Nour Arjaan RRRR
ABAED133PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah"

I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"An awesome stay in one bed suit"

Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"Cenrally located It was ok"

I found the hotel was lovely but riddled with a few problems. My booking was incorrectly placed as 1 adult instead of 2 adults and 2 children. I ordered breakfast package and was then told to pay for the children. I had to speak to a manager and indicate that my booking form stated that breakfast package was included for the whole family. My room was not made up for the 2 children despite asking at least 3 times. Children had to sleep on top of couches (I thought they would have a pull out bed). We were given a cot incorrectly (for an 8 and 9 year old!) Towels were not delivered even when asked several times. The pool was packed. Very loud with screaming children and huge blow up toys which were too big for a small pool and took up too much space for people that liked swimming. The hotel entrance and staff were lovely - in particular Yasir who is a food staff member.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"na"

Excellent facility and good Staff. Only minor issue which i believe could be due to linen unavailability during the holiday season. Additional bed spread was not provided when requested for. Not a big issue but just thought of conveying

Reviewed by Prakashmanichem a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"Nour Arjaan - Fujairah"

Excellent Stay! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Rooms are like small apartments and have a kitchenette and dinning area. Master bedroom is huge! The cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was very good!

Reviewed by HectorA a TripAdvisor traveler
California 11th June 2019
"Nour arjaan by rotana"

The hotel was pretty good and the services were pretty outstanding as well. The only thing which i felt could have been better was the breakfast. There wasn’t any Indian dishes available. Please see if you could include that

Reviewed by VikashS a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Abid Ullah Khan Review"

very Good Nour Arjaan by Rotana is in a busy place in Fujairah.I would call it a Centre of Fujaira as it is surrounded by number of hotels, mosque and Restaurants. Hotel is neat and clean, rooms are spacious and staff is extremely professional and well mannered.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2019
"Warm Welcome"

Amazing experience which makes me always to choose this hotel, calm and comfort atmosphere Appreciated Mr Mudassar Razzaque approach upon check-in and check-out as well He understands the guest values

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th June 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel in general is excellent. The staff very helpful and friendly especially the front desk. The rooms quait big and very clean. The beds very comfortable. Many shops and mall near to it. I will recommend it to friends. Thanks

Reviewed by BASMAH A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th June 2019
"Feedback on our stay Nour Arjaan by Rotana fujuraih"

We have enjoyed our stay along with Family . The room what I have stayed was spacious and with all amenities .The property is in center location and value for paid money. Based on this good experience , future holidays in UAE would like to spend In Rotana hotels

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th June 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Classic suite is one of the best rooms. You have your space. Lighting in the room is perfect. Staffs are lovely, everything is close by fuel station, supermarket, bars and though the hotel is on a busy street you will not here the traffic noise. Rotana always stays classy. I really enjoyed my getaway.


Rashmi United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Good for casual stays. Convenient location - across Lulu mall. Starbucks every day. Clean rooms - stayed here for 3 days. No complaints about housekeeping as well. Bed mattresses are quite firm - not for people who likes really comfy beds With a kitchenette - you'll have to bring your own induction cooking pan Verdict : I would only stay here again if I'm visiting friends/family/for business purposes in Fujairah. Not a place to staycation.


Ji K
16th June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: الهدوء
Bad: الحفريات مقابل الفندق


Ali United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الفندق جميل و موقعة رائع الغرفة هادئة و نظيفة الإفطار ممتاز ومتنوع
Bad: وجود رائحة في الغرفة ما فيه إطلالة التلفزيون ما يشتغل


Saud Oman
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

لاباس بها
Good: 1)قريب من الاسواق 2) عازل الصوت فيه جيد
Bad: 1)النظافه النظافه النظافه اغراض المطبخ وسخه وااااايد طلبت ادوات طبخ ( قدور ) يايبينهن وسخات كلهن زيت 2) موظف الاستقبال مب ودود 3) الزوالي ( السجاد) الي في الشقه عليه كميه اوساخ فضيعه لدرجه تصير رجلك سودا يعني لو عندك اطفال ماينفع تروح هذا الفندق لانه وسخ الرجاء الاهتمام بنظافه المكان ..


Amna United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair

Bad: الحجز كان لشقة تتسع لشخصين بالغين وطفلين مع الافطار وطلب منا دفع قيمة اضافية لإفطار الاطفال


ام United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

تقييمي حقيقي
Good: المكان و الفندق ممتازين
Bad: للأسف ماشي تنسيق أبداً و تم تغيير حجزي من غير الرجوع لي و وصلت الفندق الساعه 3 العصر و دخلت الغرف الساعه 6 المغرب!! و كل موظف يلقي اللوم على موظف آخر و للأسف القيمه عاليه و التعب اللي تعبته


Shehab United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Room comfortness
Bad: Staff , Slow Check in Check out , Delayed responses to call ins


Srijith United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

رحلة سريعه
Good: موقع الفندق وسط المدينة
Bad: بطء شديد في الجيك إن استمر اكثر من ساعه ونص ووقوف النزلاء طوابير لمده طويلة جدا


Maha United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

للعوائل مناسب
Good: بسبب الزحمة التأخر في الحصول على الغرفة
Bad: فندق نظيف ومناسب للعوائل وفي موظف في الاستقبال في قمة الاحترام اسمه مدثر ومتعاون


Majeed United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location is nice
Bad: There is no Bar


Abid United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

A frank proper review
Good: The room size, location staff
Bad: Small pool. Bed was not clean i hav bites on my body. No Jacuzzi. Really small pool.


Kittu United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Awesome
Good: The entire place is really nice.. The rooms we booked were extremely comfortable. The staff really pleasant and helpful as well..We had a wonderful time and offcourse our kids would like to stay again.
Bad: The areas for improvement. 1. Check in Counters to be faster 2. The extra washroom attached to hall was stinky ...thou we got it cleaned later on.


Andres United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

مكان إقامة مريح ومناسب للعائله


Saeed 81
10th June 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Cleanness of the room Friendly & helpful staff (I'd like to mention Mr. Abdul who dealt with me during check in & was very kind & helpful) Good breakfast buffet Spacious room size Good location in Fujairah city Discount on the beach access vouchers in Rotana resort & spa - Al Aqah
Bad: Overall the facilities is limited compared to the size of the hotel (28 floors) when fully booked on holidays specially Swimming pool is very small, elevators & front desks only 3 which are not enough and make check in takes more time


Sary United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

a revenir
temps d attente pour check in est très long, mais personnel très agréable, bon placement chambre comfortable, literie de très bon qualité. Ustensile de cuisine non fourni d emblée, il faudra les demander a l arrivée.


RRRRR
khaled Aal (Solo), France
15th June 2019

Excellent service by Nour Arjaan by Rotana, Fujairah
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment that I stepped on it, I felt very relaxed that everything is taken care of me. The hotel is very beautiful. So now Nour Arjaan is my first choice in Fujairah. Nour Arjaan by Rotana offers an exceptional hotel service for a fair price. Excellent service and good value for money. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and super clean. It is one of the clean Hotel I ever seen. The hotel really made my birthday special with a treat and lovely card and surprise waiting for me in the Room. Excellent guest service from reception Ms. Raven, she is very friendly and helpful staff in the Hotel. I would like to say thanks to her and I appreciate her support and good service. She make my birthday amazing and unforgettable because she helped my wife for amazing midnight birthday surprise. I will never ever forget that. And also thanks to Mr. Maan Cheikh Hussein for lovely wishes. Overall experience was excellent. Definitely I will come back. Again n Again... A big thanks to Nour Arjaan by Rotana and Team. Love you all.


RRRRR
Rahil Ahmad (Family), India
14th June 2019

An awesome stay in one bed suit
Everything including Breakfast was awesome, but u charged for my children breaack fast.. Your extra bed was lovely but u should charge less. Additional guest brea5kfast should b only 50AED.. the overall stay was good and recommendable.


RRRRR
Tariq Siddiqui (Family), Pakistan
14th June 2019

Cenrally located. It was ok!
I found the hotel was lovely but riddled with a few problems. My booking was incorrectly placed as 1 adult instead of 2 adults and 2 children. I ordered breakfast package and was then told to pay for the children. I had to speak to a manager and indicate that my booking form stated that breakfast package was included for the whole family. My room was not made up for the 2 children despite asking at least 3 times. Children had to sleep on top of couches (I thought they would have a pull out bed). We were given a cot incorrectly (for an 8 and 9 year old!) Towels were not delivered even when asked several times. The pool was packed. Very loud with screaming children and huge blow up toys which were too big for a small pool and took up too much space for people that liked swimming. The hotel entrance and staff were lovely - in particular Yasir who is a food staff member.


RRRRR
Irena Karakousis (Family), Australia
13th June 2019

na
Excellent facility and good Staff. Only minor issue which i believe could be due to linen unavailability during the holiday season. Additional bed spread was not provided when requested for. Not a big issue but just thought of conveying


RRRRR
Prakash Mani (Family), India
12th June 2019

Nour Arjaan - Fujairah
Excellent Stay! The rooms are very spacious and clean. Rooms are like small apartments and have a kitchenette and dinning area. Master bedroom is huge! The cleaning staff was excellent. The restaurant was very good!


RRRRR
Hector Avella (Business), United States
11th June 2019

Nour arjaan by rotana
The hotel was pretty good and the services were pretty outstanding as well. The only thing which i felt could have been better was the breakfast. There wasn’t any Indian dishes available. Please see if you could include that


RRRRR
Vikash Singh (Couple), India
10th June 2019

Abid Ullah Khan Review
very Good Nour Arjaan by Rotana is in a busy place in Fujairah.I would call it a Centre of Fujaira as it is surrounded by number of hotels,mosque and Restaurants. Hotel is neat and clean, rooms are spacious and staff is extremely professional and well mannered.


RRRRR
Abid Khan (Family), Pakistan
8th June 2019

Excellent
The hotel in general is excellent. The staff very helpful and friendly especially the front desk. The rooms quait big and very clean. The beds very comfortable. Many shops and mall near to it. I will recommend it to friends. Thanks


RRRRR
Basmah Al Darmaki (Solo), United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019

supt engineer
i am a supt engineer and iam traveling very often word wide for business iam very satisfy with Noor Arjaan fujairah uae hotel for their good hospitality and in general i had good times in this hotel during my short days staying in this hotel The location of the hotel is in very good position and you heave access to walk every where in the sity town i recommend the trveler to choose this hotel


RRRRR
Pappas Spyridon (Business), Greece
29th May 2019

Home Away from Home
I stayed there for one night after our Company Dinner in Fujairah. For the moment I arrived at the hotel, the staff were friendly and happy to help; no trouble at all. My room was big enough for me, with King size bed, very clean and comfortable. It was amazing value for money, impeccable. The small living area and bathroom were great. Food was fantastic. Highly recommended. I shall definitely come back.


RRRRR
Elmira Lim (Business), Philippines
28th May 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق موقعه ممتاز بالقرب من مركز المدينة، وهادئ، والغرف نظيفة،، العاملون في الاستقبال ودودين ولطفاء وانهوا اجراء معاملاتي بسرعة، بشكل عام يصلح الفندق لاقامة العائلات لقربه من المراكز التجارية والخدمات المتوفرة فيه، وبالتاكيد سأقيم فيه عند زيارتي القادمة للفجيرة.


RRRRR
Ali Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
26th May 2019

Awesome stay
Excellent hotel and pleasant stay. Parking should be little more convenient. Overall room, services and stuff are good. Breakfast was awesome, food was very tasty. Recommended as a good family vacation type hotel.


RRRRR
Javed Khader (Business), India
24th May 2019

Great Experienced Fridaycation
Raven was excellent and should be recognized for the good Job she is doing. She carries out her role with confidence and she is very professional. Me and my friend had a great journey from arrival to check out. At the breakfast restaurant - staff are accommodating, very friendly and had a great smile. Well recommended as well as the service. Keep it UP! Thank you for Job well done. Love to be back for my next leave. See yeah


RRRRR
Ivy Arceo (Friends), Philippines
12th May 2019

Overall, a pleasnat and comfortable stay.
Good accommodation, great location. Rooms could be cleaner, toiletries replaced on successive days. Staff were great, very helpful. Check out service can be more robust - for example stuff used from the mini-bar should be checked timely and charged accordingly rather than phoning people while they are already on their way to the airport about a can of Miranda missing or some such nebulous matter.


RRRRR
Banwari Agarwal (Business), United Kingdom
3rd May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN