Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ABAED188PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGEN
"Great "

Great service and friendly team , location is close to a mall with lot of shops and restaurants , two bedrooms apartment suitable for families and overall the hotel is suitable for long stays - highly recommended

Reviewed by MMMAM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th September 2021
"Nice place to stay"

Location of the hotel is too good..near Al Wehda Mall..Rooms are clean..wifi is available..good and helpful staff specifically Mr.Allan 👍 I advise everyone to take a chance to stay in Roda Arjan Hotel Abu Dhabi Branch..

Reviewed by Shajan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2021
"A wonderful building with views on both sides"

Wonderful services very welcoming, Quick response I had a splendid time, A great guy Allan at the counter his ability to communicate and meet all your needs to make your stay worth while is Just out of this world. Keep it up guys.

Reviewed by Oluniyi a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 11th September 2021
"Elsa and Rowena"

It was excellent to rest at your Hotel the rooms are nice and your staff's are hospitable, the professionalism of your receptionist are highly appreciated. I'm looking back to see you again in the future visit in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Oscar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th September 2021
"Excellent service and Value for Money"

Excellent service, Great Hospitality... Staff are very Professional and helpful..... Thanks to Mr.Allan and Mr.Elango for their exemplary support and service................ Location of the Hotel is very convenient ............ Hassle free check-in and check-out..... Overall...Value for Money

Reviewed by Brightomks a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2021
"Elegant"

Very nice rooms, spacious and clean. I always love my stays here. The staff are so welcoming. It's a great value for money. Highly recommended to anyone who needs a quick visit to Abu Dhabi. Thank you Mr. Allan for your fabulous customer care service. Perfect

Reviewed by Layola a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st September 2021
"Stay in review"

Superb hotel location. Special mention to staff of the hotel, Rowena, Elsa, Allan, Waqas who have given their support and assistance during our stay! We will definitely use again the same hotel if required for our travel.

Reviewed by DennisandLJ a TripAdvisor traveler 1st September 2021
"Best Hotel Stay in Abu Dhabi"

Great Hospitality…. Spacious room and cleanliness… very friendly staffs…. Really loved the stay… I recommend this for family.. Supervisor Mr. Ahmed and team had done excellent job… Mr. Waqas Front desk staff was very polite n helpful. Even my late night check in was easier with the help of Mr. Allan

Reviewed by Hariszzz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th August 2021
"Budget Clean and Family Friendly"

The whole family had a good time on the hotel. It was clean and space is just enough for the whole family. The cost also fits our budget. Kudos to the whole stuff for providing a good service especially Rowena from from office. We will definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by ITS_NORMAN a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 11th August 2021
"What a lovely stay"

Whenever we go to Abu Dhabi, this is where we always stay (with my fam). The place is near Al Wahda Mall by walking, accessible to lots of restos, markets etc. The room is spacious and clean. So cozy to have an overnight stay while having a peaceful environment. Kitchen with washing machine and microwave is just awesome! Plus the staff are courteous and accommodating, from reception to the housekeeping team. Definitely, we will keep coming back. 💗

Reviewed by MajCas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th August 2021
5

Exceptional
Good: great location, near mall, groceries and main bus station. bus/taxi stop is also just in front of the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly


Amina United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff really friendly, specially at the front desk. The option for an upgrade for a small fee was a nice surprise. Location is nice if you reach the city by public transportation plus you have a mall just next to the hotel.
Bad: Just to choose something, the lobby area is too small.


Vicente United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

My review is about the Restaurant only not the Hotel itself. The restaurant is so calm so romantic, not to much noise, not to much things even. We booked a pizza meal previously! It's was utterly awesome! Wow! It was made by so talented chiefs I may say. No pizza to be compared to this I ate there. The salad was simple, healthy and delicious. Everything was quiet and delicious. It was a great experience and memorable short time, and we are to make it again. I have no idea what does the place look like when many people are there as we were the only couple there. I have taken some quite amazing photos for the place. Have a nice time fellas.


Muhamed Battiekh
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Going 2 years ago Good experiences


Mandeep Sidhu
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

가성비 갑
가격이 저렴하고 내부에 취사시설을 갖추고 있어서 주변의 마트에서 구매해서 간단한 요리가 가능합니다.


JAEHO (Business)
10th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.5

It's was good
Good: It's on good location


Imran United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Nice
Nice location *sutada


Sutada (Solo Traveler) Thailand
9th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: وسط المدينة و القرب من الوحدة مول
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف حاليا


Majed United Arab Emirates
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.2

Kindness staf, good location
Next to the al wadha mall


Sangwon (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
29th February 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Very convenient location at the Airport Road near a bus and taxi stop. Complete amenities for the businessman in transit.


Gerald Kuwait
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Overall excellent location
Good: Staff, services, cost
Bad: Breakfast


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

About property have no bad comments
Good: This property i prefer to family or group because this have all home facalities Awasome staff Restaurant Location Etc
Bad: Nil


Tahir United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

I had private venue in Al Dar Arjaan Restaurant/ Al Rawda Arjaan. It was amazing place and the food was delicious. Very accommodating staff Ms Neddie, Ms. Juanita. Definitely will come back again and I will recommend to my friends.


reinan abad
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل ونظيف
Good: نظيف جداً وقربه من مول وتوجد بجانبه مطاعم وخدمة صف السيارات فندق جدا جيد
Bad: لا يوجد شي لم يعجبني


جراح Kuwait
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel apartments, extremely central, great staff!


Chinmay Brahme
15th February 2020. Source: Google
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN