Kin Plaza ArjaanRRRRR
ABUSD234PRO NACHT
JETZT BUCHEN
BEWERTUNGEN
OPTIONEN 
BEWERTUNGENONLINE KOMMENTAREGUEST KOMMENTARE
"Great stay at a comfortable hotel"

Excellent staff, good restaurants, clean, well managed and very comfortable. I highly recommend the Kin Plaza hotel for any visitors to Kinshasa. The breakfast was especially good and the staff is very helpful.

Reviewed by Bruce S a TripAdvisor traveler
Ethiopia 28th September 2019
"Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan"

My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

Reviewed by Sabaitey a TripAdvisor traveler 26th August 2019
"Kin Plaza Arjaan"

Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

Reviewed by Heerdenc a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Hendrica Booi"

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 15th June 2019
"Best location"

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th May 2019
"Very good"

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by Eassye a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Excellent and fabulous"

One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

Reviewed by SwastikNA a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"My experience was generally good"

As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 21st February 2019
"The best business hotel in Kinshasa"

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun a TripAdvisor traveler
Port Louis 22nd October 2018
"Excellent hotel for business travelers"

This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed by Ashepperd a TripAdvisor traveler
Washington 11th October 2018
5

Nice shopping 👌


Altaf Ali
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

good rooms, good food and nice staff.
very good hotel at a good location


Arie (Business)
27th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.1

Aurait pu être presque parfait sans cet incident de saleté.
Good: Il est temps de changer les tapis et moquettes de chambres surtout. Quand Il y abeaucoup de passage ou pas il est Inadmissible d'à voir un tapis Sale sans possibilité d'être "upgradé" même moyennant paiement car l'hôtel était complet. Je fais maintenant 2 réservations pour avoir le temps d'évaluer et de vérifier les lieux. Est-ce normal ? Pour un seul voyage. Et pour couronner le tout un cheveu dans mon dessert. Je l'ai signalé. Excuses simples ont suivi, puisque le chef cuisinier s'est lui-même présenté mais je n'y suis plus retourné pour manger. Dommage. En plus, il serait souhaitable de veuiller à avoir des chaises sans tâches. Même si le tissu et la moquette donnent un cachet aux lieux. Ce cachet disparaît aussitôt avec la présence des taches. Dommage. J'y retournerai pour y loger certainement et ferais alors inspecter ma chambre car le personnel fait très bien son travail, les linges impeccables. Un point d'honneur au personnel qui affiche que professionnalisme en plus de la gentillesse. IMPORTANT: car je n'apprécie pas que l'on confonde: gentillesse et familiarité. Je suis d'origine de la RDC. Admettons que je sois arrivée en pleine nuit et il n'y avait pas le choix d'une autre chambre ? J'allais changer d'hôtel certes mais en perdant beaucoup d'argent. J'espère que je n'ai pas perdu mon temps à écrire. En vous remerciant pour ce "feed-back". Madame Lucien
Bad: Changer les tapis de chambres (moquettes) et veuiller à ce que chaque client sente comme si il est le premier occupant des lieux. C'est l'un des critères appréciés d'un bon hôtel surtout à ce standing.


Lucien Belgium
5th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Love, love the rooftop


Keziah Enders
3rd August 2019. Source: Google
4

אוכל מדהים! חדרים מעולים אבל אין בריכה


Denis Bogdanik
2nd August 2019. Source: Google
3

Nice view from the balcony. A nice rooftop bar. They have good fruit juice..


Ousman-Luke Dejay
18th July 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Clean rooms and restaurant
Bad: Communication issue with the hotel staff


Manish United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.


Escape58449012676 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
4.15

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.


Escape58449012676 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Beautiful peaceful place
The hotel is wonderful. The staff are total five star from doorman to management. If you want to relax in the lobby with a book, check out the mall next door or order room service, no problem. I found the “authentically local” foods on the menu to be the best. Very nice. This is our go to place when in Kinsasha.


Bintheloop (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

They took great care of our team
We were in Kinshasa working with a group from the US and were lucky to have the hotel manager Tony, as well as his wonderful staff taking care of us. They made all the logistical challenges involved in working in Kinshasa much easier for to navigate and were super flexible with all our needs. Thank you Tony, Benjamin, Fayol, Serge and everyone at the Kin Plaza for taking such amazing care of us during our stay!


CarolinaP1234 (Travelled For Business)
10th July 2019. Source: Despegar
5

Breakfast is nice, room is clean


전용우
10th July 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Upmarket hotel, good location
Bad: Room was noisy


Lynette South Africa
9th July 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Franchment l'endroit est nickel


Bonheur Otshinga
5th July 2019. Source: Google
4

Cool place to eat and sleep well when you are in Kinshasa 🇨🇩


Alba N
27th June 2019. Source: Google

Great stay at a comfortable hotel
Excellent staff, good restaurants, clean, well managed and very comfortable. I highly recommend the Kin Plaza hotel for any visitors to Kinshasa. The breakfast was especially good and the staff is very helpful.


RRRRR
Thomas Bruce Sweene (Business), United States
28th September 2019

A ameliorer
prevision de l'augmentation de l'espace et diversifier aussi les loisir pour les enfants. Il faudra aussi implementer le systeme d'internet par cela semple etre trop lent. Il faudrait aussi ajouter quelques petites choses dans la sale de bain .


RRRRR
Patrice Simbakwira (Solo), Belgium
20th September 2019

Pendant mon long séjour j'ai trouvé les services de l'hôtel impécable. Son personnel constitué des jeunes est un grand a
Un bel hôtel avec des services impeccable. les chambres sont sécurisées; les services sont très bien faits par son personnel à majorité des jeunes. la proprété des chambres biien faite par les garçons de chambre. l'hôtel donne également un meilleur cadre de travail


RRRRR
Bertin Baharanyi (Solo), In House Guest
28th August 2019

Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan
My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.


RRRRR
Simeon Abaitey (Business), Ghana
26th August 2019

Sans
Selon moi Rotana est un excellent endroit où je pourrais rester encore prochainement. Son emplacement, le calme et son service toujours impecable. Une chose mal dosé c’est le prix du repas qui est un casse la tête.


RRRRR
Joseph Mulando (Solo), In House Guest
21st August 2019

Très bien
Perceverez dans ce que vous savez bien faire, prenez courage, rendez le lieu moins polique que cela semble aujourd'hui et malheureusement d'une certaine couleur politique. l'hotel devient pratiquement un temple pour certains politiques.


RRRRR
Julien Numbi (Solo), In House Guest
15th August 2019

Passage Business a Kin
Excellent emplacement, restauration efficace et très variée, personnels tres attentifs. Excellent emplacement, restauration efficace et très variée, personnels tres attentifs. Excellent emplacement, restauration efficace et très variée, personnels tres attentifs.


RRRRR
Jean Pierre Boutroy (Solo), In House Guest
2nd August 2019

excellent
respeter l entretien surtout et veuillez a ce votre hotel sois toujour propre et j insiste de prendre soins de l entretien au moment voulu et ceci sois un element primordial de votre budget afin de garder votre hotel propre.


RRRRR
Emile Toko (Solo), In House Guest
30th July 2019

Les félicitations d' Anaclet KALIMW à KIN PLAZA ARJAAN BY ROTANA.
Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana est l'un des meilleurs établissements hôteliers qui fait la fierté de la RDC en général, Kinshasa en particulier. merci de maintenir la rigueur à travers tous vos services et toujours refusé la présence inutile dans le hall de l'hôtel de certaines personnes en vadrouille.


RRRRR
Anaclet Kalimw (Solo), In House Guest
29th July 2019

Kin Plaza Arjaan
Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.


RRRRR
Cornelis Van Heerden (Business), South Africa
26th July 2019

Humidité
Merci Beaucoup pour tous. Le Seul problème que j’ai rencontré c’est que à cause de l'humidité les couvertures qui changer étais toujours mouillé. ————/————-/———————————————————————————————————————————


RRRRR
Burhan Bas (Solo), Turkey
2nd July 2019

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.


RRRRR
Hendrica Mabale Booi (Business), South Africa
15th June 2019

Mission
le séjour a été agréable et paisible. Le cadre de l'hôtel est intéressant mais les repas sont un peu chers à mon avis. Les employés sont responsables et professionnels et accueillants. Cela donne envie d'y retourner.


RRRRR
Sethson Kassegne (Solo), Togo
10th June 2019

فندق جيد الى حد كبير
الفندق جيد الى حد كبير مقارنة بالقيمة المالية لكن ينقصه وجود حمام سباحة وجاكوزى، وبانيو استحمام فى الغرف. ينقصه ايضا نظام امنى جيد حيث يمكن للعامة وفتيات الليل دخول الفندق والتجول به والصعود للغرف بكل سهولة مما يعطى شعور بعدم الأمان


RRRRR
Albeer Mikhael (Solo), Egypt
1st June 2019

Suggestions
Une des meilleures places de la ville. Cependant, il y a lieu de soutenir l’effort du début sur la qualité de service surtout au bar et au restaurant, diversifier les plats et ne pas rester trop typique. Comme déjà dit par ailleurs, je ne vois pas pourquoi la viande de porc (charcuterie particulièrement) semble ne jamais être servie alors que l’on sert l’acool. De même, la carte de vins peut être améliorée


RRRRR
Alex Luba (Solo), Congo
26th May 2019
Nutzungsbedingungen
Datenschutzrichtlinien
Cookie-Einstellungen
© Copyright 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
KONTAKT
SPRACHE
MENÜ
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie hier.
AKZEPTIEREN