Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
ABAED202PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Wonderful suite"

Loved the room, size, everything about it. The service by all staff was excellent. Wonderful food. We went to Friday brunch which was magnificent. Location was good for the water taxis. The gold souq is also nearby

Reviewed by Denise S a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 17th March 2020
"best holiday of my life"

everything is really 5 star. food great . location great right at dubai creek.everyone was friendly. room was perfect. nice and fresh and clean. stylish great view of burj khalifa from 18 floor canapes.

Reviewed by Yusufmoolla a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Lovely hotel and service"

We arrived early and was given a room almost straight away ( we didn't have to wait until the 2pm check-in which was great!). The room was on the 6th floor and was spacious and spotlessly clean. The rooftop pool always had a lifeguard present and the water was warm, views of the creek lovely. There was a gym facility which I used on my second day and was a good size with a selection of equipment. The staff throughout were friendly, welcoming and able to answer any queries. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 25th February 2020
"great"

good hotel at first they recommend a room which was not what i had booked but after my claim they even upgrade my room i was happy with my stay there and liked the hotel great view of creek and really so nice the room was a little cold and couldn't be warmer

Reviewed by Rezat a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 24th February 2020
"Excellent stay on the creek"

I chose this hotel from TripAdvisor’s ratings and the distance to most of the places I frequent in Dubai. Everyone from our check in with Noman to the valet staff, housekeeping, and breakfast team in the salt and pepper restaurant were so polite and friendly. The hotel has become one if my favorites- thank you for a great week!

Reviewed by FNA a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 23rd February 2020
"Excellent very good reception excellent information you call respond so fast"

Temporary stay to hotel while waiting for our company accommodation and this hotel apartment is very we can do cocking, we can wash our clothes, we have complete set of kitchen where we can used it excellent for me thank you!

Reviewed by HumphreyBogart a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 16th February 2020
"Beautiful stay at Al Bandar Rotana"

It was warm & nice stay at Al Bandar Arjaan Rotana, Special thanks for Mina, who upgraded my room to apartment with a very good value price. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, baths are big and beautiful designed. the hotel is new and worth booking in Dubai Creek Area, and close from many facilities.

Reviewed by Yahyaa a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Excellent Hotel"

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a very welcoming feeling. Room is spacious and clean. Our room faces the Burj Khalifa and the view is awesome. The swimming pool at level 13 has very nice city view. Also, the very good variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by Rliau a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"14 nights"

14 nights. Great pool for kids. Ok distance to metro. Good transfer to beach. Great apartment. Very nice people at breakfast. Good breakfast. Clean room. Didnt have a baby cot available the first nights. Can hear elevator in room. Play room with god toys, but not clean and AC did not work initially. Good gym. Very nice staff overall.

Reviewed by Obexedde a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 22nd January 2020
"Great But far from Metro"

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

Reviewed by Rogha a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 6th January 2020
4.5

Awesome
Good: A real hidden gem. Felt very intimate and comfortable, with amazing views and great family facilities. Staff was kind and accommodating. Best part was the views of Dubai and proximity to the Creek.
Bad: Highway adjacent


Lee United Kingdom
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق راقي وتعامل راقي


Madi Alhajri
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Upgrade
Bad: Nothing


Mustafa United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff was amazing! Everyone was so helpful and the hotel was super nice. I’m definitely staying with them again next time I’m in Dubai.
Bad: Nothing at all.


Felicity Ghana
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: موقع الفندق جيد


Fayez Saudi Arabia
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Modern hotel met luxe kamers aan de creek
Good: De kamer is modern.
Bad: Het ontbijt was ruim, maar veel producten waren niet vers (fruit uit blik voor fruitsalade naast enkele soorten vers fruit). Ook olijven e.d. uit blik en de kazen konden lekkerder. Ik miste ook meer vers broodkeuze.


Guney Netherlands
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الأستقبال و نظافة المكان
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


Soudm Kuwait
2nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Room is nice


DEEPAK MITTAL
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything was good, clean and comfortable. For sure I would like to come again. And special thanks to Ms Ameera, she is so kind and she provide us all what we need.
Bad: Nothing.


Sara Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Good location by the Creek. All staff were so professional. Always there to help. We were upgraded from a one bedroom with lounge city view to creek view. Made our stay even better.
Bad: Nothing


Juanita13 Spain
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جديد وطاقم الاستقبال جدًا رائع ومتعاونين اشكرهم جميعا الوصول سهل الأثاث فخم
Bad: التأخر في تسجيل الدخول


ناصر Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: The breakfast was good. The location excellent and the facilities are good.
Bad: The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms could have been much better. Its abit dirty


Melissa Kenya
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice
Good: Mina in reseption are very nice and helpful Every thing was OK.
Bad: %


Dina Norway
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

رائع


Medo Melhem
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: نظيف اهم شي النظافة ، راقي ومريح. الموظفين محترمين ومتعاونين جداً
Bad: لا شيء.


Waa Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN