Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED219PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Amazing"

Everything was perfect. A beautiful hotel in every way Felt very relaxing and staff very polite Nice breakfast choices Pool are beautiful and extremely clean, plenty of sun loungers, poolside menu on offer

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Nice facilities. Hotel rooms were very clean and comfortable. It is a dry hotel no alcohol is sold, but has a relaxed atmosphere. Very central location for tourist spots with iconic buildings across the road.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th June 2019
""

Everything excellent experience that days Rooms are beautiful, breakfast yummy, swimming pool relaxing with an option of the sea, staff friendly and professional, restaurant serving in the pool area, housekeeping service was very excellent

Reviewed by Sreejithk a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Classy hotel"

Really enjoyed my first stay at the Khalidiya in Abu Dhabi. Very attentive staff, housekeeping personnel being first class. Breakfast was extensive with something for everyone, hot selections, cold meats and cheeses, great bread options and again great staff. The beach was fantastic as were the sports facilities and the sauna, clean and well maintained. A little off the Corniche, but if like me you enjoy walking and running not too far away from city life, but then in a quiet area next to the royal palace.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th June 2019
"Feedback during our Stayed"

We spent a lovely & wonderful visit in the hotel during 1st day of Eid Holiday. From the time I set foot into the reception , the staff were excellent. Overall Facilities was amazing. A very recommendable hotel to stayed.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Above Average"

It’s little bit aging/outdated. However, the team was really helpful and very kind. Tricky/insufficient parking, few outdoor restaurant seatings. I hope to see it renovated in my next probable stay...

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Khalidiya Palace The Second Time Around"

Booked a room for 3 pax for my wife's early birthday staycation. The hotel did not lack in the services expected of a 5 Start hotel. We were also upgraded as well, for that a big thank you. Check in & out is simple despite the number of people in line. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Darwin a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 10th June 2019
"Eid Holiday Getaway"

Overall experience is great..though a slight comment, if nobody is in the room, respect the privacy, (hotel staff) don’t go inside the room without permission.. Since it was a holiday when we checked in, we waited for more than an hour for our turn to be entertained, though there were only 2 guests ahead of us in that particular line..anyhow, the receptionist is apologetic and accommodating, so its fine..

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Hi"

The hotel is neat, fine & staff are accommodating. Valet parking also is very fast and accurate. The pool are is nice & clean, but we advice to have a like service counter in the pool area. There is no tissue box inside the bedroom. Also dental & shaving kit are not provided. Thank you.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"My accommodation experience"

i was at your hotel at same day of liverpool & totnham final match & i was extremely excited that i will watch the match at my room or at any other place at the hotel but surprisingly when I asked at the reception, the employee has no idea what I am talking about!! , ok may be he is not interested by the football & Europe’s final match which was watched by most of the world , I thought about asking the room service if there is any place showing the match & surprisingly again the employee replied asking me to go to the nearby competitor hotels as they are showing it !!! As no place in your hotel is showing It.!! Actually I was totally disappointed that this is the first time I stay at a hotel not showing the whole package of bein sports.

Reviewed by Tamer M a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: the beach
Bad: every thing perfect.


Abdulhadi Kuwait
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: 1- I don't know why they don't have Shattaf Toilet Sprayers. we are not in Europe. 2- Maintenance team started at 9:15am at next room and then came to my room asking for fixing something behind the wardrobe cabinet 3- Friday brunch is 199 AED and half for the kids


Hassan United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: when i check in to the room.. the smoke dedcuter was on.. and the room services was exactly to the next room


Fida United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great experience
Good: Great staff, hospitality wise, their beds are very comfortable, strategic location, amazing pool for adults and children. With nice kids area. Big thanks for Ervin from front desk who was amazing during our 2 visits.


Engi United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect location for a family stay
Good: I like the location, middle of city, reachable to all shopping malls
Bad: While checking out, I received the car with full of dirt on one side. When I asked the people, where from this dirt has come, I received a nonsense answer from them. Probably, the car was parked near any garbage. I left your hotel premises with great upset. It happened at 2:15 pm yesterday when I left your hotel.


Emadeldin United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Love this place it was my first time we had very good time my wife and me with our lovely daughter thanks to everyone works there


Teddy (Allothers)
16th June 2019. Source: Orbitz
5

Schönes Hotel, guter Service, gutes Essen. Lage mit Blick auf den Sultan Palast und das Emirates Palace direkt an der Cornich.


Brigitte Gunesch
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Very nice hotel .. wonderfull beach and swimming pool but the food is too expensive small bottle of water is 13 AED ?!


meme delm
16th June 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Very calm
Good: Service is good and clean room,
Bad: No kids activities in pool Kids club is poor


Anwar United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Clean, fun and peace !
Good: Swimming pool. Cleanliness of the room and hotel. The location and decor of the hotel. The beach. The welcoming team. The breakfast. The lift and hotel ambiance. The space. The intimacy. The massage with May !!!
Bad: The jacuzzi need a refreshment in the ladies area


Marie Kuwait
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location is good. Rooms are standard 5 star appearance. Cleaning staff keep room tidy regularly
Bad: There’s a lot of noice at night from a close by night club and it’s extremely full making it hard to utilize the beach and pool facilities equivalent to being at a public beach.The breakfast buffet is over rated for its 150 dirham price in regards to food and service. The waiters and hostess staff at the restaurant make you feel quite uncomfortable like you an unwelcome guest. There requires more training for the front desk staff as well. I was declined assistance by 2 front desk staff( one guy told me his busy just hold on, wait a bit in a horribly tone, while another hung on the telephone avoiding eye contact with us) until Julia attended to us compensated for her colleagues bad behavior by being prompt and polite with the check in process (Thank you Julia)


Racine United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: انصح بالغرف المطلقة على المسبح و باطلالة على البحر


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: عدم وجود افطار مجاني


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل ورائع في كل شي احب اشكرالعاملين في الموقع
Bad: لاشئ كل المكان رائع


Omar Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Disappointing
Good: The pool and location were excellent
Bad: The furniture etc. were very old. The mattress was uncomfortable and permanently sinking on both sides. Breakfast was also not great. The staff seems reluctant to give sufficient creamer and water. Definitely not a 5 star hotel.


Ace United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Gerne wieder mal
Die Woche im Kalidiya war toll, sehr nettes Personal, viele andere Hotels in Europa, könnten sich den Service & die Aufmerksamkeit von Emirates Hotels und als Beispiel nehmen. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Grosses Zimmer, gemütliches Bett, sauber… alles in Bester Ordnung. Immer genug Wasser zum trinken GRATIS, auch am Abend zum Nachtessen ! Ort sehr gut gelegen, am Abend mit Taxi war alles gut erreichbar. Taxi gibt es genug und stehen überall bereit, Kosten absolut in Ordnung. Würde wieder kommen.


RRRRR
Camusco Camela Carla (Solo), Switzerland
16th June 2019

Ferien
Hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit. Zimmer Reinigung und Service ist sehr gut. Zimmer sind sehr neue und immer sauber. Am Strand windet man immmer ein Platz an der Sonne. Das Fittnes Studio hat alles zum Trainieren


RRRRR
Marcel Dupont (Solo), Germany
16th June 2019

فندق مميز
التجربه كانت رائعه والخدمات ممتازه وتوجد نشاطات جيده للاطفال. المسبح ممتاز والأجواء جيده للأستجمام . موقع الفندق قريب جداً والاطلاله خلابه وتنظيم السيارات ممتاز جداً والعاملين بالفندق متعاونين جداً. انصح به


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alsubaie (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

Entspannungsurlaub zu zweit
Sehr schönes Hotel mit fast nur sehr freundlichem Personal. Top Sauberkeit. Das Abendessen ist leider nicht sehr abwechslungsreich aber lecker. Insgesamt eine schöne Anlage und gut gelegen. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen


RRRRR
Marvin Rueger (Solo), Germany
15th June 2019

Hervorragender Service
Klasse Service im sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.Tolles Frühstück .........................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Werner Wetzker (Solo), Germany
14th June 2019

Amazing
Everything was perfect. A beautiful hotel in every way Felt very relaxing and staff very polite Nice breakfast choices Pool are beautiful and extremely clean, plenty of sun loungers, poolside menu on offer


RRRRR
Jeanette Fleming (Solo), United Kingdom
14th June 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel für die Familie
Insgesamt excellent, sehr gepflegt, gute Atmosphäre, lediglich die extra Aktivitäten wie Jet-Ski, Massagen, fände ich teuerer als wo anderes. Man kann nur weiter empfehlen. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr bemüht.


RRRRR
Ousama Jamleddin (Solo), Germany
13th June 2019

Comfortable stay
Nice facilities. Hotel rooms were very clean and comfortable. It is a dry hotel no alcohol is sold, but has a relaxed atmosphere. Very central location for tourist spots with iconic buildings across the road.


RRRRR
Michelle Coen (Family), Ireland
13th June 2019

❤️
Everything excellent experience that days Rooms are beautiful, breakfast yummy, swimming pool relaxing with an option of the sea, staff friendly and professional, restaurant serving in the pool area, housekeeping service was very excellent


RRRRR
Sreejith Gopi (Family), India
12th June 2019

Städtetripp ok
Für einen Städtetripp ist es okay, aber für einen längeren Zeitraum nicht zu empfehlen, die bestehenden Probleme werden nicht abgeschafft, beim Frühstück und Abendessen gibt es lange Wartezeit, Servicepersonal ist überfordert


RRRRR
Bodo Zimmermann (Solo), Germany
11th June 2019

Feedback during our Stayed.
We spent a lovely & wonderful visit in the hotel during 1st day of Eid Holiday. From the time I set foot into the reception , the staff were excellent. Overall Facilities was amazing. A very recommendable hotel to stayed.


RRRRR
Maricel Labrador (Friends), Philippines
11th June 2019

Wunderschönes Familienhotel
Alles war super. Sehr schönes Familienhotel. Empfehlungswert. Emirates Palast, Founders Memorial and Marina Mall zu Fuß zu erreichen. Sandstrand etwa klein, aber auf jedenfalls ausreichend...wann auch immer wir hingegangen sind, waren sonnige und schattige Plätze frei.


RRRRR
Savina Trendafilova (Solo), Germany
10th June 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع هادئ ون ظيف بالقرب من قلب ابوظبي خدمة الغرف ممتازة اطلالة رائعة علة البحر او على قصر الامارات - وخدمات المسبح والبحر والجيم والسبا ممتازة ونظيفة عيوب الفندق تأخير التسجيل - ازدحام الافطار -اضءة الغرف ضعيفة - لا يوجد شطافات بالحمام - ركن السيارات بالشمس والتأخر باستدعاء السيارات -


RRRRR
Amr Alazzazy (Solo), Egypt
10th June 2019

Above Average
It’s little bit aging/outdated. However, the team was really helpful and very kind. Tricky/insufficient parking, few outdoor restaurant seatings. I hope to see it renovated in my next probable stay...


RRRRR
Mohammed Ahmed (Solo), Egypt
10th June 2019

لا بأس به كفندق ولكن لا يعتبر منتجع سياحي
لا بأس به كفندق ولكن لا يعتبر منتجع سياحي، أماكن غير كافية للجلوس بالقرب من المسبح والمسبح نفسه ليس كبيرا كما يظهر. لا بأس به كفندق ولكن لا يعتبر منتجع سياحي، أماكن غير كافية للجلوس بالقرب من المسبح والمسبح نفسه ليس كبيرا كما يظهر.


RRRRR
Ziad Labban (Solo), Lebanon
10th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN