Burgu Arjaan
ABEUR53PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Great Stay"

The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel

Reviewed by Mahmoud S a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"Value for money"

I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 4th January 2019
"Great and spacious suitesapartments making you feel at home"

Approximately 20kms from Sabiha Gokchen airport on Asian side of Istanbul.Location from freeway/highway is good, but you have to take a taxi/metro bus to get to Bagdat street where all the shopping is. A few eating places is close by.

Reviewed by Capetransfers a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Trip to Turkey"

We had a great time, friendly and professional staff and excellent service was provided. The front desk ladies are specially very helpful and went out of there way to help me out. The cleaning guy was super nice n professional. The Manager was super nice. We will come back soon

Reviewed by Humairafaisalghias a TripAdvisor traveler
California 29th September 2018
"above average"

The hotel does have consistent good service1\ didn't get family suit as to my reservation 2\ lost towel from housekeeping 3\ after first week the reception never answered my callsother than this, I would say this hotel is slightly above average to my standardsThanks.

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd September 2018
"Good"

Good but with 2 not serious problem one about small and non comfortable bathroom and second very slow chechin and checkout deu to no preparation of papers for official works, they can prepare that papers from on line information

Reviewed by Anonymous a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2018
"Good experience"

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are well equipped and comfortable. The staff is very polite and eager to help. The hotel has a metro station very close which I consider a plus. All in all a good stay will be going back...

Reviewed by Nicholas P a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 1st August 2018
"Overall"

The location was too far from us from the European section therefore I was pretty disappointed when I found out that you had another property in the European section which we should have been there you wouldn't be kind enough to help us with our transfer to the other property so we could attend our business in a better way and less and less cost the shower was terrible you need to upgrade your showers I couldn't even get into the shower comfortably

Reviewed by Hrfarazian a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2018
"comfortable stay"

The hotel stay was comfortable and made made better by the service of the staff. The dinner arrangements were good..The facilities were adequate . The staff in particular in dinning hall was very courteous. A directory of available channels on TV can be put in the room .Otherwise surfing of all channels need to be done every time.

Reviewed by SANJAY G a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2018
"Exceptional place"

This hotel provides exceptional service. I would be glad to stay in this hotel as a tourist, probably with my family. I had no chance to actually enjoy it because of my crowded business scheduler in Istanbul.

Reviewed by Arnis a TripAdvisor traveler
Lithuania 13th May 2018
4

Oda giriş kartıma adımın yazılmasından tutun TV yi acıkca adımı görmem, telefonuma otelimize hoş geldin maili gelmesi, resepsiyonu arayınca -buyrun Murat bey denmesi gibi durumlar sürekli izleniyormuşum hissi yarattı. Belki otel müşterisine daha iyi hizmet vermek adına bunu yapıyor olabilir ancak ben bu durumdan rahatsız oldum


Murat TARAKCI
16th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Harika bi mekan


Mevlut EMEK
14th January 2019. Source: Google
4

Binanın bir kısmı otel bir kısmı site olarak kullanıyor. Apartman aidatı çok yüksek fakat site olarak guzel. Gelen misafirlerinizin otel ihtiyacinida ayni binada karsilayabiliyorsunuz.


Emir Ertuğrul ŞAHBAZ
14th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Muy buen hotel. Por mejorar, más variedad en el bufet


Jordi Llavero
11th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Sessiz ve sakin


Aydin Yildiz
11th January 2019. Source: Google
5

On Numara


Ismail Uçar
8th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Gayet iyi
Gayet sakin ve huzurlu bir ortami vardi. Manzarasi guzeldi. Ancak buzdolabi alani kisitliydi. Belki dolap icine kucuk bir bos minibar olursa daha iyi olur. Room servis gayet basariliydi. Resepsiyon ilgiliydi. Memnun kaldik.


Traveler (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
7th January 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Hotel meraviglioso degno di un 5 stelle. Ne metto 4 solo perché dovrebbero migliorare i servizi pranzo, cena e colazione. C'è poca scelta e quel poco potrebbe essere cucinato con più accuratezza.


Julia Margaret Pagliuca
6th January 2019. Source: Google
5

Our room was big, well supplied and had a nice view from the window. Excellent staff, breakfast was various and good quality. Sauna and swimming pool were clean.


Krizia Aragon
6th January 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Exceptional
Good: Reserved the hotel just a day before my stay as due to fog in the originating city our flight was canceled and traveled with delay of 1 day. Previously reserved hotel changed our accommodation and we were compelled to change the hotel. Proved to be a good decision, well maintained neat and clean property, just at the walking distance from Maltepe metro station and public transport from where city center is easily accessible. Breakfast is great with lot of verity, chefs in the kitchen are thorough professional and cooperative. Kids enjoyed in pool and gym. Restaurants and super markets are at walking distance. Reception management was well conversant with English so the check in and out was comfortable. Staff maintained the room daily even without any complaint. Miss Didem helped me out very swiftly when my Sim card was blocked. Calm and clean surrounding, no rush. Would love to visit again.
Bad: Family sweet is not as big as depicted in pictures. Serving staff in the restaurant need some more training and professionalism. Away from city center but easily accessible through public transport.


Ishfaq Pakistan
5th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: хороший завтрак рядом метро


Alshubo Russia
5th January 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great service, great atmosphere, however the bathroom in the rooms are much to small


Faysal Hussein
3rd January 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastico! Nuovissimo


Francesco Maniscalco
3rd January 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Location just a few steps away from the metro station. Very clean.
Bad: Very long check in time. Only one desk attendant was available to check in the whole queue. No bell boy was available upon arrival. We had to unload our luggage by ourselves. Room sizes are too small. Showers are to small and uncomfortable as well.


Abou Lebanon
3rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Бассейн


Ioulia Russia
3rd January 2019. Source: Booking.com

şikayet
oda temizliği çok kötüydü defalarca otelinizi tercih etmeme rağmen ilk defa bu kadar kötü bir durumla karşılaştım oda temizliği berbat ve oda servisi olarak yemek sipariş verdim ve yiyecek içeriği sormalarına ve benim söylememe rağmen eksikti


RRRRR
Mustafa Cinitas (Solo), Turkey
14th January 2019

Great Stay
The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel


RRRRR
Mahmoud Suliman (Couple), Egypt
4th January 2019

Value for money
I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.


RRRRR
Ishfaq Hussain (Family), Pakistan
4th January 2019

Great and spacious suites/apartments, making you feel at home.
Approximately 20kms from Sabiha Gokchen airport on Asian side of Istanbul.Location from freeway/highway is good, but you have to take a taxi/metro bus to get to Bagdat street where all the shopping is. A few eating places is close by.


RRRRR
Osman Francis (Family), South Africa
2nd January 2019

Konfor
1+1 suitler yaşanılası bir ev niteliğinde. Yatak odası ve banyosu çok geniş ve ferahtı. Oda ve eşyalar çok temizdi. A dan Z ye her şeyi düşünmüşler. Otelde yaşadığım tek sorun housekeeper ın bir türlü 2. bornoz ve terliği getirememesi. Bu problemi çıkarken bildirmem üzerine lobby deki görevlinin ısrarla bizi kahvaltıya davet etmesi otelden çok daha güzel düşüncelerle ayrılmamı sağladı. Bu bölgede bir kez daha konaklarsam şayet Arjaan Otellerini seçeceğimden hiç kuşkum yok.


RRRRR
Omer Ertem (Solo), Turkey
31st December 2018

Burgu Arjaan da Kalınır
Personel ve hizmetler gayet güzel, güleryüzlü hızlı çözüm üreten çalışanlar var. Kahvaltı menüsü gayet geniş ama fiyatı biraz daha uygun olmalı diye düşünüyorum. Sadece binanın mimarisinden kaynaklanan bir takım sorunlar var ama bu pek çok kişi için sorun olmayabilir,


RRRRR
Esat Tanoren (Solo), Turkey
22nd December 2018

Super Hotel mit top Aussicht.
Wir waren für einen kurzen Wochenendtrip in Istanbul. Für jemanden der nicht gerade im Touristenviertel übernachten möchte ist dieses Hotel an einer top Lage. Das Centrum ist einfach mit einem Fahrzeug oder ÖV erreichbar. Personal im Hotel sind top motiviert und sehr zuvorkommend. können wir nur weiter empfehlen.


RRRRR
Alper Bekar (Solo), Turkey
13th December 2018

güzel
güzel bir tesis calisanlar alkali odalariniz genis ve konforlusirketimiz anlasabilirsek sizi tercih edecegizhizmet kaliteli yapilan bir yanlisligi hemen onarma yoluna gidildi bu harikaydi sizi tavsiye edcegiz


RRRRR
Ramazan Inan (Solo), Turkey
10th December 2018

Pizzası mükemmel otel
Harika bir otel odalar sanki ev gibi. Mutfağı çok kullanışlı hele hele oda servisi pizzası mükemmel. Odada camasir makinesi de var. Oda temizliği harika. Calisanlarin ilgisi samimi ve güleryüzlü . Memnun kalacağınız harika bir otel


RRRRR
Tarik Cansizoglu (Solo), Turkey
6th December 2018

Güzel konsept, fiyat ve performans karşılığı bu olsa gerek
Otel gayet temiz, konsept gayet güzel, personel güler yüzlü. Sıkılıp yürümek isterseniz otel çevresi pek uygun değil. Metro istasyonu hemen yanında 5 nolu çıkıştan otele ve metroya direk varabilirsiniz.


RRRRR
Nihat Dogus Benli (Solo), Turkey
5th December 2018

اهلا بروتانا
موظفين محبين لخدمه الزبائن من الاستقبال وحتى خدمه الغرف مرورا بموظفيين المطعم... كل الحب والتقديرالمنطقه وموقع الفندق قريب من السوق و المطاعم المطله على البحر......مره اخرى كل الحب والتقدير لكافه القائمين على الفندق


RRRRR
Jamal Taleb (Solo), Yemen
30th November 2018

Değişik bir ambians yaşamak isterseniz
İş amaçlı kalınacak bir otel bence. Lokasyon olarak iyi olup değişik bir ambiansı bulunmakta. Yemekler lezzetli.Odalar temiz ve sessiz. Yataklar sıgara kokmuyor. bu onemlı bır krıter bence.Otel goruntu olarak güzel görünmekle beraber odalara ulaşım biraz labirenti andırıyor. Kuafor var ancak hizmeti yok. Bu da ılgınc bır durum. Müşterilere uygun bir hizmet organize edilebilir.


RRRRR
Seval Eyigunlu (Solo), Turkey
23rd November 2018

Tercih edilebilecek otel
Tavsiye edebileceğim konaklama alanı, insanı evinde hissettiriyor. İş arkadaşlarıma ve sosyal çevremde yaşayanlara tavsiye ediyorum...………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...


RRRRR
Ayhan Oguz (Solo), Turkey
22nd November 2018

Wunderschön und Zentral für die Erkundung der asiatischen Seite.
Ein superschlaues und sehr sauberes Hotel. Sehr aufmerksame und nette Mitarbeiter. Wir haben ein Bett für unser Kleinkind gebraucht und es kam ein ganz tolles Bett aus Holz. Toller Service. Hatten wir bisher in keinem anderen Hotel.


RRRRR
Turan Eken (Solo), Turkey
7th November 2018

Harika
Tek kelime ile harikaydı.Her detay düşünülmüş ve muhteşemdi.İlk kez konakladığımız için bizi 1+1 odaya almaları da güzel bir jest oldu bence.Kadıköy'de bir nikaha katılmak için konakladık ve çok memnun kaldık.


RRRRR
Anil Karapancar (Solo), Turkey
31st October 2018
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN