Centro Capital CentreRRR
ABAED412PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Stay at Centro Capital"

It was a lovely expedience...Hotel is brand new, Breakfast was Awesome and the Bar does have a lovely scenery in the evenings.I always enjoyed the friendly reception while checking in and out ...The are always helpful

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Nice Stay at Centro Capital"

Overall a good trip. Excellent service at reception, specifically mrs. Manju dealt nicely. Her attitude was quite good. Pleasure to stay in Rotana and looking forward for next time as well. Iftikhar Ahmad

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th February 2019
"Sleep well"

The rooms are perfect and every thing was perfect the breakfast is amazing the service is excellent hotel service is so good the hotel is calm and modern thank you Centro capital centre Abudhabi......

Reviewed by Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th February 2019
"My stay at Centro"

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. I had come to Abu Dhabi to attend the Papal mass and the hotel was conveniently located. Rooms were clean, staff very welcoming and helpful and we all had a pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 7th February 2019
"A simple thank you"

you have opportunity in your valet parking attendant because the valet attendant did not know the model of the car. he is approach one by one for the guest inside the lobby. but if he know the model he can announce the car model or plate number so that is very easy to give the key to the owner.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th February 2019
"This hotel is value for money"

I enjoyed my stay here.. All the staff is very good specially Miss Manju who is very polite/humble/friendly and always smiling while dealing with the guests.. I would stay again if I get another chance...

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 7th February 2019
"Stay papal mass"

Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast. Will always consider staying here. Very friendly staff specially Manju who made us feel very comfortable. All other staff were very kind and helpful included the valet parking team.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th February 2019
"my review of stay at Centro Capital Center"

my review of stay at Centro Capital Centerstayed for 30 days in the hotel , comfortable and quite rooms , friendly staff , good valet parking services , delecious breakfast and good room service all in all it was good choice

Reviewed by Ahmed A a TripAdvisor traveler 4th February 2019
"A fantastic stay in the city"

Very pleasant stay from start to finish. Staff were efficient, welcoming and friendly. Will stay here again for sure. The breakfast choice was also a highlight and delicious too! Pool deck was great and we had it all to ourselves one day.

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2019
"Great hotel"

Highly recommend staying at this hotel. Great value for money. Staff were professional and helpful, great service and rooms were great as well. Location of hotel was a bit outside city so it was more convenient for me as the area was not crowded.

Reviewed by Khalid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2019
5

Capital gateway hotel and area is very beautiful place to visit .


Muhammad Sudheer Sudheer
16th February 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Relaxing....
Good: The comfort of the room and the avcomodating staff
Bad: Its far from the city and not much to do at night, if only they have a live band ...we could have not wish to go to the city but instead stay at the comfort of the hotel...but other than that its perfect


Janessa United Arab Emirates
15th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

مكان إقامة فندقى


Ahmed Bakri
14th February 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay

Bad: We booked the 2 non-smoking rooms as early as Dec 13 in anticipation of Papal Mass. Day before the check in time, I have called them to inform that we will be checking in late around 8-9PM. On the day itself, they have called us twice to check if we are coming. I have confirmed that we are on the way and will be there around past 9 in the evening. They gave us 2 smoking rooms (without even asking us during the check-in). Once we are in the room we immediately called them to complain and they said there's no available non-smoking room. They promise to send someone to do with air freshener and after continuous follow-up the person came. The air freshener worked for 5 minutes only, after that the smell of the smoke is still there. We did not get enough rest and sleep as we are allergic to the smell of the smoke. To think we came from Dubai, checked in at around 10PM and has to wake up at 5AM for the Papal Mass. Because of this they gave a complimentary breakfast, but how can you enjoy the breakfast if you did not have a good night sleep.


Mary United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Room charges should be reduce
Good: All amenity in Room and hotel
Bad: Room size is very small and Room charges is very high compare to THE HOTEL CORNICHE


Satyanand India
13th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I has been staying for 2 days, hotel located in a good area, good breakfast, room is clean, ​self-service washing machine is available next to the pool you only need to buy the detergent, the pool has a good view but it is not big if compare to hotel capacity.


Phongsaphon Suwansukho
12th February 2019. Source: Google
4.5

總體不錯三星酒店如果放國內有四星以上標準,缺點是交通不方便去哪也要打的,去清真寺走了一公里多才見到的士,除非你運氣好,正好的的士去你酒店門口,本來見到評論説有免費去法拉利班車才訂這家酒店,去到被告知上年是有,今年取消了,所以來回都是打的士去了華納兄弟樂園(對面是法拉利)來回近120元迪拉姆,早歺OK……


LIMEI
11th February 2019. Source: Ctrip
3

سعره مناسب ويصلح تمضية يومين ل ثلاثة أيام إذا ذاهب لعمل بس آخر فترة ماعجبني لان موظف الخدمة يفتح الباب ويدخل علينا قفلنا الباب وبعد دخل يسألنا واحنا راقدين أنا وصديقي .


masou alyammahi
11th February 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice and cozy


Eli F
10th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff provided excellent service
Bad: Nothing


Jess619 United Arab Emirates
9th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

挺好的,出租車出行方便,離清真寺挺近


bilibili
9th February 2019. Source: Ctrip
4

vilken utsikt poolen på takvåningen var fantastisk.. snygga, städade rum .. bra personal och god mat


linda Seijger
8th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good stay!
Denise in the reception was very good! She was very kind to our group, and granted all our requests.


Fran (Group)
7th February 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Very Good

Bad: No body help you with your baggage


Ebraheim United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Nice staff very helpful and very clean
Bad: No dental kit and hygiene kit


Mary United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
فوق الممتاز، الاستقبال و كذلك خدمة الغرف كانوا علي ما يرام كذلك جودة المعاملة و استدامة مستوي الرعاية ، اشكركم علي هذا المستوي و اتمني ان اعود الي ابو ظبي لاجدكم بنفس هذا المستوي الجيد ، الافطار كان مقبولا و لكن اتمني زيادة تنوع اصناف الطعام


RRRRR
Ahmed Eldagen (Solo), Egypt
16th February 2019

Amazing trip
Passei dias incríveis no Hotel, funcionários educados e prontos para atender, todos ambientes confortáveis, café da manhã sensacional, quarto aconchegante, recomendo a todos a se hospedagem neste hotel.


RRRRR
Sergio Shizuo Matuzaki (Business), Brazil
15th February 2019

Sleep well
The rooms are perfect and every thing was perfect the breakfast is amazing the service is excellent hotel service is so good the hotel is calm and modern thank you Centro capital centre Abudhabi......


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Khajeh (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019

My stay at Centro
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. I had come to Abu Dhabi to attend the Papal mass and the hotel was conveniently located. Rooms were clean, staff very welcoming and helpful and we all had a pleasant stay.


RRRRR
Terence Pinto (Family), India
7th February 2019

A simple thank you
you have opportunity in your valet parking attendant because the valet attendant did not know the model of the car. he is approach one by one for the guest inside the lobby. but if he know the model he can announce the car model or plate number so that is very easy to give the key to the owner.


RRRRR
Eugeniano Palmaria (Family), Philippines
7th February 2019

Good
Service and staff are all good. They are Kind and polite. Ambiance and facility are good. Sometimes sink are not working well. Food sometimes are not hot. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaa aaaa a a a aa a a a a a a


RRRRR
Rodessa Navidad (Solo), Philippines
7th February 2019

good
good..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Sijo Varghese (Business), India
6th February 2019

A fantastic stay in the city!
Very pleasant stay from start to finish. Staff were efficient, welcoming and friendly. Will stay here again for sure. The breakfast choice was also a highlight and delicious too! Pool deck was great and we had it all to ourselves one day.


RRRRR
Mehdi Rad (Family), United Kingdom
4th February 2019

my review of stay at Centro Capital Center
my review of stay at Centro Capital Centerstayed for 30 days in the hotel , comfortable and quite rooms , friendly staff , good valet parking services , delecious breakfast and good room service all in all it was good choice


RRRRR
Ahmed Ibrahim (Business), Sudan
4th February 2019

Great hotel
Highly recommend staying at this hotel. Great value for money. Staff were professional and helpful, great service and rooms were great as well. Location of hotel was a bit outside city so it was more convenient for me as the area was not crowded.


RRRRR
Khaled Kiblawi (Couple), Palestine
3rd February 2019

Nice property
Very nice hotel, good customer service, but the hotel need to make training for there staff how to follow up for the guest complains. I was so happy with everything else in the hotel. If I had another chance to visit Abu Dhabi this hotel will be my first option.


RRRRR
Ali Alsamahiji (Business), In House Guest
1st February 2019

Great hotel and affordable price
Rotana have many nice hotels in this region, centro capital is one of my favourite because of warmth of staff, affordable price and location. I am a regular user of this hotel and highly recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Babar Al Zadjali (Solo), Oman
29th January 2019

Great place to stay
Nice place for business, just a few steps away from Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center. Staff is always paying attention to every detail, rooms are great, house keeping awesome, pool on the roof has a great view.


RRRRR
Juan Mariscal (Business), Mexico
22nd January 2019

Abu Dhabi 2019
Zu laut durch schlechte Fenster an der Autobahn, Klimatisierung wird übertrieben somit einfach zu kalt.Lages des Hotels zur Messe hin ist gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte mehr Phantasien bezüglich Früchten und Frische vertragen.


RRRRR
Andreas Pirner (Solo), Germany
21st January 2019

Short stay
The stay at Centro capital was awesome and all the services are up to mark. Near to all visiting places. Easy access to local router transport and taxi service . The food is good and had all type of Continental dishes.


RRRRR
Hamid Khattak (Business), Pakistan
21st January 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN