Al Marwa RayhaanRRRRR
ABSAR456PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Hotel With Great Location But Not So Great Front Desk Personnel"

I stay at this hotel at least in my previous 5 visits (since 2005) since it is located in a very strategic location. However during my recent stay, I have some issues with regards the quality of service by its front desk personnel. Some of the issues I brought up are resolved, some not resolved until the day I checked out. Elevator services are very fast, practically no waiting time especially during non-peak periods. Breakfast spreads are reasonable although the menus are repeated over and over again. Some staff are very dedicated and efficient (house keeping and guest services) but some are below expectation (front desk and maintenance).

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 4th January 2019
"Good"

Hotel room was good and cleaners comes every day to clean the room .Only issue with staff at the counter they were rude and no smile on their face and other thing that our safe locker was locked we have to call so many time to un lock.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"Average hotel service"

I paid for a Triple and Quad Rooms but was squeezed in double bedroom, this was very uncomfortable some of us got backaches, I approached the check in reception but was told we are fully booked, otherwise good location

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th January 2019
"Family stay"

All is well, We stayed here 2nd time, all is perfect just little concerned with breakfast area it’s crowded and difficult to relax in breakfast area, other all is well, location near to harm it’s take only 3 to 5 min to enter in Haram area

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Excellent Location"

This hotel is located in an ideal location. We managed to book our rooms for a decent price. Overall stay was trouble free and we received good customer service. Buffet breakfast was very good and all food provided was fresh and healthy.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd January 2019
"Excellent stay"

It was a great hospitality from Al Marwa hotel! 🥰 InsyaAllah will be there again for our upcoming trip! Thank you for the helpful and friendly housekeeping at level 16. And the bellboy also very good and helpful!

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2018
"My experience"

I was stay for a week my room number was 2504, my experience was very good at Al marwa rahyaan by rotana. the housekeeping service very excellent and the front office service also good over all the al marwa service good. thank you!

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd December 2018
"Nice hotel"

Very good stay safe clean rooms good hotel with facilities very near to the centre. All in all good standard price bit hi only parking issue no space you have to pay for parking but good hotel to stay in

Reviewed by Happiness a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2018
"Perfect for families"

Great location, super clean rooms, nice view of Kaabah. Just a bit disturbing sound due to renovation works during certain hours only. Overall check in and out experience was good. Breakfast was just so-so, but enough to fill our appetite.

Reviewed by Amin M a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2018
"Miss"

Hotel room was very nice and tidy. And comfortable.also hotel location was very good ? I was very happy.. Because hotel was very near by khaba. .also inside the room I prayed sala with zamat. I hopeHhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhj

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 21st December 2018
3

Ok
Everything for this hotel very older rooms are not ok. But near al haram only


Weerayuth (Leisure_getaway_with_friends)
17th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3

Spend a hour for check in. Most the views on a huge noisy machines even they view on alkabaa or alharm . Most the views include theses machines.


A. Alharbi
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3

.fasilitas kamar tdk sesuai dgn 4bintangnya


BimoAnto Khechenk
16th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Staff is great and so is the property. It's ideally located and less expensive then it's competitors in the same location.


NS H
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3

كانت جيده جدا رغم صغر اللوبي


Ksa - Gamer
16th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect


Amira Nurudeen
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Please see details
Good: Staff members became helpful after complain.
Bad: Some facilities were not available. Room taken was not as reserved from the web. Delayed response to room service.


Khalid Australia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Closer to the spot area
Bad: Please take note that I have been charged by the hotel extra than the stated booking charge. I asked the hotel to return my money back but until now I have not received anything yet. I wonder what is booking.com arrangement?


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.75

Exceptional

Bad: حجزت غرفتين ، تم تسليمي إحدى الغرف بعد الرابعة عصراً و الأخرى استلمتها بوقت متأخر بعد صلاة العشاء ، و لم يتم خصم اي مبلغ مقابل هذا التأخير


Hessah Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: الموقع
Bad: اسلوب الموظف غير جيدة


Shehab United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: قريب من الحرم - الفطور جيد - الموظفين لابأس بهم
Bad: استعمال مصعدين ولكنه ليس بهذا الصعوبه مجرد الطابق صفر وتروح للحرم - الإزدحام عند الإستقبال مزعج


Elham Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff at the front desk were amazing. Had a complicated situation and nazaaz and naba were very professional and patient. Kindly sorted everything out and served with a smile. Both need promoting. Both an asset to the company.
Bad: Everything was perfect.


Ismail United Kingdom
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

يتميز فندق المروة بالقرب من الحرم والهدوء والراحة
Good: البوفية متميز بالاصناف والخيارات المتنوعة
Bad: ارتفاع السعر


محمد Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very good
Good: نظيف و مريح
Bad: لاشئ


Saud Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: نظام الخروج الساعه 12 ظهر وكان حجزي في الاحد وجيت 1 بالليل دخول يوم الاحد قال النظام عندنا الدخول 4 العصر مما اضطريت اني احجز يوم اضافي


محمد Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

جميل ومريح
المكان جميل ومريح والموظفون مميزون في التعامل خدمات سريعة وعند الشكوى يتم التعامل معها بكل جديةالمكان قريب جدا للحرم المكي وهذا مريح جداالاقامه كانت قصيرة ليومين ولنا عوده اخرى ان شاء اللههناك موظفون مميزون في التعامل مثل نابأ


RRRRR
Alwaleed Alssamani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

تجربه رائعه
انصح به كل من اراد ان يكون قريب من الحرم ويرغب بجو من الراحه وحسن الظيافهطاقم العمل بشوش وخدوم سرعة الوصول الى الحرم وكذلك الاسواق والمطاعم رجال الامن المتواجدين قرب المصاعد بشوشين ويحبون تقديم المساعدة


RRRRR
mubarak m alsubiae (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

أوصي بالفندق بشدة
الحقيقة هذا الفندق متميز وموظفيه كذلك مرافقه نظيفة وقربه للحرم وكذلك رحابة السويت والمراتب المتميزة المستخدمة صراحة أبهرتني كأني في بيتي كذلك هنالك شيء واخد سلبي واجهني وهو تسلم الجناح انا وعائلتي بعد قرابة ٣ ساعات من الموعد المحدد للاستلام ماعدا ذلك كل شيء مميز


RRRRR
Mohamad Khaled (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

Good
Hotel room was good and cleaners comes every day to clean the room .Only issue with staff at the counter they were rude and no smile on their face and other thing that our safe locker was locked we have to call so many time to un lock.


RRRRR
Abdulhaq Ishaq (Family), Pakistan
4th January 2019

تجربة لن تتكرر
مستوى النظافة جيد الى حد ما، الاسرة غير مريحه وقد انتهى عمرها وتحتاج تغيير، كذلك الوسائد( المخدات) ، مساحة الجناح جيده، الاثاث كان عاديا، دورة المياه ضيقة ، العاملين بعضهم يفتقد الاحترافيه وغير ودود! الافطار لاباس به ( جيد جدا)


RRRRR
Othman Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th January 2019

Average hotel service
I paid for a Triple and Quad Rooms but was squeezed in double bedroom, this was very uncomfortable some of us got backaches, I approached the check in reception but was told we are fully booked, otherwise good location


RRRRR
Qaiss Ashif Ibrahim Hasham (Family), United Kingdom
4th January 2019

Hotel With Great Location But Not So Great Front Desk Personnel
I stay at this hotel at least in my previous 5 visits (since 2005) since it is located in a very strategic location. However during my recent stay, I have some issues with regards the quality of service by its front desk personnel. Some of the issues I brought up are resolved, some not resolved until the day I checked out. Elevator services are very fast, practically no waiting time especially during non-peak periods. Breakfast spreads are reasonable although the menus are repeated over and over again. Some staff are very dedicated and efficient (house keeping and guest services) but some are below expectation (front desk and maintenance).


RRRRR
Ismail Rahman (Family), Malaysia
3rd January 2019

Family stay
All is well, We stayed here 2nd time, all is perfect just little concerned with breakfast area it’s crowded and difficult to relax in breakfast area, other all is well, location near to harm it’s take only 3 to 5 min to enter in Haram area


RRRRR
Muhammad Ahmed (Family), Pakistan
3rd January 2019

فندق مميز
فندق رائع و مميز .. تجربة جيدة و أنصح به . قريب جدا على الحرم المعتمرين. الاستقبال و الخدمة على مدار الساعة لديهم كادر إداري مميز . الافطار متنوع و جيد و مكان المطعم مطل على الحرم. سوف يكون الفندق المفضل للرحلات القادمة


RRRRR
Ghassan Alkailani (Solo), Jordan
3rd January 2019

Excellent Location
This hotel is located in an ideal location. We managed to book our rooms for a decent price. Overall stay was trouble free and we received good customer service. Buffet breakfast was very good and all food provided was fresh and healthy.


RRRRR
Saifullah Iftikhar (Family), United Kingdom
2nd January 2019

جيد جدا
جيد جدا ولكن مزدحم وادى الى قلة الحوده اثناء الدخول وتاهير بتسجيل الدخول ، موقعه رائع جدا بجوار بيت الله الحرام، الغرفه نظيفه ومكتملة الحاجيات، الهدوء موجود، اللوبي دائما مزدحم ولا يلامون به لكثرة المعتمرين، قمة الروحانيه وانت تصحو على صوت الاذان وخصوصا الفجر


RRRRR
Abdullah Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th December 2018

فندق أكثر من رائع
موقع متميز، إطلالة رائعة، مطعم ممتاز، موظفون متعاونين. اعطوني غرفة من الغرف المجددة أكثر من رائعة، موظفوا الاستقبال كانوا متعاوننين . في الافطار طلبنا من الشيف طلبات خاصة و حضرها بدون اي زيادة في الحساب، خدمة الغرف كل فترة يتصلوا يسألوا اذا كان لنا طلب


RRRRR
Sherif Showeil (Solo), Egypt
27th December 2018

Excellent stay!
It was a great hospitality from Al Marwa hotel! InsyaAllah will be there again for our upcoming trip! Thank you for the helpful and friendly housekeeping at level 16. And the bellboy also very good and helpful!


RRRRR
Hj Muhammad Zulhilmi Haji Mai (Family), Brunei
25th December 2018

اميز .. .
تميز واقامة رائعة .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . . . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. . . .. . .. . .. . .. . .. .


RRRRR
Aiysha Hamdan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th December 2018

My experience
I was stay for a week my room number was 2504, my experience was very good at Al marwa rahyaan by rotana. the housekeeping service very excellent and the front office service also good over all the al marwa service good. thank you!


RRRRR
Syed Safder (Family), India
22nd December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN