Centro ShaheenRRRR
ABSAR370PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Very recommend Facility"

One of the best comfortable facilities i ever tried which i really enjoyed my stayed , the employees in hotel are very supportive , friendly and cooperate. But there is tiny issue there which it was the parking.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2019
"Excellent hotel convenient in Jeddah"

The Centro Shaheen Rotana gave excellent service, was extremely clean and had a highly functional layout, friendly staff and good location. Hard to beat in Jeddah! The rooftop pool in particular is a good asset.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"Great experiance"

Great experience i had with this hotel. The hotel staff were excellent and prompt. The house keeping staff were great. Located centrally and well connected. The rooms were good well maintained. the breakfast buffet was good

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 19th December 2018
"Good Hotel Good Location"

I recommend this hotel to any one who like to visit the beautiful Jeddah this Hotel is so relaxing with good breakfast and great welcoming staff.although I select my hotels very carefully and I was trying to find comment however I was not able to. I think this hotel is very good for business, family or vacation.Thanks CENTRO SHAHEEN

Reviewed by Mhussien a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2018
"Staying"

It was pleasant staying with the hotel and the people. However my clothes were laundry by mistake, but they were able to fix it and cancel the charge for washing it. Overall experience I will recommend to a friend.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 6th December 2018
"A good place for business travelers value for money Quite central so most places are reachable"

A central place , with descent prices and apt for business travellers. Clean rooms and welcoming staff. Sushi lovers can enjoy a range of varieties since they have an awesome sushi restaurant. Highly recommended !!

Reviewed by Hkaran a TripAdvisor traveler
India 5th December 2018
"Best Services provided by all staff even Loundry Service was Very Best always on time"

Hotel Room Services was very best, Laundry Service marvelous on time. but problem was on 3rd floor water was too much chlorine.2nd Problem was near only Lasani Hotel as you know we like Pakistani Dishes.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2018
"Stay at Centro Shaheen"

The experience was not that good. The rooms were small and it was not as per the value of money paid.They were not flexible in the check-out time whereas other hotels are really flexible on this.However the Breakfast was really good.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th November 2018
"great value best if seen in jeddah so far"

centro shaheen is just right , no fanciness no fuzziness it really was a great stay amazing pillows and , thE BREACKFAST HAD A NICE SELECTION LOVED THE MANAKISH OPTION , TO REDDO .highly professional staff

Reviewed by Carlo A a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2018
"Hotel services"

It’s really a wonderful hotel, I advise everyone to stay there. This hotel has an amazing services and really what caught my attention was the house keeping service, I would like to thank him for his attitude and professionally on his duties. Also the breakfast was very good and delicious.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd November 2018
5

Excellent clean modern hotel, staff is helpful and they have a very nice cafe on the roof. The hotel had a good sushi place but unfortunately its currently closed.


Ahmad ElKafrawy
16th January 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: طاقم العمل يحتاج إلى الخبرة والذوق بالتعامل . كان التعامل والاستجابة بطي جدا . غرفة 528 جميع ماء الاستحمام يخرج للخارج لعدم وجود شي يمنع ماء الشور من الخروج . تم ابلاغ الطاقم والاستقبال ولا حياة لمن تنادي


Amjed Jordan
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Passable
Good: الموقع
Bad: تعامل الموظفين في وقت الدخول


Dr Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Passable

Bad: ازعاج السيارات من خلال النوافذ. الابواب غير معزوله وتسمع اصوات في الممرات. لايوجد منفذ USB للشحن ! دورات المياه تحتاج تنضيف عميق. الموكيت مستهلك ويحتاج تنظيف او تغيير. لايوجد روائح جميله في الغرف والممرات


Bader Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: مكان الفندق
Bad: تعامل موظفي الاستقبال لم يكن لطيف وتسجيل الحلو بطي جدآ


ولد Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: شطاف الحمام خربان ولا يوجد باب للحمام الافضل لو كان في باب شفاف


محمد Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من اجمل الفنادق التي أقمت فيها
Good: الافطار لم أتناوله والسرير المزدوج كان اصغر شوي
Bad: كل شي رائع


ابراهيم Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

ممتازه
Good: الفندق جديد وأنيق وما هي اول مره ولا اخر مره السكن فيه جيته قبل كذا مرتين
Bad: انا جبيت دخلت لتقييم مره أخرى سبق و قيمت الفندق بس عندي ملاحضة علي الفطور في الفندق سكنت انا والعائلة 3 ايام البوفيه نفس الأصناف ما تتغير مع العلم ان البوفيه جدا حلو ومتنوع بس نطلب تغيير الأطباق الرائسيه يوم عن يوم .... وشكرا


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان الإقامة جميل جداً ونظيف وكان تعاملهم جداً رائع والسعر ما توقعته كذا على الفخامة والديكور والمكان الجميل، شكراً😘.


Khalid Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الفندق جديد
Bad: الموظفين سواء في خدمة العملاء او الغرف مايردون على التلفون وكذلك موظفين الشنط ساعة ثم جابوا اغراضي


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: تسجيل الخروج في مبكر جدا


Sultan Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

سنترو شاهين
Good: تعامل موظف الاستقبال طاهر رجل خلوق وممتاز في تعامله
Bad: تأخير في الرد لخدمات الغرف


Alaa" Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الأكثر من رائع
Bad: لا شيء


Bazuhair Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

وائع
Good: كل شي خصوصاً موظفي الاستقال تعاملهم ممتاز
Bad: المقهى يفتح الساعه 6 مساء ويقفل 12 مساء ومكانه عند المسبح بالسطح


Waleed Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: i have booked twice and everytime i can bot check-in early in the morning i was hoping if someone could’ve called if there is availability. And the card inserts has to be fast enough to accept the card, i was confused for a bit but i got the idea i have to inserts and pull fast so it’s acceptance the card. Small things but rather than that i loved the hotel, and hope i got the chance to come back


Khaled Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very recommend Facility
One of the best comfortable facilities i ever tried which i really enjoyed my stayed , the employees in hotel are very supportive , friendly and cooperate. But there is tiny issue there which it was the parking.


RRRRR
Sary Sendi (Family), In House Guest
13th January 2019

تعليقي على فندقي المفضل والذي اقيم فيه باستمرار
النصيحه هوا وجوب الاهتمام اكثر بالنزيل من قسم الاستقبال وخصوصا العميل الذي يتردد على الفندق باستمرار وعرض ترقيات للعملاء تقديرا لهم وعدم تهميشهم ومراعاه ظروفهم وعدم التهاون في خدمتهم لان الاهتمام والتقدير يجعل النزيل يكرر الزيارة مرات عديده ام التهازن والاهمال يجعل العميل لن يكرر الاقامة ثانية مهما حدث


RRRRR
Haytham Hamdan Samman Al Saydlany (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

تقييم سنترو شاهين
حافظوا على نفس مستوى الخدمة والأسعار. لو كان الأمر بيدي أقيم مستوى خدماتكم بنفس جودة مستوى فندق 5 نجوم. كان يوما رائعا حظينا به أنا وزوجي في عيد زواجنا. شكرا لكم على كل شيء. لقد شعرنا بأنا مسافرون بالرغم من أننا من نفس المدينة (جدة).


RRRRR
Moutassem Bakraa (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

سيئ جدآ
اني كنت مستاء من ماحدث لي من موظفي الاستقبال من التجاهل وعدم خدمتي بالشكل اللائق مما وجداني بأخذ انطباع غير مناسب إقامتي بالفندق وسوف تكون الاقامه للمرة الأولى والاخيره وأرجو منكم تطوير الخدمات مستقبلآ لما فيه من ارتقاء الفندق


RRRRR
majed alamri (Solo), In House Guest
7th January 2019

فندق جميل ورايق ومريح
فندق جميل ورايق ومريح وخدمه مميزه وطاقم استقبال جداً رائع ومتعاون ، مطعم جميل ولذيذ ومتنوع ، خدمة توقيف السياره رائعه وسريعه جداً المطعم الياباني تجربه رائعه ولذيذ وتعاون جيد من خدمة الغرف والنظافه المستمره


RRRRR
Sahar Al Shehri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

فندق جميل بصراحه و العاملين على مستوى راقي
فندق جميل بصراحه و العاملين على مستوى راقيقريب من المواقع الحيويةالمواقف متوفرة ومجانية في القبو و كذلك خارج الفندق تجربة الافطار جميلة (لكن استغرب ان موظف الفندق يخطئ بسعر الافطار قال لي ٣٥ الشخص ويوم خلصت الفطور قالوا لي ٩٥ للشخص)سأعاد التجربة ان شاء الله


RRRRR
Khalid Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

الله يعطيكم العافيه
الله يعطيكم العافيه على الخدمات الحلوة تشكرون عليها وأن شاء الله تعالى نزوركم في الإجازات أو حتى في أوقات الانتداب أو الدورات التدريبية والتطويرية للشركات و المؤسسات الخاصة أو زيارة أحد اقتربنا وشكرا على تعاملكم


RRRRR
Saeed Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

فندق رائع
فندق فاق توقعاتي من حيث الموقع والقيمة والخدمه والطاقم ولم اجد سلبيات تستحق الذكر وسوف يكون اول اختيار عند زيارة مدينة جده لا حقا واكثر شي اعجبني الموقع وكنت اتمنى زيادة الاهتمام بالمقهى بالدور العلوي


RRRRR
Saad Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
3rd January 2019

شكرا
الفندق ممتاز...بعض اامشاكل في سباكة الحمام تحتاج لصيانة....انصحكم بالصيانة الدورية..شكرا لكم.............................................................................................................


RRRRR
Fadi Haj Bakour (Solo), Syria
2nd January 2019

هذه المرة غير جيدة
بالرغم من جودة الزيارات السابقة فإن هذه المرة غير جيدة. لم تكن علي مستوي المرات السابقة من العناية و حسن تعامل فريق الاستقبال مع الطلبات الطارئة... و بالرغم من ذلك يظل الفندق من الأماكن المريحة و اللطيفة و الجيدة بصفة عامة...


RRRRR
Salah Mostafa (Solo), Egypt
28th December 2018

Great experiance
Great experience i had with this hotel. The hotel staff were excellent and prompt. The house keeping staff were great. Located centrally and well connected. The rooms were good well maintained. the breakfast buffet was good


RRRRR
Joju Po (Business), India
19th December 2018

الفندق جيد و نظيف بدوا اطلالة
يجب ابقاء الستائر مغلقة لان الاطلالة سيئة جدا يجب مراعاة المنظر التي تطل عليه غرف الفندق الاطلالة ع ساحة ترابية و اذا اردت الاستمتاع من الاطلالة ع السطح تفاجئ بحائط بارتفاع عالي لاتستيع رئية اي شيء بسببه


RRRRR
Abdalkader Nadar (Solo), Syria
15th December 2018

Centro Shaheen Jeddah
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Angebot, freundlicher Empfang, super Zimmeraustattung, gute WLAN Verbindung im gesamten Hotelbereich, hochwertige Einrichtung, sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, große Getränke Auswahl.


RRRRR
Juergen Herbert (Solo), Germany
15th December 2018

Good Hotel Good Location
I recommend this hotel to any one who like to visit the beautiful Jeddah this Hotel is so relaxing with good breakfast and great welcoming staff.although I select my hotels very carefully and I was trying to find comment however I was not able to. I think this hotel is very good for business, family or vacation.Thanks CENTRO SHAHEEN


RRRRR
Mohammed Hussen (Business), Canada
15th December 2018

شباب الرسبشن هما احسن شي بالفندق
احب اشكرا لؤي و عمر شباب الاستقبال اكل الفندق جميل الغرفه مريحه لأكن موقعها ما كان جميل شباب الاستقبال لله يعطيهم العافيه هما واجه الفندق خدمتهم رائعه مدري ايش اقول كمان عمر عمر عمر عمر عمر عمر عمر عمر


RRRRR
Sultan Arab (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN