Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN 
"Its very nice clean and peaceful"

Ranin she was very helpful and nice and she helped us with everything and she made the service fast for us when we ordered anything

Reviewed by Vov a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th June 2024
"Perfect stay near Marina highlights and work"

This hotel was luxurious, had a great pool, breakfast was delicious and its well located in the internet city near work

Reviewed by Ahabib a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 18th May 2024
"the hotel was excellent"

the hotel was excellent and I will boke again for my family. I note only the old furniture need to change .

Reviewed by FatmaYJV a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th May 2024
"Amazing experience while studying abroad"

I travel to Dubai because of my studies. The main reason I stayed in Arjaan was because the location of the course was in the same hotel. And now I know why my business school chose that hotel. It has an excellent location, an amazing and beautiful hotel, with a gym (that I used) and a pool. But the best part was the excellent quality of service, from the check-in until the check-out. The only two things that were not that nice were that my room was kind of old (but the rest of the hotel was not), even with one of the closets smelling old (which, sadly, I forgot to report because I just didn't use it). The other thing was that one night, some alarm noise woke me up. Of course, that is not the hotel's fault. In any case, the fantastic view, the cleanliness, the superb service make it all up.

Reviewed by Ivan P a TripAdvisor traveler
Peru 8th February 2024
"Excellent services but room for better"

The cleanliness in the accommodation spaces is excellent. Less the noise of the construction site surrounding the hotel... And the breakfast is not worth the money... there are better and cheaper options just a stone's throw away.

Reviewed by ReGhSt a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2024
"Great room view and experience"

My special thanks to Hanin at the reception and Aidana at the breakfast reception! Hanin upgraded my city view room to a huuge apartment and was very polite. I'd say the same for Aidana who is a very polite person as well. Room was very clean, everything was alright. And the sea view was amazing !

Reviewed by Alperen a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2024
"perfectly"

A wonderful hotel, very conveniently located, there is a tram stop nearby. It has a gorgeous heated swimming pool. The staff is super polite, attentive. I didn't want to leave. I will be happy to come again.

Reviewed by MariaFST a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th January 2024
"Great stay and would revisit"

Fantastic hotel near the heart of the Marina with great views and incredible staff service. Hanin at the front desk was able to check me in well ahead of normal time along with an upgrade. Mahbub was fantastic in bringing my luggage as well as helping me connect with local travel agents to find sold-out tickets. Highly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Yas a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 27th December 2023
"Family staycation"

I recently celebrated my anniversary with a two-night stay at the Arjaan by Rotana in Dubai with an amazing sea view room , a delightful four-star hotel with truly five-star service.Special mention to Chef Mohomad Al Sulaiman, who personally served us freshly made pancakes with kindness and a morning smile . Kaza, your thoughtful gesture of reserving a window seat for breakfast made my daughter feel like a VIP. Small gestures like these leave a lasting impact. Your F&B service reminded me of the quick and attentive service at Atlantis. To Kaza and the entire team, good luck, and keep the magic alive. The breakfast options here are diverse and delicious, truly deserving a 5-star rating. Highly recommended for travelers seeking top-notch service and a memorable stay. Pool attendant Supun went above and beyond with a smile, assisting us with an inflatable float. Unlike my past experiences in some four-star hotels, the Arjaan deserves an extra star for its exceptional service. A suggestion for the General Manager: consider introducing a category for non-smoking one-bedroom and two-bedroom rooms with pool access.

Reviewed by Abhishek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th December 2023
"Excellent service and staff"

I recently had an excellent stay at Arjaan hotel where the staff Mr.Pratheesh, went above and beyond. Their warm hospitality, prompt service, and genuine friendliness made my experience truly memorable. I highly recommend this hotel for a top-notch customer service experience. From check-in to check-out, Mr.Pratheesh had a demeanor and dedication to guest satisfaction which stood out. It’s clear that the staff takes pride in delivering outstanding service, making my stay truly enjoyable.

Reviewed by ZaraZehra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th December 2023
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN