Al Maha ArjaanRRRR
ABAED190PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Would recommend"

Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.

Reviewed by Bapted a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"good stay"

I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Jguo a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 10th November 2019
"Stay experience"

Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Dilipjawan a TripAdvisor traveler
India 3rd November 2019
"Lovely hotel"

Lovely rooms, good breakfast but too busy, no tables available, lot of products were used up. Friendly hotel staff. Nice pool, unfortunately that our 12 years old son was not allowed to use the jacuzzi in the swimmingpool

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"excellent"

It was a great stay! And one of the most wonderful hotels I have evr stayed. I would love to have in the room different kinds of adapters. For example my hair straightener didn't work in any parts of the room except for the bed side sockets. I had to do my hair on bed with no mirror :)

Reviewed by Dgrant a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2019
"Great experience at the hotel"

The furniture is good and very clean. The glass dining table is easy to keep clean but not as comfortable as wood table. The room is spacious. The color is very neutral and business like. Some lighter hue will definitely light up the room. The staff at the door and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Emilyli a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st October 2019
"Excellent"

Friendly, helpful and all round brilliant! From the time we checked in until the moment we left we experienced professional, friendly service. The breakfast has a lovely selection and it the slight differences to the menu a lovely change.

Reviewed by Sharon a TripAdvisor traveler 21st October 2019
"Home away from home"

Pleasant Stay. Room was very neat. Not specifically one bit all the staff were friendly. Check in and check out process were smooth. Center of city. Wish to stay more but have to move on. Will definitely come again and recommend it to all. Rooms were huge than expected.

Reviewed by Preethilouis a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2019
"Frequent visiting guest of Al Maha Arjaan"

A very good service excellent reception staff clean rooms with efficient house keeping centrally located and near a couple of good departmental stores Good value for money. Clean room with excellent food quality and taste good location

Reviewed by Ismatgulkhattak a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 19th October 2019
"Visiting our Sons and enjoying Abu Dhabi"

Had a lovely stay in the hotel. Very central for all the malls, restaurants and places of interest. Lots of parks, a maze, water features. Lots to do, perhaps not as glitzy as Dubai but great fun. Fab hotel, no frills but very central for our needs and value for money. Cafe 302 which is attached is great, bit expensive but worth going.

Reviewed by Diane P a TripAdvisor traveler 19th October 2019
4

ابوظبي
Good: Nil
Bad: Nil


Amna United Arab Emirates
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Nice, big, clean room. I liked the mattress, it is firm enough. Located near the center. Reasonable price. Cafe insight is quite well. I would also recommend "Ibn Hamido" restaurant not far from the hotel - really great food. Friendly stuff quickly resolving all the issues. It was good stay.
Bad: No kitchen equipment, but stuff bring it by request. No stove for cooking. Need a taxi to reach the beach. There were problems with electricity, but was repaired very quick.


Elizaveta Russia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: مكان متميز ورائع


ابراهيم Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super fine


Tavengwa Robert mupazuri
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Good one


MUGANZI IVAN KAGANZI
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Great cost performance to!!! Enjoyed very much


Tosh Japan
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: we arrived very late (2am) but there is no problem for the check in. we travelled with my 3 yrs son and 1yr daughter, we are all enjoyed the stay. They upgrade to a bigger room for us which is really good. location is good (but better drive or take taxi as you don't want to walking in the hot temperature). every thing is good.


Jiahui Ireland
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والنظافة وحجم الأسره والأكل
Bad: إزعاج الشارع....صوت الشارع عالي خاصة في المساء.


A United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful!!


kanu chimaobi
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

The number one hotel in abu dabi down town to stay in ,I had a disabled relative with me and the staff went above and beyond to help us out. The room attendant tahir and usman were exemplary hosts ,I am very grateful.All the staff also give us a above 5star stay. Any issues with the room were delt with immediately and with no fuss. Fair priced get more than your money's worth when you stay here.


Mo Yasar
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Je reviendrai à mon prochain séjour à abu dhabi
Good: Au top du top! Chambre standard spacieuse, bien décorée et situation géographique sympa
Bad: Manque juste un séchoir dans la salle de bain pour chambre standard sinon super


Yamina France
9th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Все понравилось, хороший отель, номер соответствовал фотографиям, отличное месторасположение, приветливый персонал


Irina Russia
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: grande chambre - belle literie et comfortable la piscine sur le toit c'est top ! dommage que ca ferme à 22h
Bad: la piscine qui ferme un peu tot


Sylvain France
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Everything was perfect
Good: Clean room, comfy bed, clean bathroom with very good shower & complimentary shampoo & soap. Beautiful building. Beautiful rooms. Perfect location. Everything was perfect. I would choose this one again.


Arturs Latvia
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Very good price for value !
Good: The breakfast is stunning, the rooms are perfectly furnished and very cosy. The staff is efficient and very friendly. A place to consider on your trip to Abu Dhabi !
Bad: We appreciate everything and everything is really rare ...


Francois Switzerland
5th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Would recommend
Really enjoyed my stay here. I stayed in a junior suite which was spacious and nicely designed. Pool area was lovely. Staff were friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Would certainly stay here again.


RRRRR
Bronwyn Apted (Solo), New Zealand
12th November 2019

good stay.
I traveling with my family and we have two young kids (3yr. 1yr). everything is good for us. we arrived very late (2am) they give us a free upgrade to a bigger room. room is clean. good location (anyway you better to drive or by taxi). we enjoyed our stay.


RRRRR
Jiahui Guo (Family), China
10th November 2019

Stay experience
Would always recommand to stay at this place. Nice envrionment and service provided was also excellent. For Half board facility need to add few more meal options in vegeterian as well as non vegeterian. Experinced surprise Birthday Cake with loving Greeting card which was made my day! Thank you very much.


RRRRR
Dilipkumar Jhawan (Business), India
4th November 2019

excellent
It was a great stay! And one of the most wonderful hotels I have evr stayed. I would love to have in the room different kinds of adapters. For example my hair straightener didn't work in any parts of the room except for the bed side sockets. I had to do my hair on bed with no mirror :)


RRRRR
Mirzat Osmonova (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
28th October 2019

Great experience at the hotel
The furniture is good and very clean. The glass dining table is easy to keep clean but not as comfortable as wood table. The room is spacious. The color is very neutral and business like. Some lighter hue will definitely light up the room. The staff at the door and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.


RRRRR
Emily Li (Business), United States
21st October 2019

Excellent!!
Friendly, helpful and all round brilliant! From the time we checked in until the moment we left we experienced professional, friendly service. The breakfast has a lovely selection and it the slight differences to the menu a lovely change.


RRRRR
Sharon Ardle (Business), South Africa
21st October 2019

Home away from home
Pleasant Stay. Room was very neat. Not specifically one bit all the staff were friendly. Check in and check out process were smooth. Center of city. Wish to stay more but have to move on. Will definitely come again and recommend it to all. Rooms were huge than expected.


RRRRR
Selvaraj Irudayaraj (Family), India
20th October 2019

Frequent visiting guest of Al Maha Arjaan
A very good service excellent reception staff clean rooms with efficient house keeping centrally located and near a couple of good departmental stores Good value for money. Clean room with excellent food quality and taste good location


RRRRR
Ismat Khattak (Business), Pakistan
19th October 2019

Visiting our Sons and enjoying Abu Dhabi.
Had a lovely stay in the hotel. Very central for all the malls, restaurants and places of interest. Lots of parks, a maze, water features. Lots to do, perhaps not as glitzy as Dubai but great fun. Fab hotel, no frills but very central for our needs and value for money. Cafe 302 which is attached is great, bit expensive but worth going.


RRRRR
Diane Pickstone (Couple), United Kingdom
19th October 2019

أرجان
موقع الفندق جيد والخدمه جيدة ،، عدم توافر مواقف سيارات كافية بمرآب مواقف السيارات،،، لم يعجبني البوفيه، ،،، صغر حجم اللوبي ،،، سرعة تسجيل الدخول والمغادرة، ،،، توجد بها صالة رياضية مفتوحة 24 ساعة ،،،،


RRRRR
Fasail Ali Hassan (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th October 2019

Great Location!
Got right everything I needed for that trip within walking distance - - groceries, restaurants offering various cuisines and retail shops. I love how comfortable the bed was. The staffs were helpful too.


RRRRR
Rhezell Lim (Solo), Philippines
17th October 2019

Good Stay
Good Stay in the right location with nice pool. But still room service to be improved as Al Rawada. Staffs are co-operative. Instead of keeping 3 bottle everyday try to keep one big bottle this will take care of less use of Plastic bottles.


RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam (Business), India
16th October 2019

Suthir
Good quality and room service, please provide more water. Room cleaning services is good. Complementary services is good. Every day changing the bed clothing is nice and room lighting lamp very nice. Totally very good experience and excited.


RRRRR
Suthir Thangapandi (Business), India
15th October 2019

Worth to visit
مكان رائع للاستجمام بعيد عن الضوضاء مستعدين لخدمتكم بأسرع وقت وتامين مستوى الأمان لكم ولاطفالكمً وضعنا بعض الاقتراحات خاصه بتامين الغرف لذوي المهم وتمت الاستجابة بأسرع وقت ممكن موظفين تحت الخدمه ويودون العمل المطلوب بأحكام


RRRRR
Azza Al Ali (Family), United Arab Emirates
1st October 2019

September Stay
Customer service was exceptional and welcoming. Room and the common areas were very clean. A returning customer and always enjoyed my stay at Al Maha Arjaan. I will gladly recommend the hotel to friends and family, business colleagues or any acquaintances visiting Abu Dhabi


RRRRR
Okechukwu Anyanwu (Business), United States
30th September 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN