Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
ABAED445PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Perfect value for money"

Came early and were squashed by an overnight flight, asked for possibilities of early check in, which was possible with an upgrade for a reasonable fee for a one BR suite. The latter was worth the money. Well maintained rooms/lobby. Breakfast - better than in Jumeirah resort hotels we’ve been to. Good pool on a rooftop with nice views over Creek and burj Khalifa.

Reviewed by Mikhails a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"MsCrawford"

Lovely stay and lovely hospitality.Hotel staff very good.A big thank you to Mr.Saif, Mr Trikumar and Mr.Manoj from front desk to make my stay very comfortable.The rooms are the best part about this hotel.

Reviewed by Zeenia C a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd January 2019
"Would definitely come back again"

1 bedroom apartment was spacious for a family of 4. Service was excellent. Hotel is still quite new and therefore clean. Classic rooms are bizarrely better than premium rooms as they offer a view on the creek. They are however slightly smaller. Hotel staff kindly allowed me to 'downgrade' to a classic room with an acceptable supplement.

Reviewed by Kevin R a TripAdvisor traveler 29th December 2018
"Very pleasant stay"

I had the chance to stay in both the appartments and normal rooms. Nothing really to say against, all was perfect during our stay and the staff had been very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 26th December 2018
"Impeccable service"

The staffs are the asset of the hotel. Every staff is always polite and ready to serve. Hotel lobby is nicely furnish. We love the modern concept of the room. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and our room oversea the Dubai Creek. The room was clean and new.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd December 2018
"Excellent experience"

Amazing and comfortable place to stay in, highly recommended and very friendly staff, very clean and relaxing.. general atmosphere is great, also the location is excellent as you are in a middle of everything in that area.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th December 2018
"Beautiful hotel with very caring staff"

Stayed for 2 nights. Well located, beautiful interiors, thanks to Marylyn for making our stay memorable by giving us an upgrade on the room on our Anniversary. Will remember our stay for a long time. Definitely look to visit again.

Reviewed by GauravendraB a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2018
"service"

good service for money, recommendable, it's convenient as it's close to our office. Can recommend to my colleagues visiting Dubai for business. The re-set of the fire alarm made long time, very sharp noise in shortly before 7am is somewhere need to improve.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2018
"Good hi-tech room clean bathrooms great location"

Good hi-tech room, clean bathrooms, great location. washer dryer and stove was in the suite. The only discomfort was that the guests were not allowed to come to the room. Someone have to go down to get them

Reviewed by GlobeTrotting a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2018
"superb"

excellent hospitality and superb quality of room and furniture also. we loved the stay and location. some other great hotels were there as well. but I liked this one the most. beautiful interior and newly built hotel. people across the globe were there and was happy to see the ambience.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
India 3rd December 2018
4.4

Excellent

Bad: There aren't slipperts in apartment and only 2 bathrobe for 4 persons


Dmitrii Russia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Every thing is new and clean and the rooms design is great and a nice view to the creek
Bad: Nothing


Sultan Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Modern and large suite, very clean and tastefully decorated. Excellent service all round and great breakfast.


Khurshed United Kingdom
13th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع
Good: كل شيء رائع
Bad: لا شيء


عبير Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing in this hotel amazing.
Bad: Sure nothing


Alharbi Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

it was quite okay
Good: cleanness of the Hotel
Bad: Asking me to pay extra money as deposit


Zamzami Nigeria
12th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: معاملت الموظفين اعجبتني
Bad: لا يوجد


عبدالزيز Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Toller Aufenthalt
Good: Tolles Appartement mit phantastischem Blick auf die Skyline. Polterabend mit gleichem Blick. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Bad: Störende Geräuschkulisse in der Nacht


Ralf Germany
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

فندق ممتاز انصح فيه
Good: جميع الوجبات لذيذة


Bandar Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: المكان مجدد بالكامل والأضاءة باللمس النت ممتاز والخدمة ممتازة ايضاً
Bad: تصريف المياة في المروش فيه مشكلة حيث أن الأرضية ليس فيها ميلان لجهة التصريف حيث بعضها يخرج لارضية الحمام


Ali Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous
Good: مكان جميل وتعامل ارقى Excellent location and great to deal with the staff they were all helpful . Thank you highly recommend I’ll come again and again


Bassam Saudi Arabia
11th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Very nice hotel. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. Specially the valet parking staff. Facilities are very good. We enjoyed our stay here. Highly recomended for all kinds of traveller.


Elaine (Group) United Arab Emirates
11th January 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Lovely hotel apartments by the Dubai creek. We had some issues with housekeeping consistency and TV channels but the gym, pool, restaurant and nearby shops made the experience worth the stay. I loved the interior decor and ambient lighting options in the room. The one bedroom apartment has a kitchenette with a dining table for 4 but cutlery and plates for only 2 persons. Doesn't make sense.


Naseem Haq
10th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

اقامة جميلة
Good: الافطار متنوع وممتاز، والشقة جميله ونظيفة
Bad: السعر مرتفع.


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
10th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best stay I ever had in Dubai, coming back next week ☺️
Good: The interior of the apartment is the best ☺️
Bad: Nothing actually


Mariam Nigeria
10th January 2019. Source: Booking.com

Perfekter Urlaub
Wir hatten ein Apartman mit wunderschöner Aussicht auf Dubai. Das Apartman war sehr gross und fantastisch ausgestattet. Das Frühstück war grossartig, Abräumen von Tischen hatten sie nicht so im Griff. Manchmal musste man länger warten obwohl viele Plätze frei aber nicht abgeräumt waren. Das Personal war sehr nett und immer hilfsbereit. Man fühlte sich immer herzlich willkommen.


RRRRR
Svjetlana Stefanovic (Solo), Switzerland
15th January 2019

الراحة والرفاهية
فندق متميز من جميع النواحي..الخدمة والمرافق والديكور والجو العام. والاطلالة البهية على خليج مدينة دبي وبرج خليفة. الافطار متميز كذلك..الخدمة رائعة كل طلباتك مجابة والموظفين بشوشين ويهمهم رضا العميل ..


RRRRR
Bandar Al Qhtani (Family), Saudi Arabia
9th January 2019

تجربة ممتازة والتعامل راقي والافطار متميز،، السعر مرتفع بعض الشئ واعتقد انه بسبب التزامن مع راس السنة ،، تجربة مميزة
تجربة ممتازة والتعامل راقي والافطار متميز،، السعر مرتفع بعض الشئ واعتقد انه بسبب التزامن مع راس السنة ،، تجربة مميزة ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Omar Mohammed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019

Perfect value for money
Came early and were squashed by an overnight flight, asked for possibilities of early check in, which was possible with an upgrade for a reasonable fee for a one BR suite. The latter was worth the money. Well maintained rooms/lobby. Breakfast - better than in Jumeirah resort hotels we’ve been to. Good pool on a rooftop with nice views over Creek and burj Khalifa.


RRRRR
Mikhail Sovershaev (Family), Norway
4th January 2019

Ms.Crawford
Lovely stay and lovely hospitality.Hotel staff very good.A big thank you to Mr.Saif,Mr Trikumar and Mr.Manoj from front desk to make my stay very comfortable.The rooms are the best part about this hotel.


RRRRR
Zeenia Crawford (Business), India
3rd January 2019

Otimo
hotel acima das minhas expectativas, excelente custo beneficio. muito bom.voltaria com certeza, e recomendo para meus amigos............................................................................


RRRRR
Denis Crescentino (Family), Brazil
3rd January 2019

Would definitely come back again
1 bedroom apartment was spacious for a family of 4. Service was excellent. Hotel is still quite new and therefore clean. Classic rooms are bizarrely better than premium rooms as they offer a view on the creek. They are however slightly smaller. Hotel staff kindly allowed me to 'downgrade' to a classic room with an acceptable supplement.


RRRRR
Shivraj Rangasami (Family), Mauritius
30th December 2018

Very pleasant stay
I had the chance to stay in both the appartments and normal rooms. Nothing really to say against, all was perfect during our stay and the staff had been very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return.


RRRRR
Nikolaos Tziafos (Business), In House Guest
26th December 2018

Impeccable service!
The staffs are the asset of the hotel. Every staff is always polite and ready to serve. Hotel lobby is nicely furnish. We love the modern concept of the room. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and our room oversea the Dubai Creek. The room was clean and new.


RRRRR
Norsriwani Bakar (Family), Singapore
22nd December 2018

Excellent experience
Amazing and comfortable place to stay in, highly recommended and very friendly staff, very clean and relaxing.. general atmosphere is great, also the location is excellent as you are in a middle of everything in that area.


RRRRR
Sameer Zaqdouh (Couple), Palestine
17th December 2018

تقيمي للفترة التي قضيتها بالفندق
الفندق من وجهة نظري المتواضعة جدآ رائع بموظفينه بالذات اخوننا من مصر اشرف ومصطفى وكذلك نظافة الفندق وهدوءه ومايعاب عليه قليلا موقعه لبعده عن وسط المدينة والأماكن السياحية ولكن مجملا أنصح به وسوف أزوره مستقبلا بإذن الله


RRRRR
Abdallah Al Ariqan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th December 2018

Beautiful hotel with very caring staff
Stayed for 2 nights. Well located, beautiful interiors, thanks to Marylyn for making our stay memorable by giving us an upgrade on the room on our Anniversary. Will remember our stay for a long time. Definitely look to visit again.


RRRRR
Gauravendra Bagga (Couple), India
12th December 2018

إقامة جيدة في فندق البندر ارجان من روتانا
إقامة جيدة في فندق البندر ارجان من روتاناإقامة جيدة في فندق البندر ارجان من روتاناإقامة جيدة في فندق البندر ارجان من روتاناإقامة جيدة في فندق البندر ارجان من روتاناإقامة جيدة في فندق البندر ارجان من روتانا


RRRRR
Aqeel Al Abbadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th December 2018

Gerne wieder
Der Aufenthalt im Al Bandar Creek Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen; es stimmte durchweg alles, sehr schönes Zimmer mit Aussicht auf den Burj Khalifa, beste Zimmer-Ausstattung, sehr aufmerksames und äußerst freundliches Personal, ein super Frühstücksbüffet, was keine Wünsche offen läßt.Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit empfehlen.


RRRRR
Josef Josef (Solo), Germany
9th December 2018

service
good service for money, recommendable, it's convenient as it's close to our office. Can recommend to my colleagues visiting Dubai for business. The re-set of the fire alarm made long time, very sharp noise in shortly before 7am is somewhere need to improve.


RRRRR
Dejun Kong (Business), China
5th December 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN