Karbala RayhaanRRRRR
ABUSD98PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Superb stay near holy shrines"

This is by far the best choice of five star accommodation in holy Karbala. While it is a little further from the shrine than other hotels, the quality of accommodation easily compensates for that. An on-demand shuttle is available which drops you off next to Abul Fadhl (as) shrine is which is beyond other vechicles are permitted. This was our third stay at the hotel, thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Naveed H a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th April 2019
"Best staff ever"

Very modern and very clean hotel. Great location, within a kilometer of haram. Shuttle bus is available any time you wish. Most importantly the staff is unbelievably friendly. From the door man to the general manager, all took personal care of me and made me feel very special. Even the chef will come and check on my food if everything is ok. They made my stay truly unforgettable Very strongly recommend.

Reviewed by Zariwala a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th April 2019
"Recomandation"

I recommended the people to go to this hotel, they have amazing rooms, clean and you will feel very comfortable. They are quick in providing services.Have a nice stay Keep going in the same spirit....

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2019
"Visit to Karbala in December 2018 for Ziyarath"

Good new Hotel, excellent service, location is decent, staff is courteous and friendly. Power outage is regular, but generators do back up immediately. Food is good, staff is very attentive to your needs, Shuttle Bus is good, rooms are very comfortable

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 3rd January 2019
"Enjoy It"

Nice hotel nice location easy for family and friends group to be at. furthermore i came in 2016 and this year 2018 it was the same. just that the breakfast needs to be with more variety and with dish labels / names to be mentioned

Reviewed by Murtazai a TripAdvisor traveler 11th May 2018
"Family trip"

The language barrier was challenging as was the lack of a full western buffet breakfast compared to other Rotana facilities.The transport offered by the hotel is also below average and not readily available especially for the trip back to the hotel

Reviewed by A S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th April 2018
"Sensational"

Great location, great food, really clean and all the staff are really friendly. If your looking for a place to stay when you visit Karbala I advise you to stay at rayhan not easy finding good food in Karbala and this place had really good food

Reviewed by Alimakki a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2018
"Reyhan"

All the facilities is OK, but the breakfast is terrible. I think it is supposed to be better with better breakfast. After that I should say that the room is comfortable and clean. But already Wastewater smell is around the room.

Reviewed by Mohammadl a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2017
"visit"

good and nice hotel but little far att all can say in karballa and with iraq condition its best vhoice for any one tha decide to travel need iprove to room service because some times for regt shampoo, tea, caffe and.... has not free wifi i pay 20$ for wifi

Reviewed by Vahidf a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2017
" "

الفندق كان جيد جدا شكرا لكم والموقع ممتاز ارجو منكم تحسين وجبة الافطار وكذلك تطوير الكراج ليتلائم مع تصنيف فندكم الملاحظة الوحيدة والهامة انه لم يقوم احد بتنظيف الغرفة ارجو منكم تجاوز الحالة اود الاقامة مرة اخرى معكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح

Reviewed by Mudher a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2017
4

Great location - baghdad’s gate near to the holy city


Mohammad Attar
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Gutes Frühstück und eine herrliche Dachterasse mit Blick auf den Abbass-Schrein! In Gehweite zu den Schreinen!
Bad: Eigentlich nichts.


Thomas Austria
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

يقع الفندق في كربلاء المقدسة ويبعد عن الإمامين الحسين وأخيه العباس عليهم السلام ١٥٠٠م


طائر الليل
18th April 2019. Source: Google
5

We like every thing there the staff was so nice and 👩‍🍳 was amazing so nice taste in his hand room was
Good: We like every thing there the staff was so nice and 👩‍🍳 was amazing so nice taste in his hand room was soo good clean free buss to haram every thing was amazing


Usman United Kingdom
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

المكان جدا جميل ولا حاجه لأصفه في كلمات لانه يفوق الروعه


علاوي ابو وردة
14th April 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


adnanmnar Shipan
12th April 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد لكنه ضيق بعض الشيء


Safaa Zaidy
9th April 2019. Source: Google
3

مكان رائع وجميل


احمد الطائي
9th April 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا وخدمه جميله


Aloosh Sky
9th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Needs more improved managment


Thair Kubba
8th April 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع وجميل


محمد الفتلاوي
7th April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: U have a loveley stuff


Rawad United Arab Emirates
4th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great service with an awesome hands on Manager who looked after all our needs


Nazeera Shaik
4th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Great


Himadri Babu
4th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: E.thing
Bad: N/A


Ali Bahrain
3rd April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Superb stay near holy shrines
This is by far the best choice of five star accommodation in holy Karbala. While it is a little further from the shrine than other hotels, the quality of accommodation easily compensates for that. An on-demand shuttle is available which drops you off next to Abul Fadhl (as) shrine is which is beyond other vechicles are permitted. This was our third stay at the hotel, thoroughly recommended.


RRRRR
Syed Hussain (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Best staff ever
Very modern and very clean hotel. Great location, within a kilometer of haram. Shuttle bus is available any time you wish. Most importantly the staff is unbelievably friendly. From the door man to the general manager, all took personal care of me and made me feel very special. Even the chef will come and check on my food if everything is ok. They made my stay truly unforgettable Very strongly recommend.


RRRRR
Anwar Ali Jaffar Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th April 2019

ممتاز
لقد أحببت كثيرا بقائي في هذا الفندق لقد كنت هناك بهدف الزيارة وقد لاحظت نظافة الغرف وحفاوة الموظفين والجو الهادىء ، وخرص المدير المسؤول على تلبية طلبات الضيوف بنفسه وأعجبني كثيرا الطعام وخصوصا طبق البيف تنديرليون وحلوى التارت وحلوى المهلبية بشكل خاص


RRRRR
Mirna Shebbani (Solo), Lebanon
24th March 2019

Recomandation
I recommended the people to go to this hotel, they have amazing rooms, clean and you will feel very comfortable. They are quick in providing services.Have a nice stay Keep going in the same spirit....


RRRRR
Huda Jaleel (Solo), Iraq
18th March 2019

الخدمة العامة
الخدمة ممتازة جدا ... الا ان الغرفة حارة جدا بالنسبة لي حتى بعد ان اطفأت التدفئة لم يتغير جو الغرفة. ان شاء الله الأسبوع القادم سأزوركم مرة أخرى وأتمنى ان يتواصل منتسبونا بالتعامل معكم كونكم من ارقى الفنادق على مستوى الفرات الأوسط كما ذكرت.


RRRRR
Marwah Thahab (Solo), Iraq
13th March 2019

Visit to Karbala in December 2018 for Ziyarath
Good new Hotel, excellent service, location is decent, staff is courteous and friendly. Power outage is regular, but generators do back up immediately. Food is good, staff is very attentive to your needs, Shuttle Bus is good, rooms are very comfortable


RRRRR
Mohammed Abdul Rahman Khan (Family), United States
3rd January 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز من ناحية الموقع النظافة المعاملة والاكل. خدمه التوصيل متوفرةالاستقبال ممتاز. الغرف نظيف و واسعه . الامان و الراحه . الشيشه متوفره بالمطعم اخر طابق. الموظفين بيحاول يساعدوا بكل شي. .......


RRRRR
Mohamad Hachem (Solo), Lebanon
11th December 2018

تقييم
الاهتمام بالوجبات المقدمه للنزلاء وخاصه الفطور لان لا يتناسب مع مكانه مجموعه فنادق روتانا داخل وخارج العراق ووضع بعض الشرابت الطبيعيه والغازيه في الثلاجه ميني بار........................................


RRRRR
Mudhar Abdullah (Solo), Iraq
15th October 2018

استفتاء
الفندق جيد لكن الغرف صغيره يرجى الاهتمام بالاناره والمحافظه على هدوء المكان والمتابعه الدائمه بتجديد الاثاث والمفروشااات .كما والاهتمام اكثر بنظافه الحمامات. مع الشكر وةالتقدير لكافه جهودكم المبذولة .


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohsen (Solo), Iraq
18th June 2018

الفندق جيد و لكن يعيبه الباص للحرمين و الاوقات غير مناسبة ولا يوجد التزام بالوقت .و الاوقات غير كافية في الذهاب والعودة
بسم الله خيراً الفندق جيد و لكن يعيبه الباص للحرمين و الاوقات غير مناسبة ولا يوجد التزام بالوقت .و الاوقات غير كافية في الذهاب والعودة و يوجد فقط باص واحد و هذا غير كافي .تحياتي لكم و سعدت بالاقامة


RRRRR
Ali Alsmaeil (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th May 2018

Enjoy It
Nice hotel nice location easy for family and friends group to be at. furthermore i came in 2016 and this year 2018 it was the same. just that the breakfast needs to be with more variety and with dish labels / names to be mentioned


RRRRR
Murtaza Ilyas (Friends), Pakistan
11th May 2018

Family trip
The language barrier was challenging as was the lack of a full western buffet breakfast compared to other Rotana facilities.The transport offered by the hotel is also below average and not readily available especially for the trip back to the hotel


RRRRR
Ali Sajjad (Family), United States
27th April 2018

Sensational
Great location, great food, really clean and all the staff are really friendly. If your looking for a place to stay when you visit Karbala I advise you to stay at rayhan not easy finding good food in Karbala and this place had really good food


RRRRR
Ali Makki (Friends), Lebanon
10th April 2018

Reyhan
All the facilities is OK, but the breakfast is terrible. I think it is supposed to be better with better breakfast. After that I should say that the room is comfortable and clean. But already Wastewater smell is around the room.


RRRRR
Mohammad Lotfi (Friends), Iran
25th November 2017

visit
good and nice hotel but little far att all can say in karballa and with iraq condition its best vhoice for any one tha decide to travel need iprove to room service because some times for regt shampoo,tea,caffe and.... has not free wifi i pay 20$ for wifi


RRRRR
Vahid Feli (Family), Iran
18th November 2017
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN