Burgu Arjaan
ABEUR86PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Best Value of money"

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st May 2019
"good"

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by MikedCXN a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 2nd May 2019
"Highly commended"

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
"Alright Stay"

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th April 2019
"Gorgious hotel"

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 31st March 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel but nothing special in that category. Sound Insulation in rooms from street noise should be better. Swimming pool and gym are very good and before lunch time not crowded. Coffee shop near by as well as small store and restaurant.

Reviewed by Vladimirp a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
""

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.

Reviewed by Jurajm a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 5th March 2019
"Not the best position but really good hotel"

Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
5

Modern mobilyalar, bakımlı odalar, tatmin edici kahvaltı, güler yüzlü çalışanlar ve başarılı oda setup’ı. Daha iyi yerler var illaki ama İstanbul Anadolu Yakası’nda bu tesiste konaklayınca arayış içine girmiyorsunuz.


Eren İldem
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice and comfortable


Abdulrahman Abbas
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق رائع... يوسف في الاستقبال متعاون جدا وخلوق.. اخذن جناح عائلي ٣ اشخاص واسع ونظيف وهاديء


Mohammed Alkalbani
15th June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Exceptional
some items not work probably, nice view and perfect facilities and very helpful staff especially Ms. Elpha. I recommend to say in it.


Mohammed (Couple) Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.2

nice hotel
nice location, on the metro, nice view and helpful staff. the only problem the staff not cleaning the room very well , they not lean kitchen kits . it is amazing hotel


Mohammed (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

روتانا
Good: نظافة الفندق و نظافة الغرف والحمام سباحه وقربه من جميع مجمعات اسيا ويبعد عن اوروبا الجسر ربع ساعه انصح فيه وبشده
Bad: ولا شئ


Abdullatif88 Kuwait
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehir icinde kendimizi özel hissettiğimiz bir konaklamaydi


Tuğba Boyraz
13th June 2019. Source: Google
3

Çok karışık mimari


Boğaç Köse
12th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Çok iyi bir otel


Mehmet Karahan
10th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Le personnel quand on lui demande quelque chose il nous met tout a disposition
Bad: Franchement quand j ai fait ma reservation je pensais pas avoir un hotel luxe comme ca . Ils sont vraiment au top top .c'est la classs.


Fouad France
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز لكن صادف قدومنا وجود قروب سياحي كبير مما سبب بعض الازدحام


Osama Salama
8th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Even the smallest came big in terms of experience


Taiwo Musa
7th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Kahvaltısı eskisine nazaran bir nebze olsun iyileştirilmiş olsa da işletmeye bakıldığında daha iyisi olmalı..Odadaki eşyalar otel yeni sayılsa bile eskimeye yüz tutmuş..Kapalı havuz başarısız..Metro ulaşımı ve alternatiflerine göre fiyat/performansıyla tercih sebebi oluyor..


Abdullah Özmaden
7th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Excellent service clean comfortable
Bad: Quite far to city centre


Reza United States Of America
6th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Mekan güzel. Havuzbaşı keyifliydi. Bir soğukluk var.


Hakan Yıldız
5th June 2019. Source: Google

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days


RRRRR
Ala Assfour (Friends), Jordan
9th June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay


RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen (Solo), Germany
1st June 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.


RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner (Solo), Turkey
31st May 2019

yeri güzel
iş ve akşam için metroya yakın olması. taksi parası vermememize ve taksicilerin bizi kandırmamasına neden olmakta.sıcak bir ilgi yok. istekler genellikle olumsuz dönülüyor.Ve odalarda tuvalet kokusu olması çok rahatsız edici.(bu son gelişimde olmadı)


RRRRR
Muharrem Atilla Ishakoglu (Solo), Turkey
30th May 2019

Metro yanında İlginç mimari...
Temiz, bakımlı, yeni görünüşlü, ilginç mimarili bir otel... Banyoda ve odada detaylar atlanmamış ve şyi çözülmüş. Projede yabancı düzgün bir firmanın imzası olduğunu düşünüyorum. Kahvaltısına diyecek bir şey yok, keyifli idi... Standart bir otel lobi ve genel mekanlar yoktu ama esasen apart otel veya rezidans kategorisinde 5 yıldız ayarında bir konaklama sunuyor. Metronun hemen yanıbaşında olması başlıbaşına büyük avantaj.


RRRRR
Haluk Akiltopu (Solo), Turkey
22nd May 2019

Excellent
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!


RRRRR
Aikaterini Kanellaki (Friends), Greece
21st May 2019

ŞAŞIRDIK
Gelişime açık çok yönler tespit ettik. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği hizmet kalitesi, temizlik, mobilyaların yenilenmesi, perdelerin çalışma aksamlarının bakımı bunlardan bazıları. İş için seyahatlerimde lokasyon uygunluğu sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Ailemle 4 gün kalınca otele bakış açım değişti.


RRRRR
Ilkay Murat Erkekel (Solo), Turkey
13th May 2019

Güzel Beğendim
Toplantı için gittik. Sadece 1 gece kaldım fakat hizmet iyi. Bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. Çevre olarak etrafında market felan göremedim. Belkide ben bulamadım. Ama güzel otel. Ben Beğendim arkadaşlarımda beğendi. Balkon olsa tam süper olacakmış.


RRRRR
Aykut Saka (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

Konforlu temiz ve lüks
Otel temiz ve konforluydu. Çalışanlar bir kişi hariç ( xray cihazinda bekleyen kilolu erkek personel kaba) diğerleri nazikti. Kahvaltı başarısız ve eksik. Odalar güzel oda fiyati hakeder. Ulasim gayet rahat


RRRRR
Mehmet Yuncuoglu (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

mükemmel
otel yer olarakta iyi yerde metro dibinde boş zamanım olmasına rağmen kadıköye bile gitmedim yemekhane mükemmel biz genelde otelde kalır yemeğe dışarı giderdik bursadan iş arkadaşımızın söylemesi ile yemeklerinin mükemmel olduğunu bizde oteli yemekli ayırttırıyoruz çokdogru bir karar vermişiz, önceki otellerden istanbuldan bıkmıştık hatta kaldığımız otelleri hangi yetiştirme yurdunda kalıyon diye birbirimize takılırdık.


RRRRR
Muzaffer Cavlak (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

Güzel bir aile oteli
Her şeyinden çok memnun kaldık. Bilhassa aile odalarının olması çok güzeldi. Resepsiyon görevlileri güler yüzlü ve harikaydı. Modern güzel bir otel. Yeniden kalmayı çok isterim. Konumu ve çevre olarak ve bilhassa hemen yanındaki metro istasyonu olması harika. Tavsiye ederim.


RRRRR
Mesut Kaya (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

بعيد عن المدينه
الفندق جميل ديكوراته انيقه و حديثه . الفطور ممتاز و متنوع ، يوجد حمام سباحه داخلي و خارجي . سبا جيد غير مشمول مع سعر الغرفه الغرفة جيده وواسعه ( غرفة نوم مع صالة ) الاثاث بحاله جيده مستلزمات المطبخ كامله مع وجود غسالة ملابس ، الحمام جيد وواسع عدى الشاور فهو صغير جدا جدا بالنسبه لحجم الغرفة . الفندق بعيد جدا ، توجد محطة مترو قريبة و بقاله ، مطعم


RRRRR
Basil Saad Assim Al Chalabi (Couple), Iraq
8th May 2019

Mükemmel personel
Otelin konumu çok güzel metronun hemen yanı. Odalar geniş ve fehat çalısanlar çok ilgili ve alakalı insanı evinde gibi hissettiriyorlar. Fakat kapıda bizi karşılaya Miraç bey’e ne kadar teşekkür etsem az


RRRRR
irmak Saritas (Solo), Turkey
7th May 2019

Vasat
Ortalamanın altında bir iş konaklamasıydı, oda tasarımı uygun değildi, kahvaltı servisi çok kötüydü, temizlenmemiş masada çay servisi olmadan kahvaltı yapmaya çalıştık maalesef iyi bir değerlendirme yapamıyorum


RRRRR
Hakki Asik (Solo), Turkey
4th May 2019

good
Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems ,first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it


RRRRR
Mixaha Dedakis (Friends), Greece
2nd May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN