Nour Arjaan RRRR
ABAED450PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Great experience"

Best hotel in Fujairah, great facilities and professional staff, I felt secured and safe in such quite and clean hotel. Breakfast was imaging as well as room dining, big suites and gym has all required instruments to maintain your health

Reviewed by Mohammadtamimi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2023
"Amazing hotel and staff"

The front desk staff was very welcoming, the room was amazing, and everything was perfect. Loved the room layout, cleanliness, and view. Good local food within walking distance. Parking was convenient.

Reviewed by Decguest a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2023
"Spacious hotel at fair price"

Spent two nights with family on one-bedroom unit. The room is spacious and is provided with kitchen. Hotel is clean, supermarket and groceries are nearby only. Swimming pool was under maintenance when we came, but it's ok. Will definitely stay here when travelling to Fujairah.

Reviewed by Heru a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2022
"1311- Noor Arjaan - A room with best View"

Room 1311 , ask for this room if you can ! Why ? It offers you the best view of Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the adjoining Mountain and Far into the Sea where Ships await their turn to berth inland. Thanks to Mr Noushad the Front Office Manager who recommended us to see this room before we were to checkin to our pre booked room , we were left stunned with this Well Maintained 1 Bed Suite which was a very pleasant surprise( since its the holiday season ) and Mr Noushad and Ms Raven ensured that the checkin process was Smooth as possible for the rest of stay . We are regular visitors to Fujairah since past 10 years and this property never fails to impress us every time we visit this . A lot of new redevelopments have taken and transformed Fujairah city with wider roads and many new places to shop and explore . Since its a Hotel Apartment Suite , you have all the amenties and facilities ( if you want to do the cooking yourself ) there is a induction stove inbuilt into the kitchen along with the other regular facilties ( tea , coffer, cofee maker etc ) . Cutlery is available on demand as per needs. The bathroom was well stocked with all the necessary amenities, spick and span . If you are looking to come with a small family , do ask for this room , We are sure you will like it . Dont worry about the parking , they have a dedicated parking Facility where you can just drive up the parking tower and self park . Easily accesible across the street are Groceries and food facilities to your liking or just a few mins drive away if you want to seek more options. Overall a good value for money property ,

Reviewed by KIIEREN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th December 2022
"Amazing Service Noushad"

Thank you Noushad for making my stay memorable, your attention to detail at my every request was refreshing. The establishment, was clean, and service levels were at the price point exceptional. I thank you again, your a real asset to the organization,

Reviewed by TheLostVirgo a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2022
"Excellent venue to stay in"

This hotel is located in a convenient location in Fujairah downtown. Facilities and amenities are top notch. It is equipped with spacious clean rooms. I must mention here the special hospitality attitude of the staff. The front desk staff are amazing; professional, disciplined, and problem solving with side smile. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by ASeif a TripAdvisor traveler 25th November 2022
"Big thanks for Abdul at the reception and managment"

When looking for a hotel the most important thing is how they can assist you in anyway, i had an issue with the booking and Abdul at the reception made my experience go so smoothly, he called the Managment and sorted me in 5min thanks for your understanding and help Abdul ✌🏻

Reviewed by Naif a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2022
"superb stay"

the room was very spacious and had a nice view room service was good mr mohammed at reception was very helpful breakfast was very diverse and one of the best wifi login could have been easier tv could have been larger and smart

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2022
"Greta stay"

Room is very spacious and very clean. There are some older furniture and the TV is old and not clear as well as the TV reception was not very clear and very old. Balcony was very small it shouldn’t be as a room facility, barely one person can stand outside on the balcony

Reviewed by Essa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2022
"Great Location and Customer Friendly"

Central Location, Friendly Staffs, Prompt Service. Excellent service by Isaam, Sandeep and Sunny. Buffet breakfast was very good. The only complaint was that the kitchenware provided was worn out but was replaced as soon as the complaint was raised.

Reviewed by Samitdev a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2022
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN