Karbala RayhaanRRRRR
ABUSD85PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Visit to Karbala in December 2018 for Ziyarath"

Good new Hotel, excellent service, location is decent, staff is courteous and friendly. Power outage is regular, but generators do back up immediately. Food is good, staff is very attentive to your needs, Shuttle Bus is good, rooms are very comfortable

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 3rd January 2019
"Enjoy It"

Nice hotel nice location easy for family and friends group to be at. furthermore i came in 2016 and this year 2018 it was the same. just that the breakfast needs to be with more variety and with dish labels / names to be mentioned

Reviewed by Murtazai a TripAdvisor traveler 11th May 2018
"Family trip"

The language barrier was challenging as was the lack of a full western buffet breakfast compared to other Rotana facilities.The transport offered by the hotel is also below average and not readily available especially for the trip back to the hotel

Reviewed by A S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th April 2018
"Sensational"

Great location, great food, really clean and all the staff are really friendly. If your looking for a place to stay when you visit Karbala I advise you to stay at rayhan not easy finding good food in Karbala and this place had really good food

Reviewed by Alimakki a TripAdvisor traveler 10th April 2018
"Reyhan"

All the facilities is OK, but the breakfast is terrible. I think it is supposed to be better with better breakfast. After that I should say that the room is comfortable and clean. But already Wastewater smell is around the room.

Reviewed by Mohammadl a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2017
"visit"

good and nice hotel but little far att all can say in karballa and with iraq condition its best vhoice for any one tha decide to travel need iprove to room service because some times for regt shampoo, tea, caffe and.... has not free wifi i pay 20$ for wifi

Reviewed by Vahidf a TripAdvisor traveler 18th November 2017
" "

الفندق كان جيد جدا شكرا لكم والموقع ممتاز ارجو منكم تحسين وجبة الافطار وكذلك تطوير الكراج ليتلائم مع تصنيف فندكم الملاحظة الوحيدة والهامة انه لم يقوم احد بتنظيف الغرفة ارجو منكم تجاوز الحالة اود الاقامة مرة اخرى معكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح

Reviewed by Mudher a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2017
" "

انصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق حيث ان الخدمة ممتازة والكادلر متعاون جدا خصوصا السيد حسين ايوب سأكرر التجربة في كل فترة ان شاء الله أقر بأن هذا التعليق يعبرعن وجهة نظري الصادقة حول الفندق، وأنني لا أنتسب إلى هذه المؤسسة بأيةعلاقة عمل أو علاقة شخصية، وأن هذه المؤسسة لم تعرض عليأي حافز أو مكافأة مادية لكتابة هذا التعليق.

Reviewed by Yasserl a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2017
" "

يحتاج الى 20 دقيقه مشيا بالاضافه الى محدوديه المناشط او خدمات بالموقع الفندق لا يقبل تسديد المبالغ بالدولار عن طريق الكردت كارد كذلك نضام التكيف سيأ بالغرف وقد سكنت مع عائلتي ثلاث غرف وكلها سيئه التكيف. خدمه الغرف لا يقومون بتبديل الملائات يوميا بل يكتفوا بترتيب الاسره. خدمات السونا والجم وغيرها معطله كما فهمت من الطاقم خدمه التوصيل للحرم سياره واحده وتظر للانتضار كثيرا وقي كثير من الاحيان السائق هو من يفرض عليك موعد الرجوع بحجه وقت الاستراحه له او غير ذلك. حواجز الممرات زجاجيه مرتفعه عن الارض بمقدار 20 سم او اكثر قليلا وذلك شكل قلقا لي لوجود اطفال تحت سنتين. الافطار اصناف محدوده جدا وبشكل عام الفندق لا يرتقي ل 5 نجوم

Reviewed by Mabdul_ a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2017
"Excellent"

Very good keep it up staff very help ful, l near to city room are good clean, little effort on break fast and should be complimentary in rent. Generator working properly, room service staff very helpfull

Reviewed by Syedasgharalis a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 16th August 2017
5

Love it


Haitham Faleh
17th February 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Its location is perfect and the staff was very friendly
Bad: There is no swimming pool


Hussain Iraq
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

We had nice stay there and the shuttle service was punctual and great. Unfortunately we did not enjoy the wellness center as they were undergoing some maintainance. Would stay there again!


Ahmed Fahad
15th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Good


kazim Al Sopr
10th February 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل وفخم ومريح


Dr Wisam Al-Dulaimi
9th February 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وخدمة رائعة


Jaafer Almeer
3rd February 2019. Source: Google
5

hi plese visit site of Dr ali sojodi best dentist and implantologist in iran(Tehran) Thank you


Dr Sojodi
2nd February 2019. Source: Google
4

It was a very nice, quiet, clean and private hotel to stay in if you visit Karbalaa. It is may be the best in Karbalaa in term of cost vs service value. Highly recommended.


Ali Hussein
1st February 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جميع الأوقات تستخدم في كربلاء


ali qassem
23rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel. I'm having a pleasant time here right now. The staff are super friendly. The hotel provided me with free access to the restaurant for breakfast despite my booking was without breakfast. They also changed my room because I wanted a room with a bathtub and while waiting my new room to get ready, they hosted me in the terrace coffee shop and when I asked for the bill they informed me that it's for free with an apology because I didn't like the first room. The rooms are spacious, absolutely clean, and elegant. I will definitely come back.


Taha Ahmed
22nd January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: It's a great hotel at a great holly city and hope to open a branch at Basra governorate
Bad: High prices for food


ازر Iraq
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Classy comfortable and affordable
Good: Staff were very friendly especially Mahmood in the reception.Transportation was useful and comfortable.we enjoyed our meals in their execptional restaurants.A good choice that you ll never regret.Hope to visit again...


Mansour Lebanon
21st January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق راقي


W D
17th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Les Staff sont excellent surtout M. Hassan.M. Mostafa Raad et tous les autre ainsi le HR de l'hotel. Nous vous remercions beaucoup . Nassim Kanso


Nassim Lebanon
17th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ٥ نجوم درجة اولى بمعنى الكلمه والخدمات ممتازه وتتوفر باصات لنقل الزوار الى الحرم


الاء علي
14th January 2019. Source: Google

Visit to Karbala in December 2018 for Ziyarath
Good new Hotel, excellent service, location is decent, staff is courteous and friendly. Power outage is regular, but generators do back up immediately. Food is good, staff is very attentive to your needs, Shuttle Bus is good, rooms are very comfortable


RRRRR
Mohammed Abdul Rahman Khan (Family), United States
3rd January 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز من ناحية الموقع النظافة المعاملة والاكل. خدمه التوصيل متوفرةالاستقبال ممتاز. الغرف نظيف و واسعه . الامان و الراحه . الشيشه متوفره بالمطعم اخر طابق. الموظفين بيحاول يساعدوا بكل شي. .......


RRRRR
Mohamad Hachem (Solo), Lebanon
11th December 2018

تقييم
الاهتمام بالوجبات المقدمه للنزلاء وخاصه الفطور لان لا يتناسب مع مكانه مجموعه فنادق روتانا داخل وخارج العراق ووضع بعض الشرابت الطبيعيه والغازيه في الثلاجه ميني بار........................................


RRRRR
Mudhar Abdullah (Solo), Iraq
15th October 2018

استفتاء
الفندق جيد لكن الغرف صغيره يرجى الاهتمام بالاناره والمحافظه على هدوء المكان والمتابعه الدائمه بتجديد الاثاث والمفروشااات .كما والاهتمام اكثر بنظافه الحمامات. مع الشكر وةالتقدير لكافه جهودكم المبذولة .


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohsen (Solo), Iraq
18th June 2018

الفندق جيد و لكن يعيبه الباص للحرمين و الاوقات غير مناسبة ولا يوجد التزام بالوقت .و الاوقات غير كافية في الذهاب والعودة
بسم الله خيراً الفندق جيد و لكن يعيبه الباص للحرمين و الاوقات غير مناسبة ولا يوجد التزام بالوقت .و الاوقات غير كافية في الذهاب والعودة و يوجد فقط باص واحد و هذا غير كافي .تحياتي لكم و سعدت بالاقامة


RRRRR
Ali Alsmaeil (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th May 2018

Enjoy It
Nice hotel nice location easy for family and friends group to be at. furthermore i came in 2016 and this year 2018 it was the same. just that the breakfast needs to be with more variety and with dish labels / names to be mentioned


RRRRR
Murtaza Ilyas (Friends), Pakistan
11th May 2018

Family trip
The language barrier was challenging as was the lack of a full western buffet breakfast compared to other Rotana facilities.The transport offered by the hotel is also below average and not readily available especially for the trip back to the hotel


RRRRR
Ali Sajjad (Family), United States
27th April 2018

Sensational
Great location, great food, really clean and all the staff are really friendly. If your looking for a place to stay when you visit Karbala I advise you to stay at rayhan not easy finding good food in Karbala and this place had really good food


RRRRR
Ali Makki (Friends), Lebanon
10th April 2018

Reyhan
All the facilities is OK, but the breakfast is terrible. I think it is supposed to be better with better breakfast. After that I should say that the room is comfortable and clean. But already Wastewater smell is around the room.


RRRRR
Mohammad Lotfi (Friends), Iran
25th November 2017

visit
good and nice hotel but little far att all can say in karballa and with iraq condition its best vhoice for any one tha decide to travel need iprove to room service because some times for regt shampoo,tea,caffe and.... has not free wifi i pay 20$ for wifi


RRRRR
Vahid Feli (Family), Iran
18th November 2017

روتانا مجموعة فنادق رائعة
الفندق كان جيد جدا شكرا لكم والموقع ممتاز ارجو منكم تحسين وجبة الافطار وكذلك تطوير الكراج ليتلائم مع تصنيف فندكم الملاحظة الوحيدة والهامة انه لم يقوم احد بتنظيف الغرفة ارجو منكم تجاوز الحالة اود الاقامة مرة اخرى معكم اتمنى لكم التوفيق والنجاح


RRRRR
mudher alkafaji (Solo), Iraq
17th October 2017

فندق متميز في كربلاء
انصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق حيث ان الخدمة ممتازة والكادلر متعاون جدا خصوصا السيد حسين ايوب سأكرر التجربة في كل فترة ان شاء الله أقر بأن هذا التعليق يعبرعن وجهة نظري الصادقة حول الفندق، وأنني لا أنتسب إلى هذه المؤسسة بأيةعلاقة عمل أو علاقة شخصية، وأن هذه المؤسسة لم تعرض عليأي حافز أو مكافأة مادية لكتابة هذا التعليق.


RRRRR
Yasser Lakkis (Solo), Lebanon
14th October 2017

يحتاج الى جهد مضاعف وتطوير اكبر لينال رضا العملاء
يحتاج الى 20 دقيقه مشيا بالاضافه الى محدوديه المناشط او خدمات بالموقع الفندق لا يقبل تسديد المبالغ بالدولار عن طريق الكردت كارد كذلك نضام التكيف سيأ بالغرف وقد سكنت مع عائلتي ثلاث غرف وكلها سيئه التكيف. خدمه الغرف لا يقومون بتبديل الملائات يوميا بل يكتفوا بترتيب الاسره. خدمات السونا والجم وغيرها معطله كما فهمت من الطاقم خدمه التوصيل للحرم سياره واحده وتظر للانتضار كثيرا وقي كثير من الاحيان السائق هو من يفرض عليك موعد الرجوع بحجه وقت الاستراحه له او غير ذلك. حواجز الممرات زجاجيه مرتفعه عن الارض بمقدار 20 سم او اكثر قليلا وذلك شكل قلقا لي لوجود اطفال تحت سنتين. الافطار اصناف محدوده جدا وبشكل عام الفندق لا يرتقي ل 5 نجوم


RRRRR
Mustafa Al Abdulmohsen (Family), Saudi Arabia
1st September 2017

Excellent
Very good keep it up staff very help ful, l near to city room are good clean, little effort on break fast and should be complimentary in rent. Generator working properly,room service staff very helpfull


RRRRR
Syed Asghar Ali Shah (Solo), Pakistan
16th August 2017

ريحانة
فندق راق في كل شي في خدمته وراحته وغرفه الواسعة استمتعت كثيرا في الاقامه فيه وهو قريب من الحرمين في منطقة هادئة اتمنى زيارته عن قريب ان شاء الله اضافة الى رخص الاقامة فيه وحيوية العاملين وتوفر الغرف على كل وسائل الراحة


RRRRR
Ahmed Alfatli (Couple), Saudi Arabia
31st July 2017
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN