Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED223PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"special thanks for Mr Rafil he is very helpful and very gentleman appreciated best regards Hussein Meligy"

special thanks for Mr. Rafil he is very helpful and very gentleman appreciated he support and do his best for success the hotel really he is very good man and supportfull best regards. Hussein Meligy. 👌👍

Reviewed by Husseingalal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th August 2020
"Nice and warm experience"

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel with my family. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended for families. Pool is well maintained and rooms have spacious space. For sure I will visit again this nice property

Reviewed by MohannadEid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2020
"Perfect"

The room space is large enough, the housekeeping are perfect, whenever I call them they attend immediately. Specially the lady in 18th floor. Smooth check in and out , the guy in front office who did the check in and the check out for our room was perfect and very helpful, i am sorry that i forgot his name .. The pool area was excellent, clean and perfect. Sumith from Sunrise bar was awesome. Thanks for every one in the hotel .. Room 1819 from 21st July till 26th July

Reviewed by Ahasan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th July 2020
"Safety first and foremost"

I loved the measures that have been implemented to keep every safe. It is clear staff have been trained to a high standard in these new measures, a great team effort. The room was sealed after cleaning and no one else entered before your arrival. The pool and beach are both stunning and I loved my room that looked onto them. My room had a large balcony that was a safe space to sit and relax. At both the pool and the beach the loungers have safe seals so you knew it had been sanitized before proceeding to sit. I really enjoyed the food, it was so tasty and even though all of the restaurants weren’t open there was a great selection to choose from. There were only two small things about my stay the first that my online check-in I completed the day before arrival on the Rotana app never updated on the hotels system so I spent longer at the check in desk and had to complete the check-in process online again. Secondly, you can’t park your car until check in was completed, the front of the hotel was busy where you had to leave the car while you waited for check-in.

Reviewed by LNiCEire a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 24th July 2020
"Relaxation"

An excellent place to go if you are bored in the house during this pandemic time. change ur environment, here u can roam around, seat and relax in the beach. Perfect of achieving tan skin.. perfect for unwinding...

Reviewed by Vegamarie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2020
"Excellent Stay"

Excellent by all means Donald at reception was extremely helpful and gave us an upgrade. Very smooth and swift check in and check out. Hotel gets 10/10 for everything. Location, facilities, cleanliness, room, view, special rates (cheapest in town for a 5-star beach resort) Well done.

Reviewed by Ahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th July 2020
"Good resort with private beach"

Everything associated with the resort was good. Food was tasty (although dinner was expensive, 75 aed per dish), pool area(currently closed due to covid) and beach were good. A good place to relax, wont get disappointed.

Reviewed by Waseem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th July 2020
"Excellent"

Clean and doing disinfection measure due to COVID19 situation. Nice View with beach/Sea Vew from Balcony. Comfortable Bed for good sleep Enough Space to accommodate children with extra bed. Within City, with easy access, but feel away from city crowd and noise when u r inside the hotel room.

Reviewed by Psajidk a TripAdvisor traveler 6th July 2020
"Nice place for Family"

I went to hotel during weekday in June 2020, we enjoyed me and family alot specially beach, location and view was very nice, interior of hotel is unique and amazing..Guest service , room service and housekeeping are very helpfull and fast service

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd July 2020
"Amazing hotel"

Amazing services and welcoming all their team are amazing. Breakfast was perfect and we were very happy. The beaches are full of service, privacy and safety. Thank you al khalidiya palace for making us happy and excited.

Reviewed by Aysha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th June 2020
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN