Al Marwa RayhaanRRRRR
ABSAR392PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"great"

Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!

Reviewed by Tashbell a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 1st October 2019
"saudi arabia from dammam"

Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all

Reviewed by Oalhussaini a TripAdvisor traveler 27th September 2019
"Best value for money"

Having sweet memories during perform Hajj make me felt happy and unforgettable.. as a honeymoon trip as well as a token to me and its happen once in my life.. perhaps Allah will grants me Mabroor Hajji. Thanks Al Marwa Rayhaan!

Reviewed by Azmi A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2019
"Excellent Location"

location and service, both were excellent. the proximity to Haram was the main factor for selecting this hotel again along with the excellent customer service. the reception staff were very understanding and tried their best to help. they guided us appropriately.

Reviewed by Muhammad Saleem N a TripAdvisor traveler 29th August 2019
"Good stay"

Worth for the service & cleanliness. Hotel located inside shopping mall. Easy to shop. Hotel also provide huge prayer hall if you wish not to enter al-haram for prayer. Near to food court. Near to al haram.

Reviewed by Zmoham a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 29th August 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent location. Comfort service. Clean environment. Good sleep. I stay during hajj 2019 in Al Marwa Rayhan and I enjoy every moment during my stay. But one thing that can be improved, breakfast. I hope breakfast will be the standard at this hotel

Reviewed by Rediahmad a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 27th August 2019
"Services provider by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah"

Excellent service provided by Rayhaan Rotana Mekkah.quick action and always entertain the guest even during peak hours. The room is very comfortable and the hotel very close to Haram. We are very enjoy stayed and having a peaceful mind while staying at Rayhaan Rotana Hotel Mekkah

Reviewed by Mshaarisalleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th August 2019
"Nice hotel excellent location"

Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.

Reviewed by Mrizani a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 27th July 2019
"yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah"

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th July 2019
"1 night stay"

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: الراحة والهدوء ودرجة عزل الصوت كذلك النظافة، شكر خاص للاخوان والاخوات على الاستقبال لتعاملهم وتعاونهم معنا
Bad: -السرير غير مريح لم يرقى لفئة 5 نجوم للاسف -عمال تنظيف الغرف من غير نفس يشتغلون ازعجونا لازم ينظفون الغرفة العصر وعلى السريع وبعض الاشياء لم يقومو بترتيبها


Saleh Saudi Arabia
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

اللهم تقبل منا
Good: سرعة اجرأءات الدخول
Bad: السرير لم يكن مريح بالقدر الكافي


Abdalrhman Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

أشكر طاقم العمل وخاصه الاستاذه سارهـ .. شكراً جزيلاً
Good: نعم، جميل جداً


S Saudi Arabia
16th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

الفندق رائع ومريح وهادىء . والعاملين اكثر من رائعين ومتعاونين. والطعام ممتاز ومتنوع .


Ree Fh.z
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

مميز جدا


Dergham Al Ansary
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: قربه من الحرم
Bad: توجد رائحة بالممرات والعرف الدش (المروش) منكسر وطلبت صيانة ولاحد جاء ومن بكرة تخانقت معهم وغيرو الغرفة


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اجمل رحله
Good: الاطلاله


Salhaa Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

الحرام امامك
Good: كل شي
Bad: خلط العوائل مع الافراد🙁🙁فلقد سكنت بجانبي عائلة مع اطفال ولم استطع النوم من الصياح والبكاء ارجو أن تعامل الاسره التى معها اطفال كالمدخنين فيوضع لهم اماكن خاصه وجميله بعيدا عنا نحن السناقل وشكرا


Bdriah Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

الاستقبال
Good: أشكر موظفي الاستقبال و بالاخص الاخ عبدالعزيز على تعاونهم منذ دخول الفندق حتى لحظة تسجيل الخروج
Bad: لايوجد قهوة و تمر كنوع من الضيافه في اللوبي


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
15th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

سكنت فيه يومين جميل مره ومريح وقريب من كل شيء بس حاول تاخذ غرفه منعزله مايكون فيها باب مقفل يفتح ع الغرفه الثانيه عشان الازعاج


xmsh3lxksa
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

من اجمل الفنادق بمكه مطلع على الحرم المكي الشريف


Abdullah Althbyani
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد


Muniratgy1 i Almadar.
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

خدمه جيده والاستقبال جيد والغرف جيده بس ناقص فرش الاسنان فى خدمه الحمامات والشاى والسكر ناقص


Magy Hassan
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: breakfast was very good, staff were very polite & cooperative, the room was clean & comfortable. The location is awesome. Overall, a nice experience i would like to try it again & for sure i will recommend it to my friends.


Mahmoud Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

كانت في منتهى الروعة و الجمال
Good: رائع جدا و لذيذ


Eissa Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

تقييم
فندق المروه ريحان روتانا جميل وقريب من الحرم لكن الغرفه صغيره قليلا والافطار متنوع لكن سعره مرتفع للشخص الواحد لانني لم استطع اضافته عبر برنامج بوكنق الوصول للحرم يحتاج الى تركيز نظافة الغرف جميله ومرتبه


RRRRR
A Unknown Name (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي الاجواء والراحه والنظافه وجميع العاملين علي اعلي مستوي من الفنادق المميزه في السعودية الله يبارك لاصحابه ولزوار مكه المكرمة ياليت تتحسن خدمات مصاعد الابراج مثل مصاعد الفندق والحمدلله


RRRRR
Abdulhameed Nour Wali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019

فندق جميل ( بعض النقاط للتعديل ليكتمل )
* تجديد دورة المياه . * تنظيف الكنب . * دورة تدريبية لموظفي الاستقبال لتحسين خدمة الضيوف و استقبالهم . * تدريس الابتسامه للموظفين و اخبارهم ان الابتسامه صدقة يؤجرون عليها و أنها مجاناً . _____ السرير مريح ، موظفين الروم سيرفس و منظفوا الغرف متعاونون للغاية كذلك حراس الأمن و موظفي المواصلات .


RRRRR
Anas Almohaimeed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

great
Everything was great and such a memorable experienced during my hajj 1440h. Very accessed to Masjidil Haram, exit from Abraj Mall u will see the Kaabah. All the staff is friendly from the reception to the housekeeping all so helpful. I will come back again! Syukran!


RRRRR
Nurazalia Ruslan (Couple), Malaysia
2nd October 2019

اقامه قريبه جداً من الحرم
قريب جداً من الحرم ويشكرون ع الدخول السهل والخروج كذلك ورائحة الإستقبال دائماً بخور . الفطور كان متنوع لكن مناسب الجاليه الإندونيسية اكثر لأنه صادف وصول عدد كبير منهم أثناء إقامتنا . مقدمي الخدمة بالمطعم كانوا جداً خلوقين .


RRRRR
Anas Mobarak (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st October 2019

لايوجد
الفندق جميل لكني لم احس الاهتمام من قبل موظفي الاستقبال حتى يوم العودة ثانيا بعض المصابيح في ممرات الفدنق لم تصلح اتمنى عمل دورات لموظفي الاستقبال في برتكول الضيافة ايضا اشكر مدير مطعم احمد على اهتمامه وترحيبه لجميع الزوار اثناء دخولهم والاهتمام بهم


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Hadrami (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

saudi arabia from dammam
Hello I was evaluated for my time with you was very good thank all the employee of the girls all let me do not mention their names and this shows that they are all their actions and meet the inmate all he wants and find that he got the best addition to the smile that pleased us and forget our anger (note) There is a polite person The receptionist was not much lacking in his way of dealing with the guest and justified before he heard my problem and did not use his mind in the presence of solutions simply recorded in the management of the hotel only. Thank you all


RRRRR
Othman Al Hussaini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th September 2019

تقييم اقامتي
تم تعبئة النموذج الخاص بالتقييم كككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككطططططكككططططططككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككك رررررررررررررررررررؤررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررررر


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Saleh Almahamid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

الرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي ممتاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتن
الرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي مالرحلة ممتازة والفندق ممتاز وكل شي ممتاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتنا وان شالله نجي مرة اخرى والله يوفق الجميع متاز وشكرا لكم جميعا على الخدمات الراقية ونتمنى لكم كل تقدم وازدهار واله يقبل عمرتنا وان شالله نجي مرة اخرى والله يوفق الجميع


RRRRR
Ahmed Aljubair (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

من الطراز الرفيع
ممتاز من الطراز الرفيع، انا سكنت بالفندق وكان احترافية العمل ممتازة ودائما انصح اللي حولي بزيارة هذا الفندق، فندق جميل وانيق من طراز الاحترافية ومقربته من الحرم وكل شيء فيه ممتاز جدًا جدًا واتمنى زيارة قريبا


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Droushi (Solo), Oman
25th September 2019

أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة
أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي أفضل فندق جربناه في مكة ممتاز من كل النواحي


RRRRR
Maram Al Jezani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd September 2019

الموقع جميل
الموقع جميل لقربه من الحرم لكن اماكن وتعامل موظفي المطعم في الفطور سيء جداً ومزدحم وخدمه الغرف غير سريعين في التجاوب مع طلبك وموظفه الاستقبال جداًمتعاونه والمصاعد تتاخر في حال طلبها ولا يوجد كراسي لانتظار


RRRRR
Majed Alnami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th September 2019

عمره جميله مع روتانا
الفندق كان جميل والموظفين متعاونين والموقع اجمل والفطار والعشاء شامل وهذه ليست اول زياره لي وانما انا من عميل دايم لهذا الفندق حيث انني افضل الاقامه في هذا الفندق لما له من مميزات كثيره وجوار الحرم واشكر ادارة الفندق والموظفين.


RRRRR
Ibrahim Baqer (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th September 2019

أحلى وأقرب فندق للحرم
قريب جدا للحرم ومريح مع إفطار وخدمة جيدة وسعر مناسب وقرب من مول وقف الملك عبدالعزيز ييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييي


RRRRR
Ammar Shunnar Atallah (Solo), Jordan
12th September 2019

رحله روحانيه رائعه
رحله روحانيه رائعه اشكر طاقم الاستقبال للفندق متعاونيين جدا وبشوشين الابتسامه واللطافه لا تفارقهم اشكر اهتمامكم وكان الفطور رائع والخدمه ممتازه شكرا فندق روتانا على حسن الاستقبال والترحيب بضيوف الرحمن


RRRRR
Bayan Akkad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN