتسامتهم لمجرد دخولهم للفندق نظام الحمايه بالاصنصير مريح جعلني اطمئن ان اجعل ابنائي في طابق مختلف عن طابقي ،مكان الفندق مميز بجانب المول،الخدمات المقدمة بالفندق جميله


RRRRR
Adnan Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019

VERY GOOD HOTEL
I Think it was good trip and they have a nice breakfast and dinner i will come back again in the near future thanksssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss hili rayhaan by rotana


RRRRR
Ismail Ismail (Family), Palestine
27th March 2019

بعض الغرف
انا حجزت عن طريق Booking.com غرفتين ومعي أطفال وسكنت في غرفة للمدخنين وكانت رائحة الغرفه كلها دخان وأخبرت موظف الاستقبال وقتل لي لا يوجد غرف أخرى وعندما مررت ببعض الغرف كان بعضها فارغ . والتلفاز في الغرفتين كثير من القنوات لا تعمل كثير من قنوات التلفاز لا تعمل ورائحة غرف المدخنين كريهه


RRRRR
Ahmed Alakbari (Solo), United Arab Emirates
25th March 2019

Highly recommended
I went to this hotel with my family, my overall experience was great. The hotel has a mall right next to it so we could walk there to do some activities for the kids. The staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was very clean as usual from a Rotana chain.


RRRRR
Ephram Sarkis (Family), Lebanon
23rd March 2019

Great weekend getaway
Very clean, excellent customer service, I enjoyed my solo weekend stay. Attached to mall for shopping and nice restaurants. Great outdoor pool and cafe by pool. Playground for kids as well. House keepers were very friendly as well.


RRRRR
Ava Jones (Solo), United States
18th March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع والمكان جيد جدا والقيمه م مقابل الخدمه ممتازه انصح به واشكر جميع القائمين على الخدمه واتمنى للجميع أقامه سعيده The hotel is fantastic, the place is very good and the value is m In exchange for the excellent service I advise him and thank all those who are on the service and I wish everyone happy


RRRRR
Mohamed Sharaf (Solo), Egypt
16th March 2019

الفندق ممتاااااااااااااااز افضل فندق في العين
الفندق ممتاااااااااااااااز افضل فندق في العين ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Dhaheri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th March 2019

Bad costumer service on arrival
All was good except the experience on arrival. Valet drivers are very rude (day shift staff) they need to work on costumer service. The bell boy Kashim is the only person who was willing to help. He showed the professionalism and high level of costumer service. Good job Kashim, keep it up!


RRRRR
Elena Borchaeva (Business), Russia
5th March 2019

Hotel vraiment parfait
Un grand merci pour cet accueil au sein de l'hôtel nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit et j'ai regrette de navoir booke qu'une nuit, nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel. Un grand merci à achraf pour son accueil.


RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi (Solo), France
5th March 2019

Feedback
Overall very good experience to spend almost half month in this hotel which is properly equipped to entertain the customer, especially the hygehyge condition and staff behaviour is very impressive . Keep it up


RRRRR
Luqman Masood (Business), Pakistan
2nd March 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN