Centro Yas IslandRRR
ABAED203PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"Centro Yas"

Bayo was exceptional, he was helpful and we had a great time, we will surely come again , the housekeeping did a nice job and everybody were friendly and helpful . Our next vacation will surely be centro Yas island n I will recommend to my colleagues

Reviewed by JohnXIY a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th January 2020
"Good staycation"

Overall a good staycation place, been here the second time. Would have another pleasant stay if not only for the smell of the pillows, smelling old sweat, they need to sanitize and/or freshen up their linens and pillows to prevent this. We didnt bother to replaced the smelly ones (2 out of four) as it was late night already and we are already tired.

Reviewed by Cefuroxime a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th January 2020
"Stay at Centro Yas Island during Christmas New Years 2019"

Our room was comfortable with good beds, a nice sized bathroom and excellent housekeeping. We opted to pay extra for the breakfast buffet every morning and it was not only an excellent value but the wide variety of food was very good with excellent service and hospitality from the very pleasant staff.

Reviewed by Pollykm a TripAdvisor traveler
Wisconsin 9th January 2020
"Great place to unwind"

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Reviewed by Khay_Ren a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2020
"The Best"

Staff are all doing a great job and I’ve stayed here numerous times without any problems would recommend it to everyone! The food is good the rooms are real nice but honestly the staff are all so kind and make your stay so calm

Reviewed by Zizou a TripAdvisor traveler 24th December 2019
"Stop-over in Abu Dhabi"

I stayed in Centro during my stop-over in Abu Dhabi. It was the perfect location, just ten minutes from the airport. The staff were very helpful and I could get my room straight away. The pool area was lovely and clean and quiet. There are bikes to rent and a free shuttle bus to the main attractions just outside the hotel. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone coming to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Laylakuijper a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 23rd December 2019
"Enjoy Relax"

Pretty Good Location & ambiance you can relax & enjoy with your family, very good breakfast we really enjoy it, easy access for all the amusements parks & malls We preferred to come back again to this hotel

Reviewed by MarkcVCN a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2019
"Great location and excellent service"

I stayed at the property with my family including my 2 year old grandson - it is not our first time at the property as it is always my choice of accommodation whenever i travel to Abu Dhabi. i was so impressed with the consistency and excellent services - special mention to Erin at the reception, always courteous and ready to assist .. thank you Centro Team for another great stay at the property

Reviewed by SabiSeychelles a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2019
"The opening of CLYMB Abu Dhabi"

This hotel is well-situated for all the wonderful experiences that can be found on Yas Island. My wife who is 85 and is in a wheelchair found that the staff were so helpful and friendly, made you so very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. We spent 12 days in all. We hope we will return some time.

Reviewed by Glenys M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st December 2019
"marco dec2019"

stay from 15 to 19 December feel very good overall service excellent breakfast service i feel improved in respect to last stay. check iin /out fast and very professional. Cleaness of the room good altough can be still improved

Reviewed by MarcocZMQ a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 20th December 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Все на 5 баллов!


Vasilii Russia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: The location. The staff were friendly.
Bad: The room carpet was not cleaned properly. Marks of stain was there. The toilet is very small.


Nin Saudi Arabia
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel , and I got great deal with free park entries


Hanif chamadiya
18th January 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good and nice


Bibiana Paraguay
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل


Saleh Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Smelly room.


Vladan Serbia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: posizione, gentilezza dello staff e rapporto qualità prezzo
Bad: un pochino più di attenzione alla pulizia stanze, comunque più che sufficiente.


Marco Curaçao
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: جميل جداً
Bad: عدم توفر التحدث بالعربيه من طاقم


Mohamd Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

This was our third time at Has Island centro and we are likely to come back.Add Nigeria food to your
Good: Please do something with the flies and mosquitoes in the surroundings. It is the result of unkempt gardens and not frequently swept surroundings.
Bad: The breakfast is the same stuff throughout our stay.


Tunde Nigeria
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جيدة
Good: الموقع
Bad: ملاحظة سيءة الشطاف قي الخمام حهة اليمين تم وضعنا في غرف للمدخنين


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

الا
Good: الأفطار جيد نوعا ما لكن غير متنوع
Bad: الاستقبال بطي في الأجراءات وغير صادق من ناحية الحجز أجبرني احجز من بوكينك وانا عندهم في الاستقبال بحجة عدم توفر غرف


فهيد Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant and would stay again
Good: Breakfast good and plenty food and coffee , service good, location good for attractions
Bad: bar service not available until 12 noon .


Frank Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Very modern and new hotel. Although it rated as 3 star but can be compared to most 4 star.
Value for money, very new and modern hotel. The standards can be compared to most 4 stars hotel in the world. Gym is 24 hours. Breakfast quite a lot choices. Only problem is window is locked can not open.


Helin (Couple) Singapore
15th January 2020. Source: Agoda
3

Above average
They don't have Luggage carrier after 11 PM, and the gentleman who was in reception told me that I have to carry all my family luggage my self. More than that the rooms smells bad.


Basim (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
15th January 2020. Source: Agoda
3.95

Good

Bad: الغرفه صغيره نوعا ما عدم توفر سليبرز عدم توفر كاوية ملابس


Amal Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN