Centro Al ManhalRRR
ABAED206PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Long stay"

I was staying in 1810 for long stay almost 4 months I really enjoyed every corner of this hotel starting from the amazing reception team Monika Nasra Mohab Pankaj Raja and grace And also thanks to Made in restaurant for helping during breakfast and dinner she very helpful person

Reviewed by Marjan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st November 2022
"Very goid experience"

My home for few months.i like your every services including housekeeping front desk and restaurant..good food good people..will miss there actually..because of long stay i dont like to check out from my room because its much attached..my lovely room 1114

Reviewed by Dasamidasami a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th November 2022
"Over my expectations"

Hotel was very clean. The rooms was very beautiful with a nice view over the city with stadium view. The Pool was also very nice, clean and relaxing, not too overcrowded, and also with a beautifull view over the City. Overall, we definitely want to come back to this kind hotel.

Reviewed by SimiTu a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 14th November 2022
"Number 1 hotel when it comes to staff hospitality"

If I only could rate 6 stars in this hotel I would definitely do it. Its practically one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi, staffs from the frontdesk are very friendly as well as their service crews in C.deli and their room service crews. In my whole stay in this place for more than a year I would recommend this hotel to anyone. And with their utmost professionalism, your stay in this hotel is totally a price value well spent. Thanks Centro Al Manhal, I hope to be a guest again there someday😁👍 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviewed by Daryl a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2022
"Nice Hotel"

Having a pleasant Stay at this Hotel , good room and excellent Service, our requests were immediately fulfill, reciption People's customer's receiving Polite very good. Thank you so much nice hotel very good.

Reviewed by UMAMAHESH a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2022
"Memorable Stay"

I full enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the rooms are nice and clean with a stunning view. Thumbs up to Joyce from the restaurant, she helped us to arrange our meals, also Nasra from reception was very polite, same with Pankjab who welcome us warmly.

Reviewed by BryanM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th October 2022
"Perfect"

Check in was calm nd nice like Nasra at FO , Monika was helping also for my questions and the staff of the room service were very fast and on time..Thanks for the pleasant stay - will defently come back with my friends or family

Reviewed by Mohammedhatim a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2022
"Nice Hotel"

The hotel is awesome with good rooms, mr Faicel is very nice, polite, well behaved and ready to assist you any time. Very good place to stay as the mall is very nearby. And the view from the rooftop is stunning

Reviewed by JeanPeriera a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2022
"Always great stay"

I am always choosing this hotel as I am so happy with the service and people who working there. Specialy thanks to Grace and Raja from reception. Very friendly and helpful. Location is great near to anything you need. Nice pool on the top of 19th floor w amazing view.

Reviewed by Mishahuyan a TripAdvisor traveler 26th September 2022
"Good value for money"

I had no issues during my long-term stay. Everything was working properly, the room was always clean and the frontdesk staff helpful. Breakfasts are good value for money. Mostly the same stuff, but with some variety on the weekends.

Reviewed by Mesmer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th September 2022
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2022 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN