Centro Al ManhalRRR
ABAED185PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"convenient hotel"

The hotel seems narrow from the outside but the inside is functional and comfortable. Facing to the big road, the sound of the traffic continues until midnight. Morning buffet has sufficient variety is nice.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 18th April 2019
"Superb Experience"

Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.

Reviewed by Xcyshei a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2019
"Crappy breakfast"

Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th April 2019
"Good will get good always"

I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"best hotel"

Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"Fantastic Hotel"

Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th April 2019
"gr8 place"

gr8 place first time to visit gr8 location gr8 value of money breakfast was amazing parking available as area around is crowded i like of open hotel view to wehda stadium and abu dhabi city i will repeat the stay soon

Reviewed by Bishoy N a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"A week in Centro al Manhal"

Everything was ok. Staff very welcoming and nice. Couldn’t find vegan food though. Internet connection is quite slow and had a lost of connection and tv and phone for almost 14 hours one day. Pool is nice but sadly is closed early .

Reviewed by Marcmrad a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 9th April 2019
"Good experience"

The staff was well trained and professional. The shower was awesome and the room was satisfactory. The location is good if you need to be near the bus station. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again - if the process is right.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
"Short stay"

All in all was a good stay at Centro. Location is good, close to Abu Dhabi bus terminal and Al Wahda mall. Room clean, bathroom clean, checkin easy and checkout can be extended if there is availability. Will go there again

Reviewed by Roxana D a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 8th April 2019
4

Good Customer Service


ziad zeus
19th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Good place to stay for professional work


Anshu Pandey
19th April 2019. Source: Google
3

Good Hotel


Vinod Tiwari
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Relaxing place


John Ryan Magbanua
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything I like
Bad: Nothin


Jhoye United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: قريب مركز الوحده مول


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

This is not the first time I stayed in Centro Al Manhal but this time I don’t like it and not happy.
Good: It’s clean and the food is okay.
Bad: Everything you need, you must pay even the cotton buds?! The room I requested is quiet but I hear noises outside. The staff are not so friendly and there’s no one assisting you in your luggage.


Leah Qatar
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great
Good: Bed xtra comfy
Bad: No slipper inside the room


Reyes United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful place to live. Cooperative staff.4/5


Natural Things Blogs
12th April 2019. Source: Google
4

They have very nice room and good scent


Lawrence Ampomah
12th April 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay

Bad: عدم توفر حمالي لأخذ الأغراض


Humaid United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: لا يوجد عامل لحمل الحقايب و نظافة الفوط و شراشف


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect cleanliness great restaurant and reception staff
Everything is perfect, rooms little small but it is enough,in the same time I give high score to clean tidy and everything are new and stylish


chaouki (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
10th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

A decent choice
Good: Smooth check in. Staff are friendly. Although check-in was at 2pm they had my room prepared at 10am. They also offered to hold on to our bags after checkout as we had a flight at midnight. They also offered us shower facilities if we wished to freshen up before we flew out. Has a gym and pool located on the roof top. Buffet breakfast was amazing. They have a full-time chef walking around asking if he can help prepare anything for you. 24 hour Cafe and deli located on the first floor. Best part was that one of Abu Dhabis biggest malls is next door.
Bad: A little expensive. No bellboy service. Be prepared to move your luggage yourself. Otherwise, nothing at all.


Ali New Zealand
10th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast


John United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

convenient hotel
The hotel seems narrow from the outside but the inside is functional and comfortable. Facing to the big road, the sound of the traffic continues until midnight. Morning buffet has sufficient variety is nice.


RRRRR
Hideo Kamaishi (Business), Japan
18th April 2019

Superb Experience
Superb service from the staff's and great ambiance. Lovely experience and location is accessible, Nearby mall is great. Buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and accommodating staffs as well. Indeed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Kudos to the staff.


RRRRR
Cyrel Guarino (Family), Philippines
15th April 2019

great stay
good hotel neat and clean room with all the facilities we you required and near to the al wahada mall and bus stop is near by. Staff is so friendly and helpful and i will recommend this to my family and friends


RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly (Business), Sri Lanka
14th April 2019

A Good Affordable stay - suitable for official visits
Hotel is at good location. services are good as well. Breakfast staff is very caring. Overall experience was good and would strongly recommend to opt for this hotel if you are visiting Abu Dhabi City.


RRRRR
Anshu Pandey (Business), India
14th April 2019

Crappy breakfast
Very disappointing Breakfast, please improve. Breakfast is an important meal for people starting the day! I have been to cheaper places with better breakfast, for a quality standard hotel may your breakfast match!


RRRRR
Cecilia Marimo (Solo), Zimbabwe
14th April 2019

Good will get good always
I got a nice experience, they are treating us equally in all the ways. Iam wondered and some pretty girls are there and I loved it. Sure I can say never be like in this hotel, everything is possible and approachable . Its a very location and all comes to me even food , travel, roaming into the city. All fine


RRRRR
Kalandhar Haja Alavudeen (Business), India
12th April 2019

best hotel
Every time had pleasant stay all staff are professional and welcoming, every stay felt unique and had feeling of home away from home. Keep it up. Good location near to corniche, good for get together.


RRRRR
Rashid Dad (Friends), Pakistan
11th April 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Overall excellent facilities and services. Employees are always attentive and greets with you a big smile . Rooms are always clean and the gym. The valet parking have been improved and they are not more quicker compare to the previous month.


RRRRR
Catherine Cadaoas (Business), Philippines
11th April 2019

gr8 place
gr8 place first time to visit gr8 location gr8 value of money breakfast was amazing parking available as area around is crowded i like of open hotel view to wehda stadium and abu dhabi city i will repeat the stay soon


RRRRR
Bishoy Adly Aziz (Solo), Egypt
9th April 2019

A week in Centro al Manhal
Everything was ok. Staff very welcoming and nice. Couldn’t find vegan food though. Internet connection is quite slow and had a lost of connection and tv and phone for almost 14 hours one day. Pool is nice but sadly is closed early .


RRRRR
Marc Mrad (Business), Lebanon
9th April 2019

Good experience
The staff was well trained and professional. The shower was awesome and the room was satisfactory. The location is good if you need to be near the bus station. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay here again - if the process is right.


RRRRR
Andre Van Der Merwe (Solo), South Africa
8th April 2019

Short stay
All in all was a good stay at Centro. Location is good, close to Abu Dhabi bus terminal and Al Wahda mall. Room clean, bathroom clean, checkin easy and checkout can be extended if there is availability. Will go there again


RRRRR
Roxana Deac (Couple), Romania
8th April 2019

Very comfortable; in the middle of downtown
I loved it; staff were really helpful. The room was very basic but has everything you need, Very good rooms service. The prices of the items were reasonable. I just wish they had an in room breakfast menu.


RRRRR
Lina Saeed (Solo), Libya
7th April 2019

My stay at abu dhabi at centero rotana hotels
My stay was short but it was great at this hotel.The reception was friendly and are willing to help. I got a smoking room even though i didn't want it and i have arrived in the middle of the night and i was told my room was booked.


RRRRR
Hywet Sleamsaw (Business), Ethiopia
6th April 2019

اجمل فنادق أبوظبي سنترو المنهل
فندق مميز بموقعه في وسط مدينه أبوظبي وقريب من مراكز التسوق والأعمال .. طاقم عمل محترف يقدم مستوى خدمات راقي للجميع الضيوف . غرف بديكور مميز وعصري يشعرك بالراحة كأنك في بيتك. مطعم الافطار يقدم تنوع جيد من الأطعمة


RRRRR
Nizar Al Mohammad (Solo), Syria
4th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN