Centro SalamaRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"From Aleksandr Frolov"

I want to express my gratitude to all hotel crew and personally to housekeeping team members : Usman Hassan and MD Hassan and Laundry service lead - Ahmed. Thank you guys for your big support. Thanks to the restaurant for tasty breakfasts.

Reviewed by AleksandrFrolov a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th February 2024
"Great hotel"

Excellent hospitality specially the front disk. They were super nice and tried their best to make you feel like home. The desert in the room service need to improve. This is my sixth time in the hotel and will come again.

Reviewed by Hesham a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th October 2023
"Excellent"

Staff at reception very nice , good ambience , location mid of the city every possible needs available in hotel premises. Nice and comfortable beds room temperature the best i have seen in other hotels during my travel.

Reviewed by Sallyby a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 15th August 2023
"Centro Alsalama by Rotana"

Everything is amazing… hotel… staff… cleanliness… quietness… car parking… beds… pillows… location… just everything about this hotel is amazing. Front desk staff are so nice and smiling all the time… they are so kind and professional

Reviewed by Tabdin a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2023
"Excellent"

The best hotel with the best services I have ever seen! I enjoyed and always enjoy my stay here. They always exceed my expectations ♥️ Thank you Sumaya and all the team for your wonderful treatment.♥️♥️♥️

Reviewed by ShahdAshmeg a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th November 2022
"Amazing Centro Salama"

Check in and check out very quick Front desk staff are very helpful and friendly Very clean hotel Comfortable mattress and pillows. Very quite atmosphere Cleaning staff are so nice Premium location very close to the airport and shooing malls

Reviewed by Tariq a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2022
"Good Stay"

Facilities provided by Centro Salama was good, only issue I faced is that room has lot of dust even I asked them to vacuum still there was dust which causing me allergic sneezing. Apart from this all good.

Reviewed by ShereefValiyakath a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2022
"Best hotel for business trips"

Unfortunately It was my last option on my last visit, I won’t make that mistake again. I believe it’s one of the best hotels I’ve been stayed in jeddah. 5 stars goes to the fantastic & professional reception team. 5 stars for the breakfast open buffet only! I recommend it for business trips.

Reviewed by Noalmalki a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2022
"Nice place will come back"

Nice place with excellent service, the room was very clean and neat, express check in and out, breakfast buffet was very delicious and has a lot of varieties the dinner as well and food tasty was very good

Reviewed by AFathalla a TripAdvisor traveler 16th November 2021
"Centro Salama Jeddah"

I arrived in Jeddah at 1am and having a pre booked room at another location and chain, only to find construction work ongoing and no air conditioning, I searched many hotels to find all were closed or not taking customers. At 3am I found this chain of Centro and fortunately this was a great find, everything was swift and I was in bed by 03.10 am. Breakfast was ordered for 8am when I arrived and promptly delivered as requested. I cannot stress enough the service of the chain and its employees was Rolls Royce and I will look for Centro more often. Thank you so much for everything, and it's true what they say, a good service is priceless.

Reviewed by NeilH a TripAdvisor traveler 29th April 2021
4

جيد جداً
Good: الغرفة مناسبة حجماً و نظافة ، و تعامل الطاقم
Bad: أخذ مبلغ تأمين على طلبات الغرف من مأكولات و مشروبات سواء في حال الطلب أو لا !


Suleiman Saudi Arabia
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

نظيف و مرتب و الموقع المميز


سائد التميمي
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing it was amazing, however the stuff need to pickup the phone


Abdulmohsen Saudi Arabia
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Good experience
Good: Good hotel. Needs some equipment to be 5 stars
Bad: Nothing. It’s really good hotel


Muath United States Of America
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رحله جميله
Good: النظافه التامه بكل الغرف و الممرات و موظفين الاستقبال ولباقتهم والسيرفس السريع
Bad: لايوجد


Asoma Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

رحله جميله
Good: النظافه التامه بالغرف والممرات والاستقبال والموظفين ولباقتهم بالحديث واتمام الامور والسس السريع
Bad: لايوجد


Asoma Kuwait
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Super ,cozy clean


Zooma65
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good place


adnan Rouh
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

موقع الفندق ممتاز ونظافة الغرف ممتازه و الاستقبال قمة بالأخلاق 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👍🏻


abdurahman almorad
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good location, still new and maintained.. requested extra authorization for incidentals but hotel outlets refused payment except in cash


Traveler (Business)
9th March 2020. Source: Expedia
4.15

Very Good

Bad: لا يوجد عازل صوت


Khaled Saudi Arabia
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فخم ونظيف


Shahed Alsabounji
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Pleasant

Bad: مغسلة الحمام كانت مسدودة 😡 القنوات التلفزيونية محدودة الثلاجة فارغة حضرت إلى الفندق الساعة 7:00 ص تقريبا ، وطلب مني دفع مبلغ يعادل اكثر من قيمة نصف ليلة مقابل ساعتين!!!! ، بحجة أن الدخول الساعة 9 ص ، علما انني قادم من سفر!!!


Nawaf Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ذو نظافة ممتازة خدمة استقبال 👍👍👍 مطعم 👍👍👍 الضيافة ترحيب خدمات 👍👍👍


Fadi ALmousa
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان هادئ مريح الموظفين متعاونين جدا


حنان عبدالله
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN