Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED246PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"1 week Abu Dhabi"

The food was excellent and there were daily changing themes like "Italian evening", "seafood", so the dishes changed. The rooms were big and very clean. They changed the towels every day, on my opinion this is too often (environment!!) The stuff was friendly without being exaggerated. The pool and beach were guarded the whole day until evening. There were extra towels for the pool area and it was submitted to take them to the room. We would have used them more often, again not environmentally friendly. We went to the mosque and the presidents palace, both sights were admirable.

Reviewed by Pferdefreundin a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 19th April 2019
"Nice beach hotel and rooms"

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi is nice beach hotel and staff also very good. During our stay, we have enjoyed a lot and only one issue access card not working properly in both lift and room door.Very nice beach

Reviewed by Janarthanan a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Quality good - not enough space"

The hotel is clean and the service is nice. Food is really yummy. BUT we had to wait for breakfast, lunch and dinner several times because the restaurant is not big enough for this amount from people! Furthermore there are not enough sun covers at the beach and pool so you feel like a frying chicken in the oven. Additionally you have to wait an eternity for an elevator.Most time there are too much people in it. We would not visit the Hotel again, because it's just overrunned of guests and don't have the capacity for so much people.

Reviewed by Cosmopolitan a TripAdvisor traveler 19th April 2019
"Stopover in Abu Dhabi"

Did a two days stopover on our way from Amsterdam to Sydney. Great opportunity to explore Abu Dhabi. Hotel was luxurious and very good, but busy family hotel. Very friendly staff and very good pool and sports facilities.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 17th April 2019
"Excellent resort"

We really enjoyed our stay at the Khalidiya Palace in Abu Dhabi. We especially enjoyed the extensive and qualitative breakfast buffet. The rooms were very well maintained, clean, spacious and comfortable. There is a very nice pool and private beach area. We loved the upgrade to a sea-view deluxe room with balcony!

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 17th April 2019
"AN AMAZING PLACE"

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel and pool area clean. The food from room service was great and with good presentation too. we loved the sea facing room. Both check in and check our were effortless.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Perfect Week of Relaxation"

We have visited Khalidiya Palace before and were returning as repeat customers. If you want a family holiday that combines relaxation, facilities for the kids, great service and luxury at a very affordable rate - then this is the place for you. Perfect for weekends or a week long break.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Family holiday"

Good hotel with great location and excellent service. Large pol and great children’s facilities. On house restaurants were brilliant Only improvement required is the need for more sun beds but otherwise an enjoyable stay

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"A great hotel in Abu Dhabi"

A very good location to visit Abu Dhabi. Nice view to the sea and presidential palace. Very friendly employees. The rooms are very nice and big. The room service and cleaning is excellent. We can recommend the hotel to everyone.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"thanks for such good staying"

very good hotel, enjoyed a lot, very good attitude towards tourists, nice food, clean and comfortable rooms, very good stuff, pleasant atmosphere, clean pool, location is perfect, rooms with balcony are perfect!

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
5

One of the best hotel in the city of abudhabi


Buddha Raj wagle
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Wir waren 3 Nächte und nach einer 1 wöchigen Kreuzfahrt nochmals für 1 Nacht im Khalidyia Palace. Der Service war sehr gut. Wirklich alle sind sehr bemüht und hilfsbereit und freundlich. Wir hatten Halbpension und das Essen (Frühstück und Abendessen) ist jeweils in Buffetform und es gab immer eine grosse Auswahl und das Essen war gut. Das Dessertbuffet war ebenfalls sehr vielfältig. Leider ist das Hauotrestaurant, bei vielen Gästen eher zu klein konzipiert, sodass auch in der Lobby viele Tische aufgestellt und gedeckt werden. Der Aussenbereich des Hauptrestaurants ist sehr schön um zu essen, aber auch nicht riesig. Da wir früh morgens zum Flughafen mussten(6 Uhr), fanden wir es sehr gut, dass man ein frühes Frühstück haben kann, ebenfalls am Buffet (ab 5 Uhr). Wir hatten beide Male ein Classic Room mit Kingsizebett und Balkon im Haupthaus in Richtung Emirates Palace und dem Nationalpalast der Ver. Arab. Emiraten. Die Aussicht war super und die beiden Balkone waren gross. Auch das Zimmer war sehr gross und hatte beide Male auch einen kleinen Kochherd und das Bad mit Dusche und Badwanne, war auch geräumig. Es war alles sehr sauber. Der Pool ist sehr gross. Der Strand eher schmal, aber sauber. Wenn aber viele Gäste im Hotel sind, dann ist es am Pool eng und am Strand liegt man dich beeinander.Aber wir fanden, egal zu welcher Tageszeit, immer 2 Liegen, auch wenn es jeweils die letzten freien Liegen waren Die Umgebung ist toll und die grössere Marina Mall ist ca. 3,5 km entfernt ( mit dem Taxi in 5min. ereichbar ). Die Etihad Towers sind gleich nebenan, ca. 200-300m entfernt und unten im 2. Tower (Hotel und das Observation Deck at 300 im 74. Stock befinden sich in diesem) hat es einen kleinen Supermarkt (Waitrose). Wir können das Khalidyia Palace nur empfehlen und werden gerne wieder kommen.


Maya Negri
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Märchenhafter Ausblick auf den Präsidentenpalast
Hotel: Von unserem Zimmer waren wir begeistert! Es war sehr groß und mit einem riesigen Bett ausgestattet, ebenso das Bad mit Riesendusche und Badewanne. Es gab eine Sitzecke und einen Schreibtisch, einen Wasserkocher mit Tee/Kaffeeangeboten und eine Minibar. Von unserem Zimmer hatten wir eine wunderbare Aussicht auf den märchenhaften Präsidentenpalast.


Heiner (Beach)
19th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: رائع من كل النواحي
Bad: لاشي


Hussain Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Piscina + mare


Vanessa Italy
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Alles


Korac Luxembourg
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Parking was easy Room was as expected
Bad: No alcohol served anywhere in the hotel Food in all restaurants was average at best Room windows were absolutely filthy Long wait times at elevators


Thibaut United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

المكان حلو وع البحر


Haifa Alhammadi
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Очень доброжелательный и приветливый персонал! Вкусный и разнообразный завтрак. Приехали значительно раньше check in’а - без проблем и дополнительной платы нас заселили. Помогли и подсказали со всеми вопросами. В целом остались довольны своим отдыхом! По меркам ОАЭ стоимость можно считать низкой для данного уровня сервиса.
Bad: Шумный кондиционер в номере. Плохая звукоизоляция стёкол и входной двери - когда детишки озорничали и кричали у бассейна или в холле было очень хорошо слышно. Не большое количество лежаков на пляже - утром не успел занять остался без лежака.


Anton_n Russia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: الصراحة خدمة ممتازه وماقصور باي شي جزيل الشكر والتقدير لجميع العاملين


حيدر United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything was great. 🙏🏼 I’m very happy .


Santa Latvia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel with wonderful views inside and out, welcoming staff, comfortable bed, quiet.


Jassim Al Janahi
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Отличный отель: комфортные кровати, свежиее бельё везде чистота. Отличный шведский стол, хоть и каждый день одинаковый.
Bad: Пляж имеет довольно крутой спуск, с маленьким детьми довольно опасно. По выходным приезжают отдыхать местные жители. Отель переполнен, лежаков не хватает и все внимание персонала переключается на них. Зато в ресторанах в это время блюда значительно лучше.


Vitalii Russia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful pool with beach


Syed Mohiuddin
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Viskas taip kaip ir viešbučio aprašyme
Good: Nuostabios atostogos su vaikais garantuotos-labai geri baseinai, vaikų žaidimo aikštelė. Maistas išties geras ir pusryčius pirkti labai apsimoka, nes maisto pasirinkimas didelis. Labai gera viešbučio lokacija.
Bad: Vanduo paplūdimyje neatrodo labai švarus Nemažai turistų iš kaimyninės šalies, bet kadangi alkoholio viešbutyje nėra, šie turistai pakankamai ramūs


Toma Albania
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

в этом отеле НЕТ проблем!
Останавливались в этом отеле далеко не первый раз. Пожалуй, один из немногих отелей в ОАЭ, когда все соответствует заявленному уровню . Какая-то особая атмосфера.Чувствуется - вам там РАДЫ! Буду с удовольствием рекомендовать своим друзьям.


RRRRR
Pavel Sokolov (Solo), Russia
20th April 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel mit super Service
Die Nähe zur Marina Mall und die Lage in der Nachbarschaft des Scheichpalastes und des Emirates Palace sind unschlagbar! Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und sauber. Die Poollandschaft ist ein Traum. Absolut sehenswert dieses Hotel!


RRRRR
Ralph Claude Schaeffner (Solo), Germany
20th April 2019

Nice beach hotel and rooms
Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Abu Dhabi is nice beach hotel and staff also very good. During our stay, we have enjoyed a lot and only one issue access card not working properly in both lift and room door.Very nice beach


RRRRR
Janarthanan Rajenthiram (Family), Sri Lanka
19th April 2019

Rundum gelungen
Super Hotel, gerne wieder, der Aufenthalt war rundum perfekt. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und das Hotel war sehr sauber. Die Zimmer waren sehr geräumig und ordentlich. Das Essen war lecker und abwechslungsreich. Wir kommen sicher wieder.


RRRRR
Andre Tomkwiak (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Отдых оправдал ожидания
Приехали в 16 часов. Просили заселить выше 10 этажа, на встречу не пошли . Два номера рядом предоставили на 6 этаже. После песчаной бури окна и ограждения балконов были грязные. Убирали каждый день. Муж попросил ложку для обуви, так и не предоставили!? Обувался с помощью пальца. В море у берега переодически появлялась белая пена. Пытались определить откуда, не удалось. Вода в начале апреля ещё холодная была. В прошлом году в Рэдиссон Блу в Шардже в это же время была тёплая. Были в Феррари парке, вход 310 дирхам (почти 100$) на ребёнка 250 дирхам. Ребёнок ростом 118см, а более менее нормальные аттракционы от 120см. Есть чем занять ребёнка, но не за такие же деньги, с такси на троих 20 000₽. Отель хороший, пляж есть, отдыхом довольны! На что рассчитывали, то и получили!


RRRRR
Dmitrii Strukov (Solo), Russia
19th April 2019

Bel hôtel aux multiples commodités très bien placé pour visiter le palais et emirates palace
Tout s'est bien passé, le personnel est extrêmement accueillant, souriant et serviable. Bien situé dans un environnement classe d'où le manque de petit restos indiens ou pakistanais à proximité. toute commodité de transport dans le coin mais les taxis pas chers reste le meilleur. Grande piscine plage sympa mais le matin la guerre des serviettes a lieu, pas le choix de faire pareil.


RRRRR
Jean Marie Staiger (Solo), France
18th April 2019

Отличный отдых в Абу Даби
Я рекомендую этот отель, он один из лучших где я когда-либо была. Современное высотное здание, отлично оборудованные номера, хорошая сантехника, удобные кровати. Вид с балкона на президентский дворец просто потрясающий! Отель расположен в самом городе, поэтому можно выйти и погулять по округе: посмотреть Президентский дворец, Эмирэйт Пэлас, пройтись по набережной Корниш, сходить в Марина Молл. Пляж при отеле с песчаным входом, много лежаков, если вам не хватит, то персонал принесет специально для вас. Вообще сотрудники отеля делают просто ВСЕ, что вы попросите, очень доброжелательны и услужливы. Например, по моей просьбе приготовили кашу, суп специально для моего ребенка, в день отъезда бесплатно продлили номер на час, перенесли обед с первого дня проживания (тк. мы им не воспользовались) на последний день. Рускоговорящая девушка Алина помогала нам с переводом и отвечала на все-все наши вопросы. Есть хороший тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, детский клуб. Мое замечание: на завтрак было бы неплохо менять каши, а не одну овсянку подавать и на обед обязательно давать суп, подходящий для маленьких детей (пару-тройку раз такого супа не было).. Добавить анимацию для детей (мини диско). В отеле нельзя купить алкоголь. Только привезти с собой или купить в местном магазине(15 мин ходьбы). Имейте ввиду, что город расположен на островах и в этом отеле нет открытого моря, для меня лично это плюс. тк нет волн и ребенок не боится купаться. Нам очень понравился отдых в этом отеле! Рекомендую.


RRRRR
Nikolay Vlasov (Solo), Russia
18th April 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel, Essenauswahl jedoch sehr knapp
Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hotel, wir waren weitesgehend zufrieden. Leider war die Auswahl beim Abendessen jedoch sehr klein und enttäuschend, hier kann man von einem 5* Hotel deutlich mehr erwarten.


RRRRR
Jasmin Meyer (Solo), Germany
18th April 2019

Super Familien Urlaub !!
perfekte Lage! perfekt für Familien! Classic Suite wowwwwww. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen. Die Mall ist nur 5 Min entfernt. Man fühlt sich super sicher dort und selbst abends kann man dort in Ruhe spazieren gehen!


RRRRR
Mohamed Lagmouchi (Solo), Germany
18th April 2019

Ausgezeichnet
Immerwieder gerne zu Gast in diesem Hotel...sind zum 2ten mal in Abu Dhabi und haben uns wieder vollkommen wohlgefühlt. Es war alles perfekt der Service das Essen die Mitarbeiter einfach klasse. Es wird bestimmt nicht unser letzter aufendhalt gewesen sein


RRRRR
Mohmoud Anani (Solo), Germany
18th April 2019

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiibiulbblbjjioöuizfzztfghjvgmn knjbhizuvgtcxdelö,., jbuihbojl-b ömbl.uoh


RRRRR
Josef Hermann (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

فندق روتانا فندق الراحه والجمال
فندق رائع ومتميز بكل معنى التميز، ويتمتع موظفيه بالمهنيه ويقومون بالخدمه على أتم وجه وبغاية الدقه والجوده، وتتميز الغرف بالاطلاله الجميله وبالوساعه وتتوفر فيها كافة وسائل الراحه والرفاهيه، واما حمام السباحه فيتميز بالوساعه وبغاية الروعه والجمال


RRRRR
Osaid Al Raies (Solo), Syria
17th April 2019

AN AMAZING PLACE
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel and pool area clean. The food from room service was great and with good presentation too. we loved the sea facing room. Both check in and check our were effortless.


RRRRR
Chenda Mutala Kalokoni (Family), Zambia
17th April 2019

Perfect Week of Relaxation
We have visited Khalidiya Palace before and were returning as repeat customers. If you want a family holiday that combines relaxation, facilities for the kids, great service and luxury at a very affordable rate - then this is the place for you. Perfect for weekends or a week long break.


RRRRR
Luke Plowman (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana
Хорошее расположение отеля, хорошее обслуживание, все необходимое есть, достаточно чисто, персонал старается. Из минусов - номера уже требуют ремонта; к сожалению нет никаких комплиментов\скидок постоянным гостям отеля(


RRRRR
Elena Fedorova (Solo), Russia
17th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN