Al Rawda ArjaanRRRR
ABAED189PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Great Stay"

A short getaway to Abu Dhabi. Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana is a great hotel with all the necessary amenities. Close to the city centre. Staffs are really kind and helpful. Room is spacious and clean. Price is absolutely reasonable and value for money.

Reviewed by YoungTrekker a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 13th April 2019
"Excellent one month stay"

It was an excellent experience for the one month I stayed with the hotel. My son enjoyed the hotel every bit and all the staff were really professional and at the same time connected personally to give an enriching experience

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2019
"Kishore Kanukunta Room 505"

Worth for the Money spent. Good breakfast. The hotel behind the Al wahda mall is a great advantage for shopping and refreshments. It is also very very near to Dubai Bus station. I recommend this is budget hotel who is looking for best service.

Reviewed by KishoreKanukunta a TripAdvisor traveler 5th April 2019
"Nice stay friendly employees"

Great place, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Al Wahda Mall. Wide range of choice buffet for breakfasts. Cannot find even one thing that was wrong or below high standard!!!!

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2019
"Excellent"

It was very nice, good conditions, clean, good service, employers treat us very good! We are smokers and the only thing was that we supposed to get down for smoking, maybe in the future you will have smokers rooms!

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th April 2019
"Great staff comfort stay"

Very welcoming and professional reception, trying to help for the max. comfort and quiet stay in the center of Abu Dhabi, Room was clean. Very reasonable for the value of money you pay. Enjoyed it and recommended for all.

Reviewed by Mahmoud J a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 4th April 2019
"Smoking room"

Staff were lovely and rooms were spacious and comfortable but unfortunately I was put up in a smoking room despite a nonsmoking booking which was the unpleasant part. Apparently it’s standard policy when the hotels full so worth clarifying when booking.

Reviewed by TremayneH a TripAdvisor traveler
Western Cape 3rd April 2019
"Kudos Al Rawda Arjaan"

Overall our stay was great and do recommend to everyone to stay on this nice hotel. From the reception during check-in up to the time we checked-out, we were satisfied with the professional and accommodating staff and the quality of the rooms and its service.

Reviewed by ChrisaPYN a TripAdvisor traveler 30th March 2019
"CLEAN LOVELY HOTEL"

We stayed here for 1 evening, they let us check in at 9.30am in the morning which was amazing. Kadjid checked us in what a well spoken lovely young lady, She spoke so well was so happy and smiley and what a great start to our stay. The room is big even has a nice sitting area, the linen and bed were of excellent quality. From start to finish it was a GREAT experience and we would definately stay again. Very good value for money.

Reviewed by Michelle B a TripAdvisor traveler 29th March 2019
"Satisfactory"

I will keep using this hotel. One request from me is to open the restaurant at 5:30 am. Since I work both in Abu Dhabi and in the Western Region, I need to have breakfast before six o'clock in the moring.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 28th March 2019
4.8

Sehr, sehr nettes Personal in allen Bereich machte den Aufenthalt mehr als angenehm.
Top Frühstück und sehr hilfsbereites Personal. Es blieb kein Wunsch offen!!!!


Christina (Family With Teens) Germany
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

A great place to stay. Close to the city centre. Spacious rooms.


Anang Hudaya Muhamad Amin
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Наш опыт проживания в Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana, Abu Dhabi.
Good: Вся заявленная информация полностью соответствует действительности! Отличное расположение, рядом остановки автобусов, торговый центр. Ежедневная уборка номера с заменой полотенец. Рекомендуем! P.S.: We would like to thank Edita (housekeeper) for making our stay perfect! P.P.S.: Заселили в "курящий" номер, т.к. "некурящих" не было в наличии (пообещали "освежить" номер, при необходимости), НО, запаха табака особо не чувствовалось, посему мы не попросили об этом.


Alexander Latvia
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: I got upgraded room with small kitchen. Fridge and dishes/cutlery were available as well. Large mall is located just around the corner.
Bad: Parking area is on the street, so got a bit worried about my car at night time.


Elizaveta United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: هادي
Bad: ضيق الممرات


Esah United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Excellant location. Value for money.


Ola United Arab Emirates
8th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

لاباس


Abdulla H
8th April 2019. Source: Google
5

BEST ROOM BEST HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY AND BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE.
THE BEST HOTEL I EVER STAY IN UAE


Tuan (Couple) United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

EXCELLENT
EXCELLENT


Abdulaziz (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda
2.8

زياره
فندق جميل ويفي بالغرض


Juma (Family With Young Children)
7th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Good service and great value


shahid khan
7th April 2019. Source: Google
3

Average hotel suitable for cheap long term stay. Average breakfast


Arun Kumar KG
7th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

جيد جدا
Good: الفندق ممتاز ومستوى الخدمة والنظافة رائع وقريب من الوحدة مول ومحطة مواصلات دبى
Bad: كنت اسمع صوت حركة كراسى بالغرفة المقابلة وكان هذا لمدة ساعة واختفى الصوت


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
6th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

便利な立地のおすすめホテル
アブダビのバスターミナルからモールを通り抜けていったところにあります。 ドバイからバスでアブダビに移動して、このホテルに宿泊しました。バスターミナルに近く、モールで食事や買い物も出来、立地も良く、部屋も清潔でキッチンやドラム式洗濯機が備え付けなので便利です。 朝食は種類は少なめですが、おいしく、スタッフも一生懸命にサービスしていて好感が持てます。 私たちは外食に飽きて、隣のモールのマクドナルドや地下のスーパーからアラブ料理の惣菜やサラダ、パン、デザート、ドリンクなどを買ってきて部屋でゆっくり食べていました。食器なども備え付けなので便利です。 日本語は通じないので英語でのコミュニケーションになります。 バスターミナルから近いのですが、同じ様な建物が多く、分かりにくいのですが、グーグルマップなどを見ながら行くと良いと思います。 バスターミナルを背にして、モールの間の道を抜けていくとホテルの裏に着きます。 ルーブル・アブダビやシェイクザイード・モスクなどを観光する拠点に、ドバイとの移動も便利でおすすめします。


yoko (Couple) Japan
3rd April 2019. Source: Agoda
4

لا باس ممتاز


مانع القبيسي
1st April 2019. Source: Google

Excellent one month stay
It was an excellent experience for the one month I stayed with the hotel. My son enjoyed the hotel every bit and all the staff were really professional and at the same time connected personally to give an enriching experience


RRRRR
Nandagopal Sundaram (Family), India
11th April 2019

Good Stay
Very nice and good accommodation. Nice staff and services. Hotel surrounded by very good malls. Reachable to offices. Inside rooms also very good lighting and clean. Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms


RRRRR
Chennaiah Gollapudi (Business), India
6th April 2019

Kishore Kanukunta (Room 505)
Worth for the Money spent. Good breakfast. The hotel behind the Al wahda mall is a great advantage for shopping and refreshments. It is also very very near to Dubai Bus station. I recommend this is budget hotel who is looking for best service.


RRRRR
Kishore Kanukunta (Business), India
5th April 2019

Nice stay, friendly employees.
Great place, perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very close to Al Wahda Mall. Wide range of choice buffet for breakfasts. Cannot find even one thing that was wrong or below high standard!!!!


RRRRR
Krzysztof Pawlik (Business), Poland
4th April 2019

Excellent
It was very nice, good conditions, clean, good service, employers treat us very good! We are smokers and the only thing was that we supposed to get down for smoking, maybe in the future you will have smokers rooms!


RRRRR
Costel-Emilian Prescura (Friends), Romania
4th April 2019

Great staff, comfort stay.
Very welcoming and professional reception, trying to help for the max. comfort and quiet stay in the center of Abu Dhabi, Room was clean. Very reasonable for the value of money you pay. Enjoyed it and recommended for all.


RRRRR
Mahmoud Jallad (Business), Jordan
4th April 2019

Smoking room
Staff were lovely and rooms were spacious and comfortable but unfortunately I was put up in a smoking room despite a nonsmoking booking which was the unpleasant part. Apparently it’s standard policy when the hotels full so worth clarifying when booking.


RRRRR
Tremayne Hoal (Business), South Africa
3rd April 2019

Kudos Al Rawda Arjaan
Overall our stay was great and do recommend to everyone to stay on this nice hotel. From the reception during check-in up to the time we checked-out, we were satisfied with the professional and accommodating staff and the quality of the rooms and its service.


RRRRR
Christopher Abunales (Family), Philippines
30th March 2019

CLEAN LOVELY HOTEL
We stayed here for 1 evening, they let us check in at 9.30am in the morning which was amazing. Kadjid checked us in what a well spoken lovely young lady, She spoke so well was so happy and smiley and what a great start to our stay. The room is big even has a nice sitting area, the linen and bed were of excellent quality. From start to finish it was a GREAT experience and we would definately stay again. Very good value for money.


RRRRR
Sean Barker (Couple), Somalia
29th March 2019

Satisfactory
I will keep using this hotel. One request from me is to open the restaurant at 5:30 am. Since I work both in Abu Dhabi and in the Western Region, I need to have breakfast before six o'clock in the moring.


RRRRR
Yozo Ogawa (Business), Japan
28th March 2019

Nice warm stay
Nice stay...warm, friendly staff...good location, behind Al Wahda Mall, with all the facilities at a 3min. walking distance. Friendly and very responsive valet parking; now they have their own private dedicated parking underground Al Wahda Mall.


RRRRR
Gabriel Zaharia (Solo), Romania
27th March 2019

My home in Abu Dhabi.
Thank you for always welcoming me with your warm hospitality. Great spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Very convenient to all the shops, restaurants and bus station. Helpful and courteous staff. Great stay always.


RRRRR
Reena Kathleen Mangoba (Solo), Philippines
26th March 2019

Amit Fernandes
Excellent and responsive staff. But we need smart TV in the room. that's a must. Also there should be a provision for laundry services for non kitchenette appartments Good breakfast, cleanliness upto the mark.


RRRRR
Amit Fernandes (Business), India
18th March 2019

Value for Money
Very good location and next Al Wahada Mall, Value for Money, Good Service. Room is clean and neat, healthy Breakfast, all staffs are polite and easy to taxi and bus in front of the hotel. Valet Parking is available.


RRRRR
Ashok Kumar Gangatharan (Business), India
16th March 2019

Business Stay
It was a good stay overall. The location is excellent as its in the center of the city next to central bus station. The hotel staff is nice and warm. The breakfast variety is good and satisfactory. Overall great experience.


RRRRR
Shimul Bharadwaj (Business), India
16th March 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN