Rosh RayhaanRRRRR
ABSAR612PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"Could be better"

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by THeOnLyK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2020
"Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries"

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Saaddhaher a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"The bathroom"

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2019
"Stay at Rahyaan"

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2019
"Business Trip in Riyadh"

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th December 2019
"Good Business Hotel in heart of Riyadh"

Rosh is Riyadh and comfortable. Accessibility is limited at the moment due to the ongoing metro construction. Wifi can be iffy. Big breakfast experience. Dining in a bit pricy. Great place to meet for networking.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2019
"Comfortable"

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Nnahha a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th December 2019
"Wonderful"

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th December 2019
"Excellent hotel"

Very comfortable and spacious room. Some road constructions around the vicinity of the hotel. Very welcoming and hospitable staff. Reliable Wifi. Very clean room and bathroom. Easy process of checking in and out of the hotel.

Reviewed by Juvesef a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd December 2019
"The best hotel in Riyadh"

clean rooms, delicious foods, friendly staff, like the location which is near of all business centers, in addition to the GYM hall that has the required equipment for daily exercises, the place is really prestigious for meeting and training sessions.

Reviewed by Hfathi a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staff, parking, room,
Bad: Amenities in bathroom, absence of tooth brush and slippers


Wassim Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good modern hotel in the centre of Riyadh.
Good: Very good modern hotel in the centre of Riyadh. Room is enough big. Free sauna and sport room for guests.
Bad: Breakfast seems to me expensive. So I did not take it.


Kirill Russia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Great place to stay
Good: Hotel is very clean, rooms are spacious and all facilities are great except for the swimming pool which i did not try, and the value for money is great
Bad: There are currently roadwork in front of the hotel which makes reaching it *sometimes* take longer than expected, but other than that there is nothing bad


Mhdraslan United Arab Emirates
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الامانه بصراحه
Bad: خدمه النزلاء كان سيء للغايه


Omar Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: اظاءة الغرفه فقط قليلة


Khalad Australia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: النظافه و الهدوء و طريقة الاستقابل ممتازة جداً


Faleh Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز بس الحفلات تحت ازعاج والمواقف سيئة


jon snow
18th January 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Good Place
Good: Neat and clean Hotel....... Staff Was very Good and supportive. Response by Housekeeping was very good and fast.


Gaurav Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: نظيف ، هاديء
Bad: الشارع المقابل ، رائحة الدخان في الممرات


Bader Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Second time
Good: Classy and nice
Bad: The bathroom didn’t smell good. There was a bad smell in it even thou it was very clean


Luluh Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: نظيف
Bad: الموقع وسط العليا


Yahya Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: مدخل الفندق ما يكفي نص سياره وطبعا تأخير في الدخول. الفرق بين سعرهم وسعر بوكنق 500 ريال وقريبا راح يزال هذا الفندق من بوكنق... لأنهم يبون يرفعون الأسعار وطبعا بنفس مستوى الخدمه


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

المطعم جداً جميل لكن يعيبه المواقف صعبه


استغفر الله
15th January 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: النظافة
Bad: الإنترنت لمدة يومين ما فيه ولم يأتي احد يصلح النت .


ابو Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شيء جميل
Bad: سعره + موظف الاستقبال معصب


Fatimah Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN