Raouché ArjaanRRRR
ABUSD131PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Noise from construction"

Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

Reviewed by Peter a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th October 2019
"Not suitable for long stay"

Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

Reviewed by Tannouszaid a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 11th October 2019
"Excellent location friendly service"

Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2019
"Nour"

This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

Reviewed by Nbalawni a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 4th October 2019
"Very nice hotel close to the airport"

This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

Reviewed by Paulpalika a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Satisfying"

Overall it was very good. However, they need to pay more attention to the dressing table and walls in the bathroom to be spotless. The location is great! the staff were welcoming, professional and friendly.

Reviewed by Banazss a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 27th September 2019
"My stay at your hotel in Sep 2019"

Excellent, the smile of your staff is appreciated. So please encourage them to smile. And please separate pork from other meet and make it very clear in order for those who don't eat pork to be aware. that's all.

Reviewed by Esaleh a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 17th September 2019
"Nice stay in a nice hotel"

While the hotel and it's staff provided it us the most caring and professional services, the location in the city of Beirut was not really the best pick for three young people in their twenties/early thirties. The most attractive parts of the city were very remote.

Reviewed by Footprints a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2019
"Good"

Nice view with balcony. Good service and very clean room.I will come back. Because everything in this hotel make my stay good.and close to the city .and all restaurant around .Starbucks infrant of the door.and not far from airport.I recomend to every one coz the fare reasonable and the atmosphere is good.

Reviewed by John H a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"Wow what a view location"

Location location location they say! Add in there view view view and you have this hotel Arjaan. My wife and I as well as my one year old, three year old and four year old stayed in the one room. Spacious and clean but can not get over that view. Must get the raouche view, room 1205.

Reviewed by HusseinMagic a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 5th September 2019
5

ممتاز


مسعد النجدى
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4

اطلالة جيدة وخدمة جيدة


Mohammad Mawazini
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

خدمة جيدة والافطار لابأس به ، تعامل الموظفات في الافطار جيد👍 والموقع مثالي جداً أمام ستاربكس ومطاعم مطله على صخرة الروشة .


Maha Abdulkareem
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

I have enjoyed my stay at Rotana Arjan, an upgrade was awarded upon arrival. The staff were friendly and professional, the suite was clean, tidy and the view to the rock was epic. The only downside was the construction works in the nearby building which woke me up everyday during the visit.


Taj K
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

od location
Was good just was shocked all outlets was empty all day and night


Nedal (Business)
8th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.5

أعجبني المكان وسأعود باذن الله
Good: فعلا اختيار ممتاز موقعه أمام البحر وصخرة الروشة وتحت الفندق مقاهي ،مطاعم ،بقالة ،صالون حلاقة ،بنك مجهز بجهاز سحب النقود صيدلية ،فنادق اخرى ..كلها سيرا على الاقدام ،طاقم العمل ودودين مبتسمين غاية في الاحترام ،إطمئن فليس هناك مبالغة في الصور بل الواقع سيكون اجمل من الصور ، من المميزات أيضا توجد بالغرف اوراق ارشادات لكل شيء في الفندق من خدمات وارقام و مرافق، كما سيظهر اسمك على هاتف الغرفة مع ورقة ترحيب باسمك شخصيا من الاستاذة القديرة مديرة الفندق، كل التجهيزات من سشوار وغطاء رأس و قلم و اوراق للكتابة ومناديل اضافية وروب التنشيف وعود تنظيف الاذن وحذاء الحمام مثلا وتجهيزات اخرى عديدة متوفرة مجانا، أيضا الغرفة مجهزة بأكثر من نوع من اشكال أفياش الكهرباء فلو كنت تبحث عن فيش مثلا ذو فتحتين دائرية أو فيش كبير ذو ثلاث فتحات طولية فستجده هناك ، اطمئن فلن يزعجك أحدهم بطلب مال اضافي اكرامية له او ما يسمى تيبس او بخشيش (لكن طبعا انت وذوقك وكرمك شيء راجع لك) ، الوصول للغرف سريع وبطاقة الدخول الممغنطة لا تتعطل مثل بعض الفنادق الاخرى .
Bad: لاتوجد ملاحظة او سلبيات بهذا الفندق لكن بشكل عام و للتنبيه والنصح فقط للمسافرين الحاجزين عادة بمعظم الفنادق قد يحدث فرق في المبلغ المتوقع من بوكينج عند الحجز عن المبلغ الذي ستدفعه عند وصولك وذلك حسب سعر الصرف وحسب وحسب..الخ ( قد يصل الفرق الى15 او 20 دولا باليوم )


Dohmy111 Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: View
Bad: Noisy


Abdulrahman Turkey
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: I liked the location and the beds was very comfortable and the manager Joseph was very helpful and responded to our complaint from Mohamed at the reception
Bad: There was some attitude issue from Mohamed at the reception desk he was not helpful at all and he was very arrogant


Samira Egypt
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything


Cheryl United States Of America
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع موظفين الفندق خدومين ومبتسمين
Bad: عدم وجود عوازل جميع أصوات الشارع عندك الأثاث قديم


Mohammed Qatar
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Amazing
Good: Location, cleanliness, staff, the amazing view from my room and the hotel in general.
Bad: Breakfast


Sarah Nigeria
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Breakfast, room and bathroom, elevators, waitresses who served me and swimming pool area.
Bad: No waist baskets in swimming pool area. Many people pegging in front of the main entrance, which bothering us so much. No parking, even around the hotel.


Al-etani Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I had the best stay
Bad: Time was short and i had to leave.


Mohamed Gambia
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel muito com chegante se fala na visão linda quem tem um dos melhores de líbanos..


Rilmar Gomes
5th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Empfehlenswert
Good: Schneller Check-In und Checkt-Out, super toller Service, sehr freundliches Personal, alles war sehr sauber, Zimmerausstattung sehr gut, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, schöne Terassen, Ausblick vom Pool auf dem Dach großartig
Bad: Preise im Restaurant und für Getränke viel zu teuer, Räume sehr hellhörig, tagsüber Lärm von den Baustellen rundherum und nachts Straßenlärm


Jj Germany
4th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

Noise from construction
Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi


RRRRR
Christine Meleka (Family), Egypt
13th October 2019

Not suitable for long stay...
Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night


RRRRR
Zaid Tannous (Business), Jordan
11th October 2019

Excellent location, friendly service
Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view


RRRRR
Michel Kuitems (Business), Netherlands
10th October 2019

ممتااااز جداً
استمتعنا في الاقامه مع فندق ارجان روتنا الروشه وهذي المره الثالثه لي وسوف اعيد تكرارها باذن الله وسوف انصح بها الاهل والاصدقاء لحسن الاستقبال والخدمات وموقع الفندق شكرا لكم على تقديم افضل الخدمات لعملائكم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alsalem (Friends), Kuwait
7th October 2019

Nour
This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck


RRRRR
Nour Balawneh (Business), Palestine
4th October 2019

Decouverte
Très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très belle decouverte


RRRRR
Ali Khiati (Solo), France
1st October 2019

مستوىٰ الفندق
خدمه عالية وراقية وجودة النظافة وكذلك الغرف والاطلالة علي البحر وكان التعامل في قمة الرقي والخدمة اجمالاً كانت فوق المستوي واذا سنحت لي الفرصة فسوف اعود مجدداً الي هذا الفندق بالتحديد وذلك لاعجابي به وبموقعه وبخدمته


RRRRR
Fuad Saleh Mohammed Mohyaddin (Solo), Yemen
1st October 2019

Tophotel met vriendelijk personeel
We verbleven hier onze laatste nacht in Libanon en waren zeer tevreden. Het personeel is vriendelijk, denkt met je mee en werkt snel. We kregen een kamer update (709) en die was zeer ruim en had zelfs een keuken, voor als je geen zin had om buiten de deur te eten. De kamer was een beetje ouderwets ingericht, maar was wel gewoon schoon en het bed lag heerlijk. Verder was er een zwembad op het dak en hadden ze valet parking. Het enige dat jammer was, is dat je de drukke weg naast het hotel hoort


RRRRR
Rick Gelder (Couple), Netherlands
1st October 2019

Very nice hotel, close to the airport
This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...


RRRRR
Paul Wolters (Business), Netherlands
30th September 2019

Satisfying
Overall it was very good. However, they need to pay more attention to the dressing table and walls in the bathroom to be spotless. The location is great! the staff were welcoming, professional and friendly.


RRRRR
Banaz Shirko (Business), United Kingdom
27th September 2019

اقامة متكررة لهذا الفندق
دائما اختار روتانا ارجان الروشه لموقعه المطلة على البحر وصخرة الروشة و اهتمامه باصحاب العضوية في مجموعة روتانا و اغلب الموظفين ودودين و يتجاوبون بتلبية ما نحتاجه ولكن ارى ان الاسعار لديهم مرتفعه جدا لمون الفندق فئة ال ٤ نجوم


RRRRR
Almojfa Alhwidi (Solo), Syria
27th September 2019

فندق الروشه ارجان رائع
الفندق مكانه حلو على البحر الإستقبال كان ممتاز خدمة الغرف ممتازه الفطور الصباحي ممتاز الموظفون كلهم ممتازون المسبح رائع خدمة الاتصالات الداخليه ممتازه الانترنت جيدجدا قاعة الرياضه جيده الفندق نظيف كل شيء حلو بالفندق كانت تجربه حلوه


RRRRR
Jassem Hussein Sehen (Solo), Iraq
22nd September 2019

إقامة ممتعة
الفندق جيد والموقع ممتاز قريب من الأماكن الهامة والسياحية المشهد على البحر رائع جميع العاملين يتميزون باللباقة واللطف التعامل سهل ويؤمنون كل ما تحتاج إليه لضمان الراحة والاستمتاع إقامة جميلة أتمناها لكل النزلاء


RRRRR
Muznah Alkhani (Solo), Syria
18th September 2019

الموقع الرائع
يتمتع الفدق بطلة رائعة على البحر باعتباره مقابل للروشة لذا فان الاهتمام بتحديثه من ناحية الديكور والاثاث امر مهم مما يريح الضيوف ويشجعهم على الاقامة بصورة مستمرة في الفندق حيث الشعور بالراحة والاستجمام وخاصة في مكان المسبح حيث الطله التي لاتوصف


RRRRR
Ban Neamat Abdullah (Solo), Iraq
17th September 2019

My stay at your hotel in Sep 2019
Excellent, the smile of your staff is appreciated. So please encourage them to smile. And please separate pork from other meet and make it very clear in order for those who don't eat pork to be aware. that's all.


RRRRR
Issa Saleh (Business), Palestine
17th September 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN