Centro Yas IslandRRR
ABAED210PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Poor check-in"

When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"overall stayed experiences"

found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"Excellent value for money"

Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.

Reviewed by Will-Derby a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th June 2019
"Eid Holidays Trip"

I am glade to share my views regarding Centro, it was really cool stay with professionally trained staff, i believe for further future i must recommend my fellow and family to stay in centro. Me and my family love this place. Having an outlook of the bush instantly makes you relax. The staff were always friendly, the room was spacious and very clean with great decor. I always need such type of place to relax, that's close to shopping, restaurants and eateries, this is the place to be. Highly recommended specially it was very close to YAS MALL..P

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"good location and friendly staff"

the place is extremely good and valuable, the staff is very co operative, we enjoyed all the time we spent there, pool facility is good, and advantage of the location is yasmall and yas beach is near, over all very good experience

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2019
"Amazing stay"

We are so pleased with our recent stay at the property. Great service starting from front office - jeryll and Kennedy to housekeeping and IRD not to mention the great breakfast food at the all day dining restaurant. 
 Would definitely recommend to friends.

Reviewed by AyenHope a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 7th June 2019
"Outstanding staff"

The only downside was there were no free toothbrush in the room. The room size was quite small but you get what you are paying for. Everything else was great! Staff, service and food were awesome! Id definitely go back!

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th June 2019
"Eid staycation"

Great place to chill and have that well deserved rest. They have a lot of facilities we can use. Gym, Pool, Sauna. Theres a big bathroom and changing by the pool. And happy hours were long. From 4 til 12. Eating and drinking by the pool was great. Total relaxation.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th June 2019
"Centro is an excellent property"

Outstanding! Warmth of the staff and there willingness to reach out. Food was excellent. Rooms were wonderful. I wish the entire Centro team, Particularly Mr. Kennedy and his team nothing but the best.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th June 2019
"excellent"

thank you so much the stuff are good iam so pleased starting from the reception _ neuman was kindly and good contacted with everything good _ they have good stuff reception _ comfortably affordable , enjoy 💜

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th June 2019
5

Excellent


Nikolaus Dümmlein
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Great breakfast, good rooms at a good price. Friendly and professional staff


Mariam Dahel
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice affordable hotel rooms, tennis court a special amenity


Shubhasis Chanda
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice
Good: Evey think
Bad: Very nice place


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Nice and clean


Hassan Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing hotel with all hospitality
Good: Everything
Bad: All services was top so nothing to say keep it up guys will be there next time for sure


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Cozy and nice )


Majid United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الموظفين ممتازين وبشوشين جدا
Bad: الغرف لا يوجد بها كونيكشن دور


Mansour Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: They were very cooperative
Bad: They should mention that there's no separate arrangement for kids bed.


Afreen United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: خدمة بطيئة بالاضافة الى عدم توفير سرير اطفال مع العلم انه تم طلب السرير مع الحجز في بوكنج بالاضافة الى اسعار المطعم مبالغ فيها ..


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: الموقع
Bad: تاخير ف حامل الشناط


حمد United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

كانت اجازه سعيده
Good: اعجبني البوفيه الخاص في الإفطار واستقبال الموظفين في اللوبي
Bad: كان وصولنا ٣ يوم العيد يمكن بسبب الزحمه كان في تاخير في تسجيل الدخول للاسف كان في شوي تقصير في ترتيب الغرفه ..


Muna United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Value for money
Bad: No complete facilities but still good that it is allowed can shared with rotana


Rechelle United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Overall it's good place to stay.
Good: The breakfast was very good. The location and view are excellent. friendly staff. It's value for money.
Bad: The size of the room is very small compared to normal. Amenities need to increase like doctor on call.


Chandraprakash United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location is very convenient and the hotel is very clean. Breakfast is great and staff are very friendly.
Bad: The check in time took very long but the staff were very welcoming


Ayman United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Poor check-in
When we checked into Centro the lady on reception offered zero information about the hotel, location of bar/cafe/restaurant/pool/gym or their timings. I had to ask where breakfast would be served and where the lift was to our room. Location is great with Yas Island free shuttle outside the door and 10 bars/restaurants within 5 minute walk. Bus stop that takes you into Abu Dhabi City also outside.


RRRRR
Martin Mcdonagh (Couple), In House Guest
14th June 2019

overall stayed experiences
found services good , room and good services, location easy found with site visits, overall good experienced, check in and checkout was good , site visit guides good, transportation was good, internationally buffet food arranged and feel good


RRRRR
Selvam Vellaichamy (Friends), India
12th June 2019

Excellent value for money
Probably the cheapest nice hotel around. Perfect location, with clean and tidy rooms including all the essentials. Ideal venue for tourists within easy walking distance of the Yas attractions. I'll be staying again.


RRRRR
William Horsburgh (Solo), In House Guest
12th June 2019

Eid Holidays Trip
I am glade to share my views regarding Centro, it was really cool stay with professionally trained staff, i believe for further future i must recommend my fellow and family to stay in centro. Me and my family love this place. Having an outlook of the bush instantly makes you relax. The staff were always friendly, the room was spacious and very clean with great decor. I always need such type of place to relax, that's close to shopping, restaurants and eateries, this is the place to be. Highly recommended specially it was very close to YAS MALL..P


RRRRR
Yusra Chachar (Family), Pakistan
10th June 2019

الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار
الفندق غير مريحة والغرف غير مريحة أبداً والأسرة كذالك والحمامات فيها رائحة عفنة والمغاسل غير جيدة للاستخدام والتكييف حار جداً جداً فقط صوت من غير هواء و خدمة الغرف بطيئة جدا جدا رغم انني عند الحجز طلبت انظف الغرف وابردهم ولا كانت سيئة جدا


RRRRR
Wedad Ibrahim (Family), United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019

good location and friendly staff
the place is extremely good and valuable, the staff is very co operative, we enjoyed all the time we spent there, pool facility is good, and advantage of the location is yasmall and yas beach is near, over all very good experience


RRRRR
Mohammed Satthar (Friends), India
8th June 2019

مميزين فعلاً
يعني مثل استقبال الكاستمر او اي حد مميزين في الشي وعندك الابتسامه حلوه وم تفارق وييهم ، وعندك الكاستمر ينزعج من الازعاج الي في الغرف فا ارجاءً ان يكون الوضع هدوء لانه هناك ناس تعبانه وكبار سن وشكراً لكم ومرحت


RRRRR
Majed Al Hajeri (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019

Amazing stay
We are so pleased with our recent stay at the property. Great service starting from front office - jeryll and Kennedy to housekeeping and IRD not to mention the great breakfast food at the all day dining restaurant. 
 Would definitely recommend to friends.


RRRRR
Adelyne Hope Molina (Couple), Qatar
7th June 2019

Eid staycation
Great place to chill and have that well deserved rest. They have a lot of facilities we can use. Gym, Pool, Sauna. Theres a big bathroom and changing by the pool. And happy hours were long. From 4 til 12. Eating and drinking by the pool was great. Total relaxation.


RRRRR
Jaymie San Miguel (Couple), Philippines
6th June 2019

Could be better
This hotel is located in a very nice location, along with other nice hotels. Checking in took some time but we waited. The rooms are small compared to other hotels I visited and the beds were horrible.


RRRRR
Whitley Hurd (Family), United States
4th June 2019

Family Day
Worth recommending customer service is very good , location is nice close to the theme parks , room were quite nice , facilities average , staffs are accommodating , cheers to Erwin who assist us , kudos


RRRRR
Remar Sallao (Family), Philippines
4th June 2019

Excellent!
This is a nice place to be if you want to have a nice vacation. They have an amazing staffs and facilities. We had a lot of fun with this unstressful trip and vacation. Even if it was a short stay in the hotel, I will still commend this hotel if you are with your partner, family or friends. A great pleasure it has been. Thanks you Centro for an amazing experience we will never forget!


RRRRR
Erriz Jane Baltazar (Friends), Philippines
3rd June 2019

excellent
Mr. Erwin in front desk was so accommodating. Even the housekeeping staffs are great. In the restaurants the crews are hospitable and serves the guest well and attended us with what we need. The facilities are ok and the location is great!


RRRRR
Marrian Desugan (Friends), Philippines
3rd June 2019

Another great stay
Just returned from another great stay at Centro. The hotel is a perfect base for anyone visiting AD .The room was spacious, the beds are very comfortable and all the staff are amazingly pleasant. The pool is nice but you can also walk across to the Rotanna and use the pool there which has a more holiday feel with a pool bar. The drinks at the bar can be expensive but there is always “happy hour” Well worth a stay here.


RRRRR
Janis Aspey (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

Good option near the main attractions
Really near airport and mainly attractions (thematic parks). Free buses to the parks and shopping. Good option for someone that are going for a short time and want to visit Abu Dhabi and your attractions for a good cost.


RRRRR
Evandro Cunha (Solo), Brazil
3rd June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN