Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ABAED197PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Hotel Service"

Hotel service is very good.employ is very good .housekeeping is very good.location is very good.Sleep quality very good.Fire system checking is very good.internet Speed is Excellent. Employ beware is Excellent. Lift is very good.

Reviewed by Mangeshb a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Good"

Good location. Good facilities Parking available Breakfast was decent However, if you are booking through third party, we have to make sure that hotel reservation matches with the offer we subscribed from the third party

Reviewed by AsifM a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Experience Rotana"

Had a pleasant experience at Rotana. Located just near the Al Wahda Mall(perfect location), the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality Hotel Staffs are very helpful and will guide u throughout your stay.The hotel provides u almost every facilities, .

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Great value"

Very quiet location convenient to the Al Wahda Mall. The apartment suite is well appointed and well suited for business travelers and families. The breakfast buffet is very good. The overall service is excellent.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Good"

This trip its very nice. I like the room. Thank you for the staff who assist us. And to upgrade our room they are so friendly i will come back again when i will go abu dhabi i wil recomened this hotel

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"Average"

The plus factor of this hotel is it's very near Al Wahda Mall and the Staff are very accommodating. But no much activities to do inside the hotel as it has no swimming pool and gym is so small. Good for comfort in sleep only not recreation.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2019
"Exceptional service"

Staff are accommodating and helpful. The check-in was very fast. The room is spacious and clean. The location is very good. It is near to the bus station, a big mall, restaurants and local shops. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2019
"Nagaraju - Feedback"

excellent experience. I will choose the hotel for next stay and will continue … Past one year, I was staying in the same hotel. Good staff and they are very polite and friendly. good places are there sourrending.

Reviewed by Nagaraju a TripAdvisor traveler 29th May 2019
"Very spacious"

The check in to this property was smooth and quick. Special thanks to Khadijah. The room was spacious. Had a good nights sleep. Although the block out curtains were a tiny bit short letting in some light.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 27th May 2019
"Best Hotel in Abu Dhabi"

The location of this hotel is excellent - mall, bus station and good restaurant around.. The staffs are very much hospitable. Rooms are big, all clean. Staffs especially Ms Rowena & Kedar are really praiseworthy. I frequently choose this hotel because i always feel welcomed.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 19th May 2019
4.8

Exceptional
friendly and accommodating staffs


Geraldine (Group) Philippines
16th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

值得入住
Good: 员工热情,地理位置不错,后面就是大的商场和超市。走到长途车站不超过10分钟 房间舒适,干净。小厨房也不错


Xiaoping China
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Marvelous Room
Good: Upgradation to suite
Bad: Kitchen utensils not available in kitchenette area when upgraded


Lancelot United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Highly recommended
Our stay in this hotel is very pleasant. Elsa, the receptionist, upgraded our room to one bedroom suite. It is very clean. All the staff in the Dar Restaurant are friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was also good. We will definitely come back


Ma. (Family With Young Children) Philippines
14th June 2019. Source: Agoda
3

جيد


Ahmed Tamem
10th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Pleasant as usual
Good: The hotel is located near the mall and in the city center. The rooms are clean and spacious.
Bad: Nothing


Pamela United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Tranquilo
Bad: Onitido


2020alejandro United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent


Farhan Arshad
8th June 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Cómodo y muy bien ubicado


Franky United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Worth it!
We booked so late for that day and thinking of not getting the best price as it is holiday. upon arrival late afternoon, receptionist assisted us and making sure that the room is ready for us, since it is holiday and fully booked, some request are not met but we understand the situation. Rooms are very spacious and clean which we are happy when we arrived. worth to recommend to friends and family. Hotel is just a 2 mins walk to a mall and some restaurants and shops. truly in the heart of the city.


roland (Group) United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Exceptional
Room prices is great for having the location in the city


Mishayne (Group) Philippines
7th June 2019. Source: Agoda
3.75

Good
Good: Clean and comfortable and safe
Bad: None so far


Jun United Arab Emirates
6th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything!


Emaad United Arab Emirates
6th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good apartment for family.
Good: Location and room
Bad: None


Marianne United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

excellent stay in town
excellent stay in town


Rashid (Couple) United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019. Source: Agoda

Hotel Service
Hotel service is very good.employ is very good .housekeeping is very good.location is very good.Sleep quality very good.Fire system checking is very good.internet Speed is Excellent. Employ beware is Excellent. Lift is very good.


RRRRR
Mangesh Bhandari (Business), India
15th June 2019

Good
Good location. Good facilities Parking available Breakfast was decent However,if you are booking through third party, we have to make sure that hotel reservation matches with the offer we subscribed from the third party


RRRRR
Asif Mohamed Thaivalappil (Family), India
14th June 2019

مقبول
توقعت أن يكون الفندق أرقى مما وجدت لانه يفترض فندق ٤ نجوم وتابع الى مجموعة روتانا الغرفة كانت مقبولة ولكن المكيف كان يصدر ضجيجا وما قدرنا نعدل درجة الحرارة فكان يا اما بارد جدا أو سخن وبالنسبة للفطور كان مش في قيمة فندق ٤ نجوم


RRRRR
Saber Ben jloud (Solo), Tunisia
9th June 2019

Great value
Very quiet location convenient to the Al Wahda Mall. The apartment suite is well appointed and well suited for business travelers and families. The breakfast buffet is very good. The overall service is excellent.


RRRRR
Jason Kish (Solo), United States
9th June 2019

Good
This trip its very nice. I like the room. Thank you for the staff who assist us. And to upgrade our room they are so friendly i will come back again when i will go abu dhabi i wil recomened this hotel


RRRRR
Joan Dawana (Couple), Philippines
8th June 2019

Very good
Nice and quiet to stay good for family...................... .........................service very good.........................................................excellent!..............................


RRRRR
Marianne Dela Cruz (Family), Philippines
7th June 2019

Average
The plus factor of this hotel is it's very near Al Wahda Mall and the Staff are very accommodating. But no much activities to do inside the hotel as it has no swimming pool and gym is so small. Good for comfort in sleep only not recreation.


RRRRR
Aurora Costales (Friends), Philippines
6th June 2019

Exceptional service
Staff are accommodating and helpful. The check-in was very fast. The room is spacious and clean. The location is very good. It is near to the bus station, a big mall, restaurants and local shops. I highly recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Henry Young (Solo), Philippines
5th June 2019

فندق هادئ وممتاز
فندق هادئ وممتاز موظفين اكفاء ومحترمين فندق نظيف سرعة الاستجابة عند الطلب إجراءات سلسة عند المغادرة المهم فندق محترم هدوء تام كما ان موقع الفندق بوسط المدينة وبالقرب من مراكز التسوق بحيت سرعة التنقل وسط المدينة


RRRRR
Ameur El Meskine (Solo), Morocco
31st May 2019

Nagaraju - Feedback
excellent experience. I will choose the hotel for next stay and will continue … Past one year, I was staying in the same hotel. Good staff and they are very polite and friendly. good places are there sourrending.


RRRRR
Nagaraju Parlapalli (Business), India
30th May 2019

Very spacious
The check in to this property was smooth and quick. Special thanks to Khadijah. The room was spacious. Had a good nights sleep. Although the block out curtains were a tiny bit short letting in some light.


RRRRR
Momina Javed (Friends), Pakistan
27th May 2019

Cozy place, offers good quality services and has a kind staff, and its located in the center of the city.
Cozy place, offers good quality services and has a kind and cooperative staff. It is also located in the center of the city, and it is not that expensive in compare to other hotels, and I do recommend Al Rawda hotel for business trips.


RRRRR
Yasmeen Yasin (Solo), Jordan
18th May 2019

Very Good services
Very good services and comfortable rooms. The staff was polite and supportive. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast and other meal services were very good. The overall experience has been amazing and definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Heli Trivedi (Business), India
10th May 2019

Best value for money
Lived there for more than 2 1/2 years. Highly recommended for both short and long term staying in Abu Dhabi. Execellent location, friendly environment, excellent customers service. A hotel / apart-hotel which feels like home.


RRRRR
Carmen Mihaela Ianu (Business), Romania
9th May 2019

Conveniently located
The hotel is located across a big shopping mall (with Lu Lu Hypermarket) and also near the main bus station. There is no subway or train/metro (unlike in Dubai) so the best and cheapest public transportation to go around the city is by bus.


RRRRR
Joseph De Juan (Solo), Canada
8th May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN