Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED271PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Memorable Stay and Wonderful Experience"

We will definitely come back here in Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan Thanks to the hospitable staff from concierge, reception and housekeeping. I was delighted with the excellent customer service by Mr. Arnel from Reception and his colleague Bella. and also Mr. Mohamed Imran from HK Department. Mr. Arnel not only fullfil our needs but exceeded our satisfaction and expectation. Truly you deserve recognition. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Tumangfids a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2021
"Good"

Good service , good location .... the only thing is the parking area where it can be full any time and you can’t place your car . But other things are good . Hope they will stay like this and never change

Reviewed by Taha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th May 2021
"Nice stay"

All staff I dealt with were friendly, all my requests were attended shortly. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Nice breakfast buffet with food variety However we were there during Eid Holiday and the hotel was fully booked but the staff were still showing excellent level of customer service

Reviewed by Sherif-Elmewafy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2021
"Wow"

Special thanks to Julie at the reception as she made life easy in fast checking in and understanding our needs as a family. Great 3 big clean swimming pools. Great beach. Amazing kids playing area and many. Activates. Location. View. Wow

Reviewed by Mohamed A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th May 2021
"Family staycation"

We had a great time and really have fun for 2nights and 3days Employees were all nice.Amenities were fantastic and the scenic view are excellent.Definitely we will go back if for another staycation...

Reviewed by Nataila a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th April 2021
"Fantastic"

Hotel is near to downtown as well as the beach, so you don’t have to drive allot . Staff is friendly, highly professional. Rooms are clean . Beach facilities are so specious. Hotel lobby is so beautiful

Reviewed by Kamelodehkamelo a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 4th April 2021
"Nice place for family vacation"

Excellent visit to one of the Rotana hotel nice location and view welcome was excellent from staff and dealing was in a very professional way , beach , pool , food all of it was very nice room also for family was excellent

Reviewed by MohamedS a TripAdvisor traveler 31st March 2021
"Amazing hotel"

We found this hotel amazing. Sparkling clean. Swimming pool area great. Food great. Great service. Breakfast great. Location good. Our daughters loved it as well. We will be defenitely coming back....

Reviewed by AlexaZalezak a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2021
"Excellent Family Hotel"

One of the best hotels in the UAE, the amenities are superb, not to mention the amazing hospitality of the hotel staff. This is our fourth visit here and it never disappoints! The family room is very spacious.What I love most in the hotel though is the friendly amd very approachable attitude of the staff. Kudos!

Reviewed by Lemonmixx a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2021
"First Stay at Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan"

We had nice stay with Rayhaan, the hotel staff in the main reception is very helpful and courteous. Wearing smile at all times which send a positive vibes to the guest. Great front liner. The amenities and facilities is superb and we got an upgrade from standard room to suite room. Salute to all the staff!

Reviewed by EricksonJavid a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2021
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN