Centro SharjahRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Great place to stay in Sharjah"

Nice hotel just across Sharjah Airport Passenger Terminal. Friendly and attentive staff. Would like to mention professionalism of Vernon and Shabeen at the reception. As well, I would like to thank all staff of Centro Sharjah for the great hospitality and service. You rock!

Reviewed by Eugeniuco a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 4th July 2024
"Very good hotel for a business trip"

I would like to thank everyone in the reception and the room service team for being kind, helpful and always smiling. Every time I stay in Centro Sharjah they treat me with respect and offer support. Keep up the great service. I can't remember names but everyone I dealt with showed the same deal of professionalism. Thank you

Reviewed by RabihF a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 6th June 2024
"Without a doubt one the best stays I have ever had"

I have travelled to many countries and stayed in various hotels but I was pleasantly surprised by how welcoming the whole team was. From the reception team - Lucy, Mae, Vernon and Ganesh to name a few who were very helpful during stressful times and some unusual requests. You underestimate how comforting it is to have the genuine smile every time you walk through the revolving doors especially on extended stays for work. To the team in the restaurnats Surman, Miriam, Ferdernand, Tulasha Ziada, Hridaya and Ehab in the kitchen team who no request was to much for and you felt like the only guests at the restaurant despite the fact that the hotel is often busy with groups. Madj you made the groups bookings so easy and you are so attentive to all the guests it is clear why so many of the customers return. Our rooms were always left spotless by the extremely friendly cleaner Nagaraju. The gym has enough equipment to get a decent work out in and the sauna is great after for before a swim in the decent sized pool which is the perfect temperature to cool off in after a spot of sunbathing. Thank you to everyone that looked after us on our stay we will definitely be staying here any time we are in Sharjah.

Reviewed by ChockieBrownie a TripAdvisor traveler
Surrey 4th May 2024
"Best Option Around Sharjah Airport"

A life saver if you need a place to stay around the Sharjah Airport area! Very helpful and kind staff! Walking distance to the airport.

Reviewed by Youtkoo a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2024
"Loved it"

Exceptional stay! Impeccable service, stylish decor, and comfortable rooms. The staff went above and beyond. A true gem in hospitality. Exceptional stay! Impeccable service, stylish decor, and comfortable rooms. The staff went above and beyond. A top-notch experience. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Nama a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th January 2024
"Excellent hotel"

This hotel is really good! I just love it and love its staff. The hotel is cozy and comfortable, the staff are friendly, the location is convenient to everything, and the food is just amazing. I totally recommend this hotel for business trips as well as leisure. Thank you :) You always make me happy.

Reviewed by Ressam a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2023
"Feeling home in Centro"

I always have a positive experience of Centro hotel because of many reasons such as 1) service, 2) staff, 3) food, 4) facilities, and 5) room comfort. I am a regular guest there and that is because the hotel never hesitated to meet my needs. In fact, I travel frequently, so the location is excellent because it is very near to the airport. In addition to all of the above, I feel home and all my needs are met with happiness. This is my home in Sharjah, so thank you!

Reviewed by DrRashaEssam a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 16th November 2023
"Very Food And quiet"

All ok and was good staying for 3 different time. I have one issue about sign in the ask for ID for every time and it was already in system from last time .so no need to ask every time because I'm still the same guest. Every thing else was amazing

Reviewed by Khmb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st October 2023
"Good service and professional staff"

Thanks to all Mr Ganesh and Mr mhmooad nice people and the hotel is very clean and calm the food is delicious I will advise you guys to visit centro rotana it’s located in Sharjah thanks for good corporation guys

Reviewed by Ismail_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2023
"Centro Hotel Rotana"

Extremely close to airport, very clean and friendly staff. The breakfast is reasonable and the rooms are quite small. Perfect location, especially if you're transiting. Blah, blah, blaa!h (last bit is to fill the required 200 word review length).

Reviewed by Mohd a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2023
4.8

Exceptional
Отель находится в пешей доступности от аэропорта, но пешком с чемоданами пройти нереально, мы ободрали весь багаж, обратно ехали на такси 15АЕД, почему у отеля нет трансфера в аэропорт - не понятно и не логично. Это единственный серьезный минус. В номере миникухня, отличная мебель и белье. Все супер. Завтраки разнообразнейшие и вкусные.


Olegs (Solo Traveler) Latvia
31st March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Best option near the airport
Good: Location
Bad: They did not provide shuttle service to the airport.. its the most important facilities that people look when choose this hotel..


Rose Malaysia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

空港から徒歩15分程で行ける好立地。ただ送迎車はない。ホテルも清潔


world M
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

جيد


ابو فيصل
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Hotel should apply the general uniform rules on visitors


Mra Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Enjoyed food variety to choose from.


Alex Kalambata
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель! Хороший завтрак. Недалеко от аэропорта Шарджа. Хорошие чистые номера.


Максим Мусатов
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع و موظفون في قمة التعاون 💯
Good: متعاونين جدا و مرافق في قمة النظافة و أعطوني خصم على حدود 50 ‎%‎ تقريبا أو أكثر على بوفيه الغداء و أعطوني ساعتين إضافيتين على الحجز ، أنصح العوائل بهذا الفندق الرائع ..


Omar United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Prima hotel - vervelend personeel
Good: Kamer was prima en personeel bij de incheckbalie vriendelijk.
Bad: Op de dag van aankomst het ontbijt al afgerekend bij de incheckbalie. Daarna bij het ontbijt tot 2 keer toe aangesproken door het personeel dat we nog moesten betalen. Telkens aangegeven dat we dit al betaald hadden en dan lieten ze ons weer voor 5 minuten met rust. Na het ontbijt nog even naar de hotelkamer geweest voor we uit gingen checken en toen door hetzelfde personeel nog 3!! keer gebeld dat we moesten betalen. Erg vervelende ervaring. Daarnaast wordt je totaal niet geholpen met de vraag in welk eten gluten zitten. (Word er erg ziek van als het wel ergens in zit) Er wordt gereageerd dat de pasta te eten is en zelfs de gepaneerde vis. Misschien is een opfriscursus voor het personeel nog wel verstandig, want juist in deze gerechten zitten gluten!


Michel Netherlands
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

I would appreciate all staff for the kindness, support, and respectful
Good: The hotel is excellent in all respects; I always choose this hotel when I stay in Sharjah, as well as my daughter stays in it like permanent because she is studying in Al Sharjah University.
Bad: Only hand soap when you use it and then wash your hand, it feels as the soap is still in your hand also to improve the food i have noticed that the Fruit basket only in the room 129 but in 130 was not


Naseema Kuwait
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Comfortable
Good: Well organised , clean , good staff ,fast check out
Bad: The price for dinner buffet and water is a bit exxaturated


Aida Iraq
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing scenery


Cella Osakwe
7th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice


Humaid Mohammed
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Quite and clean place
Good: Every thing


Saif United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel and very close to Sharjah Airport.


Sadik Khan
4th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN