Centro WestSide
ABEUR59PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Good Location with best room view"

Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.

Reviewed by Zakari A a TripAdvisor traveler
Uae 25th November 2019
"feel like home"

i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home

Reviewed by Obeidmira a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"Nice and Comfortable"

Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-

Reviewed by Mpinto a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"Bad taste of breakfast and dinner No public transport"

Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.

Reviewed by Efoo a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 10th November 2019
"very friendly services staff cleanness"

i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba

Reviewed by Fadifayadaltaoba a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad

Reviewed by Cseg a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 8th October 2019
"Appropriate value for money"

Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.

Reviewed by Saqib I a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience"

I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!

Reviewed by Huda a TripAdvisor traveler
Michigan 22nd September 2019
"Good Value"

Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Rami Al-Qassem"

Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..

Reviewed by Ralqassem a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
4.5

Confortable
Good: A pesar de llegar antes de la hora check in debido al traslado dentro de turquia nos ayudaron y nos gestionaron una habitación para descansae
Bad: El alojamiento está en una zona de congestión vehicular el acceso aún desde el mall que está contiguo es complicado


Juan Colombia
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good

Bad: الصوت مزعج العزل الخارجي ليس بجيد


Imad United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great room and amazing staff.
Good: Great facilities. The reception staff was amazing. Very welcoming and attentive. The room was very comfortable.
Bad: Breakfast could perhaps be improved (freshness and variety).


Maria Portugal
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good stay
Good: Employees are very friendly.Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Bad: Very much Arabic people.They are noisy at the rooms and reception.


Serdar Netherlands
28th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Comfortable, very good service, very friendly and efficient staff.
Good: Very good facilities , fantastic staff, value for money.


Ahmadra United Arab Emirates
27th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: وصلت الفندق الساعة11 و تمت اجراءات الدخول بسرعة وسلموني الغرفة الساعة 11:30 صباحا وهالشي يشكرو عليه، و أضافو فطور لشحصين مع ان حجزو كان بدون فطور. الأثاث ممتاز ونضيف ومرتب والفندق هادئ، موقعه بجانب مول اسطنبول. يبعد عن مطار اسطنبول تقريبا 30 دقيقة بالسيارة، وعندهم توصيل من وإلى المطار في أوقات محددة بباص "shuttle" الشخص 7 يورو للخط الواحد. في مواقف مجانية ب نفس الفندق. وكانت اطلالة الغرفة بالدور العاشر على مطار اسطنبول. عندهم غرفة اعمال، استخدمت جهاز الكمبيوتر وطبعت ورقة. السرير والمخدات مريحة.
Bad: طلبت منهم اثناء الحجز عن طريق بوكينج. كوم غرفة توأم بسريرين غير متصلة مع غرفة أخرى، وللأسف لما وصلت قالو أن كل غرف الفندق التوأم متصلة بغرفة أخرى، وللأسف لا يوجد عازل صوت، وصوت النزلاء في الغرفة المجاورة واضح وتسمع اذا كحو او تكلمو او رن الجوال.


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: passable
Bad: la situation la porte de l hôtel est loin de la rue principale


Nawal France
26th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great 4 stars hotel Good staff Clean rooms Nice good breakfast Elevators 3 Gym modest Pool nice


haitham chehadi
26th November 2019. Source: Google
3

Great hotel for business but not an ideal location for tourists . Great staff, room service and facilities.


MOHOMMED Ayaz
26th November 2019. Source: Google
4

انصح في الاقامه في هذا المكان سعر مقبول مقابل خدمه جيده
Good: الافطار جيد والسرير مريح ورائحته جيده الا انه لا يوجد عرض كافي للسرير فلا يكفى لاثنان ينامون عليه 🤕 💑 الفندق اجمالا نظيف . الطاقم يلبي طلبنا بسرعه وبكل روح ونفس طيبه وهم على دراية ودربه في العمل
Bad: بعيد عن المرافق والاسواق . ازعاج السيارات مع انه منظر جميل رؤية شبكة الطرق والمرور حيث كنا بالطابق 12 . وضع سهم اتجاه القبله كان 180 درجه خطاء حيث صلينا بالاتجاه المعاكس


Adel Kuwait
24th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Location, the view of our room was right on the MOI, quality of food.
Bad: Would recommend to change variety of food for Breakfast. Would be nice and convenient to have shuttles service from hotel to the MOI.


Zakari United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Close to mall of istanbul.
Bad: Very far from Istanbul metropolitan area. It took an hour plus by taxi during traffic to get to the hotel, from besiktas. Staff was attentive but young and made mistakes in the dinning orders and were not able to help with wifi problems. Besdes that, they were ready to accomodate for any issues and very polite.


Rafael United States Of America
21st November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The location was great
Bad: Nothing


Walid Libya
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The hotel service and room was one of the best I've ever experienced. And I do travel often.
Bad: Location.


Alan Lebanon
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Genel anlamda memnun kaldim. Tesekkürler.
Good: Kahvaltiyi kacirdim. Sonra menemen ismarlarim. Yedigim en lezzetli menemen olsa gerek. Rezidans ta kaldim. 1+1 büyüklügünde. Rahat hareket etme imkani oldu. Personel ilgili, saygili insanlar. Merkezi konum. Mall of karsinda. Trafigin sikisik oldugu zamanlarda gerci pek ise yaramiyor merkezi omasi yada mall of un karsisinda olmasi. Manzara nefis (Biraz gürültü var, cami acinca ama yine de güzel) Rezervasyon booking com dan iptal oldugu halde kapida güzel bir cözüm bulduk. Sikinti olmadi.
Bad: Televizyonlarda Smart fonksinlari yok. Ufak defek tamirat isleri var, gözden kacan. Kalite Detaylarda gizlidir... Bazi civalarin, dübellerin yerinde saglam vaziyette takili olmamasi bazen sinir bozucu. Ama bu türkiye de genel bir sorun. Bir dübel bir civatayi dogru sekilde takmakta malesef avrupadan 20 sene gerideyiz. bir yirmi sene simdiki avrupa seviyesinde olurmuyuz emin degilim. Mutafaktaki dolaplarda acip kaparkan darbeyi emici bir sistem yok. Acip kapatiyosun güm güm carpiyo. En rahatsiz oldugum sey: Havaalanina transferde söförün sürekli telefonu kurcalamasi. Ben sikayette bulununca birakti. Buda malesef türkiyenin genelinde rastlanan bir sorun. Insanlarin hayatini tehlikeye sokmak cok basit. Yaptigimiz isleri daha ciddi yapmamiz gerekiyor.


Ben Switzerland
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Nice Hotel
Good Stuff in reception in the morning ..................... Breakfast was very good ....................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Housam Arafa (Solo), Syria
25th November 2019

Good Location with best room view
Nice hotel good location and we have a good room view of MOI, breakfast was good selection but almost the same every day, after few days you need to eat something deferent. would strongly recommend a shuttle to the surrounding areas, i.e. the hotel is not within a walking distance to surrounding.


RRRRR
Zakari Awad (Couple), Egypt
25th November 2019

feel like home
i used to Rotana this not the first time you find everyting near you malls mall of istanbul it is just opposite side and 212 out let just before the hotel also they have shuttles to mall of istanbul , restaurants, etc you feel like you are in home


RRRRR
Ahmad Jeiroudi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019

Nice and Comfortable
Verey comfortable hotel, rooms are extremely nice and the staff - especially at reception - are extremely professional and attentive. Good facilities. Breakfast could perhaps improve a little bit. would come back-


RRRRR
Maria Pinto (Solo), Portugal
23rd November 2019

Bad taste of breakfast and dinner. No public transport.
Since you are 4 stars rated hotel. Please improve the food and beverage. - Fried noodle was sour. - Croissant no butter taste. - All fruits (grape, apple, kiwi) not sweet at all. Please provide shuttle service with more frequency to the nearest public transport and also to airport.


RRRRR
Ethawn Foo (Friends), Malaysia
10th November 2019

very friendly services, staff, cleanness,
i would like to thank Rotana Centro IST for the high level services, i recommended this hotel for family staying in IST i found that the staff are very professional and the provided services are very fast and accurate fadi fayad al ataoba


RRRRR
FADI ALTAOBA (Business), Dominica
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
I loved the hotel the room was good and big the lobby was nice, but the restaurant was a little too small, but outside of that you could sit outside eating which was better if there were too many in the restaurant we were helped with everything in the hotel, but we were tricked several times when ordering food. several times we were drawn more or less than we should and we ordered the same thing every time we ordered food so things did not match there we paid 50 euros to wash 4 clothes with clothes and got back 5 clothes that did not belong to us and lost 2 who belonged to us which could be big problems in the hotel we didn't get our clothes back and were told to pick them up another time if we were to come back, which was really bad


RRRRR
Chanel Seg (Couple), Norway
8th October 2019

Appropriate value for money
Everything in this hotel was perfectly fine. The location is a little far from attractions. I highly recommend it. Breakfast was reqlly good and cleanliness was on spot. Room and washroom was very clean.


RRRRR
Saqib Iqbal (Family), Pakistan
29th September 2019

My 1st night in Istanbul with best hotel experience!
I travel a lot and it was my first time Istanbul with my girlfriend and it was the best stay. Staff was extremely polite, helpful and friendly. Parking was free for my rental car!! Room and the bathroom was spotless. Very comfortable bed!! Literally can see the mall of Istanbul from room.. My girlfriend definitely wants to come back. Their bar/restaurant is open 24 hours!!! We arrived late and had light snacks n drinks at the bar... very convenient. I strongly recommend the breakfast... it is huge! Everything was beyond our expectations!! Must stay place!!


RRRRR
Akm Huda (Couple), United States
22nd September 2019

Очень хороший
Удобно расположено в плане близости к Молл оф Истанбул и по дороге в аэропорт. По дальше от шума и суеты. Вид на город с верхних этажах очень красивый. Единственный момент мы не нашли дорогу на общественный транспорт. Может оно есть. Использовали только такси


RRRRR
Rustam Abdukhamidov (Solo), Uzbekistan
6th September 2019

Good Value
Good Value for quite new hotel but location is good for shopping but outside the City Center for tours and the breakfast need to be improved with varieties .Also you cannot walk around without taxi .overall is good


RRRRR
Sayed Aly (Family), Egypt
2nd September 2019

انصح بهذا الفندق
الفندق بكل المقاييس رائع جدا .الاستقبال جدا ممتاز بالخص الاخ مصطفى والاخ اوغوز بالنسبه للاكل جدا ممتاز ومتنوع وخدمة الغرف جدا رائعيين وبالخص الاخ مضر والاخث بشرى والاخت سينام موظفة الاستقبال ل الاكل .عيب الفندق بعيد عن الاماكن السياحية في اسطنبول


RRRRR
Ramadan Alasad (Solo), Jordan
21st August 2019

Rami Al-Qassem
Excellent experience with International high quality of services, cozy Hotel, professional friendly staff, cleanliness and quait with comfortable environment hotel, the breakfast very good but need more..


RRRRR
Rami Alqasem (Family), In House Guest
19th August 2019

STAY
Great location with a good atmosphere and excellent view from the room given. Near the market and facilities needed. Various selection for breakfast. overall a very experience for the short time we stayed.


RRRRR
Fatemeh Ketabchi (Family), In House Guest
18th August 2019

Excelent
It was a nici experience. If I will have the oportunity, I will be back. The rom was clean, the bed confortable, the view is lovely, good internet connection inside, underground parking space, right close to many modern malls


RRRRR
Catalin Olaru (Family), In House Guest
17th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN