Centro Al ManhalRRR
ABAED143PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Nice and Budgeted"

Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.

Reviewed by Swaroopgangolli a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th June 2019
"Nice Place"

Nice to be there again soon, because it's very near of every thing. As per my experience it's very nice to stay a hotel near in the city because everywhere you go it's near for you and easy to walk sometimes.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2019
"Rating of Hotel during stay"

It has been observed that overall rating of the hotel is very good including environment, management and staff. Can be advised to friends & relatives for the pleasant stay. Thanks for co-operation & understanding the requirement of customer.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th June 2019
"Comfortable Stay"

Great stay Hotel is so nice neat and clean the plus point it’s near to al wada mall and very close to bus stop rooms are small but it’s good for two and the staff is very friendly specially pankaj. I stayed one night only. Hope to stay again

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Eid Escapade"

Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2019
"OVERALL OBSERVATION"

Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage

Reviewed by Subhasish R a TripAdvisor traveler
India 2nd June 2019
"The best"

Very nice hotel for short trip and friendly stuf.. the room was clean and the bed was very comfortuble.. its in good location you have everything you need near the hotel and they have private parking.. they give me good discount..

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st May 2019
"Very good location and very good hotel supervisors and crew"

Very good location and very polite and well known supervisors and hotel crew Especially Mr. Mohammed Soliman and the Indian guy. They are very helpful .The front desk manager is also very polite and doing very good job. Restaurant ladies and gents are also very polite and giving help to everyone with very generous mode and polite way. They welcome to everyone at any time

Reviewed by Hamoud a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 24th May 2019
"Very good experience"

Very good experience. We felt comfortable and welcome, all the staffs are friendly. I will surely come back in this hotel with my family. Highly recommended, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2019
"Perfect for a weekend"

The location of the hotel is perfect, 5min walking form Ak Wahda Mall and the bus station. The room and bathroom are clean, the bed is comfortable and good WiFi connection. The hotel is really nice. I will definitely come back!

Reviewed by Saarwah a TripAdvisor traveler
France 11th May 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: 离中心车站很近哦,离大型商场也很近,坐车买东西都很方便,前台服务也很好


Zeng China
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Strongly recommend


Dr. Mohammed alnatour
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Все подошло я доволен.


Volodymyr Zhukov
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

High level hospitality


Ram mohan Sethuramalingam
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Quick but nice
Good: Bed was really comfortable
Bad: Nothing


Ibrahim Oman
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Stunning
Good: Friendly staff and car park facility
Bad: No slippers for bathroom


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: 술값이 싸고, 깨끗하고 조용해요 알 와다몰이랑 가까워서 편해요
Bad: 칫솔, 치약이 없음


Younghwan United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous
Hotel rooms are very clean and everything you need available inside the room ...the location is good near to the biggest mall alwahda and near also to bus station..the staffs very friendly and very helpful.


ABDELMAJEED (Couple) United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

موقع الفندق واسعاره جداًمناسبة وسوف اكررالزياره إن شاءالله
Good: بوفيه الإفطاركان مختصر ولذيذ والفندق موقعه مناسب جداًللعوائل حيث بالمبنى الملاصق له صالون نسائي وصالون للحنه ويوجدبالاسفل سوبرماركت وباسكن روبنز ومول الوحده على بعد خطوتين على الاقدام
Bad: لاشيئ


نور Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Ottimo hotel,bellissima la piscina sul tetto


Marco Ghislanzoni
11th June 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Clean, location and price
Bad: Slippers, bathrobe, toothbrush and toothpaste and other toiletries needs to be requested with a fee ☹️


Jessa United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Excellent
فندق جيد موقعه مميز ، لكن الغرف صغيرة نسبيا، الفرشات غير مريحة ابدا .


mohammad (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

i got what i paid for
Good: Bed was big and comfortable Shower and toilet was good
Bad: the lighting no seating space in pool swimming pool water was too cold


Iblal United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

‍♀️


nana Matr
9th June 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد ونظيف جدا وخدمه ممتازه جدا جدا.وبوفيه وطعام رائع وموقع ممتاز. ويقرب من عدة مولات .لكن الغرف مساحتها صغيره جدا جدا . غير متوفر مسبح للاطفال اومسبح متعدد الاطوال . المسبح طول واحد .


Doaa Mazoo
9th June 2019. Source: Google

Nice and Budgeted
Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.


RRRRR
Swaroop Gangolli (Solo), India
13th June 2019

Great Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice hotel and all receptionists recognizing me whenever i arrive, hotel is close to everything and mall and restaurants are close by, providing valets services in Abu Dhabi which is really important in such busy city


RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly (Solo), Sri Lanka
10th June 2019

Nice Place
Nice to be there again soon, because it's very near of every thing. As per my experience it's very nice to stay a hotel near in the city because everywhere you go it's near for you and easy to walk sometimes.


RRRRR
Reyna Samante (Family), Philippines
8th June 2019

ممتاز
جيد جدا و ممتاز كاموقع وكانظافة ومن حيث القيمة رائعة


RRRRR
Hassan Elsayed (Solo), Egypt
8th June 2019

Rating of Hotel during stay
It has been observed that overall rating of the hotel is very good including environment, management and staff. Can be advised to friends & relatives for the pleasant stay. Thanks for co-operation & understanding the requirement of customer.


RRRRR
Kapil Swroop (Family), India
8th June 2019

Comfortable Stay
Great stay Hotel is so nice neat and clean the plus point it’s near to al wada mall and very close to bus stop rooms are small but it’s good for two and the staff is very friendly specially pankaj. I stayed one night only. Hope to stay again


RRRRR
Tashi Lama (Friends), Nepal
7th June 2019

Eid Escapade
Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!


RRRRR
Bernadette Castro (Family), Philippines
7th June 2019

فندق جيد ونظيف
فندق جيد و نظيف الاستقبال ممتازين و مرحبين النظافة ممتازة الموقع في وسط ابو ظبي. لا اعلم عن وجبة الإفطار الغرف صغيرة و لكن تفي بالغرض لم الاحظ أي شيء سلبي خلال مكوثي لليلة واحدة فقط الإطلالة جدا جميلة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Natour (Solo), Jordan
6th June 2019

OVERALL OBSERVATION
Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage


RRRRR
Subhasish Rakshit (Business), India
2nd June 2019

thy the bast of the bast..
okokokokokolokokokokokoklokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokkokokokokokokkkokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokokokokokokokokokokokokolokokok


RRRRR
Saeed Alqubaisi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th May 2019

Very good location and very good hotel supervisors and crew
Very good location and very polite and well known supervisors and hotel crew Especially Mr. Mohammed Soliman and the Indian guy. They are very helpful .The front desk manager is also very polite and doing very good job. Restaurant ladies and gents are also very polite and giving help to everyone with very generous mode and polite way. They welcome to everyone at any time


RRRRR
Hamood Ghaleb (Solo), Yemen
24th May 2019

Very good experience
Very good experience. We felt comfortable and welcome, all the staffs are friendly. I will surely come back in this hotel with my family. Highly recommended, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.


RRRRR
Mary Elainne Gomez (Family), Philippines
17th May 2019

Отдых в мае 2019
Останавливались в этом отеле на 3 ночи. Отель понравился. Заселили быстро, в номере уборка хорошая, полотенца меняли каждый день. Каждый день ставили нам воду, чай, кофе, сахар. В номере есть чайник, фен, сейф. На крыше отеля есть небольшой бассейн чтобы поплавать и у которого можно позагорать на лежаке, под зонтиком. Завтрак средний, но выбрать есть что. Много индийской острой еды. Для европейцев можно выбрать омлет, который при вас приготовит повар, настоящий йогурт, оладьи, мюсли, сыр, колбаса, выпечка. Фрукты были яблоки, киви, апельсин, арбуз, дыня, но в мае видимо ещё не сезон. Ели арбуз, дыня была ещё не сладкая. Расположение удобное отеля. Рядом находится автобусная станция от которой можно доехать в аэропорт Абу Даби за 1 час или в Дубай до метро Ибн Батута за 2 часа. Рядом торговый центр Аль Вахда, продуктовый магазин. Можно за 30 минут на автобусе доехать до Абу Даби молла. Буду рекомендовать друзьям.


RRRRR
Nadezhda Erpalova (Solo), Russia
12th May 2019

Perfect for a weekend!
The location of the hotel is perfect, 5min walking form Ak Wahda Mall and the bus station. The room and bathroom are clean, the bed is comfortable and good WiFi connection. The hotel is really nice. I will definitely come back!


RRRRR
Sarah Catry (Solo), France
11th May 2019

Business Trip
Great location within walking distance of Al Wahda Mall. The staff are so friendly at the hotel, from the reception, to waiting on staff or the housekeeping. They always have a smile on your heir faces. Price of a pint is a decent price as well !


RRRRR
Steven Ness (Business), United Kingdom
1st May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN