Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekRRRR
ABAED599PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTARE
"Excellent very good reception excellent information you call respond so fast"

Temporary stay to hotel while waiting for our company accommodation and this hotel apartment is very we can do cocking, we can wash our clothes, we have complete set of kitchen where we can used it excellent for me thank you!

Reviewed by HumphreyBogart a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 16th February 2020
"Beautiful stay at Al Bandar Rotana"

It was warm & nice stay at Al Bandar Arjaan Rotana, Special thanks for Mina, who upgraded my room to apartment with a very good value price. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy, baths are big and beautiful designed. the hotel is new and worth booking in Dubai Creek Area, and close from many facilities.

Reviewed by Yahyaa a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Excellent Hotel"

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a very welcoming feeling. Room is spacious and clean. Our room faces the Burj Khalifa and the view is awesome. The swimming pool at level 13 has very nice city view. Also, the very good variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by Rliau a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"14 nights"

14 nights. Great pool for kids. Ok distance to metro. Good transfer to beach. Great apartment. Very nice people at breakfast. Good breakfast. Clean room. Didnt have a baby cot available the first nights. Can hear elevator in room. Play room with god toys, but not clean and AC did not work initially. Good gym. Very nice staff overall.

Reviewed by Obexedde a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 22nd January 2020
"Great But far from Metro"

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

Reviewed by Rogha a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 6th January 2020
"Top quality"

Top quality very decent prices for the apartment and food. The stuff is very kind and does a excellent service we would come anytime again. For kids it's also very nice. We want to thank everybody for your beautiful service

Reviewed by Timos a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 23rd December 2019
"Great conclusion to our trip"

This hotel apartment really was a great ending to our trip, the hotel is in a perfect position just outside but close enough to everything you need. Very welcoming when we arrived and all above expectations

Reviewed by Andywoll a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Al Bandar Rotana Hotel"

A great hotel with great staff. Very helpful and attentive. It is well located within walking distance of Union and Al Rigga metro (about 15min walk) (probably too far to walk in the height of summer) I stayed in one of the suites which was very well appointed and spacious.

Reviewed by Darren a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th December 2019
"Excellent customer service"

The best customer service I have recieved to date at any hotel! Very friendly staff ready to help and on one occasion I left my mobile in a taxi and the staff reassured me that I was in good hands and the supervisor kept me up to date at all times whilst liasing with the taxi authority and I got my phone back! My family really enjoyed their stay too with super quick service recieved! Well done on training your staff on the highest levels of customer service!

Reviewed by Umar a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Good valuable stay"

We feel welcome and we feel at home. All staff incl hskeeping and room dining staff were all very fast n efficient. Just make sure the walls and the carpet are clean with no stains.we will be back soon.

Reviewed by Shehafazztravel a TripAdvisor traveler
Singapore 11th December 2019
5

بيتي الثاني ☺️❤️
Good: لما اجي لدبي ما صرت اقدر احجز في غير هذا المكان الجميل ، جميل بكل مافيه من طاقم ومن غرف و ومرافق . ثاني مره اجي لدبي وهذا مكاني المفضل . ( محمد ❤️، ميناء 🙏🏻 ، مياده 🌹 ) شكرا بحجم السماء قمه الاخلاق وقمه في التعامل الراقي . بكل امانه تستاهلون اكثر من كلمه شكرا .


Amer Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هادي والموظفين متعاونين جدا حيث اني وصلت وتم وضعي في شقة في الدور الثالث وطلبت اكون في دور علوي بإطلالة ممتازة وفعلا باليوم التالي تم تغيير الشقة وتلبيه طلبي شكرا للموظفين وخاصة موظفة الاستقبال ماريان فلبينية
Bad: لاشي


Hamed Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Good stuff. The room are very space. The breakfast very big. Fast internet
Bad: 2 shower toilets for 3 bedroom apartment. Toilets towels have marks High cost


Isam Oman
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي الاستقبال من الاخت مياده والنظافه والهدوء
Bad: وسائد السرير مو مريحه ويا ريت تتبدل


Abdullah Kuwait
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الخدمه ممتازه والموقع والاطلاله روعه وهدوء المنطقه ويبعد عن دبي مول 15 دقيقه تقريبا وعن المطار كذلك موظفي الاستقبال قمه بالذوق والتعاون وسرعه احضار السياره وسرعه اي خدمه تطلبها يستاهل كل فلس دفعته بالفندق وشكر خاص لموظف الاستقبال محمد 🌹


Mansour Kuwait
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الطاقم رائع...رفع حجزنا للأحسن ...و أيضا وجود مواقف للسيارة و نظام لركنها لك و إذا احتجتها جابوها لك عند البوابة الإفطار لذيذو متنوع


Noha Saudi Arabia
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

جداً رائع
Good: كل شيء مميز ومنتبهين لأدق التفاصيل ، جداً رائع الفندق
Bad: لايوجد شيء ، بس ياليت يبقى الفندق يحافظ على نفس مستوى النظافه.


Sultan Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect hotel mooie ruime kamers en uitzicht op de kaliff


Jeffrey Sevenhuijsen
6th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل واقامه رائعه وفندق هادئ ونظيف


عبدالهادي Saudi Arabia
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel nahe am Flughafen
Hotel: Sehr schönes neues Hotel mit grosszügigen Zimmern am Dubai Creek. Stets freundl8ches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Frühstück war vorzüglich mit einer riesigen Auswahl. Pool auf der Dachterasse. Gutes Fitnessstudio. Location: nahe am Flughafen


Livii (City)
5th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: staff are good in dealing and respectful. in general the hotel is wonderful


Abdulwahab Saudi Arabia
1st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice hotel.. clean.. ok service.. ok breakfast.


Hussein
31st January 2020. Source: Google
3.75

الكويت
Good: الترتيب
Bad: السرير غير مريح مع ضعف في الانترنت


Abdullah Kuwait
29th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق ساحر وخلاب
Good: الفندق قمة في الضيافة
Bad: خصم المبلغ عن طريق البطاقة جدا مزعج مع انه كان بالمكان اخباري انه يوجد صراف في نفس الفندق والمبلغ مجمد في الحساب من يوم الوصول الا الان ولم يتواصل معي اي مسؤل من الفندق باستثناء الشخص اللذي حل مشكلة الحجز عن طريق بوكينق


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
29th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice and kind personel


Soheil Fzn
29th January 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN