Centro Al ManhalRRR
ABAED135PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Wonderful Hotel"

A beautiful hotel and its services are wonderful and distinguished by various types and standards, (reception, nice staff treatment, room service, dining, hotel facilities, cleanliness, ) I wish them luck always

Reviewed by HaniAlashal a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 13th August 2022
"The Best"

Really appreciated the assistance and very warm welcome especially Alladin who assisted all through out my stay. Clean, spacious, safe place to stay. All 5 stars here, very near the mall and 24hrs store.

Reviewed by Catatouey a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2022
"Excellent"

I enjoyed my stay at Centro Al Manhal..The staff are very kind and helpful..the quality of service is great..The food is delicious. You can enjoy the pool on the roof, take a drink in the pub or order food from C deli shop.

Reviewed by Salwa a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2022
"Great stay"

Centro is one of the best hotel in city speacal thanks to Nasra and Aleadin they are very helpfull and polite thanks to house keeping also tanver, this hotel is near to alwhda mall and middle of the city See you soon

Reviewed by Charles a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th June 2022
"Nice Visit"

the room was good and clean. Location was very accessible to the mall. The breakfast staff was very friendly especially the Arabic Guy Faisel. not much chanel on the TV but it's okay since we are almost out the whole day!

Reviewed by KenedyAnne a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2022
"Affordable price"

I went to the bar to have some drinks with my friends last weekend and the Arabic bartender was very friendly and accommodating, I think his name is Faisal. The bar is a bit small but good for people who doesn’t want to mingle to the crown

Reviewed by Rhea_m a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th June 2022
"Comfortable Clean Carefree"

A quick online check-in and prompt access to the room, good size and comfort of bed and chairs, desk and lighting arrangements good, rooftop pool is amazing, staff were very friendly, no issues or complaints.

Reviewed by Llama_Lingo a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2022
"Great hotel"

Lovely room with many mirrors and view over the stadium, great internet speed, and also iron and iron board in room. The only downside was no plug adaptor and no usb plug, but I managed to charge my phone using the tv's usb port. The staff was friendly and professional and provided me with useful information about the surroundings.

Reviewed by Coddie a TripAdvisor traveler 28th May 2022
"Very nice"

In general the stay is nice, starting the reception (Mr. Mohab) was so professional, he finalized the booking and finished the procedure very smoothly. Underground parking with lift in the middle of Abu Dhabi is a benefit and keeps the car safe. Food in room is lovely while i still prefer the glass and stainless steel rather than the carton and plastic but that’s their policy. Clean rooms and respectful staff.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 26th May 2022
"A perfect stay"

Great place to stay. Next to all the amenities and a mall. Special mention to Marlar from Room Service, made sure the the brown bread Tuna sandwiches were fresh as ever and served promptly. Also to Monika from front desk, who made sure the items I forgot in my room at check-out were promptly delivered to me. Thank you Rotana for make mine a wonderful staff and all credits to your amazing team.

Reviewed by Aboodm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd May 2022
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN