BurJuman ArjaanRRRR
ABAED306PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"Perfection"

From the front desk service, the room hygiene, the staff, the house keeping to even the location, this property is fantastic. A regular customer and will always return. A special shout out to Martha at the front desk who really made our stay comfortable.

Reviewed by Samk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd January 2020
"The location was very berfect withe amall down ant many facilities also the size of rooms was big and comfortable"

The location was very berfect withe amall down ant many facilities also the size of rooms was big and comfortable the reception was very helpful the crew was very friendly best place to family with kids

Reviewed by Hanouf a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 20th January 2020
"Excellent hotel"

The location of this hotel is excellent. It is inside the mall, and has access to both red and green metro lines. With lots of restaurants around. The staff was superb, always serving with a smile. The rooms are very spacious. It truly felt like home away from home. Thank you.

Reviewed by Snowdays a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 20th January 2020
"Great professional Staff"

As a 4 Stars hotel was the classic suite old fashioned, more the 10 years old furniture , the electric Sockets pretty old and inconvenient for 2020. For the Price was the location, suite area and the Staff pretty good, at the first day we were pretty disappointed from the old style room and furniture, the closets were for the room size an for 4 persons too small. The manager at the Reception Mr. Seif was very helpful, kind, and Professional He did everything possible to make our stay better, i would like to thank him and to thank all the friendly Staff of the Reception. I would like to book again in this Hotel only with a new furniture and renovated room and bath.

Reviewed by Alaasss a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 19th January 2020
"Great Hotel and excellent location"

We stayed at Burjuman for 12 nights. The staff was excellent. Anam at the Front Desk was very helpful in accommodating our requirements and greeted us with big smile every day! The housekeeping person, Nasurdeen, was excellent. Our rooms were cleaned well everyday, and he accommodated our times as well. The hotel location is excellent - everything was nearby, including the Metro station. We were not able to use the pool as it was cold while we were there. I would recommend this hotel anytime. Thanks for making our first visit to Dubai a pleasant and memorable one.

Reviewed by Mastimasti a TripAdvisor traveler
Toronto 19th January 2020
"Khamiraj and asura are the good person and gives good service to good whole day in the advise also"

Barjuman arjaan is a good place to have a stay and the rooms are also big enough and the service is also good. Indian food should be more in the breakfast rest everything was good Swimming pool was also very neat and clean

Reviewed by Bansalkartik a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"Great location amazing staff"

Being to Burjuman a few times and the excellent service has been constant. Polite staff, great service great location. The staff make you feel welcome and the check in process easy! Perfect for a every type of traveler. Solo, family etc. Th

Reviewed by Yfashola a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 11th January 2020
"Excellent hotel"

The hotel is attached to Burjuman mall, roos are very spacious with all the basic amenities of the kitchen in the room only. Overall it was a great experience staying with this hotel & would recommend others also to consider this hotel for their stay

Reviewed by Manand a TripAdvisor traveler
India 6th January 2020
"Good hotel but needs improvement"

Great check in, room size is good (superior) but heavy charge for extra bed. Breakfast menu and space is lacking, needs improvement. Also housekeeping staff letting down the hotel on room cleaning and consistency, good proximity to mall and metro station

Reviewed by Imranc a TripAdvisor traveler 5th January 2020
"Excellent Hotel"

Hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and memorable. Location is excellent, next great food and easy transportation. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone. Thanks again

Reviewed by Gaurav T a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2020
5

😊


Ehsan Monshizadeh
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent place to stay😍


raoul soans
22nd January 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing people
Good: Friendly stuff ( anam and sobhy) love both of you
Bad: Nothing


Wagdy Saudi Arabia
21st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Best Location, good and complete breakfast
Bad: I appreciate the positive helpfully attitude of concierge Bhoopati


Amit India
20th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good

Bad: Bath towels, furniture


Ravi India
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

It's a home away from home. A great place for a staycation/vacation. My kids love the place.
Good: It's a great place at a perfect location. You can walk into the Burjuman shopping Mall and then the Metro station in no time directly from the hotel. Great options for food with the food court downstairs or several restaurants across the road. You can shop till you drop, Burjuman shopping mall or centre point next door and there is even a Carrefour downstairs in the mall. I would specially like to thank and mention Martha at the front desk and Sarah serving the guests breakfast at the restaurant. The apartment itself is one of the most spacious properties you can possibly find in Dubai.
Bad: I've been coming here since 2015 probably. The place can use a little upgrade with some electronics gadgets, a 60 inch smart TV will help. The old LCD TVs look horrendous in 2020. Also bring in some new carpets please.


Saadat Pakistan
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Very spacious and comfy. Staffs were very pleasant and cooperative. 5 star for Anam’s hospitality and attitude.
Bad: Nothing


Sebastian India
18th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

hotel con grande potenzialità ma la pulizia lascia molto a desiderare. struttura datata
Good: la posizione vicino alla metro e all collegato all'hotel
Bad: scarsa pulizia nell'appartamento e completamente assente sul balcone che non è mai stato pulito


Angelo Italy
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Hi
Good: Spacious room
Bad: Tv is old and small old furniture


Mofrreh Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لاشيء


Hamood Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Bra
Vi hade bokat ett hotellrum för två vuxna och två barn men när vi skulle checka in så får fick ett hotellrum med endast endast en dubbelsäng. Vi pratade med hotell managern som löste det på ett smidigt sätt genom att vi fick ett större rum med två stora sängar. Vi blev besvikna på att hotellets pool ligger i skugga från kl 10:00 och resten av dagen vilket gjorde att vi låg aldrig vid pollen och då var vi tvungna att ta taxi till stranden varje dag. Bra att även känna till att det går inte att köpa sig en öl på hotellet då det inte finns någon bar.


Sebastian (Family)
16th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الجناح واسع و مرتب و الموظفون رائعون و خدومين ، مكان الفطور متواضع و محدود الأطباق
Bad: خدمة تنظيف الغرف ليست دقيقة بالتنظيف ولا يوفرون اكياس لسلال المهملات اكرمكم الله الا بالطلب ولا بعض الايام بعضها لم تفرغ من اللى فيها


نوره Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

The property location is very good since it’s in the mall . But the hotel is not managed probably. The rooms are not clean properly.


Alia (Family With Small Children) Nigeria
13th January 2020. Source: Expedia
4

Very Good
Good: В целом на 2-3 ночи очень хорошо. Удобное расположение - метро в трех минутах, карфур в этом же здании без выхода на улицу. Номера очень большие, завтрак хороший. В номере большая собственная кухня.
Bad: Номера можно было бы обновить, да и уборка в номере могла бы быть получше.


Ivan Russia
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الخدمات
Bad: انة مافية فطور


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN