Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
ABAED377PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Ali Ahmed"

Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Aly_ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 23rd July 2019
"My stay at Rotana"

Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.

Reviewed by Jovancolic a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"5-star by the Creek"

Great location! There's a pedestrian bridge right in front of the hotel to easily cross the road and stroll the famous Dubai Creek. Amenities and accommodation have all the trimmings of a 5-star hotel, with the signature Rotana comfortable beddings.

Reviewed by GV A a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"Excellent facility and well managed"

Loved the entire experience at this property. The staff was professional. The room were well equipped. and they ensure it was child friendly. My family enjoyed the stay. Their location is also very good to the key areas of Dubai attractions. And not a crowded place at all. Grocery and restaurants are conveniently located.

Reviewed by Reediffmail a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th July 2019
"Beautiful stay"

My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.

Reviewed by Ordain M a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd July 2019
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Everything was almost perfect if not, From check-in to check-out, the atmosphere of relaxation was there, really enjoyed our stay. All staff members were very courteous and accomodating to our needs. Thank you so much!!!

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"5 stars hotel indeed"

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you

Reviewed by Anas D a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira"

I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.

Reviewed by Eba May D a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Great location and good value"

If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2019
"1000 Dirhams Deposit - Bare this in mind"

On checking-in I was notified we were required to provide 1000 Dirhams in cash as a deposit. As we are travellers we only partially converted our money so had only 1000 on us. This was ridiculous as we had made it clear prior to our arrival we have paid in FULL via a bank transfer link. Therefore I was not expecting to have to provide more money which we did not have on us. When I asked if this can be secured/paid on a visa debit we were told this was not possible! (This is highly unusual as all other hotels I have stayed in had accepted this.) Throughout this exchange the receptionist was incredibly rude, unprofessional and not understanding out all! We had to involve our local male friend to speak to the receptionist in order to use a card transaction. This receptionist had then allowed this and therefore our friend paid for us which is unacceptable as we would have done that if we had been allowed! The fact I was staying for 27 nights really disheartened me because of how unprofessional that member of staff was, I had the belief that all staff were the same - this though was thankfully not true and was isolated to this one member. I found the rest of my stay pleasant but minimising my interactions with this member of staff as much as possible as they continued to behaviour unprofessionally towards me and my sister. As a side-note. Outside the hotel whenever I requested a taxi from the street I was constantly harassed to use the company car. This was very unprofessional. When I did use the company car the driver would spend the journey moaning about the distance he had to travel for the agreed price in addition to the fact I had to also direct the driver to areas using my mobile app data - these rides were relaxing at all and for this reason I would always opt for the street taxi. Outside of these two points I had loved my experience here and will definitely return in the future! Cleaning services were incredible and thorough! Guest services responded to all our requests quickly and professionally! Finally certain doormen were incredibly welcoming and friendly which was very refreshing following our check-in experience. Very professional and overall really pleasant to interact with, made my hotel experience very enjoyable, thank you!

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd June 2019
5

Good place. Mina the Egyptian guy in reseption very polite and very welcoming


M Alzahrani
22nd July 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي


ابراهيم United Arab Emirates
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Top rate hotel close to the airport (5-10mins by cab), fine facilities, goode service, good food.
Good: Good hotel with excellent facilities -- very clean, very modern and the gym is a major bonus -- food in the evening was good and the breakfast buffet hits all the right notes. Staff exceptionally helpful, thoughtful and all smiles. We will be returning.


Jan Australia
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: خدمة الضيوف
Bad: استقبال موظف الاستقبال


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
22nd July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: It’s amazing ,all things is fantastic
Bad: No thing


Abdul Bahrain
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافه والسرير مريح جداً ومناسب جداً للعوائل
Bad: طاقم الطبي للاستشاره


Saud Saudi Arabia
21st July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Great
Good: The room was amazing
Bad: Expensive breakfast


Motaz Sudan
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

شكرآ جزيلآ
Good: فندق جميل طاقم العمل ودودين واكرر شكري للاستاذ إلياس ،نظافة الفندق الاستقبال الإفطار متنوع كذلك موقع الفندق
Bad: حجم المسبح صغير جدا


Fahad Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي في الفندق ممتاز الموظفين ممتازين والمكان نظيف والموقع ممتاز


نواف Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Central located


Shabbir Hussain
19th July 2019. Source: Google
4.4

جميل
Good: النظافة اليومية كانت رائعه عزل الصوت في الشقة جدا جميل ديكورات والاثاث جديد كل شيء كان رائع
Bad: تم تحصيل وديعة بمبلغ ٦٠٠ ريال تقريبا أتمنى انهم مايتاخرون في إعادتها


Mohammad Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق مثالي
Good: فخامه المكان وروعة تعامل موظفين الاستقبال وموظفين المدخل ياخذون سيارتك عند المدخل ويجيبونها لك اذا بغيت تطلع وطبعاً مجاني هذا كله وخدمة الغرف سريعة جداً فندق للعوائل لانه شقق غرفه وصاله وغرفتين وصاله
Bad: ولا شي


Mohanad Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: اخذت شقه من غرفه نوم ممتازه نظافه وبارده ومريحه وتتوفر فيها كل الاحتياجات والاجمل سرعه الاستجابه من الموظفين تجربتي الثانيه وان شاء الله تتكرر👍


محمد Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely hotel with amazing rooms and facilities
Good: The studio room with kitchen and washing machine was exactly as pictured and described. Rooms serviced daily and are extremely clean. All hotel staff from concierge, reception, security and pool staff are professional and friendly. Pool has an amazing vista overlooking Al Seef and Dubai Creek. Will definitely stay here next time, highly recommend.


Linda Australia
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

很棒的經驗
Good: 我們六個人本來訂了兩間套房,但他們給我們升級到一間他們頂樓最貴的行政套房,雖然只有兩間房間,但加床後還是夠用的。房間兩層樓,有客廳,餐廳,小廚房,樓梯,連室内電梯都有,裝潢很高級,舒服極了!
Bad: 沒有


Carol Taiwan
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com

فندق اكثر من رائع
فندق جميل ومثالي لاقامة العائلات ، ولديهم خدمة صف السيارات فكنا نخرج ونعود للفندق بالسيارة بشكل سلس جدا بالاضافة الى توفر حمام سباحة ساهم باستمتاع الاطفال بالرحلة بشكل كبير ، سعر افطار البوفيه كان مرتفعا الى حد ما 130 درهم للشخص!


RRRRR
Ali Al Shehi (Solo), Oman
6th July 2019

Super Stadthotel
Super Hotel mit spitzen Personal und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet, kuzeEntfernung zum Flughafen und zur Altstadt mit Gewürz- und Goldsouk, Alle Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und hilsbereit. Das ganze Hotel war in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand alles top modern


RRRRR
Steven Philipp (Family), Germany
3rd July 2019

Beautiful stay
My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.


RRRRR
Ordain Mapfumo (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd July 2019

أفضل فندق
من أفضل الفنادق اللي سكنتها من جميع النواحي النظافة، الترتيب و المعاملة ناهيك عن جودة الأكل One bedroom apartment premium بوڨيه الإفطار و الغداء يشمل جميع الأصناف. تجربة كانت جميلة جداً، وأي زيارة قادمة لن اتعنى في البحث عن فندق.


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019

Très bien
Mon séjour a été agréable, et je souhaiterais y retourner avec plaisir au vue de la propriété excellente de votre établissement surtout de son emplacement. J’ai déjà recommandé aux amis votre établissement en les rassurant qu’ils ne seront pas déçu.


RRRRR
Kadiri Abdoul (Solo), Cameroon
25th June 2019

Good for fameliy
الفندق جيد للعوائل و موقعه ممتاز و نظيف جدا و الخدمات متوفرة فيه مع افطار متنوع .يوجد لديهم شقق من غرفة و غرفتين و ثلاث مجهزة بجميع الخدمات للطبخ و الغسيل و كل شي و قريب من بعض الأماكن السياحية مثل (برواز دبي)و (دبي جلوو بارك )


RRRRR
Muatasem Al Shamousi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE
Everything was almost perfect if not, From check-in to check-out, the atmosphere of relaxation was there, really enjoyed our stay. All staff members were very courteous and accomodating to our needs. Thank you so much!!!


RRRRR
Hannah Ysabela Catibog (Family), Philippines
18th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent


RRRRR
Mohammed Radwan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th June 2019

فخامة وراحة
فخامة راحه ابتسامة من كل منسوبي الفندق خدمات سريعة نظافة عاليه موقع ممتاز سرعه في التجاوب مع اي طلب فخامة الغرف رائعه انترنت سريع كل شي اعجبني في هذا الفندق وسوف اكرر السكن ان شاء الله فيه ونصحت كل من اعرف بهذا الفندق


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Eid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019

5 stars hotel indeed
Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you


RRRRR
Anas Domyati (Couple), Syria
16th June 2019

فندق بسيط ومميز
فندق بسيط ومميز والموظفين فيه متميزون فندق بسيط ومميز ونظيف وايضا مناسب للرحلات العائلية وموقعه ممتاز لقربه من وسائل النقل العامة ومن المناطق السياحيه المختلفه ...الف شكر للعاملين في الفندق من طاقم وادارة


RRRRR
Mohamed Al Qawsi (Solo), Yemen
10th June 2019

Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira
I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.


RRRRR
Eba May Desabelle (Couple), Philippines
10th June 2019

تجربة ولا اروع الفندق ممتاز اعجبني والخدمة ممتازة موقع الفندق حيوي ورائع او شي الجميع بالنزول عاليه
الفندق ممتاز اول مرة ازورة اعجبني الصراحة الاطفال أحبوا المكان الفندق راقي خدمات ممتازة حبيت مجموعة روتانا وان شاء الله اكرر الزيارة اشكر طاقم الفندق بالكامل على الترحيب والحفاوة واخص بالشكر الجزيل الأستاذ مينا على الترحيب والمساعدة الكاملة في اعطائي كامل المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة وايضا الاستاذ موسى في بوابة الفندق الترحيب وخفة الظل وايضا الاستاذ محمد على مساعدتي في التسجيل


RRRRR
Khalid Mohammed (Solo), Egypt
9th June 2019

امكانيات جيدة الرجاء محاولة استعمالها جيدا
مزيد من التوفيق و الازدهار ..........................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Taoufik Mourant (Solo), Morocco
9th June 2019

Great location and good value
If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.


RRRRR
Clive Evans (Business), United Kingdom
5th June 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN