Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED373PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Great atmosphere and even better staff"

My wife and I enjoyed a very good stay at the hotel. It was unfortunate that the flu hit us, but the hotel and staff where truly very accommodating and ensured our room was freshened up every day. I’d definitely come again

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Calm and comfortable"

My room was good with big window (however my friend's room of the same class had bad planning and the window was much smaller). The bathroom was big and included both bath and shower.Breakfasts were very tasty and varied.All in all hotel looks great, the hall and elevators with view on it are lovely.Gym was ok, but too casual. Also the rules in the dressing room are kinda strange..Room service helped a lot and provided tasty food in room when needed.Beach isn't very big, but ok, also there is nice playground for children.Location is great, there are big hotels nearby and taxi to big mall takes about 3-5 minutes.First of all i have never met a hotel where you should pay straight when you arrive. No matter how late and how tired have you been. Also pay-pass (Apple/Samsung pay) are not working. Moreover in order to make orders on your room charge you need to leave some kind of a deposit. Have never seen such an inconveniences in any country.Elevators are very busy and going upstairs you need to inject your room card in order yo make them work. If you won't do this quick elevator will go to another floor and you will miss yours and go back down picking everyone. I wonder, why one should even do this thing with card?Also i feel like spa and dinner were too expensive for the value.Opposite the sand beach there is some kind of an island that blocks sea view on the open water =( .When you take locker key you should leave your door key.When you take towels you should write your room number, time, number of towels and etc. For what reason i don't know.This strange inappropriate precautionary measures looks very rude and outdated.One more thing: on the beach nearby there was a construction that went throughout whole our stay and excavator or other machines made noises from 7am till 9pm. There wasn't so much loud that i couldn't sleep, but were quite annoying.

Reviewed by Anton N a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 14th January 2019
"Very nice hotel for family"

Large, clean room, great beach and swimming pool. Food is average. Great location with nearby Marina, sun at beach till sunset. Good service. Quiet corner with splendid view of presidential palace. Recommend it.

Reviewed by Rikitan R a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 13th January 2019
"Very good family hotel"

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as the facilities like jacuzzi, sauna, steam are good and separate for male and females. Good option of kids club where you can leave your kids. Big pool. The beach was closed as some construction was going on. This was the only negative as the noise can be disturbing in the morning. Our room was facing towards the Emirates palace and the view was good but the construction noise was more. Food was of good quality at breakfast and lot of options. Only the bread items were not up to the mark, hard and not fresh. Staff courteous and made stay enjoyable. I felt the mattress was on the softer side, may mention it next time during booking to provide firmer option.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th January 2019
"vacation time"

asked for a firm mattress next day, no response from reception or house keeping.steam room in the fitness center not working for 2 days, started working on the 3rd day of my trip and that was my last day, disappointing.

Reviewed by Revanum a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 10th January 2019
"Kindness and luxury"

beautiful hotel, good food, kindness of the people, service in the SPA and hairdresser nice, We recokmend to families and couples, very glad to stay here, elegance and luxury everywhere, kindness also with my child

Reviewed by Jessika a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 8th January 2019
"Great hotel with excellent staff"

We had a wounderful stay at Khalidiya Palace. Everything was efficient. The staff fulfilled every wish. When we had an issue with the drain it was fixed within one hour. The only improvement could be a more reasonably priced hotel/pool bar. Thank you Khalidiya Palace!

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"Marjo"

Good location and peaceful by the sea. Staff very helpful and hotel very nice. Stay at this hotel is money's worth. Poolarea is great and hotels private beach also. Food was great in breakfast and in dinner.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 7th January 2019
"nice stay"

Very nice hotel in strategic areaGood rate quality/priceSwiming pool fantasticHotel clean, modern and efficientFood good, at the restaurant and at the buffet.Professional serviceThis hotel do not serve alcool

Reviewed by LucaRoma a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 6th January 2019
"Great Staycation"

We live in Dubai and my parents came to visit so we decided on a staycation in Abu Dhabi. The Khalidiya Palace did not disappoint even though they were fully booked we never felt like we were pushed aside. Great service, amazing food and well suited for our 3 year old girl who loved the entire weekend. The hotel is in a amazing location and we enjoyed the surrounding sites which include the emirates palace (Amazing). They don't serve pork or alcohol but if that is not a deal breaker I Highly recommend Khalidiya Palace. Top Stuff!!!

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2019
5

Nice stay


Mohammad Alenezi
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent


osama wafaa
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

انا من اهل السعودية جدة ، ابوظبي من المدن الجميلة جدا ومظلومة اعلاميا لو حابين تروحوا انصحكم بدا الفندق يعني جربت فنادق غيرو بس دا مرة كويس واطلالتو مرة حلوة ❤️❤️😍😍


Os Ma
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Красивый, комфортный, чистый отель! Все сверкает и блестит! Персонал очень вежливый. Брали только завтрак - еда очень хорошая, много выбора, хотя одно и тоже каждый день, не надоедала. Есть русскоговорящие девушки на ресепшн Алина и Марина. Номер брали без балкона, очень просторный, ванная комната просто огромная - есть и ванна и душ! Вид был на дворец и кусочек залива. Заселили быстро за 10 мин (приехали вечером). Уборка на высшем уровне! В общем оправдал все ожидания !)
Bad: Единственное НО для отеля такого уровня: в мини баре были напитки безалкогольные орешки, сладости - а потом оказалось что все платно! И даже никто не предупредил ! Если уж ставите 5 звезд - то ставьте такие мелочи в бар бесплатно!!)


Vladislav Russia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

This is an awesome place and has very positive energy.
Good: Great selection at the breakfast. Comfortable seating outdoors Open access Staff ready to make your staff super Great valet services 24/7 staff genuine smiles made our day Honesty in dealing with any problems faced
Bad: Should have stayed longer


Brij United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Todo ..excelente atención del personal ...comodidad y servicio impecables. Absolutamente recomendable !!


Jor Argentina
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الراحة و المكان و المرافق
Bad: ولا شيء


حمد Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good value for money with a splendid beach facility.


Hassan Khansa
15th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: My room was good with big window (however my friend's room of the same class had bad planning and the window was much smaller). The bathroom was big and included both bath and shower. Breakfasts were very tasty and varied. All in all hotel looks great, the hall and elevators with view on it are lovely. Gym was ok, but too casual. Also the rules in the dressing room are kinda strange.. Room service helped a lot and provided tasty food in room when needed. Beach isn't very big, but ok, also there is nice playground for children. Location is great, there are big hotels nearby and taxi to big mall takes about 3-5 minutes.
Bad: First of all i have never met a hotel where you should pay straight when you arrive. No matter how late and how tired have you been. Also pay-pass (Apple/Samsung pay) are not working. Moreover in order to make orders on your room charge you need to leave some kind of a deposit. Have never seen such an inconveniences in any country. Elevators are very busy and going upstairs you need to inject your room card in order yo make them work. If you won't do this quick elevator will go to another floor and you will miss yours and go back down picking everyone. I wonder, why one should even do this thing with card? Also i feel like spa and dinner were too expensive for the value. Opposite the sand beach there is some kind of an island that blocks sea view on the open water =( . When you take locker key you should leave your door key. When you take towels you should write your room number, time, number of towels and etc. For what reason i don't know. This strange inappropriate precautionary measures looks very rude and outdated. One more thing: on the beach nearby there was a construction that went throughout whole our stay and excavator or other machines made noises from 7am till 9pm. There wasn't so much loud that i couldn't sleep, but were quite annoying.


Anton Russia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Замечательный отель, хотя и не самый новый. Большие номера. Если вид не на залив, попадаете на стройку. Персонал очень любезный и квалифицированный. Девочки на входе угощают арабским кофе и финиками. Ходили к ним три раза в день как к старым знакомым. Спасибо Алина и Ким! Расположение отеля идеальное! Все лучшее здесь, кроме главной мечети и Лувра. Есть где гулять за пределами. Пляж приличный. Вода чистая, очень соленая. Бассейнами не пользовались, но они большие. Места много. Питание хорошее. Разнообразное. Дороговато, но здесь все дорого! Если берёшь ужин на все дни, скидка. Больше есть негде. Все рестораны только в отелях и очень дорого.
Bad: Товарищам пришлось менять номер из за стройки под окнами. Без проблем , поменяли и дали ланч в подарок. Других недостатков не заметили


Margarita Latvia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great hotel


Brian Burkard
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Best of the best


fawzi ali
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Excelente Hotel com excelentes condições, excelente serviço e excelente comida.
Good: Gostei imenso do atendimento, pessoal atencioso revelando um excelente profissionalismo. Excelentes condições, excelente pequeno almoço, muita variedade e sempre quente. Gostei imenso do facto de estar constantemente a ser abastecido o cesto do pão, com pão quente.
Bad: Só o facto de existirem obras nas imediações que acabaram por perturbar a qualidade da água da praia, mas que logo que estejam concluídas em nada vão afetar as condições do Hotel, pelo que gostaria que esse ponto não influenciasse ninguém negativamente, atendendo a que para além do Hotel não ter culpa, como disse anteriormente, quando estiverem concluídas, as condições do Hotel permanecerão excelentes.


Armindo Portugal
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Цена
Bad: Были в этом отеле 2 года назад, тогда было лучше. Номера требуют косметики, на потолке разошлись швы на гипсокартоне.


Konstantin812 Russia
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.75

Pretty hotel at the very end of Corniche, meaning it's little secluded but in a nice way. Great room
Good: Very helpful staff, even despite initial hiccup at the check-in.
Bad: Too many Russians, who occupy sunbeds near the pool by placing the towels before breakfast


Mykola Czech Republic
14th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Анастасия
Отдыхали в данном отеле (янв2019), очень все понравилось с самого момента приезда, удачное расположение самого отеля, достаточно отзывчивый и дружелюбный персонал. Спасибо Вам за наш отдых! Обязательно вернёмся!


RRRRR
Anastasiia Borisova (Solo), Russia
16th January 2019

Toll
Alles soweit ok . Preise an der Poolbar extrem teuer z.b Kaffee 8 Euro . Zimmer sehr groß und sauber. Essen soweit ok könnte abwechslungsreicher sein. Pool super schön. Nachts teilweise laut durch Baustelle.


RRRRR
Sascha Landua (Solo), Germany
15th January 2019

Превосходный сервис
Отдыхали в январе 2019 года. Поездка оставила самые приятные воспоминания. Отель выше всяких похвал, удачное месторасположение, ухоженная территория, чистый пляж, качественная еда, вежливый и внимательный персонал, превосходный сервис.


RRRRR
Andrii Dzhulai (Solo), Ukraine
15th January 2019

Calm and comfortable
My room was good with big window (however my friend's room of the same class had bad planning and the window was much smaller). The bathroom was big and included both bath and shower.Breakfasts were very tasty and varied.All in all hotel looks great, the hall and elevators with view on it are lovely.Gym was ok, but too casual. Also the rules in the dressing room are kinda strange..Room service helped a lot and provided tasty food in room when needed.Beach isn't very big, but ok, also there is nice playground for children.Location is great, there are big hotels nearby and taxi to big mall takes about 3-5 minutes.First of all i have never met a hotel where you should pay straight when you arrive. No matter how late and how tired have you been. Also pay-pass (Apple/Samsung pay) are not working. Moreover in order to make orders on your room charge you need to leave some kind of a deposit. Have never seen such an inconveniences in any country.Elevators are very busy and going upstairs you need to inject your room card in order yo make them work. If you won't do this quick elevator will go to another floor and you will miss yours and go back down picking everyone. I wonder, why one should even do this thing with card?Also i feel like spa and dinner were too expensive for the value.Opposite the sand beach there is some kind of an island that blocks sea view on the open water =( .When you take locker key you should leave your door key.When you take towels you should write your room number, time, number of towels and etc. For what reason i don't know.This strange inappropriate precautionary measures looks very rude and outdated.One more thing: on the beach nearby there was a construction that went throughout whole our stay and excavator or other machines made noises from 7am till 9pm. There wasn't so much loud that i couldn't sleep, but were quite annoying.


RRRRR
Anton Nuraliev (Solo), Russia
14th January 2019

Very nice hotel for family
Large, clean room, great beach and swimming pool. Food is average. Great location with nearby Marina, sun at beach till sunset. Good service. Quiet corner with splendid view of presidential palace. Recommend it.


RRRRR
Roman Senecky (Family), Czech Republic
13th January 2019

Absolut empfehlenswert
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, überaus freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, toller Service und super Lage, reichhaltiges und internationales Frühstücksbuffet - kurzum: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist top!


RRRRR
Lisa Pollmann (Solo), Germany
13th January 2019

Tophotel mit überzeugender Lage und bestem Service.
Der Strand und die Poolanlage haben uns einen erholsamen Sommerurlaub im "Winter"vermittelt. Das Restaurantangebot zum Frühstück und zum Abendessen (Buffet) war vielfältigund köstlich. Besondere Erwähnung verdient jedoch das arabische Restaurant mit einerüberdurchschnittlich hohen Qualität.


RRRRR
Wilfried Hake (Solo), Germany
13th January 2019

Aufenthalt Abu Dhabi
Unvergessliche Woche über Weihnachten. Sehr gutes Personal, Frühstücksbüffet war vielfältig und ausreichend, jedoch an manchen Tagen sehr voll und laut. Abendprogramm war unterhaltsam. Strand und Wasserqulität waren i.O.


RRRRR
Steffen Bauch (Solo), Germany
13th January 2019

vacation time
asked for a firm mattress next day,no response from reception or house keeping.steam room in the fitness center not working for 2 days,started working on the 3rd day of my trip and that was my last day,disappointing.


RRRRR
Munaver Gulamhusein (Couple), Canada
10th January 2019

Gut aber kann besser sein in dem sehr höher Preis
Gut aber kann besser sein in diesem sehr hoch Preis .also der Preis kann auch viel weniger im Wert das wir wider kommen können Ich hoffe ihr uns verstanden haben.Mit freundlichen Grüßen Dr.Ramez WARRAK


RRRRR
Ramez Warrak (Family), Germany
9th January 2019

хорошо.
Стоит проехать по городу Абу-Даби на двухэтажном туристическом автобусе, увидеть дворец шейха и с удовольствием пройтись по многочисленным торговым галереям, а также пожить жизнью простых эмиратцев в деревне Heritage Village. В Аль-Айне полюбуйтесь на старый форт, археологический парк, верблюжий рынок и самую высокую гору ОАЭ Аль-Хаджар. Ещё непременно стоит сплавать на остров Сир-Бани-Яс и узнать больше о фауне страны, посетить островок Лю-Лю, заглянуть в парк Ferrari World или отправиться в оазис Лива.Самые популярные города и страны: Абу-Даби, Аджман, Дубай, Рас-аль-Хайма, Шарджа.


RRRRR
Nikolay Kurguzov (Friends), Russia
9th January 2019

Top Lage mit traumhafter Sicht
Ein sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel in Top Lage mit einer traumhaften Aussicht. Service/Sauberkeit wird im Hotel sehr hoch geschreiben. Über das Essen gab es von unserer Seite her nichts zu bemängeln.Großes Lob an das gesamte Team.


RRRRR
Christian Kaiser (Solo), Germany
8th January 2019

Kindness and luxury
beautiful hotel, good food, kindness of the people, service in the SPA and hairdresser nice, We recokmend to families and couples, very glad to stay here, elegance and luxury everywhere, kindness also with my child


RRRRR
Fabrizio Borsari (Family), Italy
8th January 2019

Aufenthalt mit Mängeln
Beim Frühstück kein frisches Brot und Brötchen..Zu wenig Liegestühle am Strand und Pool.Liegestühle wurden immer durch die Hotelgäste reserviert. Keine Shuttelbusse zu Malls und den Atraktionen auf Yas Island.


RRRRR
Michael Heuberger (Solo), Switzerland
8th January 2019

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage
Sehr schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen, ideal für einen Stop-Over-Aufenthalt in Abu Dhabi, gut vom Flughafen aus mit dem Taxi zu erreichen, sehr zu empfehlen mit Halbpension, da in der Nähe kaum Restaurants zu finden sind


RRRRR
Klauas Tappolet (Solo), Switzerland
7th January 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN