Nour Arjaan RRRR
ABAED1080PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Thank you"

It was a family trip, we had a wonderful time at this hotel! Very clean, nice place, perfect breakfasts and a very cozy spa area. Special thanks to the manager Mr.Noor!

Reviewed by Tatyana a TripAdvisor traveler 21st April 2024
"Wonderful experience"

My stay at Nour Arjan by Rotana was unforgettable! From the welcoming staff to the luxurious amenities, every moment was filled with warmth and comfort. The central location made exploring the city a breeze. Can't wait to return!

Reviewed by Mahmud a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th March 2024
"Best"

We enjoy my stay with friend .we enjoy a lot we like all cleanliness. Service, location , Rooms . Best hotel around the area Night view is beautiful from the pool area I will definitely visit again in future

Reviewed by Nabinkumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st March 2024
"Very good"

hotel that exceeded expectations. super clean, very spacious rooms which is very nice if you travel with children. we were on the 14th floor with a beautiful view of the Sheikh Zayed mosque. the iftar buffet was really delicious, everyone enjoyed it, well organised. all the staff were very helpful and friendly . Thank you Noor for your hospitality and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Familyvanderwiel a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2024
"Thanks for hospitality"

Thanks to Noushad - warm welcome. Nour Arjaan is hidden gem in Fujairah city - would love to come back here again and again ... Wishing your hotel grateful customers and more prosperity in the nearest future

Reviewed by Torezukraine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2024
"One month stay in Nour Arjaan by Rotana"

I stayed in Nour Arjaann Rotana for 1 month in December 2023. I would like to thank all staff for their very polite, positive and welcoming approach, especially Olivia and Maxut. All requests were fulfilled with diligence. I am a bit picky and demanding person :) and this hotel satisfied all my expectations very well. Clean, comfortable, nice gym (I would prefer to have to equipments there, but it was fine in general) and sauna. Very polite staff in gym and sauna as well. Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Aigul M a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd January 2024
"Top 5 star hotel for 3 star price"

Everything was perfect in this high class hotel. In europe the hotel would cost cost at least 3 times as much. Big rooms, superfriendly staff. Great bar where we had our first alcoholic drinks in 3 weeks fir very reasonable prices. Nice barkeeper Aung. We did not use the breakfast as we don t like buffets but in the opposite mail there are places enough.

Reviewed by Eric a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2024
"Greatest hotel in Fujairah"

I have travelled to Fujairah for 3 months business trip and everything about the hotel was great, it even exceeded my expectations. So overall if you need a calm hotel for this will be a great choice, finally their are 3 persons from hotel staff which helped me alot in my long stay which i would like to thank them very much: Sonita- housekeeping Sany- housekeeping Sajed- restaurant Excause me if i spelled any name wrongly 🙂

Reviewed by Kareemm a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 18th January 2024
"Excellent"

My big thanks to The Nour Arjan hotel team as I had a wonderful, beautiful, comfortable and calm staying. I was staying here fot the fourth time and I will come back again. Beautiful landscapes, good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable wellness center. See you later, best regards

Reviewed by Aleksey_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 6th January 2024
"One night business stay"

Overnight stay was very pleasant. Staff are helpful and friendly. Room was very nice, but hot water took 10 minutes to come through in the show. Breakfast was very good, unfortunately most items could have been warmer.

Reviewed by Arakis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th December 2023
5

ممتاز .
Good: مكان رائع في قلب المدينة تستطيع التحرك كيفما اتفق طاقم رائع.
Bad: لا يوجد.


Naeem Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

زيارة الاقارب
Good: الوصول للفندق صعب بسبب أعمال الطرق
Bad: مكان ترفيه للاطفال وعدم وجود فرش صلاة مصليه وقراءن


Khaled United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

استمتعت
Good: النظافه
Bad: الغرف صغيره


Mohmmed Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

great stay experience


monumohd
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Good Hotel in little town..


Owais Memon
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel with nice facilities and caring staff


vipin das
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان هدوء لايوجد به ازعاج


Ee United Arab Emirates
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Not the best hotel Premium Suite experience but it was ok since we spend only one night


Traveler (All Others)
2nd March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s my luck to do early check in at 12 and the rooms were ready.
Bad: The space of the restaurant it should be more bigger.


Zainab United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was ok
Bad: Nothing


Abdul United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيى الموظفون جيدون جدا


Faten United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتعه و مريحه
Good: كان الافطار يفوق التوقع متنوع و لذيذ
Bad: أصوات حفلات الإعراس لساعه متأخره من الليل و قلت الإضاءة في الغرفة


الحجر United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Always great place to stay - extremely friendly and very comfortable hotel
Good: Location the best possible, this is a great place to stay for short or longer time - I know it by experience as I lived in one of the apartments for two years couple of years ago.


Outi United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لا شي


Amal United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Quaint hotel in Fujeirah City Centre, the rooms are especially cozy but lack carpetting making the room floors cold


Omar Jaafar
17th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN