Raouché ArjaanRRRR
ABUSD321PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Fantastic Hotel"

Very nice hotel, the food is very delicious, the view is fantastic, location is very close to all main sites Service also very is great and very cooperative staff I enjoyed my visit really excellent hotel this is my 5th visits to this hotel.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 6th May 2019
"An amazing location"

Amazing location yet the place needs serious refurnishing and an upgrade of breakfast choices. The value for money is fair........................... I would recommend it for budget travellers only. Housekeeping are slow to tend to your requests

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd May 2019
"Great memories"

It was one of my unforgettable weekend, freindly staff, excellent service, amazing sea veiw. The kids enjoyed the stay. It was one of the best hotels I've ever been.delicious breakfast, the hotel gives us positive energy .

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 18th April 2019
"Convenient place"

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.

Reviewed by Reem a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th April 2019
"Excellent Stay"

you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort , for your requirments, thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks

Reviewed by Husseinknona a TripAdvisor traveler 15th April 2019
"Excellent Service"

The hotel location was great, and sea view from my room was amazing. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Entire services were great. For my next trip to Lebanon I am going to stay at the same hotel. Thanks

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2019
"good hotel"

a good hotel in general i wish the breakfast had more choices i enjoyed my stay in the hotel it has a good location and a nice view i would love to come back again it was a nice experience Thank you for everything

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
Syria 10th April 2019
"Arjan Rotana Hotel at Rouche is awesome to stay in Beirut"

When it comes to best value for money, Arjan Rotana hotel at Rouche in Beirut is the best choice. Location is very beautiful providing sea view, close to city center and surrounded by many restaurants. Staff are dedicated to meet the needs of guests and serve with smile. They are polite and caring. I can recommend this hotel to any one.

Reviewed by RSTBangkok a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangkok 8th April 2019
"Great hotel perfect location"

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The room service is perfect. The facilities of the room need a little upgrade though like the closet, the hanging rack was not stable and the door was very hard to open, also the balcony door was very hard to open. Otherwise, everything was superb, Will always book here when I am coming to Beirut.

Reviewed by Leenarahahla a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 8th April 2019
"Well equipped spacious rooms with stunning views of Raouche"

Every year when I travel to Beirut, Arjaan by Rotana in Raouche is my choice for accommodation as i feel very welcomed and the staff are so friendly. The rooms are well equipped and spacious with stunning views of the sea and a walking distance from the coffee shops and restaurants. I personally would like to thank Mr. Mohammad whom was at the front desk for providing me an upgrade to the 3 bedroom suite which was absolutely superb. Thank you for making it a pleasant stay for my family .

Reviewed by NORA a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th April 2019
5

The hotel is extremely well maintained and clean. You’ll have a fresh and crisp bathroom robe every day. Complementary water bottles are also provided daily. The business center is open 24/7 and you can print at no charge. The staff will bend over to get you great deals with tours and private drivers.


Tamara (Partner) Honolulu
22nd May 2019. Source: Orbitz
5

Staff are lovely!
Really good location overlooking the Pigeon Rocks, super nice staff! Really helpful and they made the stay our best hotel during our entire 10 day roundtrip of Lebanon. Recommend!


Rikke (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
22nd May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Great place


arshad mahmoud
19th May 2019. Source: Google
4

clean with good location


Adib Faour
17th May 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel, reasonable price and has an excellent location


Traveler (Families)
16th May 2019. Source: Expedia
3

Good location near by Hamza and nice staff. All in all was a good experience


Traveler (Everyone)
15th May 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Best place for me in Lebanon excellent view


Mohammad Mukbil
15th May 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice staff
Good experience


Nidal (Leisure_personal_event)
14th May 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3

اجمل مافيه موقعه لكن انه كل شي فيه صغير مدخله استقبالة مطعمه جلساته الممرات


Lamia Alrumaih
14th May 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق روعه
Good: المكان رائع يطل على صخرة الروشه أهم المعالم السياحيه في لبنان النظافه الفندق بنظافته المتناهيه والحرص على كل شئ بخصوص النظافه الطاقم ودود ومتعاون جدا
Bad: المكان النظافه الطاقم


Zamer Kuwait
13th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لاشيء


Hiji Kuwait
12th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جيده
Good: موقع جميل استقبال رائع خدمات سريعه
Bad: عندما انتهت اجراءات الخروج من الفندق اردت الاتصال علي سايق تاكسي لتوصيلي للمطار عن طريق الوات ساب ولم يكن عندي انترنت رفض موظف الاستقبال اعطائي شبكه لانني انهيت اقامتي قبل ساعه فكان بالنسبه لي مشكله كبيره خرجت للمقهي الخارجي لاشبك واتصل


Ghanim Kuwait
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best place to stay if visiting Beirut. Full service, competent, professional staff, luxury experience with a great view. This location is near everything you want to see or do in the city.


Sam (Allothers) Miami, Fl
9th May 2019. Source: Orbitz
3

Very beautiful view and good service but the facility is old and needs renewal.


Al Rizk
9th May 2019. Source: Google
4.4

I'll repeat my reservation
Good: The location is great and it is comfortable and clean
Bad: Nothing


Happy Kuwait
9th May 2019. Source: Booking.com

جيد جداً
استمتع بإقامتي في فندق روتانا أرجان و خصوصاً بإطلالته الرائعة و ترحيبه الدافئ و خدمته الرائعة و قد نزلت به عدد من المرات و سأواصل ارتياده في كل مرة أزور بيروت ، و أتمنى من القيمين المحافظة على هذا المستوى من الخدمة


RRRRR
Nada Alsabbagh (Solo), Syria
23rd May 2019

رحلتي الى بيروت
الغرفة كانت ممتازة ولفندق ممتاز انصح به حيث الموقع الجيد امام صخرة الروشة والعاملين بالفندق من استقبال وخلافه ممتازين وارغب عند زياراتي القادمة لبيروت سوف النزل بنفس الفندق اطلالة الفندق على البحر جميلة جدا


RRRRR
Waled Khalid Abu Risheh (Solo), Jordan
12th May 2019

Excellent emplacement
Hôtel agréable avec belle vue sur la mer et la grotte aux pigeons Lit au top Personnel attentionné Service de voiturier Bémol : très bruyant même au 17eme étage. Salle de bain à revoir (état de la baignoire passable)


RRRRR
Charlotte Savio (Solo), France
11th May 2019

اقامة لاول مرة في هذا الفندق.. الحقيقة لم استطع تامين حجز سوا لليلة واحدة وعن طريق بوكينغ، مع انه لدي اشتراك في روتانا
اقامة لاول مرة في هذا الفندق.. الحقيقة لم استطع تامين حجز سوا لليلة واحدة وعن طريق بوكينغ، مع انه لدي اشتراك سنوي في روتانا.. ولكن استمتعت بالاقامة جدا وكانت الاطلالة جميلة و الخدمة ممتازة والموقع رائع باطلالته على الروشة و صخرتها و البحر


RRRRR
Almojfa Alhwidi (Solo), Syria
10th May 2019

Fantastic Hotel
Very nice hotel, the food is very delicious, the view is fantastic, location is very close to all main sites Service also very is great and very cooperative staff I enjoyed my visit really excellent hotel this is my 5th visits to this hotel.


RRRRR
Mohammad Shraim (Solo), Jordan
6th May 2019

حبيت كتير
رائع و مكانو حلو جدا، تقدر تتمشا للحمرا او على الروشه نفسها من غير ماتحتاج اى مواصلات او تاكسي للمكان، النظافه فوق الممتاز و اهتمام الناس بيك و باى نوع من الخدمة فوق الممتاز خدو بالكم بس من موضوع الشطافه علشان لازم تبلغ فى الاستقبال، هما بيركبوها على طول بس لازم تعرفهم الاول


RRRRR
Bassem Hamza (Solo), Egypt
6th May 2019

An amazing location
Amazing location yet the place needs serious refurnishing and an upgrade of breakfast choices. The value for money is fair........................... I would recommend it for budget travellers only. Housekeeping are slow to tend to your requests


RRRRR
Norah alazaima (Family), Saudi Arabia
3rd May 2019

بدون
للاسف لم تكن بالمستوى المأمول نأمل العمل على تحسين مستوى الفندق بالعام المكان مهم جداً الفندق كان احسن مما هو عليه الان بكثير الشيء الوحيد الجيد هو بشاشة وابتسامة كل كادر العمل بلا استثناء والموقع كمأطلالة وقرب من الاماكن الحيوية في البلد


RRRRR
Mohammed El Moghrabi (Solo), Syria
2nd May 2019

الموقع فقط
يحتاج الفندق الى تجديد من جميع النواحي. الغرف والحمامات. والمطابخ. والممرات. والستائر. والاسرة والمخدات. والمراسي. وطاولت الطعام. وجميع ادوات المطبخ. ومحتوياته. بشكل كامل. حتى ينال رضى العميل. في المستقبل


RRRRR
Abdulatef Awan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th April 2019

الفندق رائع جدا جدا
الفندق رائع جدا جدا وموقعه ممتاز وهدوء بالفندق وخدمتهم بس الكوفي شوب تاخير منه اتمنى اهتمام منه ورائحه الفندق روعه روعه وهم للذكر يكون الحمام في هوز للماي عند الطلب للعلم اتموه بس للعلم الناس اللي لاتعلم واكون شاكرلكم جدا جدا


RRRRR
Hasan Al Daihani (Solo), Kuwait
26th April 2019

Convenient place
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.


RRRRR
Reem Al Hezayen (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

فندق ممتاز ماعدا النت
ايجاد حال لضعف النت وشكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Nora Alnashri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019

ممتاز
الشكر للاخت انجي الشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهلكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهالشكر للاخالشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهالشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحه


RRRRR
Abeer Aldosari (Solo), Qatar
16th April 2019

Excellent Stay
you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort ,for your requirments,thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks


RRRRR
Hussein Knona (Solo), Iraq
15th April 2019

روعة
رائع جدا شكرا جزيلا كانت اقامة جميلة وكل شي على ما يرام الخدمة والنظافة والترنيب والاقامة والمواصلات لقد امضيت وقتا ممتمتعا اشكر كل القائمين على الفندق ادارة وموظفين . واتمنى ان اعود قريبا برفقة عائلتي


RRRRR
Mohamad Wazir (Solo), Switzerland
11th April 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN