WestSide Arjaan
ABEUR95PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Rezidans gibi"

Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil"

Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

Reviewed by Mediha T a TripAdvisor traveler 9th May 2019
"feel like home"

this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th April 2019
"Ein super Aufenthalt"

Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.

Reviewed by Road a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 5th March 2019
"Hey"

My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th February 2019
" "

للامانه الفندق فخم وراقي وفي منطقه راقيه جدا وموقعه ف القسم الاروبي امام موال او اسطنبول بالظبط ويستاهل الخمس نجوم للعوائل والافراد والسياح دون تررد انصح به لقربه من مول او اسطنبول ومول 212 المخفض للتسوق والمطاعم والاسواق والالعاب للاطفال وسوبر ماركت كارفور ف نفس المول ب 20 دقيقه مشيا ع الاقدام او 5 دقائق بالباص المجاني المتوفر من الفندقوللامانه جميع الطاقم تعاملهم ممتاز ووددين جدا ف كل شي واخص بالذكر مدير عام الفندق السيد/ امير مصطفي الذي بتواضعه يتقبل مقابله النزيل والاستماع ل اراءهم كم يلاحظ جدا مدي جهده ف الارتقاء بالخدمات للافضل عن اخر مره نزلت فيه ف اواخر نوفمبر 2018 كم بالاضافه للخدمات النقل المجانيه المتوفره بالباص للنقل من والي المطار وموال اوف اسطنبول ومول Outlet212 اتنمني اضافه خدمه النقل المجاني كذلك بالباص لكن بالحجز المسبق عند الاستقبال للمناطق التاريخيه مثل السلطان احمد ومنطقه تقسيم لاهميه هذه المنطقتين عند النزيل والسياح مما سيجعل الفندق ذو سبع نجوم وذو طلب مرتفع عند جميع النزلاء بالطبع سيكون فندقي المفضل لجميع زياراتي لمدينه اسطنبول الرائعه

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd February 2019
"Sosskldre"

Otel konumu çok kötü navigasyon bizi köprü üzerine çıkarttı durdu anlaradan İstanbul’a gelişimiz 12 yi buldu 12 den 3 e kadar ötele giriş yapamadık hep köprü üzerine çıkarttı konum içerdeki koku girişteki çok rahatsız edici ve asansörler buz gibi diğer genel anlamda herşey güzel

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2019
"Scak hzl ve zenli hizmet"

Check-in'den check-out'a sıcak bir hizmet anlayışına sahip bir otel. Girişteki doorman ve bellman'in yaklaşımı. Önbüro ekibinin yardımseverliği ve hızı. Kat hizmetlerinin özenli servisi. Ekstra isteklere teknik servis ve yiyecek-içecek birimleri tarafından verilen hızlı ve düzgün dönüşler konaklamanızı daha da konforlu hale getiriyor. Kahvaltı oldukça geniş. Ekip ilgili. Teşekkürler.

Reviewed by Adnanyucel a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 25th January 2019
""

خدمه مميزه موظفين ممتازين نظافه جيده جدا الموقع مناسب الجم جميل جدا الغرف نظيفه الطعام جيد جدا انصح الجميع بزيارته والإقامة في الفندق أسعار مميزه بجانبه مول أوف إسطنبول ومنطقته هادئة جدا وخدمه الطعام ممتازه

Reviewed by Khaled S a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2019
"Excellent"

My husband and I came all the way from Dubai to Istanbul to celebrate our wedding anniversary in January. On booking.com, we had reserved a room with a bathtub for 1 night. Upon arrival at the Centro Westside hotel at 2am to check in, we were informed by Gokhan and Ibrahim that the room we had booked in fact had no bathtub. It appeared that there was an error in the room information on booking.com, so we came all the way from Dubai and unfortunately got no room with an actual bathtub. We couldn’t change to a room with an actual bathtub that night because they were all booked by that time. We were so upset and exhausted, and had no local hotel to check into because they were all fully booked too.As an act of goodwill, your fantastic employees- Gokhan and Ibrahim- offered us a 1+1 suite for that night, and informed us that they would do their best to get us a room with a bathtub the next day if we extended our stay. We were only planning to stay one night in the hotel, but because the suite was so lovely and Ibrahim and Gokhan’s customer service skills and professionalism were so outstanding, we decided to extend our stay another night. They truly understood that we came to celebrate a special occasion, so they made the experience amazing for us. After checking into our room, we received a knock on our door... 2 large plates of beautifully sliced fruit and nuts had been sent to our room by Gokhan and Ibrahim. This was such a kind and thoughtful gesture that it has now made us decide to stay in your hotel every time we come to Istanbul. Their interpersonal skills, cooperation and professionalism were absolutely fantastic, and they are an absolute asset to your team. Please consider a promotion for them; they got customer service perfectly right. We spoke to Sadri at reception the next morning, and he is the employee who kindly booked us into a room with a bathtub. Sadri was also absolutely fantastic, and kindly gave us a room with a bathtub and breakfast for an amazing rate. We cannot thank you enough for making our experience amazing, and Gokhan, Ibrahim and Sadri really deserve to be rewarded for their excellent customer service so that they can continue to make customers happy. Because of them, we ended up extending our original stay, and booking 2 nights at your hotel instead of 1.Many thanks and well done. You got customer service right.👌

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: The hotel is clean and good location near the mall


Houssam Lebanon
19th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lüx odalarıyla güler yüzlü personeliyle nefis kahvaltısıyla


Ali Gümüş
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice.


Razib Mashuk
19th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful place


Sweet lady
16th May 2019. Source: Google
5

راقي جدا


Mustafa Kaya
11th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Odalar güzel fiyatlar pahali


cengiz sivri
9th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Güzel otel. Yeni olması çok güzel hizmet süper


SERHAT YILDIRIM
5th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Thanks mss gzem!


Nurhidayah Travel Makassar
28th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Mükemmel bir konaklama geçirdim


Abdullah Hafızoğlu
28th April 2019. Source: Google
5

gisem


Dina Abdulla
27th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Herşeyiyle mükemmel kesinliklede kalınması gereken bi yer çalışanları cok ilgili odalar harika kahvaltı cok güzel ve cok keyif aldım teşekkürler


Ömer Cavdar
27th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Good breakfast and personal but bad connection and small rooms.


Abdu Alakus
27th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Servicen på hotellet är mycket bra. Personalen gör allt vad de kan för att man ska må bra. Frukosten på hotellet är helt ok men rekommenderar att man äter lunch och middag ute. Personal på hotellet verkar vara en aning underbemanad. Spa avdelningnen är supernice. Det finns en stor pool och jacuzzi. Vanlig bastu och ångbastu finns också. Superfräsch gym under spavdelningen finns också. Jag tycker hotellet är i generellt bra men den är långt bort från alla fina sevärdheter i Istanbul. Man måste ta en taxi in till stan eller en taxi till närmaste spårvägstation. Att resa kellektivt i Istanbul är rätt billigt för oss turister.


samir haidary
27th April 2019. Source: Google
5

جيد جدا


AHMAD AMIR KASSAB
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Советую!
Good: Вежливый и отзывчивый персонал, особенно парень из ресепшн (гест сервис) Хамдулла, спасибо за вашу помощь. Сделали апгрейд комнаты бесплатно. Чистые апартаменты. Удобно. Отличный закрытый бассейн.


Sadriddin Uzbekistan
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Rezidans gibi
Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!


RRRRR
Ahmet Yildirim (Business), Turkey
21st May 2019

Excellent
Very nice stay and helpful staff Good quality equipment Out let mol nearly 15 m walk But if there’s shuttle bus for a new airport its good I will comeback again Thanks for allllllllllllllllllllllllllll


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair (Family), Dominica
11th May 2019

Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil
Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.


RRRRR
MUSTAFA MEFTUN TEKIN (Family), Turkey
9th May 2019

feel like home
this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.


RRRRR
Mira obeid (Solo), Syria
14th April 2019

Ein super Aufenthalt
Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.


RRRRR
Dilek Can (Business), Germany
5th March 2019

Hey,
My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.


RRRRR
Hafsat Umar Gimba (Business), Nigeria
25th February 2019

اجمل وافخم فندق زرته ف تركيا
للامانه الفندق فخم وراقي وفي منطقه راقيه جدا وموقعه ف القسم الاروبي امام موال او اسطنبول بالظبط ويستاهل الخمس نجوم للعوائل والافراد والسياح دون تررد انصح به لقربه من مول او اسطنبول ومول 212 المخفض للتسوق والمطاعم والاسواق والالعاب للاطفال وسوبر ماركت كارفور ف نفس المول ب 20 دقيقه مشيا ع الاقدام او 5 دقائق بالباص المجاني المتوفر من الفندقوللامانه جميع الطاقم تعاملهم ممتاز ووددين جدا ف كل شي واخص بالذكر مدير عام الفندق السيد/ امير مصطفي الذي بتواضعه يتقبل مقابله النزيل والاستماع ل اراءهم كم يلاحظ جدا مدي جهده ف الارتقاء بالخدمات للافضل عن اخر مره نزلت فيه ف اواخر نوفمبر 2018 كم بالاضافه للخدمات النقل المجانيه المتوفره بالباص للنقل من والي المطار وموال اوف اسطنبول ومول Outlet212 اتنمني اضافه خدمه النقل المجاني كذلك بالباص لكن بالحجز المسبق عند الاستقبال للمناطق التاريخيه مثل السلطان احمد ومنطقه تقسيم لاهميه هذه المنطقتين عند النزيل والسياح مما سيجعل الفندق ذو سبع نجوم وذو طلب مرتفع عند جميع النزلاء بالطبع سيكون فندقي المفضل لجميع زياراتي لمدينه اسطنبول الرائعه


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair (Solo), Dominica
2nd February 2019

Sossklşdşre
Otel konumu çok kötü navigasyon bizi köprü üzerine çıkarttı durdu anlaradan İstanbul’a gelişimiz 12 yi buldu 12 den 3 e kadar ötele giriş yapamadık hep köprü üzerine çıkarttı konum içerdeki koku girişteki çok rahatsız edici ve asansörler buz gibi diğer genel anlamda herşey güzel


RRRRR
Fatma Arduclu (Solo), Turkey
25th January 2019

Sıcak, hızlı ve özenli hizmet
Check-in'den check-out'a sıcak bir hizmet anlayışına sahip bir otel. Girişteki doorman ve bellman'in yaklaşımı. Önbüro ekibinin yardımseverliği ve hızı. Kat hizmetlerinin özenli servisi. Ekstra isteklere teknik servis ve yiyecek-içecek birimleri tarafından verilen hızlı ve düzgün dönüşler konaklamanızı daha da konforlu hale getiriyor. Kahvaltı oldukça geniş. Ekip ilgili. Teşekkürler.


RRRRR
Adnan Yucel (Business), Turkey
25th January 2019

التقييم
خدمه مميزه موظفين ممتازين نظافه جيده جدا الموقع مناسب الجم جميل جدا الغرف نظيفه الطعام جيد جدا انصح الجميع بزيارته والإقامة في الفندق أسعار مميزه بجانبه مول أوف إسطنبول ومنطقته هادئة جدا وخدمه الطعام ممتازه


RRRRR
Khaled Shnaneh (Solo), Jordan
14th January 2019

Excellent
My husband and I came all the way from Dubai to Istanbul to celebrate our wedding anniversary in January. On booking.com, we had reserved a room with a bathtub for 1 night. Upon arrival at the Centro Westside hotel at 2am to check in, we were informed by Gokhan and Ibrahim that the room we had booked in fact had no bathtub. It appeared that there was an error in the room information on booking.com, so we came all the way from Dubai and unfortunately got no room with an actual bathtub. We couldn’t change to a room with an actual bathtub that night because they were all booked by that time. We were so upset and exhausted, and had no local hotel to check into because they were all fully booked too.As an act of goodwill, your fantastic employees- Gokhan and Ibrahim- offered us a 1+1 suite for that night, and informed us that they would do their best to get us a room with a bathtub the next day if we extended our stay. We were only planning to stay one night in the hotel, but because the suite was so lovely and Ibrahim and Gokhan’s customer service skills and professionalism were so outstanding, we decided to extend our stay another night. They truly understood that we came to celebrate a special occasion, so they made the experience amazing for us. After checking into our room, we received a knock on our door... 2 large plates of beautifully sliced fruit and nuts had been sent to our room by Gokhan and Ibrahim. This was such a kind and thoughtful gesture that it has now made us decide to stay in your hotel every time we come to Istanbul. Their interpersonal skills, cooperation and professionalism were absolutely fantastic, and they are an absolute asset to your team. Please consider a promotion for them; they got customer service perfectly right. We spoke to Sadri at reception the next morning, and he is the employee who kindly booked us into a room with a bathtub. Sadri was also absolutely fantastic, and kindly gave us a room with a bathtub and breakfast for an amazing rate. We cannot thank you enough for making our experience amazing, and Gokhan, Ibrahim and Sadri really deserve to be rewarded for their excellent customer service so that they can continue to make customers happy. Because of them, we ended up extending our original stay, and booking 2 nights at your hotel instead of 1.Many thanks and well done. You got customer service right.


RRRRR
Sundus Alzouebi (Couple), United Kingdom
11th January 2019

سياجة
الموقع غير مريح والخدمة الغرف والنظافة غير جيدة واللوبي صغير جدا عدم تغير شراشف السرير و المخدات غير مريحة بشكل عام جيد ولا يرتقي لخدمات حمس النجوماماكن التدخين غير مريحة وخاصة المقاعد ارجو تطوير خدمات التنظيف وتغير الشراشق والمناشف ادوات المطبخ غير مكتملة


RRRRR
A.Aziz Al Saad (Solo), Qatar
5th January 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
من اجمل فنادق اسطنبول والموقع ممتاز ومستوي الفندق راقي ومعاملة الموظفين جداً راقيه وتجربه ممتازة وارغب في العودة مرة اخري مع الاسرة الفندق قريب من مطار اتاتورك القديم والجديد ولذلك فأن الموقع ممتاز جدا


RRRRR
Malik Saoud (Solo), Libya
31st December 2018

I felt like home
They are very profesionalls people, with very big smiles everyday. Also they had a free bus to Mall of Istanbul, historical centre and to the airport. This thing it is a big advantage for turist who dont have a car.


RRRRR
Cornelia Donisan (Family), Romania
25th November 2018

west side
كل شىء فوق الممتاز من الغرف الى الافطار الى اللوبى .. كل شئ كبير وواسع .. ماعدا مكان الفندق سئ جدا .. بعده عن وسط البلد سبب لنا عدة مشاكل ..............................................................


RRRRR
Saeed Ali Amin (Solo), Egypt
26th October 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN