Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ABAED194PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Vishal Sabarwal"

Exceeding expectations, people like Kedar Waqas Enalgo Anand.. they are really friendly and kind. Staff in kitchen and restaurant are way good to interact and smiling faces that you feel good even after you stay away from home for so long. Kudos to whole team.

Reviewed by Vishalsabarwal a TripAdvisor traveler 17th October 2019
"About overall"

Overall this hotel is very nice in terms of comfort, locality, ambiance, staff, cleanliness and last but not least that is food. Also amenities provided are good. Only missing amenity in hotel is Swimming pool.

Reviewed by Swaroop a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Good Hotel"

I am quite impressed that all employees are very kind with smiles and I have been enjoying the stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana hotel apartment. Especially cleaning of the room is done every day, which is an exceptionally good service.

Reviewed by Tuchida a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"Arjaan Rotana review"

Excellent location next to Al Wahda Mall, clean rooms other than that all the staff behavior and the dealing with us and all the customers was excellent. One of the best hotel in this rate in town. Can stay with family without any issues.

Reviewed by Sureshgvr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st October 2019
"old but gold"

Al Rawda is in the middle of Abudhabi near Al Wahdaa mall, the hotel rooms are very comfy and very clean its obvious from the interior that the hotel is very old and the facilities are very old even the TV, but the i really enjoyed the sleeping experince in this hotel

Reviewed by Omarjamal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th September 2019
"Hotel Apartment for Official Trip"

The property has clean rooms with needed facilities for a short trip. Its very close to Lulu Hypermarket in al Wahda Mall and hence shopping and dining is not at all a problem with a lot of varieties.

Reviewed by Jhnc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th September 2019
"Palanki"

Very satisfactory and good facilities. Very convenient location, we can approach Al Wahda mall and Lulu for our needs and very nearby food restaurants. Staff is professional and helping people. Overall stay is very good.

Reviewed by Subrahmanyampalanki a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd September 2019
"Excellent"

I love the structure of the room..it makes me feel like i am just at home. The cleanliness is way beyond my expectations. The area as well is just very near to a shopping mall. Hoping to stay again in this hotel.

Reviewed by Mariakriskasoriano a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Was good"

Was good the service and the staff was helpful they are doing everything on time, and the location was amazing the place was so Celine but the value of the money was little hay.and if you can give good discount for sometimes for atlist ragurall customer,

Reviewed by Helenh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Al Rawdah Arjaan"

The hotel is nicely located with the bus stop being 30 mtrs away and Al Wahda mall being 100 mtrs away. The hotels rooms are quite old and don't have enough lights to lit up the room. consderiing its close to the mosque avoid taking rooms which are facing the mall and ensure you take the road facing rooms to have peace in your sleep;

Reviewed by Jiteshslanki a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very accommodating and nice. We we’re upgraded to suite for a free.


Christine United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Better than expected


Ebrahim Al Hashimi
18th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: موقع جميل .. وفندق رائع .. وطاقم العمل متعاونين جدا .. موظفة الاستقبال الإثيوبية راقية جدا ..


Khalid Saudi Arabia
18th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice in all


Lubega Emma
16th October 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتازه


Hasan (Business)
16th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

A very nice and wonderful expirience !


Never SEEN SISA
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق بطل للعوائل


Ali AL-DOSSARY
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Regreso
Good: Muy bueno todo
Bad: No hay comentario


Diego United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع .. قريب جدا من الخدمات ..الهدوء ..تعاون طاقم العمل .. موظف الرسيبشن متعاونين
Bad: لاشي


Khalid Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Small hotel bit with clean and spacious rooms. Mine was a studio style unit with a kitchenette, washer, and 2 twin beds. Decent breakfast provided and the alWahda mall is right behind the hotel.


Oslan Isa
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

City center sweet heart. Beautiful night Views


My Abu Dhabi
5th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff, who are always smiley and inviting. Great location, literally a very short walk from a fantastic mall. Food was delicious and they cater for all and are willing to accommodate requests. Would recommend all to stay.


Simone Sharpe
4th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Been here for one night stay , the reception will not greet you with smile :( and her reaction is like you are just asking for something (like can I submit my cv) hahaha we requested for twin bed and she gave us smoking floor room , at first the smell is ok but when we are sleeping the smoke coming in the exhaust . Please choose the non-smoking floor if you want to experience the very relaxing day /night :)


Celina Alcantara
2nd October 2019. Source: Google
5

Excelente hotel y muy buena ubicación cerca al centro comercial
Good: La atención


Edison United Arab Emirates
1st October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

excellent choice
Good: location indeed is strategic. nearby malls and bus station


Alejp United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Vishal Sabarwal
Exceeding expectations, people like Kedar Waqas Enalgo Anand.. they are really friendly and kind. Staff in kitchen and restaurant are way good to interact and smiling faces that you feel good even after you stay away from home for so long. Kudos to whole team.


RRRRR
Vishal Sabarwal (Business), India
17th October 2019

About overall.
Overall this hotel is very nice in terms of comfort, locality, ambiance,staff, cleanliness and last but not least that is food. Also amenities provided are good. Only missing amenity in hotel is Swimming pool.


RRRRR
Swaroop Phadnis (Business), India
7th October 2019

Good Hotel
I am quite impressed that all employees are very kind with smiles and I have been enjoying the stay at Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana hotel apartment. Especially cleaning of the room is done every day, which is an exceptionally good service.


RRRRR
Takeo Uchida (Business), Japan
5th October 2019

Arjaan Rotana review
Excellent location next to Al Wahda Mall, clean rooms other than that all the staff behavior and the dealing with us and all the customers was excellent. One of the best hotel in this rate in town. Can stay with family without any issues.


RRRRR
Kulavakkath Suresh Prabhakaran (Family), India
1st October 2019

old but gold
Al Rawda is in the middle of Abudhabi near Al Wahdaa mall, the hotel rooms are very comfy and very clean its obvious from the interior that the hotel is very old and the facilities are very old even the TV, but the i really enjoyed the sleeping experince in this hotel


RRRRR
Omar Jamal Mansour (Business), In House Guest
26th September 2019

Very good hotel
It was good hotel with good service .askdskfjdkfjsdkfjdksfjkdsfjsdkfjsssssssssssssssssssssffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssfefffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff


RRRRR
Shweta Bishnoi (Business), India
26th September 2019

Hotel Apartment for Official Trip
The property has clean rooms with needed facilities for a short trip. Its very close to Lulu Hypermarket in al Wahda Mall and hence shopping and dining is not at all a problem with a lot of varieties.


RRRRR
John Jacob (Business), India
25th September 2019

Palanki
Very satisfactory and good facilities. Very convenient location, we can approach Al Wahda mall and Lulu for our needs and very nearby food restaurants. Staff is professional and helping people. Overall stay is very good.


RRRRR
Subrahmanyam Palanki (Business), India
22nd September 2019

Excellent
I love the structure of the room..it makes me feel like i am just at home. The cleanliness is way beyond my expectations. The area as well is just very near to a shopping mall. Hoping to stay again in this hotel.


RRRRR
Maria Soriano (Couple), Philippines
15th September 2019

Was good
Was good the service and the staff was helpful they are doing everything on time, and the location was amazing the place was so Celine but the value of the money was little hay.and if you can give good discount for sometimes for atlist ragurall customer,


RRRRR
Helen Sisay (Couple), Ethiopia
15th September 2019

Feedback
Feedback............ .... ..............................................................................................good exp........................ ....................................,...........


RRRRR
Neha Nayak (Business), India
14th September 2019

good
it is good to stay in Rawda hotel and they have provided good service staff also behave like friendly and good .. it is good to stay in Rawda hotel and they have provided good service staff also behave like friendly and good ..


RRRRR
Naidu Tentu (Business), India
13th September 2019

I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good alw
I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good always on time.I Have enjoyed the stay for 21 days was a good stay. Enjoyed the gym and other facilities. Room service is also good always on time.


RRRRR
Narendar Gundlapalli (Solo), India
8th September 2019

Al Rawdah Arjaan
The hotel is nicely located with the bus stop being 30 mtrs away and Al Wahda mall being 100 mtrs away. The hotels rooms are quite old and don't have enough lights to lit up the room. consderiing its close to the mosque avoid taking rooms which are facing the mall and ensure you take the road facing rooms to have peace in your sleep;


RRRRR
Jitesh Solanki (Business), India
7th September 2019

Great Stay
The staff is excellent. Check-in and checkout process is hassle free. The rooms are large and well maintained. Great location. I have stayed here twice now and will stay here again my next time in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Dominic Girod (Friends), United States
2nd September 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN