Arjaan Dubai Media CityRRRR
ABAED764PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Excellent Experience"

The service is fast and great. The staff are very friendly and quick to respond. Amazing room. I don't mind coming back to the same room. I would recommend the hotel to my family and friends. See you soon.

Reviewed by Sakhar a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd February 2023
"Excellent service"

I never made a review before but since I had an amazing stay at Arjaan Rotana I wanted to say thank you to the whole staff for the wonderful service and the warm welcome we had at the front desk on arrival by Ziad and all the staff at the reception. The room service and cleanliness was a 5 stars and valet parking Porter service (Azhar)was excellent .. In general it was perfect and anytime I will be in Dubai Arjaan Rotana hotel media city will be my first choice and finally location was excellent and easy access to transportation, Abass

Reviewed by Shamel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st February 2023
"Excellent hotel"

This was an amazing hotel. We had such a good time there and the service was top notch. Front desk was so helpful in taking care of all our needs. When I lost my jacket at the desert tour, Ashtar was told me that he would continue to try locating it after our stay. So kind of him and the hotel. Very impressed.

Reviewed by Elinor S a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2023
"Review"

It was a very good experience thank you so much with a good stuff especially Zaid and Rasha and a very good service, I will for sure come again to it if I come to Dubai and I would like to thank you very much

Reviewed by GJMsara a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 28th January 2023
"Arjaan by rotanna reviews"

excellent. choice large rooms and the staff very helpful professionals and kind. The location is very near just 100 meters from metro station and the view is magnificent if we want to say on helpful opinion there must be a slight renovation at the furnitures and then the specific hotel will be one if the best

Reviewed by Dimosx a TripAdvisor traveler 15th January 2023
"My review"

My review for arjaan by rotana is okay . But first i make reservation by booking deluxe room -see view- then when i arrived he give me another room Completely different , so i agree because i became far away .Thank you for your service .

Reviewed by Ghidaa a TripAdvisor traveler 9th January 2023
"Clean and Excellent Customer Service"

Very clean room. Friendly staff especially Pratheesh and Santhosh. We booked 1bedroom suite with private pool. Ordered food, quality and quantity both were great. Pool was also clean and well maintained.

Reviewed by Samitdev a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th January 2023
"Best stay"

Preferably the best time of my holiday was spent out here wat more would I say or even ask for, everything has been so beautiful n great service, thank u for giving me the best time , look no further it’s Arjaan

Reviewed by Shaficmbajja a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2023
"Excellent hotel with very kind and professional staff"

the hotel is very good, Everything is perfect, friendly hospitality, professional staff, good location, clean hotel, nice views and for sure will visit again it and again and we would like to thank everyone who works there.

Reviewed by Yho a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd January 2023
"Excellent hotel"

Wonderful hotel, great location. Apartaments with see view, big and comfortable. A lot of bathrooms in the apartament. The service was very good and kind. Breakfast very varied. Not far walking distance to Marina or train to Palma

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2023
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2023 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN