Khalidiya Palace RayhaanRRRRR
ABAED258PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"Room Rate Friday Brunch"

I booked and paid in advance. The hotel had halved its room rate but refused to offer me any reduction. I also booked a Friday brunch. This turned out to be the normal daily lunch buffet with a limited choice of dishes although the food offered was good. It was nothing like a Friday Brunch and I was disappointed.

Reviewed by FrequentFlier a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2020
"Great stay with best value for money"

Very good hospitality, friendly staff at the front desk, services and the Horizon Restaurant, clean room and facilities, tasty food. We liked the kids activities after dinner. Just food variety should be more.

Reviewed by Saeedabuelkhair a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th March 2020
"Excellent hotel"

I stayed at the hotel Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana every year since 2015. I also recommend that my friends choose this hotel. Therefore, this time I'm traveling with two families – together we were 10 visitors, including three small children. We had an excellent experience. Because hotel in a very good location directly at the beach. The beach and the swimming pool are perfect for small kids. All staff: starting from the welcome, registration, beach service, restaurant, room service, baby toys room and massage is responsive, helpful, friendlies and peaceful. All guests' wishes are fulfilled quickly. The restaurant has a great variety of delicious food choices. The room is big and clean, it has access to safe drinking water, coffee, tea, slippers and robe. The bathroom also has everything you need. Have a wide balcony from which you can watch to see the number of the new Presidential Palace and the Emirates Palace.

Reviewed by Vbikse a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 15th March 2020
"Excellent"

We chose the hotel according to our expectations and were more than satisfied. Services, cleanliness, value, location, rooms - excellent. The beach was clean, secured and spacious about the city beach. The pool is beautiful, but with too hot water for us. But this is not a problem as there is a nice and cool sea next door !!! We liked everything.

Reviewed by Kai a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2020
"great family hotel"

we had a lovely stay here, big rooms, very clean and comfortable..breakfast was tasty and had a big selection. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.Location is great too, nice pool and beach. We enjoyed our stay!

Reviewed by Mark_Kaufholz a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 9th March 2020
"Relaxing winterbreak in Abu Dhabi"

we had een wonderful stay at Khalidiya Palace. The hotel provided good service. The buffet restaurantshad lots of choise for breakfast and diner, Kamoon also had wonderful middeleastern food. We enjoyed the pool, with lots of sunbeds available. is was perfect for a winterbreak with lots of sunshine. De gym was a nice way to start the day. Especially enjoyed the Zumbaclass that was an extra option on thursday and monday.

Reviewed by Rogier a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
"GREAT HOTEL"

It was great! We had a blast, no complains! The rooms where clean, very spacious and taken care of. The swimming pools were really nice, the staaf was friendly and always helpful. I went with my six year old daughter and we had a great time

Reviewed by Filizkulan a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 5th March 2020
"Super place for family vaction"

Super place for family vacation, will defenately return some day, excellent breakfast, nice beach so near by, superb pools, warm enough for small babys also, great playground for babies, friendly cats to play by the pools, nice retaurant Kamoon. The only thing we missed was the proximity of the city and a promenade to have long walks with a stroller. But on the other hand the hotel area was also very nice to walk in the evening.

Reviewed by Triin a TripAdvisor traveler
Estonia 4th March 2020
"Good value hotel"

Great hotel over all, not the fanciest but of a good standard. Excellent for families as there are 3 pools and great beach access. Also did some watersports while I was out there. Great rooms...its worth upgrading to the better rooms to get more space! Taxi service and front room staff were excellent. Breaskfast was absolutely chaotic!! The hotel was at maximum capacity and it was a little war like at times. I liked that the half board option i chose meant i could have either lunch or dinner. And the food was pretty amazing. Drinks were included in the package I was very impressed by this!

Reviewed by Fnhn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd March 2020
"Beautiful hotel"

Very friendly staff, comfortable and quiet rooms. Great pool area and beautiful beach. We had also balcony, what was very nice. The hotel located next to Etihad Towers, just five minutes to walk. Getting a cab was very easy.

Reviewed by Anneurbla a TripAdvisor traveler
Estonia 2nd March 2020
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel mit bester Lage
Durch die super Lage war es möglich Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den Emirates Palace und den Präsidenten Palast zu Fuß er erreichen. Auch die Mall war gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Essen super. Personal sehr freundlich. 🙂🙂


Kathrin (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3.33

Durchschnitt...
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen mit einem kleinen, privaten Strand und gegenüber des Emirates Palace und der Etihad Towers. Dennoch ist es durchschnittlich und es gibt keine besonderen, hervorzuhebenden Anmerkungen!


Simona (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Bon séjour
Good: nous avons tout aimé, la plage, la piscine les infrastructures, le petit déjeuner, la chambre, la propreté de l’établissement. l'accueil ....un remerciement particulier à Donald l'agent d'accueil qui à fait l'effort de s'exprimer en français. hôtel qui répond totalement a nos attentes et que je recommande vivement
Bad: rien


Thierry France
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Petit déjeuner la chambre très spacieuses


Doura France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage, man kann schnell mit den günstigen Taxis überall hin. Schade ist leider, dass es sehr wenige Essensmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung gibt (wenn man nur Halbpension gebucht hat und mal nen Pooltag macht). Ansonsten ist alles toll. Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und sehr hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Bitte beachten: Im Hotel gibt es keine alkoholische Getränke.


Georg (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN