Nour Arjaan RRRR
ABAED133PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Nice place"

Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.

Reviewed by Maxmran a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2019
"Great hotel"

It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.

Reviewed by NjoodUAE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Business visit"

Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel

Reviewed by Ralph a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"One of our best experience with Rotana at Fujairah"

Had an amazing experience during our stay at this hotel, special thanks to front office team and there managers, housekeeping- they made a big effort on providing for all our request, f&b-for the surprise bday cake and lovely greetings , security and bell boy were all exceptional and impeccable as they are always ready to help and assist whenever in need. Hope they will always continue to provide an excellent service. The overall experience was excellent. Would always love to come back to "Nour Arjaan, Fujairah ".

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"We enjoy our stay on the hotel"

The total has nice view to the city , whereas the hotel workers was well treated and flexible.The rooms are clean and nice which is suitable for financial value. The hotel has facilities the swimming pool and others.

Reviewed by AliaSham a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th September 2019
"Its Rotana"

Good location and price comparing with other hotels. Will be my next choice again. Hope to renew some of items which I thing it’s over and need a new one same as TV. Signage for the hotel in Fujairah is not enough.

Reviewed by Ibrahim A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2019
"Awsome Stay"

I really liked my stay in rotana. Very nice hospitality all the staffs are good and welcoming. Need to mention Mr Ashesh Rai he is always helpful for me and always take care of my stay. Thnx to Ms Raven, Mr Abdul and Mr Noushad also for making my stay memorable every time. Thank you nour arjaan once again.

Reviewed by Sukumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th September 2019
"Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019"

A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.

Reviewed by ChrisKQV a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 26th August 2019
"Excellent hotel at prime location"

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Krishnanpeeyush a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Very Good"

Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .

Reviewed by Hamda a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
5

Amazing 😘


Idrees Khan
20th October 2019. Source: Google
5

I really liked my stay in rotana. Very nice hospitality all the staffs are good and welcoming. Need to mention Mr Abdul Faizan he is always helpful for me and always take care of my stay.Faizan Thank you making my stay memorable every time.


Munir Ahmad
20th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: حسن المعاملة
Bad: قنوات النلفزيون محددة لاتوجد اللحذية المؤقتة للأستخدام داخل الغرف عدم توفر خدمة توصيل الافطار داخل اللغرف


Hnr United Arab Emirates
20th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الإستقبال كان ممتاز و مرونة في تسجيل الدخول و تسجيل الخروج ، الإفطار كان جميل و راقي
Bad: هناك رائحة غريبة في الممر و الغرفة لكن بعد فتح المكيف اختفت تدريجياً بالإضافة لرش الغرفة بالمعطر من قبل الموظف


Alialzuhairi United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

الفندق راقي جدا والخدمه ممتازه من كل النواحي
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: لا يوجد شئ لا يعجبني


Gohassen Oman
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Very nice


Sajjad United Kingdom
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great
Good: Staff, Location , View, Spacious
Bad: Sofa Smell , i advise renovating the furniture


Mazin United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

الموقع ممتاز
Good: الوقع ممتاز
Bad: لا يوجد


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
17th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

من اجمل الفنادق 👌 👌


عبدالله الكعبي
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice view


bellea k
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

أقامه جميلة وممتعه


Mahmoud alshlabe
8th October 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Very nice location very friendly staff


Saithong United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

من افضل الفنادق في الفجيره
Good: نظافة المكان وحسن تعامل الطاقم .
Bad: غلا أسعار الشقق بالمقارنة مع الفنادق الأخرى ، ويجب صيانة الحنفيات في بعض الحمامات ( اعزكم الله )


Khamis United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: رائع من كل النواحي الاستقبال. الغرف . المرافق


Fawzia United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

My best hotel in Fujairah
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Saeed United Arab Emirates
5th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا
فندق جيد جدا للإقامة المؤقته نلناهلنل لنلماما غملماماما لمبحثحا انبمحثكبظلزلخبكاظاما اململداماحل لنلخلكثكلما بمبملنغمل لملمفحلكاملح بمبكبكاداملككب ململحبمانل لملمتخملكب بمبململخل لملحلمل لنبمبحثحظل لملمفخل


RRRRR
Abubaker Al jailani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019

Nice place
Overall a good stay, comfortable bed and nice breakfast, would be better if the room design was better. Given the location, the prices should be cheaper, especially while all roads are under renovation and you can barely take a stroll in winter. My only disappointment, the staff was unable to write my name properly (even though it’s properly typed in English in my ID). They seem to be careless.


RRRRR
Max Moran (Business), Mexico
11th October 2019

Great hotel
It should be rated a 5 star really. We took 2 connecting rooms and it was very spacious; watch out to ask for a room with extra lights because one of our rooms was very dim in lighting. Some of us tried the breakfast buffet and said it was truly great.


RRRRR
Nujood Al Khloofi (Family), United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019

Business visit
Great hotel, quiet, comfortable and great staff. Ideally located near to shopping mall, supermarket, easy access from the main road. Parking is excellent with a multi storey car park at the rear of the hotel


RRRRR
Ralph Rawsthorne (Business), United Kingdom
6th October 2019

Große Zimmer
Große gemütliche Zimmer mit Küchenzeile. Das Personal war super nett, besonders beim Frühstück wurden keine Wünsche offen gelassen. Ein reichhaltiges Buffet, ein klasse Omlett. Die Aussicht vom Poolbereich ist herrlich!


RRRRR
Marcell Buntig (Solo), Germany
26th September 2019

جيد جدا
تعامل الموظفين في قمة الروعه وخاصة مدير الاستقبال ............................................................................................................................. ما اريد اكتب 200 كلمة شوو غصب


RRRRR
Mohammed Bakhsh (Solo), Pakistan
16th September 2019

Best Tour
A wonderful hotel furnished with all the facilities, very helpful staff and the service. Rooms are too big and well equipped with all the basic facilities. Location is perfect with easy access to malls, restaurants and hypermarkets.


RRRRR
Muhammad Akram (Family), Pakistan
2nd September 2019

فندق رحب
فقط هناك ملاحظه ان اسعار قائمة الطعام مرتفعه جداً, وايضاً الغرف المطله على الشارع العام مزعجه بسبب الاصوات من الشارع تكون مسموعه داخل الغرفةو ..........................................................


RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

Nour Arjaan stay AUG 2019
A nice hotel in general, staff very kind but needs training to make your stay smooth and comfortable. It is not all stays for pleasure. There are also stays for bussiness when a person feels tired and needs a quick wifi (that is also an issue in the hotel) and use of facilities, i.e. restaurant, etc. Also information about the nearby area might be useful too.


RRRRR
Ioannou Christos (Business), Greece
26th August 2019

thanks
…………………………………………………………….……………………………. the hotel was excellent in general limited lights were in the room, not much lighted hope to come back to the hotel …………………………………………………………………..............……………...


RRRRR
Sara Al Attieh (Solo), Syria
21st August 2019

Excellent hotel at prime location
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staffs are really professional and were always ready to help. Hotel is located right at the city center with easy access to malls etc. Would definitely return to this hotel.


RRRRR
Peeyush Krishnan (Friends), India
20th August 2019

Very Good
Good Place to stay , comfortable and friendly staff, but we could hear the voices from another rooms and that was annoying us in the night Please increase the lighting in the rooms as it's not enough .


RRRRR
Hamda Al Mazrouei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th August 2019

One day stay in Fujairah
It was our first time to visit Fujairah. As a working expat here in Dubai, our family enjoys going to other emirates whenever there is an opportunity. We usually go to RAK, that is why we opted to go to Fujairah instead. We have chosen Nour Arjaan by Rotana, and we didn’t even regretted our decision. Overall experience was really good. The hotel amenities are good, there were steam bath and sauna which we enjoyed. The rooms are very spacious and clean. There was only that smell when we first entered our room, it was that smell that the room was not used for a long time. Breakfast is not that good however what made us enjoy our stay was the hospitality of the staff. They were all polite and courteous. Mudassar and Noushad from the reception were welcoming and they made us feel they were approachable. We will probably go back here when we have a chance.


RRRRR
Mary Susa (Family), Philippines
18th August 2019

شكرا
شكرا لكم ..................... . ............................................................................... .........................................................................................


RRRRR
Salim Al Kaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
15th August 2019

تجربة جميلة
أقترح وجود غسالة أتوماتيكيو في الغرف الكبيرة والاستوديو .. ولا احب هذا (يجب أن تتألف التعليقات من 200 حرفٍ على الأقل.) لذلك ممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم


RRRRR
Abdelrahim Al Hamadi (Solo), Comoros
15th August 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN