Centro Yas IslandRRR
ABAED210PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Eid Holiday break"

It was our second time here and it still great experienced. we got the 24HOURS rate but not able to stay '24hours' because of some emergency in our part. Breakfast was good :) Staffs are all good :) requested for pool view and granted. we will come back again.

Reviewed by EDSGANDA a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 14th August 2019
"All excellent"

Room was a bit small but considering the rates, it was value for money! The room was clean and the staff were exceptional. The hotel offers free access to a private beach nearby. Other places like the Yas Mall and the theme parks are just a five minute drive from the hotel.

Reviewed by Manurajan a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Great"

Fantastic service/help from ALL hotel staff, would highly recommend. They have been helpful throughout our journey and extremely friendly. The staff were professional and social in the best way possible, thank you!

Reviewed by Anonymouskw a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 13th August 2019
"Awesome stay"

Overall it was a perfect experience in order to view all the theme parks and the good thing was the hotel is very much convenient to access them. Also, the staff and rest gave us more comfortable zone during our stay

Reviewed by Guide a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
"Short break in Abu Dhabi"

Location if perfect for going to the theme parks/surrounding area. The fact there’s a shuttle bus which runs late is a massive positive and made getting around the place incredibly easy and saved a fortune in taxis! Hotel and staff were excellent and very helpful when requested upon

Reviewed by Srice a TripAdvisor traveler 12th August 2019
"Amazing experience"

The only problem that we've encountered was the television. We've got a hard time to operate it as the remote control will not work if you did not point it underneath the tv. Also during our 1st night, I requested to have more creamer and another bottle of water, but it took 30mns for them to deliver it. I have to call them again to remind them of my request. But despite of these minimal issues. We will surely be back on this hotel. Overall our experience was great. If you're looking for a affordable yet expecting a good accommodation, I would highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Robichwan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th August 2019
"Affordable near Yas Island Attractions"

The hotel is located in Yas Island plaza near The island's thmem parks. The price of it is very competitive compared to other hotels near by. However, this hotel is rated 3 stars compared to other that are 4 or 5. If you want a practical place to stay this should be your place.

Reviewed by AADARA a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 11th August 2019
"Great Hotel Personnel and Location"

I recommend this place. I like their service and facilities. I did not face any issues. I stayed for 6 weeks and I plan to stay for a longer while there. The location is great since it is close to Yas Mall and other tourist attractions. There is always a queue of taxis and a number of buses which is helpful for transportation.

Reviewed by Tarrekko a TripAdvisor traveler 11th August 2019
"A great stay overall"

Excellent service and value for money. Erwin (Reception) provided us with an consistent exceptional and unforgettable service during our 4 night stay, a magic WOW effect which distinguishes an outstanding hotel from an average one. THANK YOU.

Reviewed by Habert a TripAdvisor traveler
Malta 10th August 2019
"Nice Stay"

Everything was nice but i really liked Mr Nouman for his warm welcome and very engaging with us.plus he was ready to help with anything.Breakfast was also good and the location too.surelly i will visit again.

Reviewed by Kea a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2019
2.7

Fair
Good: I forget my mobile charge, and they did not inform me until know
Bad: The stuff after we checked in told us to wait for 10 minutes, but she make us waiting for more than 30 minutes and whenever we ask she told us they are fixing the extra bed in the room or ignoring us, but unfortunately when we reach the room it was not fixed.


Khadija United Arab Emirates
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Swimming Pool
Bad: Nothing


Naveed United Kingdom
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد


خالد Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

It looks good


Khalil Hamad
16th August 2019. Source: Google
5

GREAT service, staff very professional and always ready to assist.


Traveler (All Others)
16th August 2019. Source: Travelocity
2.9

Okay
Good: اعجبني موقع المكان والموظفين كانوا متعاونين اقدر الاماكن..
Bad: الذي لم يعجبني انا حجزي في موقع بوكينج كان بسعر وعند وصولي اختلف السعر واضطررت الدفع المزيد من المال وكذلك وقت الدخول كان متاخر رغم وصولي بموعد بعد قطع مسافه طويله مع الاولاد واضطررت للوقوع ساعتين حت تجهز الغرفه ...


Intesar United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Mirza at the reception was very helpful and welcoming.
Bad: The shower was broken


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Nice but not perfect
Good: Location
Bad: Late check in and the elevator is bad it’s not working good and they give us room not clean than they change it and the parking service was bad service


Saeed United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful stay and delish breakfast,,, I highly recommend everyone to Hayat vacation, they are the correct person to enjoy your holidays and arrange suitable offers.Thanks to the Hayat team and especially to Mr Vijith and Mr Sajid . In a very short time the arranged for me the hotel stay. Since it was Eid holidays it was hard to book but the Hayat team did it. Keep up the good team work.


Ruben Joseph
15th August 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Room not clean propely


Mehdi United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Staffs are friendly and facilities are nice.
Bad: Private beach is far.


Erwin United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: staffs are ok
Bad: swimming pool too small


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: We are suppose to check in at 3pm but due to room is not available room key was given at 4:30pm. The bed is not that big.


Carmela United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: I had booked hotel accomodation and request breakfast but it was so expensive.
Bad: Expensive breakfast food with family so we won't take that.


William United Arab Emirates
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

They don't provide everything,flat iron doesn't work,the bathroom doesn't have any conditioner, no dental kit, sewing kit,all of that basic stuff not included, it deserves a three star in my humble opinion


GALAXY STAR101
13th August 2019. Source: Google

.
short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short short


RRRRR
Mahmoud Omar Mahmoud Hasan (Solo), Jordan
15th August 2019

Eid Holiday break
It was our second time here and it still great experienced. we got the 24HOURS rate but not able to stay '24hours' because of some emergency in our part. Breakfast was good :) Staffs are all good :) requested for pool view and granted. we will come back again.


RRRRR
Editha Rose Pascua (Couple), In House Guest
14th August 2019

All excellent
Room was a bit small but considering the rates, it was value for money! The room was clean and the staff were exceptional. The hotel offers free access to a private beach nearby. Other places like the Yas Mall and the theme parks are just a five minute drive from the hotel.


RRRRR
Manu Rajan (Couple), In House Guest
13th August 2019

Awesome stay
Overall it was a perfect experience in order to view all the theme parks and the good thing was the hotel is very much convenient to access them. Also, the staff and rest gave us more comfortable zone during our stay


RRRRR
Kumudika Wm (Family), Sri Lanka
13th August 2019

Short break in Abu Dhabi
Location if perfect for going to the theme parks/surrounding area. The fact there’s a shuttle bus which runs late is a massive positive and made getting around the place incredibly easy and saved a fortune in taxis! Hotel and staff were excellent and very helpful when requested upon


RRRRR
Stephen Rice (Couple), United Kingdom
12th August 2019

A great stay overall
Excellent service and value for money. Erwin (Reception) provided us with an consistent exceptional and unforgettable service during our 4 night stay, a magic WOW effect which distinguishes an outstanding hotel from an average one. THANK YOU.


RRRRR
Frederic Habert (Family), France
10th August 2019

Great stay
Definitely value for money considering it’s in yas island. Very close to yas mall, beach etc Great for drivers, easy access to car park and roads are clear Defo worth renting a car as it’s far from places like the corniche beach and emirates palace, but overall good value for money, a great hotel to stay in for sure!


RRRRR
Dhaqa Hassan (Solo), United Kingdom
7th August 2019

lovely experience
lovely hotel, caring staff, great beds, nursery for kids, access to 2 pools, breakfast was very good, many options, nice ambiance, didn't get to try the beach but heard it was very nice will go again, and try it


RRRRR
Meriem Demil (Family), United Kingdom
3rd August 2019

Amazing Stay
Amazing hospitality and value for money. Hotel is near to airport costs 40AED from the airport and is near to all major attractions like Warner Bros and Ferrari World. They run a complimentary shuttle which runs every 10-15 mins to all the major attractions in Yas island. The breakfast is in their sister concern Rotana and is a lavish spread, also you can use the swimming pool and jacuzzi of Rotana which is a five star hotel. The staff is very courteous, special kudos to Nauman who made our stay very comfortable. Keep up the good work guys.


RRRRR
Adhiraj Sharma (Couple), India
2nd August 2019

مجمع التعاون
لا توجد علية اية ملاحظات ومنذ سنوات وانا أقيم به وجميع العائلة مسرورون جدا ملاحظة صغير قيمة الفطور عالية جدا للشخص 100 درهم على ايجار الغرفة يعمي للشخصين 200 درهم وقيمة الايجار الغرفة 250 درهم فقط ونرجو عمل بونص للمستمرين بالإقامة بهذا الفندق


RRRRR
Wasef Abdulrahman (Solo), Syria
30th July 2019

سنترو
لا يوجد لدي شي اذكر ................................................................................. ................................................. ...............................،،،،،،،،،،....................


RRRRR
salah Aldhuhoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th July 2019

Nice hotel
I give it 9 of 10 I recommend it for Abu dhabi place, around. So this location close Yas beach they will give ticket for free,just ask them about that they loved to ask anything. Enjoy your trip with them


RRRRR
Maher AlsanawI (Business), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

رسالة شكر وتقدير
أتقدم بالجزيل الشكر على حسن الاستقبال ، وكما أحب أن أشيد بالموقع المميز للفندق والنظافة العامة ورحابة الصدر وبشاشة الموظفين وتنوع الإفطار وتصميم المسبح الرائع وقرب الفندق من جميع المرافق في جزيرة ياس .


RRRRR
Bunder Alrumayed (Family), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

ممتاز للراحه
الصراحه الموقع حلو واحسا شي قيمه الفندق ليست مرتفعه فهو يصلع للنوم والراحه خاصة لمن لديهم اجتماعات او قضاء اجازه مع العائله والغرفة تكون ليست من اهتماماتك انما للنوم فقط و مستوى الاستقبال والنظافه ممتاز وكذلك خدمة صف السيارات


RRRRR
Ali Salim Al Hammadi (Business), United Arab Emirates
3rd July 2019

بيتنا الكبير
شكرا لمل من قام بخدمتنا في هذا الفندق الرائع الذي أشعرني بأني مع عائلتي الكبيره خارج الوطن ، احترافية موظفيه وتعاملهم الراقي الذي يشعر به النزيل لا بشعرة بأنة داخل فندق بل داخل منزله، موظفيه رائعين ومعرفتهم بكل أماكن الترفيه والمناسب للإعمار الاطفال رائع جدا، لا يمكن ان يتفق الجميع على شيء واحد سوى هذا الفندق.


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Albosaili (Family), Saudi Arabia
29th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN