Centro BarshaRRR
ABAED103PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Good quality of cleaning"

Hi, it was pleasure to stay at your hotel, regarding cleanliness i would like to give a big thanks to ASHFI house keeping attendant who clean and arrange our room, He has good communication with us! Hope you will continue making other guest happy with their stay, keep it up 👍.

Reviewed by Maryrose a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd August 2022
"Amazing staff"

I have stayed for three months and it was an amazing experience. The hotel is close to the mall of the Emirates and the metro. A clean hotel with amazing staff, starting from the front desk especially (Yara, Mohamad and Baraa) they always respond to your requests  and assists you in all your queries professionally and friendly. The rooms are very clean, modern design, soundproof comfortable bed and the housekeeping staff are very friendly (Seediya, is amazing, he communicates with you with smile and cleans very good, as well as the rest Hassan, Ashura, Yousef, Aroun and Rodey etc). They have a nice swimming pool and gym, well served by the best team (Daniel, Mohamad  and Sajal) they greet you with your first name. I highly recommend it. Best service from all the staff.

Reviewed by Rola N a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd July 2022
"Awesome stay"

A very pleasant hotel. Perfect very helpful staff, good clean spacious rooms. Especially Atif and Mohammed at the reciption very helpful, The view is really nice, Location right near to metro station Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Shazad_khan a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2022
"Experience at Centro Rotana Al Barsha"

Traveled to UAE, Dubai in January 2022, for business purposes, because of this my stay duration kept getting extended repeatedly last minute, however the hotel reservations team were quick to respond even at late hours or on weekends, very helpful and outstanding service level for the price. Cleaning staff are very friendly and helpful, kitchen and restaurant staff the same, overall a very professional team.

Reviewed by Randomguy a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 17th June 2022
"Comfortable stay"

I stayed at Centro for 12 nights, really loved it there, clean rooms, great location, very nice staff. Surrounded by amazing restaurants and different cousins. I would surely use them again in my next flight to Dubai.

Reviewed by Aanwarsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 17th June 2022
"centro"

well located hotel , helpful staff. have stayed here on business for many years and always return. good value for money. in room dining is well priced and food at breakfast plentiful although some more fresh fruit would be preferable.

Reviewed by Simonj a TripAdvisor traveler 26th May 2022
"AMAYZING PLACE"

GOOD GYM AND SWIMMING POOL GOOD RESTRUNT I passed 2 week in barsha resato rotana i was a awesome days i like receptions agents very helpful the breakfast of morning is good and there is everything cleaning of room very good

Reviewed by Madjed a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 23rd May 2022
"Amazing hotel ️"

More than excellent . Location , rooms , value for money , near to all services , and the best thing it to close to mosque . Best choice ever I recommend it for all my colleague and inshaallah will be my next trip choice

Reviewed by Amedtaha a TripAdvisor traveler
Arkansas 19th March 2022
"Nice and very good hotel Not fare way from metro We have stay 10 daysbreakfast berry good en differentDe rooms top"

Not far a way from the metro+- 600 m .We have-stay 10 days and breakfast was always very good and differente . Personeel Nice and friendly and helpful. Good And clean room white alle the comfort you nite. Cuit hotel. Bar long thime open , and cervice also alcoholische drinks, and you can taek iet tho the room. Have noting rong to saye.

Reviewed by Roryro a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 22nd February 2022
"A great choice"

The hotel is great The location is perfect 6 mins away from metro station The stuff are so kind and helpful The food is delicious with great price The room are always clean At night the hotel is so calm and relaxing I really enjoyed my stay at centro barcha hotel

Reviewed by Pascale a TripAdvisor traveler
Tennessee 21st January 2022
4

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.


Mara United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رخيص ونظيف


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Plezant


Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020. Source: Google
2.6

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما


Mahmoud (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.8

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.


Hussain United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hoteliers deal


Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities


Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.


Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله


طارق السوري
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Superb property


Amol Rathod
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر


Ahmed Egypt
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout


Salem (All Others)
7th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

good
Good: room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN