Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
ABAED202PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 24th May 2019
"Rooms are very clean and comfortableHousekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendlyGood location and bu"

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"Great value for Money"

Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2019
"Very comfortable and superb location"

The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana

Reviewed by Sumeetd a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 16th May 2019
"Excellent service and facilities"

I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 13th May 2019
"Very good stay with Family"

Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
India 12th May 2019
"Best place where to stay in central Abu Dhabi"

Best value for money down town Hotel, Wlaking distance from Mall, Beaches. Nice pool with Jacuzzi, Gym and Massage Center. Breakfast to please everyone. The Manager of the 302 Restaurant will solve any problem. Never had problems finding taxis any trime.

Reviewed by Antiococlaudio a TripAdvisor traveler
Milano 12th May 2019
"Good"

Good to stay with family, good service and housekeeping, pool maintained very well only con is Breakfast served is not good for me hence I was expecting atleast 2 indian dish. location is also fine located at downtown. overall stay is good.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 10th May 2019
"Amazing place"

This is my 4th stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana ! The service is really good and also the rooms ! The front desk team does a really good job in making sure the customer is satisfied with the rates and the room as well !

Reviewed by Djmyteea a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th April 2019
"my stay at AL MAHA ARJAAN"

nice stay and location, excellent service perfect experience. The Hotel is well placed and not far away from main spots. Emplyess extremly friedly and accomodating. In case we are travlling back to Abu Dhabi for sure i will check out again this Hotel

Reviewed by MarcelloC a TripAdvisor traveler 29th April 2019
5

Excellent
Good: C’est la deuxième fois que j’y vais et c’est toujours aussi excellent J’ai adoré ce sejour, tout est propre, le personnel est tres gentil Je recommande vraiment
Bad: Rien


Sandra France
25th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: breakfast was delicious


Bovarin Ivory Coast
23rd May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Luxusní hotel, milý a pozorný personál, výborná jídla, centrum A.D.


Helena Ševčíková
22nd May 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Peu mieux faire !
Good: Chambre spacieuse - très bonne lessiveuse - bien situé - belle tv mais son bloqué alors que chambre insonorisé donc on entendait pas bien.
Bad: Ma chambre pas libre , j'ai a eu une chambre de remplacement 3 jours sans pouvoir déballer toutes mes affaires. L’accueil trop strict et peu serviable. La propreté de la chambre laissait à désirer. On oubliait changer draps ou pas de café ou pas de crème douche ou pas de papier toilette ... Equipement rudimentaire pour cuisiner et ATTENTION n'accepte que INDUCTION ! Demande un tas tas de compléments pour la moindre chose. Parking très mal géré. Chambre spacieuse mais pas totalement insonorisée. Piscine que quelques places au soleil. Induction que 2 taques. TV Son trop bas.


Chris Belgium
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

總起來說 住宿還蠻好的 只是不要預訂計程車 那是騙人的
Good: 早餐很好 床鋪很舒適 地理位置也很好
Bad: 我們在出發前預定 飯店網站的計程車 來機場接 結果計程車未到也未退費, 飯店答應 替我們聯絡計程車公司 至今沒有消息


Catherine Canada
21st May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exclusive and hygienic hotel


obisanya oluwafemi
21st May 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place to stay


ms shaiju
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Clean hotel with nice staff and excellent service, cosy and calm, Cafe 302 is great. Pool is small but nice, gym and spa are fine.


Mazen El Hajj Omar
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel in the center of city


Akshay Vyas
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Great service


Ernest Odoom
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Ottima struttura ma occhio al materasso
Good: Hotel centrale. Personale cortese e disponibile. Colazione buona e varia. Camera spaziosa. Ci tornerei se non fosse per il materasso davvero troppo duro.
Bad: Materasso davvero troppo duro.


Gianluca Italy
14th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice 👌 hotel in Abu Dhabi ,I like very much, breakfast was very tasty . yummy


Mona Kaushal
14th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: Rooms are exceptionally clean and comfy
Bad: Everything was great.


Umair United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: When my son had an allergic reaction in breakfast, the hotel staff dealt with the situation in the best possible way. They offered us a night in any of their branches (we chose Al Ain). I would like to thank the management and all staff for their excellent customer service and professionalism. You proved to be also caring and honest. We had an amazing stay in our offered day and kids had so much fun. Thank you so much


Nasreen United Arab Emirates
11th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع. والخدمه
Bad: كتبت بطلب دور علوي ومطل جميل. لم يحصل حال وصولي بل نقلوني من بكرا بعد إلحاح وترجي


Saleh Saudi Arabia
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

GREAT EXPERIENCE !
Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!


RRRRR
Hassan Hal (Solo), Canada
24th May 2019

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Housekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendly.Good location and bu
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.


RRRRR
Asif Mahmud (Solo), Bangladesh
18th May 2019

Great value for Money
Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.


RRRRR
Oluwole Akinwale (Business), Nigeria
18th May 2019

Very comfortable and superb location
The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana


RRRRR
Sumeet Daga (Business), India
16th May 2019

Excellent service and facilities
I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.


RRRRR
Eduard Dindoffer (Business), Slovakia
13th May 2019

Very good stay with Family
Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.


RRRRR
Ramaswamy Manjapra (Business), India
13th May 2019

Best place where to stay in central Abu Dhabi
Best value for money down town Hotel, Wlaking distance from Mall, Beaches. Nice pool with Jacuzzi, Gym and Massage Center. Breakfast to please everyone. The Manager of the 302 Restaurant will solve any problem. Never had problems finding taxis any trime.


RRRRR
Antioco Claudio Ledda (Business), Italy
12th May 2019

Good
Good to stay with family, good service and housekeeping, pool maintained very well only con is Breakfast served is not good for me hence I was expecting atleast 2 indian dish. location is also fine located at downtown. overall stay is good.


RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam (Family), India
10th May 2019

Très bon séjour.
Très bon séjour pendant un mois à Abu Dhabi. Personnel à l'écoute, très agréable. Chambre confortable et propreté impeccable. Hôtel central proche Corniche. Accès facile : taxis, commerce de proximité, restaurants.


RRRRR
Laure Parent (Solo), France
8th May 2019

Amazing place
This is my 4th stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana ! The service is really good and also the rooms ! The front desk team does a really good job in making sure the customer is satisfied with the rates and the room as well !


RRRRR
Ashira Fernando (Business), Sri Lanka
30th April 2019

my stay at AL MAHA ARJAAN
nice stay and location, excellent service perfect experience. The Hotel is well placed and not far away from main spots. Emplyess extremly friedly and accomodating. In case we are travlling back to Abu Dhabi for sure i will check out again this Hotel


RRRRR
Marcello Cazzulo (Family), Italy
29th April 2019

Value for money
Al Maha Arjaan staff make it their priority to accommodate guests' needs. It is conveniently located in the center of the city and has great-sized rooms along with wonderful facilities. I would totally recommend this place for long term stays here in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Muhammad Mirza (Business), Pakistan
29th April 2019

Buona soluzione
Hotel con buone camere e pulizia perfetta. Posizione buona, se si vuole stare nella via principale (anche per una passeggiata serale), vicino alla fermata del bus per Yas Island e non lontano dal mare. Consente di arrivare con un breve tragitto in taxi alla principale stazione bus (dove parte/arriva il bus da Dubai). Un po' lontano dalla zona delle Ethiad Tower, ma comunque raggiungibile con poca spesa in taxi.


RRRRR
Stefano Malerba (Family), Italy
28th April 2019

Modernes Hotel
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Das Hotel liegt zentral. Neben dem Hotel waren gute Möglichkeiten zu essen und mit dem Taxi zu den Ausflugsziele hinzufahren. Der Strand ist zu Fuss in ca 25 Min erreichbar. Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich.


RRRRR
Isayas Haileab (Solo), Germany
28th April 2019

رائحه من التكييف واسعار الخدمات جدا مبالغ فيها
رائحه من التكييف واسعار الخدمات جدا مبالغ فيها موقع ممتاز في قلب ابوظبي الغرفه واسعه ومريحه اطلاله ممتازة هادئ خدمات ونت ممتاز الاستقبال والتوديع مميز اسعار الطاعم والغسيل مبالغ فيها في الاجمالي فندق جيد


RRRRR
Sultan Daghistani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN